IPFire Project - en to zh translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: I accept this license
zh: 我接受此许可协议

en: Warning: Unattended installation will start in 10 seconds...
zh: 警告：无人值守安装将在 10 秒钟后开始...

en: Language selection
zh: 语言选择

en: Select the language you wish to use for the installation.
zh: 请选择安装时要使用的语言。

en: Unattended mode
zh: 无人值守模式

en: <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements | <Space> selects | <F12> next screen
zh: <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 切换元素 | <Space> 选择 | <F12> 下一屏幕

en: Welcome to the %s installation program.
    
    Selecting Cancel on any of the following screens will reboot the computer.
zh: 欢迎使用 %s 安装程序。
    
    在以下任何屏幕上选择取消将重新启动计算机。

en: Start installation
zh: 开始安装

en: The installer will now try downloading the installation image.
zh: 安装程序现在将尝试下载安装镜像。

en: No source drive could be found.
    
    You can try downloading the required installation image.
zh: 找不到源驱动器。
    
    您可以尝试下载所需的安装镜像。

en: Please make sure to connect your machine to a network and the installer will try connect to acquire an IP address.
zh: 请确保将您的机器连接到网络，安装程序将尝试连接以获取 IP 地址。

en: Download installation image
zh: 下载安装镜像

en: Trying to start networking (DHCP)...
zh: 正在尝试启动网络（DHCP）...

en: Networking could not be started but is required to go on with the installation.
    
    Please connect your machine to a network with a DHCP server and retry.
zh: 无法启动网络，但是安装继续进行需要网络支持。
    
    请将您的机器连接到一个带有 DHCP 服务器的网络，然后重试。

en: Retry
zh: 重试

en: Downloading installation image...
zh: 正在下载安装镜像...

en: MD5 checksum mismatch
zh: MD5 校验和不匹配

en: The installation image could not be downloaded.
      Reason: %s
    
    %s
zh: 无法下载安装镜像。
      原因：%s
    
    %s

en: Could not mount %s to %s:
      %s
zh: 无法挂载 %s 到 %s：
      %s

en: License Agreement
zh: 许可协议

en: License not accepted!
zh: 未接受许可协议！

en: No hard disk found.
zh: 找不到硬盘。

en: Disk Selection
zh: 选择硬盘

en: Select the disk(s) you want to install IPFire on. First those will be partitioned, and then the partitions will have a filesystem put on them.
    
    ALL DATA ON THE DISK WILL BE DESTROYED.
zh: 请选择要安装 IPFire 的硬盘。首先将对其进行分区，然后在分区上创建文件系统。
    
    硬盘上的所有数据将被删除。

en: No disk has been selected.
    
    Please select one or more disks you want to install IPFire on.
zh: 未选择任何硬盘。
    
    请选择要安装 IPFire 的一个或多个硬盘。

en: The installation program will now prepare the chosen harddisk:
    
      %s
    
    Do you agree to continue?
zh: 安装程序将准备所选的硬盘：
    
      %s
    
    您同意继续吗？

en: Disk Setup
zh: 硬盘设置

en: Delete all data
zh: 删除所有数据

en: The installation program will now set up a RAID configuration on the selected harddisks:
    
      %s
      %s
    
    Do you agree to continue?
zh: 安装程序将在选定的硬盘上设置 RAID 配置：
    
      %s
      %s
    
    您同意继续吗？

en: RAID Setup
zh: RAID 设置

en: Your disk configuration is currently not supported.
zh: 当前不支持您的硬盘配置。

en: Your harddisk is too small.
zh: 您的硬盘太小了。

en: Your harddisk is very small, but you can continue without a swap partition.
zh: 您的硬盘非常小，但是您可以继续安装而不创建交换分区。

en: ext4 Filesystem
zh: ext4 文件系统

en: ext4 Filesystem without journal
zh: 不带日志的 ext4 文件系统

en: XFS Filesystem
zh: XFS 文件系统

en: ReiserFS Filesystem
zh: ReiserFS 文件系统

en: Filesystem Selection
zh: 文件系统选择

en: Please choose your filesystem:
zh: 请选择您的文件系统：

en: Building RAID...
zh: 正在构建 RAID...

en: Unable to build the RAID.
zh: 无法构建 RAID。

en: Partitioning disk...
zh: 正在分区硬盘...

en: Unable to partition the disk.
zh: 无法对硬盘进行分区。

en: Creating filesystems...
zh: 正在创建文件系统...

en: Unable to create filesystems.
zh: 无法创建文件系统。

en: Unable to mount filesystems.
zh: 无法挂载文件系统。

en: Installing the system...
zh: 正在安装系统...

en: Unable to install the system.
zh: 无法安装系统。

en: Installing the language cache...
zh: 正在安装语言缓存...

en: Unable to install the language cache.
zh: 无法安装语言缓存。

en: Installing the bootloader...
zh: 正在安装引导程序...

en: Unable to open /etc/default/grub for writing.
zh: 无法打开 /etc/default/grub 进行写入。

en: Unable to install the bootloader.
zh: 无法安装引导程序。

en: A backup file has been found on the installation image.
    
    Do you want to restore the backup?
zh: 在安装映像上找到了一个备份文件。
    
    您要恢复备份吗？

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: An error occured when the backup file was restored.
zh: 恢复备份文件时发生错误。

en: Running post-install script...
zh: 正在运行安装后脚本...

en: Post-install script failed.
zh: 安装后脚本执行失败。

en: %s was successfully installed!
    
    Please remove any installation mediums from this system and hit the reboot button. Once the system has restarted you will be asked to setup networking and system passwords. After that, you should point your web browser at https://%s:444 (or what ever you name your %s) for the web configuration console.
zh: %s 安装成功！
    
    请从系统中移除任何安装介质并点击重新启动按钮。系统重新启动后，您将被要求设置网络和系统密码。完成后，您可以在您命名的 %s 上通过 https://%s:444 进入 Web 配置控制台。

en: Congratulations!
zh: 恭喜您！

en: Reboot
zh: 重新启动

en: Setup has failed. Press Ok to reboot.
zh: 安装失败。按下“确定”重新启动。
