IPFire Project - en to zh translation catalogue (127 entries)

en: Start address:
zh: 起始地址

en: End address:
zh: 结束地址

en: Primary DNS:
zh: 首选DNS服务器

en: Secondary DNS:
zh: 备用DNS服务器

en: Default lease (mins):
zh: 默认租约(分钟)

en: Max lease (mins):
zh: 最大租约(分钟)

en: Domain name suffix:
zh: 域名后缀

en: Unable to open settings file
zh: 无法打开配置文件

en: DHCP server configuration
zh: DHCP服务器配置

en: Configure the DHCP server by entering the settings information.
zh: DHCP服务器配置信息

en: Enabled
zh: 应用

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: The following fields are invalid:
zh: 以下填空字段无效:

en: Start address
zh: 起始地址

en: End address
zh: 结束地址

en: Primary DNS
zh: 主域名服务器

en: Secondary DNS
zh: 备域名服务器

en: Default lease time
zh: 默认租用时间

en: Max. lease time
zh: 最长租用时间

en: Domain name
zh: 域名

en: Enter Domain name
zh: 输入域名

en: Domain name cannot be empty.
zh: 域名不能为空。

en: Domain name cannot contain spaces.
zh: 域名不能包含空格。

en: Domain name may only contain letters, numbers, hyphens and periods.
zh: 域名只能包含字母、数字、连字符和句点。

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Enter the machine's hostname.
zh: 输入主机的主机名。

en: Hostname cannot be empty.
zh: 主机名不能为空。

en: Hostname cannot contain spaces.
zh: 主机名不能包含空格。

en: Hostname may only contain letters, numbers and hyphens.
zh: 主机名只能包含字母、数字和连字符。

en: Keyboard mapping
zh: 键盘映射

en: Choose the type of keyboard you are using from the list below.
zh: 从下面的列表中选择您正在使用的键盘类型。

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Networking
zh: 网络设置

en: 'root' password
zh: ‘root’ 密码

en: 'admin' password
zh: ‘admin’ 密码

en:               <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements   |  <Space> selects
zh:               <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 在元素间切换   |  <Space> 选择

en: Section menu
zh: 部分菜单

en: Select the item you wish to configure.
zh: 选择您希望配置的项目。

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Setup is complete.
zh: 设置已完成。

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Initial setup was not entirely complete. You must ensure that Setup is properly finished by running setup again at the shell.
zh: 初始setup并未完全完成。您必须确保通过在shell中再次运行setup来正确完成设置。

en: Unable to write %s/main/hostname.conf
zh: 无法写入 %s/main/hostname.conf

en: Unable to open main hosts file.
zh: 无法打开主机文件。

en: Unable to write /etc/hosts.
zh: 无法写入 /etc/hosts。

en: Unable to write /etc/hosts.deny.
zh: 无法写入 /etc/hosts.deny。

en: Unable to write /etc/hosts.allow.
zh: 无法写入 /etc/hosts.allow。

en: Unable to set hostname.
zh: 无法设置主机名。

en: Scanning and configuring ISDN devices.
zh: 正在扫描和配置ISDN设备。

en: Unable to scan for ISDN devices.
zh: 无法扫描ISDN设备。

en: Interface - %s
zh: 接口 - %s

en: Enter the IP address information for the %s interface.
zh: 为 %s 接口输入IP地址信息。

en: Static
zh: 静态

en: PPP DIALUP (PPPoE, modem, ATM ...)
zh: PPP拨号连接（PPPoE，调制解调器，ATM ...）

en: DHCP Hostname:
zh: DHCP主机名：

en: Force DHCP MTU:
zh: 强制DHCP MTU：

en: IP address:
zh: IP地址：

en: Network mask:
zh: 子网掩码：

en: The following fields are invalid:
zh: 以下字段无效：

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Network mask
zh: 子网掩码

en: DHCP hostname
zh: DHCP主机名

en: Unset
zh: 未设置

en: Please choose a network card for the following interface - %s.
zh: 请选择以下接口的网络卡 - %s。

en: Extended Network Menu
zh: 扩展网络菜单

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Identify
zh: 识别

en: Device Identification
zh: 设备识别

en: The lights on the selected port should flash now for 10 seconds...
zh: 选定端口上的指示灯应该现在闪烁10秒钟...

en: Identification is not supported by this interface.
zh: 此接口不支持识别功能。

en: There are no unassigned interfaces on your system.
zh: 系统中没有未分配的接口。

en: Do you really want to remove the assigned %s interface?
zh: 您确定要移除分配的 %s 接口吗？

en: Select network driver
zh: 选择网络驱动程序

en: Set additional module parameters
zh: 设置额外的模块参数

en: Loading module...
zh: 正在加载模块...

en: Unable to load driver module.
zh: 无法加载驱动模块。

en: Module name cannot be blank.
zh: 模块名称不能为空。

en: Stopping network...
zh: 停止网络...

en: Restarting network...
zh: 重启网络...

en: No GREEN interface assigned.
zh: 未分配 GREEN 接口。

en: Missing an IP address on GREEN.
zh: GREEN 上缺少IP地址。

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: No RED interface assigned.
zh: 未分配 RED 接口。

en: Missing an IP address on RED.
zh: RED 上缺少IP地址。

en: No ORANGE interface assigned.
zh: 未分配 ORANGE 接口。

en: Missing an IP address on ORANGE.
zh: ORANGE 上缺少IP地址。

en: No BLUE interface assigned.
zh: 未分配 BLUE 接口。

en: Missing an IP address on BLUE.
zh: BLUE 上缺少IP地址。

en: Missing DNS.
zh: 缺少DNS。

en: Missing Default Gateway.
zh: 缺少默认网关。

en: Network configuration type
zh: 网络配置类型

en: Drivers and card assignments
zh: 驱动程序和网卡分配

en: Address settings
zh: 地址设置

en: DNS and Gateway settings
zh: DNS和网关设置

en: When configuration is complete, a network restart will be required.
zh: 配置完成后，需要重新启动网络。

en: Current config: %s
    
    %s
zh: 当前配置：%s
    
    %s

en: Network configuration menu
zh: 网络配置菜单

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Select the network configuration for %s. The following configuration types list those interfaces which have ethernet attached. If you change this setting, a network restart will be required, and you will have to reconfigure the network driver assignments.
zh: 选择 %s 的网络配置。以下配置类型列出了已连接以太网的接口。如果更改此设置，将需要重新启动网络，并且您将需要重新配置网络驱动程序分配。

en: Not enough netcards for your choice.
    
    Needed: %d - Available: %d
zh: 没有足够的网卡供您选择。
    
    所需：%d - 可用：%d

en: Configure network drivers, and which interface each card is assigned to. The current configuration is as follows:
zh: 配置网络驱动程序及每张网卡分配的接口。当前配置如下：

en: Do you wish to change these settings?
zh: 您是否希望更改这些设置？

en: Restarting non-local network...
zh: 正在重新启动非本地网络...

en: Please choose the interface you wish to change.
zh: 请选择您希望更改的接口。

en: Assigned Cards
zh: 已分配的网卡

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: If you change this IP address, and you are logged in remotely, your connection to the %s machine will be broken, and you will have to reconnect on the new IP. This is a risky operation, and should only be attempted if you have physical access to the machine, should something go wrong.
zh: 如果您更改此IP地址，并且您是远程登录的，您将会断开与 %s 机器的连接，您需要在新IP上重新连接。这是一项风险较高的操作，只有在您有机器的物理访问权限时，才应尝试执行，以防出现问题。

en: Select the interface you wish to reconfigure.
zh: 选择您希望重新配置的接口。

en: Default gateway:
zh: 默认网关：

en: Enter the DNS and gateway information. These settings are used only with Static IP (and DHCP if DNS set) on the RED interface.
zh: 输入DNS和网关信息。这些设置仅用于RED接口上的静态IP（以及如果设置了DNS的话，DHCP也适用）。

en: Default gateway
zh: 默认网关

en: Secondary DNS specified without a Primary DNS
zh: 指定了次要DNS但未指定主要DNS

en: Enter the 'root' user password. Login as this user for commandline access.
zh: 输入 'root' 用户密码。以此用户登录以获取命令行访问权限。

en: Setting password
zh: 设置密码

en: Setting 'root' password....
zh: 正在设置 'root' 密码....

en: Problem setting 'root' password.
zh: 设置 'root' 密码时出现问题。

en: Enter %s 'admin' user password. This is the user to use for logging into the %s web administration pages.
zh: 输入 %s 'admin' 用户密码。此用户用于登录到 %s 网页管理页面。

en: Setting %s 'admin' user password...
zh: 正在设置 %s 'admin' 用户密码...

en: Problem setting %s 'admin' user password.
zh: 设置 %s 'admin' 用户密码时出现问题。

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Again:
zh: 再次输入：

en: Password cannot be blank.
zh: 密码不能为空。

en: Passwords do not match.
zh: 密码不匹配。

en: Password cannot contain spaces.
zh: 密码不能包含空格。

en: Choose the timezone you are in from the list below.
zh: 从下面的列表中选择您所在的时区。
