libvirt 6.0.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10099 entries)

en: 
      (specify help <command> for details about the command)
zh_CN: 
      (执行help <command> 来获取指定命令的帮助信息)

en: 
      (specify help <group> for details about the commands in the group)
zh_CN: 
      (执行help <group>来获取指定组中全部命令的帮助信息)

en: 
      DESCRIPTION
zh_CN: 
      说明

en: 
      Default paths:
    
        Configuration file (unless overridden by -f):
          $XDG_CONFIG_HOME/libvirt/virtlockd.conf
    
        Sockets:
          $XDG_RUNTIME_DIR/libvirt/virtlockd-sock
    
        PID file:
          $XDG_RUNTIME_DIR/libvirt/virtlockd.pid
zh_CN: 
      默认路径：
    
        配置文件（除非使用 -f 覆盖）：
          $XDG_CONFIG_HOME/libvirt/virtlockd.conf
    
        套接字：
         $XDG_RUNTIME_DIR/libvirt/virtlockd-sock
    
        PID 文件：
          $XDG_RUNTIME_DIR/libvirt/virtlockd.pid

en: 
      Default paths:
    
        Configuration file (unless overridden by -f):
          $XDG_CONFIG_HOME/libvirt/virtlogd.conf
    
        Sockets:
          $XDG_RUNTIME_DIR/libvirt/virtlogd-sock
    
        PID file:
          $XDG_RUNTIME_DIR/libvirt/virtlogd.pid
zh_CN: 
      默认路径：
    
        配置文件（除非使用 -f 覆盖）：
          $XDG_CONFIG_HOME/libvirt/virtlockd.conf
    
        套接字：
         $XDG_RUNTIME_DIR/libvirt/virtlockd-sock
    
        PID 文件：
          $XDG_RUNTIME_DIR/libvirt/virtlockd.pid

en: 
      Default paths:
    
        Configuration file (unless overridden by -f):
          %1$s/libvirt/virtlockd.conf
    
        Sockets:
          %2$s/libvirt/virtlockd-sock
    
        PID file (unless overridden by -p):
          %3$s/virtlockd.pid
zh_CN: 
      默认路径：
    
        配置文件（除非使用 -f 覆盖）：
          %1$s/libvirt/virtlockd.conf
    
        套接字：
         %2$s/libvirt/virtlockd-sock
    
        PID 文件：
          %3$s/virtlockd.pid

en: 
      Default paths:
    
        Configuration file (unless overridden by -f):
          %1$s/libvirt/virtlogd.conf
    
        Sockets:
          %2$s/libvirt/virtlogd-sock
    
        PID file (unless overridden by -p):
          %3$s/virtlogd.pid
zh_CN: 
      默认路径：
    
        配置文件（除非使用 -f 覆盖）：
          %1$s/libvirt/virtlockd.conf
    
        套接字：
         %2$s/libvirt/virtlockd-sock
    
        PID 文件：
          %3$s/libvirt/virtlockd.pid

en: 
      OPTIONS
zh_CN: 
      选项

en: 
      SYNOPSIS
zh_CN: 
      概览

en: 
    %1$s [options]... [<command_string>]
    %2$s [options]... <command> [args...]
    
      options:
        -c | --connect=URI      daemon admin connection URI
        -d | --debug=NUM        debug level [0-4]
        -h | --help             this help
        -l | --log=FILE         output logging to file
        -q | --quiet            quiet mode
        -v                      short version
        -V                      long version
             --version[=TYPE]   version, TYPE is short or long (default short)
      commands (non interactive mode):
zh_CN: 
    %1$s [options]... [<command_string>]
    %2$s [options]... <command> [args...]
    
    options:
        -c | --connect=URI      可以连接到守护进程admin接口的URI
        -d | --debug=NUM        调试级别 [0-4]
        -h | --help             显示帮助信息
        -l | --log=FILE         将日志输出到指定文件中
        -q | --quiet            显示简洁的消息
        -v                      显示简略的版本信息
        -V                      显示详细的版本信息
             --version[=TYPE]   显示版本信息, “TYPE”的值是“short”或“long” (默认是“short”)
      命令列表 (非交互模式):

en: 
    %1$s [options]... [<command_string>]
    %2$s [options]... <command> [args...]
    
      options:
        -c | --connect=URI      hypervisor connection URI
        -d | --debug=NUM        debug level [0-4]
        -e | --escape <char>    set escape sequence for console
        -h | --help             this help
        -k | --keepalive-interval=NUM
                                keepalive interval in seconds, 0 for disable
        -K | --keepalive-count=NUM
                                number of possible missed keepalive messages
        -l | --log=FILE         output logging to file
        -q | --quiet            quiet mode
        -r | --readonly         connect readonly
        -t | --timing           print timing information
        -v                      short version
        -V                      long version
             --version[=TYPE]   version, TYPE is short or long (default short)
      commands (non interactive mode):
zh_CN: 
    %1$s [options]... [<command_string>]
    %2$s [options]... <command> [args...]
    
    options:
        -c | --connect=URI      可以连接到管理程序（即虚拟化层）的 URI
        -d | --debug=NUM        调试级别 [0-4]
        -e | --escape <char>    设置退出console的字符。可以设置为单字符或CTRL+单字符。默认是CTRL+]
        -h | --help             显示帮助信息
        -k | --keepalive-interval=NUM
                                keepalive消息的发送间隔，以秒为单位。值为0时禁止发送keepalive消息
        -K | --keepalive-count=NUM
                                将发送keepalive消息的最大次数设置为NUM，若在NUM次后仍未收到响应，则断开连接
        -l | --log=FILE        将日志输出到指定文件中
        -q | --quiet            显示简洁的消息
        -r | --readonly         以只读模式连接管理程序（即虚拟化层）。只读模式下，操作会受限
        -t | --timing           额外显示virsh执行子命令所耗费的时间
        -v                      显示简略的版本信息
        -V                      显示详细的版本信息
             --version[=TYPE]   显示版本信息, “TYPE”的值是“short”或“long” (默认是“short”)
      命令列表 (非交互模式):

en: 
    %1$s mode [options] [extra file] [< def.xml]
    
      Modes:
        -a | --add                     load profile
        -c | --create                  create profile from template
        -D | --delete                  unload profile and delete generated rules
        -r | --replace                 reload profile
        -R | --remove                  unload profile
      Options:
        -d | --dryrun                  dry run
        -u | --uuid <uuid>             uuid (profile name)
        -h | --help                    this help
      Extra File:
        -f | --add-file <file>         add file to a profile generated from XML
        -F | --append-file <file>      append file to an existing profile
zh_CN: 
    %1$s mode [options] [extra file] [< def.xml]
    
      Modes:
        -a | --add                     load profile
        -c | --create                  create profile from template
        -D | --delete                  unload profile and delete generated rules
        -r | --replace                 reload profile
        -R | --remove                  unload profile
      Options:
        -d | --dryrun                  dry run
        -u | --uuid <uuid>
    uuid(配置文件名称)
      -h | --help 显示帮助信息 
    额外的文件:
      -f | --add-file <file> 将文件添加到从 XM L生成的配置文件中 
      -F | --append-file <file> 将文件追加到现有的配置文件

en: 
    (Time: %1$.3f ms)
zh_CN: 
    (耗时: %1$.3f 毫秒)

en: 
    Domain '%1$s' dumped to %2$s
zh_CN: 
    域 '%1$s' 已转储为 %2$s

en: 
    Domain '%1$s' saved to %2$s
zh_CN: 
    域 '%1$s' 已保存为 %2$s

en: 
    Domain '%1$s' state saved by libvirt
zh_CN: 
    libvirt 已保存域 '%1$s' 的状态

en: 
    Usage:
      %1$s [option]
    
    Options:
      -h | --help            Display program help
      -V | --version         Display program version
      -c CMD                 Run CMD via shell
    
    libvirt login shell
zh_CN: 
    用法:
      %1$s [选项]
    
    选项:
      -h | --help            显示帮助信息
      -V | --version         显示版本信息
      -c CMD                 通过shell运行CMD
    
    libvirt 登录 shell

en: 
    Usage:
      %1$s [options]
    
    Options:
      -h | --help            Display program help:
      -v | --verbose         Verbose messages.
      -d | --daemon          Run as a daemon & write PID file.
      -t | --timeout <secs>  Exit after timeout period.
      -f | --config <file>   Configuration file.
      -V | --version         Display version information.
      -p | --pid-file <file> Change name of PID file.
    
    libvirt lock management daemon:
zh_CN: 
    用法：
      %1$s [options]
    
    Options:
      -h | --help            显示程序帮助信息：
      -v | --verbose         详细信息。
      -d | --daemon          作为守护进程运行并写入 PID 文件。
      -t | --timeout <secs>  在 timeout 时间段结束后退出。
      -f | --config <file>   配置文件。
      -V | --version         显示版本信息。
      -p | --pid-file <file> 更改 PID 文件名称。
    
    libvirt 锁定管理守护进程：

en: 
    Usage:
      %1$s [options]
    
    Options:
      -h | --help            Display program help:
      -v | --verbose         Verbose messages.
      -d | --daemon          Run as a daemon & write PID file.
      -t | --timeout <secs>  Exit after timeout period.
      -f | --config <file>   Configuration file.
      -V | --version         Display version information.
      -p | --pid-file <file> Change name of PID file.
    
    libvirt log management daemon:
zh_CN: 
    用法：
      %1$s [选项]
    
    选项：
      -h | --help            显示程序帮助信息：
      -v | --verbose         详细信息。
      -d | --daemon          作为守护进程运行并写入 PID 文件。
      -t | --timeout <secs>  在超出一定时间后退出。
      -f | --config <file>   指定配置文件。
      -V | --version         显示版本信息。
      -p | --pid-file <file> 更改 PID 文件名称。
    
    libvirt 锁定管理守护进程：

en: 
    syntax: %1$s [OPTIONS] [HVTYPE]
    
     Hypervisor types:
    
       - qemu
       - lxc
       - bhyve
       - ch
    
     Options:
       -h, --help     Display command line help
       -v, --version  Display command version
       -q, --quiet    Don't display progress information
zh_CN: 
    语法：%1$s [OPTIONS] [HVTYPE] 
    Hypervisor 类型:
     - qemu 
     - lxc 
     - bhyve 
     - ch 
    选项: 
     -h, --help 显示命令行帮助 
     -v, --version 显示命令版本 
     -q, --quiet 不显示进度信息

en:     Bandwidth limit: %1$llu bytes/s (%2$-.3lf %3$s/s)
zh_CN:     带宽限制：%1$llu 字节/秒（%2$-.3lf %3$s/s）

en:   NAME
zh_CN:   命令名称

en:  %1$s (help keyword '%2$s')
zh_CN:  %1$s (指定关键字'%2$s'时可以显示此部分帮助信息)

en:  %1$s (help keyword '%2$s'):
zh_CN:  %1$s (使用关键字 '%2$s' 来显示帮助信息):

en:  Hypervisors:
zh_CN:  管理程序（即虚拟化层）方面:

en:  Miscellaneous:
zh_CN:  其他：

en:  Networking:
zh_CN:  网络：

en:  Storage:
zh_CN:  存储：

en: !!! SSH HOST KEY VERIFICATION FAILED !!!: Identity of host '%1$s:%2$d' differs from stored identity. Please verify the new host key '%3$s' to avoid possible man in the middle attack. The key is stored in '%4$s'.
zh_CN: !!! SSH 主机密钥验证失败 !!!: 主机 '%1$s:%2$d' 的身份验证与保存的身份不符。请确认新主机密钥 '%3$s' 以避免可能的中间人攻击。该密钥保存在 '%4$s'。

en: $%1$s value should be between 0 and %2$d
zh_CN: $%1$s 的值的范围是 0 - %2$d

en: %1$6s: Checking %2$-60s:
zh_CN: %1$6s: 正在检查 %2$-60s:

en: %1$s %2$s '%3$s' has an unsupported type '%4$s'
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s '%3$s' 不支持 '%4$s' 类型

en: %1$s %2$s '%3$s' has unsupported type '%4$s', expecting '%5$s' or '%6$s'
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s '%3$s' 不支持 '%4$s' 类型，应为 '%5$s' 或者 '%6$s'

en: %1$s (on destination side) does not support the --migration option needed for migration with shared storage
zh_CN: %1$s（在目标端）不支持使用共享存储进行迁移所需的 --migration 选项

en: %1$s (out of %2$d)
zh_CN: %1$s （%2$d 中的）

en: %1$s can't be empty
zh_CN: %1$s 不能为空

en: %1$s cannot parse GID '%2$s'
zh_CN: %1$s 无法解析 GID '%2$s'

en: %1$s cannot parse UID '%2$s'
zh_CN: %1$s 无法解析 UID '%2$s'

en: %1$s does not support passing a passphrase using a file descriptor
zh_CN: %1$s 不支持使用文件描述符传入密码

en: %1$s does not support passing passphrase via file descriptor
zh_CN: %1$s 不支持通过文件描述符传入密码

en: %1$s expects UID and GID parameters
zh_CN: %1$s 要求 UID 和 GID 参数

en: %1$s failed new mode for target '%2$s' with status '%3$d'
zh_CN: %1$s 目标 '%2$s' 的新模式失败，状态为 '%3$d'

en: %1$s family specified for non-IPv4 address '%2$s' in network '%3$s'
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 为非 IPv4 地址 '%2$s' 指定 %3$s 产品线

en: %1$s forwarding requested, but no IP address provided for network '%2$s'
zh_CN: %1$s 转发请求，但没有为网络 '%2$s' 提供 IP地址

en: %1$s graphics are not supported with this QEMU
zh_CN: %1$s 这个 QEMU 不支持图形

en: %1$s harddisk '%2$s' has unsupported cache mode '%3$s'
zh_CN: %1$s 硬盘 '%2$s' 有不支持缓存模式 '%3$s'

en: %1$s has illegal value %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 有非法值 %2$s

en: %1$s has unexpected '*' before last line
zh_CN: %1$s 在最后一行前应有 '*'

en: %1$s in %2$s must be NULL
zh_CN: %1$s 中的 %2$s 必须为 NULL

en: %1$s in %2$s must be greater than zero
zh_CN: %1$s 中的 %2$s 必须大于零

en: %1$s in %2$s must be zero
zh_CN: %1$s 中的 %2$s 必须为零

en: %1$s in %2$s must be zero or greater
zh_CN: %1$s 中的 %2$s 必须为 0 或者大于 0

en: %1$s in %2$s must not be NULL
zh_CN: %1$s 中的 %2$s 不能为 NULL

en: %1$s in %2$s must not be zero
zh_CN: %1$s 中的 %2$s 不能为 0

en: %1$s is missing 'type' property
zh_CN: %1$s 缺少 'type' 属性

en: %1$s is not an executable
zh_CN: %1$s 不能执行

en: %1$s is not supported by this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 %1$s

en: %1$s length greater than maximum: %2$d > %3$d
zh_CN: %1$s 长度超过上限：%2$d > %3$d

en: %1$s model of watchdog can go only on PCI bus
zh_CN: watchdog 的 %1$s 模型只能在 PCI 总线运行

en: %1$s model of watchdog does not support configuring the address
zh_CN: watchdog 的 %1$s 模型不支持配置地址

en: %1$s model of watchdog is allowed for s390 and s390x only
zh_CN: s390 和 s390x 允许使用 watchdog 的 %1$s 模型

en: %1$s model of watchdog is only part of q35 machine
zh_CN: %1$s 型号的 watchdog 只是 q35 机器的一部分

en: %1$s model of watchdog is part of the machine and cannot have any address set.
zh_CN: %1$s 型号的 watchdog 是机器的一部分，不能有任何地址集。

en: %1$s model of watchdog is virtual and cannot go on any bus.
zh_CN: watchdog 的 %1$s 模型是虚拟的，无法在任何总线上运行。

en: %1$s module is not loaded,
zh_CN: 未加载%1$s模块，

en: %1$s namespace is not available
zh_CN: %1$s 命名空间不可用

en: %1$s not found in %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 中未找到 %2$s

en: %1$s not implemented on Win32
zh_CN: 在 Win32 中没有使用 %1$s

en: %1$s not matched against 'allowed_users' in %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 未在 %2$s 的列表'allowed_users' 中

en: %1$s not parseable
zh_CN: %1$s 无法解析

en: %1$s not supported in this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制中不支持 %1$s

en: %1$s object has invalid dynamic type
zh_CN: %1$s 对象有一个无效动态类型

en: %1$s object is missing the required '%2$s' property
zh_CN: %1$s 对象缺少所需 '%2$s' 属性

en: %1$s reply data was missing 'model'
zh_CN: %1$s 答复数据缺少 'model'

en: %1$s reply data was missing 'name'
zh_CN: %1$s 答复数据缺少 'name'

en: %1$s reply data was missing 'props'
zh_CN: %1$s 答复数据缺少 'props'

en: %1$s rule with port specification requires protocol specification with protocol to be either one of tcp(6), udp(17), dccp(33), or sctp(132)
zh_CN: 附带端口说明的 %1$s 规则需要协议说明，该协议可以是 tcp(6)、udp(17)、dccp(33) 或者 sctp(132) 之一

en: %1$s uri uuid action
zh_CN: %1$s uri uuid 动作

en: %1$s with index %2$d is configured for a NUMA node (%3$d) not present in the domain's <cpu><numa> array (%4$zu)
zh_CN: 为 NUMA 节点(%3$d)配置的索引为 %2$d 的 %1$s 在域的 <cpu><numa> 数组(%4$zu)中不存在

en: %1$s: %2$s: unsupported auth %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s: %2$s ：不支持的验证 %3$s

en: %1$s: '%2$s' does not exist
zh_CN: %1$s: '%2$s' 不存在

en: %1$s: Address '%2$s' in route definition is not a network address
zh_CN: %1$s：路由定义中的地址 '%2$s' 不是网络地址

en: %1$s: Bad gateway address '%2$s' in route definition
zh_CN: %1$s：路由定义中的坏网关地址 '%2$s'

en: %1$s: Bad netmask address '%2$s' in route definition
zh_CN: %1$s：路由定义中的坏子网掩码地址 '%2$s'

en: %1$s: Bad network address '%2$s' in route definition
zh_CN: %1$s：路由定义中的坏网络地址 '%2$s'

en: %1$s: Cannot request read and write flags together
zh_CN: %1$s：无法同时请求 read 和 write 标签

en: %1$s: Error converting address '%2$s' with netmask '%3$s' to network-address in route definition
zh_CN: %1$s：将地址 '%2$s' 使用子网掩码 '%3$s' 转换为路由定义中的 network-address 时出错

en: %1$s: Error converting address '%2$s' with prefix %3$u to network-address in route definition
zh_CN: %1$s：将地址 '%2$s' 使用前缀 %3$u 转换为路由定义中的 network-address 时出错

en: %1$s: File '%2$s' is too large
zh_CN: %1$s: 文件 '%2$s' 太大

en: %1$s: IPv4 family specified for non-IPv4 address '%2$s' in route definition
zh_CN: %1$s：路由定义中没有为非 IPv4 地址 '%2$s' 指定 IPv4 产品线

en: %1$s: IPv4 family specified for non-IPv4 gateway '%2$s' in route definition
zh_CN: %1$s：路由定义中没有为非 IPv4 网关 '%2$s' 指定 IPv4 产品线

en: %1$s: Invalid netmask '%2$s' for address '%3$s' (both must be IPv4)
zh_CN: %1$s：地址 '%2$s' 的无效子网掩码 '%3$s'（二者必须都为 IPv4）

en: %1$s: Invalid prefix %2$u specified in route definition, must be 0 - 128
zh_CN: %1$s：路由定义中的无效前缀 %2$u，必须为 0-128

en: %1$s: Invalid prefix %2$u specified in route definition, must be 0 - 32
zh_CN: %1$s：路由定义中的无效前缀 %2$u，必须为 0-32

en: %1$s: Missing required address attribute in route definition
zh_CN: %1$s：在路由定义中缺少所需 address 属性

en: %1$s: Missing required gateway attribute in route definition
zh_CN: %1$s：路由定义中缺少所需 gateway 属性

en: %1$s: No family specified for non-IPv4 address '%2$s' in route definition
zh_CN: %1$s：路由定义中没有为非 IPv4 地址 '%2$s' 指定产品线

en: %1$s: No family specified for non-IPv4 gateway '%2$s' in route definition
zh_CN: %1$s：路由定义中没有为非 IPv4 网关 '%2$s' 指定产品线

en: %1$s: Route definition cannot have both a prefix and a netmask
zh_CN: %1$s：路由定义不能同时有前缀和子网掩码

en: %1$s: Specifying netmask invalid for IPv6 address '%2$s' in route definition
zh_CN: %1$s：路由定义中为 IPv6 地址 '%2$s' 指定子网掩码无效

en: %1$s: Starting external device: %2$s
    %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s: 启动外部设备：%2$s
    %3$s

en: %1$s: Unrecognized family '%2$s' in route definition
zh_CN: %1$s：路由定义中无法识别的产品线 '%2$s'

en: %1$s: cannot connect to '%2$s': %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s: 无法连接到 '%2$s': %3$s

en: %1$s: cannot parse URI transport '%2$s': %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s: 无法解析 URI 传输 '%2$s'：%3$s

en: %1$s: could not proxy traffic: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s: 无法代理流量：%2$s

en: %1$s: error: %2$s%3$c
zh_CN: %1$s:错误: %2$s%3$c

en: %1$s: error: %2$s. Check /var/log/messages or run without --daemon for more info.
zh_CN: %1$s：错误：%2$s。查看 /var/log/messages 或者运行不带 --daemon 的命令查看更多信息。

en: %1$s: error: unable to determine if daemon is running: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s：错误：无法确定守护进程是否正在运行：%2$s

en: %1$s: event '%2$s' for node device %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s: 节点设备 %2$s 的事件 '%3$s'

en: %1$s: event '%2$s' for secret %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s: secret %2$s 的事件 '%3$s'

en: %1$s: event '%2$s' for storage pool %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s: 存储池 %2$s 的事件 '%3$s'

en: %1$s: event 'lifecycle' for network %2$s: %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s：网络 %2$s 的事件"生命周期"：%3$s

en: %1$s: event 'lifecycle' for node device %2$s: %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s: 节点设备 %2$s 的事件 "生命周期"：%3$s

en: %1$s: event 'lifecycle' for secret %2$s: %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s: secret %2$s 的事件"生命周期"：%3$s

en: %1$s: event 'lifecycle' for storage pool %2$s: %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s: 存储池 %2$s 的事件"生命周期"：%3$s

en: %1$s: expected a bool for '%2$s' parameter
zh_CN: %1$s: '%2$s' 参数预期为一个布尔值

en: %1$s: expected a signed integer for '%2$s' parameter
zh_CN: %1$s: '%2$s' 参数预期为一个有符号的整数

en: %1$s: expected a string for '%2$s' parameter
zh_CN: %1$s: '%2$s' 参数预期为一个字符串

en: %1$s: expected a string list for '%2$s' parameter
zh_CN: %1$s: '%2$s' 参数预期为一个字符串列表

en: %1$s: expected a string or string list for '%2$s' parameter
zh_CN: %1$s: '%2$s' 参数预期为一个字符串或字符串列表

en: %1$s: expected an unsigned integer for '%2$s' parameter
zh_CN: %1$s: '%2$s' 参数预期为一个无符号整数

en: %1$s: failed to communicate with bridge helper: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s: 无法与网桥帮助程序通信：%2$s

en: %1$s: failed to generate UNIX socket path
zh_CN: %1$s: 生成 UNIX 套接字路径失败

en: %1$s: failed to read temporary file: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s：无法读取临时文件：%2$s

en: %1$s: failed to write log file: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s：写入日志文件失败：%2$s

en: %1$s: failure with %2$s: %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s: 失败并显示 %2$s ： %3$s

en: %1$s: initialization failed
zh_CN: %1$s：初始化失败

en: %1$s: initialization failed
zh_CN: %1$s：初始化失败

en: %1$s: ipv6 family specified for non-IPv6 address '%2$s' in route definition
zh_CN: %1$s：路由定义中没有为非 IPv6 网关 '%2$s' 指定 IPv6 产品线

en: %1$s: ipv6 specified for non-IPv6 gateway address '%2$s' in route definition
zh_CN: %1$s：路由定义中没有为非 IPv6 网关 '%2$s' 指定 ipv6

en: %1$s: malformed fd %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s: 受损的 fd %2$s

en: %1$s: migration_port_max: port must be between the minimal port %2$d and 65535
zh_CN: %1$s: migration_port_max: 端口必须在最小端口 %2$d 和 65535 之间

en: %1$s: migration_port_min: port must be greater than 0
zh_CN: %1$s: migration_port_min: 端口必须大于 0

en: %1$s: must be run as root
zh_CN: %1$s: 必须以 root 身份运行

en: %1$s: must not be run setuid root
zh_CN: %1$s: 不得运行 setuid root

en: %1$s: passthrough input device has no source
zh_CN: %1$s: 直通输入设备没有源

en: %1$s: remote_display_port_max: port must be between the minimal port and %2$d
zh_CN: %1$s: remote_display_port_min: 端口必须介于最小端口和 %2$d 之间

en: %1$s: remote_display_port_min: min port must not be greater than max port
zh_CN: %1$s: remote_display_port_min: 最小端口不得大于最大端口

en: %1$s: remote_display_port_min: port must be greater than or equal to %2$d
zh_CN: %1$s: remote_display_port_min: 端口必须大于或者等于 %2$d

en: %1$s: remote_websocket_port_max: port must be between the minimal port and %2$d
zh_CN: %1$s: remote_websocket_port_max: 端口必须介于最小端口和 %2$d 之间

en: %1$s: remote_websocket_port_min: min port must not be greater than max port
zh_CN: %1$s: remote_websocket_port_min: 最小端口不得大于最大端口

en: %1$s: remote_websocket_port_min: port must be greater than or equal to %2$d
zh_CN: %1$s: remote_websocket_port_min: 端口必须大于或者等于 %2$d

en: %1$s: temporary filename contains shell meta or other unacceptable characters (is $TMPDIR wrong?)
zh_CN: %1$s：临时文件名包含 shell 中的元字符或者其它不能接受的字符（$TMPDIR 错误？）

en: %1$s: too many command line arguments
zh_CN: %1$s: 参数太多

en: %1$s: try --help for more details
zh_CN: %1$s: 尝试使用 --help 获取更多信息

en: %1$s: try --help for more details
zh_CN: %1$s: 尝试使用 --help 获取更多信息

en: %1$s: unexpected URI transport '%2$s'
zh_CN: %1$s:意外的 URI I传输 '%2$s'

en: %1$s: unknown remote mode '%2$s'
zh_CN: %1$s: 未知的远程模式 '%2$s'

en: %1$s: unsupported hypervisor name %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s: 不支持虚拟化层 %2$s

en: %1$s: value for '%2$s' parameter must be 0 or 1
zh_CN: %1$s: '%2$s'参数的值必须是 0 或 1

en: %1$s: value for '%2$s' parameter must be in range %3$d:%4$d
zh_CN: %1$s: '%2$s'参数的值必须在 %3$d:%4$d 范围内：

en: %1$s: value for '%2$s' parameter must be in range %3$lld:%4$lld
zh_CN: %1$s: '%2$s'参数的值必须包含在 %3$lld:%4$lld 范围内：

en: %1$s: value for '%2$s' parameter must be in range %3$zd:%4$zd
zh_CN: %1$s: '%2$s'参数的值必须在 %3$zd:%4$zd 范围内：

en: %1$s: value for '%2$s' parameter must be in range 0:%3$u
zh_CN: %1$s: '%2$s'参数的值必须在 0:%3$u 范围内

en: %1$s: value for '%2$s' parameter must be in range 0:%3$zu
zh_CN: %1$s: '%2$s'参数的值必须在 0:%3$zu 范围内

en: %1$s: warning: %2$s%3$c
zh_CN: %1$s: 警告: %2$s%3$c

en: %1$s_DEBUG not set with a valid numeric value
zh_CN: %1$s_DEBUG 的值无效

en: '%1$s' D-Bus address is not handled
zh_CN: '%1$s' D-Bus 地址没有被处理

en: '%1$s' architecture is not supported by CPU driver
zh_CN: CPU 驱动程序不支持 '%1$s' 架构

en: '%1$s' attributes '%2$s' must not overlap
zh_CN: '%1$s' 属性 '%2$s' 不得重叠

en: '%1$s' controller cannot be hot plugged.
zh_CN: 不能热插拔 '%1$s' 控制器。

en: '%1$s' controller cannot be hot unplugged.
zh_CN: 不能热插拔 '%1$s' 控制器。

en: '%1$s' controller only supports up to '%2$u' ports
zh_CN: '%1$s' 控制器只支持最多 '%2$u' 个端口

en: '%1$s' denied access
zh_CN: '%1$s' 拒绝访问

en: '%1$s' does not exist
zh_CN: '%1$s' 不存在

en: '%1$s' file does not fit in memory
zh_CN: 内存中放不下 '%1$s' 文件

en: '%1$s' is currently not supported by the qemu encryption engine
zh_CN: QEMU 加密引擎当前不支持 '%1$s'

en: '%1$s' is not a VF device
zh_CN: '%1$s' 不是一个 VF 设备

en: '%1$s' is not a known interface
zh_CN: '%1$s' 不是一个已知接口

en: '%1$s' is not a suitable bridge helper
zh_CN: '%1$s' 不是一个合适的网桥帮助程序

en: '%1$s' is not a suitable dbus-daemon
zh_CN: '%1$s' 不是一个合适的 dbus-守护程序

en: '%1$s' is not a suitable pr helper
zh_CN: '%1$s' 不是一个合适的 pr 帮助程序

en: '%1$s' is not supported in this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件中不支持 '%1$s'

en: '%1$s' missing
zh_CN: 缺少 '%1$s'

en: '%1$s' requires shared memory
zh_CN: '%1$s' 需要共享内存

en: '%1$s' scheduler bitmap '%2$s' is empty
zh_CN: '%1$s' 调度程序位图 '%2$s' 为空

en: '%1$s' starting from %2$llu has only %3$zd bytes available
zh_CN: '%1$s' 从 %2$llu 开始仅有 %3$zd 个字节可用

en: '--wipe-storage' requires '--storage <string>' or '--remove-all-storage'
zh_CN: '-wipe-storage' 需要 '--storage <string>' 或 '--remove-all-storage'

en: ':' not allowed in RBD source volume name '%1$s'
zh_CN: RBD 源卷名称 '%1$s' 中部允许使用 ':'

en: '<local>' element missing for 'udp' socket interface
zh_CN: “<local>”套接字接口缺少“UDP”元素

en: 'adapter' name must be specified for scsi hostdev source
zh_CN: 必须为 scsi hostdev 源指定"adapter"名称

en: 'address' is not supported for 'ramfb' video devices
zh_CN: 'ramfb' 视频设备不支持 'address'

en: 'address' must be specified for scsi hostdev source
zh_CN: 对于 scsi hostdev 源，必须指定 'address'

en: 'aes-key-wrap'/'dea-key-wrap' is not available on this architecture
zh_CN: “AES-key-wrap”/“DEA-Key-wrap”在此体系结构上不可用

en: 'arch' element cannot be used inside 'cpu' element with 'match' attribute'
zh_CN: 'arch' 元素不能在 'cpu' 元素与 'match' 属性一同使用

en: 'cache' refers to a non-existent NUMA node cache
zh_CN: 'cache' 指的是不存在的 NUMA 节点缓存

en: 'cmd_per_lun' is only supported by virtio-scsi controller
zh_CN: 'cmd_per_lun' 只被 virtio-scsi 控制器支持

en: 'cow' storage format is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 'COW' 存储格式

en: 'directory' storage format is not directly supported by QEMU, use 'dir' disk type instead
zh_CN: QEMU 不直接支持 'directory' 存储格式，请使用 'dir' 磁盘类型

en: 'disk' missing or not an array in reply of guest-get-fsinfo
zh_CN: 在 guest-get-fsinfo 的回复中缺少 'disk' 或者不是一个阵列

en: 'extended_l2' not supported with compat level %1$s
zh_CN: compat 级别 %1$s 不支持 'extended_l2'

en: 'gluster' command line tool not found
zh_CN: 未找到 'gluster' 命令行工具

en: 'host-name' missing in guest-get-host-name reply
zh_CN: guest-get-host-name 回复中缺少 'host-name'

en: 'incremental' backup mode of disk '%1$s' requires setting 'incremental' field for disk or backup
zh_CN: 'incremental' backup mode of disk '%1$s' 需要为磁盘或者备份设置 'incremental' 字段

en: 'initiator' refers to a non-existent NUMA node
zh_CN: 'initiator' 指的是不存在的 NUMA 节点

en: 'ioeventfd' is only supported by virtio-scsi controller
zh_CN: 'ioeventfd' 只被 virtio-scsi 控制器支持

en: 'iothread' attribute only supported for virtio scsi controllers
zh_CN: virtio scsi 控制器仅支持'iothread'属性

en: 'iothread' is only supported for virtio-scsi controller
zh_CN: 'iothread' 只支持 virtio-scsi 控制器

en: 'logical-id' missing in reply of guest-get-vcpus
zh_CN: guest-get-vcpus 的回复中缺少 'logical-id'

en: 'login-time' missing in reply of guest-get-users
zh_CN: guest-get-users 的回复中缺少 'login-time'

en: 'manual' memory snapshot mode not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 'manual' 内存快照模式

en: 'manual' snapshot mode is not supported by the test driver
zh_CN: 测试驱动程序不支持 'manual' 快照模式

en: 'max_sectors' is only supported by virtio-scsi controller
zh_CN: 'max_sectors' 只被 virtio-scsi 控制器支持

en: 'max_workers' must be greater than 0
zh_CN: 'max_workers' 必须大于 0

en: 'mode' of Xen passthrough feature differs: source: '%1$s', destination: '%2$s'
zh_CN: Xen 直通功能的模式不同：源: '%1$s', 目标: '%2$s'

en: 'model' attribute in <hostdev> is only supported when type='%1$s'
zh_CN: <hostdev> 中的 'model' 属性只在 type='%1$s' 时被支持

en: 'mountpoint' missing in reply of guest-get-fsinfo
zh_CN: guest-get-fsinfo 回复中缺少 'mountpoint'

en: 'name' missing in reply of guest-get-disks
zh_CN: guest-get-disks 的回复中缺少 'name'

en: 'name' missing in reply of guest-get-fsinfo
zh_CN: guest-get-fsinfo 回复中缺少 'name'

en: 'netns' namespace source can only be used with sharenet
zh_CN: 'netns' 命名空间源只能与 sharenet 一起使用

en: 'network' attribute is required for listen type 'network'
zh_CN: 对于侦听类型 'network' 需要 'network' 属性

en: 'network' attribute is valid only for listen type 'network'
zh_CN: 'network' 属性只适用于侦听类型 'network'

en: 'nfs' host must use TCP protocol
zh_CN: 'nfs' 主机必须使用 TCP 协议

en: 'nfs' protocol requires the usage of exactly one host
zh_CN: nfs' 协议要求只使用一个主机

en: 'offset' missing in reply of guest-get-timezone
zh_CN: 在 guest-get-timezone 的回复中缺少 'offset'

en: 'online' missing in reply of guest-get-vcpus
zh_CN: guest-get-vcpus 回复中缺少 'online'

en: 'parent' for vHBA not specified, and cannot find one on this host
zh_CN: 没有为 vHBA 指定 'parent'，且无法在这台主机中找到它

en: 'partition' missing in reply of guest-get-disks
zh_CN: guest-get-disks 的回复中缺少 'partition'

en: 'pci-controller' missing
zh_CN: 'pci-controller' 丢失

en: 'peak' and 'burst' require 'average' attribute
zh_CN: 'peak' 和 'burst' 需要 'average' 属性

en: 'pool' and 'volume' must be specified together for 'pool' type source
zh_CN: 必须为 'pool' 类型源同时指定 'pool' 和 'volume'

en: 'queues' is only supported by virtio-scsi controller
zh_CN: 只有 virtio-scsi 支持 'queues'

en: 'reconnect' attribute unsupported 'server' mode for <interface type='vhostuser'>
zh_CN: “reconnect”属性不支持 <interface type='vhostuser'> 的“server”模式

en: 'restrictive' mode is required in memnode element when mode is 'restrictive' in memory element
zh_CN: 当内存元素中的模式是 'restrictive' 时，memnode 元素中需要 'restrictive' 模式

en: 'sibling_id %1$d' does not refer to a valid cell within NUMA 'cell id %2$d'
zh_CN: 'sibling_id %1$d' 不指向 NUMA '单元 id %2$d' 中的有效单元

en: 'socket' attribute is valid only for listen type 'socket'
zh_CN: 'socket' 属性只适用于侦听类型 'socket'

en: 'target' refers to a non-existent NUMA node
zh_CN: 'target' 指的是不存在的 NUMA 节点

en: 'tftp' protocol is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 'tftp' 协议

en: 'tlsHostname' field is not supported by this QEMU
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 不支持 'tlsHostname' 字段

en: 'tlsHostname' field is supported only with NBD disks
zh_CN: 仅 NBD 磁盘支持 'tlsHostname' 字段

en: 'trim' algorithm not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 'trim' 算法

en: 'type' missing in reply of guest-get-fsinfo
zh_CN: guest-get-fsinfo 回复中缺少 'type'

en: 'user' missing in reply of guest-get-users
zh_CN: guest-get-users 的回复中缺少 'user'

en: 'value %1$d' is invalid for 'sibling id %2$d' under NUMA 'cell id %3$d'
zh_CN: NUMA '单元 id %1$d' 下 'sling id %2$d' 的 'value %3$d' 是无效的

en: 'vhostuser' driver is only supported with 'virtio' device
zh_CN: 'vhostuser' 驱动程序只被 'virtio' 设备支持

en: 'virtio-s390' addresses are no longer supported
zh_CN: 不再支持 'virtio-s390' 地址

en: 'wwnn' and 'wwpn' must be specified for adapter type 'fchost'
zh_CN: 必须为适配器类型 'fchost' 指定 'wwnn' 和 'wwpn'

en: (bridge interface definition)
zh_CN: (桥接接口定义)

en: (capabilities)
zh_CN: (功能)

en: (domainCapabilities)
zh_CN: （domainCapabilities）

en: (interface definition)
zh_CN: (接口定义)

en: (none)
zh_CN: (空)

en: (re)connect to hypervisor
zh_CN: （重新）连接到 hypervisor

en: (save cookie)
zh_CN: （保存 cookie）

en: (test driver)
zh_CN: （测试驱动程序）

en: --%1$s and --current are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: --%1$s 和 --current 互斥

en: --%1$s and --tree are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: --%1$s 和 --tree 互斥

en: --%1$s is required
zh_CN: --%1$s 是必需的

en: --%1$s or --current is required
zh_CN: 需要 --%1$s 或者 --current

en: --async requires at least one of --timeout, --wait, --pivot, or --finish
zh_CN: --async 至少需要 --timeout、--wait、--pivot 或 --finish 中的一个

en: --async requires at least one of --timeout, --wait, --pivot, or --keep-overlay
zh_CN: --async 至少需要 --timeout、--wait、--pivot 或 --keep-overlay 中的一个

en: --descendants requires --from
zh_CN: --descendants 需要 --from

en: --descendants requires either --from or --current
zh_CN: --descendants 需要 --from 或者 --current

en: --format only works with --memory-only
zh_CN: --format 仅与 --memory-only 一起工作

en: --listen parameter not permitted with systemd activation sockets, see 'man libvirtd' for further guidance
zh_CN: --listen 参数不允许与 systemd 激活套接字一起使用，请参阅 'man libvirtd' 以获得进一步指导

en: --max-unauth-clients must be less than or equal to --max-clients
zh_CN: --max-unauth-clients的值必须小于或等于--max-clients的值

en: --min-workers must be less than or equal to --max-workers
zh_CN: 选项--min-workers的值必须小于或等于--max-workers的值

en: --source-protocol option requires --sourcetype network
zh_CN: --source-protocol 选项需要 --sourcetype network

en: --verbose requires at least one of --timeout, --wait, --pivot, or --finish
zh_CN: --verbose 需要至少 --timeout、--wait、--pivot 或 --finish 中的一个

en: --verbose requires at least one of --timeout, --wait, --pivot, or --keep-overlay
zh_CN: --verbose 需要至少 --timeout、--wait、--pivot 或 --keep-overlay 中的一个

en: /proc/net/dev: Interface not found
zh_CN: /proc/net/dev：未找到接口

en: 3d acceleration is not supported by this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 3d 加速

en: 3d acceleration is supported only with 'virtio' video device
zh_CN: 3d 加速只支持 'virtio' 视频设备

en: 64-bit PCI hole setting is only for root PCI controllers
zh_CN: 64 位 PCI hole 设置仅适用于 root PCI 控制器

en: <active_pcr_banks/> requires TPM version '%1$s'
zh_CN: <active_pcr_banks/> 需要 TPM 版本 '%1$s'

en: <address>, <interface>, and <pf> elements of <forward> in network %1$s are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 中的 <forward> 的 <address>, <interface>, 和 <pf> 元素是相互排斥的

en: <config> element is currently supported only with 'rbd' disks
zh_CN: 目前只有 'rbd' 磁盘支持 <config> 元素

en: <domainbackup> must specify TCP port for now
zh_CN: <domainbackup> 现在必须指定 TCP 端口

en: <forward dev='%1$s'> must match first <interface dev='%2$s'/> in network %3$s
zh_CN: <forward dev='%1$s'> 必须与网络 %2$s 中的第一个 <interface dev='%3$s'/> 匹配

en: <hostdev> attribute 'display' is only supported with model='vfio-pci'
zh_CN: <hostdev> 属性 'display' 仅支持 model='vfio-pci'

en: <reservations/> allowed only for lun devices
zh_CN: <reservations/> 只允许 lun 设备

en: <snapshot> element is currently supported only with 'rbd' disks
zh_CN: 目前只有 'rbd' 磁盘支持 <snapshot> 元素

en: <system_field> evaluation has failed
zh_CN: <system_field> 评估失败

en: <system_field> value evaluation has failed
zh_CN: <system_field> 值评估失败

en: <uuid> does not match secret file name '%1$s'
zh_CN: <uuid> 与 secret 文件名 '%1$s' 不匹配

en: <vendor_field> evaluation has failed
zh_CN: <vendor_field> 评估失败

en: <vendor_field> value evaluation has failed
zh_CN: <vendor_field> 值评估失败

en: <virtualport type='%1$s'> not supported for network '%2$s' which uses IP forwarding
zh_CN: <virtualport type='%1$s'> 不支持使用 IP 转发的网络 '%2$s'

en: <virtualport type='%1$s'> not supported for network '%2$s' which uses a bridge device
zh_CN: <virtualport type='%1$s'> 不支持使用桥接设备的网络 '%2$s'

en: <virtualport type='%1$s'> not supported for network '%2$s' which uses a macvtap device
zh_CN: <virtualport type='%1$s'> 不支持使用 macvtap 设备的网络 '%2$s'

en: <virtualport type='%1$s'> not supported for network '%2$s' which uses an SR-IOV Virtual Function via PCI passthrough
zh_CN: <virtualport type='%1$s'> 不支持使用通过 PCI passthrough 的 SR-IOV 虚拟功能的网络 '%2$s'

en: <virtualport> element unsupported for <interface type='%1$s'>
zh_CN: <virtualport> 元素不支持 <interface type='%1$s'>

en: <virtualport> element unsupported for type='%1$s' in interface's <actual> element
zh_CN: <virtualport> 元素不支持类型='%1$s' 在接口的 <actual> 元素

en: <vlan> element specified for network %1$s, whose type doesn't support vlan configuration
zh_CN: 为网络 %1$s 指定的 <vlan> 元素，其类型不支持 vlan 配置

en: ? - print this help
zh_CN: ? - 显示帮助信息

en: A close callback is already registered
zh_CN: 已注册闭合 callback

en: A different callback was requested
zh_CN: 要求使用不同的 callback

en: A domain definition can have no more than one cipher node with name %1$s
zh_CN: 域定义不能有多个具有名称 %1$s 的密码节点

en: A interface driver is already registered
zh_CN: 接口驱动程序已注册

en: A network driver is already registered
zh_CN: 网络驱动程序已注册

en: A network filter driver is already registered
zh_CN: 网络过滤器驱动程序已注册

en: A network with forward mode='%1$s' can specify a bridge name or a forward dev, but not both (network '%2$s')
zh_CN: 可为转发模式为 '%1$s' 的网络指定一个桥接名称或者转发 dev，但不能两个都指定（网络 '%2$s'）

en: A node device driver is already registered
zh_CN: 节点设备驱动程序已注册

en: A secret driver is already registered
zh_CN: secret 驱动程序已注册

en: A single <secret type='passphrase'...> element is expected in encryption description
zh_CN: 加密描述中应包含一个 <secret type='passphrase'...> 元素

en: A storage driver is already registered
zh_CN: 存储驱动程序已注册

en: ACPI index is not supported with this QEMU
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 不支持 ACPI 索引

en: ACPI index is only supported for PCI devices
zh_CN: ACPI 索引只支持 PCI 设备

en: ACPI requires UEFI on this architecture
zh_CN: 在此构架上 ACPI 需要 UEFI

en: AES256CBC encryption invalid keylen=%1$zu
zh_CN: AES256CBC 加密无效的 keylen=%1$zu

en: AES256CBC initialization vector invalid len=%1$zu
zh_CN: AES256CBC 初始化向量无效的 len=%1$zu

en: API error
zh_CN: API 错误

en: Aborts the currently running domain job
zh_CN: 忽略目前正在运行的域任务

en: Accept SSH host key with hash '%1$s' for host '%2$s:%3$d' (%4$s/%5$s)?
zh_CN: 是否接受哈希 '%1$s' 作为主机 '%2$s:%3$d' (%4$s/%5$s) 的 SSH 主机密钥？

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝

en: Activation of snoop request failed on interface '%1$s'
zh_CN: 在接口 '%1$s' 中激活 snoop 请求失败

en: Active %1$s devices on bus with %2$s, not doing bus reset
zh_CN: 使用 %1$s 在总线中激活 %2$s 失败，不要重置总线

en: Active Block Commit
zh_CN: 活动块提交

en: Active Block Commit started
zh_CN: 活动块提交已启动

en: Active channel stream exists for this domain
zh_CN: 这个域有活跃频道流

en: Active console session exists for this domain
zh_CN: 这个域有活跃控制台会话

en: Active:
zh_CN: 活跃：

en: Actual interface '%1$s' hostdev was not a PCI device
zh_CN: 实际接口 '%1$s' hostdev 不是一个 PCI 设备

en: Add an IOThread to the guest domain.
zh_CN: 向客户机域中添加一个 IOThread。

en: Add or remove vcpus
zh_CN: 添加或删除 vcpus

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加的

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Advice from numad is needed in case of automatic numa placement
zh_CN: 进行自动 numa 分配时需要来自 numad 的提示

en: After dumping core, failed to resume domain '%1$d' with libxenlight
zh_CN: 转储 core 后，使用 libxenlight 恢复域 '%1$d' 失败

en: Ain't nobody heard of that much cache level
zh_CN: 没人听说过这么高的缓存级别

en: All identities provided by the SSH Agent were rejected
zh_CN: SSH 代理提供的所有身份都被拒绝

en: All provided authentication methods with credentials were rejected by the server
zh_CN: 所有提供的认证方法及证书都被该服务器拒绝

en: Allocate or free some pages in the pool for NUMA cell.
zh_CN: 在池中为 NUMA 单元分配或释放一些页面。

en: Allocation
zh_CN: 分配

en: Allocation:
zh_CN: 分配：

en: Allows setting or modifying the description or title of a domain.
zh_CN: 允许设置或修改域的描述或标题。

en: An error occurred, but the cause is unknown
zh_CN: 出错，但原因不明

en: An event loop implementation must be registered
zh_CN: 必须注册事件循环实现

en: An explicit disk format must be specified
zh_CN: 必须明确指定磁盘格式

en: Ancestor model %1$s not found for CPU model %2$s
zh_CN: 没有找到 CPU 型号 %1$s 的上一代型号 %2$s

en: Another relabel transaction is already started
zh_CN: 另一个重新标记事务已启动

en: AnyType is missing 'type' property
zh_CN: 'type' 属性中缺少 AnyType

en: Append, reset or remove specified key from the authorized keys file for given user
zh_CN: 从给定用户的授权密钥文件附加、重置或删除指定的密钥

en: Argument 'cellid' in memnode element must correspond to existing guest's NUMA cell
zh_CN: memnode 元素中的参数 'cellid' 必须与现有虚拟机 NUMA 单元格对应

en: Argument 'node' %1$zu outranges defined number of NUMA nodes
zh_CN: 参数 'node' %1$zu 超出了定义的 NUMA 节点数

en: Arguments must be non null
zh_CN: 参数不能为空

en: Arguments under memnode element do not correspond with existing guest's NUMA cell
zh_CN: memnode 元素下的参数不与现有客户机的 NUMA 单元对应

en: At least one NUMA node has to have CPUs
zh_CN: 至少有一个 NUMA 节点必须有 CPU

en: At least one PTY console is required
zh_CN: 至少需要一个 PTY 控制器

en: At least one cgroup controller is required
zh_CN: 至少需要一个 cgroup 控制器

en: At least one numa node has to be configured when enabling memory hotplug
zh_CN: 启用内存热插拔时，必须至少配置一个 numa 节点

en: At least one of name, mac, or ip attribute must be specified for static host definition in network '%1$s'
zh_CN: 必须为网络 '%1$s' 中的静态主机定义指定至少一个名称、mac 或 ip 属性

en: At least one of options --max-clients, --max-unauth-clients is mandatory
zh_CN: 选项 --max-clients和--max-unauth-clients 中至少有 1 个是必需的

en: At least one tty is required
zh_CN: 至少需要一个 tty

en: Attach device from an XML <file>.
zh_CN: 从一个XML <file> 附加设备。

en: Attach new disk device.
zh_CN: 附加新磁盘设备.

en: Attach new network interface.
zh_CN: 附加新网络界面.

en: Attached device %1$s has no type
zh_CN: 附加设备 %1$s 没有类型

en: Attaching devices of type %1$d is not implemented
zh_CN: 附加类型为 %1$d 的设备未实现

en: Attaching memory device with size '%1$llu' would exceed domain's maxMemory config size '%2$llu'
zh_CN: 附加大小为 '%1$llu' 的内存设备将超出域的 maxMemory 配置大小 '%2$llu'

en: Attempt to create %1$s without specifying mode
zh_CN: 尝试在不指定模式的情况下创建 %1$s

en: Attempt to migrate guest to the same host
zh_CN: 尝试将客户机迁移到同一主机上

en: Attempt to migrate guest to the same host %1$s
zh_CN: 尝试将客户机机迁移到同一主机上 %1$s

en: Attempt to overwrite resctrlid='%1$s' with id='%2$s'
zh_CN: 尝试使用 id='%1$s' 覆盖 resctrlid='%2$s'

en: Attempt to send a non-blocking message with a synchronous reply
zh_CN: 尝试使用同步回复发送非阻断信息

en: Attempt to send an asynchronous message with a synchronous reply
zh_CN: 尝试使用同步回复发送异步信息

en: Attempted double use of PCI Address %1$s
zh_CN: 曾尝试重复使用 PCI 地址 %1$s

en: Attribute migratable is only allowed for 'host-passthrough' / 'maximum' CPU mode
zh_CN: 属性 migratable 仅适用于 'host-passthrough' / 'maximum' CPU 模式

en: Attribute mode is only allowed for guest CPU
zh_CN: 只有在虚拟机 CPU 中方可使用的属性模式

en: Audit is not supported by the kernel
zh_CN: 内核不支持审计

en: Auto allocation of spice TLS port requested but spice TLS is disabled in qemu.conf
zh_CN: 需要自动分配 spic TLS 端口，但在 qemu.conf 中禁用了 spice TLS

en: Auto converge throttle:
zh_CN: 自动聚集节流：

en: Automatic disk lease mode enabled, but no host ID is set
zh_CN: 已弃用自动磁盘租赁模式但未设定主机 ID

en: Autostart
zh_CN: 自动开始

en: Autostart:
zh_CN: 自动启动：

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Available servers on a daemon. Currently only supports 'libvirtd' or 'virtproxyd'.
zh_CN: 守护进程上可用的服务器。当前仅支持 'libvirtd' 或 'virtproxyd'。

en: Available:
zh_CN: 可用：

en: BIOS serial console only supported on x86 architectures
zh_CN: 仅在 x86 构架上支持 BIOS 串行控制台

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: Backup Dump XML
zh_CN: 备份转储 XML

en: Backup started
zh_CN: 备份已启动

en: Bad $%1$s value.
zh_CN: $%1$s 的值无效。

en: Bad ipv4 end address '%1$s' in <nat> in <forward> in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 错误的 ipv4 结束地址 '%1$s' 在 <nat> 在 <forward> 在网络 '%2$s'

en: Bad ipv4 start address '%1$s' in <nat> in <forward> in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 错误的 ipv4 开始地址 '%1$s' 在 <nat> 在 <forward> 在网络 '%2$s'

en: Bad prefix name '%1$s' for resctrl monitor
zh_CN: resctrl 监控的错误的前缀 '%1$s'

en: Bad value for nativeMode
zh_CN: nativeMode 的不良值

en: Bandwidth rate limiting is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持带宽速率限制

en: Before dumping core, failed to suspend domain '%1$d' with libxenlight
zh_CN: 转储 core 之前，使用 libxenlight 挂起域 '%1$d' 失败

en: Bhyve version does not support framebuffer
zh_CN: Bhyve 版本不支持帧缓冲

en: Bit 29 (Long Mode) of HostSystem property 'hardware.cpuFeature[].edx' with value '%1$s' has unexpected value '%2$c', expecting '0' or '1'
zh_CN: 主机系统属性 'hardware.cpuFeature[].edx' 的字节 29（长模式）值 '%1$s' 中有意外值 '%2$c' ，应为 '0' 或者 '1'

en: Block Commit
zh_CN: 块指派

en: Block Commit started
zh_CN: 启动块指派

en: Block Copy
zh_CN: 块复制

en: Block Copy started
zh_CN: 启动块复制

en: Block I/O tuning is not available in session mode
zh_CN: 在会话模式中块 I/O 性能调优不可用

en: Block I/O tuning is not available on this host
zh_CN: 这台主机中无法使用阻断 I/O调节

en: Block Pull
zh_CN: 块提取

en: Block Pull started
zh_CN: 启动块提取

en: Block commit
zh_CN: 块提交

en: Block device '%1$s' is resized
zh_CN: 重新定义 '%1$s' 块设备大小

en: Booted
zh_CN: 已引导

en: Both 'name' and 'parent' cannot be specified for the 'scsi_host' adapter
zh_CN: 无法为 'scsi_host' 适配器指定 'name' 和 'parent

en: Both port and URI requested for disk migration while being mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 磁盘迁移请求的端口和 URI 是互斥的

en: Both secret and the secret header are required
zh_CN: secret 和 secret 标头都需要

en: Bounded
zh_CN: 已捆绑

en: Bridge '%1$s' has no QoS set, therefore unable to set 'floor' on '%2$s'
zh_CN: 桥接 '%1$s' 没有 QoS 设置，因此无法在 '%2$s 中设定 'floor'

en: Bridge generation exceeded max id %1$d
zh_CN: 桥接生成超过最大 id %1$d

en: Bridge interface %1$s started
zh_CN: 已启动桥接接口 %1$s

en: Bridge:
zh_CN: 桥接：

en: Buffer to small for ipset name
zh_CN: 对于 ipset 名称来说缓存太小

en: Buffer too small for IPSETFLAGS type
zh_CN: 对于 IPSETFLAGS 类型来说缓存太小

en: Buffer too small for MAC address
zh_CN: 对于 MAC 地址来说缓存太小

en: Buffer too small for uint16 type
zh_CN: 对于 unit16 地址来说缓存太小

en: Buffer too small for uint32 type
zh_CN: 对于 unit32 类型来说缓存太小

en: Buffer too small for uint8 type
zh_CN: 对于 unit8 地址来说缓存太小

en: Buffer too small to print variable '%1$s' into
zh_CN: 缓存太小无法输出变量 '%1$s'

en: Build a given pool.
zh_CN: 建立一个给定的池。

en: Bus 0 must be PCI for integrated PIIX3 USB or IDE controllers
zh_CN: 集成 PIIX3 USB 或 IDE 控制器的总线 0 必须为 PCI

en: Busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

en: CA certificate:
zh_CN: CA 证书：

en: CHS geometry can not be set for '%1$s' bus
zh_CN: 不能为 '%1$s' 总线设置 CHS 几何图形

en: CHS translation mode can only be set for 'ide' bus not '%1$s'
zh_CN: 只能为 'ide' 总线而不是 '%1$s' 设置 CHS 转换模式

en: CPU %1$d in cpulist '%2$s' exceed the maxcpu %3$d
zh_CN: CPU 列表 '%2$s' 中的 CPU %1$d 超过最大 CPU %3$d

en: CPU Affinity
zh_CN: CPU 亲和性

en: CPU Affinity:
zh_CN: CPU关系:

en: CPU IDs in <numa> exceed the <vcpu> count
zh_CN: <numa> 中的 CPU ID 超过 <vcpu> 数

en: CPU Model %1$s too long for destination
zh_CN: CPU 型号 %1$s 对于目标来说太长

en: CPU arch %1$s does not match host arch
zh_CN: CPU 架构 %1$s 与主机架构不匹配

en: CPU architecture (/domain/os/type/@arch)
zh_CN: CPU 架构(/domain/os/type/@arch)

en: CPU cache mode '%1$s' can only be used with '%2$s' / '%3$s' CPUs
zh_CN: CPU 缓存模式 '%1$s' 只能与 '%2$s' / '%3$s' CPU 一起使用

en: CPU cache mode '%1$s' can only be used with level='3'
zh_CN: CPU 缓存模式 '%1$s' 只能用于 level='3'

en: CPU cache specification is not supported for '%1$s' architecture
zh_CN: '%1$s' 架构不支持 CPU 缓存规范

en: CPU data
zh_CN: CPU 数据

en: CPU described in %1$s is identical to host CPU
zh_CN: %1$s 中描述的 CPU 与主机 CPU 不相同

en: CPU described in %1$s is identical to the CPU provided by hypervisor on the host
zh_CN: %1$s 中描述的 CPU 与主机上 hypervisor 提供的 CPU 相同

en: CPU described in %1$s is incompatible with host CPU
zh_CN: %1$s 中描述的 CPU 与主机 CPU 不兼容

en: CPU described in %1$s is incompatible with the CPU provided by hypervisor on the host
zh_CN: %1$s 中描述的 CPU 与主机上 hypervisor 提供的 CPU 不兼容

en: CPU driver '%1$s' does not exist
zh_CN: CPU 驱动程序 '%1$s' 不存在

en: CPU feature %1$s already defined
zh_CN: CPU 特性 %1$s 已定义

en: CPU feature '%1$s' specified more than once
zh_CN: CPU 功能 '%1$s' 被指定了一次以上

en: CPU features not supported by hypervisor for %1$s architecture
zh_CN: %1$s 构架的 hypervisor 不支持 CPU 功能

en: CPU flags requested but can't determine default CPU for arch %1$s
zh_CN: 请求的 CPU 标志，但无法确定架构 %1$s 的默认 CPU

en: CPU frequency:
zh_CN: CPU 频率：

en: CPU map:
zh_CN: CPU 映射：

en: CPU maximum physical address bits number specification cannot be used with mode='%1$s'
zh_CN: CPU 最大物理地址位数字规格不能用于 mode='%1$s'

en: CPU maximum physical address bits specification is not supported for '%1$s' architecture
zh_CN: '%1$s' 架构不支持 CPU 最大物理地址位规格

en: CPU mode '%1$s' for %2$s %3$s domain on %4$s host is not supported by hypervisor
zh_CN: hypervisor 不支持 %1$s 主机上 %2$s %3$s 域的 CPU 模式 '%4$s'

en: CPU model %1$s already defined
zh_CN: 已定义 CPU 型号 %1$s

en: CPU model %1$s is not supported by hypervisor
zh_CN: Hypervisor 不支持 CPU 型号 %1$s

en: CPU model %1$s too long for destination
zh_CN: CPU 型号 %1$s 对于目标来说太长

en: CPU model '%1$s'
zh_CN: CPU 型号 '%1$s'

en: CPU model '%1$s' not supported by hypervisor
zh_CN: hypervisor 不支持 CPU 型号 '%1$s'

en: CPU model:
zh_CN: CPU 型号：

en: CPU models
zh_CN: CPU 型号

en: CPU socket topology has changed
zh_CN: 已更改 CPU 插槽拓扑

en: CPU socket(s):
zh_CN: CPU socket：

en: CPU throttling rate increment for auto-convergence
zh_CN: 用于自动收敛的 CPU 节流速率增量

en: CPU time
zh_CN: CPU 时间

en: CPU time:
zh_CN: CPU 时间：

en: CPU topology doesn't match maximum vcpu count
zh_CN: CPU 拓扑与最大 vcpu 数量不匹配

en: CPU topology doesn't match the desired vcpu count
zh_CN: CPU 拓扑与所需的 vcpu 数量不匹配

en: CPU tuning is not available in session mode
zh_CN: 在会话模式中无法使用 CPU 性能调优

en: CPU tuning is not available on this host
zh_CN: 这个主机中的 CPU 调节不可用

en: CPU vendor %1$s already defined
zh_CN: 已定义 CPU 供应商 %1$s

en: CPU vendor %1$s not found
zh_CN: 没有找到 CPU 供应商 %1$s

en: CPU vendor %1$s of model %2$s differs from vendor %3$s
zh_CN: 型号 %1$s 的 CPU 供应商 %2$s 不同于供应商 %3$s

en: CPU vendor specified without CPU model
zh_CN: 指定 CPU 销售商但没有 CPU 型号

en: CPU vendor value 0x%1$2llx already defined
zh_CN: CPU 供应商值 0x%1$2llx 已定义

en: CPU vendors do not match
zh_CN: CPU 供应商不匹配

en: CPU(s):
zh_CN: CPU：

en: CPUID registers unavailable
zh_CN: CPUID 寄存器不可用

en: CPUs are incompatible
zh_CN: CPU 不兼容

en: CPUs online:
zh_CN: CPU 在线：

en: CPUs present:
zh_CN: 显示的 CPU：

en: CURL (multi) mismatch
zh_CN: CURL（multi）不匹配

en: CURL (share) mismatch
zh_CN: CULR（share）不匹配

en: Cache allocation for the whole cache is not possible, specify size smaller than %1$llu
zh_CN: 无法对整个缓存分配缓存，请小于指定为小于 %1$llu

en: Cache allocation of size %1$llu is not divisible by granularity %2$llu
zh_CN: 大小为 %1$llu 的缓存分配不能被粒度 %2$llu 整除

en: Cache allocation of size %1$llu is smaller than the minimum allowed allocation %2$llu
zh_CN: 大小为 %1$llu 的缓存分配小于最小允许的分配 %2$llu

en: Cache level %1$d does not support tuning
zh_CN: 缓存级别 %1$d 不支持性能调优

en: Cache level %1$d does not support tuning for scope type '%2$s'
zh_CN: 缓存级别 %1$d 不支持对范围类型 '%2$s' 进行性能调优。

en: Cache level %1$d id %2$u does not support tuning for scope type '%3$s'
zh_CN: 缓存级别 %1$d id %2$u 不支持对范围类型 '%3$s' 进行性能优化

en: Cache level '%1$u' already defined
zh_CN: 缓存级别 '%1$u' 已定义

en: Cache with id %1$u does not exists for level %2$d
zh_CN: 级别 %2$d 不存在 id 为 %1$u 的缓存

en: Calculate a vm's memory dirty rate
zh_CN: 计算虚拟机的内存脏率

en: Calculate memory dirty rate of a domain in order to decide whether it's proper to be migrated out or not.
    The calculated dirty rate information is available by calling 'domstats --dirtyrate'.
zh_CN: 计算域的内存脏率，以确定是否适合迁出。通过调用 'domstats --dirtyrate' 可得到计算的脏率信息。

en: Call to %1$s for unexpected type '%2$s'
zh_CN: 为意外类型 '%1$s' 调用 %2$s

en: Call to %1$s for unexpected type '%2$s', expected '%3$s'
zh_CN: 为意外类型 '%1$s' 调用 %2$s，应为 '%3$s'。

en: Call to '%1$s' returned a list, expecting exactly one item
zh_CN: 调用 '%1$s' 返回一个列表，只应有一个项目。

en: Call to '%1$s' returned an empty result, expecting a non-empty result
zh_CN: 调用 '%1$s'，返回空结果，应为非空结果。

en: Call to '%1$s' returned something, expecting an empty result
zh_CN: 调用 '%1$s' 返回结果，应为空结果。

en: Calling %1$s from '%2$s' failed
zh_CN: 从 '%1$s' 调用 %2$s 失败

en: Can only modify disk quota
zh_CN: 无法修改磁盘配额

en: Can only open VNC, SPICE or D-Bus p2p graphics backends, not %1$s
zh_CN: 只能打开 VNC、SPICE 或 D-Bus p2p 图形后端，但不能打开 %1$s

en: Can't add USB hub: USB is disabled for this domain
zh_CN: 无法添加 USB 集线器：这个域禁用了 USB

en: Can't add USB input device. USB bus is disabled
zh_CN: 无法添加 USB 输入设备。已禁用 USB 总线。

en: Can't add another USB controller: USB is disabled for this domain
zh_CN: 无法添加另一个 USB 控制器：这个域禁用 USB

en: Can't add host USB device: USB is disabled in this host
zh_CN: 无法添加主机 USB 设备：这台主机禁用了 USB

en: Can't change domain configuration in managed save state
zh_CN: 无法更改受管保存状态下的域配置

en: Can't change domain state.
zh_CN: 无法更改域状态。

en: Can't connect to $uri. Skipping.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 $uri。跳过。

en: Can't create %1$s container: %2$s
zh_CN: 不能创建容器 %1$s : %2$s

en: Can't create initial configuration
zh_CN: 无法生成初始配置

en: Can't define NWFilter bindings in session mode
zh_CN: 无法在会话模式中定义 NWFilter 绑定

en: Can't define NWFilters in session mode
zh_CN: 无法在会话模式中定义 NWFilters

en: Can't determine config path
zh_CN: 无法确定配置路径

en: Can't determine page size
zh_CN: 无法确定页面大小

en: Can't determine pid file path.
zh_CN: 无法确定 pid 文件路径。

en: Can't determine restart state file path
zh_CN: 无法决定重启 state 文件路径

en: Can't determine socket paths
zh_CN: 无法确定插槽路径

en: Can't find boot device of type: %1$d, device index: %2$d
zh_CN: 无法找到类型为 %1$d ，设备索引为 %2$d 的引导设备：

en: Can't find boot device of type: %1$s, index: %2$d
zh_CN: 无法找到类型为 %1$s ，索引为 %2$d 的引导设备

en: Can't find disk '%1$s' in domain definition
zh_CN: 无法在域定义中找到磁盘 '%1$s'

en: Can't find network boot device for index: %1$d
zh_CN: 无法找到索引为 %1$d 的网络引导设

en: Can't get the UUID of the file to be attached as harddisk/dvd/floppy: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法获得要附加为 harddisk/dvd/floppy 的文件的 UUID ：%1$s

en: Can't initialize access manager
zh_CN: 无法初始化访问管理器

en: Can't load config file: %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法载入配置文件：%1$s：%2$s

en: Can't modify device type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知修改设备类型 '%1$s'

en: Can't parse barrier from vzlist output '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 vzlist 输出 '%1$s' 的屏障

en: Can't parse limit from vzlist output '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 vzlist 输出 '%1$s' 的限制

en: Can't parse prlctl output
zh_CN: 无法节写 prlctl 输出结果

en: Can't perform authentication: Authentication callback not provided
zh_CN: 无法执行认证：未提供认证回叫

en: Can't read %1$s
zh_CN: 无法读取 %1$s

en: Can't rename domain to itself
zh_CN: 无法将域重命名为其自身

en: Can't set 0 processors for a VM
zh_CN: 无法为虚拟机设置 0 个处理器

en: Can't set soft limit without hard limit
zh_CN: 没有硬限制就无法设定软限制

en: Can't setup disk for non-block device
zh_CN: 无法为非块设备设置磁盘

en: Can't setup disk without media
zh_CN: 无法在没有介质的情况下设置磁盘

en: Can't setup host uuid
zh_CN: 无法安装 Host UUID

en: Can't shrink capacity below current capacity unless shrink flag explicitly specified
zh_CN: 除非明确指定了缩小标志，否则无法将容量缩小到当前容量以下

en: Cancelable task is blocked by an unanswered question but cancellation failed
zh_CN: 可取消的任务被一个没有回答的问题阻碍，但取消操作失败。

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Cannot access '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法访问文 '%1$s'

en: Cannot access backing file '%1$s' of storage file '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法访问存储文件 '%1$s' 的后端文件 '%2$s'

en: Cannot access backing file '%1$s' of storage file '%2$s' (as uid:%3$u, gid:%4$u)
zh_CN: 无法访问存储文件 '%1$s' 的后端文件 '%2$s' （以 uid:%3$u, gid:%4$u 身份）

en: Cannot access storage file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法访问存储文件 '%1$s'

en: Cannot access storage file '%1$s' (as uid:%2$u, gid:%3$u)
zh_CN: 无法访问存储文件 '%1$s'（以 uid:%2$u、gid:%3$u身份）

en: Cannot add CURL handle to a multi handle twice
zh_CN: 无法在多句柄中两次添加 CURL 句柄

en: Cannot add multicast MAC %1$s on '%2$s' interface
zh_CN: 无法在 '%1$s' 接口上添加多播 MAC %2$s

en: Cannot add pid to non-existing resctrl group
zh_CN: 无法将 pid 添加到不存在的 resctrl 组中

en: Cannot add uninitialized CURL handle to a multi handle
zh_CN: 无法在多句柄中添加未初始化的 CURL 句柄

en: Cannot alter an existing mem_nodes set
zh_CN: 无法更改现有的 mem_nodes 集合

en: Cannot alter an existing nmem_nodes distances set for node: %1$zu
zh_CN: 无法更改为节点设置的现有 nmem_nodes 距离：%1$zu

en: Cannot attach disk until init PID is known
zh_CN: 除非知道 init PID，否则无法附加磁盘。

en: Cannot attach hostdev until init PID is known
zh_CN: 除非知道 init PID，否则无法附加 hostdev。

en: Cannot automatically add a new PCI bus for a device with connect flags %1$.2x
zh_CN: 无法为带有连接标志 %1$.2x 的设备添加新的 PCI 总线

en: Cannot boot from device %1$s
zh_CN: 无法从设备 %1$s 引导

en: Cannot check NBD device %1$s pid
zh_CN: 无法坚持 NBD 设备 %1$s pid

en: Cannot check QEMU binary %1$s
zh_CN: 无法检查 QEMU 二进制文件 %1$s

en: Cannot check QEMU module directory %1$s
zh_CN: 无法检查 QEMU 模块目录 %1$s

en: Cannot check address family on this platform
zh_CN: 无法检查此平台上的地址系列

en: Cannot chown uniq path: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法 chown uniq 路径： %1$s

en: Cannot close resctrl
zh_CN: 无法关闭 resctrl

en: Cannot complete within timeout period
zh_CN: 无法在超时限制时间内完成

en: Cannot convert domain name to wide character string
zh_CN: 无法将域名转换为宽字符串

en: Cannot convert socket address to string: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法将插槽地址转换为字符串：%1$s

en: Cannot convert wide character string back to multi-byte domain name
zh_CN: 无法将宽字符串转换为多字节域名

en: Cannot create %1$s
zh_CN: 无法生成 %1$s

en: Cannot create /dev
zh_CN: 无法创建 /dev

en: Cannot create /dev/pts
zh_CN: 无法创建 /dev/pts

en: Cannot create a vboxSnapshotXmlHardDisk
zh_CN: 无法创建 vboxSnapshotXmlHardDisk

en: Cannot create a vboxSnapshotXmlSnapshotPtr
zh_CN: 无法创建 vboxSnapshotXmlSnapshotPtr

en: Cannot create autostart directory %1$s
zh_CN: 无法生成自动启动目录 %1$s

en: Cannot create daemon common directory '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法创建守护进程通用目录 '%1$s'

en: Cannot create directory '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 '%1$s'

en: Cannot create log directory '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法生成日志目录 '%1$s'

en: Cannot create macvlan devices on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在这个平台中生成 macvlan 设备

en: Cannot create resctrl directory '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法创建 resctrl 目录 '%1$s'

en: Cannot create socket '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法创建套接字 '%1$s'

en: Cannot create socket directory '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法创建套接字目录 '%1$s'

en: Cannot create user runtime directory '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法创建用户运行时目录 '%1$s'

en: Cannot deactivate network autostart
zh_CN: 无法取消激活网络自动启动

en: Cannot deactivate storage pool autostart
zh_CN: 无法取消存储池自动启动

en: Cannot delete directory '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法删除目录 “%1$s”

en: Cannot delete file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法删除文件 '%1$s'

en: Cannot detach %1$s device with no alias
zh_CN: 无法分离没有别名的 %1$s 设备

en: Cannot determine balloon device path
zh_CN: 无法确定布尔值设备路径

en: Cannot determine system clock HZ
zh_CN: 无法确定系统时钟 HZ

en: Cannot disable close-on-exec flag
zh_CN: 无法禁用 close-on-exec 标签

en: Cannot disable close-on-exec flag on pipe %1$d
zh_CN: 无法为管道 %1$d 禁用 close-on-exec 标签

en: Cannot disable close-on-exec flag on socket %1$d
zh_CN: 无法为插槽 %1$d 禁用 close-on-exec 标签

en: Cannot duplicate FD %1$d
zh_CN: 无法复制 FD %1$d

en: Cannot duplicate fd %1$d onto fd %2$d
zh_CN: 无法将 fd %1$d 复制到 fd %2$d 中

en: Cannot enable close-on-exec flag
zh_CN: 无法启用 close-on-exec 标签

en: Cannot enable general autostart option without affecting other domains
zh_CN: 无法在不影响其他域的前提下启用常规 autostart 选项

en: Cannot extract CPU definition from domain capabilities XML
zh_CN: 无法从域功能 XML 中提取 CPU 定义

en: Cannot extract cache nodes under cachetune
zh_CN: 无法提取 cachetune 下的缓存节点

en: Cannot extract memnode nodes
zh_CN: 无法提取 memnode 节点

en: Cannot extract memory nodes under memorytune
zh_CN: 无法提取 memorytune 下的内存节点

en: Cannot extract monitor nodes
zh_CN: 无法提取监控节点

en: Cannot extract running %1$s hypervisor version
zh_CN: 无法提取运行的 %1$s管理程序版本

en: Cannot find '%1$s' in node device database
zh_CN: 未在节点设备数据库中找到 '%1$s'

en: Cannot find '%1$s' in path
zh_CN: 未在路径中找到 '%1$s'

en: Cannot find 'iothread' : %1$u
zh_CN: 无法找到 'iothread' : %1$u

en: Cannot find CPU model with PVR 0x%1$03llx
zh_CN: 无法找到具有 PVR 0x%1$03llx 的 CPU 型号

en: Cannot find CPU model with PVR 0x%1$08x
zh_CN: 无法找到具有 PVR 0x%1$08x 的 CPU 型号

en: Cannot find CPU vendor with vendor id 0x%1$02llx
zh_CN: 无法找到厂商 ID 0x 的 CPU 供应商%1$02llx

en: Cannot find boot device of requested type %1$s
zh_CN: 无法找到请求类型为 %1$s 的引导设备

en: Cannot find byte '%1$s' stats for block device '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到块设备 '%1$s' 的字节 '%2$s' 统计信息

en: Cannot find byte stats for block device '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到块设备 '%1$s' 的字节统计信息

en: Cannot find program %1$d version %2$d
zh_CN: 无法找到程序 %1$d 版本 %2$d

en: Cannot find security driver '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到安全驱动程序 '%1$s'

en: Cannot find start time for pid %1$d
zh_CN: 无法找到 pid %1$d 的启动时间

en: Cannot find suitable CPU model for given data
zh_CN: 无法为给定数据找到合适的 CPU 型号

en: Cannot find suitable emulator for %1$s
zh_CN: 无法找到适合 %1$s 的模拟器

en: Cannot get all servers from daemon
zh_CN: 无法从守护进程获取所有服务器

en: Cannot get cbm_mask from resctrl cache info
zh_CN: 无法从 resctrl 缓存信息中获取 cbm_mask

en: Cannot get device slot
zh_CN: 无法获取设备插槽

en: Cannot get disk location
zh_CN: 无法获取磁盘位置

en: Cannot get hard disk by location
zh_CN: 无法根据位置获取硬盘

en: Cannot get host interface addresses
zh_CN: 无法获取主机接口地址

en: Cannot get interface MAC on '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%1$s' 获取接口 MAC

en: Cannot get interface MTU on '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%1$s' 获取接口 MTU

en: Cannot get interface flags on '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%1$s' 中获取接口标签

en: Cannot get interface name for index '%1$i'
zh_CN: 无法获取索引 '%1$i' 的接口名称

en: Cannot get max allocation from resctrl memory info
zh_CN: 无法从 resctrl 内存信息中获得最大分配

en: Cannot get maximum scheduler priority value
zh_CN: 无法获取最大调度程序优先级值

en: Cannot get medium
zh_CN: 无法获得中等

en: Cannot get medium attachment port
zh_CN: 无法获取中等连接端口

en: Cannot get medium attachment slot
zh_CN: 无法获取中等连接插槽

en: Cannot get medium attachment type
zh_CN: 无法获取中等连接类型

en: Cannot get min bandwidth from resctrl memory info
zh_CN: 无法从 resctrl 内存信息中获取最小带宽

en: Cannot get min_cbm_bits from resctrl cache info
zh_CN: 无法从 resctrl 缓存信息中获取 min_cbm_bits

en: Cannot get minimum scheduler priority value
zh_CN: 无法获取最小调度程序优先级值

en: Cannot get mon_features from resctrl
zh_CN: 无法从 resctrl 获取 mon_features

en: Cannot get process uid and gid on this platform
zh_CN: 无法获得此平台上的进程 uid 和 gid

en: Cannot get read only attribute
zh_CN: 无法获得只读属性

en: Cannot get storage controller
zh_CN: 无法获取存储控制器

en: Cannot get storage controller bus
zh_CN: 无法获取存储控制器总线

en: Cannot get storage controller by name
zh_CN: 无法通过名称获取存储控制器

en: Cannot get storage controller name
zh_CN: 无法获取存储控制器名称

en: Cannot initialize thread local for current identity
zh_CN: 无法为当前身份初始化本地线程

en: Cannot instantiate filter due to unresolvable variables or unavailable list elements: %1$s
zh_CN: 由于有无法解析的变量或者不可用元素列表而无法举例说明过滤器：%1$s

en: Cannot lock resctrl
zh_CN: 无法锁定 resctrl

en: Cannot migrate empty or read-only disk %1$s
zh_CN: 无法迁移空的或只读磁盘 %1$s

en: Cannot mount filesystem type %1$s
zh_CN: 无法挂载文件系统类型 %1$s

en: Cannot move fd %1$d out of the way
zh_CN: 无法将 fd %1$d 移出路径

en: Cannot obtain CPU count
zh_CN: 无法获取 CPU 计数

en: Cannot offline enough CPUs
zh_CN: 无法使足够的 CPU 离线

en: Cannot open %1$s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1$s

en: Cannot open /proc/cgroups
zh_CN: 无法打开 /proc/cgroups

en: Cannot open embedded driver at path '%1$s', already open with path '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法打开路径 '%1$s' 处的已经使用路径 '%2$s' 打开的内嵌驱动程序。

en: Cannot open init control %1$s
zh_CN: 无法打开初始化控制 %1$s

en: Cannot open log file: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法打开日志文件：'%1$s'

en: Cannot open network interface control socket
zh_CN: 无法打开网络接口控制插槽

en: Cannot open resctrl
zh_CN: 无法打开 resctrl

en: Cannot parse '%1$s' stat '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 '%1$s' 统计信息 '%2$s'

en: Cannot parse 'memory.stat' cgroup file.
zh_CN: 无法解析 'memory.stat' cgroup 文件。

en: Cannot parse <HardDisk> 'format' attribute
zh_CN: 无法解析 <HardDisk> 'format' 属性

en: Cannot parse <HardDisk> 'location' attribute
zh_CN: 无法解析 <HardDisk> 'location' 属性

en: Cannot parse <HardDisk> 'uuid' attribute
zh_CN: 无法解析 <HardDisk> 'uuid' 属性

en: Cannot parse <Machine> 'currentSnapshot' attribute
zh_CN: 无法解析 <Machine> 'currentSnapshot' 属性

en: Cannot parse <Machine> 'lastStateChange' attribute
zh_CN: 无法解析 <Machine> 'lastStateChange' 属性

en: Cannot parse <Machine> 'name' attribute
zh_CN: 无法解析 <Machine> 'name' 属性

en: Cannot parse <Machine> 'snapshotFolder' attribute
zh_CN: 无法解析 <Machine> 'snapshotFolder' 属性

en: Cannot parse <Machine> 'uuid' attribute
zh_CN: 无法解析 <Machine> 'uuid' 属性

en: Cannot parse <Machine> <Hardware> node
zh_CN: 无法解析 <Machine> <Hardware> 节点

en: Cannot parse <Machine> <MediaRegistry> node
zh_CN: 无法解析 <Machine> <MediaRegistry> 节点

en: Cannot parse <Machine> <StorageControllers> node
zh_CN: 无法解析 <Machine> <StorageControllers> 节点

en: Cannot parse <Snapshot> 'name' attribute
zh_CN: 无法解析 <Snapshot> 'name' 属性

en: Cannot parse <Snapshot> 'timeStamp' attribute
zh_CN: 无法解析 <Snapshot> 'timeStamp' 属性

en: Cannot parse <Snapshot> 'uuid' attribute
zh_CN: 无法解析 <Snapshot> 'uuid' 属性

en: Cannot parse <Snapshot> <Hardware> node
zh_CN: 无法解析 <Snapshot> <Hardware> 节点

en: Cannot parse <Snapshot> <StorageControllers> node
zh_CN: 无法解析 <Snapshot> <StorageControllers> 节点

en: Cannot parse <VirtualBox> <Machine> node
zh_CN: 无法解析 <VirtualBox> <Machine> 节点

en: Cannot parse <address> 'port' attribute
zh_CN: 无法解析 <address> 'port' 属性

en: Cannot parse MAC address '%1$s' in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析网络 '%1$s' 中的 MAC 地址 '%2$s'

en: Cannot parse USB device version %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析 USB 设备版本 %1$s

en: Cannot parse UUID '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 UUID '%1$s'

en: Cannot parse adapter '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析适配器 '%1$s'

en: Cannot parse byte '%1$s' stat '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析字节 '%1$s' 统计信息 '%2$s'

en: Cannot parse category in %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析 %1$s 中的类别

en: Cannot parse cbm_mask from resctrl cache info
zh_CN: 无法从 resctrl 缓存信息中解析 cbm_mask

en: Cannot parse mode string
zh_CN: 无法解析模式字符串

en: Cannot parse resctrl schema level '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 resctrl 模式级 '%1$s'

en: Cannot parse socket address '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 无法解析插槽地址 '%1$s': %2$s

en: Cannot parse socket service '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 无法解析套接字服务 '%1$s'：%2$s

en: Cannot parse start time %1$s for pid %2$d
zh_CN: 无法解析 pid %2$d 的启动时间 %1$s

en: Cannot parse sys stat '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析系统统计 '%1$s'

en: Cannot parse user stat '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析用户统计 '%1$s'

en: Cannot parse uuid attribute of element <address>
zh_CN: 无法解析元素 <address> 的 uuid 属性

en: Cannot plug '%1$s' interface into '%2$s' because new combined inbound floor=%3$llu would overcommit average=%4$llu on network '%5$s'
zh_CN: 无法将 '%1$s' 接口插入 '%2$s'，因为新合并的入站 floor=%3$llu 将在网络 '%5$s' 上过度承诺 average=%4$llu

en: Cannot plug '%1$s' interface into '%2$s' because new combined inbound floor=%3$llu would overcommit peak=%4$llu on network '%5$s'
zh_CN: 无法将 '%1$s' 接口插入 '%2$s'，因为新合并的入站 floor=%3$llu 将在网络 '%5$s' 上过度承诺 peak=%4$llu

en: Cannot print data type %1$x
zh_CN: 无法打印数据类型 %1$x

en: Cannot read %1$s '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法读取 %1$s '%2$s'

en: Cannot read cputime for domain
zh_CN: 无法为域读取 cputime

en: Cannot read host CPUID
zh_CN: 无法读取主机 CPUID

en: Cannot recv data
zh_CN: 无法 recv 数据

en: Cannot recv data: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法 recv 数据：%1$s

en: Cannot remove CURL handle from a multi handle when it wasn't added before
zh_CN: 无法在没有添加 CURL 句柄的情况下从多句柄中删除 CURL 句柄

en: Cannot remove stale PID file %1$s
zh_CN: 无法删除停滞 PID 文件 %1$s

en: Cannot remove uninitialized CURL handle from a multi handle
zh_CN: 无法从多句柄中删除未初始化的 CURL 句柄

en: Cannot rename checkpoint %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 无法将检查点 %1$s 重命名为 %2$s

en: Cannot rename interface '%1$s' to '%2$s' on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在这个平台中将 '%1$s' 重命名为 '%2$s'

en: Cannot resize the max memory on an active domain
zh_CN: 无法在活跃的域中重新定义内存最大值

en: Cannot resolve %1$s address: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法解析 %1$s 地址：%2$s

en: Cannot run interactive console without a controlling TTY
zh_CN: 没有控制的 TTY 则不能运行互动控制台

en: Cannot set a base label with AppArmour
zh_CN: 无法使用 AppArmour 设定基础标签

en: Cannot set an empty mem_nodes set
zh_CN: 无法设置空的 mem_nodes 集合

en: Cannot set autostart for transient domain
zh_CN: 无法为瞬时域设定自动启动

en: Cannot set close-on-exec %1$d
zh_CN: 无法设定 close-on-exec %1$d

en: Cannot set close-on-exec flag for socket
zh_CN: 无法为插槽关闭 close-on-exec 标签

en: Cannot set coalesce info on '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%1$s' 上设置 coalesce 信息

en: Cannot set coalesce info on interface '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法在接口 '%1$s' 上设置 coalesce 信息

en: Cannot set context %1$s
zh_CN: 无法设定上下文 %1$s

en: Cannot set interface MAC on '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%1$s' 上设置接口 MAC

en: Cannot set interface MAC to %1$s for ifname %2$s vf %3$d
zh_CN: 无法为 ifname %2$s vf %3$d 将接口 MAC 设为 %1$s

en: Cannot set interface MAC to %1$s on '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%1$s' 上将接口 MAC 设为 %2$s

en: Cannot set interface MTU on '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%1$s' 设定接口 MTU

en: Cannot set interface flags on '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%1$s' 中设定接口标签

en: Cannot set interface vlanid to %1$d for ifname %2$s vf %3$d
zh_CN: 无法为 ifname %2$s vf %3$d 将接口 vlanid 设为%1$d

en: Cannot set memory higher than max memory
zh_CN: 无法将内存设置为高于最大内存

en: Cannot set scheduler parameters for pid %1$lld
zh_CN: 无法为 pid %1$lld 设置调度程序参数

en: Cannot setup CPU affinity until process is started
zh_CN: 进程启动前无法设定 CPU 亲和性

en: Cannot setup cgroups until process is started
zh_CN: 进程启动前无法设定 cgroups

en: Cannot setup keepalive on connection as requested, disconnecting
zh_CN: 无法根据请求在连接上设置 keepalive ，断开连接

en: Cannot share CURL handle that is already shared
zh_CN: 无法共享已经被共享的 CURL 句柄

en: Cannot share uninitialized CURL handle
zh_CN: 无法共享未初始化的 CURL 句柄

en: Cannot specify a label if relabelling is turned off. model=%1$s
zh_CN: 如果关闭重新标记功能则无法指定标签。model=%1$s

en: Cannot stat %1$s
zh_CN: 无法统计 %1$s

en: Cannot stat '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法统计 '%1$s'

en: Cannot undefine HostVirtualSwitch that has a '%1$s' port
zh_CN: 无法取消定义有 '%1$s' 端口的 HostVirtualSwitch

en: Cannot undefine transient domain
zh_CN: 无法取消定义瞬时域

en: Cannot unlock resctrl
zh_CN: 无法解锁 resctrl

en: Cannot unshare CURL handle that is not shared
zh_CN: 无法取消共享没有被共享的 CURL 句柄

en: Cannot unshare mount namespace
zh_CN: 无法取消共享挂载名称空间

en: Cannot unshare uninitialized CURL handle
zh_CN: 无法取消共享未初始化的 CRUL 句柄

en: Cannot use direct socket mode for %1$s transport
zh_CN: 无法对 %1$s 传输直接使用套接字模式

en: Cannot use host name '%1$s' in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法在网络 '%1$s' 中使用主机名 '%2$s'

en: Cannot use migrate v2 protocol with lock manager %1$s
zh_CN: 无法在锁管理器 %1$s 中使用迁移 v2 协议

en: Cannot use predefined UUID
zh_CN: 无法使用预定义的 UUID

en: Cannot use slcp with devices other than console
zh_CN: 无法使用控制台以外的 slcp 设备

en: Cannot use virtio serial for parallel/serial devices
zh_CN: 无法使用 virtio 串口或者并口/串口设备

en: Cannot use volume path '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法使用卷路径 '%1$s'

en: Cannot write data
zh_CN: 无法写入数据

en: Cannot write device.map '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法写入 device.map '%1$s'

en: Cannot write into schemata file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法写入 schemata 文件 '%1$s'

en: Cannot write pid in tasks file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法在任务文件 '%1$s' 中写入 pid

en: Capacity
zh_CN: 容量

en: Capacity:
zh_CN: 容量：

en: Cardinality of list items must be the same for processing them in parallel
zh_CN: 列表项目基数必须与平行处理的进程数相同

en: Category range c%1$d-c%2$d too small
zh_CN: 类别范围额 c%1$d-c%2$d 太小

en: Ceph usage specified, but name is missing
zh_CN: 已制定 Ceph 用法，但缺少名称。

en: Certificate %1$s owner does not match the hostname %2$s
zh_CN: 证书 %1$s 拥有者与主机名 %2$s 不符

en: Certificate %1$s purpose does not allow use for with a TLS client
zh_CN: 证书 %1$s 目的不允许使用 TLS 服务器的用户

en: Certificate %1$s purpose does not allow use for with a TLS server
zh_CN: 证书 %1$s 目的不允许使用 TLS 服务器的用户

en: Certificate %1$s usage does not permit certificate signing
zh_CN: 证书 %1$s 用法不允许签署证书

en: Certificate %1$s usage does not permit digital signature
zh_CN: 证书 %1$s 用法不允许数字签名

en: Certificate %1$s usage does not permit key encipherment
zh_CN: 证书 %1$s 用法不允许 key 部分

en: Certificate failed validation: %1$s
zh_CN: 证书验证失败：%1$s

en: Cgroup backend '%1$s' already registered.
zh_CN: cgroup 后端 '%1$s' 已经注册。

en: Chain name contains invalid characters
zh_CN: 链名称包含无效字符

en: Change bottom limit to number of workers.
zh_CN: 设置worker线程数量的下限

en: Change lifecycle actions for the guest domain.
zh_CN: 更改 guest 域的生命周期操作。

en: Change media of CD or floppy drive
zh_CN: 更改 CD 介质或者软盘驱动器

en: Change media of CD or floppy drive.
zh_CN: 更改 CD 介质或者软盘驱动器。

en: Change name of PID file
zh_CN: 更改 PID 文件的名称

en: Change the current directory.
zh_CN: 更改当前目录。

en: Change the current memory allocation in the guest domain.
zh_CN: 改变当前在 guest 域中的内存分配。

en: Change the current number of priority workers
zh_CN: 设置高优先级的worker线程的数量

en: Change the maximum memory allocation limit in the guest domain.
zh_CN: 改变在客户域中的最大内存分配限制。

en: Change the number of virtual CPUs in the guest domain.
zh_CN: 在客户域中修改虚拟 CPU 号。

en: Change the upper limit to number of clients waiting for authentication to be connected to the server
zh_CN: 修改等待认证的client的数量。认证通过后，就能连接到server

en: Change the upper limit to overall number of clients connected to the server.
zh_CN: 修改同时连接到server的client数量的上限

en: Change upper limit to number of workers.
zh_CN: 设置worker线程数量的上限

en: Changing destination XML is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持更改目标 XML

en: Changing device type to/from spicevmc would change default target channel name
zh_CN: 将设备类型改为（/或者改变）spicevmc 会更改默认目标通道名称

en: Changing fs access mode is not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持更改 fs 访问模式。

en: Changing fs write policy is not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持更改 fs 写策略。

en: Check /dev/kvm is world writable or you are in a group that is allowed to access it
zh_CN: 检查/dev/kvm是否全局可写的或者当前用户是否属于允许访问/dev/kvm的用户组

en: Check that CPU and firmware supports virtualization and kvm module is loaded
zh_CN: 检查CPU和固件是否支持虚拟化以及是否加载了kvm模块

en: Check that the 'kvm-intel' or 'kvm-amd' modules are loaded & the BIOS has enabled virtualization
zh_CN: 检查是否载入 'kvm-intel' 或者 'kvm-amd' 模块以及 BIOS 是否启用虚拟化

en: Check the host setup: interface %1$s has kernel autoconfigured IPv6 routes and enabling forwarding without accept_ra set to 2 will cause the kernel to flush them, breaking networking.
zh_CN: 检查主机设置：接口 %1$s 具有内核自动配置的 IPv6 路由，在不将 accept_ra 设置为 2 的情况下启用转发将导致内核刷新它们，从而破坏网络。

en: Checkpoint %1$s XML configuration not changed.
zh_CN: 检查点 %1$s XML 配置没有改变。

en: Checkpoint %1$s edited.
zh_CN: 检查点 %1$s 已被编辑。

en: Checkpoint '%1$s' for incremental backup of disk '%2$s' not found
zh_CN: 磁盘 '%1$s' 的增量备份的检查点 '%2$s' 未找到

en: Checkpoint Delete
zh_CN: 检查点删除

en: Checkpoint Dump XML
zh_CN: 检查点转储 XML

en: Checkpoint List
zh_CN: 检查点列表

en: Checkpoints have inconsistent relations for domain %1$s
zh_CN: 域 %1$s 的检查点关系不一致

en: Child process (%1$lld) unexpected %2$s
zh_CN: 意外的子进程（%1$lld）%2$s

en: Child process (%1$s) unexpected %2$s%3$s%4$s
zh_CN: 子进程（%1$s）意外 %2$s%3$s%4$s

en: Child quit during startup handshake
zh_CN: 启动握手过程是子进程退出

en: Children:
zh_CN: 下级：

en: Class %1$s must derive from virDomainEvent
zh_CN: 等级 %1$s 必须来自 virDomainEvent

en: Class %1$s must derive from virObjectEvent
zh_CN: 等级 %1$s 必须源自 virObjectEvent

en: Class %1$s must derive from virObjectLockable
zh_CN: 等级 %1$s 必须来自 virObjectLockable

en: Class %1$s must derive from virObjectRWLockable
zh_CN: 类 %1$s 必须源自 virObjectRWLockable

en: Client '%1$llu' disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开client '%1$llu' 的连接

en: Client ID or DUID
zh_CN: 客户端 ID 或 DUID

en: Client not found
zh_CN: 未找到客户端

en: Client not found: %1$s
zh_CN: 未找到客户端：%1$s

en: Client socket identity not available
zh_CN: 客户端插槽身份不可用

en: Client's Distinguished Name is not on the list of allowed clients (tls_allowed_dn_list).  Use 'virt-pki-query-dn clientcert.pem' to view the Distinguished Name field in the client certificate, or run this daemon with --verbose option.
zh_CN: 客户端的 Distinguished Name 不在允许的客户端列表中(tls_allowed_dn_list)。使用 'virt-pki-query-dn clientcert.pem' 来查看客户端证书中的 Distinguished Name 字段，或使用 --verbose 选项来运行此守护进程。

en: Client's username is not on the list of allowed clients
zh_CN: 客户端用户没有在允许的客户端列表中

en: Clone an existing volume within the parent pool.
zh_CN: 在父池中克隆现有的卷。

en: Cloud-Hypervisor doesn't support '%1$s' device
zh_CN: Cloud-Hypervisor 不支持 '%1$s' 设备

en: Cloud-Hypervisor state driver is not active
zh_CN: Cloud-Hypervisor 状态驱动程序没有处于活动状态

en: Cloud-Hypervisor version is too old (v15.0 is the minimum supported version)
zh_CN: Cloud-Hypervisor 版本太旧了（v15.0 是最低支持版本）

en: Colliding cache allocations for cache level '%1$u' id '%2$u', type '%3$s'
zh_CN: 缓存级别 '%1$u' id '%2$u', 类型 '%3$s'的缓存分配冲突

en: Commit aborted
zh_CN: 放弃指派

en: Commit changes from a snapshot down to its backing image.
zh_CN: 指派从快照改为其后端映像。

en: Commit complete
zh_CN: 指派完成

en: Commit complete, overlay image kept
zh_CN: 提交完成，保留覆盖镜像

en: Commit failed
zh_CN: 提交失败

en: Compiled against library: libvirt %1$d.%2$d.%3$d
zh_CN: 根据库编译：libvirt %1$d.%2$d.%3$d

en: Compiled with support for:
zh_CN: virt-admin被编译时已支持如下功能：

en: Compiled with support for:
zh_CN: virsh被编译时已支持如下功能：

en: Completed
zh_CN: 完成

en: Completed with no error
zh_CN: 完成且没有错误

en: Compressed data:
zh_CN: 压缩的数据：

en: Compressed migration is not supported by QEMU binary
zh_CN: QEMU 二进制文件不支持压缩迁移

en: Compressed pages:
zh_CN: 压缩页：

en: Compression cache misses:
zh_CN: 缺少压缩缓存：

en: Compression cache:
zh_CN: 压缩缓存：

en: Compression cache: %1$.3lf %2$s
zh_CN: 压缩缓存：%1$.3lf %2$s

en: Compression method '%1$s' is specified twice
zh_CN: 压缩方法 '%1$s' 被指定了两次

en: Compression overflows:
zh_CN: 压缩流量：

en: Compression program for %1$s image format in configuration file isn't available
zh_CN: 配置文件中 %1$s 镜像格式的压缩程序未提供

en: Compute baseline CPU for a set of given CPUs.
zh_CN: 为给定的 CPU 组计算基线 CPU

en: Compute baseline CPU for a set of given CPUs. The result will be tailored to the specified hypervisor.
zh_CN: 一组给定 CPU 的计算基准 CPU 。结果针对指定的 hypervisor 量身定制。

en: Concrete job for %1$s invocation is in error state
zh_CN: %1$s 调用的具体任务处于 error 状态

en: Concrete job for %1$s invocation is in unknown state
zh_CN: %1$s 调用的具体任务处于 unknown 状态

en: Config asks for inherit net namespace as well as private network interfaces
zh_CN: 配置要求继承网络命名空间和私有网络接口

en: Config entry '%1$s' must represent a boolean value (true|false)
zh_CN: 配置条目 '%1$s' 必须代表布尔值（true|false）

en: Config entry '%1$s' must represent an integer value
zh_CN: 配置条目 '%1$s' 必须代表整数值

en: Configuration file
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Configuration file (unless overridden by -f):
zh_CN: 配置文件（除非被 -f 覆盖）：

en: Configure a domain to be automatically started at boot.
zh_CN: 设置一个域在启动时自动开始.

en: Configure a network to be automatically started at boot.
zh_CN: 设置一个网络在启动时自动开始.

en: Configure a node device to be automatically started at boot.
zh_CN: 配置节点设备，使其在引导时自动启动。

en: Configure a pool to be automatically started at boot.
zh_CN: 将某个池设置为在引导时自动启动。

en: Configuring the '%1$s' timer is not supported for virtType=%2$s arch=%3$s machine=%4$s guests
zh_CN: virtType=%1$s arch=%2$s machine=%3$s 客户机不支持配置 '%4$s' 计时器

en: Configuring the '%1$s' timer is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持配置 '%1$s' 计时器

en: Connect the virtual serial console for the guest
zh_CN: 连接客户真实串行控制台

en: Connect to a daemon's administrating server.
zh_CN: 连接守护进程中的管理server

en: Connect to local hypervisor. This is built-in command after shell start up.
zh_CN: 连接本地管理程序（即虚拟化层）。这是在virsh启动后内建的命令。

en: Connected since
zh_CN: 连接自

en: Connected to domain '%1$s'
zh_CN: 连接到域 '%1$s'

en: Connected to the admin server
zh_CN: 已连接到管理服务器

en: Connections from inside daemon must be direct
zh_CN: 来自内部守护进程的连接必须是直接连接

en: Console can only be enabled for a PTY
zh_CN: 控制台只为 PTY 启用

en: Constant pages:
zh_CN: 常数页：

en: Container ID is not specified
zh_CN: 没有指定容器 ID

en: Container does not provide an initctl pipe
zh_CN: 容器不提供 initctl 管道

en: Container is not defined
zh_CN: 没有定义容器

en: Control groups not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 这个平台不支持控制组

en: Controllers must use the 'ccid' address type
zh_CN: 控制器无法使用 ‘ccid’ 地址类型

en: Convert domain XML config to a native guest configuration format.
zh_CN: 将域 XML 配置转换为原始虚拟机配置格式

en: Convert domain XML to native config
zh_CN: 将域 XML 转换为原始配置

en: Convert native config to domain XML
zh_CN: 将原始配置转换为域 XML

en: Convert native guest configuration format to domain XML format.
zh_CN: 将原始虚拟机配置格式转换为域 XML 格式。

en: Copy a disk backing image chain to dest.
zh_CN: 将磁盘后端映像链复制到 dest。

en: Copy aborted
zh_CN: 放弃复制操作

en: Copy failed
zh_CN: 复制失败

en: Core dump a domain.
zh_CN: 内核 dump 一个域。

en: Core(s) per socket:
zh_CN: 每个 socket 的内核数：

en: Could find volume with name: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法找到名为 %1$s 的卷

en: Could not add CDATA to doc root
zh_CN: 无法将 CDATA 添加到 doc root

en: Could not add IDE controller
zh_CN: 无法添加 IDE 控制器

en: Could not add attribute to XML node
zh_CN: 无法向 XML 节点添加属性

en: Could not add attribute to node
zh_CN: 无法向节点添加属性

en: Could not add child node %1$s
zh_CN: 无法添加子节点 %1$s

en: Could not add child node to methodNode
zh_CN: 无法将子节点添加到 methodNode

en: Could not add child to XML node
zh_CN: 无法将子添加到 XML 节点

en: Could not add virtual disk parent
zh_CN: 无法添加虚拟磁盘父项

en: Could not allocate disk def
zh_CN: 无法分配磁盘定义

en: Could not allocate disk definition
zh_CN: 无法分配磁盘定义

en: Could not assign address to disk '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法为磁盘 '%1$s' 分配地址

en: Could not attach network %1$zu
zh_CN: 无法附加网络 %1$zu

en: Could not attach serial port %1$zu
zh_CN: 无法附加串行端口 %1$zu

en: Could not attach the file as harddisk/dvd/floppy: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法将文件作为 harddisk/dvd/floppy 附加： %1$s

en: Could not build CURL header list
zh_CN: 无法构建 CURL 表头列表

en: Could not change memory parameters: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法更改内存参数：%1$s

en: Could not change scheduler parameters: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法更改调度程序参数：%1$s

en: Could not chown on swtpm logfile %1$s
zh_CN: 无法 chown swtpm 日志文件 %1$s

en: Could not complete transfer: %1$s (%2$d)
zh_CN: 无法完成传输：%1$s (%2$d)

en: Could not configure network
zh_CN: 无法配置网络

en: Could not convert domain name to VEID
zh_CN: 无法将域名转换为域 VEID

en: Could not convert from %1$s to UTF-8 encoding
zh_CN: 无法从 %1$s 转换为 UTF-8 代码

en: Could not copy an XML node
zh_CN: 无法复制 XML 节点

en: Could not copy default config
zh_CN: 无法复制默认 config

en: Could not copy volume: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法复制卷：%1$s

en: Could not create CDATA element
zh_CN: 无法创建 CDATA 元素

en: Could not create TPM directory %1$s
zh_CN: 无法创建 TPM 目录 %1$s

en: Could not create WQL filter
zh_CN: 无法创建 WQL 过滤器

en: Could not create XML document
zh_CN: 无法创建 XML 文档

en: Could not create base storage, rc=%1$08x
zh_CN: 无法创建基础存储，rc=%1$08x

en: Could not create directory %1$s as %2$u:%3$d
zh_CN: 无法将目录 %1$s 创建为 %2$u:%3$d

en: Could not create filter
zh_CN: 无法生产过滤器

en: Could not create harddisk, rc=%1$08x
zh_CN: 不能创建硬盘, rc=%1$08x

en: Could not create log directory
zh_CN: 无法创建日志目录

en: Could not create monitor
zh_CN: 无法创建监控器

en: Could not create openwsman client
zh_CN: 无法创建 openwsman 客户端

en: Could not create simple param
zh_CN: 无法创建简单参数

en: Could not create snapshot: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法生成快照：%1$s

en: Could not create temporary xml doc
zh_CN: 无法创建临时的 xml 文档

en: Could not create thread. QEMU initialization might be incomplete
zh_CN: 无法生成线程。QEMU 初始化可能没有完成。

en: Could not create volume: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法生成卷：%1$s

en: Could not define domain: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法定义域：%1$s

en: Could not delete snapshot '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 无法删除快照 '%1$s': %2$s

en: Could not delete volume: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法删除卷：%1$s

en: Could not deserialize pull response item
zh_CN: 无法反序列化 pull 响应项目

en: Could not destroy domain: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法删除域：%1$s

en: Could not dlsym %1$s from '%2$s': %3$s
zh_CN: 无法从 '%1$s' dlsym %2$s：%3$s

en: Could not extract VirtualBox version
zh_CN: 无法提取 VirtualBox 版本

en: Could not extract vzctl version
zh_CN: 无法提取 vzctl 版本

en: Could not find %1$s
zh_CN: 无法找到 %1$s

en: Could not find %1$s controller with index %2$d required for device
zh_CN: 无法找到设备所需的索引为 %2$d 的 %1$s 控制器

en: Could not find %1$s with name '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到名为 '%1$s' 的 %2$s

en: Could not find 'active' element
zh_CN: 无法找到 ‘active’ 元素

en: Could not find <name>
zh_CN: 未找到 <name>

en: Could not find <uuid>
zh_CN: 未找到 <uuid>

en: Could not find HostPortGroup for key '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法为密钥 '%1$s' 找到 HostPortGroup

en: Could not find HostPortGroup with key '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到使用密钥 '%1$s' 的 HostPortGroup

en: Could not find HostVirtualSwitch with UUID '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到 UUID 为 '%1$s' 的 HostVirtualSwitch

en: Could not find HostVirtualSwitch with name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到名为 '%1$s' 的 HostVirtualSwitch

en: Could not find Msvm_DiskDrive object
zh_CN: 无法找到 Msvm_DiskDrive 对象

en: Could not find PCI controller with index '%1$u' required for device at address '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法为地址 '%2$s' 处的设备找到所需的索引为 '%1$u' 的 PCI 控制器

en: Could not find PhysicalNic with key '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到使用密钥 '%1$s' 的 PhysicaNic

en: Could not find PhysicalNic with name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到名为 '%1$s' 的 PhysicalNic

en: Could not find any 'network' element in status file
zh_CN: 无法在状态文件中找到任何 'network' 元素

en: Could not find any 'pool' element in state file
zh_CN: 无法在状态文件中找到任何 'pool' 元素

en: Could not find any mounted v1 controllers
zh_CN: 无法找到任何挂载的 v1 控制器

en: Could not find any network device under PCI device at %1$s
zh_CN: 无法在 %1$s 处找到 PCI 设备下的任何网络设备

en: Could not find any vport capable device
zh_CN: 无法找到任何具有 vport 功能的设备

en: Could not find auto-added %1$s controller with index %2$zu
zh_CN: 无法找到索引为 %2$zu 的自动添加的 %1$s 控制器

en: Could not find compute resource specified in '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到在 '%1$s' 中指定的计算资源

en: Could not find controller for disk!
zh_CN: 无法找到磁盘的控制器！

en: Could not find datacenter specified in '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到在 '%1$s' 中指定的数据中心

en: Could not find datastore containing absolute path '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到包含绝对路径 '%1$s' 的数据存储

en: Could not find datastore with name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到名为 '%1$s' 的数据存储

en: Could not find directory separator in %1$s
zh_CN: 无法在目录分隔符中找到 %1$s

en: Could not find domain snapshot with internal name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到内部名为 '%1$s' 的域快照

en: Could not find domain with UUID '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到 UUID 为 '%1$s' 的域

en: Could not find domain with name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到名为 '%1$s' 的域

en: Could not find host system specified in '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到在 '%1$s' 中指定的主机系统

en: Could not find matching device
zh_CN: 无法找到匹配的设备

en: Could not find matching device '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有找到与 '%1$s' 匹配的设备

en: Could not find parent device for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到 '%1$s' 的上级设备

en: Could not find physical NIC with MAC address '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到 MAC 地址为 '%1$s' 的物理 NIC

en: Could not find physical NIC with name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到名为 '%1$s' 的物理 NIC

en: Could not find placement for v1 controller %1$s
zh_CN: 无法找到 v1 控制器 %1$s 的位置

en: Could not find placement for v2 controller
zh_CN: 无法找到 v2 控制器的位置

en: Could not find selectors in method response
zh_CN: 无法在方法响应中找到选择器

en: Could not find snapshot with name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到名为 '%1$s' 的快照

en: Could not find storage pool with name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到名为 '%1$s' 的存储池

en: Could not find storage pool with name: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法找到名为 %1$s 的存储池

en: Could not find storage pool with uuid '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到 uuid 为 '%1$s' 的存储池

en: Could not find storage volume with key '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到密钥为 '%1$s' 的存储池

en: Could not find value for variable '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到变量 '%1$s' 值

en: Could not find variable '%1$s' in iterator
zh_CN: 无法在迭代器中找到变量 '%1$s'

en: Could not find vf/instanceId %1$u/%2$s in netlink response
zh_CN: 在网络链接响应中找不到 vf/实例 ID %1$u/%2$s

en: Could not find volume with name: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法找到名为 %1$s 的卷

en: Could not format channel target type
zh_CN: 无法格式化通道目标类型

en: Could not format console target type
zh_CN: 无法格式化控制台目标类型

en: Could not format serial target type
zh_CN: 无法格式化串行目标类型

en: Could not free deserialized data
zh_CN: 无法释放反序列化的数据

en: Could not generate eth name for container
zh_CN: 无法为容器生成 eth 名称

en: Could not generate medium name for the disk at: port:%1$d, slot:%2$d
zh_CN: 无法为在端口：%1$d、插槽：%2$d 处的磁盘生成介质名称

en: Could not generate next class ID
zh_CN: 无法生成下一类 ID

en: Could not generate veth name
zh_CN: 无法生成 veth 名称

en: Could not get EPR address
zh_CN: 无法获取 EPR 地址

en: Could not get EPR items
zh_CN: 无法获取 EPR 条目

en: Could not get IMedium
zh_CN: 无法获得 IMedium

en: Could not get Msvm_DiskDrive default InstanceID
zh_CN: 无法获取 Msvm_DiskDrive 默认的 InstanceID

en: Could not get Msvm_ShutdownComponent for domain with UUID '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 UUID 为 '%1$s' 的域获取 Msvm_ShutdownComponent

en: Could not get SOAP body
zh_CN: 无法获取 SOAP 主体

en: Could not get UUID of virtual machine
zh_CN: 无法获得虚拟机 UUID

en: Could not get Virtual functions on %1$s
zh_CN: 无法在 %1$s 中获取虚拟功能

en: Could not get access to ACL tech driver '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法获得对 ACL 技术驱动程序 '%1$s' 的访问

en: Could not get checkpoint name
zh_CN: 无法获取检查点名称

en: Could not get current time
zh_CN: 无法获得当前时间

en: Could not get device port
zh_CN: 无法获取设备端口

en: Could not get device slot
zh_CN: 无法获取设备插槽

en: Could not get device type
zh_CN: 无法获取设备类型

en: Could not get free memory for host %1$s
zh_CN: 无法为主机 %1$s 获取空闲的内存

en: Could not get instance ID for %1$s invocation
zh_CN: 无法获取 %1$s 调用的实例 ID

en: Could not get interface information for '%1$s', which is a enslaved in bond '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法获取 '%1$s' 的接口信息，它是绑定 '%2$s' 控制的接口。

en: Could not get interface information for '%1$s', which is a member of bridge '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法获取 '%1$s' 的接口信息，它是桥接 '%2$s' 的成员。

en: Could not get interface list
zh_CN: 无法获取接口列表

en: Could not get interface list for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法获取 '%1$s' 的接口列表

en: Could not get iterator index for (internal) iterator ID %1$u
zh_CN: 无法为（内置）迭代器 ID %1$u 获得迭代器索引

en: Could not get iterator index for iterator ID %1$u
zh_CN: 无法为迭代器 ID %1$u 获得迭代器索引

en: Could not get list of Defined Domains
zh_CN: 无法获取定义的域列表

en: Could not get list of Domains
zh_CN: 无法获取域列表

en: Could not get list of domains
zh_CN: 无法获取域列表

en: Could not get list of machines
zh_CN: 无法获取机器列表

en: Could not get maximum definition of Msvm_ProcessorSettingData for host %1$s
zh_CN: 无法获取主机 %1$s 的 Msvm_ProcessorSettingData 的最大定义

en: Could not get medium storage location
zh_CN: 无法获取介质存储位置

en: Could not get members of bridge '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法获取桥接 '%1$s' 成员

en: Could not get name of virtual machine
zh_CN: 无法获得虚拟机名称

en: Could not get nth (%1$u) value of variable '%2$s'
zh_CN: nth（%1$u）值不在变量 '%2$s' 中

en: Could not get number of Defined Domains
zh_CN: 无法获取定义域的数量

en: Could not get number of Domains
zh_CN: 无法获取域数量

en: Could not get parent of '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法获得 '%1$s' 的父项

en: Could not get process ID of passt
zh_CN: 无法获取 passt 的进程 ID

en: Could not get process id of swtpm
zh_CN: 无法获取 swtpm 的进程 id

en: Could not get process id of vhost-user-gpu
zh_CN: 无法获取 vhost-user-gpu 的进程 id

en: Could not get read only state
zh_CN: 无法只获取只读状态

en: Could not get response
zh_CN: 无法获得响应

en: Could not get response items
zh_CN: 无法获取响应项

en: Could not get return value for %1$s invocation
zh_CN: 无法获取 %1$s 调用的返回值

en: Could not get root node of XML document
zh_CN: 无法获取 XML 文档的根节点

en: Could not get root of XML document
zh_CN: 无法获取 XML 文档的根

en: Could not get slaves of bond '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法获得绑定 '%1$s' 的辅助接口

en: Could not get snapshot id
zh_CN: 无法获取快照 ID

en: Could not get snapshot name
zh_CN: 无法获取快照名称

en: Could not get storage controller bus
zh_CN: 无法获取存储控制器总线

en: Could not get storage controller by name
zh_CN: 无法根据名称获取存储控制器

en: Could not get syspath for parent of '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法为上级 '%1$s' 获取系统路径

en: Could not get temp xml doc root
zh_CN: 无法获取临时 xml 文档根

en: Could not get version information for host %1$s
zh_CN: 无法获取主机 %1$s 的版本信息

en: Could not handle file name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法处理文件名 '%1$s'

en: Could not init options
zh_CN: 无法初始化选项

en: Could not initialize CURL
zh_CN: 无法初始化 CURL

en: Could not initialize CURL (multi)
zh_CN: 无法初始化句柄（multi）

en: Could not initialize CURL (share)
zh_CN: 无法初始化 CURL（share）

en: Could not initialize CURL mutex
zh_CN: 无法初始化 CURL 互斥

en: Could not initialize a CURL (share) mutex
zh_CN: 无法初始化 CURL（share）互斥

en: Could not initialize openwsman transport
zh_CN: 无法初始化 openwsman 传送

en: Could not initialize options
zh_CN: 无法初始化选项

en: Could not initialize session mutex
zh_CN: 无法初始化回话互斥

en: Could not instantiate XML document
zh_CN: 无法实例化 XML 文档

en: Could not look up Win32_ComputerSystem
zh_CN: 无法查找 Win32_ComputerSystem

en: Could not look up active virtual machines
zh_CN: 无法查找处于活跃状态的虚拟机

en: Could not look up inactive virtual machines
zh_CN: 无法查找处于不活跃状态的虚拟机

en: Could not look up processor setting data with virtual system instance ID '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法查找虚拟系统实例 ID 为 '%1$s' 的处理器设置数据

en: Could not look up processor(s) on '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%1$s' 上查找处理器

en: Could not look up resource allocation setting data with virtual system instance ID '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法查找虚拟系统实例 ID 为 '%1$s' 的资源分配设置数据

en: Could not lookup %1$s for %2$s invocation
zh_CN: 无法为 %1$s 调用查找 %2$s

en: Could not lookup '%1$s' from '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%1$s' 中查找 '%2$s'

en: Could not lookup '%1$s' list from '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%1$s' 中查找 '%2$s' 列表

en: Could not lookup EPR item reference parameters
zh_CN: 无法查找 EPR 项引用参数

en: Could not lookup SOAP body
zh_CN: 无法查找 SOAP 主体

en: Could not lookup controller model for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s' 查找控制器型号

en: Could not lookup datastore host mount
zh_CN: 无法找到数据存储主机挂载

en: Could not lookup pull response
zh_CN: 无法查找 pull 响应

en: Could not lookup pull response items
zh_CN: 无法查找 pull 响应项目

en: Could not lookup root snapshot list
zh_CN: 无法找到 root 快照列表

en: Could not migrate domain, migration task finished with an error: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法迁移域，迁移任务完成时出错：%1$s

en: Could not migrate domain, validation reported a problem
zh_CN: 无法迁移域，确认时出错。

en: Could not migrate domain, validation reported a problem: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法迁移域，确认时出错：%1$s

en: Could not open '%1$s' to trigger host scan
zh_CN: 无法打开 '%1$s' 激活主机扫描

en: Could not open /proc/net/dev
zh_CN: 无法打开 /proc/net/dev

en: Could not open TPM device %1$s
zh_CN: 无法打开 TPM 设备 %1$s

en: Could not open TPM device's cancel path %1$s
zh_CN: 无法打开 TPM 设备的取消路径 %1$s

en: Could not parse %1$s VPD resource fields
zh_CN: 无法解析 %1$s VPD 资源字段

en: Could not parse 'bonding/arp_interval' '%1$s' for '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s' 解析 'bonding/arp_interval' '%2$s'

en: Could not parse 'bonding/arp_validate' '%1$s' for '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s' 解析 'bonding/arp_validate' '%2$s'

en: Could not parse 'bonding/downdelay' '%1$s' for '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s' 解析 'bonding/downdelay' '%2$s'

en: Could not parse 'bonding/miimon' '%1$s' for '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s' 解析 'bonding/miimon' '%2$s'

en: Could not parse 'bonding/mode' '%1$s' for '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s' 解析 'bonding/mode' '%2$s'

en: Could not parse 'bonding/updelay' '%1$s' for '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s' 解析 'bonding/updelay' '%2$s'

en: Could not parse 'bonding/use_carrier' '%1$s' for '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s' 解析 'bonding/use_carrier' '%2$s'

en: Could not parse 'bridge/stp_state' '%1$s' for '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s' 解析 'bonding/stp_state' '%2$s'

en: Could not parse MTU value '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 MTU 值 '%1$s'

en: Could not parse SCSI controller
zh_CN: 无法解析 SCSI 控制器

en: Could not parse UUID from '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 '%1$s' 的 UUID

en: Could not parse UUID from string '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法从字符串 '%1$s' 解析 UUID

en: Could not parse VI API version '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 VI API 版本 '%1$s'

en: Could not parse VPS ID %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析 VPS ID %1$s

en: Could not parse barrier and limit of '%1$s' from config for container %2$d
zh_CN: '%1$s' 屏障和限制无法从 config 中为容器 %2$d 解析

en: Could not parse barrier of '%1$s' from config for container %2$d
zh_CN: '%1$s' 屏障无法从 config 中为容器 %2$d 解析

en: Could not parse chain priority '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析链优先权 '%1$s'

en: Could not parse positive integer from '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法从 '%1$s' 中解析正整数

en: Could not parse product version '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析产品版本 '%1$s'

en: Could not parse return code from '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 '%1$s' 的返回代码

en: Could not parse usb file %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析 usb 文件 %1$s

en: Could not parse valid disk index from '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%1$s' 中解析有效磁盘索引

en: Could not parse version from '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法从 '%1$s' 解析版本

en: Could not produce packed version number from '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法从 '%1$s' 产生打包的版本号。

en: Could not read '%1$s' from config for container %2$d
zh_CN: '%1$s' 无法从 config 中为容器 %2$d 读取

en: Could not read 'IP_ADDRESS' from config for container %1$d
zh_CN: 无法为容器 %1$d 在 config 中读取 'IP_ADDRESS'

en: Could not read 'NETIF' from config for container %1$d
zh_CN: 无法为容器 %1$d 在 config 中读取 'NETIF'

en: Could not read 'OSTEMPLATE' from config for container %1$d
zh_CN: 无法为容器 %1$d 在 config 中读取 'OSTEMPLATE'

en: Could not read 'VE_PRIVATE' from config for container %1$d
zh_CN: 无法为容器 %1$d 在 config 中读取 'VE_PRIVATE'

en: Could not read a device name from the <name> element
zh_CN: 无法从 <name> 元素读取设备名称

en: Could not read config for container %1$d
zh_CN: 无法为容器 %1$d 在 config 中读取

en: Could not read container config
zh_CN: 无法读取容器配置

en: Could not read embedded param hash table
zh_CN: 无法读取嵌入的 param 哈希表

en: Could not read schemata file for group %1$s
zh_CN: 无法 读取组 %1$s 的 schemata 文件

en: Could not read schemata file for the default group
zh_CN: 无法读取 default 组的 schemata 文件

en: Could not read type information
zh_CN: 无法读取类型信息

en: Could not resume domain: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法恢复域：%1$s

en: Could not retrieve 'bonding/arp_interval' for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s' 检索 'bonding/arp_interval'

en: Could not retrieve 'bonding/arp_ip_target' for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s' 检索 'bonding/arp_ip_target'

en: Could not retrieve 'bonding/arp_validate' for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s' 检索 'bonding/arp_validate'

en: Could not retrieve 'bonding/downdelay' for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s' 检索 'bonding/downdelay'

en: Could not retrieve 'bonding/miimon' for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s' 检索 'bonding/miimon'

en: Could not retrieve 'bonding/mode' for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s' 检索 'bonding/mode'

en: Could not retrieve 'bonding/updelay' for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s' 检索 'bonding/updelay'

en: Could not retrieve 'bonding/use_carrier' for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s' 检索 'bonding/use_carrier'

en: Could not retrieve 'bridge/forward_delay' for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s' 检索 'bonding/forward_delay'

en: Could not retrieve 'bridge/stp_state' for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s' 检索 'bonding/stp_state'

en: Could not retrieve NIC settings
zh_CN: 无法检索 NIC 设置

en: Could not retrieve default Msvm_DiskDrive object
zh_CN: 无法检索默认的 Msvm_DiskDrive 对象

en: Could not retrieve pool information
zh_CN: 无法检索池信息

en: Could not retrieve resource pool
zh_CN: 无法检索源池

en: Could not retrieve screenshot
zh_CN: 无法检索截屏

en: Could not retrieve the AutoStartDefaults object
zh_CN: 无法检索 AutoStartDefaults 对象

en: Could not retrieve virtual switch
zh_CN: 无法检索虚拟交换机

en: Could not revert to snapshot '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 无法转换为快照 '%1$s': %2$s

en: Could not run '%1$s --reconfigure'. exitstatus: %2$d; Check error log '%3$s' for details.
zh_CN: 无法运行 '%1$s --reconfigure'. exitstatus: %2$d; 请检查错误日志 '%3$s' 以获得详细信息。

en: Could not run '%1$s' to create config files. exitstatus: %2$d;
    Error: %3$s
zh_CN: 无法运行 '%1$s' 来创建配置文件。exitstatus: %2$d; 
    Error: %3$s

en: Could not run '%1$s'. exitstatus: %2$d; Check error log '%3$s' for details.
zh_CN: 无法运行 '%1$s'。 exitstatus: %2$d; 请检查错误日志 '%3$s' 以获得详细信息。

en: Could not search in datastore '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 无法在 datastore '%1$s' 中搜索：%2$s

en: Could not set UUID
zh_CN: 无法设置 UUID

en: Could not set disk quota
zh_CN: 无法设定磁盘配额

en: Could not set limit to %1$lld MHz, expecting positive value or -1 (unlimited)
zh_CN: 无法将 limit 设定为 %1$lld MHz，这里需要正数或者 -1 (无限)

en: Could not set max-memory to %1$lu kilobytes: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法将最大内存设定为 %1$lu kb：%2$s

en: Could not set memory size
zh_CN: 无法设定内存大小

en: Could not set memory to %1$lu kilobytes: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法将内存设定为 %1$lu kb：%2$s

en: Could not set namespace address for xmlNodeParam
zh_CN: 无法为 xmlNodeParam 设置命名空间地址

en: Could not set number of vCPUs
zh_CN: 无法设定 vCPU 数

en: Could not set number of virtual CPUs to %1$d: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法将虚拟 CPU 数设定为 %1$d：%2$s

en: Could not set reservation to %1$lld MHz, expecting positive value
zh_CN: 无法将 reservation 设定为 %1$lld MHz，这里需要一个整正数值。

en: Could not set shares to %1$d, expecting positive value or -1 (low), -2 (normal) or -3 (high)
zh_CN: 无法将 shares 设定为 %1$d，这里需要正数值，或者 -1 (低)，-2 (中)，-3 (高)。

en: Could not set the source dir for the filesystem
zh_CN: 无法为文件系统设置源目录

en: Could not set wsman namespace address for xmlNodeParam
zh_CN: 无法为 xmlNodeParam 设置 wsman 命名空间地址

en: Could not start 'virtiofsd'
zh_CN: 无法启动 'virtiofsd'

en: Could not start domain: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法启动域：%1$s

en: Could not stat %1$s
zh_CN: 无法统计 %1$s

en: Could not suspend domain: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法挂起域：%1$s

en: Could not transfer data: %1$s (%2$d)
zh_CN: 无法传输数据：%1$s (%2$d)

en: Could not translate keycode
zh_CN: 无法转换 keycode

en: Could not verify disk address
zh_CN: 无法确认磁盘地址

en: Could not wait for transfer: %1$s (%2$d)
zh_CN: 无法等待传输：%1$s (%2$d)

en: Could not wipe volume: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法擦除卷：%1$s

en: Couldn't create lock file for device '%1$s' in path '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法为设备 '%1$s' 在路径 '%2$s' 中生成锁定文件

en: Couldn't read volume target path '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法读取卷目标路径 '%1$s'

en: Couldn't set link state on interface: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法在接口中设定链接状态：%1$s

en: Couldn't write to lock file for device '%1$s' in path '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法为设备 '%1$s' 在路径 '%2$s' 中写入锁定文件

en: Cpu '%1$u' in node '%2$zu' is out of range of the provided bitmap
zh_CN: Cpu '%1$u' 在节点 '%2$zu' 超出提供的 bitmap 范围

en: Crashed
zh_CN: 已崩溃

en: Create a checkpoint from XML
zh_CN: 从 XML 创建检查点

en: Create a checkpoint from XML for use in future incremental backups
zh_CN: 从 XML 创建检查点，以用于以后的增量备份

en: Create a checkpoint from a set of args
zh_CN: 从一组 args 创建检查点

en: Create a checkpoint from arguments for use in future incremental backups
zh_CN: 从参数创建检查点，以用于以后的增量备份

en: Create a device on the node.  Note that this command creates devices on the physical host that can then be assigned to a virtual machine.
zh_CN: 在该节点中生成设备。注：这个命令在物理主机中生成的设备可随后被分配到虚拟机中。

en: Create a domain.
zh_CN: 创建一个域

en: Create a network port.
zh_CN: 创建网络端口。

en: Create a network.
zh_CN: 创建一个网络

en: Create a new network filter binding.
zh_CN: 创建新的网络过滤器绑定。

en: Create a pool.
zh_CN: 创建一个池。

en: Create a restore point for interfaces settings
zh_CN: 为接口设置生成恢复点

en: Create a snapshot (disk and RAM) from XML
zh_CN: 使用 XML 生成快照（磁盘和 RAM）

en: Create a snapshot (disk and RAM) from arguments
zh_CN: 使用一组参数生成快照（磁盘和 RAM）

en: Create a snapshot from XML
zh_CN: 使用 XML 生成快照

en: Create a snapshot from a set of args
zh_CN: 使用一组参数生成快照

en: Create a vol from an existing volume.
zh_CN: 为现有卷生成卷

en: Create a vol.
zh_CN: 创建一个卷。

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建

en: Created bridge %1$s with attached device %2$s
zh_CN: 使用附加设备 %1$s 生成桥接 %2$s 失败

en: Creating non-file volumes is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持生成非文件卷

en: Creation Time
zh_CN: 生成时间

en: Creation of %1$s volumes is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持生成 %1$s 卷

en: Crypto device is missing alias
zh_CN: 缺少加密设备的别名

en: Current memory size too large
zh_CN: 当前内存太大

en: Current:
zh_CN: 当前：

en: Custom loader requires explicit %1$s configuration
zh_CN: 自定义负载程序需要显式 %1$s 配置

en: D-Bus audio is not supported with this QEMU
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 不支持 D-Bus 音频

en: D-Bus p2p with an address is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持带有地址的 D-Bus p2p

en: DAC imagelabel couldn't be determined
zh_CN: 无法确定 DAC imagelabel

en: DAC seclabel couldn't be determined
zh_CN: 无法确定 DAC seclabel

en: DNS HOST records cannot be modified, only added or deleted
zh_CN: 无法修改 DNS HOST 记录，只能添加或者删除。

en: DNS SRV port attribute not permitted without target for service '%1$s' in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 没有用于网络 '%1$s' 中服务 '%2$s' 的目标，则不允许使用 DNS SRV port 属性。

en: DNS SRV priority attribute not permitted without target for service '%1$s' in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 没有用于网络 '%1$s' 中服务 '%2$s' 的目标，则不允许使用 DNS SRV pirority 属性。

en: DNS SRV records cannot be modified, only added or deleted
zh_CN: 无法修改 DNS SRV 记录，只能添加或者删除。

en: DNS SRV weight attribute not permitted without target for service '%1$s' in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 没有用于网络 '%1$s' 中服务 '%2$s' 的目标，则不允许使用 DNS SRV weight 属性。

en: DNS TXT records cannot be modified, only added or deleted
zh_CN: 无法修改 DNS TXT 记录，只能添加或者删除。

en: Data processed:
zh_CN: 处理的数据：

en: Data remaining:
zh_CN: 剩余数据：

en: Data total:
zh_CN: 数据总量：

en: Datastore has unexpected type '%1$s'
zh_CN: Datastore 有意外类型 '%1$s'

en: Datastore path '%1$s' doesn't have expected format '[<datastore>] <path>'
zh_CN: Datastore 路径 ‘%1$s’ 不包含应有的格式 '[<datastore>] <path>'

en: Datastore path '%1$s' doesn't reference a file
zh_CN: Datastore 路径 ‘%1$s’ 不参考文件

en: DatastoreInfo has unexpected type
zh_CN: DatastoreInfo 有意外类型

en: Default paths:
zh_CN: 默认路径：

en: Define a device by an xml file on a node
zh_CN: 通过节点上的 xml 文件定义设备

en: Define a domain.
zh_CN: 定义一个域。

en: Define a new network filter or update an existing one.
zh_CN: 定义新网络过滤器或者更新现有过滤器。

en: Define a pool.
zh_CN: 定义池。

en: Define or modify a persistent physical host interface.
zh_CN: 定义或修改持久的物理主机接口。

en: Define or modify a persistent storage pool.
zh_CN: 定义或修改持久的存储池。

en: Define or modify a persistent virtual network.
zh_CN: 定义或修改持久的虚拟网络。

en: Define or modify a secret.
zh_CN: 定义或者修改 secret

en: Defined
zh_CN: 已定义

en: Defines a persistent device on the node that can be assigned to a domain. The device must be started before it can be assigned to a domain.
zh_CN: 在可分配给某个域的节点上定义一个持久设备。必须先启动设备，然后才能将其分配给某个域。

en: Delete a domain checkpoint
zh_CN: 删除域检查点

en: Delete a domain snapshot
zh_CN: 删除域快照

en: Delete a given network filter binding.
zh_CN: 删除给定的网络过滤器绑定。

en: Delete a given pool.
zh_CN: 删除一个给定的池。

en: Delete a given vol.
zh_CN: 删除一个给定的卷。

en: Delete an IOThread from the guest domain.
zh_CN: 从 guest 域中删除 IOThread。

en: Delete the specified network port.
zh_CN: 删除指定的网络端口。

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Depending on whether run with or without options, the command fetches or redefines the existing active set of filters on daemon.
zh_CN: 若没有参数，则可以查询守护进程对日志进行过滤的规则；若有参数，则可以重新配置过滤规则。

en: Depending on whether run with or without options, the command fetches or redefines the existing active set of outputs on daemon.
zh_CN: 若没有参数，则可以查询守护进程输出日志的规则；若有参数，则可以重新配置输出日志的规则。

en: Descendants:
zh_CN: 降序：

en: Destination libvirt does not support migration with extensible parameters
zh_CN: 目标 libvirt 不支持使用可扩展参数进行迁移

en: Destination libvirt does not support peer-to-peer migration protocol
zh_CN: 目标 libvirt 不支持点对点迁移协议

en: Destroy a device on the node.  Note that this command destroys devices on the physical host
zh_CN: 销毁该节点中的设备。注：这个命令销毁该物理主机中的设备

en: Destroyed
zh_CN: 已销毁

en: Destroyed node device '%1$s'
zh_CN: 已销毁的节点设备 '%1$s'

en: Detach device from an XML <file>
zh_CN: 从一个 XML <file> 分离设备

en: Detach device identified by the given alias from a domain
zh_CN: 从域中分离给定别名标识的设备

en: Detach disk device.
zh_CN: 分离磁盘设备。

en: Detach network interface.
zh_CN: 分离网络界面。

en: Detach node device from its device driver before assigning to a domain.
zh_CN: 在分配到某个域之前将节点设备与其设备驱动程序分离。

en: Device %1$s already exists
zh_CN: 设备 %1$s 已存在

en: Device %1$s detached
zh_CN: 已分离设备 %1$s

en: Device %1$s does not have a VPD
zh_CN: 设备 %1$s 没有 VPD

en: Device %1$s is already in use
zh_CN: 失败 %1$s 已在使用中

en: Device %1$s is behind a switch lacking ACS and cannot be assigned
zh_CN: 设备 %1$s 位于缺少 ACS 的开关够，且无法为其分配 ACS。

en: Device %1$s is not a bridge
zh_CN: 失败 %1$s 不是一个桥接

en: Device %1$s marked as autostarted
zh_CN: 设备 %1$s 标记为自动启动

en: Device %1$s not found: could not access %2$s
zh_CN: 未找到设备 %1$s：无法访问 %2$s

en: Device %1$s re-attached
zh_CN: 重新附加设备 %1$s

en: Device %1$s reset
zh_CN: 重置设备 %1$s

en: Device %1$s started
zh_CN: 设备 %1$s 已启动

en: Device %1$s un-attached from bridge %2$s
zh_CN: 从桥接 %1$s 中分离设备 %2$s

en: Device %1$s unmarked as autostarted
zh_CN: 设备 %1$s 取消了自动启动标志

en: Device '%1$s' already formatted using '%2$s'
zh_CN: 设备 '%1$s' 已使用 '%2$s' 格式化了

en: Device '%1$s' is not active
zh_CN: 设备 '%1$s' 没有处于活动状态

en: Device '%1$s' is unrecognized, requires build
zh_CN: 设备 '%1$s' 未被识别，需要构建

en: Device alias was not set for %1$s controller with index %2$d
zh_CN: 未为索引为 %2$d 的 %1$s 控制器设置设备别名

en: Device alias was not set for PCI controller with index '%1$u' required for device at address '%2$s'
zh_CN: 对地址 '%2$s' 处的设备所需的索引为 '%1$u' 的 PCI 控制器没有设置设备别名

en: Device attached successfully
zh_CN: 成功附加设备

en: Device attached to bridge %1$s has no name
zh_CN: 附加到桥接 %1$s 的设备没有名称

en: Device configuration is not compatible: Domain has no USB bus support
zh_CN: 失败配置不兼容：域不支持 USB 总线

en: Device detach request sent successfully
zh_CN: 设备分离请求成功发送

en: Device detached successfully
zh_CN: 成功分离设备

en: Device is already active
zh_CN: 设备已处于活跃状态

en: Device is not a fibre channel HBA
zh_CN: 设备不是光纤 HBA

en: Device updated successfully
zh_CN: 成功更新设备

en: Device: %1$s
zh_CN: 设备：%1$s

en: Did not create EK and certificates since this requires privileged mode for a TPM 1.2
zh_CN: 没有创建 EK 和证书，因为这需要 TPM 1.2 的特权模式

en: Did not find USB device %1$04x:%2$04x
zh_CN: 没有找到 USB 设备 %1$04x:%2$04x

en: Did not find USB device %1$04x:%2$04x bus:%3$u device:%4$u
zh_CN: 未找到 USB 设备 %1$04x:%2$04x 总线：%3$u 设备：%4$u

en: Did not find USB device bus:%1$u device:%2$u
zh_CN: 未找到 USB 设备总线：%1$u 设备：%2$u

en: Different bind and connect parameters for udp character device is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持 udp 字符设备的不同的绑定和连接参数。

en: Different inbound and outbound bandwidth is unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持进入带宽和输出带宽不同的情况

en: Dirty rate:
zh_CN: 脏率：

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disallowing client %1$lld with uid %2$lld
zh_CN: 禁用 uid 为 %1$lld 的客户端 %2$lld

en: Disallowing client %1$llu with uid %2$llu
zh_CN: 禁用 uid 为 %1$llu 的客户端 %2$llu

en: Disconnected from %1$s due to I/O error
zh_CN: 因为 I/O 错误，所以从 %1$s 断开连接

en: Disconnected from %1$s due to end of file
zh_CN: 因为到了文件末尾，所以从 %1$s 断开连接

en: Disconnected from %1$s due to keepalive timeout
zh_CN: 因为 keepalive 超时，所以从 %1$s 断开连接

en: Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: Disk address %1$d:%2$d:%3$d doesn't match target device '%4$s'
zh_CN: 磁盘地址 %1$d:%2$d:%3$d 与目标设备 '%4$s' 不匹配

en: Disk attached successfully
zh_CN: 成功附加磁盘

en: Disk cache mode %1$s is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持磁盘缓存模式 %1$s

en: Disk copy_on_read is not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持磁盘 copy_on_read。

en: Disk detached successfully
zh_CN: 成功分离磁盘

en: Disk device '%1$s' does not support snapshotting
zh_CN: 磁盘设备 '%1$s' 不支持快照功能

en: Disk iothread '%1$u' not defined in iothreadid
zh_CN: iothreadid 中未定义磁盘 iothread '%1$u'

en: Disk label already formatted using '%1$s'
zh_CN: 磁盘标签已使用 '%1$s' 格式化了

en: Disk source %1$s must be a block device
zh_CN: 磁盘源 %1$s 必须是块设备

en: Disk source %1$s must be a character/block device
zh_CN: 磁盘源 %1$s 必须是字符/块设备

en: Disks on SCSI controller %1$d have inconsistent controller models, cannot autodetect model
zh_CN: SCSI 控制器 %1$d 中的磁盘有不一致的控制器型号，无法自动探测型号。

en: Display per-CPU and total statistics about the domain's CPUs
zh_CN: 显示域 CPU 的每个 CPU 以及总体统计数据

en: Display program help
zh_CN: 显示程序帮助

en: Display the system and also the daemon version information.
zh_CN: 显示相关库和守护进程的版本信息

en: Display the system version information.
zh_CN: 显示系统版本信息。

en: Display version information
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

en: Displays the node's total number of CPUs, the number of online CPUs and the list of online CPUs.
zh_CN: 显示该节点的 CPU 总数，在线 CPU 数以及在线 CPU 列表。

en: Distance value %1$d under node %2$zu is LOCAL_DISTANCE and should be set to 10
zh_CN: 节点 %2$zu 下的距离值 %1$d 为 LOCAL_DISTANCE，应该被设为 10

en: Distance value of %1$d is not in valid range
zh_CN: %1$d 的距离值不在有效的范围内

en: Do not change process security label
zh_CN: 不要更改进程安全标签

en: Do not include features that block migration
zh_CN: 不包括阻止迁移的功能

en: Domain %1$s didn't show up
zh_CN: 未显示域 %1$s

en: Domain '%1$d' has to be running because libxenlight will suspend it
zh_CN: 必须运行域 '%1$d'，因为 libxenlight 会挂起它。

en: Domain '%1$s' XML configuration edited.
zh_CN: 域'%1$s' XML 配置已被编辑。

en: Domain '%1$s' XML configuration not changed.
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' XML 配置没有改变。

en: Domain '%1$s' attached to pid %2$u
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 附加到 pid %2$u

en: Domain '%1$s' could not be suspended
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 不能被挂起

en: Domain '%1$s' could not be woken up
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 不能被唤醒

en: Domain '%1$s' created from %2$s
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 创建的域 '%2$s'

en: Domain '%1$s' defined from %2$s
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 定义的域 '%2$s'

en: Domain '%1$s' destroyed
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 已销毁

en: Domain '%1$s' has been undefined
zh_CN: domain '%1$s' 已被解除定义

en: Domain '%1$s' has no manage save image; removal skipped
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 没有管理保存镜像 ; 跳过删除

en: Domain '%1$s' is already running
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 已在运行

en: Domain '%1$s' is being rebooted
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 正在重启

en: Domain '%1$s' is being shutdown
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 正在关闭

en: Domain '%1$s' marked as autostarted
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 标记为自动启动

en: Domain '%1$s' resumed
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 已恢复

en: Domain '%1$s' started
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 已启动

en: Domain '%1$s' successfully suspended
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 成功挂起

en: Domain '%1$s' successfully woken up
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 成功唤醒

en: Domain '%1$s' suspended
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 已挂起

en: Domain '%1$s' sysinfo are not available
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' sysinfo 不可用

en: Domain '%1$s' unmarked as autostarted
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 未标记为自动启动

en: Domain '%1$s' was reset
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 被重置

en: Domain Events
zh_CN: 域事件

en: Domain UUID is malformed or empty
zh_CN: 域 UUID 格式错误或为空

en: Domain XML doesn't contain any disks, cannot deduce datastore and path for VMX file
zh_CN: 域 XML 不包含任何磁盘，无法为 VMX 文件推导出数据存储和路径

en: Domain XML doesn't contain any file-based harddisks, cannot deduce datastore and path for VMX file
zh_CN: 域 XML 不包含任何基于文件的硬盘，无法为 VMX 文件推导出数据中心和路径

en: Domain already contains a device with the same address
zh_CN: 域已包含具有相同地址的设备

en: Domain already contains a disk with that address
zh_CN: 域已包含具有该地址的磁盘

en: Domain already exists with UUID '%1$s'
zh_CN: UUID 为 %1$s 的域已存在

en: Domain already exists, editing existing domains is not supported yet
zh_CN: 域已存在，还不支持编辑已存在的域。

en: Domain autodestroy not supported for embedded drivers yet
zh_CN: 对嵌入式驱动程序尚未支持域自动销毁

en: Domain autodestroy requires a connection handle
zh_CN: 域自动销毁需要连接句柄

en: Domain backup job id not found
zh_CN: 未找到域备份作业 id

en: Domain backup job id not found: %1$s
zh_CN: 未找到域备份作业 id：%1$s

en: Domain checkpoint %1$s children deleted
zh_CN: 域检查点 %1$s 子级已删除

en: Domain checkpoint %1$s created
zh_CN: 域检查点 %1$s 已创建

en: Domain checkpoint %1$s created from '%2$s'
zh_CN: 从 '%1$s' 创建的域检查点 %2$s

en: Domain checkpoint %1$s deleted
zh_CN: 域检查点 %1$s 已删除

en: Domain checkpoint not found
zh_CN: 未找到域检查点

en: Domain checkpoint not found: %1$s
zh_CN: 未找到域检查点：%1$s

en: Domain description not changed
zh_CN: 域描述没有改变

en: Domain description updated successfully
zh_CN: 成功更新域描述

en: Domain does not have suspend support
zh_CN: 域没有挂起支持

en: Domain has %1$zd interfaces. Please specify which one to detach using --mac
zh_CN: 域有 %1$zd 个接口。请使用 --mac 指定要分离的接口。

en: Domain has multiple interfaces matching MAC address %1$s. You must use detach-device and specify the device pci address to remove it.
zh_CN: 域有多个接口与 MAC 地址 %1$s 映射。您必须使用 detach-device 并指定要删除的设备 pci 地址。

en: Domain has no current snapshot
zh_CN: 域没有当前快照

en: Domain has no managed save image
zh_CN: 域没有管理的保存映像

en: Domain hostdev device
zh_CN: 缺少 hostdev 设备

en: Domain information of managed save state file in XML
zh_CN: XML 中受管保存状态文件的域信息

en: Domain interface
zh_CN: 域接口

en: Domain is already active
zh_CN: 域已经活跃

en: Domain is already active or is in state transition
zh_CN: 域已激活或者处于状态转换中

en: Domain is already running
zh_CN: 域正在运行中

en: Domain is not active
zh_CN: 域不活跃

en: Domain is not active or in state transition
zh_CN: 域没有处于活跃状态或处于状态转换中

en: Domain is not active or is in state transition
zh_CN: 域不活跃或者处于状态转换中

en: Domain is not paused
zh_CN: 域没有暂停

en: Domain is not powered off
zh_CN: 没有关闭域

en: Domain is not powered on
zh_CN: 没有打开域

en: Domain is not running
zh_CN: 域没有在运行

en: Domain is not suspended
zh_CN: 没有挂起域

en: Domain is not suspended or powered off
zh_CN: 没有挂起或者关闭域

en: Domain name contains invalid escape sequence
zh_CN: 郁闷包含无效换码顺序

en: Domain not found
zh_CN: 未找到域

en: Domain not found: %1$s
zh_CN: 未找到域: %1$s

en: Domain requires KVM, but it is not available. Check that virtualization is enabled in the host BIOS, and host configuration is setup to load the kvm modules.
zh_CN: 域需要 KVM，但不可用。在主机 BIOS 中启用了检查虚拟化，同时将主机配置为载入 kvm 模块。

en: Domain requires at least 1 vCPU
zh_CN: 域需要至少 1 个 vCPU

en: Domain restored from %1$s
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 恢复域

en: Domain should have at least one disk defined
zh_CN: 域应至少定义一个磁盘

en: Domain snapshot %1$s children deleted
zh_CN: 已删除域快照 %1$s 子快照

en: Domain snapshot %1$s created
zh_CN: 已生成域快照 %1$s

en: Domain snapshot %1$s created from '%2$s'
zh_CN: 使用 '%1$s' 生成域快照 %2$s

en: Domain snapshot %1$s deleted
zh_CN: 已删除域快照 %1$s

en: Domain snapshot %1$s reverted
zh_CN: 域快照 %1$s 恢复

en: Domain snapshot not found
zh_CN: 未找到域快照

en: Domain snapshot not found: %1$s
zh_CN: 未找到域快照：%1$s

en: Domain title can't contain newlines
zh_CN: 域标题不能包含换行符

en: Domain title not changed
zh_CN: 域标题没有改变

en: Domain title updated successfully
zh_CN: 域标题已成功更新

en: Domain-0 cannot be migrated
zh_CN: 无法迁移 Domain-0

en: Domain-0 does not support requested operation
zh_CN: Domain-0 不支持请求的操作

en: Domain:
zh_CN: 域：

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Download length it too large
zh_CN: 下载时间太长

en: Download volume contents to a file
zh_CN: 将卷内容下载到文件中

en: Downtime w/o network:
zh_CN: 停机 w/o 网络：

en: Driver %1$s cannot be used in embedded mode
zh_CN: 驱动程序 %1$s 无法用于嵌入模式

en: Driver does not support embedded mode
zh_CN: 驱动程序不支持嵌入模式

en: Driver does not support setting multiple IP addresses
zh_CN: 驱动程序不支持设置多个 IP 地址

en: Driver state initialization failed
zh_CN: 驱动器状态初始化失败

en: Dump
zh_CN: 转储

en: Dump XML for a domain checkpoint
zh_CN: 域检查点的转储 XML

en: Dump XML for a domain snapshot
zh_CN: 为域快照转储 XML

en: Dump XML for an ongoing domain block backup job
zh_CN: 正在进行的域块备份作业的转储 XML

en: Dump XML of domain information for a managed save state file to stdout.
zh_CN: 将受管保存状态文件的域信息的 XML 转储到 stdout。

en: Dump XML of domain information for a saved state file to stdout.
zh_CN: 为保存的状态文件将域信息 XML 转储到 stdout。

en: Dump failed
zh_CN: 转储失败

en: Duplicate NUMA cell info for cell id '%1$u'
zh_CN: cell id '%1$u' 的重复 NuMA 单元格信息

en: Duplicate USB address bus %1$u port %2$s
zh_CN: 重复的 USB 地址总线 %1$u 端口 %2$s

en: Duplicate USB controllers with index %1$u
zh_CN: 索引为 %1$u 的重复的 USB 控制器

en: Duplicate USB hub on bus %1$u port %2$s
zh_CN: 在总线为 %1$u 端口为%2$s 上重复的 USB 集线器

en: Duplicate block info for '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的重复块信息

en: Duplicate cache type in resctrl for level %1$u
zh_CN: 级别 %1$u 的 resctrl 中重复的缓存类型

en: Duplicate hash table key '%1$s'
zh_CN: 重复的哈希表键 '%1$s'

en: Duplicate info for NUMA latencies
zh_CN: NUMA 延迟的重复信息

en: Duplicate security driver %1$s
zh_CN: 重复的安全驱动程序 %1$s

en: Duration not supported. Use 0 for now
zh_CN: 不支持时限。从现在开始使用 0。

en: EOF notify callback must be supplied
zh_CN: 必须提供 EOF 通知回叫

en: EOF on stdin
zh_CN: stdin 上的 EOF

en: EOF on stdout
zh_CN: stdout 上的 EOF

en: Echo back arguments, possibly with quoting. Used for internal testing.
zh_CN: 回显参数（可能使用引号）。用于内部测试。

en: Edit the XML configuration for a domain.
zh_CN: 编辑某个域的 XML 配置。

en: Edit the XML configuration for a network filter.
zh_CN: 为网络过滤器编辑 XML 配置

en: Edit the XML configuration for a network.
zh_CN: 为网络编辑 XML 配置。

en: Edit the XML configuration for a physical host interface.
zh_CN: 为物理主机界面编辑 XML 配置

en: Edit the XML configuration for a storage pool.
zh_CN: 为存储池编辑 XML 配置。

en: Edit the domain XML associated with a saved state file
zh_CN: 编辑与保存的状态文件关联的域 XML

en: Edit the domain XML associated with the managed save state file
zh_CN: 编辑与受管保存状态文件关联的域 XML

en: Edit the domain checkpoint XML for a named checkpoint
zh_CN: 编辑命名检查点的域检查点 XML

en: Edit the domain snapshot XML for a named snapshot
zh_CN: 为命名快照编辑域快照 XML

en: Either 'name' or 'parent' must be specified for the 'scsi_host' adapter
zh_CN: 必须为 'scsi_host' 适配器指定 'name' 或者 'parent

en: Either --%1$s or --%2$s must be provided
zh_CN: 必须提供 --%1$s 或 --%2$s 之一

en: Eject the media
zh_CN: 弹出介质

en: Element 'memnode' is invalid without any guest NUMA cells
zh_CN: 没有虚拟机 NUMA 单元格则元素 'memnode' 无效

en: Empty cpu list for pinning
zh_CN: 用于 ping 的空白 cpu

en: Empty iothread cpumap list for pinning
zh_CN: 用于固定的空 iothread cpumap 列表

en: Empty prefix name for resctrl monitor
zh_CN: resctrl 监控的空前缀名称

en: Empty response during %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s 过程中的空响应

en: Emulator '%1$s' does not support arch '%2$s'
zh_CN: 模拟器 '%1$s' 不支持 arch '%2$s'

en: Emulator '%1$s' does not support machine type '%2$s'
zh_CN: 模拟器 '%1$s' 不支持机器类型 '%2$s'

en: Emulator '%1$s' does not support os type '%2$s'
zh_CN: 模拟器 '%1$s' 不支持 os 类型 '%2$s'

en: Emulator '%1$s' does not support virt type '%2$s'
zh_CN: 模拟器 '%1$s'不支持 virt 类型 '%2$s'

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: End of file from agent socket
zh_CN: 代理套接字中的文件结束

en: End of file from qemu monitor (vm='%1$s')
zh_CN: qemu 监控(vm='%1$s')中的文件结束。

en: End of file while reading data
zh_CN: 读取数据时进入文件终点

en: End of file while reading data: %1$s
zh_CN: 读取数据时进入文件终点：%1$s

en: End of file while writing data
zh_CN: 写入数据时进入文件终点

en: Ensure data previously on a volume is not accessible to future reads
zh_CN: 保证之前位于卷中的数据今后无法读取

en: Enter %1$s's password for %2$s
zh_CN: 为 %1$s 输入 %2$s's 密码

en: Enter new value for secret:
zh_CN: 为 secret 输入新值：

en: Enter username for %1$s
zh_CN: 为 %1$s 输入用户名

en: Enter username for %1$s [%2$s]
zh_CN: 为 %1$s [%2$s] 输入用户名

en: Error adding route to %1$s
zh_CN: 添加路由到 %1$s 时出错

en: Error checking for disk label, failed to get disk partition information
zh_CN: 检查磁盘标签时出错，无法获取磁盘分区信息

en: Error creating initial configuration
zh_CN: 生成初始配置时出错

en: Error from child process creating '%1$s'
zh_CN: 子进程创建 '%1$s' 时出错

en: Error from child process opening '%1$s'
zh_CN: 子进程打开 '%1$s' 时出错

en: Error getting 'total-bytes' in reply of guest-get-fsinfo
zh_CN: 在 guest-get-fsinfo 回复中获取 'total-bytes' 时出错

en: Error getting 'used-bytes' in reply of guest-get-fsinfo
zh_CN: 在 guest-get-fsinfo 回复中获取 'used-bytes'时出错

en: Error getting physical function's '%1$s' virtual_functions
zh_CN: 获取物理功能的 '%1$s' virtual_functions 失败

en: Error in xmlAddPrevSibling
zh_CN: xmlAddPrevSibling 中的错误

en: Error in xmlNewProp
zh_CN: xmlNewProp 中的错误

en: Error message:
zh_CN: 错误信息：

en: Error notify callback must be supplied
zh_CN: 错误：必须指定通知回叫

en: Error opening file %1$s
zh_CN: 打开文件 %1$s 出错

en: Error reading secret: %1$s
zh_CN: 读取 secret 出错：%1$s

en: Error removing IP address from %1$s
zh_CN: 删除 %1$s 中 IP 地址时的错误

en: Error while building firewall
zh_CN: 构建防火墙出错

en: Error while building firewall: %1$s
zh_CN: 构建防火墙出错：%1$s

en: Error while closing medium, rc=%1$08x
zh_CN: 在结束介质时出错，rc=%1$08x

en: Error while creating diff storage, rc=%1$08x
zh_CN: 创建 diff 存储时出错，rc=%1$08x

en: Error while processing agent IO
zh_CN: 处理代理 IO 时出错

en: Error while processing command's IO
zh_CN: 处理命令的 IO 时出错

en: Error while processing monitor IO (vm='%1$s')
zh_CN: 处理监控 IO(vm='%1$s')时出错。

en: Error while reading /proc/cgroups
zh_CN: 读取 /proc/cgroups 时出错

en: Error while reading the domain name
zh_CN: 读取域名时出错

en: Error while removing hostonly network interface, rc=%1$08x
zh_CN: 删除 hostonly 网络接口时出错：rc=%1$08x

en: Escape character is %1$s
zh_CN: 转义字符是 %1$s

en: Ethernet controller index %1$d out of [0..%2$d] range
zh_CN: 以太网控制器索引 %1$d 超出 [0..%2$d] 范围

en: Event thread is already running
zh_CN: 事件线程已运行

en: Event wakeup
zh_CN: 事件唤醒

en: Exactly one 'cell' element per guest NUMA cell allowed, non-contiguous ranges or ranges not starting from 0 are not allowed
zh_CN: 每个虚拟机 NUMA 单元格只允许使用一个 'cell' 元素，不允许使用不连续的范围值或者不是从 0 开始的范围值。

en: Exceeded max iface limit %1$d
zh_CN: 超过 iface 上限 %1$d

en: Executing new processes is not supported on Win32 platform
zh_CN: 在 Win32 平台中部支持执行新进程

en: Existing device %1$s has no type
zh_CN: 现有设备 %1$s 没有类型

en: Existing device %1$s is already a bridge
zh_CN: 现有设备 %1$s 已经是一个桥接

en: Exit after timeout period
zh_CN: 超时后退出

en: Expected a /dev path for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 对于 '%1$s' 来说应为 /dev 路径

en: Expected an interface of type 'network' not '%1$s'
zh_CN: 预期的 'network' 类型不是 '%1$s' 的接口

en: Expected at least one file descriptor
zh_CN: 需要至少一个文件描述符

en: Expected caps for '%1$s' but saw '%2$s'
zh_CN: 预期 '%1$s' 的上限，但看到了 '%2$s'

en: Expected downtime:
zh_CN: 希望的当机时间：

en: Expected exactly 1 host for the storage pool
zh_CN: 该存储池应只有 1 台主机

en: Expecting %1$d FD names but got %2$u
zh_CN: 预期 %1$d FD 名称，但得到了 %2$u

en: Expecting '%1$s' to be a %2$s host but found a %3$s host
zh_CN: 预期 '%1$s' 应为 %2$s 主机，但找到的是 %3$s 主机。

en: Expecting VI API type 'HostAgent' or 'VirtualCenter' but found '%1$s'
zh_CN: 应为 VI API 类型 'HostAgent' 或者 'VirtualCenter'，但找到的是 '%1$s'。

en: Expecting VMX entry '%1$s' to be 'ata-hardDisk' or 'disk' but found '%2$s'
zh_CN: VMX 条目 '%1$s' 应为 'ata-hardDisk' 或者 'disk'，但却显示 '%2$s'。

en: Expecting VMX entry '%1$s' to be 'buslogic' or 'lsilogic' or 'lsisas1068' or 'pvscsi' but found '%2$s'
zh_CN: VMX 条目 '%1$s'应为 'buslogic' 或者 'lsilogic' 或者 'lsisas1068' 或者 'pvscsi' ，但却显示为 '%2$s'。

en: Expecting VMX entry '%1$s' to be 'cdrom-image' but found '%2$s'
zh_CN: VMX 条目 '%1$s' 应为 'cdrom-image' 但却显示为 '%2$s'

en: Expecting VMX entry '%1$s' to be 'device' or 'file' but found '%2$s'
zh_CN: VMX 条目 '%1$s' 应为 'device' 或者 'file' 但却显示为 '%2$s'

en: Expecting VMX entry '%1$s' to be 'device', 'file' or 'pipe' or 'network' but found '%2$s'
zh_CN: VMX 条目 '%1$s' 应为 'device', 'file' 或者 'pipe' 或者 'network' 但却显示为 '%2$s'

en: Expecting VMX entry '%1$s' to be 'generated' or 'static' or 'vpx' but found '%2$s'
zh_CN: VMX 条目 '%1$s' 应为 'generated' 或者 'static' 或者 'vpx' 但却显示为 '%2$s'

en: Expecting VMX entry '%1$s' to be 'scsi-hardDisk' or 'disk' but found '%2$s'
zh_CN: VMX 条目 '%1$s' 应为 'scsi-hardDisk' 或者 'disk'，但却显示 '%2$s'。

en: Expecting VMX entry '%1$s' to be 'server' or 'client' but found '%2$s'
zh_CN: VMX 条目 '%1$s' 应为 'server' 或者 'client'但却显示为 '%2$s'

en: Expecting VMX entry '%1$s' to be 'vlance' or 'vmxnet' or 'vmxnet3' or 'e1000' or 'e1000e' but found '%2$s'
zh_CN: 预期 VMX 条目 '%1$s' 是 'vlance' 或 'vmxnet' 或 'vmxnet3' 或 'e1000' 或 'e1000e'，但发现是 '%2$s'

en: Expecting VMX entry '%1$s' to be MAC address but found '%2$s'
zh_CN: VMX 条目 '%1$s' 应为 MAC 地址但却显示为 '%2$s'

en: Expecting VMX entry 'config.version' to be 8 but found %1$lld
zh_CN: VMX 条目 'config.version' 应为 8，但却显示为 %1$lld。

en: Expecting VMX entry 'memsize' to be an unsigned integer (multiple of 4) but found %1$lld
zh_CN: VMX 条目 'memsize' 应为一个未分配的整数（4 的倍数）但却显示为 %1$lld

en: Expecting VMX entry 'numvcpus' to be an unsigned integer greater than 0 but found %1$lld
zh_CN: 预期 VMX 条目 'numvcpus'是一个大于 0 的无符号整数，但发现是 %1$lld

en: Expecting VMX entry 'sched.cpu.affinity' to be a comma separated list of unsigned integers but found '%1$s'
zh_CN: VMX 条目 'sched.cpu.affinity' 应为用逗号分开的列表但却显示为 '%1$s'

en: Expecting VMX entry 'sched.cpu.affinity' to contain at least as many values as 'numvcpus' (%1$lld) but found only %2$u value(s)
zh_CN: 预期 VMX 条目 'sched.cpu.affinity' 至少包含与 'numvcpus'(%1$lld) 一样多的值 ，但只发现了 %2$u 值

en: Expecting VMX entry 'sched.cpu.shares' to be an unsigned integer or 'low', 'normal' or 'high' but found '%1$s'
zh_CN: VMX 条目 'sched.cpu.shares' 应为一个未分配的证书，或者 'low', 'normal' 或者 'high' 但却显示为 '%1$s'。

en: Expecting VMX entry 'virtualHW.version' to be 4 or higher but found %1$lld
zh_CN: 预期 VMX 条目 'virtualHW.version' 为 4 或更高的值，但只发现了 %1$lld

en: Expecting domain XML CPU mode 'custom' but found '%1$s'
zh_CN: 预期域 XML CPU 模式 'custom'，但只发现了 '%1$s'

en: Expecting domain XML CPU sockets per core as %1$d but found %2$d
zh_CN: 预期每个核的域 XML CPU 套接字为 %1$d，但只发现了 %2$d

en: Expecting domain XML attribute 'arch' of entry 'os/type' to be 'i686' or 'x86_64' but found '%1$s'
zh_CN: 条目 'os/type' 的域 XML 属性 'arch' 应为 'i686' 或者 'x86_64' 但却显示为 '%1$s'

en: Expecting domain XML attribute 'cpuset' of entry 'vcpu' to contain at least %1$d CPU(s)
zh_CN: 域条目 'vcpu' 的 XML 属性 'cpuset' 应至少包含 %1$d 个CPU

en: Expecting domain XML attribute 'dev' of entry 'devices/disk/target' to start with 'fd'
zh_CN: 条目 'devices/disk/target' 的域 XML 属性 'dev' 应以 'fd' 开头

en: Expecting domain XML attribute 'dev' of entry 'devices/disk/target' to start with 'hd'
zh_CN: 条目 'devices/disk/target' 的域 XML 属性 'dev' 应以 'hd' 开头

en: Expecting domain XML attribute 'dev' of entry 'devices/disk/target' to start with 'sd'
zh_CN: 条目 'devices/disk/target' 的域 XML 属性 'dev' 应以 'sd' 开头

en: Expecting domain XML attribute 'model' of entry 'controller' to be 'buslogic' or 'lsilogic' or 'lsisas1068' or 'vmpvscsi' but found '%1$s'
zh_CN: 条目 'controller' 的 XML 属性 'model' 应为 'buslogic' 或者 'lsilogic' 或者 'lsisas1068' 或者 'vmpvscsi' 但却显示为 '%1$s'

en: Expecting domain XML entry 'devices/interface/model' to be 'vlance' or 'vmxnet' or 'vmxnet2' or 'vmxnet3' or 'e1000' or 'e1000e' but found '%1$s'
zh_CN: 预期域 XML 条目 'devices/interface/model' 为 'vlance' 或 'vmxnet2' 或 'vmxnet3' 或 'e1000' 或 'e1000'，但只发现了 '%1$s'

en: Expecting domain XML entry 'vcpu' to be greater than 0
zh_CN: 预期域 XML 条目 'vcpu' 大于 0

en: Expecting product 'gsx' or 'esx' or 'embeddedEsx' or 'vpx' but found '%1$s'
zh_CN: 应为产品 'gsx'、'esx' 或者 'embeddedEsx'，但找到的是 '%1$s'。

en: Expecting source '%1$s' of first file-based harddisk to be a VMDK image
zh_CN: 第一个基于文件的硬盘的源 '%1$s' 应为 VMDK 映像

en: Expecting type '%1$s' but found '%2$s'
zh_CN: 应为类型 '%1$s'，但找到的是 '%2$s'。

en: Expecting type to begin with 'ArrayOf' but found '%1$s'
zh_CN: 应为以 'ArrayOf' 开始的类型，但找到的是 '%1$s'。

en: Expecting virt type to be '%1$s' but found '%2$s'
zh_CN: virt 类型应为 '%1$s' 但却显示为 '%2$s'

en: Expiry Time
zh_CN: 到期时间

en: Explicit destination hostname is required for TLS migration over UNIX socket
zh_CN: 通过 UNIX 套接字的 TLS 迁移需要明确的目标主机名

en: Extended attributes are not supported on this system
zh_CN: 此系统上不支持扩展属性

en: Extra data in disabled network '%1$s'
zh_CN: 禁用网络 '%1$s' 中的额外数据

en: Extract the checkpoint's parent, if any
zh_CN: 提取检查点的父项（若有的话）

en: Extract the snapshot's parent, if any
zh_CN: 如果有则提取快照上级

en: FAIL
zh_CN: 未通过

en: FDC bus index %1$d out of [0] range
zh_CN: FDC 总线索引 %1$d 超出 [0] 范围

en: FDC controller index %1$d out of [0] range
zh_CN: FDC 控制器索引 %1$d 超出 [0] 范围

en: FDC unit index %1$d out of [0..1] range
zh_CN: FDC 单位索引 %1$d 超出 [0..1] 范围

en: Fail to create socket for incoming migration
zh_CN: 无法创建套接字用来进行传入迁移

en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

en: Failed disable mount propagation out of the root filesystem
zh_CN: 在 root 文件系统外禁用挂载传播失败

en: Failed new node mode for target '%1$s'
zh_CN: 目标 '%1$s' 的新节点模式失败

en: Failed set TLS x509 credentials: %1$s
zh_CN: 设定 TLS x509 凭据失败：%1$s

en: Failed testunitready: %1$s
zh_CN: 失败的 testunitready：%1$s

en: Failed to accept migration connection
zh_CN: 接受迁移连接失败

en: Failed to access '%1$s'
zh_CN: 访问 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to acquire lock
zh_CN: 请求锁失败

en: Failed to acquire lock: %1$s
zh_CN: 请求锁失败: %1$s

en: Failed to acquire pid file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法请求 pid 文件 '%1$s' 状态

en: Failed to add %1$s controller type definition
zh_CN: 添加 %1$s 控制器类型定义失败

en: Failed to add IP address %1$s to IP address cache for interface %2$s
zh_CN: 无法为接口 %1$s 在 IP 地址缓存中添加 IP 地址 %2$s

en: Failed to add IP address %1$s/%2$d%3$s%4$s%5$s%6$s to %7$s
zh_CN: 将 IP 地址 %1$s/%2$d%3$s%4$s%5$s%6$s 添加到 %7$s 失败

en: Failed to add PCI device %1$s to the inactive list
zh_CN: 将 PCI 设备 %1$s 添加到不活跃的列表中失败

en: Failed to add capability %1$s: %2$d
zh_CN: 添加功能 %1$s 失败：%2$d

en: Failed to add driver '%1$s' to driver_override interface of PCI device '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法将驱动程序“%1$s”添加到 PCI 设备“%2$s”的接口 driver_override

en: Failed to add netlink event handle watch
zh_CN: 添加 netlink 事件句柄观察失败

en: Failed to add signal handle watch
zh_CN: 添加信号处理观察失败

en: Failed to add storage controller (name: %1$s, busType: %2$d)
zh_CN: 添加存储控制器失败（名称：%1$s、busType: %2$d）

en: Failed to allocate PCI device list: %1$s
zh_CN: 分配 PCI 设备列表失败：%1$s

en: Failed to allocate XML buffer
zh_CN: 分配 XML 缓冲失败

en: Failed to allocate slirp for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 为 '%1$s' 分配 slirp 失败

en: Failed to allocate tty
zh_CN: 分配 tty 失败

en: Failed to apply capabilities: %1$d
zh_CN: 应用功能失败：%1$d

en: Failed to apply firewall rules %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 应用防火墙规则 %1$s 失败：%2$s

en: Failed to attach device from %1$s
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 获得设备失败

en: Failed to attach disk
zh_CN: 附加磁盘失败

en: Failed to attach interface
zh_CN: 附加接口失败

en: Failed to attach to pid %1$u
zh_CN: 附加到 pid %1$u 失败

en: Failed to authenticate as 'none': %1$s
zh_CN: 以"none"身份进行身份验证失败：%1$s

en: Failed to autostart VM '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 自动启动虚拟机 '%1$s' 失败：%2$s

en: Failed to autostart storage pool '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 自动启动化存储池 '%1$s' 失败：%2$s

en: Failed to balloon domain0 memory
zh_CN: 扩展 domain0 内存失败

en: Failed to begin network config change transaction
zh_CN: 启动网络配置更改事务失败

en: Failed to bind %1$s on to %2$s
zh_CN: 将 %1$s 绑定到 %2$s 上失败

en: Failed to bind %1$s to new root %2$s
zh_CN: 将 %1$s 捆绑至新的 root %2$s 失败

en: Failed to bind cgroup '%1$s' on '%2$s'
zh_CN: 在 '%1$s' 中捆绑 cgroup '%2$s' 失败

en: Failed to bind mount directory %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 将挂载目录 %1$s 捆绑到 %2$s 失败

en: Failed to bind socket to '%1$s'
zh_CN: 将插槽捆绑到 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to build pidfile path
zh_CN: 构建 pidfile 路径失败

en: Failed to build pidfile path.
zh_CN: 无法构建 pidfile 路径。

en: Failed to build pool %1$s
zh_CN: 构建池 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to change owner of %1$s to %2$u:%3$u
zh_CN: 将 %1$s 的拥有者改为 %2$u:%3$u 失败

en: Failed to change ownership of '%1$s' to %2$d:%3$d
zh_CN: 将 '%1$s' 的拥有者改为 %2$d 失败：%3$d

en: Failed to change ownership of tty %1$s
zh_CN: 更改 tty %1$s 的所有权失败

en: Failed to change size of volume '%1$s' by %2$s
zh_CN: 根据 %1$s 更改卷 '%2$s' 的大小失败

en: Failed to change size of volume '%1$s' to %2$s
zh_CN: 将卷 '%1$s' 的大小改为 %2$s 失败

en: Failed to change storage controller model
zh_CN: 更改存储控制器型号失败

en: Failed to chdir into %1$s
zh_CN: 使用 cd 命令进入 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to check for domain managed save image
zh_CN: 检查域管理保存映像失败

en: Failed to check for managed save image
zh_CN: 检查管理的保存映像失败

en: Failed to check system token '%1$s'
zh_CN: 检查系统令牌 '%1$s'

en: Failed to chown device %1$s
zh_CN: chown 设备 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to clean up %1$s
zh_CN: 清除 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to clear security context for agent for %1$s
zh_CN: 为 %1$s 的代理清除安全上下文失败

en: Failed to clear security context for monitor for %1$s
zh_CN: 为 %1$s 的监视器清除安全上下文失败

en: Failed to clone vol from %1$s
zh_CN: 使用 %1$s 克隆卷失败

en: Failed to close bind target %1$s
zh_CN: 关闭捆绑目标 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to collect auth credentials
zh_CN: 收集验证证书失败

en: Failed to commit network config change transaction
zh_CN: 提交网络更改事务失败

en: Failed to compare host CPU with %1$s
zh_CN: 将主机 CPU 与 %1$s 对比失败

en: Failed to compare hypervisor CPU with %1$s
zh_CN: 将 hypervisor CPU 与 %1$s 进行比较失败

en: Failed to compile regex %1$s
zh_CN: 编译表达式 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to complete action %1$s on media
zh_CN: 在介质中完成动作 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to complete tree listing
zh_CN: 显示树形列表失败

en: Failed to connect socket to '%1$s'
zh_CN: 将插槽连接到 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to connect to ssh agent
zh_CN: 连接到 ssh 代理失败

en: Failed to connect to the admin server
zh_CN: 连接admin server失败

en: Failed to connect: %1$s
zh_CN: 连接失败：%1$s

en: Failed to convert '%1$s' to int
zh_CN: 将 '%1$s' 转换为 int 失败

en: Failed to convert '%1$s' to unsigned int
zh_CN: 将 '%1$s' 转换为未签注的 int 失败

en: Failed to convert '%1$s' to unsigned long long
zh_CN: 将 '%1$s' 转换为 unsigned long long 失败

en: Failed to convert interface index %1$d to a name
zh_CN: 将接口索引 %1$d 转换为名称失败

en: Failed to convert loadparm '%1$s' to upper case
zh_CN: 将 loadparm '%1$s' 转换为大写失败

en: Failed to convert the command string to argv-lists
zh_CN: 将命令字符串转换为 argv-lists 失败

en: Failed to copy XML node
zh_CN: 复制 XML 节点失败

en: Failed to core dump domain '%1$s' to %2$s
zh_CN: 将域 '%1$s' 内核转储为 %2$s 失败

en: Failed to count network filters
zh_CN: 为网络过滤器计数失败

en: Failed to count node devices
zh_CN: 节点设备计数失败

en: Failed to count secrets
zh_CN: 为 secret 计数失败

en: Failed to create %1$s
zh_CN: 创建 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to create '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 生成 '%1$s' 失败：%2$s

en: Failed to create SASL client context: %1$d (%2$s)
zh_CN: 创建 SASL 客户端环境失败：%1$d（%2$s）

en: Failed to create XML
zh_CN: 创建XML失败

en: Failed to create XML config object
zh_CN: 创建 XML 配置对象失败

en: Failed to create bind target %1$s
zh_CN: 创建捆绑目标失败：%1$s

en: Failed to create bridge node in xml document
zh_CN: 在 xml 文档中生成桥接节点失败

en: Failed to create cache dir %1$s
zh_CN: 创建缓存目录 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to create channel target dir %1$s
zh_CN: 创建通道目标目录 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to create checkpoint dir %1$s
zh_CN: 创建检查点目录 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to create dbus state dir %1$s
zh_CN: 创建 dbus 状态目录 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to create directory for '%1$s' dev '%2$s'
zh_CN: 为 '%1$s' dev '%2$s' 生成目录失败

en: Failed to create directory for device %1$s
zh_CN: 为设备 %1$s 生成目录失败

en: Failed to create disk pool geometry
zh_CN: 创建磁盘池几何结构失败

en: Failed to create domain from %1$s
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 创建域失败

en: Failed to create domain save file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 生成域保存文件 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to create dump dir %1$s
zh_CN: 创建转储目录 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to create file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 创建文件 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to create file '%1$s': couldn't determine fs type
zh_CN: 生成文件 '%1$s' 失败：无法确定文件系统类型

en: Failed to create filesystem probe for device %1$s
zh_CN: 为设备 %1$s 生成文件系统探测失败

en: Failed to create interface node under bridge node in xml document
zh_CN: 在 xml 文档中在桥接接口下生成接口节点失败

en: Failed to create iscsi context for %1$s
zh_CN: 创建 %1$s 的 iscsi 上下文失败

en: Failed to create lib dir %1$s
zh_CN: 创建 lib 目录 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to create memory backing dir %1$s
zh_CN: 创建内存后端目录 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to create network filter from %1$s
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 中创建网络过滤器失败

en: Failed to create network from %1$s
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 创建网络失败

en: Failed to create node device from %1$s
zh_CN: 使用 %1$s 生成的节点设备失败

en: Failed to create nvram dir %1$s
zh_CN: 创建 nvram 目录 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to create or modify the state XML attribute
zh_CN: 创建或修改 state XML 属性失败

en: Failed to create passt state dir %1$s
zh_CN: 创建 passt state dir 失败 %1$s

en: Failed to create pool %1$s
zh_CN: 创建池 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to create pool from %1$s
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 创建池失败

en: Failed to create reboot thread, killing domain
zh_CN: 生成重启线程失败，正在杀死域。

en: Failed to create save dir %1$s
zh_CN: 创建保存目录 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to create slirp state dir %1$s
zh_CN: 创建 slirp 状态目录 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to create snapshot dir %1$s
zh_CN: 创建快照目录 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to create socket
zh_CN: 生成插槽失败

en: Failed to create state dir %1$s
zh_CN: 创建状态目录 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to create state dir '%1$s'
zh_CN: 创建状态目录 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to create symlink '%1$s' to '%2$s'
zh_CN: 为 '%1$s' 创建符号链接 '%2$s' 失败

en: Failed to create thread
zh_CN: 创建线程失败

en: Failed to create thread for receiving migration data
zh_CN: 创建用来接收迁移数据的线程失败

en: Failed to create thread to handle daemon restart
zh_CN: 创建线程以处理守护进程重启失败

en: Failed to create thread to handle domain death
zh_CN: 创建线程以处理域死亡失败

en: Failed to create thread to handle domain shutdown
zh_CN: 创建处理域关闭的线程失败

en: Failed to create thread to handle firewall reload/restart
zh_CN: 创建处理防火墙重新加载/重新启动的线程失败

en: Failed to create thread to handle pool refresh
zh_CN: 创建线程以处理池刷新失败

en: Failed to create thread to suspend the host
zh_CN: 生成线程以便挂起主机失败

en: Failed to create unique directory with template '%1$s' for probing QEMU
zh_CN: 为探测 QEMU 使用模板 '%1$s' 来创建唯一的目录失败

en: Failed to create v1 controller %1$s for group
zh_CN: 为组创建 v1 控制器 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to create v2 cgroup '%1$s'
zh_CN: 创建 v2 cgroup '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to create vbox driver object.
zh_CN: 创建 vbox 驱动程序对象失败。

en: Failed to create vol %1$s
zh_CN: 创建卷 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to create vol from %1$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 中创建卷失败

en: Failed to define domain from %1$s
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 定义域失败

en: Failed to define interface from %1$s
zh_CN: 使用 %1$s 定义接口失败

en: Failed to define network filter from %1$s
zh_CN: 使用 %1$s 定义的网络过滤器失败

en: Failed to define network from %1$s
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 定义网络失败

en: Failed to define new bridge interface %1$s
zh_CN: 为接口 %1$s 定义新桥接接口失败

en: Failed to define new interface %1$s
zh_CN: 定义新接口 %1$s 失败。

en: Failed to define node device from '%1$s'
zh_CN: 定义 '%1$s' 中的节点设备失败

en: Failed to define pool %1$s
zh_CN: 定义池 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to define pool from %1$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 中定义池失败

en: Failed to delete DiskDescriptor.xml of volume '%1$s'
zh_CN: 删除卷 '%1$s' 的 DiskDescriptor.xml 失败

en: Failed to delete autostart link '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 删除自动启动链接 '%1$s' 失败：%2$s

en: Failed to delete checkpoint %1$s
zh_CN: 删除检查点 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to delete network filter binding on %1$s
zh_CN: 删除 %1$s 上的网络过滤器绑定失败

en: Failed to delete network port %1$s
zh_CN: 删除网络端口 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to delete pool %1$s
zh_CN: 删除池 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to delete secret %1$s
zh_CN: 删除 secret %1$s 失败

en: Failed to delete snapshot %1$s
zh_CN: 删除快照失败：%1$s

en: Failed to delete snapshot: %1$s
zh_CN: 删除快照失败：%1$s

en: Failed to delete symlink '%1$s'
zh_CN: 删除符号链接 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to delete veth device %1$s
zh_CN: 删除 veth 设备 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to delete vol %1$s
zh_CN: 删除卷 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to destroy bridge interface %1$s
zh_CN: 删除桥接接口 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to destroy domain '%1$d'
zh_CN: 销毁域 '%1$d' 失败

en: Failed to destroy domain '%1$s'
zh_CN: 销毁域 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to destroy interface %1$s
zh_CN: 删除接口 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to destroy network %1$s
zh_CN: 删除网络 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to destroy node device '%1$s'
zh_CN: 删除的节点设备 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to destroy pool %1$s
zh_CN: 销毁池 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to detach device %1$s
zh_CN: 分离设备 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to detach device from %1$s
zh_CN: 为域 %1$s 分离设备失败

en: Failed to detach device with alias %1$s
zh_CN: 使用别名 %1$s 分离设备失败

en: Failed to detach disk
zh_CN: 分离磁盘失败

en: Failed to detach interface
zh_CN: 分离接口失败

en: Failed to determine broadcast address for '%1$s/%2$d'
zh_CN: 确定 '%1$s/%2$d' 的广播地址失败

en: Failed to determine if %1$u:%2$u:%3$u:%4$u is a Direct-Access LUN
zh_CN: 确定 %1$u:%2$u:%3$u:%4$u 是否为直接访问 LUN 失败

en: Failed to determine prefix for IP address '%1$s'
zh_CN: 确定 IP 地址 %1$s 的前缀失败

en: Failed to determine prefix for route with destination '%1$s'
zh_CN: 确定目标为 '%1$s' 的路由的前缀失败

en: Failed to determine state of guest: $guest. Not tracking it anymore.
zh_CN: 确定 guest: $guest 状态失败。不再跟踪它。

en: Failed to disconnect client '%1$llu' from server %2$s
zh_CN: 断开 client '%1$llu' 到server %2$s 的连接失败了

en: Failed to disconnect from the admin server
zh_CN: 断开到admin server的连接失败

en: Failed to disconnect from the hypervisor
zh_CN: 断开与 hypervisor 的连接失败

en: Failed to disconnect: %1$s
zh_CN: 断开连接失败：%1$s

en: Failed to discover session: %1$s
zh_CN: 发现会话失败：%1$s

en: Failed to dump core of domain '%1$d' with libxenlight
zh_CN: 使用 libxenlight 转储域 '%1$d' 的 core 失败

en: Failed to enable controller '%1$s' for '%2$s'
zh_CN: 为 '%1$s' 启用控制器 '%2$s' 失败

en: Failed to escape password for XML
zh_CN: 对 XML 进行转义密码失败

en: Failed to execute symbol '%1$s' in module '%2$s'
zh_CN: 在模块 '%1$s' 中执行符号 '%2$s' 失败

en: Failed to extract interface information
zh_CN: 提取接口信息失败

en: Failed to extract interface information or no interfaces found
zh_CN: 提取接口信息失败或者未找到接口

en: Failed to find QOM Object path for device '%1$s'
zh_CN: 查找设备 '%1$s' 的 QOM 对象路径失败

en: Failed to find SCSI host with wwnn='%1$s', wwpn='%2$s'
zh_CN: 查找使用 wwnn='%1$s', wwpn='%2$s' 的 SCSI 主机失败

en: Failed to find a node driver
zh_CN: 查找节点程序失败

en: Failed to find a node driver: %1$s
zh_CN: 查找节点程序失败：%1$s

en: Failed to find a secret storage driver
zh_CN: 查找 secret 存储驱动程序失败

en: Failed to find a secret storage driver: %1$s
zh_CN: 查找 secret 存储驱动程序失败：%1$s

en: Failed to find a storage driver
zh_CN: 查找存储驱动程序失败

en: Failed to find a storage driver: %1$s
zh_CN: 查找存储驱动程序失败： %1$s

en: Failed to find any %1$s pool sources
zh_CN: 查找任意 %1$s 池源失败

en: Failed to find fc_host for wwnn='%1$s' and wwpn='%2$s'
zh_CN: 查找 wwnn='%1$s' 和 wwpn='%2$s '的 fc_host 失败

en: Failed to find group record for gid '%1$u'
zh_CN: 查找 gid '%1$u' 的组记录失败

en: Failed to find module '%1$s'
zh_CN: 查找模块 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to find parent device for %1$s
zh_CN: 查找 %1$s 的上级设备失败

en: Failed to find scsi_host using PCI '%1$s' and unique_id='%2$u'
zh_CN: 使用 PCI '%1$s' 和 unique_id='%2$u' 查找 scsi_host 失败

en: Failed to find symbol '%1$s' in module '%2$s': %3$s
zh_CN: 在模块 '%1$s' 中查找符号 '%2$s' 失败: %3$s

en: Failed to find the interface
zh_CN: 查找接口失败

en: Failed to find the interface: %1$s
zh_CN: 查找接口失败：%1$s

en: Failed to find the network
zh_CN: 查找网络失败

en: Failed to find the network: %1$s
zh_CN: 查找网络失败: %1$s

en: Failed to find user record for uid '%1$u'
zh_CN: 查找 uid '%1$u' 的用户记录失败

en: Failed to fork as daemon: %1$s
zh_CN: 用 fork 作为守护进程失败：%1$s

en: Failed to format new xml document for bridge %1$s
zh_CN: 为桥接 %1$s 格式化新的 xml 文档失败

en: Failed to format new xml document for detached interface %1$s
zh_CN: 为分离的接口 %1$s 格式化新的 xml 文档失败

en: Failed to fully read directory %1$s
zh_CN: 完全读取目录 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to generate UUID
zh_CN: 生成 UUID 失败

en: Failed to generate genid
zh_CN: 生成 genid 失败

en: Failed to get %1$s minor number
zh_CN: 获取 %1$s 监控程序数失败

en: Failed to get SRIOV function from device link '%1$s'
zh_CN: 获得设备链接 '%1$s' 中的 SRIOV 功能失败

en: Failed to get UUID of created secret
zh_CN: 获取生成的 secret 的 UUID 失败

en: Failed to get VNC port. Is this domain using VNC?
zh_CN: 获取 VNC 端口失败。这个域是使用 VNC 吗？

en: Failed to get block stats %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: 无法获得块状态 %1$s %2$s

en: Failed to get block stats for domain '%1$s' device '%2$s'
zh_CN: 获取域 '%1$s' 设备 '%2$s' 的块统计失败

en: Failed to get capabilities from libxenlight
zh_CN: 从 libxenlight 获取功能失败

en: Failed to get capability names of the device
zh_CN: 获取设备容量名称失败

en: Failed to get capability numbers of the device
zh_CN: 获取设备容量数失败

en: Failed to get capacity of lun: %1$s
zh_CN: 获取 lun 的容量失败：%1$s

en: Failed to get certificate %1$s distinguished name: %2$s
zh_CN: 获取证书 %1$s 的可识别名称失败：%2$s

en: Failed to get checkpoint count
zh_CN: 获取检查点数失败

en: Failed to get client socket PID
zh_CN: 获取客户端套接字 PID 失败

en: Failed to get client socket identity
zh_CN: 获取客户端插槽身份失败

en: Failed to get disk information
zh_CN: 获得磁盘信息失败

en: Failed to get distinguished name: %1$s
zh_CN: 获取可区分的名称失败：%1$s

en: Failed to get domain autostart state
zh_CN: 获取域自动启动状态失败

en: Failed to get domain description xml
zh_CN: 获取域描述 xml 失败

en: Failed to get domain persistence info
zh_CN: 列出域持久信息失败

en: Failed to get domain state
zh_CN: 获取域状态失败

en: Failed to get domain's UUID
zh_CN: 获取域 UUID 失败

en: Failed to get host number for iSCSI session with path '%1$s'
zh_CN: 为路径为 '%1$s' 的 iSCSI 会话获取主机名失败

en: Failed to get interface information
zh_CN: 获得界面信息失败

en: Failed to get interface stats %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: 无法获得接口状态 %1$s %2$s

en: Failed to get leases info for %1$s
zh_CN: 获取 %1$s 的租期信息失败

en: Failed to get memory statistics for domain %1$s
zh_CN: 获取域 %1$s 的内存统计失败

en: Failed to get network autostart state
zh_CN: 获取网络自动启动状态失败

en: Failed to get network persistence info
zh_CN: 获取域持久信息失败

en: Failed to get network's UUID
zh_CN: 获取网络的 UUID 失败

en: Failed to get node physical info from libxenlight
zh_CN: 从 libxenlight 获取节点物理信息失败

en: Failed to get option '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 解析选项 '%1$s' 失败：%2$s

en: Failed to get pool autostart state
zh_CN: 获取池自动启动状态失败

en: Failed to get pool persistence info
zh_CN: 获取池持久信息失败

en: Failed to get scheduler id for domain '%1$d' with libxenlight
zh_CN: 使用 libxenlight 为域 '%1$d' 获取调度程序 id 失败

en: Failed to get scheduler parameters for domain '%1$d' with libxenlight
zh_CN: 使用 libxenlight 为域 '%1$d' 获取调度程序参数失败

en: Failed to get snapshot count
zh_CN: 获取快照计数失败

en: Failed to get storage controller name
zh_CN: 获取存储控制器名称失败

en: Failed to get the number of active networks
zh_CN: 获取活跃的网络数失败

en: Failed to get the number of active pools
zh_CN: 获取活跃的池数失败

en: Failed to get the number of inactive networks
zh_CN: 获取不活跃的网络数失败

en: Failed to get the number of inactive pools
zh_CN: 获取不活跃的池数失败

en: Failed to get udev device for syspath '%1$s'
zh_CN: 获取 syspath '%1$s' 的 udev 设备失败

en: Failed to get uuid of secret
zh_CN: 获取 secret 的 uuid 失败

en: Failed to get valid client socket identity
zh_CN: 获取有效的客户端套接字身份失败

en: Failed to get valid client socket identity groups
zh_CN: 获取有效的客户端套接字组失败

en: Failed to get version info from libxenlight
zh_CN: 从 libxenlight 获取版本信息失败

en: Failed to init transport: %1$s
zh_CN: 初始化传输失败：%1$s

en: Failed to initialize TLS session: %1$s
zh_CN: 初始化 TLS 会话失败：%1$s

en: Failed to initialize cgroup backend.
zh_CN: 初始化 cgroup 后端失败。

en: Failed to initialize host cpu features
zh_CN: 初始化主机 CPU 功能失败

en: Failed to initialize libpciaccess
zh_CN: 初始化 libpciaccess 失败

en: Failed to initialize libssh session
zh_CN: 初始化 libssh 会话失败

en: Failed to initialize libssh2 agent handle
zh_CN: 初始化 libssh2 代理句柄失败

en: Failed to initialize libssh2 known hosts table
zh_CN: 初始化 libssh2 已知主机表格失败

en: Failed to initialize libssh2 session
zh_CN: 初始化 libssh2 会话失败

en: Failed to initialize libvirt
zh_CN: 初始化 libvirt 失败

en: Failed to initialize libvirt error handling
zh_CN: 初始化libvirt失败

en: Failed to initialize mutex
zh_CN: 初始化互斥锁失败

en: Failed to initialize security drivers
zh_CN: 初始化安全驱动程序失败

en: Failed to initialize storage pool '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 初始化存储池 '%1$s' 失败：%2$s

en: Failed to inquire lock
zh_CN: 查询锁失败

en: Failed to inquire lock: %1$s
zh_CN: 查询锁失败: %1$s

en: Failed to kill process %1$lld
zh_CN: 终止进程 %1$lld 失败

en: Failed to list active domains
zh_CN: 列出活跃的域失败

en: Failed to list active interfaces
zh_CN: 列出活跃接口失败

en: Failed to list active networks
zh_CN: 列出活跃的网络失败

en: Failed to list active pools
zh_CN: 列出活跃的池失败

en: Failed to list domains
zh_CN: 列出域失败

en: Failed to list inactive domains
zh_CN: 列出不活跃的域失败

en: Failed to list inactive interfaces
zh_CN: 列出不活跃接口失败

en: Failed to list inactive networks
zh_CN: 列出不活跃的网络失败

en: Failed to list inactive pools
zh_CN: 列出不活跃的池失败

en: Failed to list interfaces
zh_CN: 列出接口失败

en: Failed to list network filter bindings
zh_CN: 列出网络过滤器绑定失败

en: Failed to list network filters
zh_CN: 列出网络过滤器失败

en: Failed to list networks
zh_CN: 列出网络失败

en: Failed to list node devices
zh_CN: 列出节点设备失败

en: Failed to list node secrets
zh_CN: 列出节点 secret 失败

en: Failed to list persistent guests on $uri
zh_CN: 无法在 $uri 中列出持久虚拟机

en: Failed to list pools
zh_CN: 列出池失败

en: Failed to list secrets
zh_CN: 列出 secret 失败

en: Failed to list ssh agent identities
zh_CN: 列出 ssh 代理身份失败

en: Failed to list storage volumes
zh_CN: 列出存储卷失败

en: Failed to list transient guests
zh_CN: 列出临时虚拟机失败

en: Failed to list vcpus for domain '%1$d' with libxenlight
zh_CN: 使用 libxenlight 为域 '%1$d' 列出 vcpu 失败

en: Failed to list volumes
zh_CN: 列出卷失败

en: Failed to load config for binding '%1$s'
zh_CN: 为绑定 '%1$s' 加载配置失败

en: Failed to load config for domain '%1$s'
zh_CN: 为域 '%1$s' 加载配置失败

en: Failed to load module '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 加载模块 '%1$s' 失败：%2$s

en: Failed to load nbd module
zh_CN: 加载 nbd 模块失败

en: Failed to load nbd module: administratively prohibited
zh_CN: 加载 nbd 模块失败：禁止管理

en: Failed to load plugin %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 载入插件 %1$s 失败：%2$s

en: Failed to locate parent device with ID '%1$s'
zh_CN: 定位 ID 为 '%1$s' 的父设备失败

en: Failed to lock system token '%1$s'
zh_CN: 锁定系统令牌 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to login: %1$s
zh_CN: 登录失败：%1$s

en: Failed to logout: %1$s
zh_CN: 退出登录失败：%1$s

en: Failed to make auth credentials
zh_CN: 生成验证证书失败

en: Failed to make device %1$s
zh_CN: 生成设备 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to make directory %1$s readonly
zh_CN: 让目录 %1$s 成为只读失败

en: Failed to make dnsmasq (PID: %1$d) reload config files.
zh_CN: 生成 dnsmasq (PID: %1$d) 创新载入配置文件失败。

en: Failed to make domain persistent after migration
zh_CN: 迁移后保持域一致失败

en: Failed to make domain persistent after migration: %1$s
zh_CN: 迁移后保持域一致失败：%1$s

en: Failed to make mount %1$s readonly
zh_CN: 让挂载 %1$s 成为只读失败

en: Failed to make new root %1$s readonly
zh_CN: 让新的 root %1$s 为只读失败

en: Failed to make path %1$s
zh_CN: 生成路径 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to make root private
zh_CN: 使 root 成为专用失败

en: Failed to mark domain '%1$s' as autostarted
zh_CN: 将域 '%1$s' 标记为自动启动失败

en: Failed to mkdir %1$s
zh_CN: 新建文件夹 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to mount %1$s on %2$s type %3$s
zh_CN: 将 %1$s 在 %2$s 类型 %3$s 中挂载失败

en: Failed to mount %1$s on %2$s type %3$s flags=0x%4$x
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 类型 %3$s flags=0x%4$x 上挂载 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to mount %1$s on /dev
zh_CN: 在 /dev 中挂载 %1$s 设备

en: Failed to mount %1$s on /dev/pts
zh_CN: 在 /dev/pts 中挂载 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to mount %1$s on /proc/meminfo
zh_CN: 在 /proc/meminfo 中挂载 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to mount devfs on %1$s type %2$s (%3$s)
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 类型 %2$s 中挂载失败（%3$s）

en: Failed to mount device %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 将设备 %1$s 挂载到 %2$s 失败

en: Failed to mount device %1$s to %2$s as %3$s
zh_CN: 无法将设备 %1$s 作为 %2$s 挂载到 %3$s

en: Failed to mount device %1$s to %2$s, unable to detect filesystem
zh_CN: 将设备 %1$s 挂载到 %2$s 失败，无法探测文件系统。

en: Failed to mount devpts on %1$s
zh_CN: 挂载 devpts 到 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to mount directory %1$s as tmpfs
zh_CN: 将目录 %1$s 作为 tmpfs 挂载失败

en: Failed to mount empty tmpfs at %1$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 挂载空 tmpfs 失败

en: Failed to move '%1$s' element in xml document
zh_CN: 在 xml 文档中删除 '%1$s' 元素失败

en: Failed to open %1$s
zh_CN: 打开 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to open '%1$s'
zh_CN: 打开 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to open a VPD file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 打开 VPD 文件 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to open config space file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 打开 config 空间文件 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to open cpuinfo file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 打开 cpuinfo 文件 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to open domain image file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 打开域映像文件 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to open file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 打开文件 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to open file '%1$s': couldn't determine fs type
zh_CN: 打开文件 '%1$s' 失败：无法确定文件系统类型

en: Failed to open pid file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 打开 pid 文件 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to open socket to sanlock daemon
zh_CN: 为 sanlock 守护进程打开插槽失败

en: Failed to open socket to sanlock daemon: %1$s
zh_CN: 打开套接字来 sanlock 守护进程失败: %1$s

en: Failed to open storage volume with path '%1$s'
zh_CN: 使用路径 '%1$s' 打开存储卷失败

en: Failed to open the following disk/dvd/floppy to the machine: %1$s
zh_CN: 对机器打开以下磁盘/dvd/软驱失败：%1$s

en: Failed to open tty %1$s
zh_CN: 打开 tty %1$s 失败

en: Failed to parse %1$s: only com1 and com2 supported.
zh_CN: 解析 %1$s 失败：仅支持 com1 和 com2。

en: Failed to parse CCW address '%1$s'
zh_CN: 解析 CCW 地址 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to parse MAC address from '%1$s'
zh_CN: 解析 '%1$s' 中的 MAC 地址失败

en: Failed to parse PCI config address '%1$s'
zh_CN: 解析 PCI 配置地址 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to parse arguments for bhyve command
zh_CN: 解析 bhyve 命令的参数失败

en: Failed to parse arguments: VM name mismatch
zh_CN: 解析参数失败：虚拟机名称不匹配

en: Failed to parse bitmap '%1$s'
zh_CN: 解析位图 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to parse block name %1$s
zh_CN: 解析块名称 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to parse configuration of %1$s
zh_CN: 解析 %1$s 配置失败

en: Failed to parse dir name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 解析目录名称 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to parse domain description xml
zh_CN: 解释域描述 xml 失败

en: Failed to parse firewalld version '%1$s'
zh_CN: 解析 firewalld 版本 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to parse group '%1$s'
zh_CN: 解析组 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to parse int '%1$s' from udev property '%2$s' on '%3$s'
zh_CN: 针对 '%1$s' 的 udev 属性 '%2$s' 解析 int '%3$s' 失败

en: Failed to parse interface index from '%1$s'
zh_CN: 解析 '%1$s' 中的接口索引失败

en: Failed to parse memory
zh_CN: 解析内存失败

en: Failed to parse memory allocation threads
zh_CN: 解析内存分配线程失败

en: Failed to parse memory slot count
zh_CN: 解析内存插槽数量失败

en: Failed to parse memory: size mismatch
zh_CN: 解析内存失败：大小不匹配

en: Failed to parse mode '%1$s'
zh_CN: 解析模式 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to parse network device name from '%1$s'
zh_CN: 解析 '%1$s' 中的网络设备名称失败

en: Failed to parse number of vCPUs
zh_CN: 解析 vCPU 的数量失败

en: Failed to parse port number
zh_CN: 解析端口号失败

en: Failed to parse positive integer from '%1$s'
zh_CN: 从 '%1$s' 中解析正整数失败

en: Failed to parse rate '%1$s'
zh_CN: 解析速率 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to parse rotated index from '%1$s'
zh_CN: 从 '%1$s' 解析轮转的索引失败

en: Failed to parse snapshot XML from file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 从文件 '%1$s' 解析快照 XML 失败

en: Failed to parse target '%1$s'
zh_CN: 解析目标 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to parse uid and gid from '%1$s'
zh_CN: 从 '%1$s' 中解析 uid 和 gid 失败

en: Failed to parse uint '%1$s' from udev property '%2$s' on '%3$s'
zh_CN: 针对 '%1$s' 的 udev 属性 '%2$s' 解析 uint '%3$s' 失败

en: Failed to parse user '%1$s'
zh_CN: 解析用户 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to parse users from '%1$s'
zh_CN: 解析 '%1$s' 中的用户失败

en: Failed to parse value '%1$s' as number.
zh_CN: 将值 '%1$s' 解析为数字失败。

en: Failed to parse value '%1$s' from cpu.max.
zh_CN: 解析 cpu.max 中的值 '%1$s' 失败。

en: Failed to parse value of URI component %1$s
zh_CN: 解析 URI 组件值 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to parse vzlist output
zh_CN: 解析 vzlist 输入失败

en: Failed to parse wwn '%1$s' as number
zh_CN: 将 wwn '%1$s' 解析为数字失败

en: Failed to pin vcpu '%1$d' with libxenlight
zh_CN: 使用 libxenlight pin vcpu '%1$d' 失败

en: Failed to pivot root
zh_CN: pivot root 失败

en: Failed to pre-allocate space for file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 为文件 '%1$s' 预先分配空间失败

en: Failed to probe capabilities for %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 为 %1$s 探测功能失败：%2$s

en: Failed to probe for format type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 探测格式类型 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to process SCSI device with sysfs path '%1$s'
zh_CN: 处理 sysfs 路径为 '%1$s' 的 SCSI 设备失败

en: Failed to query for interfaces addresses
zh_CN: 查询接口地址失败

en: Failed to query numad for the advisory nodeset
zh_CN: 为警告节点设置查询 numad 失败

en: Failed to re-attach PCI device: %1$s
zh_CN: 重新附加 PCI 设备失败：%1$s

en: Failed to re-attach device %1$s
zh_CN: 重新附加设备 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to re-mount %1$s on %2$s flags=0x%3$x
zh_CN: 在 %2$s flags=0x%3$x 上重新挂载 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to read %1$s
zh_CN: 读取 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to read '%1$s'
zh_CN: 读取 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to read /proc/mounts
zh_CN: 读取 /proc/mounts 失败

en: Failed to read AppArmor profiles list '%1$s'
zh_CN: 读取 AppArmor 配置文件列表 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to read PCI config space for %1$s
zh_CN: 读取 %1$s 的 PCI 配置空间失败

en: Failed to read RDP port value, rc=%1$08x
zh_CN: 读取 RDP 端口值失败，rc=%1$08x

en: Failed to read checkpoint file %1$s
zh_CN: 读取检查点文件 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to read file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 读取文件 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to read from signal pipe
zh_CN: 读取信号管道失败

en: Failed to read pid file %1$s
zh_CN: 读取 pid 文件 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to read pidfile %1$s
zh_CN: 读取 pidfile %1$s 失败

en: Failed to read product/vendor ID for %1$s
zh_CN: 读取 %1$s 产品/经销商 ID 失败

en: Failed to read secret
zh_CN: 读取 secret 失败

en: Failed to read snapshot file %1$s
zh_CN: 读取快照文件 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to read system token '%1$s'
zh_CN: 读取系统令牌 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to read the container continue message
zh_CN: 读取容器继续信息失败

en: Failed to readdir for %1$s (%2$d)
zh_CN: 读取 %1$s (%2$d) 目录失败

en: Failed to reattach NVMe for disk target: %1$s
zh_CN: 为磁盘目标重新连接 NVMe 失败：%1$s

en: Failed to reboot domain '%1$d' with libxenlight
zh_CN: 使用 libxenlight 重启域 '%1$d' 失败

en: Failed to reboot domain '%1$s'
zh_CN: 重启域 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to reconnect to the admin server
zh_CN: 重连admin server失败

en: Failed to reconnect to the hypervisor
zh_CN: 重新连接管理程序（即虚拟化层）失败

en: Failed to recv file descriptor
zh_CN: 接收文件描述符失败

en: Failed to refresh pool %1$s
zh_CN: 刷新池 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to register lock failure action
zh_CN: 注册锁失败动作失败

en: Failed to register lock failure action: %1$s
zh_CN: 注册锁失败操作失败: %1$s

en: Failed to register shutdown timeout
zh_CN: 注册关机超时失败

en: Failed to register xml namespace '%1$s'
zh_CN: 注册 xml 名称空间 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to release lock
zh_CN: 释放锁失败

en: Failed to release lock: %1$s
zh_CN: 释放锁失败: %1$s

en: Failed to remove capability %1$s: %2$d
zh_CN: 移除功能 %1$s 失败：%2$d

en: Failed to remove domain managed save image
zh_CN: 删除域管理的保存映像失败

en: Failed to remove managed save file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 删除管理的保存文件 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to remove managed save image for domain '%1$s'
zh_CN: 删除域 '%1$s' 的受管保存镜像失败

en: Failed to remove storage volume '%1$s'(%2$s)
zh_CN: 删除存储卷 '%1$s'(%2$s) 失败

en: Failed to reportluns: %1$s
zh_CN: reportluns 失败：%1$s

en: Failed to request maximum NUMA node id
zh_CN: 请求最大 NUMA 节点 id 失败

en: Failed to reserve port %1$d
zh_CN: 保留端口 %1$d 失败

en: Failed to reserve port %1$zu
zh_CN: 保留端口 %1$zu 失败

en: Failed to reset PCI device: %1$s
zh_CN: 重新附加 PCI 设备失败：%1$s

en: Failed to reset device %1$s
zh_CN: 重置设备 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to reset domain '%1$s'
zh_CN: 重置域 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to resize block device '%1$s'
zh_CN: 为块设备 '%1$s' 重新定义大小失败

en: Failed to resolve device link '%1$s'
zh_CN: 解析设备链接 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to resolve symlink at %1$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 中解析符号链接失败

en: Failed to restart VM '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 重启虚拟机 '%1$s' 失败：%2$s

en: Failed to restart storage pool '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 重启存储池 '%1$s' 失败：%2$s

en: Failed to restore PCI config space for %1$s
zh_CN: 恢复 %1$s 的 PCI 配置空间失败

en: Failed to restore domain from %1$s
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 恢复域失败

en: Failed to restrict process
zh_CN: 限制进程失败

en: Failed to restrict process: %1$s
zh_CN: 限制进程失败: %1$s

en: Failed to resume domain '%1$d'
zh_CN: 恢复域 '%1$d' 失败

en: Failed to resume domain '%1$d' with libxenlight
zh_CN: 使用 libxenlight 恢复域 '%1$d' 失败

en: Failed to resume domain '%1$s'
zh_CN: 恢复域 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to resume guest %1$s after failure
zh_CN: 失败后恢复虚拟机 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to retrieve CPU statistics for domain '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法为域 '%1$s' 检索 CPU 统计数据

en: Failed to retrieve config for VM '%1$s'. Unable to perform soft reset. Destroying VM
zh_CN: 检索虚拟机 '%1$s' 的配置失败。无法执行软重置。销毁虚拟机

en: Failed to retrieve current vcpu count
zh_CN: 检索当前 vcpu 计数失败

en: Failed to retrieve image data
zh_CN: 获取镜像数据失败

en: Failed to retrieve maximum vcpu count
zh_CN: 检索最大 vcpu 计数失败

en: Failed to retrieve ssh host key: %1$s
zh_CN: 检索 ssh 主机密钥失败：%1$s

en: Failed to retrieve vCPU count from the guest
zh_CN: 从虚拟机中检索 vCPU 计数失败

en: Failed to retrieve vcpu state bitmap
zh_CN: 获取 vcpu 状态位图失败

en: Failed to revert snapshot %1$s
zh_CN: 恢复快照失败 %1$s

en: Failed to rollback network config change transaction
zh_CN: 返回到网络配置更改事务失败

en: Failed to run clone container
zh_CN: 运行克隆容器失败

en: Failed to run command '%1$s' to create new iscsi interface
zh_CN: 运行 '%1$s' 命令生成新的 iscsi 接口失败

en: Failed to run command '%1$s' to update iscsi interface with IQN '%2$s'
zh_CN: 运行 '%1$s' 命令使用 IQN '%2$s' 更新 iscsi 接口失败

en: Failed to save '%1$s' for '%2$s'
zh_CN: 为 '%1$s' 保存 '%2$s' 失败

en: Failed to save VM settings
zh_CN: 保存虚拟机设置失败

en: Failed to save domain '%1$d' with libxenlight
zh_CN: 使用 libxenlight 保存域 '%1$d' 失败

en: Failed to save domain '%1$s' state
zh_CN: 保存域 '%1$s' 状态失败

en: Failed to save domain '%1$s' to %2$s
zh_CN: 将域 '%1$s' 保存为 %2$s 失败

en: Failed to seek to %1$llu bytes to the end in volume with path '%2$s'
zh_CN: 在路径为 '%2$s' 的卷中查找距离末尾的 %1$llu 字节失败

en: Failed to seek to the start in volume with path '%1$s'
zh_CN: 在路径为 '%1$s' 的卷中查找起始位置失败

en: Failed to send continue signal to controller
zh_CN: 向控制器发送连续信号失败

en: Failed to send file descriptor %1$d
zh_CN: 发送文件描述符 %1$d 失败

en: Failed to send inquiry command: %1$s
zh_CN: 发送查询命令失败：%1$s

en: Failed to send migration data to destination host
zh_CN: 向目标主机发送迁移数据失败

en: Failed to send request to init control %1$s
zh_CN: 向初始化控制 %1$s 发送请求失败

en: Failed to serialize snapshot
zh_CN: 序列化快照失败

en: Failed to set %1$s for %2$s: value too large
zh_CN: 为 %1$s 设定 %2$s 失败：数值太大

en: Failed to set TLS session priority to %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 将 TLS 会话优先级设为 %1$s 失败：%2$s

en: Failed to set attributes from %1$s
zh_CN: 使用 %1$s 设定属性失败

en: Failed to set bridge %1$s %2$s via ioctl
zh_CN: 通过 ioctl 设置网桥 %1$s %2$s 失败

en: Failed to set bridge delay %1$d in xml document
zh_CN: 在 xml 文档中设定桥接延迟 %1$d 失败

en: Failed to set bridge interface type to 'bridge' in xml document
zh_CN: 在 xml 文档中将桥接接口设定为 'bridge' 失败

en: Failed to set close-on-exec flag '%1$s'
zh_CN: 设定 close-on-exec '%1$s' 标签失败

en: Failed to set com port %1$s: does not start with '/dev/nmdm'.
zh_CN: 设置 com 端口 %1$s 失败：不是以 '/dev/nmdm' 开头。

en: Failed to set credential: %1$s
zh_CN: 设置凭证失败：%1$s

en: Failed to set hostname
zh_CN: 设置主机名失败

en: Failed to set interface name to '%1$s' in xml document
zh_CN: 在 xml 文档在获奖接口名称设定为 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to set interface type to '%1$s' in xml document
zh_CN: 在 xml 文档在获奖接口类型设定为 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to set logging priority, argument '%1$s' is invalid
zh_CN: 设置日志记录优先级失败，参数 '%1$s' 无效

en: Failed to set logging priority, argument '%1$u' is invalid
zh_CN: 设置日志记录优先级失败，参数 '%1$u' 无效

en: Failed to set master bridge interface name to '%1$s' in xml document
zh_CN: 在 xml 文档中将主桥接接口名称设定为 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to set maximum memory for domain '%1$d' with libxenlight
zh_CN: 使用 libxenlight 为域 '%1$d' 设定最大内存失败

en: Failed to set memory for domain
zh_CN: 为域设定内存失败

en: Failed to set memory for domain '%1$d' with libxenlight
zh_CN: 使用 libxenlight 为域 '%1$d' 设定内存失败

en: Failed to set new attached interface name to '%1$s' in xml document
zh_CN: 在 xml 文档中将新附加的接口名称设为 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to set new attached interface type to '%1$s' in xml document
zh_CN: 在 xml 文档中将新附加的接口类型设为 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to set new domain description
zh_CN: 设定新域描述失败

en: Failed to set new domain title
zh_CN: 设置新的域标题失败

en: Failed to set non-blocking file descriptor flag
zh_CN: 设定非块文件描述符标记失败

en: Failed to set permissions for device %1$s
zh_CN: 为设备 %1$s 设置权限失败

en: Failed to set scheduler parameters for domain '%1$d' with libxenlight
zh_CN: 使用 libxenlight 为域 '%1$d' 设置调度程序参数失败

en: Failed to set secret value
zh_CN: 设定 secret 值失败

en: Failed to set security context for agent for %1$s
zh_CN: 为 %1$s 的代理设定安全上下文失败

en: Failed to set security context for monitor for %1$s
zh_CN: 为 %1$s 的监空设定安全上下文失败

en: Failed to set session type: %1$s
zh_CN: 设置会话类型失败：%1$s

en: Failed to set slave for %1$s: last letter not 'A' or 'B'
zh_CN: 为 %1$s 设置从设备失败：最后一个字母不是 'A' 或 'B'

en: Failed to set stp attribute in xml document
zh_CN: 在 xml 文档中设定 stp 属性失败

en: Failed to set target name: %1$s
zh_CN: 设置目标名称失败：%1$s

en: Failed to set vcpus for domain '%1$d' with libxenlight
zh_CN: 使用 libxenlight 为域 '%1$d' 设定 vcpu 失败

en: Failed to setup keepalive on connection
zh_CN: 对连接设置 keepalive 失败

en: Failed to shutdown domain '%1$d' with libxenlight
zh_CN: 使用 libxenlight 关闭域 '%1$d' 失败

en: Failed to shutdown domain '%1$s'
zh_CN: 关闭域 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to soft reset VM '%1$s'. Destroying VM
zh_CN: 软重置虚拟机 '%1$s' 失败。销毁虚拟机

en: Failed to start QEMU binary %1$s for probing: %2$s
zh_CN: 启动 QEMU 二进制 %1$s 以进行探测失败：%2$s

en: Failed to start SASL negotiation: %1$d (%2$s)
zh_CN: 启动 SASL 协商失败：%1$d（%2$s）

en: Failed to start bridge interface %1$s
zh_CN: 启动桥接接口 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to start device %1$s
zh_CN: 启动设备 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to start domain '%1$s'
zh_CN: 启动域 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to start interface %1$s
zh_CN: 启动接口 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to start job on VM '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 在 VM '%1$s' 中启动任务失败：%2$s

en: Failed to start network %1$s
zh_CN: 开始网络 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to start pool %1$s
zh_CN: 启动池 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to start slirp
zh_CN: 启动 slirp 失败

en: Failed to start the nwfilter driver
zh_CN: 启动 nwfilter 驱动程序失败

en: Failed to start the nwfilter driver: %1$s
zh_CN: 启动 nwfilter 驱动程序失败：%1$s

en: Failed to stat %1$s
zh_CN: 统计 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to stat storage volume with path '%1$s'
zh_CN: 使用路径 '%1$s' 统计存储卷失败

en: Failed to step SASL negotiation: %1$d (%2$s)
zh_CN: 进入 SASL 谈判失败：%1$d (%2$s)

en: Failed to suspend domain '%1$d'
zh_CN: 挂起域 '%1$d' 失败

en: Failed to suspend domain '%1$d' with libxenlight
zh_CN: 使用 libxenlight 挂起域 '%1$d' 失败

en: Failed to suspend domain '%1$s'
zh_CN: 挂起域 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to symlink device %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 为设备 %1$s 符号链接为 %2$s 失败

en: Failed to take snapshot: %1$s
zh_CN: 提取快照失败：%1$s

en: Failed to terminate process %1$lld with SIG%2$s
zh_CN: 进程 %1$lld 无法使用 SIG%2$s 终止

en: Failed to translate bridge '%1$s' prefix %2$d to netmask
zh_CN: 将网桥 '%1$s' 前缀 %2$d 转换为子网掩码失败

en: Failed to translate net prefix %1$d to netmask
zh_CN: 将网络前缀 %1$d 转换为子网掩码失败

en: Failed to trigger a probe for PCI device '%1$s'
zh_CN: 为 PCI 设备 '%1$s' 触发一个探测失败

en: Failed to truncate file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 截取文件 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to truncate pid file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 截断 pid 文件 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to truncate volume with path '%1$s' to %2$ju bytes
zh_CN: 使用路径 '%1$s' 将卷截取到 %2$ju 字节失败

en: Failed to truncate volume with path '%1$s' to 0 bytes
zh_CN: 使用路径 '%1$s' 将卷截取到 0 字节失败

en: Failed to unbind PCI device '%1$s' from %2$s
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 中取消捆绑 PCI 设备 '%2$s' 失败

en: Failed to undefine bridge interface %1$s
zh_CN: 取消定义桥接接口 %1$s 失败。

en: Failed to undefine domain '%1$s'
zh_CN: 取消域 '%1$s' 定义失败

en: Failed to undefine interface %1$s
zh_CN: 取消定义接口 %1$s 失败。

en: Failed to undefine network %1$s
zh_CN: 取消定义网络 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to undefine network filter %1$s
zh_CN: 取消定义网络过滤器 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to undefine node device '%1$s'
zh_CN: 取消节点设备 '%1$s' 定义失败

en: Failed to undefine pool %1$s
zh_CN: 取消定义池 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to unescape command line string
zh_CN: 取消转义命令行字符串失败

en: Failed to unlink '%1$s'
zh_CN: 取消链接 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to unmark domain '%1$s' as autostarted
zh_CN: 取消域 '%1$s' 的自动启动标记失败

en: Failed to unmarshall reply: %1$s
zh_CN: 解压缩回复失败：%1$s

en: Failed to unmarshall reportluns: %1$s
zh_CN: 解压缩 reportluns 失败：%1$s

en: Failed to unmount '%1$s' and could not detach subtree '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法卸载 '%1$s' 也无法取消子树 '%2$s'

en: Failed to unmount '%1$s' and could not unmount old root '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法卸载 '%1$s' 也无法卸载旧的 root '%2$s'

en: Failed to unpause domain
zh_CN: 中止暂停域失败

en: Failed to update %1$s
zh_CN: 更新 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to update %1$s XML configuration
zh_CN: 更新 %1$s XML 配置失败

en: Failed to update '%1$s' of node mode for target '%2$s'
zh_CN: 为目标 '%1$s' 更新节点模式 '%2$s' 失败

en: Failed to update device from %1$s
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 中更新设备失败

en: Failed to update interface link state
zh_CN: 更新接口链接状态失败

en: Failed to update network %1$s
zh_CN: 更新网络 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to verify peer's certificate
zh_CN: 对等证书验证失败

en: Failed to wipe vol %1$s
zh_CN: 擦除卷 %1$s 失败

en: Failed to write %1$zu bytes to storage volume with path '%2$s'
zh_CN: 使用路径 '%1$zu' 在存储卷中写入 %2$s 字节失败

en: Failed to write '%1$s'
zh_CN: 写 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to write pixel data
zh_CN: 写像素数据失败

en: Failed to write save file header
zh_CN: 写入保存文件表头失败

en: Failed to write system token '%1$s'
zh_CN: 写系统令牌 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to write to pid file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 写入 pid 文件 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to write vmx file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 写入 vmx 文件 '%1$s' 失败

en: Failed to write xml description
zh_CN: 写入 xml 描述失败

en: Failed! Volume not removed.
zh_CN: 失败！卷已被删除。

en: Failed.
zh_CN: 失败的。

en: Failure action %1$s is not supported by sanlock
zh_CN: sanlock 不支持失败的操作 %1$s

en: Failure in libvirt_lxc startup: %1$s
zh_CN: libvirt_lxc 启动失败：%1$s

en: Failure to mask address
zh_CN: 为地址添加掩码失败

en: Failure while reading log output
zh_CN: 读取日志输出失败

en: Family 'ipv6' specified for non-IPv6 address '%1$s' in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 为非 IPv6 地址 '%2$s' 指定 'ipv6' 产品线

en: Feature %1$s required by CPU model %2$s not found
zh_CN: 未找到 CPU 型号 %1$s 需要的 %2$s 特性

en: Fibre Channel 'appid' is not a printable string
zh_CN: 光纤通道 'appid' 不是一个可打印的字符串

en: Fibre Channel 'appid' string length must be between [%1$d, %2$d]
zh_CN: 光纤通道 'appid' 字符串长度必须在 [%1$d, %2$d] 之间

en: Field '%1$s' too long for destination
zh_CN: 对于目标来说字段 '%1$s' 太长

en: Field kernel memory too long for destination
zh_CN: 对于目标来说内核内存字段太长

en: Field name '%1$s' too long
zh_CN: 字段名称 '%1$s' 过长

en: File %1$s contains no keys
zh_CN: 文件 %1$s 没有包含密钥

en: File '%1$s' does not contain any <cpu> element or valid domain XML, host capabilities XML, or domain capabilities XML
zh_CN: 文件 '%1$s' 不包含任何 <cpu> 元素或有效的域 XML、主机功能 XML 或域功能 XML

en: File '%1$s' does not exist
zh_CN: 文件 '%1$s' 不存在

en: File '%1$s' has unknown type
zh_CN: 文件‘%1$s’包含未知类型

en: File '%1$s/%2$s/%3$s' does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件 '%1$s/%2$s/%3$s' 不存在

en: File bandwidth:
zh_CN: 文件带宽：

en: File descriptor returned by udev %1$d does not match node device file descriptor %2$d
zh_CN: 根据 udev %1$d 返回的文件描述符与节点设备文件描述符 %2$d 不符

en: File name '%1$s' doesn't have expected format '/vmfs/volumes/<datastore>/<path>'
zh_CN: 文件名 '%1$s' 没有使用预期的格式 '/vmfs/volumes/<datastore>/<path>'

en: File name '%1$s' refers to non-existing datastore '%2$s'
zh_CN: 文件名 '%1$s' 参考的是不存在的数据存储 '%2$s'

en: File processed:
zh_CN: 处理的文件：

en: File remaining:
zh_CN: 剩余文件：

en: File streams are not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 此平台不支持文件流

en: File total:
zh_CN: 文件总数：

en: Filesystem driver type not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的文件系统驱动程序

en: Filesystems in VMs are not supported by vz driver
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持虚拟机中的文件系统

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filter '%1$s' is in use.
zh_CN: 过滤器 '%1$s' 在使用中

en: Filtering is not supported by this libvirt
zh_CN: 这个 libvirt 版本不支持过滤

en: Filtering using --type is not supported by this libvirt
zh_CN: 这个 libvirt 版本不支持使用 --type 过滤

en: Finished
zh_CN: 完成

en: Finished after guest request
zh_CN: 客户端请求后完成

en: Finished after host request
zh_CN: 主机请求后完成

en: Firmware entry is missing 'name' attribute
zh_CN: 固件条目缺少 'name' 属性

en: Firmware entry must have either value or 'file' attribute
zh_CN: 固件条目必须有值或 'file' 属性

en: Firmware flash mode value '%1$s' unexpected
zh_CN: 意外的固件闪存模式值 '%1$s'

en: Firmware flash mode value was malformed
zh_CN: 固件闪存模式值不正确

en: First file-based harddisk has no source, cannot deduce datastore and path for VMX file
zh_CN: 第一个基于文件的硬盘没有源，无法为 VMX 文件推导出数据中心和路径

en: Flag '%1$s' is required by flag '%2$s'
zh_CN: 标记 '%1$s' 需要标记 '%2$s'

en: Flags '%1$s' and '%2$s' are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 标记 '%1$s' 和 '%2$s' 是互斥的

en: Flags 'VIR_DOMAIN_AFFECT_LIVE' and 'VIR_DOMAIN_AFFECT_CONFIG' are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 标记 'VIR_DOMAIN_AFFECT_LIVE' 和 'VIR_DOMAIN_AFFECT_CONFIG' 是互斥的

en: Floppy '%1$s' has unsupported type '%2$s', expecting '%3$s' or '%4$s'
zh_CN: 软盘 '%1$s' 有不支持的后类型 '%2$s' ，应为 '%3$s' 或者 '%4$s'。

en: Floppy disk index (parsed from '%1$s') is too large
zh_CN: 软盘索引 (从 '%1$s' 中解析获得) 太大

en: For IPv4, multiple DHCP definitions cannot be specified.
zh_CN: 在 IPv4 中不能指定多个 DHCP 定义。

en: For IPv6, multiple DHCP definitions cannot be specified.
zh_CN: 在 IPv6 中不能指定多个 DHCP 定义。

en: Force close a specific client's connection to the given server.
zh_CN: 强制关闭指定的client到指定的server的连接

en: Forcefully stop a given domain, but leave its resources intact.
zh_CN: 强制停止给定域，但保持其资源完整。

en: Forcefully stop a given network.
zh_CN: 强制停止给定网络。

en: Forcefully stop a given pool. Raw data in the pool is untouched
zh_CN: 强制停止给定的池。不损坏该池中的原始数据。

en: Format mismatch: loader.format='%1$s' nvram.format='%2$s'
zh_CN: 格式不匹配：loader.format='%1$s' nvram.format='%2$s'

en: Format of device '%1$s' does not match the expected format '%2$s'
zh_CN: 设备 '%1$s' 的格式与预期的格式 '%2$s' 不匹配

en: Format of device '%1$s' does not match the expected format '%2$s', forced overwrite is necessary
zh_CN: 设备 '%1$s' 的格式与预期的格式 '%2$s' 不匹配，需要强制覆盖

en: Formatting IP address for host '%1$s' failed: %2$s
zh_CN: 为主机 '%1$s' 格式化 IP 地址失败：%2$s

en: Found additional probes to run, probing may be incorrect
zh_CN: 找到要运行的其他探测，探测可能不正确

en: Found duplicate drive address for disk with target name '%1$s' controller='%2$u' bus='%3$u' target='%4$u' unit='%5$u'
zh_CN: 找到具有目标名称为 '%1$s' controller='%2$u' bus='%3$u' target='%4$u' unit='%5$u' 的磁盘的重复驱动器地址

en: Found invalid device link '%1$s' in '%2$s'
zh_CN: 在 '%1$s' 中找到无效设备链接 '%2$s'

en: Found unexpected controller model '%1$s' for disk '%2$s'
zh_CN: 为磁盘 '%1$s' 找到意外的控制器型号 '%2$s'

en: Freeze domain's mounted filesystems.
zh_CN: 冻结域的挂载的文件系统。

en: Froze %1$d filesystem(s)
zh_CN: 冻结 %1$d 文件系统

en: Fully-qualified path of block device
zh_CN: 块设备的完全限定路径

en: Fully-qualified path or target of disk device
zh_CN: 完全限定路径或者磁盘设备目标

en: GET operation failed
zh_CN: GET操作失败

en: GET operation failed: %1$s
zh_CN: GET操作失败: %1$s

en: GNUTLS call error
zh_CN: GNUTLS调用错误

en: Get block device size info for a domain.
zh_CN: 获取域块设备大小信息

en: Get device block stats for a running domain. See man page or use --human for explanation of fields
zh_CN: 在运行的域中获取设备块状态。各字段的解释清参考 man page 或者使用 --human。

en: Get domain launch security info
zh_CN: 获取域启动安全性信息

en: Get information of domain's mounted filesystems.
zh_CN: 获取域的挂载的文件系统的信息。

en: Get link state of a domain's virtual interface.
zh_CN: 获取域虚拟接口链接状态

en: Get maximum tolerable downtime of a domain which is being live-migrated to another host.
zh_CN: 获得正被实时迁移到另一主机的域的最大可容忍停机时间。

en: Get memory statistics for a running domain.
zh_CN: 获取运行域的内存统计

en: Get network interface stats for a running domain.
zh_CN: 获得运行域的网络接口状态。

en: Get network interfaces' addresses for a running domain
zh_CN: 获取正在运行的域的网络接口地址

en: Get or set blkio parameters
zh_CN: 获取或者数值 blkio 参数

en: Get or set memory parameters
zh_CN: 获取或者数值内存参数

en: Get or set node memory parameters
zh_CN: 获取或者设定节点内存参数

en: Get or set node memory parameters
        To get the memory parameters, use following command: 
    
        virsh # node-memory-tune
zh_CN: 获取或者设定节点内存参数
        要获取内存参数，请使用以下命令： 
    
        virsh # node-memory-tune

en: Get or set numa parameters
zh_CN: 获取或者数值 numa 参数

en: Get or set perf event
zh_CN: 获取或设置 perf 事件

en: Get or set the current blkio parameters for a guest domain.
        To get the blkio parameters use following command: 
    
        virsh # blkiotune <domain>
zh_CN: 为虚拟机域获取或者数值当前 blkio 参数。
        请使用以下命令获取 blkio 参数： 
    
        virsh # blkiotune <domain>

en: Get or set the current memory parameters for a guest domain.
        To get the memory parameters use following command: 
    
        virsh # memtune <domain>
zh_CN: 为虚拟机域获取或者设定当前内存参数。
    要获取内存参数请使用以下命令：
    
    virsh # memtune <domain>

en: Get or set the current numa parameters for a guest domain.
        To get the numa parameters use following command: 
    
        virsh # numatune <domain>
zh_CN: 为虚拟机域获取或者设定当前内存参数。
    要获取内存参数请使用以下命令：
    
    virsh # numatune <domain>

en: Get or set the current perf events for a guest domain.
        To get the perf events list use following command: 
    
        virsh # perf <domain>
zh_CN: 获取或设置 guest 域的当前 perf 事件。
    要获取 perf 事件列表，请使用以下命令：
    virsh # perf <domain>

en: Get or set the current snapshot
zh_CN: 获取或者设定当前快照

en: Get persistent config failed
zh_CN: 获取永久配置失败

en: Get persistent interface state
zh_CN: 获取持续接口状态

en: Get the CPU models for an arch.
zh_CN: 获取架构的 CPU 型号。

en: Get the launch security parameters for a guest domain
zh_CN: 获取 guest 域的启动安全参数

en: Get the maximum migration bandwidth
zh_CN: 获取最长迁移带宽

en: Get the maximum migration bandwidth (in MiB/s) for a domain.
zh_CN: 为域获取最大迁移带宽（单位：MiB/s）

en: Get the name of the parent of a checkpoint
zh_CN: 获取检查点的父名称

en: Get the name of the parent of a snapshot
zh_CN: 获取快照的上级快照名称

en: Get the summary of block devices for a domain.
zh_CN: 获取域块设备小结

en: Get the summary of virtual interfaces for a domain.
zh_CN: 获取域虚拟接口小结

en: Get/set parameters of a domain's virtual interface.
zh_CN: 获取/设定域虚拟接口参数

en: Get/set size of the cache (in bytes) used for compressing repeatedly transferred memory pages during live migration.
zh_CN: 获取/设定在实时迁移过程中用于压缩重复传输的内存页的缓存（单位：字节）。

en: Gets or sets the domain's system time
zh_CN: 获取或设置域的系统时间

en: Gets statistics about one or more (or all) domains
zh_CN: 获取关于一个或多个（或全部）域的统计

en: Global feature %1$d should have already been handled
zh_CN: 全局功能 %1$d 应该已被处理

en: Got empty feature list from resctrl
zh_CN: 获取 resctrl 的空功能列表

en: Got invalid memory size %1$d
zh_CN: 得到无效内存大小 %1$d

en: Graphics are only supported when booting using UEFI
zh_CN: 图形仅在使用 UEFI 引导时被支持

en: Group %1$s doesn't exist
zh_CN: 组 %1$s 不存在

en: Grouped commands:
zh_CN: 分组的命令：

en: Guest %1$s got signal %2$d and crashed
zh_CN: 虚拟机 %1$s 收到信号 %2$d 并崩溃

en: Guest agent disappeared while executing command
zh_CN: 执行命令时，客户机代理消失了

en: Guest agent is not responding
zh_CN: 虚拟机代理不响应

en: Guest agent is not responding: %1$s
zh_CN: 虚拟机代理不响应：%1$s

en: Guest agent not available for now
zh_CN: 现在无法使用虚拟机代理

en: HMAT is not supported with this QEMU
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 不支持 HMAT

en: HTTP response code %1$d for call to '%2$s'
zh_CN: %1$d 是调用 '%2$s' 的 HTTP 响应代码

en: HTTP response code %1$d for call to '%2$s'. Fault is unknown, XPath evaluation failed
zh_CN: %1$d 是调用 '%2$s' 的 HTTP 响应代码。未知错误，XPath 评估失败。

en: HTTP response code %1$d for call to '%2$s'. Fault is unknown, deserialization failed
zh_CN: %1$d 是调用 '%2$s' 的 HTTP 响应代码。未知错误，deserialization 评估失败。

en: HTTP response code %1$d for call to '%2$s'. Fault: %3$s - %4$s
zh_CN: %1$d 是调用 '%2$s' 的 HTTP 响应代码。错误：%3$s-%4$s

en: HTTP response code %1$d for download from '%2$s'
zh_CN: 用来下载的 HTTP 响应代码 %1$d 来自 '%2$s'

en: HTTP response code %1$d for upload to '%2$s'
zh_CN: 用来上传的 HTTP 响应代码 %1$d 来自 '%2$s'

en: Handshake is already complete
zh_CN: 握手过程已完成

en: Hard disk is null
zh_CN: 硬盘为 null

en: Holes are not supported with this stream
zh_CN: 此流不支持孔

en: Hook for %1$s, failed to find operation #%2$d
zh_CN: %1$s 的钩子，无法找到操作 #%2$d

en: Hook script execution failed
zh_CN: Hook 脚本执行失败

en: Hook script execution failed: %1$s
zh_CN: Hook 脚本执行失败：%1$s

en: Host CPU does not provide required features
zh_CN: 主机 CPU 不提供所需功能

en: Host CPU does not strictly match guest CPU: Extra features
zh_CN: 主机 CPU 没有严格与虚拟机 CPU匹配：有额外功能

en: Host CPU does not support compatibility modes
zh_CN: 主机 CPU 不支持兼容模式

en: Host CPU is a superset of CPU described in %1$s
zh_CN: 主机 CPU 是 %1$s 中描述的 CPU 的超集

en: Host CPU model does not match required CPU vendor %1$s or(and) model %2$s
zh_CN: 主机 CPU 型号与所需的 CPU 供应商 %1$s 或(和)型号%2$s 不匹配

en: Host CPU provides forbidden feature '%1$s'
zh_CN: 主机 CPU 提供禁止的功能 '%1$s'

en: Host CPU provides forbidden features
zh_CN: 主机 CPU 提供被禁止的功能

en: Host SMBIOS information is not available
zh_CN: 主机 SMBIOS 信息不可用

en: Host not compatible with KVM; HW virtualization CPU features not found. Only emulated CPUs are available; performance will be significantly limited
zh_CN: 主机与 KVM 不兼容 ; 未找到 HW 虚拟化 CPU 功能。只有仿真的 CPU 可用，性能将受到很大限制

en: Host sysinfo extraction not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 这个平台不支持主机系统信息提取

en: HostCpuIdInfo register '%1$s' has an unexpected format
zh_CN: HostCpuIdInfo 注册 '%1$s' 的格式不对

en: HostCpuIdInfo register '%1$s' has an unexpected length
zh_CN: HostCpuIdInfo 注册 '%1$s' 的长度不对

en: HostPortGroup with name '%1$s' exists already
zh_CN: 名为 '%1$s' 的 HostPortGroup 已存在

en: HostVirtualSwitch already exists, editing existing ones is not supported yet
zh_CN: HostVirtualSwitch 已存在，还不支持编辑已存在的 HostVirtualSwitch。

en: Hostdev already exists in the domain configuration
zh_CN: hostdev 在域配置中已存在

en: Hostdev source %1$s must be a block device
zh_CN: Hostdev 源 %1$s 必须是块设备

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Hostname is needed for host key verification
zh_CN: 主机密钥认证需要 Hostname

en: Hostname of '%1$s' is unset
zh_CN: 未设定主机名 '%1$s'

en: Hotplug unsupported for char device type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 字符设备类型 '%1$s' 不支持热插拔

en: Human monitor command is not available to run %1$s
zh_CN: 人工监控程序命令还不能运行 %1$s

en: Human readable output
zh_CN: 人类可读的输出

en: HyperV spinlock retry count differs: source: '%1$u', destination: '%2$u'
zh_CN: HyperV 旋转锁重试计数不同：源：'%1$u'，目标：'%2$u'

en: HyperV spinlock retry count must be at least 4095
zh_CN: HyperV spinlock 重试计数必须不少于 4095

en: HyperV vendor_id differs: source: '%1$s', destination: '%2$s'
zh_CN: HyperV vendor_id 不同：源: '%1$s', 目标: '%2$s'

en: HyperV vendor_id value is invalid
zh_CN: HyperV vendor_id 值是无效的

en: HyperV vendor_id value must not be more than %1$d characters.
zh_CN: HyperV vendor_id 值不能超过 %1$d 个字符。

en: Hyperv features are not supported for architecture '%1$s' or machine type '%2$s'
zh_CN: 构架 '%1$s' 或机器类型 '%2$s' 不支持 HyperV 功能

en: I/O Error
zh_CN: I/O 错误

en: I/O error
zh_CN: I/O 错误

en: I/O size in bytes
zh_CN: 以字节为单位的 I/O 大小

en: ID of a screen to take screenshot of
zh_CN: 所提取截屏的页面 ID

en: IDE bus index %1$d out of [0..1] range
zh_CN: IDE 总线索引 %1$d 超出 [0..1] 范围

en: IDE controller index %1$d out of [0] range
zh_CN: IDE 控制器索引 %1$d 超出 [0] 范围

en: IDE controllers are unsupported for this QEMU binary or machine type
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 二进制文件或机器类型不支持 IDE 控制器

en: IDE disk index (parsed from '%1$s') is too large
zh_CN: IDE 磁盘索引 (从 '%1$s' 中解析获得) 太大

en: IDE unit index %1$d out of [0..1] range
zh_CN: IDE 单位索引 %1$d 超出 [0..1] 范围

en: IFLA_PORT_SELF is missing
zh_CN: 缺少 IFLA_PORT_SELF

en: IFLA_VF_PORTS is missing
zh_CN: 缺少 IFLA_VF_PORTS

en: IO Weight
zh_CN: IO 权重

en: IO error on stdin
zh_CN: stdin 上的 IO 错误

en: IO error stdout
zh_CN: IO 错误 stdout

en: IOMMU device: '%1$s' is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: IOMMU 设备：这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 '%1$s'

en: IOMMU device: '%1$s' is only supported with ARM Virt machines
zh_CN: IOMMU 设备：只有 ARM Virt 机器支持 '%1$s'

en: IOMMU device: '%1$s' is only supported with Q35 and ARM Virt machines
zh_CN: IOMMU 设备：只有 Q35 和 ARM Virt 机器支持 '%1$s'

en: IOMMU device: '%1$s' is only supported with Q35 machines
zh_CN: IOMMU 设备：只有 Q35 机器支持 '%1$s'

en: IOMMU device: '%1$s' needs a PCI address
zh_CN: IOMMU 设备：'%1$s' 需要 PCI 地址

en: IOMMU device: '%1$s' requires ACPI
zh_CN: IOMMU 设备：'%1$s' 需要 ACPI

en: IOMMU eim requires interrupt remapping to be enabled
zh_CN: IOMMU eim 需要启用中断重映射

en: IOMMU interrupt remapping requires split I/O APIC (ioapic driver='qemu')
zh_CN: IOMMU 中断重映射需要分离 I/O APIC(ioapic driver='qemu')

en: IOThread ID number
zh_CN: IOThread ID 号

en: IOThread to be used by supported device
zh_CN: 支持的设备使用的 IOThread

en: IOThreads not available for bus %1$s target %2$s
zh_CN: IOThreads 不适用于总线 %1$s 目标 %2$s

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IP address lookup for host '%1$s' failed: %2$s
zh_CN: 为主机 ‘%1$s’ 查询 IP 地址失败：%2$s

en: IP parameter must be given since libvirt was not compiled with IP address learning support
zh_CN: 必须提供 IP 参数因为 libvirt 无法与获得支持的 IP 地址进行编译

en: IP parameter must be provided since snooping the IP address does not work possibly due to missing tools
zh_CN: 必须提供 IP 参数因为缺少根据无法监听 IP 地址

en: IPC namespace support is required
zh_CN: 需要IPC namespace功能

en: ISession object is null
zh_CN: ISession 对象为空

en: IVirtualBox object is null
zh_CN: IVirtualBox 对象为空

en: Identical vcpus found in same type monitors
zh_CN: 在同一类型监控中发现相同的 vcpus

en: Identical vcpus in cachetunes found
zh_CN: cachetunes 中发现相同的 vcpus

en: Identity attribute is already set
zh_CN: 已设定 identity 属性

en: Ignoring guests on $uri URI
zh_CN: 忽略 $uri URI 中的虚拟机

en: Image file for %1$s %2$s '%3$s' has unsupported suffix, expecting '%4$s'
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s '%3$s' 的镜像文件有不受支持的后缀，预期是 '%4$s'

en: In use
zh_CN: 使用者

en: Inappropriate new pci controller index %1$zu exceeds addrs array length
zh_CN: 不合适的新 pci 控制器索引 %1$zu 超过了 addrs 数组的长度

en: Incoming cookie data had unexpected UUID %1$s vs %2$s
zh_CN: 进入的 cookie 数据中有意外 UUID %1$s vs %2$s

en: Incoming cookie data had unexpected name %1$s vs %2$s
zh_CN: 进入的 cookie 数据中有意外名称 %1$s vs %2$s

en: Incoming migration
zh_CN: 传入的迁移

en: Incomplete vnuma configuration for vnode %1$zu
zh_CN: vnode %1$zu 的不完整的 vnuma 配置

en: Inconsistent SCSI controller model ('%1$s' is not '%2$s') for SCSI controller index %3$d
zh_CN: SCSI 控制器索引 %1$s 不一致的 SCSI 控制器型号（'%2$s' 不是 '%3$d'）

en: Incorrect data type
zh_CN: 错误的数据类型

en: Incorrect number of cells in a table row
zh_CN: 表行中错误的单元数

en: Incorrect xpath '%1$s'
zh_CN: 错误的 xpath '%1$s'

en: Index for '%1$s' controllers must be 0
zh_CN: '%1$s' 控制器的索引必须是 0

en: Index for '%1$s' controllers must be > 0
zh_CN: '%1$s' 控制器的索引必须 > 0

en: Init pid is not yet available
zh_CN: init pid 尚不可用

en: Init process ID is not yet known
zh_CN: init pid 尚未知

en: Initial memory size too large
zh_CN: 初始内存太大

en: Initialization of %1$s state driver failed: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 的初始化状态驱动器失败：%2$s

en: Initialization of mandatory %1$s state driver skipped
zh_CN: 跳过强制 %1$s 状态驱动程序的初始化

en: Inject NMI to the guest
zh_CN: 在虚拟机中输入 NMI

en: Inject NMI to the guest domain.
zh_CN: 在虚拟机域中输入 NMI

en: Input devices are not supported by this virtualization driver.
zh_CN: 这个虚拟化驱动程序不支持输入设备。

en: Input secret value is missing
zh_CN: 缺少输入 secret 值

en: Insert the media
zh_CN: 插入介质

en: Installed bhyve binary does not support UEFI loader
zh_CN: 安装的 bhyve 二进制文件不支持 UEFI 加载程序

en: Installed bhyve binary does not support UTC clock
zh_CN: 安装的 bhyve 二进制文件不支持 UTC 时钟

en: Installed bhyve binary does not support bootrom
zh_CN: 安装的 bhyve 二进制文件不支持 bootrom

en: Installed bhyve binary does not support defining CPU topology
zh_CN: 安装的 bhyve 二进制文件不支持定义 CPU 拓扑

en: Instantiation of rules failed on interface '%1$s'
zh_CN: 接口 '%1$s' 中的规则实例化失败

en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: Interface %1$s XML configuration edited.
zh_CN: 未编辑 %1$s XML 配置。

en: Interface %1$s XML configuration not changed.
zh_CN: 未更改 %1$s XML 配置。

en: Interface %1$s defined from %2$s
zh_CN: 使用 %1$s 定义的接口 %2$s

en: Interface %1$s destroyed
zh_CN: 删除接口 %1$s

en: Interface %1$s started
zh_CN: 已启动接口 %1$s

en: Interface %1$s undefined
zh_CN: 接口 %1$s 被取消定义

en: Interface (dev: %1$s) not found.
zh_CN: 未找到接口 (dev: %1$s)

en: Interface (mac: %1$s) not found.
zh_CN: 未找到接口 (mac: %1$s)

en: Interface attached successfully
zh_CN: 成功附加接口

en: Interface backend parameters are not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持接口后端参数。

en: Interface detached successfully
zh_CN: 成功分离接口

en: Interface doesn't have any statistics
zh_CN: 接口没有任何统计信息

en: Interface name from config %1$s doesn't match given supplied name %2$s
zh_CN: 配置 %1$s 中的桥接名称与给定的名称 %2$s 不匹配

en: Interface name not provided
zh_CN: 未提供接口名称

en: Interface not found
zh_CN: 未找到接口

en: Interface not found: %1$s
zh_CN: 未找到接口：%1$s

en: Interface type hostdev is currently supported on SR-IOV Virtual Functions only
zh_CN: 只有 SR-IOV Virtual Functions 目前支持接口类型 hostdev

en: Invalid %1$s attribute 'vcpus' value '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无效的 %1$s 属性 'vcpus' 值 '%2$s'

en: Invalid %1$s image format specified in configuration file
zh_CN: 配置文件中指定的无效的 %1$s 镜像格式

en: Invalid 'cpu.max' data.
zh_CN: 无效的 'cpu.max' 数据。

en: Invalid --with-loader-nvram list: %1$s
zh_CN: 无效的 --with-loader-nvram 列表：%1$s

en: Invalid BIOS 'date' format
zh_CN: 无效 BIOS 'date' 格式

en: Invalid CIDR address: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效 CIDR 地址：'%1$s'

en: Invalid CPU feature name
zh_CN: 无效 CPU 特性名称

en: Invalid CPU feature policy
zh_CN: 无效 CPU 特性策略

en: Invalid CPU signature family in model %1$s
zh_CN: 型号 %1$s 中无效的 CPU 签名系列

en: Invalid CPU signature model in model %1$s
zh_CN: 型号 %1$s 中无效的 CPU 签名型号

en: Invalid CPU topology: total number of vCPUs must equal the product of sockets, cores, and threads
zh_CN: 无效的 CPU 拓扑：vCPU 总数必须等于套接字、内核和线程的乘积

en: Invalid CPU vendor string '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效 CPU 供应商字符串 '%1$s'

en: Invalid DNS SRV priority attribute for service '%1$s' in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 中服务 '%2$s' 的无效 DNS SRV priority 属性

en: Invalid IOThread id value: '%1$d'
zh_CN: 无效的 IOThread id 值：'%1$d'

en: Invalid IP address in network '%1$s' DNS HOST record
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' DNS HOST 记录中的无效 IP 地址

en: Invalid IP address in static host definition for network '%1$s'
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 静态主机定义中的无效 IP 地址

en: Invalid IPv4 prefix '%1$u' in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无效 IPv4 前缀 '%1$u' 出现在网络 '%2$s' 中

en: Invalid IPv6 prefix '%1$u' in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无效 IPv6 前缀 '%1$u' 出现在网络 '%2$s' 中

en: Invalid NULL callback provided
zh_CN: 提供无效 NULL 回叫

en: Invalid PCI address %1$s. Only PCI buses up to %2$zu are available
zh_CN: 无效 PCI 地址 %1$s。只有上至 %2$zu 的 PCI 总线可用。

en: Invalid PCI address %1$s. Only PCI domain 0 is available
zh_CN: 无效 PCI 地址 %1$s。只有 PCI 域 0 可用。

en: Invalid PCI address %1$s. function must be <= %2$u
zh_CN: 无效 PCI 地址 %1$s。function 必须 <= %2$u。

en: Invalid PCI address %1$s. slot must be <= %2$zu
zh_CN: 无效 PCI 地址 %1$s。slot 必须 <= %2$zu。

en: Invalid PCI address %1$s. slot must be >= %2$zu
zh_CN: 无效 PCI 地址 %1$s。slot 必须 >= %2$zu。

en: Invalid PCI address 0000:00:00, at least one of domain, bus, or slot must be > 0
zh_CN: 无效的 PCI 地址 0000:00:00，域、总线或插槽中至少有一个必须 > 0

en: Invalid PCI address bus='0x%1$x', must be <= 0xFF
zh_CN: 无效的 PCI 地址 bus='0x%1$x'，必须 <= 0xFF

en: Invalid PCI address function=0x%1$x, must be <= 7
zh_CN: 无效的 PCI 地址 function=0x%1$x，必须 <= 7

en: Invalid PCI address slot='0x%1$x', must be <= 0x1F
zh_CN: 无效的 PCI 地址 slot='0x%1$x'，必须 <= 0x1F

en: Invalid PCI address uid='0x%1$.4x', must be > 0x0000 and <= 0x%2$.4x
zh_CN: 无效的 PCI 地址 uid='0x%1$.4x'，必须 > 0x0000 且 <= 0x%2$.4x

en: Invalid PID %1$d for VM
zh_CN: VM 的无效 PID %1$d

en: Invalid STP state value %1$d received for '%2$s'. Must be -1, 0, or 1.
zh_CN: %1$d 收到的 '%2$s' 无效 STP 状态值。必须为 -1、0 或者 1。

en: Invalid URI path '%1$s', try '/system'
zh_CN: 无效的 URI 路径 '%1$s'，尝试 '/system'

en: Invalid USB Class code 0x%1$x
zh_CN: 无效的 USB 类代码 0x%1$x

en: Invalid UUID
zh_CN: 无效的 uuid

en: Invalid XML response
zh_CN: 无效的 XML 响应

en: Invalid adapter name '%1$s' for SCSI pool
zh_CN: iSCSI 的磁盘的无效适配器名称 '%1$s'

en: Invalid address '%1$s' in <ip>
zh_CN: <ip> 中无效的地址 '%1$s'

en: Invalid address '%1$s' in <portForward>
zh_CN: <portForward> 中无效的地址 '%1$s'

en: Invalid address '%1$s' in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 中的无效地址 '%2$s'

en: Invalid address for a USB device
zh_CN: USB 设备的无效地址

en: Invalid address type '%1$s' for the disk '%2$s' with the bus type '%3$s'
zh_CN: 总线类型为 '%1$s' 的磁盘 '%2$s' 的无效的地址类型 '%3$s'

en: Invalid address.
zh_CN: 无效的地址。

en: Invalid argument
zh_CN: 无效的参数

en: Invalid async job start
zh_CN: 无效的异步作业启动

en: Invalid attempt to reset PCI device %1$s. Only PCI endpoint devices can be reset
zh_CN: 尝试重置 PCI 设备 %1$s 无效。只有 PCI 端点设备才能被重置

en: Invalid attempt to set network interface guest-side IP route and/or address info, not supported by QEMU
zh_CN: 尝试设置网络接口客户机端 IP 路由和/或地址信息无效，QEMU 不支持

en: Invalid attempt to set network interface guest-side IP route, not supported by QEMU
zh_CN: 尝试设置网络接口客户机端 IP 路由无效，QEMU 不支持

en: Invalid attempt to set network interface host-side IP route and/or address info on interface of type '%1$s'. This is only supported on interfaces of type 'ethernet'
zh_CN: 尝试对类型为 '%1$s' 的接口设置网络接口主机端 IP 路由和/或地址信息无效。这只支持类型为 'ethernet' 的接口。

en: Invalid attempt to set peer IP for guest
zh_CN: 尝试为客户机设置对等 IP 无效

en: Invalid auth_pending and auth combination in JSON state document
zh_CN: 在 JSON 状态文档中无效的 auth_pending 和 auth 组合

en: Invalid authentication method: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效认证方法：'%1$s'

en: Invalid autoGenerated value: %1$s
zh_CN: 无效的 autoGenerated 值：%1$s

en: Invalid bandwidth %1$u
zh_CN: 无效的带宽 %1$u

en: Invalid boolean value for field '%1$s'
zh_CN: 字段 '%1$s' 的无效布尔值

en: Invalid bridge mac address '%1$s' in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 中的无效桥接 mac 地址 '%2$s'

en: Invalid bus type '%1$s' for disk
zh_CN: 软盘的无效总线类型 '%1$s'

en: Invalid bus type '%1$s' for floppy disk
zh_CN: 软盘的无效总线类型 '%1$s'

en: Invalid cache id '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效的缓存 ID '%1$s'

en: Invalid call
zh_CN: 无效调用

en: Invalid call, no mutex
zh_CN: 无效调用，无互斥。

en: Invalid call, no session
zh_CN: 无效调用，无会话。

en: Invalid capability type
zh_CN: 无效容量类型

en: Invalid certificate
zh_CN: 无效证书

en: Invalid chain name '%1$s'. Please use a chain name called '%2$s' or any of the following prefixes:
zh_CN: 无效链名称 '%1$s'。请使用 '%2$s' 作为链名称，或者使用以下任何一个前缀：

en: Invalid character '%1$c' in id '%2$s' of network '%3$s'
zh_CN: 无效字符 '%1$c' 出现在网络 '%2$s' id '%3$s' 中

en: Invalid character in source channel for char device
zh_CN: 字符设备的 source channel 中包含无效字符

en: Invalid class ID %1$d
zh_CN: 无效等级 ID %1$d

en: Invalid collection period value '%1$d'
zh_CN: 无效集合期限值 %1$d

en: Invalid compressed save format %1$d
zh_CN: 无效压缩保存格式 %1$d

en: Invalid context
zh_CN: 无效上下文

en: Invalid controller id '%1$d'
zh_CN: 无效的控制器 ID '%1$d'

en: Invalid controller type for LUN
zh_CN: LUN 的无效的控制器类型

en: Invalid cpuNum in %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s 中的无效 cpuNum

en: Invalid cpuid[%1$zu]
zh_CN: 无效的 cpuid[%1$zu]

en: Invalid cpulist '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效的 cpulist '%1$s'

en: Invalid data provided by guest agent
zh_CN: 虚拟机代理提供的无效数据

en: Invalid delay value in network '%1$s'
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 中有无效delay 值

en: Invalid device %1$s driver file %2$s is not a symlink
zh_CN: 无效设备 %1$s 驱动程序文件 %2$s 不是一个符号链接

en: Invalid device %1$s iommu_group file %2$s is not a symlink
zh_CN: 无效设备 %1$s iommu_group 文件 %2$s 不是一个符号链接

en: Invalid device type supplied: %1$s
zh_CN: 提供的无效的设备类型：%1$s

en: Invalid disk bus in definition
zh_CN: 定义中无效的磁盘总线

en: Invalid disk read error policy: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效的磁盘读错误策略：'%1$s'

en: Invalid domain checkpoint
zh_CN: 无效的域检查点

en: Invalid domain checkpoint: %1$s
zh_CN: 无效的域检查点：%1$s

en: Invalid domain snapshot
zh_CN: 无效的域快照

en: Invalid domain snapshot: %1$s
zh_CN: 无效的域快照：%1$s

en: Invalid domain state %1$s
zh_CN: 无效的域状态：%1$s

en: Invalid domain supplied
zh_CN: 提供无效的域

en: Invalid drive address of disk %1$s, vz driver does not support non default name mappings.
zh_CN: 磁盘 %1$s 的无效的驱动器地址，vz 驱动程序不支持非默认名称映射。

en: Invalid drive address of disk %1$s, vz driver supports only bus 0 for SATA and SCSI bus.
zh_CN: 磁盘 %1$s 的无效的驱动器地址，vz 驱动程序只支持 SATA 和 SCSI 总线的总线 0。

en: Invalid drive address of disk %1$s, vz driver supports only one controller.
zh_CN: 磁盘 %1$s 的无效的驱动器地址，vz 驱动程序只支持一个控制器。

en: Invalid drive address of disk %1$s, vz driver supports only target 0.
zh_CN: 磁盘 %1$s 的无效的驱动器地址，vz 驱动程序只支持目标 0。

en: Invalid drive address of disk %1$s, vz driver supports only units 0-1 for IDE bus.
zh_CN: 磁盘 %1$s 的无效的驱动器地址，vz 驱动程序只支持 IDE 总线的单元 0-1。

en: Invalid driver type: %1$d
zh_CN: 无效的驱动程序类型：%1$d

en: Invalid duration
zh_CN: 无效阶段

en: Invalid enslaved interface name '%1$s' seen for bond '%2$s'
zh_CN: 看到绑定 '%1$s' 的控制的接口名称 '%2$s'

en: Invalid environment name, it must begin with a letter or underscore
zh_CN: 无效环境名称，必须以字母或者下划线开始。

en: Invalid environment name, it must contain only alphanumerics and underscore
zh_CN: 无效环境名称，必须只能包含数字、字母和下划线。

en: Invalid fallback attribute
zh_CN: 无效返回属性

en: Invalid file descriptor while waiting for agent
zh_CN: 等待代理时无效的文件描述符

en: Invalid file descriptor while waiting for monitor (vm='%1$s')
zh_CN: 等待监控(vm='%1$s')时无效的文件描述符。

en: Invalid firmware name
zh_CN: 无效的固件名称

en: Invalid floppy device name: %1$s
zh_CN: 无效软盘设备名称：%1$s

en: Invalid format for 'bonding/arp_validate' for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 为 '%1$s' 提供的无效 'bonding/arp_validate' 格式

en: Invalid format for 'bonding/mode' for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 为 '%1$s' 提供的无效 'bonding/mode' 格式

en: Invalid format for launch security cbitpos
zh_CN: 启动安全 cbitpos 的无效的格式

en: Invalid format for launch security reduced-phys-bits
zh_CN: 启动安全 reduced-phys-bits 的无效的格式

en: Invalid forwarder IP address '%1$s' in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 中无效的转发 IP 地址 '%2$s'

en: Invalid forwarder element, must contain at least one of addr or domain
zh_CN: 无效的 forwarder 元素，必须至少包含 addr 或 domain 中的一个

en: Invalid harddisk device name: %1$s
zh_CN: 无效硬盘设备名称：%1$s

en: Invalid hexadecimal string '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效的十六进制字符串 '%1$s'

en: Invalid hook name for #%1$d
zh_CN: #%1$d 的无效 hook 名称

en: Invalid host key verification method: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效主机密钥认证方法：'%1$s'

en: Invalid hostdev protocol '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效的 hostdev 协议 '%1$s'

en: Invalid integer value '%1$s' in file '%2$s'
zh_CN: 文件 '%1$s' 中无效的整数值 '%2$s'

en: Invalid ipv6 setting '%1$s' in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 中有无效 ipv6 设置 '%2$s'

en: Invalid libxl cpuid key=value element: %1$s
zh_CN: 无效的 libxl cpuid key=value 元素：%1$s

en: Invalid libxl cpuid value: %1$s
zh_CN: 无效的 libxl cpuid 值：%1$s

en: Invalid lifecycle action '%1$s'.
zh_CN: 无效的生命周期操作 '%1$s'。

en: Invalid lifecycle type '%1$s'.
zh_CN: 无效的生命周期类型 '%1$s'。

en: Invalid log destination '%1$s' for log output '%2$s'
zh_CN: 日志输出 '%1$s' 的无效的日志目标 '%2$s'

en: Invalid log priority %1$d
zh_CN: 无效的日志优先级 %1$d

en: Invalid log priority '%1$s' for log output '%2$s'
zh_CN: 日志输出 '%1$s' 的无效的日志优先级 '%2$s'

en: Invalid lookup from '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 中的无效查找

en: Invalid lookup of '%1$s' from '%2$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 中的无效查找 '%2$s'

en: Invalid macTableManager setting '%1$s' in domain interface's <actual> element
zh_CN: 域接口的 <actual> 元素中无效的 macTableManager 设置 '%1$s'

en: Invalid macTableManager setting '%1$s' in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 中有无效 macTableManager 设置 '%2$s'

en: Invalid macTableManager setting '%1$s' in network port
zh_CN: 在网络端口中无效的 macTableManager 设置 '%1$s'

en: Invalid match string '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效的匹配字符串 '%1$s'

en: Invalid message prog=%1$d type=%2$d serial=%3$u proc=%4$d
zh_CN: 无效的消息 prog=%1$d type=%2$d serial=%3$u proc=%4$d

en: Invalid migration cookie
zh_CN: 无效的迁移 Cookie

en: Invalid mode attribute '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效的 mode 属性 '%1$s'

en: Invalid mode setting '%1$s' in network port
zh_CN: 在网络端口中无效的模式设置 '%1$s'

en: Invalid mode: %1$s
zh_CN: 无效的模式：%1$s

en: Invalid monitor cache level '%1$d'
zh_CN: 无效的监控缓存级 '%1$d'

en: Invalid msr[%1$zu]
zh_CN: 无效的 msr[%1$zu]

en: Invalid mtu size '%1$s' in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 在网络 '%1$s' 中无效的 mtu 大小 '%2$s'

en: Invalid multicast bridge mac address '%1$s' in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 中的无效多播桥接 mac 地址 '%2$s'

en: Invalid netmask '%1$s' for address '%2$s' in network '%3$s' (both must be IPv4)
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s'中包含地址 '%2$s' 的无效子网掩码 '%3$s'（二者必须都为 IPv4）

en: Invalid netmask '%1$s' in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 中有无效子网掩码 '%2$s'

en: Invalid network filter
zh_CN: 无效网络过滤器

en: Invalid network filter binding
zh_CN: 无效的网络过滤器绑定

en: Invalid network filter binding: %1$s
zh_CN: 无效的网络过滤器绑定：%1$s

en: Invalid network filter: %1$s
zh_CN: 无效的网络过滤器：%1$s

en: Invalid network port pointer
zh_CN: 无效的网络端口指针

en: Invalid network port pointer: %1$s
zh_CN: 无效的网络端口指针：%1$s

en: Invalid node id %1$u
zh_CN: 无效的节点 ID %1$u

en: Invalid nodeset of 'numatune': %1$s
zh_CN: 无效的 'numatune' 的节点集：%1$s

en: Invalid nvram format: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效的 nvram 格式：'%1$s'

en: Invalid or not yet handled value '%1$s' for VMX entry '%2$s' for device type '%3$s'
zh_CN: 设备类型 '%1$s' 的 VMX 条目'%2$s' 的无效的或尚未处理的值 '%3$s'

en: Invalid parameter
zh_CN: 无效参数

en: Invalid parameter type passed to free
zh_CN: 传递给 free 的无效的参数类型

en: Invalid parameters macaddr=%1$p allowRetry=%2$p
zh_CN: 无效的参数 macaddr=%1$p allowRetry=%2$p

en: Invalid partial specification for virtio ccw address
zh_CN: irtio ccw 地址的无效说明

en: Invalid partition type
zh_CN: 无效分区类型

en: Invalid passthrough mode %1$s
zh_CN: 无效的 passthrough 模式 %1$s

en: Invalid peer '%1$s' in <ip>
zh_CN: <ip> 中无效的对等 '%1$s'

en: Invalid persistent_state value, either 'yes' or 'no'
zh_CN: 无效的 persistent_state 值，可以是 'yes' 或 'no'

en: Invalid pool type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效的池类型 '%1$s'

en: Invalid port number: %1$s
zh_CN: 无效端口号：%1$s

en: Invalid port range '%1$u-%2$u'.
zh_CN: 无效端口范围 '%1$u-%2$u'。

en: Invalid portForward proto value %1$u
zh_CN: 无效的 portForward proto 值 %1$u

en: Invalid prefix or netmask for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效的 '%1$s' 前缀或者掩码

en: Invalid prefix value '%1$s' in <ip>
zh_CN: <ip> 中无效的前缀值 '%1$s'

en: Invalid priority '%1$s' for filter '%2$s'
zh_CN: 过滤器 '%1$s' 的无效的优先级 '%2$s'

en: Invalid rate '%1$s' specified
zh_CN: 指定的无效的速率 '%1$s'

en: Invalid relative path '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效间接路径 '%1$s'

en: Invalid resctrl monitor
zh_CN: 无效的 resctrl 监控

en: Invalid secret
zh_CN: 无效 secret

en: Invalid secret: %1$s
zh_CN: 无效 secret：%1$s

en: Invalid security label %1$s
zh_CN: 无效安全性标签 %1$s

en: Invalid security label '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效安全标签 '%1$s'

en: Invalid setting for HPT resizing
zh_CN: HPT 调整大小的无效的设置

en: Invalid source mode: %1$s
zh_CN: 无效的源模式：%1$s

en: Invalid specification for virtio ccw address: cssid='0x%1$x' ssid='0x%2$x' devno='0x%3$04x'
zh_CN: virtio ccw 地址的无效规范：cssid='0x%1$x' ssid='0x%2$x' devno='0x%3$04x'

en: Invalid state '%1$s' in domain snapshot XML
zh_CN: 域快照 XML 中的无效状态 '%1$s‘

en: Invalid state for this operation
zh_CN: 这个操作的无效状态

en: Invalid state transition
zh_CN: 无效状态转换

en: Invalid stream hole
zh_CN: 无效的流孔

en: Invalid string '%1$s' for escape sequence
zh_CN: '%1$s'格式无效，不能被设置为退出console的字符

en: Invalid suspend target
zh_CN: 无效挂起目标

en: Invalid syntax for --set, expecting name=value
zh_CN: --set 的无效语法，应为 name=value

en: Invalid target
zh_CN: 无效目标

en: Invalid target domain state '%1$s'. Refusing snapshot reversion
zh_CN: 无效的目标域状态 '%1$s'。拒绝快照恢复

en: Invalid target model for serial device
zh_CN: 串行设备的无效的目标型号

en: Invalid to specify MAC address '%1$s' in network '%2$s' IPv6 static host definition
zh_CN: 在网络 '%1$s' IPv6 静态主机定义中无法指定 MAC 地址 '%2$s'

en: Invalid type '%1$s' requested for parameter '%2$s', actual type is '%3$s'
zh_CN: 参数 '%1$s' 的无效所需类型 '%2$s'，应为 '%3$s'。

en: Invalid unsigned integer value '%1$s' in file '%2$s'
zh_CN: 在文件 '%1$s' 中无效的无符号整数值 '%2$s'

en: Invalid unsigned long long value '%1$s' in file '%2$s'
zh_CN: 在文件 '%1$s' 中无效无符号长值 '%2$s'

en: Invalid unsigned scaled integer value '%1$s' in file '%2$s'
zh_CN: 文件 '%1$s' 中无效的无符号扩展整数值 '%2$s'

en: Invalid use of 'floor' on interface with MAC address %1$s - 'floor' is only supported for interface type 'network' with forward type 'nat', 'route', 'open' or none
zh_CN: 对 MAC 地址为 %1$s 的接口使用 'floor' 无效 - 'floor' 只支持转发类型为 'nat', 'route', 'open' 或 none 的接口类型 'network'

en: Invalid use of 'floor' on interface with MAC address %1$s - network '%2$s' has no inbound QoS set
zh_CN: 对 MAC 地址为 %1$s 的接口使用 'floor' 无效 - 网络 '%2$s' 没有进站 QoS 集

en: Invalid uuid '%1$s' for new mdev device
zh_CN: 新 mdev 设备的无效的 uuid '%1$s'

en: Invalid value '%1$s' for '%2$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的无效的值 '%2$s'

en: Invalid value '%1$s' for VMX entry '%2$s'
zh_CN: VMX 条目 '%1$s' 无效值 '%2$s'

en: Invalid value '%1$s' for element or attribute '%2$s'
zh_CN: 元素或属性 '%1$s' 的无效值 '%2$s'

en: Invalid value for attribute '%1$s' in element '%2$s': '%3$s'.
zh_CN: 元素 '%1$s' 中属性 '%2$s' 的无效值: '%3$s'

en: Invalid value for attribute '%1$s' in element '%2$s': '%3$s'. Expected UUID
zh_CN: 元素 '%1$s' 中属性 '%2$s' 的无效值: '%3$s' 。需要是 UUID

en: Invalid value for attribute '%1$s' in element '%2$s': '%3$s'. Expected integer value
zh_CN: 元素 '%1$s' 中属性 '%2$s' 的无效值: '%3$s' 。期望为整数值

en: Invalid value for attribute '%1$s' in element '%2$s': '%3$s'. Expected long long integer value
zh_CN: 元素 '%1$s' 中属性 '%2$s' 的无效值: '%3$s' 。需要为 long long intege 值

en: Invalid value for attribute '%1$s' in element '%2$s': '%3$s'. Expected non-negative integer value
zh_CN: 元素 '%1$s' 中属性 '%2$s' 的无效值: '%3$s'。 期望为非负整数值

en: Invalid value for attribute '%1$s' in element '%2$s': '%3$s'. Expected non-negative value
zh_CN: 元素 '%1$s' 中的属性 '%2$s' 的无效值：'%3$s'。期望为非负值

en: Invalid value for attribute '%1$s' in element '%2$s': Zero is not permitted
zh_CN: 元素 '%1$s' 中属性 '%2$s' 的无效值：不允许为 0

en: Invalid value for field '%1$s': expected double
zh_CN: 字段 '%1$s' 的无效值：期望为 double

en: Invalid value for field '%1$s': expected int
zh_CN: 字段 '%1$s' 的无效值：期望为 int

en: Invalid value for field '%1$s': expected long long
zh_CN: 字段 '%1$s' 的无效值：期望为 long long

en: Invalid value for field '%1$s': expected unsigned int
zh_CN: 字段 '%1$s' 的无效值：期望为未签署的 int

en: Invalid value for field '%1$s': expected unsigned long long
zh_CN: 字段 '%1$s' 的无效值：期望为未签名的 long long

en: Invalid value for number of CPUs to show
zh_CN: 要显示 CPU 数的无效值

en: Invalid value for option %1$s
zh_CN: 选项 %1$s 的值无效

en: Invalid value for start CPU
zh_CN: 启动 CPU 的无效值

en: Invalid value for timeout
zh_CN: 超时值无效

en: Invalid value of %1$d for I/O weight
zh_CN: I/O 权重的无效 %1$d 值

en: Invalid value of 'cpuset': %1$s
zh_CN: 'cpuset' 的无效值：%1$s

en: Invalid value of 'nodemask': %1$s
zh_CN: 'nodemask' 的无效值：%1$s

en: Invalid value of 'nodeset': %1$s
zh_CN: 'nodeset' 的无效值：%1$s

en: Invalid vendor element in CPU model %1$s
zh_CN: CPU 型号 %1$s 中的无效供应商元素

en: Invalid virNetLibsshSession *
zh_CN: 无效的 virNetLibsshSession *

en: Invalid virNetSSHSession *
zh_CN: 无效的 virNetSSHSession *

en: Invalid vnuma configuration for vnode %1$zu
zh_CN: vnode %1$zu 的无效的 vnuma 配置

en: Invalid volume name %1$s
zh_CN: 无效的卷名称 %1$s

en: Invalid vport operation (%1$d)
zh_CN: 无效的 vport 操作 (%1$d)

en: Invocation of %1$s returned an error: %2$s (%3$d)
zh_CN: %1$s 调用返回一个出错信息：%2$s（%3$d）

en: Invoke fstrim on domain's mounted filesystems.
zh_CN: 在域挂载的文件系统中调用 fstrim。

en: Iteration:
zh_CN: 迭代：

en: Iterator ID exceeds maximum ID of %1$u
zh_CN: 迭代器 ID 超过 %1$u 的最大 ID

en: JSON array -> commandline conversion function not provided
zh_CN: JSON 数组 -> 没有提供命令行转换功能

en: JSON backing volume definition '%1$s' lacks 'file' object
zh_CN: JSON 后端卷定义 '%1$s' 缺少 'file' 对象

en: JSON backing volume definition '%1$s' lacks driver name
zh_CN: JSON 后端卷定义 '%1$s' 缺少驱动程序名称

en: JSON backing volume definition '%1$s' must not have nested format drivers
zh_CN: JSON 后端卷定义 '%1$s' 不得有嵌套格式驱动程序

en: JSON string array contains non-string element
zh_CN: JSON 字符串数组包含非字符串元素

en: Job submission failed on interface '%1$s'
zh_CN: 接口 '%1$s' 中的任务提交失败

en: Job type:
zh_CN: 任务类型：

en: Just a hint to ignore contiguous free ranges smaller than this (Bytes)
zh_CN: 提示：忽略小于这个数值（字节）的连续可用范围

en: KVM is not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 在这个平台上不支持 KVM

en: Kernel does not provide mount namespace
zh_CN: 内核不提供挂载命名空间

en: Kernel does not support private devpts
zh_CN: 内核不支持专用 devpts

en: Kernel doesn't support user namespace
zh_CN: 内核不支持用户名称空间

en: Kernel image path in this domain is not defined
zh_CN: 此域中的内核镜像路径未定义

en: Key file path must be provided for private key authentication
zh_CN: 必须为私钥身份验证提供密钥文件路径

en: Key of the current session differs from the key at last login
zh_CN: 当前会话密钥与上次登录时的密钥不同

en: Known, but different label format present, requires build --overwrite
zh_CN: 已知，但存在不同的标签格式，需要 build --overwrite

en: LXC Guest Enter Namespace
zh_CN: LXC 虚拟机进入名称空间

en: Lease %1$s in lockspace %2$s already exists
zh_CN: 锁空间 %1$s 中租赁 %2$s 已存在

en: Lease %1$s in lockspace %2$s does not exist
zh_CN: 锁空间 %1$s 中租赁 %2$s 已不存在

en: Lease path '%1$s' exceeds %2$d characters
zh_CN: 租赁路径 '%1$s' 超过 %2$d 个字符

en: Library '%1$s' doesn't exist
zh_CN: 库 '%1$s' 不存在

en: Library function returned error but did not set virError
zh_CN: 库功能返回出错信息但没有数值 virError

en: Lifecycle event '%1$s' doesn't support '%2$s' action
zh_CN: 生命周期事件 '%1$s' 不支持 '%2$s' 操作

en: Link already defined
zh_CN: 链接已定义

en: List all manageable clients connected to <server>.
zh_CN: 列出所有的连接到指定的 <server>的可管理的客户端

en: List all manageable servers on a daemon.
zh_CN: 显示守护进程中可管理的server列表

en: List checkpoints for a domain
zh_CN: 列出域的检查点

en: List event types, or wait for domain events to occur
zh_CN: 列出事件类型，或等待域事件发生

en: List event types, or wait for network events to occur
zh_CN: 列出事件类型，或等待网络事件发生

en: List event types, or wait for node device events to occur
zh_CN: 列出事件类型，或等待节点设备事件发生

en: List event types, or wait for secret events to occur
zh_CN: 列出事件类型，或等待 secret 事件发生

en: List event types, or wait for storage pool events to occur
zh_CN: 列出事件类型，或等待存储池事件发生

en: List snapshots for a domain
zh_CN: 为域列出快照

en: Listen for QEMU Monitor Events
zh_CN: 侦听 QEMU 监控事件

en: Listen for TCP/IP connections
zh_CN: 侦听 TCP/IP 连接

en: Load kvm_hv for better performance
zh_CN: 加载 kvm_hv 以获得更好的性能

en: Load the 'fuse' module to enable /proc/ overrides
zh_CN: 加载'fuse'模块以便能够重载/proc/

en: Load the 'tun' module to enable networking for QEMU guests
zh_CN: 加载'tun'模块以便打开QEMU虚拟机的网络功能

en: Load the 'vhost_net' module to improve performance of virtio networking
zh_CN: 加载'vhost_net'模块以提升virtio网络的性能

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Lockspace for path %1$s already exists
zh_CN: 路径 %1$s 的 lockspace 已存在

en: Lockspace for path %1$s does not exist
zh_CN: 路径 %1$s 的 Lockspace 不存在

en: Lockspace location %1$s exists, but is not a directory
zh_CN: 锁空间位置 %1$s 已存在，但不是一个目录。

en: Lockspace path '%1$s' exceeded %2$d characters
zh_CN: 锁空间路径 '%1$s'超过 %2$d 个字符

en: Lockspace resource '%1$s' is locked
zh_CN: 已锁定锁空间资源 '%1$s'

en: Lockspace resource '%1$s' is not locked
zh_CN: 未锁定锁空间资源 '%1$s'

en: Log output '%1$s' does not meet the format requirements for destination type '%2$s'
zh_CN: 日志输出 '%1$s' 不满足目标类型 '%2$s' 的格式要求。

en: Logging filters:
zh_CN: 日志过滤器：

en: Logging outputs:
zh_CN: 日志输出：

en: Lookup of value at index %1$u resulted in a NULL pointer
zh_CN: 在索引 %1$u 中查询值得到 NULL 指针

en: Lost connection to destination host
zh_CN: 丢失到目标主机的连接

en: MAC Address
zh_CN: MAC 地址

en: MAC address
zh_CN: MAC 地址

en: MCS level for existing domain label %1$s already reserved
zh_CN: 已为现有域标签 %1$s 保留 MCS 等级

en: MD5 hash '%1$s' unexpectedly larger than %2$d characters
zh_CN: MD5 哈希 '%1$s' 超过 %2$d 个字符

en: Machine is Null
zh_CN: 机器为 Null

en: Machine is null
zh_CN: 机器为 null

en: Malformatted array index
zh_CN: 不正常的数组下标

en: Malformatted iterator id
zh_CN: 不正常迭代器 id

en: Malformatted variable
zh_CN: 不正常变量

en: Malformed 'domuuid' in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文档中格式错误的 'domuuid'

en: Malformed 'floor_sum' attribute: %1$s
zh_CN: 有缺陷的 'floor_sum' 属性：%1$s

en: Malformed 'maxCount' parameter
zh_CN: 格式错误的 'maxCount' 参数

en: Malformed 'uri_aliases' config entry '%1$s', aliases may only contain 'a-Z, 0-9, _, -'
zh_CN: 不正常的 'uri_aliases' 配置条目 '%1$s'，aliases 只能包含 'a-Z, 0-9, _, -'。

en: Malformed 'uri_aliases' config entry '%1$s', expected 'alias=uri://host/path'
zh_CN: 不正常的 'uri_aliases' 配置条目 '%1$s'，应为 'alias=uri://host/path'。

en: Malformed PCI address %1$s
zh_CN: 格式错误的 PCI 地址 %1$s

en: Malformed PCI options %1$s
zh_CN: 格式错误的 PCI 选项 %1$s

en: Malformed auth_pending field in JSON state document
zh_CN: JSON 状态文档中格式错误的 auth_pending 字段

en: Malformed clients array
zh_CN: 格式错误的的客户端数组

en: Malformed conn_time field in JSON state document
zh_CN: JSON 状态文档中格式错误的 conn_time 字段

en: Malformed ctrl-alt-del setting '%1$s'
zh_CN: 格式错误的 ctrl-alt-del 设置 '%1$s'

en: Malformed daemon data from JSON file
zh_CN: JSON 文件中格式错误的守护进程数据

en: Malformed device value '%1$s'
zh_CN: 格式错误的设备值 '%1$s'

en: Malformed disk capacity: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 格式错误的磁盘容量：'%1$s'

en: Malformed disk target
zh_CN: 格式错误的磁盘目标

en: Malformed file structure: %1$s
zh_CN: 格式错误的文件结构：%1$s

en: Malformed files array
zh_CN: 格式错误的文件数组

en: Malformed format for filter '%1$s'
zh_CN: 过滤器 '%1$s' 的错误格式

en: Malformed format for log output '%1$s'
zh_CN: 日志输出 '%1$s' 的错误格式

en: Malformed id field in JSON state document
zh_CN: JSON 状态文档中的格式错误的 id 字段

en: Malformed lease_entries array
zh_CN: 格式错误的 lease_entries 数组

en: Malformed lockspaces array
zh_CN: 格式错误的 lockspaces 数组

en: Malformed max_anonymous_clients data in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文档中格式错误的 max_anonymous_clients 数据

en: Malformed nbd port '%1$s'
zh_CN: 格式错误的 nbd 端口 '%1$s'

en: Malformed output of dmidecode
zh_CN: 格式错误的 dmidecode 输出

en: Malformed ovs-vsctl output
zh_CN: 格式错误的 ovs-vsctl 输出

en: Malformed owner value in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文件中的不正常 owner 值

en: Malformed owners array
zh_CN: 格式错误的 owners 数组

en: Malformed resources array
zh_CN: 格式错误的 resources 数组

en: Malformed servers data in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文档中格式错误的服务器数据

en: Malformed services array
zh_CN: 格式错误的 services 数组

en: Malformed size %1$s
zh_CN: 格式错误的大小 %1$s

en: Malformed socks array
zh_CN: 格式错误的 socks 数组

en: Malformed stream hole packet
zh_CN: 格式错误的流孔数据包

en: Malformed wwn: %1$s
zh_CN: 格式错误的 wwn：%1$s

en: Manage active block operations
zh_CN: 管理活跃块操作

en: Managed save image of Domain '%1$s' XML configuration edited.
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' XML 配置的受管保存镜像已编辑。

en: Managed save image of domain '%1$s' XML configuration not changed.
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' XML 配置的受管保存镜像没有改变。

en: Managed save state file of domain '%1$s' updated.
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 的受管保存状态文件已更新。

en: Managed save:
zh_CN: 管理的保存：

en: ManagedObjectReference is missing 'type' property
zh_CN: ManagedObjectReference 缺少 'type' 属性

en: Mandatory option not present
zh_CN: 必须输入这一选项

en: Manipulate pages pool size
zh_CN: 操作页池大小

en: Max backup %1$zu must be less than or equal to %2$d
zh_CN: 最大备份 %1$zu 必须小于或等于 %2$d

en: Max memory plus swap, as scaled integer (default KiB)
zh_CN: 最大内存加 swap，以整数计（默认 KiB）

en: Max memory, as scaled integer (default KiB)
zh_CN: 最大内存，以整数计（默认 KiB）

en: Max memory:
zh_CN: 最大内存：

en: Maximum CPUs greater than specified machine type limit %1$u
zh_CN: 最大 CPU 大于指定的机器类型限制 %1$u

en: Maximum supported number of ISA serial ports is '%1$d'
zh_CN: ISA 串行端口的最大支持数为 '%1$d'

en: Media Registry is null
zh_CN: 介质注册表为 null

en: Media registry is null
zh_CN: 介质注册表为 null

en: Mediated host device assignment requires VFIO support
zh_CN: 中介主机设备分配需要 VFIO 支持

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Memory '%1$llu' must be less than %2$llu
zh_CN: 内存 '%1$llu' 大小必须小于 %2$llu

en: Memory Bandwidth allocation of size %1$u is not divisible by granularity %2$u
zh_CN: 大小为 %1$u 的内存带宽分配不能被粒度 %2$u 整除

en: Memory Bandwidth allocation of size %1$u is smaller than the minimum allowed allocation %2$u
zh_CN: 大小为 %1$u 的内存带宽分配小于最小允许分配的值 %2$u

en: Memory Bandwidth already defined for node %1$u
zh_CN: 已为节点 %1$u 定义了内存带宽

en: Memory Bandwidth value exceeding 100 is invalid.
zh_CN: 超过 100 的内存带宽值是无效的。

en: Memory balloon device type '%1$s' is not supported by this version of qemu
zh_CN: qemu 的这个版本不支持内存布尔设备类型 '%1$s'

en: Memory bandwidth:
zh_CN: 内存带宽：

en: Memory cgroup is not available on this host
zh_CN: 这个主机中的没存 cgroup 不可用

en: Memory during contention, as scaled integer (default KiB)
zh_CN: 竞争时的内存，以整数计（默认为 KiB）

en: Memory parameter is not supported by vz driver
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持内存参数

en: Memory processed:
zh_CN: 处理的内存：

en: Memory remaining:
zh_CN: 剩余的内存：

en: Memory size must be specified via <memory> or in the <numa> configuration
zh_CN: 内存大小必须通过 <memory> 或在 <numa> 配置中指定

en: Memory size should be multiple of 1Mb.
zh_CN: 内存大小应为 1Mb 的几倍

en: Memory size:
zh_CN: 内存大小：

en: Memory total:
zh_CN: 内存总量：

en: Memory tuning is not available in session mode
zh_CN: 会话模式下不提供内存调优

en: Messages:
zh_CN: 消息：

en: Metadata modified
zh_CN: 元数据已修改

en: Metadata not changed
zh_CN: 元数据未更改

en: Metadata removed
zh_CN: 元数据已删除

en: Metadata:
zh_CN: 元数据：

en: MethodFault is missing 'type' property
zh_CN: MethodFault 缺少 'type' 属性

en: Migratable attribute for host-passthrough CPU is not supported by this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 host-passthrough CPU 的可迁移属性

en: Migrate domain to another host.  Add --live for live migration.
zh_CN: 将域迁移到另一个主机中。热迁移时添加 --live。

en: Migrated
zh_CN: 已迁移

en: Migration
zh_CN: 迁移

en: Migration APIs with extensible parameters are not supported but extended parameters were passed
zh_CN: 不支持使用可扩展参数迁移 APIs，但可传递可扩展的参数。

en: Migration URI has to specify resource pool and host system
zh_CN: 迁移 URI 必须指定源池和主机系统

en: Migration capabilities can only be set by a migration job
zh_CN: 迁移功能只能由迁移作业设置

en: Migration cookie parameters are not provided.
zh_CN: 不提供迁移 Cookie 参数。

en: Migration cookie was not NULL terminated
zh_CN: 迁移 cookie 不是 NULL 终止

en: Migration failed. Domain is not running on destination host
zh_CN: 迁移失败。域没有在目标主机上运行

en: Migration failed. No domain on destination host with matching name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 迁移失败。目标主机上没有与名称 '%1$s' 映射的域。

en: Migration graphics data already present
zh_CN: 已显示迁移图形数据

en: Migration lockstate data already present
zh_CN: 已显示迁移锁状态数据

en: Migration may lead to data corruption if disks use cache other than none or directsync
zh_CN: 如果磁盘使用 none 或 directsync 以外的缓存，则迁移可能会导致数据崩溃

en: Migration not possible without a vCenter
zh_CN: 没有 vCenter 则不可能迁移

en: Migration option '%1$s' is not supported by QEMU binary
zh_CN: QEMU 二进制文件不支持迁移选项 '%1$s'

en: Migration persistent data already present
zh_CN: 已显示迁移持久数据

en: Migration source and destination have to refer to the same vCenter
zh_CN: 迁移源和目标位置必须参考同一 vCenter

en: Migration with lock driver %1$s requires cookie support
zh_CN: 使用锁驱动器 %1$s 迁移需要 cookie 支持

en: Migration without shared storage is unsafe
zh_CN: 没有共享存储的迁移是不安全的

en: Min guaranteed memory, as scaled integer (default KiB)
zh_CN: 最小确定内存，以整数计（默认 KiB）

en: Minimum supported %1$s version is %2$s but found version '%3$s'
zh_CN: 最低支持的 %1$s 版本是 %2$s，但发现了版本 '%3$s'

en: Missing %1$s attribute 'vcpus'
zh_CN: 缺少 %1$s 属性 'vcpus'

en: Missing %1$s lock state for migration cookie
zh_CN: 迁移 cookie 缺少 %1$s 锁状态

en: Missing '%1$s' field in lock manager driver
zh_CN: 锁管理驱动器中缺少 '%1$s' 字段

en: Missing '%1$s' property
zh_CN: 缺少 '%1$s' 属性

en: Missing '%1$s' property while looking for ManagedEntityStatus
zh_CN: 查找 ManagedEntityStatus 时缺少 '%1$s' 属性

en: Missing '/' separator in cgroup mount '%1$s'
zh_CN: cgroup 挂载 '%1$s' 中缺少 '/' 分隔符

en: Missing 'domname' in JSON document
zh_CN: 在 JSON 文档中缺少 'domname'

en: Missing 'domuuid' in JSON document
zh_CN: 在 JSON 文档中缺少 'domuuid'

en: Missing 'driver' in JSON document
zh_CN: 在 JSON 文档中缺少 'driver'

en: Missing 'end' attribute in dhcp range for network '%1$s'
zh_CN: 在网络 '%1$s' 的 dhcp 范围中缺少 'end' 属性

en: Missing 'filename' in CPU map include
zh_CN: CPU 映射中缺少的 'filename' 包括

en: Missing 'key' element for lease
zh_CN: 缺少租约的 'key' 元素

en: Missing 'link' attribute for NIC
zh_CN: NIC 缺少 'link' 属性

en: Missing 'name' property in %1$s lookup
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 查找中缺少 'name' 属性

en: Missing 'path' attribute to 'target' element for lease
zh_CN: 缺少租期的到 'target' 元素 的 'path' 属性

en: Missing 'path' field in JSON document
zh_CN: 在 JSON 文档中缺少 'path' 字段

en: Missing 'pipefd' in JSON document
zh_CN: 在 JSON 文档中缺少 'pipefd'

en: Missing 'runtime.powerState' property
zh_CN: 缺少 'runtime.powerState' 属性

en: Missing 'start' attribute in dhcp range for network '%1$s'
zh_CN: 在网络 '%1$s' 的 dhcp 范围中缺少 'start' 属性

en: Missing 'target' element for lease
zh_CN: 租约缺少 'target' 元素

en: Missing 'uuid' attribute for element <address>
zh_CN: 缺少元素 <address> 的 'uuid' 属性

en: Missing <address> element
zh_CN: 缺少 <address> 元素

en: Missing <block> element in hostdev storage device
zh_CN: 在 hostdev 存储设备中缺少 <block> 元素

en: Missing <char> element in hostdev character device
zh_CN: 在 hostdev 设备中缺少 <char> 元素

en: Missing <interface> element in hostdev net device
zh_CN: 在 hostdev 设备中缺少 <interface> 元素

en: Missing <secret> element in auth
zh_CN: 在 auth 中缺少 <secret> 元素

en: Missing <source> element in hostdev device
zh_CN: 在 hostdev 设备中缺少 <source> 元素

en: Missing <source> element with bridge name in interface's <actual> element
zh_CN: 在接口的 <actual> 元素中缺少带有桥接名称的 <source> 元素

en: Missing CPU architecture
zh_CN: 缺少 CPU 架构

en: Missing CPU feature name
zh_CN: 缺少 CPU 特性名称

en: Missing CPU model name
zh_CN: 缺少 CPU 型号名

en: Missing ID parameter for domain object
zh_CN: 域对象缺少 ID 参数

en: Missing IP address in network '%1$s' DNS HOST record
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' DNS HOST 记录中缺少 IP 地址

en: Missing IP address in static host definition for network '%1$s'
zh_CN: 静态主机定义中缺少网络 '%1$s' 的 IP地址

en: Missing LISTEN_FDNAMES env from systemd socket activation
zh_CN: systemd 套接字激活中缺少 LISTEN_FDNAMES env

en: Missing PVR information for CPU model %1$s
zh_CN: 缺少 CPU 型号 %1$s 的 PVR 信息

en: Missing SCSI controller for index %1$d
zh_CN: 缺少索引 %1$d 的 SCSI 控制器

en: Missing TPM device path
zh_CN: 缺少 TPM 设备路径

en: Missing URI parameter '%1$s'
zh_CN: 缺少 URI 参数 '%1$s'

en: Missing USB bus %1$u
zh_CN: 缺少 USB 总线 %1$u

en: Missing UUID parameter for domain object
zh_CN: 域对象缺少 UUID 参数

en: Missing VIR_CRED_AUTHNAME credential type
zh_CN: 缺少 VIR_CRED_AUTHNAME 凭证类型

en: Missing XPath context
zh_CN: 缺少 XPath 上下文

en: Missing XPath expression
zh_CN: 缺少 XPath 表达式

en: Missing acpi table type
zh_CN: 缺少 acpi 表类型

en: Missing actual data for interface '%1$s'
zh_CN: 缺少接口 '%1$s' 的实际数据

en: Missing address
zh_CN: 缺少地址

en: Missing address in 'phys_function' capability
zh_CN: 缺少 'phys_function' 功能中的地址

en: Missing agent reply object
zh_CN: 缺少代理回复对象

en: Missing ancestor's name in CPU model %1$s
zh_CN: CPU 型号 %1$s 中缺少上一代产品名称

en: Missing argument for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 缺少 '%1$s' 的参数

en: Missing attribute '%1$s' in element '%2$s'
zh_CN: 在元素 '%1$s' 中缺少属性 '%2$s'

en: Missing auth field in JSON state document
zh_CN: JSON 状态文件中缺少 auth 字段

en: Missing authentication callback
zh_CN: 缺少身份验证回调

en: Missing authentication credentials
zh_CN: 缺少身份验证凭据

en: Missing auxiliary data in output definition
zh_CN: 在输出定义中缺少辅助数据

en: Missing backend %1$d
zh_CN: 缺少后端 %1$d

en: Missing bridge name
zh_CN: 缺少网桥名称

en: Missing capability type
zh_CN: 缺少功能类型

en: Missing client data in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文件中缺少 client 数据

en: Missing clients data in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文件中缺少 clients 数据

en: Missing defaultLockspace data from JSON file
zh_CN: 缺少 JSON 文件中的 defaultLockspace 数据

en: Missing device name for container-side veth
zh_CN: 缺少容器端 veth 的设备名称

en: Missing disk file path in domain
zh_CN: 在域中缺少磁盘文件路径

en: Missing disk source file path
zh_CN: 缺少磁盘源文件路径

en: Missing domain
zh_CN: 缺少域

en: Missing errfd data in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文件中缺少 errfd 数据

en: Missing essential config entry '%1$s'
zh_CN: 缺少关键配置条目 '%1$s'

en: Missing evdev path for input device
zh_CN: 缺少输入设备的 evdev 路径

en: Missing fd data in JSON document
zh_CN: 在 JSON 文件中缺少 fd 数据

en: Missing feature name for CPU model %1$s
zh_CN: 缺少 CPU 型号 %1$s 的特性名称

en: Missing files data from JSON file
zh_CN: 缺少 JSON 文件中的文件数据

en: Missing group 'credentials-%1$s' referenced from group '%2$s' in '%3$s'
zh_CN: 缺少参考 'credentials-%1$s' 的 '%2$s' 中的组 '%3$s'

en: Missing hostname in network '%1$s' DNS HOST record
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' DNS HOST 记录中缺少主机名

en: Missing ip and hostname in network '%1$s' DNS HOST record
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' DNS HOST 记录中缺少 ip 和 hostname

en: Missing isClient data in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文件中缺少 isClient 数据

en: Missing item 'credentials' in group '%1$s' in '%2$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 中的组 '%2$s' 中缺少项目 'credentials'

en: Missing keepaliveCount data in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文件中缺少 keepaliveCount 数据

en: Missing keepaliveInterval data in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文件中缺少 keepaliveInterval 数据

en: Missing listen element
zh_CN: 缺少 listen 元素

en: Missing lock driver name in migration cookie
zh_CN: 迁移 cookie 中缺少锁驱动器名称

en: Missing lockspaces data from JSON file
zh_CN: 缺少 JSON 文件中的 Lockspace 数据

en: Missing macs
zh_CN: 缺少 macs

en: Missing magic data in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文件中缺少 magic 数据

en: Missing mandatory average or floor attributes
zh_CN: 缺少强制 average 或者 floor 属性

en: Missing max_clients data in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文件中缺少 max_clients 数据

en: Missing max_workers data in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文件中缺少 max_workers 数据

en: Missing min_workers data in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文件中缺少 min_workers 数据

en: Missing monitor reply object
zh_CN: 缺少监控程序回复对象

en: Missing name parameter for domain object
zh_CN: 域对象缺少 name 参数

en: Missing network port PCI address
zh_CN: 缺少网络端口 PCI 地址

en: Missing network port bridge name
zh_CN: 缺少网络端口桥接名称

en: Missing network port link device name
zh_CN: 缺少网络端口连接设备名称

en: Missing nrequests_client_max field in JSON state document
zh_CN: JSON 状态文件中缺少 nrequests_client_max 字段

en: Missing or empty 'hostName' property
zh_CN: 缺少 'hostName' 属性或者该属性为空

en: Missing or inconsistent resctrl info for level '%1$u' type '%2$s'
zh_CN: 缺少级别 '%1$u' 类型 '%2$s' 的 resctrl 信息或不一致的 resctrl 信息

en: Missing or inconsistent resctrl info for memory bandwidth allocation
zh_CN: 缺少内存带宽分配的 resctrl 信息 或不一致的 resctrl 信息

en: Missing or inconsistent resctrl info for memory bandwidth node '%1$u'
zh_CN: 缺少内存带宽节点 '%1$u' 的 resctrl 信息或不一致的 resctrl 信息

en: Missing or invalid 'broadcast-allowed' in query-rx-filter response
zh_CN: 在 query-rx-filter 响应中缺少或无效的 'broadcast-allowed'

en: Missing or invalid 'end' attribute in <port> in <nat> in <forward> in network %1$s
zh_CN: 在网络 %1$s 中 <forward> 中 <nat> 中的<port> 中缺少或者无效的 'end' 属性

en: Missing or invalid 'main-mac' in query-rx-filter response
zh_CN: 在 query-rx-filter 响应中缺少或无效的 'main-mac'

en: Missing or invalid 'multicast' in query-rx-filter response
zh_CN: 在 query-rx-filter 响应中缺少或无效的 'multicast'

en: Missing or invalid 'multicast-overflow' in query-rx-filter response
zh_CN: 在 query-rx-filter 响应中缺少或无效的 'multicast-overflow'

en: Missing or invalid 'multicast-table' array in query-rx-filter response
zh_CN: 在 query-rx-filter 响应中缺少或无效的 'multicast-table' 数组

en: Missing or invalid 'promiscuous' in query-rx-filter response
zh_CN: 在 query-rx-filter 响应中缺少或无效的 'promiscuous'

en: Missing or invalid 'start' attribute in <port> in <nat> in <forward> in network %1$s
zh_CN: 在网络 %1$s 中 <forward> 中 <nat> 中的 <port> 中缺少或者无效的 'start' 属性

en: Missing or invalid 'unicast' in query-rx-filter response
zh_CN: 在 query-rx-filter 响应中缺少或无效的 'unicast'

en: Missing or invalid 'unicast-overflow' in query-rx-filter response
zh_CN: 在 query-rx-filter 响应中缺少或无效的 'unicast-overflow'

en: Missing or invalid 'unicast-table' array in query-rx-filter response
zh_CN: 在 query-rx-filter 响应中缺少或无效的 'unicast-table' 数组

en: Missing or invalid 'vlan' in query-rx-filter response
zh_CN: 在 query-rx-filter 响应中缺少或无效的 'vlan'

en: Missing or invalid 'vlan-table' array in query-rx-filter response
zh_CN: 在 query-rx-filter 响应中缺少或无效的 'vlan-table' 数组

en: Missing or invalid CPU address size in %1$s
zh_CN: 缺少或无效的 CPU 地址大小 %1$s

en: Missing or invalid CPU frequency in %1$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 中缺少或无效的 CPU 频率

en: Missing or invalid element %1$zu of 'multicast' list in query-rx-filter response
zh_CN: query-rx-filter 响应中 'multicast' 列表的元素 %1$zu 缺少或无效

en: Missing or invalid element %1$zu of 'unicast' list in query-rx-filter response
zh_CN: query-rx-filter 响应中 'unicast' 列表的元素 %1$zu 缺少或无效

en: Missing or invalid element %1$zu of 'vlan-table' array in query-rx-filter response
zh_CN: query-rx-filter 响应中 'vlan-table' 数组的元素 %1$zu 缺少或无效

en: Missing or invalid name in query-rx-filter response
zh_CN: 在 query-rx-filter 响应中缺少或无效的名称

en: Missing or invalid scsi adapter 'unique_id' value
zh_CN: 缺少 'unique_id' 值或者该值无效

en: Missing ownerId data in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文件中缺少 ownerId 数据

en: Missing ownerName data in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文件中缺少 ownerName 数据

en: Missing ownerPid data in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文件中缺少 ownerPid 数据

en: Missing ownerUUID data in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文件中缺少 ownerUUID 数据

en: Missing path or lockspace for lease resource
zh_CN: 租赁资源缺少路径或者锁空间

en: Missing pid data in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文件中缺少 pid 数据

en: Missing plugin initialization symbol 'virLockDriverImpl'
zh_CN: 缺少插件初始化符号 'virLockDriverImpl'

en: Missing priority_workers data in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文件中缺少 priority_workers 数据

en: Missing privateData field in JSON state document
zh_CN: JSON 状态文件中缺少 privateData 字段

en: Missing property '%1$s' in answer
zh_CN: 在回答中缺少属性 '%1$s'

en: Missing readonly field in JSON state document
zh_CN: JSON 状态文件中缺少 readonly 字段

en: Missing required 'service' attribute in SRV record of network '%1$s'
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 的 SRV 记录中缺少所需 'service' 属性

en: Missing required address attribute in network '%1$s'
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 中缺少所需 address 属性

en: Missing required address in <ip>
zh_CN: 在 <ip> 中缺少所需的地址

en: Missing required attribute '%1$s' in element '%2$s'
zh_CN: 在元素 '%1$s' 缺少所需的属性 '%2$s'

en: Missing required dev attribute in <forward> <interface> element of network %1$s
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 的 <forward> <interface> 元素中缺少所需的 dev 属性

en: Missing required dev attribute in <pf> element of network '%1$s'
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 的 <pf> 元素中缺少所需的 dev 属性

en: Missing required name attribute in portgroup
zh_CN: portgroup 中缺少所需 name 属性

en: Missing required name or value in DNS TXT record of network %1$s
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 的 DNS TXT 记录中缺少所需 name 或者 value 属性

en: Missing required nodeset attribute in memnode element
zh_CN: memnode 元素中缺少 nodeset 属性

en: Missing resctrl monitor alloc
zh_CN: 缺少 resctrl 监控 alloc

en: Missing resource fd in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文件中缺少 resource fd

en: Missing resource flags in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文件中缺少 resource 标签

en: Missing resource lockHeld in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文件中缺少 resource lockHeld

en: Missing resource name in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文件中缺少 resource 名称

en: Missing resource owners in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文件中缺少 resource 拥有者

en: Missing resource path in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文件中缺少 resource 路径

en: Missing resources value in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文件中缺少 resources 值

en: Missing restricted data in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文件中缺少 restricted 数据

en: Missing scsi_host PCI address element
zh_CN: 缺少 scsi_host PCI 地址元素

en: Missing separator in sched info '%1$s'
zh_CN: 在 sched 信息 '%1$s' 中缺少分隔符

en: Missing server data from JSON file
zh_CN: 缺少 JSON 文件中的 server 数据

en: Missing service data in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文件中缺少 service 数据

en: Missing services data in JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文件中缺少 services 数据

en: Missing sock field in JSON state document
zh_CN: JSON 状态文件中缺少 sock 字段

en: Missing socks field in JSON state document
zh_CN: JSON 状态文件中缺少 socks 字段

en: Missing source channel attribute for char device
zh_CN: 字符设备缺少 source channel 属性

en: Missing source host attribute for char device
zh_CN: 缺少字符设备的源主机属性

en: Missing source path attribute for char device
zh_CN: 缺少字符设备的源路径属性

en: Missing source service attribute for char device
zh_CN: 缺少字符设备的源服务属性

en: Missing storage block path
zh_CN: 缺少存储块路径

en: Missing storage host block path
zh_CN: 缺少存储主机块路径

en: Missing storage volume name for disk '%1$s'
zh_CN: 缺少磁盘 '%1$s' 的存储卷名称

en: Missing udev property '%1$s' on '%2$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 上缺少 udev 属性 '%2$s'

en: Missing vendor string for CPU vendor %1$s
zh_CN: CPU 供应商 %1$s 中缺少供应商字符串

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Model %1$s too big for destination
zh_CN: 对于目标来说型号 %1$s 太大

en: Model name contains invalid characters
zh_CN: 模块名称中含有无效字符

en: Modifies an existing IOThread of the guest domain.
zh_CN: 修改 guest 域的现有 IO 线程。

en: Monitor path %1$s too big for destination
zh_CN: 对于目标来说监控路径 %1$s 太大

en: Monitor vcpus conflicts with allocation
zh_CN: 监控 vcpus 与分配冲突

en: Mount namespace support is required
zh_CN: 需要mount namespace功能

en: Mountpoint
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: Multi-head video devices are unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持多头视频设备

en: Multiple '%1$s' controllers with index '%2$d'
zh_CN: 多个 '%1$s' 控制器附带索引 '%2$d'

en: Multiple <model> elements in controller definition not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许在控制器定义中有多个 <model> 元素

en: Multiple <target> elements in controller definition not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许在控制器定义中有多个 <target> 元素

en: Multiple IPv4 dhcp sections found -- dhcp is supported only for a single IPv4 address on each network
zh_CN: 找到多个 IPv4 dhcp 字段 -- 每个网络中只为单一 IPv4 地址支持 dhcp

en: Multiple IPv6 dhcp sections found -- dhcp is supported only for a single IPv6 address on each network
zh_CN: 找到多个 IPv6 dhcp 字段 -- 每个网络中只为单一 IPv6 地址支持 dhcp

en: Multiple USB devices for %1$x:%2$x were found, but none of them is at bus:%3$u device:%4$u
zh_CN: 为 %1$x:%2$x 找到多个 USB 设备，但没有一个在总线 %3$u 设备 %4$u 中

en: Multiple USB devices for %1$x:%2$x, use <address> to specify one
zh_CN: %1$x:%2$x 的多个 USB 设备，请使用 <address> 指定一个。

en: Multiple definitions of CPU model '%1$s'
zh_CN: CPU 型号 '%1$s' 的多个定义

en: Multiple domains exist with the name '%1$s': repeat the request using a UUID
zh_CN: 名称为 '%1$s' 的多个域存在：使用 UUID 重复请求

en: Multiple graphics devices are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持多个图形设备

en: Multiple interfaces attached to bridge
zh_CN: 附加到桥接的多个接口

en: Multiple legacy USB controllers are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持多传统 USB 控制器

en: Multiple memnode elements with cellid %1$u
zh_CN: 含 cellid %1$u 的多个 memnode 元素

en: Multiple panic devices with model '%1$s'
zh_CN: 型号为 '%1$s' 的多个 panic 设备

en: Multiple serial devices are not supported by xen-xm
zh_CN: xen-xm 不支持多个串行设备

en: Multiqueue devices are not supported on this system
zh_CN: 在这个系统中部支持多队列设备

en: Must use --rename or --clone to change %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 必须红烧鱼 --rename 或者 --clone 将 %1$s 改为 %2$s

en: NBD URI must be supplied when migration URI uses UNIX transport method
zh_CN: 当迁移 URI 使用 UNIX 传输方法时，必须提供 NBD URI

en: NBD migration with TLS is not supported over UNIX socket
zh_CN: 在 UNIX 套接字上不支持带有 TLS 的 NBD 迁移

en: NIC model 'e1000' is not supported by given bhyve binary
zh_CN: 给定的 bhyve 二进制文件不支持 NIC 型号 'e1000'

en: NIC model is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 NIC 型号

en: NOTE
zh_CN: 注意

en: NULL JSON type can't be converted to commandline
zh_CN: NULL JSON 类型不能转换为命令行

en: NULL argument - %1$p %2$p
zh_CN: NULL 参数 - %1$p %2$p

en: NULL string parameter '%1$s'
zh_CN: NULL 字符串参数 '%1$s'

en: NULL value for field '%1$s'
zh_CN: 字段 '%1$s' 的 NULL 值

en: NUMA cell number
zh_CN: NUMA 单元 数

en: NUMA cell(s):
zh_CN: NUMA 单元：

en: NUMA cells %1$u and %2$zu have overlapping vCPU ids
zh_CN: NUMA 单元 %1$u 和 %2$zu 有重叠的 vCPU id

en: NUMA distances defined without siblings
zh_CN: 定义了没有兄弟关系的 NUMA 距离

en: NUMA free memory
zh_CN: NUMA 可用内存

en: NUMA free pages
zh_CN: NUMA 可用页面

en: NUMA isn't available on this host
zh_CN: 此主机上不提供 NUMA

en: NUMA memory tuning in 'preferred' mode only supports single node
zh_CN: 只在单一节点中支持将 NUMA 内存调整为 'preferred' 模式

en: NUMA mode, one of strict, preferred and interleave 
    or a number from the virDomainNumatuneMemMode enum
zh_CN: NUMA 模式，一个严格的、首选的和交错的模式，或者来自 virDomainNumatuneMemMode 枚举的一个数字

en: NUMA node %1$d is not available
zh_CN: NUMA 节点 %1$d 不可用

en: NUMA node %1$d is out of range
zh_CN: NUMA 节点 %1$d 超出范围

en: NUMA node %1$zd is unavailable
zh_CN: NUMA 节点 %1$zd 不可用

en: NUMA node %1$zu is not available
zh_CN: NUMA 节点 %1$zu 不可用

en: NUMA node selections to set
zh_CN: 要设定的 NUMA 节点选择

en: NUMA nodes without CPUs can't be initiator
zh_CN: 没有 CPU 的 NUMA 节点不能是发起者

en: NUMA topology defined without NUMA cells
zh_CN: 未定义 NUMA 单元的 NUMA 拓扑

en: NUMA tuning is not available in session mode
zh_CN: 会话模式中 NUMA 调优不可用

en: NVMe device %1$s already in use by driver %2$s domain %3$s
zh_CN: 驱动程序 %1$s 域 %2$s 已在使用 NVMe 设备 %3$s

en: NVMe device %1$s namespace %2$u is already on the list
zh_CN: NVMe 设备 %1$s 命名空间 %2$u 已在列表中

en: NVMe device %1$s namespace %2$u not found
zh_CN: 未找到 NVMe 设备 %1$s 命名空间 %2$u

en: NVMe disk source is missing address
zh_CN: NVMe 磁盘源缺少地址

en: NVMe disks are not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 NVMe 磁盘

en: NVMe namespace can't be zero
zh_CN: NVMe 命名空间不能为零

en: NVRAM is not permitted when loader is stateless
zh_CN: 当加载器是无状态时，不允许 NVRAM

en: NVRAM template is not permitted when loader is stateless
zh_CN: 当加载器是无状态时，不允许 NVRAM 模板

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name of chain is longer than %1$u characters
zh_CN: 链名称长度超过 %1$u 个字符

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Namespaces are not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 此平台上不支持命名空间

en: Network %1$s XML configuration edited.
zh_CN: 已编辑网络 %1$s XML 配置

en: Network %1$s XML configuration not changed.
zh_CN: 未更改网络 %1$s XML 配置

en: Network %1$s created from %2$s
zh_CN: 从%1$s创建网络%2$s

en: Network %1$s defined from %2$s
zh_CN: 从 %1$s定义网络%2$s

en: Network %1$s destroyed
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 被删除

en: Network %1$s has been undefined
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 已经被取消定义

en: Network %1$s marked as autostarted
zh_CN: 网络%1$s标记为自动启动

en: Network %1$s started
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 已开始

en: Network %1$s unmarked as autostarted
zh_CN: 网络%1$s取消标记为自动启动

en: Network '%1$s' IP address cannot have both a prefix and a netmask
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' IP 地址不能同时有前缀和子网掩码

en: Network '%1$s' is already running
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 已经运行

en: Network '%1$s' is still running
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 仍在运行

en: Network Events
zh_CN: 网络事件

en: Network bandwidth tuning is not available in session mode
zh_CN: 网络带宽调优在会话模式中不可用

en: Network config change transaction committed
zh_CN: 已提交网络配置更改事务

en: Network config change transaction rolled back
zh_CN: 返回到网络配置更改事务

en: Network config change transaction started
zh_CN: 已开始网络配置更改事务

en: Network config filename '%1$s' does not match network name '%2$s'
zh_CN: 网络配置文件 '%1$s' 与网络名称 '%2$s' 不匹配

en: Network device %1$s already exists
zh_CN: 桥接设备 %1$s 已存在

en: Network device configuration is not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 这个平台不支持网络设备配置

en: Network device type is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持网络设备类型

en: Network filter %1$s XML configuration edited.
zh_CN: 已编辑网络过滤器 %1$s XML 配置

en: Network filter %1$s XML configuration not changed.
zh_CN: 未更改为网络过滤器 %1$s XML 配置

en: Network filter %1$s defined from %2$s
zh_CN: 使用 %1$s 定义的网络过滤器 %2$s

en: Network filter %1$s undefined
zh_CN: 取消定义网络过滤器 %1$s

en: Network filter binding not found
zh_CN: 未找到网络过滤器绑定

en: Network filter binding not found: %1$s
zh_CN: 未找到网络过滤器绑定：%1$s

en: Network filter binding on %1$s created from %2$s
zh_CN: 从%1$s 创建的 %2$s 上的网络过滤器绑定

en: Network filter binding on %1$s deleted
zh_CN: %1$s 上的网络过滤器绑定已删除

en: Network filter not found
zh_CN: 未找到网络过滤器

en: Network filter not found: %1$s
zh_CN: 未找到网络过滤器：%1$s

en: Network interface name '%1$s' is too long
zh_CN: 网络接口名称 '%1$s' 太长

en: Network is already in use by interface %1$s
zh_CN: 接口 %1$s 已在使用网络

en: Network migration data already present
zh_CN: 已显示迁移数据

en: Network namespace support is recommended
zh_CN: 需要network namespace功能

en: Network not found
zh_CN: 未找到网络

en: Network not found: %1$s
zh_CN: 未找到网络: %1$s

en: Network port %1$s created from %2$s
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 创建的网络端口 %2$s

en: Network port %1$s deleted
zh_CN: 网络端口 %1$s 已删除

en: Network port with UUID %1$s already exists
zh_CN: UUID 为 %1$s 的网络端口已存在

en: Network port with UUID %1$s does not exist
zh_CN: UUID 为 %1$s 的网络端口不存在

en: Network type %1$d is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持网络类型 %1$d

en: New disk media source was not specified
zh_CN: 未指定新的磁盘介质源

en: New resctrl 'id' cannot be NULL
zh_CN: 新的 resctrl 'id' 不能为 NULL

en: New size of the block device, as scaled integer (default KiB)
zh_CN: 新块设备大小，以整数计（默认为 KiB）

en: Nicdev support unavailable
zh_CN: Nicdev 支持不可用

en: No CA certificate path set to match server key/cert
zh_CN: 没有设置为与服务器密钥/证书匹配的 CA 证书路径

en: No DRM render nodes available
zh_CN: 没有 DRM 渲染节点可用

en: No FD available at slot %1$zu
zh_CN: 插槽 %1$zu 没有可用 FD

en: No IOThreads found for the domain
zh_CN: 没有找到域的 IOThreads

en: No IP address for host '%1$s' found: %2$s
zh_CN: 没有找到主机 '%1$s' 的 IP 地址：%2$s

en: No JSON parser implementation is available
zh_CN: 没有可用 JSON 解析程序

en: No PCI buses available
zh_CN: 没有可用 PCI 总线

en: No UNIX caller UID available
zh_CN: 没有可用 UNIX 主叫方 UID

en: No URI scheme specified
zh_CN: 未指定 URI 模式

en: No URI scheme specified: %1$s
zh_CN: 未指定 URI 模式：%1$s

en: No access manager registered
zh_CN: 没有注册访问管理器

en: No active block job '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有活跃的块作业 '%1$s'

en: No addresses to bind to
zh_CN: 没有要绑定的地址

en: No authentication callback available
zh_CN: 没有可用认证回叫

en: No authentication methods and credentials provided
zh_CN: 未提供认证方法及证书

en: No authentication methods supplied
zh_CN: 未提供认证方法

en: No available USB controller and port, and failed to attach a new one
zh_CN: 没有可用的 USB 控制器和端口，无法附加一个新设备

en: No bhyve command-line argument specified
zh_CN: 没有指定的 bhyve 命令行参数

en: No bridge name specified
zh_CN: 未指定桥接名称

en: No bridge node in xml document
zh_CN: xml 文档中没有桥接节点

en: No category range available
zh_CN: 没有可用类别范围

en: No channel command provided
zh_CN: 没有提供任何频道命令

en: No client with matching ID '%1$llu'
zh_CN: 没有与 ID '%1$llu' 匹配的客户端

en: No complete agent response found in %1$d bytes
zh_CN: %1$d 字节中没有找到完整的代理响应

en: No current block job for %1$s
zh_CN: 没有 %1$s 的当前块作业

en: No current identity
zh_CN: 没有当前身份

en: No current identity to elevate
zh_CN: 没有当前可以提升的身份

en: No data supplied for <initarg> element
zh_CN: 没有为 <initarg> 元素提供数据

en: No default server names provided
zh_CN: 没有提供默认的服务器名称

en: No description for domain: %1$s
zh_CN: 没有域描述：%1$s

en: No device model command-line argument specified
zh_CN: 没有指定设备型号命令行参数

en: No device with bus '%1$s' and target '%2$s'
zh_CN: 没有总线为 '%1$s' 且目标为 '%2$s' 的设备

en: No disk found whose source path or target is %1$s
zh_CN: 没有找到源路径或目标为 %1$s 的磁盘

en: No disk with bus '%1$s' and target '%2$s'
zh_CN: 没有总线为 '%1$s' 及目标为 '%2$s' 的磁盘

en: No dnsmasq options value specified
zh_CN: 没有指定 dnsmasq 选项值

en: No domain with ID %1$d
zh_CN: 没有 ID 为 %1$d 的域

en: No domain with UUID %1$s
zh_CN: 没有 UUID 为 %1$s 的域

en: No domain with matching ID '%1$d'
zh_CN: 没有匹配 ID %1$d 的域

en: No domain with matching id %1$d
zh_CN: 没有符合 id 为 %1$d 的域

en: No domain with matching name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有符合名称为 '%1$s' 的域

en: No domain with matching uuid '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有匹配 uuid '%1$s' 的域

en: No domain with name %1$s
zh_CN: 没有名为 %1$s 的域

en: No emulator found for arch '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有找到 arch '%1$s' 的仿真程序

en: No emulator found for cloud-hypervisor
zh_CN: 没有找到 cloud-hypervisor 的仿真程序

en: No error message from child failure
zh_CN: 没有子进程失败的出错信息

en: No error message provided
zh_CN: 没有错误讯息提供

en: No errors found
zh_CN: 未找到错误

en: No event expected with procedure 0x%1$x
zh_CN: 流程 0x%1$x 预期没有事件发生

en: No filesystems are mounted in the domain
zh_CN: 域中没有挂载文件系统

en: No free NBD devices
zh_CN: 没有可用的 NBD 设备

en: No free USB ports
zh_CN: 没有可用的 USB 端口

en: No free busNr lower than current lowest busNr is available to auto-assign to bus %1$d. Must be manually assigned
zh_CN: 自动分配给总线 %1$d 提供了比当前最低的 busNr 还少的空闲总线。必须手动分配

en: No graphical display found
zh_CN: 没有找到图形显示

en: No graphical display with type '%1$s' found
zh_CN: 没有找到类型为 '%1$s' 的图形显示

en: No graphics backend with index %1$d
zh_CN: 没有使用索引 %1$d 的图形后端

en: No identity information available for client
zh_CN: 没有提供客户端的身份信息

en: No interface attached to bridge
zh_CN: 没有附加要桥接的接口

en: No interface found whose type is %1$s
zh_CN: 没有找到其类型为 %1$s 的接口

en: No interface with MAC address %1$s was found
zh_CN: 没有找到 MAC 地址为 %1$s 的接口

en: No lxc environment type specified
zh_CN: 没有指定 lxc 环境类型

en: No master USB controller specified
zh_CN: 没有指定任何主 USB 控制程序

en: No matches for socket service '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 没有匹配套接字服务 '%1$s' ：%2$s

en: No memory balloon device configured, can not set the collection period
zh_CN: 没有配置内存 balloon 设备，无法设置采集周期

en: No message in the queue
zh_CN: 队列中没有消息

en: No more available PCI slots
zh_CN: 没有更多可用 PCI 插槽

en: No name supplied for <initenv> element
zh_CN: 没有为 <initenv> 元素提供名称

en: No net with mac '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有 mac 为 '%1$s' 的网络

en: No network found with property '%1$s' = '%2$s'
zh_CN: 没有找到属性 '%1$s' = '%2$s' 的网络

en: No network socket associated with client
zh_CN: 没有与客户端关联的网络套接字

en: No open log file %1$s
zh_CN: 没有打开日志文件 %1$s

en: No per-CPU stats available
zh_CN: 没有可用的每个 CPU 统计数据

en: No process ID available
zh_CN: 没有可用的进程 ID

en: No process start time available
zh_CN: 没有可用的进程启动时间

en: No qemu command-line argument specified
zh_CN: 未指定 qemu 命令行参数

en: No qemu environment name specified
zh_CN: 未指定 qemu 环境名称

en: No runstatedir specified
zh_CN: 未指定 runstatedir

en: No server certificate path set to match server key
zh_CN: 没有设置服务器证书路径来匹配服务器密钥

en: No server key path set to match server cert
zh_CN: 没有设置服务器密钥路径来匹配服务器证书

en: No server named '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有名为 '%1$s' 的服务器

en: No socket address provided
zh_CN: 没有提供套接字地址

en: No socket addresses found for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未找到 '%1$s' 的插槽地址

en: No source device specified when formatting pool '%1$s'
zh_CN: 格式化池 '%1$s' 时没有指定设备

en: No storage volume with key or path '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有使用密钥或路径 ’%1$s‘ 的存储卷

en: No stub driver configured for PCI device %1$s
zh_CN: 没有为 PCI %1$s 设备配置 stub 驱动程序

en: No such disk in media registry %1$s
zh_CN: 在介质注册表 %1$s 中没有这样的磁盘

en: No support for %1$s in command 'attach-disk'
zh_CN: 'attach-disk' 命令中部支持 %1$s

en: No support for %1$s in command 'attach-interface'
zh_CN: 'attach-interface' 命令中不支持 %1$s

en: No support for domain XML entry 'vcpu' attribute 'current'
zh_CN: 不支持域 XML 条目 'vcpu' 属性 'current'

en: No support for multiple video devices
zh_CN: 不支持多个视频设备

en: No title for domain: %1$s
zh_CN: 没有域的标题：%1$s

en: No total stats available
zh_CN: 没有可用的总体统计数据

en: No transaction is set
zh_CN: 没有设置事务

en: No usable Vf's present on SRIOV PF %1$s
zh_CN: SRIOV PF %1$s 中没有可用 Vf

en: No usable target index found for %1$d
zh_CN: 没有找到 %1$d 的可用目标索引

en: No user interaction callback provided: Can't get input from keyboard interactive authentication
zh_CN: 没有提供用户交互回调：无法从键盘交互式身份验证中获得输入

en: No user interaction callback provided: Can't retrieve private key passphrase
zh_CN: 未提供用户互动回叫：无法检索私钥密码短语

en: No user interaction callback provided: Can't verify the session host key
zh_CN: 未提供用户互动回叫：无法验证该会话主机密钥

en: No valid cgroup for machine %1$s
zh_CN: 机器 %1$s 没有有效 cgroup

en: No value supplied for <initenv name='%1$s'> element
zh_CN: 没有为 <initenv name='%1$s'> 元素提供的值

en: No yet handled value '%1$s' for VMX entry '%2$s'
zh_CN: VMX 条目 '%1$s' 尚未处理的值 '%2$s'

en: No zPCI %1$s to reserve
zh_CN: 没有要保留的 zPCI %1$s

en: Node %1$d:
zh_CN: 节点 %1$d:

en: Node %1$zu out of range
zh_CN: 节点 %1$zu 超出范围

en: Node Device Events
zh_CN: 节点设备事件

en: Node device %1$s created from %2$s
zh_CN: 使用 %1$s 生成的节点设备 %2$s

en: Node device '%1$s' defined from '%2$s'
zh_CN: 从 '%1$s' 定义的节点设备 '%2$s'

en: Node device '%1$s' is not defined
zh_CN: 节点设备 '%1$s' 未定义

en: Node device not found
zh_CN: 未找到节点设备

en: Node device not found: %1$s
zh_CN: 未找到节点设备：%1$s

en: Non-blocking streams are not supported yet
zh_CN: 还不支持非阻挡式流

en: Non-cancelable task is blocked by an unanswered question
zh_CN: 非不可取消的任务被一个没有回答的问题阻碍。

en: Non-empty feature list specified without CPU model
zh_CN: 未指定 CPU 型号的非空功能列表

en: Non-endpoint PCI devices cannot be assigned to guests
zh_CN: 非端点 PCI 设备无法分配给客户机

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None of the requested authentication methods are supported by the server
zh_CN: 该服务器不支持任何所需认证方法

en: Normal data:
zh_CN: 正常数据：

en: Normal pages:
zh_CN: 正常页：

en: Not a download stream
zh_CN: 不是下载数据流

en: Not all servers restored, cannot run server
zh_CN: 不是所有服务器都恢复了，无法运行服务器

en: Not an upload stream
zh_CN: 不是上传数据流

en: Not detaching active device %1$s
zh_CN: 不要分离活跃的设备 %1$s

en: Not enough arguments passed, nothing to set
zh_CN: 未传递足够的参数，没有设置任何内容

en: Not enough free space in pool for volume '%1$s'
zh_CN: 在池中没有用于卷 '%1$s' 的足够可用空间

en: Not enough room for allocation of %1$llu bytes for level %2$u cache %3$u scope type '%4$s'
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间来为级别 %2$u 缓存 %3$u 范围类型 '%4$s' 分配 %1$llu 字节

en: Not enough space left in storage pool
zh_CN: 存储池中没有足够的空间

en: Not reattaching active device %1$s
zh_CN: 不要创新附加活跃的设备 %1$s

en: Not resetting active device %1$s
zh_CN: 不要重置活跃设备 %1$s

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 尚不支持

en: Not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 这个平台尚不支持

en: Not suspending transient guests on URI: $uri:
zh_CN: URI 中没有挂起的临时虚拟机：$uri:

en: Now in mirroring phase
zh_CN: 现已出于镜像阶段

en: Now in synchronized phase
zh_CN: 现在处于同步阶段

en: Number of CPUs in <numa> exceeds the <vcpu> count
zh_CN: <numa> 中的 CPUs 数超过 <vcpu> 计数

en: Number of CPUs in <numa> exceeds the desired maximum vcpu count
zh_CN: <numa> 中的 CPU 数量超过所需的最大 vcpu 数量

en: Number of domain stats records is %1$d, which exceeds max limit: %2$d
zh_CN: 域统计记录数为 %1$d，已超过上限 %2$d

en: Number of interfaces, %1$d exceeds the max limit: %2$d
zh_CN: 接口个数，%1$d 超过上限：%2$d

en: Number of keys %1$d, which exceeds max limit: %2$d
zh_CN: 超过最大限制的密钥数 %1$d：%2$d

en: Number of leases is %1$d, which exceeds max limit: %2$d
zh_CN: 租赁数为 %1$d，已超过最大限制：%2$d

en: Number of msgs %1$d, which exceeds max limit: %2$d
zh_CN: 消息 %1$d 的数量超过最大限制：%2$d

en: Number of shown CPUs at most
zh_CN: 最多可显示的 CPU 数

en: Number of stats entries is %1$d, which exceeds max limit: %2$d
zh_CN: 统计条目的数量为 %1$d，超过最大限制：%2$d

en: Number of vCPUs should be >= 1
zh_CN: vCPUs 数必须大于等于 1

en: Numeric value '%1$s' for <%2$s> option is malformed or out of range
zh_CN: 数值 '%1$s' 不能做为选项 <%2$s> 的参数，因为它的格式错误或超出了范围

en: Numeric value '%1$u' for <%2$s> option is malformed or out of range
zh_CN: 数值 '%1$u'的格式错误或超出了范围， 因此不能做为选项 <%2$s> 的参数

en: OS Type:
zh_CN: OS 类型：

en: O_DIRECT read needs entire seekable file
zh_CN: O_DIRECT 需要整个可搜索文件

en: O_DIRECT unsupported on this platform
zh_CN: 这个平台不支持 O_DIRECT

en: O_DIRECT write needs empty seekable file
zh_CN: O_DIRECT 写入需要空的可搜索文件

en: ObjectContent does not reference a virtual machine
zh_CN: ObjectContent 不能参考虚拟机

en: Offset must be zero for this lock manager
zh_CN: 这个锁管理程序的偏移必须为 0

en: One of options --enable or --disable is required by option --cpulist
zh_CN: 选项 --cpulist 需要 --enable 或 --disable 选项之一

en: One or more references were leaked after disconnect from the hypervisor
zh_CN: 断开与 hypervisor 的连接后泄漏了一个或者多个参考

en: Only %1$d CPUs available to show
zh_CN: 只能显示 %1$d CPU

en: Only '%1$s' filesystem type is supported
zh_CN: 只支持文件系统类型 '%1$s'

en: Only 'credit' and 'credit2' schedulers are supported
zh_CN: 仅支持 'credit' 和 'credit2' 调度程序

en: Only 1 IDE controller is supported
zh_CN: 仅支持 1 个 IDE 控制器

en: Only 1 die per socket is supported
zh_CN: 每个套接字只支持 1 个模具

en: Only 1 fdc bus is supported
zh_CN: 仅支持 1 个 fdc 总线

en: Only 1 fdc controller is supported
zh_CN: 仅支持 1 个 fdc 控制器

en: Only 1 thread per core is supported
zh_CN: 每个核仅支持 1 个线程

en: Only EFI firmware permits NVRAM
zh_CN: 只有 EFI 固件允许 NVRAM

en: Only IPv4 or IPv6 addresses can be used with a prefix
zh_CN: 只有 IPv4 或 IPv6 地址可以使用前缀

en: Only PCI device addresses with function=0 are supported
zh_CN: 只支持带 function=0 的 PCI 设备地址

en: Only PTY console types are supported
zh_CN: 只支持 PTY 控制台类型

en: Only VNC supported
zh_CN: 仅支持 VNC

en: Only a single IDE controller is supported for this machine type
zh_CN: 此机器类型只支持一个 IDE 控制器

en: Only a single console can be configured for this domain
zh_CN: 这个域只能配置一个控制台

en: Only a single console or serial can be configured for this domain
zh_CN: 这个域只能配置一个控制台或串口

en: Only a single serial can be configured for this domain
zh_CN: 这个域只能配置一个串口

en: Only bridged veth devices can be detached
zh_CN: 只能端口桥接的 veth 设备

en: Only disk and block storage types are supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序只支持磁盘和块存储类型。

en: Only disk image supported for resize
zh_CN: 仅磁盘镜像支持调整大小

en: Only emulated CPUs are available, performance will be significantly limited
zh_CN: 只有模拟的 CPU，性能会受到很大限制。

en: Only end address '%1$s' specified in <nat> in <forward> in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 仅在网络 '%1$s' 中 <forward> 中的 <nat> 中指定结束地址 '%2$s'

en: Only file based or volume based filesystems are supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序仅支持基于文件或基于卷的文件系统。

en: Only hard disks and cdroms are supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序只支持硬盘和 CDROM。

en: Only ide and scsi disk support wwn
zh_CN: 只有 ide 和 scsi 磁盘支持 wwn

en: Only luks encryption is supported for raw files
zh_CN: 原始文件只支持 luks 加密

en: Only mac option can be specified for virt-net
zh_CN: 只能为 virt-net 指定 mac 选项

en: Only native iomode is supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序只支持原生 iomode。

en: Only one <address> element is allowed in <nat> in <forward> in network %1$s
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 中 <forward> 中的 <nat> 中只允许使用一个 <address> 元素

en: Only one <nat> element is allowed in <forward> of network %1$s
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 的 <forward> 中只允许使用一个 <nat> 元素

en: Only one <pf> element is allowed in <forward> of network %1$s
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 的 <forward> 中只允许使用一个 <pf> 元素

en: Only one <port> element is allowed in <nat> in <forward> in network %1$s
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 中 <forward> 中的 <nat> 中只允许使用一个 <port> 元素

en: Only one IPv4 address per interface is allowed
zh_CN: 每个接口只允许一个 IPv4 地址

en: Only one IPv6 address per interface is allowed
zh_CN: 每个接口只允许一个 IPv6 地址

en: Only one acpi table is supported
zh_CN: 只支持一个 acpi 表

en: Only one argument from --table and --uuid may be specified.
zh_CN: 只能指定 --table 和 --uuid 中的一个参数。

en: Only one argument from --table, --name and --uuid may be specified.
zh_CN: 只能指定 --table, --name 和 --uuid 中的指定一个参数。

en: Only one boot device is supported
zh_CN: 只支持一个引导设备

en: Only one hostdev of model vfio-ap is supported
zh_CN: 仅支持型号 vfio-ap 的一个 hostdev。

en: Only one primary video device is supported
zh_CN: 只支持一个主视频设备

en: Only one vgpu device can have 'ramfb' enabled
zh_CN: 只有一个 vgpu 设备启用了 'ramfb'

en: Only pflash loader type permits NVRAM
zh_CN: 只有 pflash 加载器类型允许 NVRAM

en: Only ploop disk images are supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序只支持 ploop 磁盘镜像。

en: Only ploop fs driver is supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序只支持 ploop fs 驱动程序。

en: Only read-only pflash is supported.
zh_CN: 仅支持只读 pflash。

en: Only scsi disk supports vendor and product
zh_CN: 只有 scsi 磁盘支持 vendor 和 product

en: Only start address '%1$s' specified in <nat> in <forward> in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 仅在网络 '%1$s' 中 <forward> 中的 <nat> 中指定起始地址 '%2$s'

en: Only tap devices supported
zh_CN: 只支持 tap 设备

en: Only the PCI controller with index 0 can have target index 0, and vice versa
zh_CN: 只有索引为 0 的 PCI 控制器可以有目标索引 0，反之亦然

en: Only the first console can be a serial port
zh_CN: 只有第一个控制台可以使串口

en: Only the init process may be killed
zh_CN: 只有 init 进程可能会被杀死

en: Only virtio bus types are supported for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 仅对 '%1$s' 支持 virtio 总线类型

en: Only vpxmigr:// migration URIs are supported
zh_CN: 只支持 vpxmigr:// migration URI

en: Only x509 certificates are supported
zh_CN: 只支持 x509 证书

en: OpenRemoteSession/LaunchVMProcess failed, domain can't be started
zh_CN: OpenRemoteSession/LaunchVMProcess 失败，无法启用域。

en: OpenVZ control file /proc/vz does not exist
zh_CN: OpenVZ 控制的文件 /proc/vz 不存在

en: OpenVZ control file /proc/vz is not accessible
zh_CN: OpenVZ 控制的文件 /proc/vz 无法访问

en: Operation cancelled by client
zh_CN: 操作被客户端取消

en: Operation not supported
zh_CN: 操作不被支持

en: Operation not supported: %1$s
zh_CN: 操作不被支持：%1$s

en: Operation:
zh_CN: 操作：

en: Option '%1$s' has invalid value for PCI controller with index '%2$d', model '%3$s' and modelName '%4$s'
zh_CN: 选项 '%1$s' 对索引为 '%2$d' ，型号为 '%3$s' 和 modelName 为 '%4$s'的 PCI 控制器有无效的值

en: Option '%1$s' is not supported by '%2$s' device with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 带有这个 QEMU 二进制的 '%1$s' 设备不支持选项 '%2$s'

en: Option '%1$s' is not valid for PCI controller with index '%2$d', model '%3$s' and modelName '%4$s'
zh_CN: 选项 '%1$s' 对索引为 '%2$d'，型号为 '%3$s' 和 modelName 为'%4$s' 的 PCI 控制器无效

en: Option --%1$s is required by option --%2$s
zh_CN: 选项 --%1$s 也需要输入当输入了选项 --%2$s 时

en: Option --all is incompatible with --inactive
zh_CN: 选项 --all 与 --inactive 不兼容

en: Option --file is required
zh_CN: 选项 --file 是必需的

en: Option --tree is incompatible with --cap and --inactive
zh_CN: 选项 --tree 与 --cap 和 --inactive 不兼容

en: Option argument is empty
zh_CN: 选项参数为空

en: Optional flags or --rawstats are not supported by the daemon
zh_CN: 守护进程不支持可选的标记或 --rawstats

en: Options --%1$s and --%2$s are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 选项 --%1$s 和 --%2$s 是互斥的

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Other tasks are pending for this domain
zh_CN: 其他因这个域而等待处理的任务

en: Our own certificate %1$s failed validation against %2$s: %3$s
zh_CN: 我们的证书 %1$s 无法根据 %2$s 进行验证：%3$s

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存溢出

en: Out of space while reading log output: %1$s
zh_CN: 读取日志输出时超出范围：%1$s

en: Outgoing migration
zh_CN: 向外迁移

en: Output a secret value
zh_CN: secret 值输出

en: Output a secret value to stdout.
zh_CN: secret 值输出到标准输出。

en: Output attributes of a secret as an XML dump to stdout.
zh_CN: 将 secret 属性输出作为 XML 转储到标准输出。

en: Output the IP address and port number for the VNC display.
zh_CN: 为VNC 显示输出IP地址和端口号.

en: Output the IP address and port number for the graphical display.
zh_CN: 为图形显示输出 IP 地址和端口号。

en: Output the device for the TTY console.
zh_CN: 为 TTY 控制台输出设备。

en: Output the domain information as an XML dump to stdout.
zh_CN: 把域信息作为一个 XML 输出到 stdout。

en: Output the network filter information as an XML dump to stdout.
zh_CN: 将网络过滤器信息输出作为 XML 转储到标准输出。

en: Output the network information as an XML dump to stdout.
zh_CN: 把网络信息作为一个 XML 输出到 stdout。

en: Output the network port information as an XML dump to stdout.
zh_CN: 将网络端口信息作为一个 XML 转储输出到 stdout 。

en: Output the node device details as an XML dump to stdout.
zh_CN: 将节点设备详情作为 XML 转储到 stdout。

en: Output the physical host interface information as an XML dump to stdout.
zh_CN: 将物理主机接口信息输出为 XML 转储到标准输出

en: Output the pool information as an XML dump to stdout.
zh_CN: 把池信息作为 XML 转储输出到 stdout。

en: Output the vol information as an XML dump to stdout.
zh_CN: 将卷信息作为一个 XML 转储输出到 stdout。

en: Overlapping vcpus in resctrls
zh_CN: resctrls 中重叠的 vcpus

en: Overlay file '%1$s' for transient disk '%2$s' already exists
zh_CN: 临时磁盘 '%1$s' 的覆盖文件 '%2$s' 已存在

en: PASS
zh_CN: 通过

en: PCI VPD reporting not available on this platform
zh_CN: 此平台上不提供 PCI VPD 报告

en: PCI controller at index %1$d (0x%2$02x) has bus='0x%3$02x', but index must be larger than bus
zh_CN: 在索引 %1$d (0x%2$02x)处的 PCI 控制器具有 bus='0x%3$02x'，但索引必须大于总线

en: PCI controller busNr '%1$d' out of range - must be 1-254
zh_CN: PCI 控制器总线 Nr '%1$d' 超出范围 - 必须为 1-254

en: PCI controller chassis '%1$d' out of range - must be 0-255
zh_CN: PCI 控制器机箱 '%1$d' 超出范围 - 必须是 0-255

en: PCI controller chassisNr '%1$d' out of range - must be 1-255
zh_CN: PCI 控制器 chassisNr '%1$d' 超出范围 - 必须是 1-255

en: PCI controller index %1$d too high, maximum is 255
zh_CN: PCI 控制器索引 %1$d 太大，最大值为 255

en: PCI controller model was not set correctly
zh_CN: PCI 控制器型号没有正确设置

en: PCI controller port '%1$d' out of range - must be 0-255
zh_CN: PCI 控制器端口 '%1$d' 超出范围 - 必须是 0-255

en: PCI controller target index '%1$d' out of range - must be 0-30
zh_CN: PCI 控制器目标索引 '%1$d' 超出范围 - 必须为 0-30

en: PCI device %1$04x:%2$02x:%3$02x.%4$x allocated from network %5$s is already in use by domain %6$s
zh_CN: PCI 设备 %1$04x:%2$02x:%3$02x.%4$x 是为网络 %5$s 分配，但已被域 %6$s 使用。

en: PCI device %1$s is in use
zh_CN: PCI 设备 %1$s 正在使用

en: PCI device %1$s is in use by driver %2$s, domain %3$s
zh_CN: PCI 设备 %1$s 在被驱动程序 %2$s ，域 %3$s 使用

en: PCI device %1$s is not assignable
zh_CN: PCI 设备 %1$s 不可分配

en: PCI device '%1$04x:%2$02x:%3$02x.%4$x' can only be listed once in network %5$s
zh_CN: PCI 设备 '%1$04x:%2$02x:%3$02x.%4$x' 只能在网络 %5$s 中列出一次

en: PCI host devices must use 'pci' or 'unassigned' address type
zh_CN: PCI 主机设备必须使用 'pci' 或 'unassigned' 地址类型

en: PID file (unless overridden by -p):
zh_CN: PID 文件（除非被 -p 覆盖）：

en: PID namespace support is required
zh_CN: 需要PID namespace功能

en: PIIX3 USB controller at index 0 must have PCI address 0:0:1.2
zh_CN: 在索引 0 处的 PIIX3 USB 控制器必须具有 PCI 地址 0:0:1.2

en: PMSuspend type %1$d not supported by libxenlight driver
zh_CN: libxenlight 驱动程序不支持 PMSuspend type %1$d

en: PMU is always enabled for architecture '%1$s'
zh_CN: 始终对构架 '%1$s' 启用 PMU

en: POST operation failed
zh_CN: POST操作失败

en: POST operation failed: %1$s
zh_CN: POST操作失败: %1$s

en: PTR domain for %1$s network with prefix %2$u cannot be automatically created
zh_CN: 无法自动创建前缀为 %2$u 的 %1$s 网络的 PTR 域

en: PTY device is not yet assigned
zh_CN: PTY 设备尚未分配

en: PVH guest os type not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 PVH 客户机 os 类型

en: Page size:
zh_CN: 页面大小：

en: Parallel devices are not supported by libxl
zh_CN: libxl 不支持并行设备

en: Parallel port index %1$d out of [0..2] range
zh_CN: 并口索引 %1$d 超出范围 [0..2]

en: Parameter '%1$s' is not a string
zh_CN: 参数 '%1$s' 不是字符串

en: Parameter '%1$s' is not supported by this kernel
zh_CN: 这个内核不支持参数 '%1$s'

en: Parameter 'min_guarantee' not supported by QEMU.
zh_CN: QEMU 不支持参数 'min_guarantee' 。

en: Parent
zh_CN: 上级

en: Parent attribute '%1$s' does not match parent '%2$s' determined for the '%3$s' wwnn/wwpn lookup.
zh_CN: 父属性 '%1$s' 与决定 '%2$s' wwnn/wwpn 查找的父属性 '%3$s' 不匹配。

en: Parent device %1$s is not capable of vport operations
zh_CN: 上级设备 %1$s 不能执行 vport 操作

en: Parent device's JSON object data is not an array
zh_CN: 父设备的 JSON 对象数据不是一个数组

en: Parent:
zh_CN: 上级：

en: Parsed JSON reply '%1$s' isn't an object
zh_CN: 解析的 JSON 回复 '%1$s' 不是一个对象

en: Partition path '%1$s' must start with '/'
zh_CN: 分区路径 '%1$s' 必须以 '/' 开始

en: Passing secret value as command-line argument is insecure!
zh_CN: 将 secret 值作为命令行参数传递是不安全的！

en: Passphrase for key '%1$s'
zh_CN: 密钥 '%1$s' 的密码短语

en: Password may not contain ',' character
zh_CN: 密码不能包含 ',' 字符

en: Password set successfully for %1$s in %2$s
zh_CN: 已在 %1$s 中成功为 %2$s 设置了密码

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path %1$s too long for unix socket
zh_CN: 对于 unix 套接字路径 %1$s 过长

en: Path '%1$s' does not specify a compute resource
zh_CN: 路径 '%1$s' 没有指定计算资源

en: Path '%1$s' does not specify a datacenter
zh_CN: 路径 '%1$s' 没有指定数据中心

en: Path '%1$s' does not specify a host system
zh_CN: 路径 '%1$s' 没有指定主机系统

en: Path '%1$s' ends with an excess item
zh_CN: 路径 '%1$s' 结尾使用额外项目

en: Path '%1$s' is not accessible
zh_CN: 路径 '%1$s' 不可访问

en: Path '%1$s' must be a block device
zh_CN: 路径 '%1$s' 必须是一个块设备

en: Path has to specify the datacenter and compute resource
zh_CN: 路径中必须指定数据中心和计算资源

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Pending question blocks virtual machine execution, question is '%1$s', no possible answers
zh_CN: 等待处理的问题阻碍虚拟机执行，问题为 '%1$s'，没有可能的答案。

en: Pending question blocks virtual machine execution, question is '%1$s', possible answers are %2$s
zh_CN: 等待处理的问题阻碍虚拟机执行，问题为 '%1$s'，可能的答案为 %2$s。

en: Pending question blocks virtual machine execution, question is '%1$s', possible answers are %2$s, but no default answer is specified
zh_CN: 等待处理的问题阻碍虚拟机执行，问题为 '%1$s'，答案为 %2$s，但没有指定默认答案。

en: Per-node binding is not compatible with automatic NUMA placement.
zh_CN: 按节点绑定与自动 NUMA 分配不兼容

en: Perf not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 此平台上不支持 perf

en: Persistent
zh_CN: 持久

en: Persistent:
zh_CN: 持久：

en: Physical
zh_CN: 物理

en: Physical:
zh_CN: 物理：

en: Pin domain IOThreads to host physical CPUs.
zh_CN: 将域 IO 线程固定到主机物理 CPU 。

en: Pin domain VCPUs to host physical CPUs.
zh_CN: 把域 VCPU 插入到主机的物理 CPU 中。

en: Pin domain emulator threads to host physical CPUs.
zh_CN: Pin 域模拟器线程到主机物理 CPU。

en: Plugin %1$s not accessible
zh_CN: 插件 %1$s 无法访问

en: Policy kit denied action %1$s from <anonymous>
zh_CN: 策略工具包拒绝来自 <anonymous> 的操作 %1$s

en: Polkit auth attempted, even though polkit is not available
zh_CN: 尝试了 polkit 验证，即使 polkit 不可用

en: Pool %1$s XML configuration edited.
zh_CN: 已编辑池 %1$s XML 配置。

en: Pool %1$s XML configuration not changed.
zh_CN: 没有更改池 %1$s XML 配置。

en: Pool %1$s built
zh_CN: 构建池 %1$s

en: Pool %1$s created
zh_CN: 创建池 %1$s

en: Pool %1$s created from %2$s
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 中创建池 %2$s

en: Pool %1$s defined
zh_CN: 定义池 %1$s

en: Pool %1$s defined from %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 中定义池 %2$s

en: Pool %1$s deleted
zh_CN: 池 %1$s 被删除

en: Pool %1$s destroyed
zh_CN: 销毁池 %1$s

en: Pool %1$s has been undefined
zh_CN: 池 %1$s 已经被取消定义

en: Pool %1$s marked as autostarted
zh_CN: 池 %1$s 标记为自动启动

en: Pool %1$s refreshed
zh_CN: 池 %1$s 被刷新

en: Pool %1$s started
zh_CN: 池 %1$s 已启动

en: Pool %1$s unmarked as autostarted
zh_CN: 取消将池 %1$s 标记为自动启动

en: Populate a disk from its backing image.
zh_CN: 使用其后端映像填充磁盘。

en: Port Dev
zh_CN: 端口 Dev

en: Port profile Associate failed for %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s 的端口侧写关联失败

en: Port reclaim not requested but plug type is not none
zh_CN: 未请求端口回收，但插件类型不是 none

en: Port reclaim requested but plug type is none
zh_CN: 请求了端口回收，但插件类型是 none

en: Post-copy
zh_CN: post-copy

en: Post-copy Error
zh_CN: post-copy 错误

en: Postcopy requests:
zh_CN: Postcopy 请求：

en: PowerPC pseries machines do not support floppy device
zh_CN: PowerPC p 系列机器不支持软盘

en: PrepareTunnel called but no TUNNELLED flag set
zh_CN: 调用 PrepareTunnel 但没有设置 TUNNELLED 标签

en: Primary IDE controller must have PCI address 0:0:1.1
zh_CN: 主 IDE 控制器必须有 PCI 地址 0:0:1.1

en: Primary SATA controller must have PCI address 0:0:1f.2
zh_CN: 主 SATA 控制器必须有 PCI 地址 0:0:1f.2

en: Print lease info for a given network
zh_CN: 为给定的网络打印租期信息

en: Print the current directory.
zh_CN: 显示当前目录。

en: Prints cpu stats of the node.
zh_CN: 输出节点的 cpu 状统计数据。

en: Prints global help, command specific help, or help for a
        group of related commands
zh_CN: 显示全局性的帮助信息、指定命令的帮助信息或一
        组相关命令的帮助信息

en: Prints global help, command specific help, or help for a group of related commands
zh_CN: 显示全局性的帮助信息、指定命令的帮助信息或一组相关命令的帮助信息

en: Prints memory stats of the node.
zh_CN: 输出节点的内存状统计数据。

en: Priority '%1$d' is outside valid range of [%2$d,%3$d]
zh_CN: 优先权 '%1$d' 在有效范围 [%2$d,%3$d] 之外

en: Probing TSC is not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 这个平台上不支持探测 TSC

en: Process CPU affinity is not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 这个平台不支持进程 CPU 亲和性

en: Process CPU scheduling is not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 这个平台不支持进程 CPU 调度

en: Process exited prior to exec
zh_CN: 进程在 exec 之前退出

en: Process spawning is not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 此平台上不支持生成进程

en: Processes %1$d refused to die
zh_CN: 进程 %1$d 拒绝停止

en: Processor mask of target NUMA node %1$zu doesn't match source
zh_CN: 目标 NUMA 节点 %1$zu 的处理器掩码与原不匹配

en: Profile of 0 size detected, will attempt to remove it
zh_CN: 检测到 0 大小的配置文件，会尝试删除它

en: Property 'guest-stats-polling-interval' not found on memory balloon driver.
zh_CN: 在内存 balloon 驱动程序中未找到属性 'guest-stats-polling-interval'。

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Protocol '%1$s' is not supported for tcp character device.
zh_CN: 对 tcp 字符设备不支持协议 '%1$s'。

en: Pull aborted
zh_CN: 放弃提取操作

en: Pull complete
zh_CN: 提取完成

en: Pull failed
zh_CN: 拉取失败

en: QEMU '%1$s' does not support any CPU models for virttype '%2$s'
zh_CN: QEMU '%1$s' 不支持 virttype '%2$s' 的任何 CPU 型号

en: QEMU '%1$s' does not support reporting CPU model for virttype '%2$s'
zh_CN: QEMU '%1$s' 不支持报告 virttype '%2$s' 的 CPU 型号

en: QEMU Attach
zh_CN: QEMU 附加

en: QEMU Guest Agent Command
zh_CN: QEMU 虚拟机代理命令

en: QEMU Monitor Command
zh_CN: QEMU 监控程序命令

en: QEMU Monitor Events
zh_CN: QEMU 监控事件

en: QEMU NBD server does not support TLS transport
zh_CN: QEMU NBD 服务器不支持 TLS 传输

en: QEMU binary %1$s is not executable
zh_CN: QEMU 二进制文件 %1$s 不能执行

en: QEMU does not support SEV guest
zh_CN: QEMU 不支持 SEV 客户机

en: QEMU does not support calculating dirty page rate
zh_CN: QEMU 不支持计算脏页率

en: QEMU does not support device assignment mode '%1$s'
zh_CN: QEMU 不支持设备分配模式 '%1$s'

en: QEMU does not support dirty page rate calculation mode.
zh_CN: QEMU 不支持脏页率计算模式。

en: QEMU does not support multiple listens for one graphics device.
zh_CN: QEMU 不支持对一个图形设备的多个侦听。

en: QEMU does not support setting a launch secret
zh_CN: QEMU 不支持设置启动 secret

en: QEMU guest agent is not available due to an error
zh_CN: 由于出错导致 QEMU 虚拟机代理不可用

en: QEMU guest agent is not configured
zh_CN: 未配置 QEMU 虚拟机代理

en: QEMU guest agent is not connected
zh_CN: QEMU 客户机代理未连接

en: QEMU monitor reply exceeds buffer size (%1$d bytes)
zh_CN: QEMU 监控回复超过缓冲区大小（%1$d 字节）

en: QEMU monitor was closed
zh_CN: QEMU 监控已关闭

en: QEMU reports invalid default CPU model "host" for non-kvm domain virt type
zh_CN: QEMU 报告非 kvm 域 virt 类型的无效的默认 CPU 型号 "host"

en: QEMU reports migration is still running
zh_CN: QEMU 报告迁移仍在运行

en: QEMU version >= %1$d.%2$d.%3$d is required, but %4$d.%5$d.%6$d found
zh_CN: QEMU 版本 >= %1$d.%2$d.%3$d 是必需的，但找到了 %4$d %5$d.%6$d

en: QOM Object '%1$s' has no property 'ram_size'
zh_CN: QOM 对象 '%1$s' 没有属性 'ram_size'

en: QOM Object '%1$s' has no property 'vgamem_mb'
zh_CN: QOM 对象 '%1$s' 没有属性 'vgamem_mb'

en: QOM Object '%1$s' has no property 'vram64_size_mb'
zh_CN: QOM 对象 '%1$s' 没有属性 'vram64_size_mb'

en: QOM Object '%1$s' has no property 'vram_size'
zh_CN: QOM 对象 '%1$s' 没有属性 'vram_size'

en: Query parameter 'auto_answer' has unexpected value '%1$s' (should be 0 or 1)
zh_CN: 查询参数 'auto_answer' 包含意外值 '%1$s' (应为 0 或者 1)

en: Query parameter 'no_verify' has unexpected value '%1$s' (should be 0 or 1)
zh_CN: 查询参数 'no_verify' 包含意外值 '%1$s' (应为 0 或者 1)

en: Query parameter 'proxy' contains unexpected type '%1$s' (should be (http|socks(|4|4a|5))
zh_CN: 查询参数 ‘proxy’ 包含意外值 '%1$s' (应为 (http|socks(|4|4a|5))

en: Query parameter 'proxy' doesn't contain a hostname
zh_CN: 查询参数 ‘proxy’ 不包含主机名

en: Query parameter 'proxy' has unexpected port value '%1$s' (should be [1..65535])
zh_CN: 查询参数 'proxy' 包含意外端口值 ‘%1$s’ (应在 [1..65535] 之间)

en: Query parameter 'transport' has unexpected value '%1$s' (should be http|https)
zh_CN: 查询参数 'transport' 包含意外值 ‘%1$s’ (应为 http|https)

en: Query, adjust speed, or cancel active block operations.
zh_CN: 查询，调整速度，或者取消活跃块操作。

en: QueryPerf returned object with unexpected type '%1$s'
zh_CN: QueryPerf 返回包含意外类型 '%1$s' 的对象

en: QueryVirtualDiskUuid not available, cannot lookup storage volume by UUID
zh_CN: QueryVirtualDiskUuid 不可用，无法根据 UUID 查找存储卷。

en: Querying migration downtime is not supported by QEMU binary
zh_CN: QEMU 二进制文件不支持查询迁移停机时间

en: RBD image %1$s is old format. Does not support extended features and striping
zh_CN: RBD 镜像 %1$s 是旧格式的。不支持扩展功能和条带

en: RDT Memory Bandwidth allocation unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持 RDT 内存带宽分配

en: RNG device is missing alias
zh_CN: RNG 设备缺少别名

en: ROM tuning is not supported when ROM is disabled
zh_CN: 当禁用 ROM 时不支持 ROM 调优

en: ROM tuning is only supported for PCI devices
zh_CN: ROM 调优只支持 PCI 设备

en: RPC error
zh_CN: RPC错误

en: Range exceeds available cells
zh_CN: 范围超出可用单元

en: Rate string '%1$s' has too many fields
zh_CN: 速率字符串 '%1$s' 包含太多字段

en: Raw I/O is not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 这个平台不支持原始 I/O

en: Read/write, exclusive access, disks were present, but no leases specified
zh_CN: 读/写，独家访问，显示磁盘，但没有指定租赁。

en: Reading CPUID is not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 这个平台上不支持读取 CPUID

en: Reading MSRs is not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 这个平台上不支持读取 MSR

en: Reattach node device to its device driver once released by the domain.
zh_CN: 当从该域中释放后重新将节点设备附加到他的设备驱动程序中。

en: Received too many FDs %1$d, expected %2$d maximum
zh_CN: 收到太多 FD %1$d，最多应为 %2$d。

en: Receiving file descriptors is not supported on this socket
zh_CN: 这个插槽不支持接收文件描述符

en: Reconnected to the admin server
zh_CN: 重连admin server成功

en: Reconnected to the hypervisor
zh_CN: 重新连接管理程序（即虚拟化层）

en: Redirection bus %1$s is not supported by QEMU
zh_CN: QEMU 不支持重新定向总线 %1$s

en: Refresh a given pool.
zh_CN: 刷新给定的池。

en: Refusing to undefine while %1$d snapshots exist
zh_CN: %1$d 快照存在时拒绝取消定义

en: Refusing to undefine while domain managed save image exists
zh_CN: 域管理的保存映像存在时拒绝取消定义

en: Refusing to undefine while snapshots exist
zh_CN: 在快照存在时拒绝取消定义

en: Regular expression '%1$s' must have exactly 1 match group, not %2$d
zh_CN: 正则表达式 '%1$s' 必须正好有 1 个匹配组，而不是 %2$d

en: Relative backing during copy not supported yet
zh_CN: 还不支持复制过程中的相对备份

en: Remote command terminated with non-zero code: %1$d
zh_CN: 使用非零代码终止的远程命令：%1$d

en: Remote program terminated with non-zero code: %1$d
zh_CN: 使用非零代码终止的远程程序：%1$d

en: Removable media not supported for %1$s device
zh_CN: %1$s 设备不支持可移动介质

en: Remove an existing managed save state file from a domain
zh_CN: 从域中删除现有管理保存状态文件

en: Remove managed save of a domain
zh_CN: 删除域的管理保存

en: Removed
zh_CN: 已删除的（Removed）

en: Removed managedsave image for domain '%1$s'
zh_CN: 删除了域 '%1$s' 的 managedsave 镜像

en: Renamed
zh_CN: 已重命名

en: Renaming domains on migration not supported
zh_CN: 不支持在迁移时重命名域

en: Replace the domain XML associated with a managed save state file
zh_CN: 使用受管保存状态文件替换关联的域 XML

en: Replace the domain XML associated with a saved state file
zh_CN: 替换与域 XML 关联的保存的状态文件

en: Requested TSC frequency %1$llu Hz is outside tolerance range ([%2$llu, %3$llu] Hz) around host frequency %4$llu Hz and TSC scaling is not supported by the host CPU
zh_CN: 请求的 TSC 频率 %1$llu Hz 超出了主机频率 %2$llu Hz 的容忍范围 ([%3$llu, %4$llu] Hz) ，且主机 CPU 不支持 TSC 扩展。

en: Requested data len %1$llu is larger than maximum %2$d
zh_CN: 请求的数据长度 %1$llu 大于最大值 %2$d

en: Requested device '%1$s' is locked by lock file '%2$s' held by process %3$lld
zh_CN: 请求的设备 '%1$s' 文件 '%2$s' 锁定，该文件由进程 %3$lld 锁定

en: Requested metadata element is not present
zh_CN: 所需元数据元素未出现

en: Requested number of virtual CPUs is greater than max allowable number of virtual CPUs for the domain: %1$d > %2$d
zh_CN: 请求的虚拟 CPU 数超过该域最多可允许的虚拟 CPU 数：%1$d > %2$d

en: Requested number of virtual CPUs must at least be 1
zh_CN: 请求的虚拟 CPU 数至少为 1

en: Requested operation is not valid
zh_CN: 所需操作无效

en: Requested operation is not valid: %1$s
zh_CN: 所需操作无效：%1$s

en: Requested volume '%1$s' is not in pool '%2$s'
zh_CN: 请求的卷 '%1$s' 不在池 '%2$s' 中

en: Required option '%1$s' is not set for PCI controller with index '%2$d', model '%3$s' and modelName '%4$s'
zh_CN: 未为索引为“%2$d”、型号“%3$s”和型号名称为“%4$s”的 PCI 控制器设置必需选项“%1$s”

en: Resctrl ID must be set before determining resctrl parentpath='%1$s' prefix='%2$s'
zh_CN: 在确定 resctrl parentpath='%1$s' prefix='%2$s' 之前必须设置 Resctrl ID

en: Resctrl allocation path is already set to '%1$s'
zh_CN: Resctrl 分配路径已被设为 '%1$s'

en: Resctrl monitor path is already set to '%1$s'
zh_CN: Resctrl 监控路径已被设为 '%1$s'

en: Reset node device before or after assigning to a domain.
zh_CN: 在分配到某个域之前或者之后重置节点设备。

en: Reset the target domain as if by power button
zh_CN: 如同使用电源按钮重新设定目标域

en: Resize block device of domain.
zh_CN: 创新定义域块设备大小

en: Resizes a storage volume. This is safe only for storage volumes not in use by an active guest.
    See blockresize for live resizing.
zh_CN: 重新调整存储卷大小。这只适用于不被活跃的客户机使用的存储卷。有关实时调整大小。
    请参阅 blockresize 。

en: Resolved device mapper name too long
zh_CN: 已解析的设备映射器名称太长

en: Resource control is not supported on this host
zh_CN: 此主机上不支持资源控制

en: Resource lockspace '%1$s' exceeds %2$d characters
zh_CN: 资源锁空间 '%1$s' 超过 %2$d 个字符

en: Resource name '%1$s' exceeds %2$d characters
zh_CN: 资源名 '%1$s' 超过 %2$d 个字符

en: Resource partition '%1$s' must start with '/'
zh_CN: 资源分区 '%1$s' 必须以 '/' 开始

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Restore a domain.
zh_CN: 恢复一个域。

en: Restored
zh_CN: 已恢复

en: Restoring of leases failed on interface '%1$s'
zh_CN: 在接口 '%1$s' 中恢复租赁失败

en: Resume a previously suspended domain.
zh_CN: 重新恢复一个以前被挂起的域。

en: Resume operation failed
zh_CN: 恢复操作失败

en: Resumed
zh_CN: 已恢复

en: Resuming after dump failed
zh_CN: 转储失败后恢复

en: Resuming guest $name:
zh_CN: 恢复虚拟机 $name:

en: Resuming guests on $uri URI...
zh_CN: 恢复 $uri URI 中的虚拟机

en: Retrieve identity details about <client> from <server>
zh_CN: 从 <server> 中获取有关 <client> 的详细信息

en: Retrieve server's client-related configuration limits
zh_CN: 查询可接入到server的client的数量

en: Retrieve threadpool attributes from a server.
zh_CN: 获取某个server中线程池的属性

en: Return pool info in bytes
zh_CN: 以字节为单位的返回池信息

en: Returns XML <sources> document.
zh_CN: 返回 XML <sources> 文档

en: Returns a list of secrets
zh_CN: 返回 secret 列表

en: Returns basic SEV information about the node.
zh_CN: 返回关于节点的基本 SEV 信息。

en: Returns basic information about a checkpoint.
zh_CN: 返回关于检查点的基本信息。

en: Returns basic information about a snapshot.
zh_CN: 返回关于快照的基本信息。

en: Returns basic information about the domain IOThreads.
zh_CN: 返回关于域 IO 线程的基本信息。

en: Returns basic information about the domain virtual CPUs.
zh_CN: 返回关于域虚拟 CPU 的基本信息。

en: Returns basic information about the domain.
zh_CN: 返回关于域的基本信息。

en: Returns basic information about the network
zh_CN: 返回关于这个网络的基本信息。

en: Returns basic information about the node device
zh_CN: 返回关于节点设备的基本信息

en: Returns basic information about the node.
zh_CN: 返回关于这个节点的基本信息。

en: Returns basic information about the storage pool.
zh_CN: 返回关于这个存储池的基本信息。

en: Returns basic information about the storage vol.
zh_CN: 返回关于这个存储卷的基本信息。

en: Returns capabilities of emulator with respect to host and libvirt.
zh_CN: 返回有关主机和 libvirt 的仿真程序的功能。

en: Returns capabilities of hypervisor/driver.
zh_CN: 返回 hypervisor/驱动程序的功能.

en: Returns capabilities of storage pool support.
zh_CN: 返回存储池支持的功能。

en: Returns cpu stats of the node, in nanoseconds.
zh_CN: 以纳秒为单位返回节点的 cpu 统计数据。

en: Returns information about jobs running on a domain.
zh_CN: 返回有关在域中运行的任务信息。

en: Returns list of domains.
zh_CN: 返回域列表

en: Returns list of network filter bindings.
zh_CN: 返回网络过滤器绑定的列表。

en: Returns list of network filters.
zh_CN: 返回网络过滤器列表。

en: Returns list of network ports.
zh_CN: 返回网络端口的列表。

en: Returns list of networks.
zh_CN: 返回网络列表

en: Returns list of physical host interfaces.
zh_CN: 返回物理主机接口列表。

en: Returns list of pools.
zh_CN: 返回池列表

en: Returns list of vols by pool.
zh_CN: 根据池返回卷列表

en: Returns memory stats of the node, in kilobytes.
zh_CN: 以 kb 为单位返回节点的内存统计数据。

en: Returns state about a domain.
zh_CN: 返回某个域的状态。

en: Returns state of a control interface to the domain.
zh_CN: 向域返回控制接口状态

en: Returns the number of virtual CPUs used by the domain.
zh_CN: 返回该域使用的虚拟 CPU 数

en: Revert a domain to a snapshot
zh_CN: 将域转换为快照

en: Revert domain to snapshot
zh_CN: 将域转换为快照

en: Route address '%1$s' conflicts with IP address for '%2$s'
zh_CN: 路由地址 '%1$s' 与 '%2$s' 的 IP 地址冲突

en: Run a reboot command in the target domain.
zh_CN: 在目标域中执行重新启动命令。

en: Run an arbitrary command in a lxc guest namespace; use at your own risk
zh_CN: 在 lxc guest 命名空间中运行任意命令 ; 使用时风险自负

en: Run an arbitrary qemu guest agent command; use at your own risk
zh_CN: 运行随机 qemu 虚拟机代理命令；风险自负。

en: Run as a daemon & write PID file
zh_CN: 作为守护进程运行，并写入 PID 文件

en: Run shutdown in the target domain.
zh_CN: 在目标域中执行关闭行为。

en: Running against daemon: %1$d.%2$d.%3$d
zh_CN: 根据守护进程运行：%1$d.%2$d.%3$d

en: Running guests on $uri URI:
zh_CN: 在 $uri URI 上运行虚拟机:

en: Running hypervisor: %1$s %2$d.%3$d.%4$d
zh_CN: 运行管理程序: %1$s %2$d.%3$d.%4$d

en: S3 state is disabled for this domain
zh_CN: 这个域禁用了 S3 状态

en: S390 PV launch security is not supported by this host or kernel
zh_CN: 此主机或内核不支持 S390 PV 启动安全性

en: S390 PV launch security is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 S390 PV 启动安全性

en: S4 state is disabled for this domain
zh_CN: 这个域禁用了 S4 状态

en: SASL client identity '%1$s' not allowed by ACL
zh_CN: ACL 不允许 SASL 客户端身份 '%1$s'

en: SASL data length %1$zu too long, max %2$zu
zh_CN: SASL 数据长度 %1$zu 太长，最大值为 %2$zu。

en: SASL mechanism %1$s not supported by server
zh_CN: 服务器不支持 SASL 机制 %1$s

en: SASL negotiation data too long: %1$zu bytes
zh_CN: SASL 谈判数据太长：%1$zu 字节

en: SATA controller index %1$d out of [0..3] range
zh_CN: SATA 控制器索引 %1$d 超出 [0..3] 范围

en: SATA is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制中不支持 SATA

en: SATA unit index %1$d out of [0..29] range
zh_CN: SATA 单元索引 %1$d 超出 [0..29] 范围

en: SCHED_CORE not supported by kernel
zh_CN: 内核不支持 SCHED_CORE

en: SCSI bus index %1$d out of [0] range
zh_CN: SCSI 总线索引 %1$d 超出 [0] 范围

en: SCSI controller index %1$d out of [0..3] range
zh_CN: SCSI 控制器索引 %1$d 超出 [0..3] 范围

en: SCSI controller only supports 1 bus
zh_CN: SCSI 控制器只支持 1 个总线

en: SCSI device %1$s is already in use by other domain(s) as '%2$s'
zh_CN: SCSI 设备 %1$s 已被其他域作为 '%2$s' 使用

en: SCSI device '%1$s': could not access %2$s
zh_CN: SCSI 设备 '%1$s：无法访问 %2$s

en: SCSI disk index (parsed from '%1$s') is too large
zh_CN: SCSI 磁盘索引 (从 '%1$s' 中解析获得) 太大

en: SCSI host address controller='%1$u' bus='%2$u' target='%3$u' unit='%4$u' in use by a SCSI disk
zh_CN: SCSI 主机地址 controller='%1$u' bus='%2$u' target='%3$u' unit='%4$u' 被一个 SCSI 磁盘使用

en: SCSI host address controller='%1$u' bus='%2$u' target='%3$u' unit='%4$u' in use by another SCSI disk
zh_CN: SCSI 主机地址 controller='%1$u' bus='%2$u' target='%3$u' unit='%4$u' 被另一个 SCSI 磁盘使用

en: SCSI host address controller='%1$u' bus='%2$u' target='%3$u' unit='%4$u' in use by another SCSI host device
zh_CN: SCSI 主机地址 controller='%1$u' bus='%2$u' target='%3$u' unit='%4$u' 被另一个 SCSI 主机设备使用

en: SCSI host device doesn't support managed mode
zh_CN: SCSI 主机设备不支持管理的模式

en: SCSI host device must use 'drive' address type
zh_CN: SCSI 主机设备必须使用 'drive' 地址类型

en: SCSI unit index %1$d out of [0..6,8..%2$u] range
zh_CN: SCSI 单元索引 %1$d 超出 [0..6,8..%2$u] 范围

en: SCSI unit index %1$d out of [0..6,8..15] range
zh_CN: SCSI 单位索引 %1$d 超出 [0..6,8..15] 范围

en: SCSI_host host device must use 'pci' or 'ccw' address type
zh_CN: SCSI_host 主机设备必须使用 'pci' 或 'ccw' 地址类型

en: SEV launch security is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 SEV 启动安全性

en: SEV measured direct kernel boot is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 SEV 测量的直接内核引导

en: SHUTDOWN_TIMEOUT must be equal or greater than 0
zh_CN: SHUTDOWN_TIMEOUT 必须大于等于 0

en: SMM TSEG differs: source: %1$s, destination: '%2$s'
zh_CN: SMM TSEG 有所不同：源：%1$s, 目标: '%2$s'

en: SMM TSEG is only supported with q35 machine type
zh_CN: q35 机器类型仅支持 SMM TSEG

en: SMM TSEG size must be divisible by 1 MiB
zh_CN: SMM TSEG 必须可被 1 MiB 整除

en: SOAP fault during %1$s: code '%2$s', subcode '%3$s', reason '%4$s', detail '%5$s'
zh_CN: %1$s 过程中的 SOAP 错误：代码 '%2$s'，子代码 '%3$s'，理由 '%4$s'，详情 '%5$s'

en: SSH Agent did not provide any authentication identity
zh_CN: SSH 代理未提供任何认证身份

en: SSH host key for '%1$s' (%2$s) was not accepted
zh_CN: 用于 '%1$s' (%2$s) 的 SSH 主机密钥未被接受

en: SSH session handshake failed: %1$s
zh_CN: SSH 会话握手失败 %1$s

en: SSH transport error
zh_CN: SSH 传输错误

en: SSH transport error: %1$s
zh_CN: 传送错误：%1$s

en: STP filtering in %1$s direction with source MAC address set is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持设定了源 MAC 地址设置的 %1$s 方向的 STP 过滤器

en: SVE disabled, but SVE vector lengths provided
zh_CN: SVE 禁用了，但提供了 SVE 向量长度

en: Sanlock helper arguments are longer than %1$d: '%2$s'
zh_CN: Sanlock 帮助程序参数长度超过 %1$d: '%2$s'

en: Sanlock helper path is longer than %1$d: '%2$s'
zh_CN: Sanlock 帮助程序路径长度超过 %1$d: '%2$s'

en: Sanlock plugin is not initialized
zh_CN: 未初始化 Sanlock 插件

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save and destroy a running domain, so it can be restarted from
        the same state at a later time.  When the virsh 'start'
        command is next run for the domain, it will automatically
        be started from this saved state.
zh_CN: 保存并销毁运行的域，这样可以随后以同样的
        state 重启。当 virsh 'start'
        命令是该域要运行的第二个命令时，看以这个
        保存的状态自动重启。

en: Save the RAM state of a running domain.
zh_CN: 保存运行中的域 的 RAM 状态

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Saved image %1$s XML configuration not changed.
zh_CN: 未更改保存的映像 %1$s XML 配置。

en: Scaled numeric value '%1$s' for <%2$s> option is malformed or out of range
zh_CN: 转换数值 '%1$s' 时发现格式错误或结果超出了范围，因此不能做为选项 <%2$s> 的参数

en: Scaled numeric value '%1$s' for <--bandwidth> option is malformed or out of range
zh_CN: <--bandwidth> 选项的扩展数值 '%1$s' 格式错误或超出了范围

en: Scheduler
zh_CN: 调度程序

en: Scheduler '%1$s' is not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 在这个平台上不支持调度程序 '%1$s'

en: Scheduler priority %1$d out of range [%2$d, %3$d]
zh_CN: 调度程序优先级 %1$d 超出了范围 [%2$d, %3$d]

en: Screen cannot be selected
zh_CN: 必须选择页面

en: Screenshot feature is unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持截屏功能

en: Screenshot saved to %1$s, with type of %2$s
zh_CN: 截屏保存为 %1$s，类型为 %2$s。

en: Secret %1$s created
zh_CN: 生成 secret %1$s

en: Secret %1$s deleted
zh_CN: 已删除 secret %1$s

en: Secret Events
zh_CN: Secret 事件

en: Secret not found
zh_CN: 未找到 secret

en: Secret not found: %1$s
zh_CN: 未找到 secret：%1$s

en: Secret value set
zh_CN: secret 值设定

en: Secure boot is not supported on Xen
zh_CN: Xen 上不支持安全引导

en: Secure boot is supported for x86_64 architecture only
zh_CN: 只有 x86_64 架构支持安全引导

en: Secure boot is supported with q35 machine types only
zh_CN: 只有 q35 机器类型支持安全引导

en: Secure boot requires SMM feature enabled
zh_CN: 安全引导需要启用 SMM 功能

en: Security DOI:
zh_CN: 安全性 DOI：

en: Security driver "none" cannot create confined guests
zh_CN: 安全驱动器 "none" 无法生成受限制的虚拟机

en: Security driver %1$s not enabled
zh_CN: 未启用安全驱动程序 %1$s

en: Security driver %1$s not found
zh_CN: 未找到安全驱动程序 '%1$s'

en: Security driver model '%1$s' is not available
zh_CN: 安全驱动程序型号 '%1$s' 不可用

en: Security label:
zh_CN: 安全性标签：

en: Security model %1$s cannot be entered
zh_CN: 无法进入安全模式 %1$s

en: Security model not found
zh_CN: 未找到安全性模式

en: Security model not found: %1$s
zh_CN: 未找到安全性模式：%1$s

en: Security model:
zh_CN: 安全性模式：

en: Security warning: VNC auth is not supported.
zh_CN: 安全警告：不支持 VNC 验证。

en: Security warning: VNC is used without authentication.
zh_CN: 安全警告：使用 VNC 而无需身份验证。

en: See web site at %1$s
zh_CN: 可以在网站 %1$s 中查看相关信息

en: Send keycodes (integers or symbolic names) to the guest
zh_CN: 向虚拟机发送序列号 (整数或者符号名称)

en: Send keycodes to the guest
zh_CN: 向虚拟机发送序列号

en: Send signals to processes
zh_CN: 向进程发送信号

en: Send signals to processes in the guest
zh_CN: 向虚拟机中的进程发送信号

en: Sending file descriptors is not supported on this socket
zh_CN: 这个插槽不支持发送文件描述符

en: Serial can only be enabled for a PTY
zh_CN: 只能为 PTY 启用串口

en: Serial device with target type '%1$s' and target model '%2$s' not compatible with guest architecture or machine type
zh_CN: 目标类型为 '%1$s' 且目标型号为 '%2$s' 的串行设备与客户机架构或机器类型不兼容

en: Serial port index %1$d out of [0..3] range
zh_CN: 串口索引 %1$d 超出范围 [0..3]

en: Serial property not supported for drive bus '%1$s'
zh_CN: 对驱动器总线 '%1$s' 不支持 serial 属性

en: Server certificate:
zh_CN: 服务器证书：

en: Server count %1$zd greater than default name count %2$zu
zh_CN: 服务器数 %1$zd 大于默认名称数 %2$zu

en: Server not found
zh_CN: 未找到服务器

en: Server not found: %1$s
zh_CN: 未找到服务器：%1$s

en: Server private key:
zh_CN: 服务器私钥：

en: Server to alter the client-related configuration limits on.
zh_CN: 指明要修改哪个server的可接入的client的数量

en: Server to alter threadpool attributes on.
zh_CN: 指明需要配置哪个server的线程池

en: Server to retrieve the client limits from.
zh_CN: 指明要查询哪个server的可接入的client的数量

en: Server to retrieve threadpool attributes from.
zh_CN: 指明需要获取哪个server的线程池属性

en: Set a secret in the guest domain's memory
zh_CN: 在 guest 域的内存中设置 secret

en: Set a secret value.
zh_CN: 设定 secret 值

en: Set domain launch security state
zh_CN: 设置域启动安全状态

en: Set link state of a domain's virtual interface. This command wraps usage of update-device command.
zh_CN: 设定域虚拟接口的链接状态。这个命令集成了 update-device 命令的用法。

en: Set maximum tolerable downtime of a domain which is being live-migrated to another host.
zh_CN: 设定在进行 live 迁移到另一台主机时域的最大可耐受故障时间。

en: Set or query a block device I/O tuning parameters.
zh_CN: 设定或者查询块设备 I/O 调节参数。

en: Set or query disk I/O parameters such as block throttling.
zh_CN: 设定或者查询块设备 I/O 调节参数，比如块节流。

en: Set the guest agent timeout
zh_CN: 设置客户机代理超时

en: Set the maximum migration bandwidth
zh_CN: 设定迁移带宽的最大值

en: Set the maximum migration bandwidth (in MiB/s) for a domain which is being migrated to another host.
zh_CN: 为将要迁移到另一台主机的域设定最大迁移带宽（单位：MiB/s）。

en: Set the number of seconds to wait for a response from the guest agent.
zh_CN: 设置等待客户机代理响应的秒数。

en: Setting TSEG size is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 二进制文件不支持设置 TSEG 大小

en: Setting device info for character devices is not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持为字符设备设置设备信息。

en: Setting device info for network devices is not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持为网络设备设置设备信息。

en: Setting different DAC user or group on %1$s which is already in use
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 上设置已在使用的不同的 DAC 用户或组

en: Setting different SELinux label on %1$s which is already in use
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 上设置已在使用的不同的 SELinux 标签

en: Setting disk block sizes is not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持设置磁盘块大小。

en: Setting disk error policy is not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持设置磁盘错误策略。

en: Setting disk io limits is not supported by vz driver yet.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持设置磁盘 io 限制。

en: Setting disk product id is not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持设置磁盘产品 id。

en: Setting disk serial number is supported only for disk devices.
zh_CN: 只支持对磁盘设备设置磁盘序列号。

en: Setting disk vendor is not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持设置磁盘厂商。

en: Setting disk wwn id is not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持设置磁盘 wwn id。

en: Setting fs quotas is not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持设置 fs 配额。

en: Setting guest interface name is not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持设置客户机接口名称。

en: Setting interface script is not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持设置接口脚本。

en: Setting interface sndbuf is not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持设置接口 sndbuf。

en: Setting network bandwidth is not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持设置网络带宽。

en: Setting network filter is not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持设置网络过滤器。

en: Setting readonly for filesystems is not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持为文件系统设置 readonly。

en: Setting security context '%1$s' on '%2$s' not supported. Consider setting virt_use_nfs
zh_CN: 在 '%1$s' 上不支持设置安全上下文 '%2$s' 。应考虑设置 virt_use_nfs。

en: Setting security labels is not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持设置安全标签。

en: Setting startupPolicy is only allowed for USB devices
zh_CN: 只允许为 USB 设备设置启动策略

en: Setting the 64-bit PCI hole size is not supported for machine '%1$s'
zh_CN: 机器 '%1$s' 不支持设置 64 位 PCI 孔大小

en: Setting up disk discard parameter is not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持设置磁盘丢弃参数。

en: Setting up disk io thread # is not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持设置磁盘 io 线程 #。

en: Setting up disk startup policy is not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持设置磁盘启动策略。

en: Setting up vlans is not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持设置 vlans。

en: Setting vendor or product is not supported for lun device
zh_CN: lun 设备不支持设定 vendor 或者 product

en: Setting wwn is not supported for lun device
zh_CN: lun 设备不支持设定 wwn

en: Setup time:
zh_CN: 设置时间：

en: Shared memory:
zh_CN: 共享内存：

en: Shell '%1$s' should have absolute path
zh_CN: 应该以绝对路径方式运行shell '%1$s'

en: Shortcut for calling the command with a single CPU model and no additional features
zh_CN: 使用单个 CPU 模型且没有额外功能的调用命令的快捷方式

en: Should define both master and slave path attributes for nmdm device
zh_CN: 应该为 nmdm 设备定义主和从路径属性

en: Show block device errors
zh_CN: 显示块设备错误

en: Show errors on block devices
zh_CN: 在块设备中显示错误

en: Show features that are part of the CPU model type
zh_CN: 显示是 CPU 型号类型一部分的功能

en: Show maximum number of virtual CPUs for guests on this connection.
zh_CN: 显示这个连接的虚拟机中最多虚拟 CPU 数

en: Show statistics from this CPU
zh_CN: 显示这个 CPU 的统计数据

en: Show total statistics only
zh_CN: 只显示总体统计数据

en: Show/Set scheduler parameters.
zh_CN: 显示/设置日程安排变量

en: Shows or modifies the XML metadata of a domain.
zh_CN: 显示或修改域的 XML 元数据。

en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

en: Shutdown of guest $name complete.
zh_CN: 完成关闭虚拟机 $name。

en: Shutdown of guest $name failed to complete in time.
zh_CN: 关闭虚拟机 $name 未能按时完成。

en: Shutting down guests on $uri URI...
zh_CN: 关闭 $uri URI 中的虚拟机

en: Signal handling not available on this platform
zh_CN: 这个平台上不提供信号处理

en: Size of SMM TSEG size differs: source: '%1$llu %2$s', destination: '%3$llu %4$s'
zh_CN: SMM TSEG 的大小不同： 源: '%1$llu %2$s, 目标: '%3$llu %4$s'

en: Size of target NUMA node %1$zu (%2$llu) doesn't match source (%3$llu)
zh_CN: 目标 NUMA 节点计数 %1$zu (%2$llu) 与源 %3$llu 不匹配

en: Size of volume '%1$s' successfully changed by %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 成功更改卷 '%2$s' 大小

en: Size of volume '%1$s' successfully changed to %2$s
zh_CN: 成功将卷 '%1$s' 大小改为 %2$s

en: Skipping is not supported with this stream
zh_CN: 此流不支持跳过

en: Snapshot
zh_CN: 快照

en: Snapshot %1$s XML configuration not changed.
zh_CN: 快照 %1$s XML 配置没有更改。

en: Snapshot %1$s cloned to %2$s.
zh_CN: 克隆为 %1$s 的快照 %2$s

en: Snapshot %1$s edited.
zh_CN: 已编辑快照 %1$s。

en: Snapshot %1$s set as current
zh_CN: 已将快照 %1$s 设定为 current

en: Snapshot '%1$s' already exists
zh_CN: 快照 '%1$s' 已存在

en: Snapshot Delete
zh_CN: 删除快照

en: Snapshot Dump XML
zh_CN: 快照转储 XML

en: Snapshot List
zh_CN: 快照列表

en: Snapshot delete
zh_CN: 快照删除

en: Snapshot is Null
zh_CN: 快照为 Null

en: Snapshot revert
zh_CN: 快照恢复

en: Snapshots are not yet supported with 'pool' volumes
zh_CN: 'pool' 卷尚不支持快照

en: Snapshots have inconsistent relations for domain %1$s
zh_CN: 域 %1$s 有不连贯的关系

en: Socket path %1$s too big for destination
zh_CN: 对于目标来说套接字路径 %1$s 过大

en: Sockets:
zh_CN: 套接字

en: Some activation file descriptors are unclaimed
zh_CN: 有些激活文件描述符未声明

en: Some features cannot be reliably used with this QEMU: %1$s
zh_CN: 某些功能无法与此 QEMU 一起可靠地使用：%1$s

en: Some parameters are not supported by migration protocol 2
zh_CN: 迁移协议 2 不支持一些参数

en: Some parameters are not supported by migration protocol 3
zh_CN: 迁移协议 3 不支持一些参数

en: Some processes refused to die
zh_CN: 有些进程拒绝死亡

en: Sound device model is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持声音设备型号

en: Sound devices emulation is not supported by given bhyve binary
zh_CN: 给定的 bhyve 二进制文件不支持声音设备模拟

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Source device does not exist when formatting pool '%1$s'
zh_CN: 格式化池 '%1$s' 时不存在源设备

en: Source host lock driver %1$s different from target %2$s
zh_CN: 源主机锁驱动器 %1$s 与目标 %2$s 不同

en: Specified both --storage and --remove-all-storage
zh_CN: 同时指定 --storage 和 --remove-all-storage

en: Specified character device source type is not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持指定的字符设备源类型。

en: Specified character device target type is not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持指定的字符设备目标类型。

en: Specified character device type is not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持指定的字符设备类型。

en: Specified disk bus is not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持指定的磁盘总线。

en: Specified network adapter model is not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持指定的网络适配器型号。

en: Specified network adapter type is not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持指定的网络适配器类型。

en: Specifies if pages from different numa nodes can be merged
zh_CN: 指定是否可以合并来自不同 numa 节点的页

en: Specifying mount point is not supported for now
zh_CN: 现在还不支持指定挂载点

en: Spice audio is not supported without spice graphics
zh_CN: 在没有 spice 图形的情况下不支持 spice 音频

en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

en: Start a block commit operation.
zh_CN: 启动块提交操作。

en: Start a block copy operation.
zh_CN: 启动块复制操作。

en: Start a disk backup of a live domain
zh_CN: 启动实时域的磁盘备份

en: Start a domain, either from the last managedsave
        state, or via a fresh boot if no managedsave state
        is present.
zh_CN: 启动域，可以从最后一个 managedsave
      state，如果没有 managedsave state，
        也可以从全新引导中启动。

en: Start a network.
zh_CN: 开始一个网络.

en: Start a pool.
zh_CN: 启动一个池。

en: Start an inactive node device
zh_CN: 启动一个停用的节点设备

en: Start to calculate domain's memory dirty rate successfully.
zh_CN: 开始成功地计算域内存脏率。

en: Started
zh_CN: 启动

en: Starting shutdown on guest: $name
zh_CN: 在 guest: $name 中启动关机

en: Starts an inactive node device that was previously defined
zh_CN: 启动之前定义的停用的节点设备

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: State file %1$s edited.
zh_CN: 已编辑状态文件 %1$s。

en: State file %1$s updated.
zh_CN: 已更新状态文件 %1$s

en: State of HyperV enlightenment feature '%1$s' differs: source: '%2$s', destination: '%3$s'
zh_CN: HyperV 启示功能 '%1$s' 状态不同：源为：'%2$s'，目标设备为：'%3$s'

en: State of HyperV stimer direct feature differs: source: '%1$s', destination: '%2$s'
zh_CN: HyperV stimer 直接功能的状态不同：源: '%1$s', 目标: '%2$s'

en: State of KVM feature '%1$s' differs: source: '%2$s', destination: '%3$s'
zh_CN: KVM 功能 '%1$s' 的状态不同：源：'%2$s'，目标：'%3$s'

en: State of Xen feature '%1$s' differs: source: '%2$s', destination: '%3$s'
zh_CN: Xen 功能 '%1$s' 的状态不同：源: '%2$s', 目标: '%3$s'

en: State of feature '%1$s' differs: source: '%2$s', destination: '%3$s'
zh_CN: 功能 '%1$s' 状态不同：源为：'%2$s'，目标设备为：'%3$s'

en: State of feature '%1$s' differs: source: '%2$s,%3$s=%4$s', destination: '%5$s,%6$s=%7$s'
zh_CN: 功能 '%1$s' 的状态不同：源：'%2$s,%3$s=%4$s'，目标：'%5$s,%6$s=%7$s'

en: State of feature '%1$s' differs: source: '%2$s,%3$s=%4$s,%5$s=%6$llu', destination: '%7$s,%8$s=%9$s,%10$s=%11$llu'
zh_CN: 功能 '%1$s' 的状态不同：源：'%2$s,%3$s=%4$s,%5$s=%6$llu'，目标：'%7$s,%8$s=%9$s,%10$s=%11$llu'

en: State of feature '%1$s' differs: source: '%2$s=%3$s', destination: '%4$s=%5$s'
zh_CN: 功能 '%1$s' 的状态不同：源：'%2$s=%3$s，目标：'%4$s=%5$s'

en: State of vCPU '%1$zu' differs between source and destination definitions
zh_CN: vCPU '%1$zu' 的状态在源和目标定义之间有所不同

en: State:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Static host definition in IPv4 network '%1$s' must have mac or name attribute
zh_CN: IPv4 网络 '%1$s' 的静态主机定义中必须有 mac 或者 name 属性

en: Static host definition in IPv6 network '%1$s' must have id or name attribute
zh_CN: IPv6 网络 '%1$s' 的静态主机定义中必须有 id 或者 name 属性

en: Stats %1$s too big for destination
zh_CN: 对于目的地来说 stats %1$s 太大

en: Stats types bits 0x%1$x are not supported by this daemon
zh_CN: 这个守护进程不支持统计类型位 0x%1$x

en: Stats types bits 0x%1$x are not supported by this daemon or QEMU
zh_CN: 这个守护进程或 QEMU 不支持统计类型位 0x%1$x

en: Status is unknown
zh_CN: 未知状态

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Storage Pool Events
zh_CN: 存储池事件

en: Storage pool '%1$s' for volume '%2$s' not found.
zh_CN: 卷 '%1$s' 的存储池 '%2$s' 未找到。

en: Storage pool already built
zh_CN: 存储池已构建

en: Storage pool already built: %1$s
zh_CN: 存储池已构建：%1$s

en: Storage pool config filename '%1$s' does not match pool name '%2$s'
zh_CN: 存储池配置文件名 '%1$s' 与池名称 '%2$s' 不匹配

en: Storage pool not found
zh_CN: 未找到存储池

en: Storage pool not found: %1$s
zh_CN: 未找到存储池: %1$s

en: Storage pool probe failed
zh_CN: 未找到存储池

en: Storage pool probe failed: %1$s
zh_CN: 未找到存储池: %1$s

en: Storage pool state file '%1$s' does not match pool name '%2$s'
zh_CN: 存储池状态文件 '%1$s' 与池名称 '%2$s' 不匹配

en: Storage source %1$s must be a block device
zh_CN: 存储源 %1$s 必须是块设备

en: Storage source %1$s must be a character device
zh_CN: 存储源 %1$s 必须是字符设备

en: Storage source conflict with pool: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 存储资源与池冲突：'%1$s'

en: Storage volume '%1$s'(%2$s) is not managed by libvirt. Remove it manually.
zh_CN: 存储卷 '%1$s'(%2$s) 不是由 libvirt 管理。手动删除它。

en: Storage volume deletion is supported only on stopped domains
zh_CN: 只在停止的域中支持存储卷

en: Storage volume not found
zh_CN: 未找到存储卷

en: Storage volume not found: %1$s
zh_CN: 未找到存储卷: %1$s

en: Stream data too long to send (%1$zu bytes needed, %2$zu bytes available)
zh_CN: 流数据太长无法发送（需要 %1$zu 字节，只有 %2$zu 字节可用）

en: Stream has untransferred data left
zh_CN: 流转包含未传送的数据

en: Stream is not open
zh_CN: 流没有打开

en: Successfully copied
zh_CN: 超过复制

en: Successfully ejected media.
zh_CN: 成功弹出介质。

en: Successfully inserted media.
zh_CN: 成功插入介质。

en: Successfully pivoted
zh_CN: 成功进行数据挖掘

en: Successfully updated media.
zh_CN: 成功更新介质。

en: Sum of byte '%1$s' stat overflows
zh_CN: 字节 '%1$s'统计溢出的总和

en: Support for AppArmor is not enabled
zh_CN: 未启用 AppArmor 支持

en: Support for SELinux is not enabled
zh_CN: 未启用 SELinux 支持

en: Support only default gateway
zh_CN: 仅支持默认网关

en: Support only one IPv4 default gateway
zh_CN: 只支持一个 IPv4 默认网关

en: Support only one IPv6 default gateway
zh_CN: 只支持一个 IPv6 默认网关

en: Suspend a running domain.
zh_CN: 挂起一个运行的域。

en: Suspend duration in seconds, at least 60
zh_CN: 挂起时间，单位秒，最小值为 60。

en: Suspend duration is too short, must be at least %1$u seconds
zh_CN: 挂起持续时间太短，必须至少为 %1$u 秒

en: Suspend operation already in progress
zh_CN: 挂起操作已在进行

en: Suspend operation failed
zh_CN: 挂起操作失败

en: Suspend the host node for a given time duration and attempt to resume thereafter.
zh_CN: 在给定时间段挂起主机节点并尝试随即恢复

en: Suspend-to-Disk
zh_CN: 挂起-到-磁盘

en: Suspend-to-RAM
zh_CN: 挂起-到-RAM

en: Suspended
zh_CN: 已挂起

en: Suspending $name:
zh_CN: 挂起 $name:

en: Suspending guests on $uri URI...
zh_CN: 在 $uri URI 中挂起虚拟机

en: Suspends a running domain using guest OS's power management. (Note: This requires a guest agent configured and running in the guest OS).
zh_CN: 使用虚拟机 OS 电源管理挂起运行的域。（注：中需要配置虚拟机代理并在虚拟机 OS 中运行）。

en: Switch running migration from pre-copy to post-copy
zh_CN: 将运行迁移从 pre-copy 切换到 post-copy

en: Switch running migration from pre-copy to post-copy. The migration must have been started with --postcopy option.
zh_CN: 将运行迁移从 pre-copy 切换到 post-copy。迁移必须使用 --postcopy 选项启动。

en: System is in use
zh_CN: 系统使用中

en: System is not available
zh_CN: 系统不可用

en: System lacks NETNS support
zh_CN: 系统缺少 NETNS 支持

en: System token in %1$s was corrupt
zh_CN: %1$s 中的系统令牌损坏了

en: TCG features are incompatible with domain type '%1$s'
zh_CN: TCG 功能与域类型 '%1$s' 不兼容

en: TLS handshake failed %1$s
zh_CN: TLS 握手失败 %1$s

en: TLS migration is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 TLS 迁移

en: TLS transport is not supported for disk protocol '%1$s'
zh_CN: 磁盘协议 '%1$s' 不支持 TLS 传输

en: TLS usage specified, but name is missing
zh_CN: 指定了 TLS 用法，但缺少名称

en: TLS:
zh_CN: TLS：

en: TPM 1.2 is not supported on ARM
zh_CN: ARM 上不支持 TPM 1.2

en: TPM 1.2 is not supported with the SPAPR device model
zh_CN: SPAPR 设备型号不支持 TPM 1.2

en: TPM Proxy model %1$s requires 'Passthrough' backend
zh_CN: TPM 代理型号 %1$s 需要 'Passthrough' 后端

en: TPM device path %1$s is invalid
zh_CN: TPM 设备路径 %1$s 无效

en: TPM version '%1$s' is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 TPM 版本 '%1$s'

en: Table row cannot be empty
zh_CN: 表的行不能为空

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Target ACPI index '%1$u' does not match source '%2$u'
zh_CN: 目标 ACPI 索引 '%1$u' 与 源 '%2$u' 不匹配

en: Target CPU arch %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标 CPU 架构 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不符

en: Target CPU cache does not match source
zh_CN: 目标 CPU 缓存与源不匹配

en: Target CPU check %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标 CPU 检查 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target CPU cores %1$d does not match source %2$d
zh_CN: 目标 CPU core %1$d 与源 %2$d 不符

en: Target CPU dies %1$d does not match source %2$d
zh_CN: 目标 CPU 崩溃 %1$d 与源 %2$d 不匹配

en: Target CPU does not match source
zh_CN: 目标 CPU 与源不符

en: Target CPU feature %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标 CPU 功能 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target CPU feature count %1$zu does not match source %2$zu
zh_CN: 目标 CPU 功能计数 %1$zu 与源 %2$zu 不符

en: Target CPU feature policy %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标 CPU 功能策略 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target CPU maxphysaddr does not match source
zh_CN: 目标 CPU maxphysaddr 与源不匹配

en: Target CPU mode %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标 CPU 模式 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不符

en: Target CPU model %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标 CPU 型号 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不符

en: Target CPU sockets %1$d does not match source %2$d
zh_CN: 目标 CPU 插槽 %1$d 与源 %2$d 不符

en: Target CPU threads %1$d does not match source %2$d
zh_CN: 目标 CPU 线程 %1$d 与源 %2$d 不符

en: Target CPU type %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标 CPU 类型 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不符

en: Target CPU vendor %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标 CPU 销售商 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不符

en: Target CPU vendor id %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标 CPU 销售商 id %1$s 与源 %2$s 不符

en: Target NUMA distance from %1$zu to %2$zu doesn't match source
zh_CN: 从 %1$zu 到 %2$zu 的目标 NUMA 距离与源不匹配

en: Target NUMA node count '%1$zu' doesn't match source '%2$zu'
zh_CN: 目标 NUMA 节点计数 '%1$zu' 与源 '%2$zu' 不匹配

en: Target NVDIMM UUID doesn't match source NVDIMM
zh_CN: 目标 NVDIMM UUID 与源 NVDIMM 不匹配

en: Target NVDIMM alignment '%1$llu' doesn't match source NVDIMM alignment '%2$llu'
zh_CN: 目标 NVDIMM 对齐 '%1$llu' 与源 NVDIMM 对齐 '%2$llu' 不匹配

en: Target NVDIMM label size '%1$llu' doesn't match source NVDIMM label size '%2$llu'
zh_CN: 目标 NVDIMM 标签大小 '%1$llu' 与源 NVDIMM 标签大小 '%2$llu' 不匹配

en: Target NVDIMM pmem flag doesn't match source NVDIMM pmem flag
zh_CN: 目标 NVDIMM pmem 标志与源 NVDIMM pmem 标记不匹配

en: Target NVDIMM readonly flag doesn't match source NVDIMM readonly flag
zh_CN: 目标 NVDIMM 只读标志与源 NVDIMM 只读标记不匹配

en: Target RNG model '%1$s' does not match source '%2$s'
zh_CN: 目标 RNG 型号 '%1$s' 与源 '%2$s' 不映射

en: Target TPM device model doesn't match source
zh_CN: 目标 TPM 设备型号与源不匹配

en: Target TPM device type doesn't match source
zh_CN: 目标 TPM 设备类型与源不匹配

en: Target TPM version doesn't match source
zh_CN: 目标 TPM 版本与源不匹配

en: Target TSC frequency %1$llu does not match source %2$llu
zh_CN: 目标 TSC 频率 %1$llu 与源 %2$llu 不匹配

en: Target TSC mode %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标 TSC 模式 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target USB Class code does not match source
zh_CN: 目标 USB 类别与源不映射

en: Target USB allow '%1$s' does not match source '%2$s'
zh_CN: 目标 USB allow '%1$s' 与源 '%2$s' 不映射

en: Target USB product ID does not match source
zh_CN: 目标 USB 产品 ID 与源不映射

en: Target USB redirection filter rule count %1$zu does not match source %2$zu
zh_CN: 目标 USB 重新定向过滤器规则技术 %1$zu 与源 %2$zu 不映射

en: Target USB vendor ID does not match source
zh_CN: 目标 USB 销售商 ID 与源不映射

en: Target USB version does not match source
zh_CN: 目标 USB 版本与源不映射

en: Target active PCR banks doesn't match source
zh_CN: 目标活跃 PCR 库与源不匹配

en: Target already exists
zh_CN: 目标已存在

en: Target balloon autodeflate attribute value '%1$s' does not match source '%2$s'
zh_CN: 目标 balloon autodeflate 属性值 '%1$s' 与源 '%2$s' 不匹配

en: Target balloon freePageReporting attribute value '%1$s' does not match source '%2$s'
zh_CN: 目标 balloon freePageReporting 属性值 '%1$s' 与源 '%2$s' 不匹配

en: Target balloon model %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标布尔值型号 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target base board does not match source
zh_CN: 目标基本板与源不匹配

en: Target channel addr %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标通道地址 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target channel name %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标通道名称 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target channel type %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标通道类型 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target chassis does not match source
zh_CN: 目标机箱与源不匹配

en: Target console type %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标控制台类型 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target controller index %1$d does not match source %2$d
zh_CN: 目标控制器索引 %1$d 与源 %2$d 不匹配

en: Target controller model %1$d does not match source %2$d
zh_CN: 目标控制器型号 %1$d 与源 %2$d 不匹配

en: Target controller ports %1$d does not match source %2$d
zh_CN: 目标控制器端口 %1$d 与源 %2$d 不匹配

en: Target controller type %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标控制器类型 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target controller vectors %1$d does not match source %2$d
zh_CN: 目标控制器矢量 %1$d 与源 %2$d 不匹配

en: Target device PCI address %1$04x:%2$02x:%3$02x.%4$d does not match source %5$04x:%6$02x:%7$02x.%8$d
zh_CN: 目标设备 PCI 地址 %1$04x:%2$02x:%3$02x.%4$d 与源地址 %5$04x:%6$02x:%7$02x.%8$d 不匹配

en: Target device address type %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标设备地址类型 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target device ats option '%1$s' does not match source '%2$s'
zh_CN: 选项 '%1$s' 处的目标设备与源 '%2$s' 不匹配

en: Target device ccid address %1$d:%2$d does not match source %3$d:%4$d
zh_CN: 目标设备 ccid 地址 %1$d:%2$d 与源 %3$d:%4$d 不匹配

en: Target device dimm base address '%1$llx' does not match source '%2$llx'
zh_CN: 目标设备 dimm 基本地址 '%1$llx' 与源 '%2$llx' 不匹配

en: Target device dimm slot %1$u does not match source %2$u
zh_CN: 目标设备 dimm 槽 %1$u 与源 %2$u 不匹配

en: Target device drive address %1$d:%2$d:%3$d does not match source %4$d:%5$d:%6$d
zh_CN: 目标设备驱动地址 %1$d:%2$d:%3$d 与源 %4$d:%5$d:%6$d 不匹配

en: Target device iommu option '%1$s' does not match source '%2$s'
zh_CN: 目标设备 iommu 选项 '%1$s' 与源 '%2$s' 不匹配

en: Target device isa address %1$d:%2$d does not match source %3$d:%4$d
zh_CN: 目标设备 isa 地址 %1$d:%2$d 与源 %3$d:%4$d 不匹配

en: Target device packed option '%1$s' does not match source '%2$s'
zh_CN: 目标设备打包选项 '%1$s' 与源 '%2$s' 不匹配

en: Target device page_per_vq option '%1$s' does not match source '%2$s'
zh_CN: 目标设备页面_per_vq 选项 '%1$s' 与源 '%2$s' 不匹配

en: Target device virtio options don't match the source
zh_CN: 目标设备 virtio 选项与源不匹配

en: Target device virtio serial address %1$d:%2$d:%3$d does not match source %4$d:%5$d:%6$d
zh_CN: 目标设备 virtio 串口地址 %1$d:%2$d:%3$d 与源 %4$d:%5$d:%6$d 不匹配

en: Target disk %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标磁盘 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target disk access mode does not match source
zh_CN: 目标磁盘访问模式与源不匹配

en: Target disk bus %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标磁盘总线 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target disk device %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标磁盘设备 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target disk model %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标磁盘型号 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target disk queue count %1$u does not match source %2$u
zh_CN: 目标磁盘队列数 %1$u 与源 %2$u 不匹配

en: Target disk queue size %1$u does not match source %2$u
zh_CN: 目标磁盘队列大小 %1$u 与源 %2$u 不匹配

en: Target disk rotation rate %1$u RPM does not match source %2$u RPM
zh_CN: 目标磁盘轮转率 %1$u RPM 与源 %2$u RPM 不匹配

en: Target disk serial %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标磁盘串口 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target disk wwn '%1$s' does not match source '%2$s'
zh_CN: 目标磁盘 wwn '%1$s' 与源 '%2$s' 不匹配

en: Target domain IOMMU device aw_bits value '%1$d' does not match source '%2$d'
zh_CN: 目标域 IOMMU 设备 aw_bits 值 '%1$d' 与源 '%2$d' 不匹配

en: Target domain IOMMU device caching mode '%1$s' does not match source '%2$s'
zh_CN: 目标域 IOMMU 设备缓存模式 '%1$s' 与源 '%2$s' 不匹配

en: Target domain IOMMU device count does not match source
zh_CN: 目标域 IOMMU 设备数与源不匹配

en: Target domain IOMMU device eim value '%1$s' does not match source '%2$s'
zh_CN: 目标域 IOMMU 设备 eim 值 '%1$s' 与源 '%2$s' 不匹配

en: Target domain IOMMU device intremap value '%1$s' does not match source '%2$s'
zh_CN: 目标域 IOMMU 设备 intremap 值 '%1$s' 与源 '%2$s' 不匹配

en: Target domain IOMMU device iotlb value '%1$s' does not match source '%2$s'
zh_CN: 目标域 IOMMU 设备 iotlb 值 '%1$s' 与源 '%2$s' 不匹配

en: Target domain IOMMU device model '%1$s' does not match source '%2$s'
zh_CN: 目标域 IOMMU 设备型号 '%1$s' 与源 '%2$s' 不匹配

en: Target domain OS type %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标域 OS 类型 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target domain RNG device count %1$zu does not match source %2$zu
zh_CN: 目标域 RNG 设备计数 %1$zu 与源 %2$zu 不映射

en: Target domain SMBIOS mode %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标域 SMBIOS 模式 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target domain TPM device count %1$zu does not match source %2$zu
zh_CN: 目标域 TPM 设备数 %1$zu 与源 %2$zu 不匹配

en: Target domain USB redirection filter count %1$d does not match source %2$d
zh_CN: 目标域 USB 重新定向过滤器计数 %1$d 与源 %2$d 不匹配

en: Target domain architecture %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标域架构 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target domain channel count %1$zu does not match source %2$zu
zh_CN: 目标域频道计数 %1$zu 与源 %2$zu 不映射

en: Target domain console count %1$zu does not match source %2$zu
zh_CN: 目标域控制台卡计数 %1$zu 与源 %2$zu 不映射

en: Target domain controller count %1$zu does not match source %2$zu
zh_CN: 目标域控制器计数 %1$zu 与源 %2$zu 不映射

en: Target domain count of sysinfo does not match source
zh_CN: 目标域 sysinfo 数与源不匹配

en: Target domain current memory %1$lld does not match source %2$lld
zh_CN: 目标域当前内存 %1$lld 与源 %2$lld 不匹配

en: Target domain disk count %1$zu does not match source %2$zu
zh_CN: 目标域磁盘计数 %1$zu 与源 %2$zu 不映射

en: Target domain filesystem count %1$zu does not match source %2$zu
zh_CN: 目标域文件系统计数 %1$zu 与源 %2$zu 不映射

en: Target domain genid %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标域 genid %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target domain host device count %1$zu does not match source %2$zu
zh_CN: 目标域主机设备计数 %1$zu 与源 %2$zu 不映射

en: Target domain hub device count %1$zu does not match source %2$zu
zh_CN: 目标域集线器设备计数 %1$zu 与源 %2$zu 不映射

en: Target domain input device count %1$zu does not match source %2$zu
zh_CN: 目标域输入设备计数 %1$zu 与源 %2$zu 不映射

en: Target domain machine type %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标域机器类型 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target domain max memory %1$lld does not match source %2$lld
zh_CN: 目标域最大内存 %1$lld 与源 %2$lld 不匹配

en: Target domain memory balloon count %1$d does not match source %2$d
zh_CN: 目标域内存布尔计数 %1$d 与源 %2$d 不匹配

en: Target domain memory device count %1$zu does not match source %2$zu
zh_CN: 目标域内存设备数 %1$zu 与源 %2$zu 不匹配

en: Target domain memory slots count '%1$u' doesn't match source '%2$u'
zh_CN: 目标域内存槽数'%1$u' 与源 '%2$u' 不匹配

en: Target domain name '%1$s' does not match source '%2$s'
zh_CN: 目标域名 '%1$s' 与源 '%2$s' 不映射

en: Target domain net card count %1$zu does not match source %2$zu
zh_CN: 目标域网卡计数 %1$zu 与源 %2$zu 不映射

en: Target domain panic device count %1$zu does not match source %2$zu
zh_CN: 目标域 panic 设备数 %1$zu 与源 %2$zu 不匹配

en: Target domain parallel port count %1$zu does not match source %2$zu
zh_CN: 目标域并口端口计数 %1$zu 与源 %2$zu 不映射

en: Target domain redirected devices count %1$zu does not match source %2$zu
zh_CN: 目标域重新定向设备计数 %1$zu 与源 %2$zu 不映射

en: Target domain requested genid does not match source
zh_CN: 目标域请求的 genid 与源不匹配

en: Target domain serial port count %1$zu does not match source %2$zu
zh_CN: 目标域串口端口计数 %1$zu 与源 %2$zu 不映射

en: Target domain shared memory device count %1$zu does not match source %2$zu
zh_CN: 目标域共享内存设备计数 %1$zu 与源 %2$zu 不映射

en: Target domain smartcard count %1$zu does not match source %2$zu
zh_CN: 目标域智能卡计数 %1$zu 与源 %2$zu 不映射

en: Target domain sound card count %1$zu does not match source %2$zu
zh_CN: 目标域声卡计数 %1$zu 与源 %2$zu 不映射

en: Target domain timers do not match source
zh_CN: 目标域计时器与源不匹配

en: Target domain uuid %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标域 uuid %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target domain vCPU max %1$zu does not match source %2$zu
zh_CN: 目标域 vCPU 的最大值 %1$zu 与源 %2$zu 不匹配

en: Target domain video card count %1$zu does not match source %2$zu
zh_CN: 目标域显卡计数 %1$zu 与源 %2$zu 不映射

en: Target domain virt type %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标域 virt 类型 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target domain vsock device count does not match source
zh_CN: 目标域 vsock 设备数与源不匹配

en: Target domain vsock device model '%1$s' does not match source '%2$s'
zh_CN: 目标域 vsock 设备型号 '%1$s' 与源 '%2$s' 不匹配

en: Target domain watchdog device count %1$zu does not match source %2$zu
zh_CN: 目标域 watchdog 设备计数 %1$zu 不匹配源 %2$zu

en: Target filesystem access mode does not match source
zh_CN: 目标文件系统访问模式与源不匹配

en: Target filesystem guest target %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标文件系统虚拟机目标 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target filesystem model does not match source
zh_CN: 目标文件系统型号与源不匹配

en: Target host device mode %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标主机设备型号 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target host device subsystem %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标主机设备子系统 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target hub device type %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标集线设备类型 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target input device bus %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标输入设备总线 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target input device type %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标输入设备类型 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target input model %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标输入型号 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target maximum memory size '%1$llu' doesn't match source '%2$llu'
zh_CN: 目标最大内存 '%1$llu' 与源 '%2$llu' 不匹配

en: Target memory device alias '%1$s' doesn't match source alias '%2$s'
zh_CN: 目标内存设备别名 '%1$s' 与源别名 '%2$s' 不匹配

en: Target memory device block size '%1$llu' doesn't match source memory device block size '%2$llu'
zh_CN: 目标内存设备块大小 '%1$llu' 与源内存设备块大小 '%2$llu' 不匹配

en: Target memory device model '%1$s' doesn't match source model '%2$s'
zh_CN: 目标内存设备型号 '%1$s' 与源型号 '%2$s' 不匹配

en: Target memory device requested size '%1$llu' doesn't match source memory device requested size '%2$llu'
zh_CN: 目标内存设备请求的大小 '%1$llu' 与源内存设备请求的大小 '%2$llu' 不匹配

en: Target memory device size '%1$llu' doesn't match source memory device size '%2$llu'
zh_CN: 目标内存设备大小 '%1$llu' 与源内存设备大小 '%2$llu' 不匹配

en: Target memory device targetNode '%1$d' doesn't match source targetNode '%2$d'
zh_CN: 目标内存设备 targetNode '%1$d' 与源 targetNode '%2$d' 不匹配

en: Target memoryBacking source '%1$s' doesn't match source memoryBacking source'%2$s'
zh_CN: 目标 memoryBacking 源 '%1$s' 与 memoryBacking 源 '%2$s' 不匹配

en: Target model '%1$s' requires target type '%2$s'
zh_CN: 目标型号 '%1$s' 需要目标类型 '%2$s'

en: Target network card MTU %1$d does not match source %2$d
zh_CN: 目标网卡 MTU %1$d 与源 %2$d 不匹配

en: Target network card mac %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标网卡 mac %1$s 与源 %2$s 不映射

en: Target network card model %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标网卡型号 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target not found
zh_CN: 未找到目标

en: Target panic model '%1$s' does not match source '%2$s'
zh_CN: 目标 panic 型号 '%1$s' 与源 '%2$s' 不匹配

en: Target parallel port %1$d does not match source %2$d
zh_CN: 目标平行端口 %1$d 与源 %2$d 不映射

en: Target redirected device bus %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标重新定向设备总线 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target redirected device source type %1$s does not match source device source type %2$s
zh_CN: 目标重新定向设备源类型 %1$s 与源设备源类型 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target serial model %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标串行型号 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target serial port %1$d does not match source %2$d
zh_CN: 目标串口 %1$d 与源 %2$d 不匹配

en: Target serial type %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标串口类型 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target shared memory MSI configuration doesn't match source
zh_CN: 目标共享 MSI 配置与源不匹配

en: Target shared memory model '%1$s' does not match source model '%2$s'
zh_CN: 目标共享内存型号 '%1$s' 与源型号 '%2$s' 不匹配

en: Target shared memory role '%1$s' does not match source role '%2$s'
zh_CN: 目标共享内存角色 '%1$s' 与源角色 '%2$s' 不匹配

en: Target shared memory server usage doesn't match source
zh_CN: 目标共享内存服务器用量与源不匹配

en: Target shared memory size '%1$llu' does not match source size '%2$llu'
zh_CN: 目标共享内存大小 '%1$llu' 与源 '%2$llu' 不匹配

en: Target sound card model %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标声卡型号 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target sysinfo %1$s %2$s does not match source %3$s
zh_CN: 目标系统信息 %1$s %2$s 与源 %3$s 不匹配

en: Target sysinfo %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标系统信息 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target sysinfo base board count '%1$zu' does not match source '%2$zu'
zh_CN: 目标 sysinfo 基本板数 '%1$zu' 与源 '%2$zu' 不匹配

en: Target sysinfo does not match source
zh_CN: 目标系统信息与源不匹配

en: Target timer %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标计时器 %1$s 与源计时器 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target timer presence '%1$s' does not match source '%2$s'
zh_CN: 目标计时器存在 '%1$s' 与源 '%2$s' 不匹配

en: Target type '%1$s' cannot have an associated address
zh_CN: 目标类型 '%1$s' 不能有关联的地址

en: Target type '%1$s' requires address type '%2$s'
zh_CN: 目标类型 '%1$s' 需要地址类型 '%2$s'

en: Target video card 2d accel %1$u does not match source %2$u
zh_CN: 目标显卡 2d 加速 %1$u 与源 %2$u 不匹配

en: Target video card 3d accel %1$u does not match source %2$u
zh_CN: 目标显卡 3d 加速 %1$u 与源 %2$u 不匹配

en: Target video card acceleration does not match source
zh_CN: 目标显卡加速与源不匹配

en: Target video card heads %1$u does not match source %2$u
zh_CN: 目标显卡标头 %1$u 与源 %2$u 不匹配

en: Target video card model %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标显卡型号 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Target video card ram %1$u does not match source %2$u
zh_CN: 目标显卡 ram %1$u 与源 %2$u 不匹配

en: Target video card vgamem %1$u does not match source %2$u
zh_CN: 目标显卡 vgamem %1$u 与源 %2$u 不匹配

en: Target video card vram %1$u does not match source %2$u
zh_CN: 目标显卡 vram %1$u 与源 %2$u 不匹配

en: Target video card vram64 %1$u does not match source %2$u
zh_CN: 目标视频卡 vram64 %1$u 与源 %2$u 不匹配

en: Target watchdog model %1$s does not match source %2$s
zh_CN: 目标监控程序型号 %1$s 与源 %2$s 不匹配

en: Temporary disk space total:
zh_CN: 临时磁盘空间总数：

en: Temporary disk space use:
zh_CN: 临时磁盘空间使用：

en: That firmware name is reserved
zh_CN: 该固件名称被保留

en: Thaw domain's mounted filesystems.
zh_CN: 解冻域的挂载的文件系统.

en: Thawed %1$d filesystem(s)
zh_CN: 解冻的 %1$d 文件系统

en: The %1$s interface already exists
zh_CN: %1$s 接口已存在

en: The '%1$s' device is not supported by this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 '%1$s' 设备

en: The '%1$s' feature is not supported for architecture '%2$s' or machine type '%3$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 功能不支持构架 '%2$s' 或机器类型 '%3$s'

en: The '%1$s' timer can't be disabled
zh_CN: '%1$s' 计时器不能被禁用

en: The '%1$s' timer does not support tickpolicy '%2$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 计时器不支持 tickpolicy '%2$s'

en: The 'eoi' attribute of the '%1$s' feature is not supported for architecture '%2$s' or machine type '%3$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 功能的 'eoi'属性不支持架构 '%2$s' 或机器类型 '%3$s'

en: The 'passt' backend can only be used with interface type='user'
zh_CN: 'passt' 后端只能用于接口 type='user'

en: The 'range' of a 'portForward' requires 'start' attribute if 'end', 'to', or 'exclude' is specified
zh_CN: 如果指定了 'end'、'to' 或 'exclude'，则 'portForward' 的 'range' 属性需要 'start' 属性

en: The <nat> element can only be used when <forward> 'mode' is 'nat' in network %1$s
zh_CN: 只有网络 %1$s 中的 <forward> 'mode' 为 'nat' 时方可使用 <nat> 元素

en: The CA certificate %1$s has expired
zh_CN: CA 证书 %1$s 已过期

en: The CA certificate %1$s is not yet active
zh_CN: CA 证书 %1$s 还为激活

en: The CCW devno '%1$s' is in use already
zh_CN: CCW devno '%1$s' 已在使用

en: The CPU provided by hypervisor on the host is a superset of CPU described in %1$s
zh_CN: 主机上 hypervisor 提供的 CPU 是 %1$s 中描述的 CPU 的超集

en: The PCI controller with index='0' must be model='pci-root' for this machine type, but model='%1$s' was found instead
zh_CN: index='0 的 PCI 控制器必须是此机器类型的 model='pci-root' ，但找到了 model='%1$s'

en: The PCI controller with index='0' must be model='pcie-root' for this machine type, but model='%1$s' was found instead
zh_CN: index='0 的 PCI 控制器必须是此机器类型的 model='pcie-root' ，但找到了 model='%1$s'

en: The PCI controller with index=0 can't be associated with a NUMA node
zh_CN: index=0 的 PCI 控制器不能与 NUMA 节点关联

en: The PF device for VF %1$s has no network device name
zh_CN: VF %1$s 的 PF 设备没有网络设备名称

en: The PF device for VF %1$s has no network device name, cannot get virtual function info
zh_CN: VF %1$s 的 PF 设备没有网络设备名称，无法获取虚拟功能信息

en: The QEMU executable %1$s does not support TPM backend type %2$s
zh_CN: QEMU 可执行 %1$s 不支持 TPM 后端类型 %2$s

en: The QEMU executable %1$s does not support TPM model %2$s
zh_CN: QEMU 可执行 %1$s 不支持 TPM 型号 %2$s

en: The XML configuration was changed by another user.
zh_CN: 另一个用户更改了 XML 配置。

en: The associated audio is not of 'dbus' kind.
zh_CN: 相关的音频不是 'dbus' 类型。

en: The certificate %1$s basic constraints do not show a CA
zh_CN: 证书 %1$s 基本约束未显示一个 CA。

en: The certificate %1$s basic constraints show a CA, but we need one for a client
zh_CN: 证书 %1$s 基本约束显示一个 CA，但我们的客户端还需要一个。

en: The certificate %1$s basic constraints show a CA, but we need one for a server
zh_CN: 证书 %1$s 基本约束显示一个 CA，但我们的服务器还需要一个。

en: The certificate %1$s is missing basic constraints for a CA
zh_CN: 证书 %1$s 缺少 CA 的基本约束。

en: The certificate has been revoked.
zh_CN: 证书已撤销。

en: The certificate has no peers
zh_CN: 无对等证书

en: The certificate hasn't got a known issuer.
zh_CN: 该证书没有公认发行人。

en: The certificate is not trusted.
zh_CN: 该证书不可信。

en: The certificate uses an insecure algorithm
zh_CN: 该证书使用不安全的算法

en: The client certificate %1$s has expired
zh_CN: 客户端证书 %1$s 已过期

en: The client certificate %1$s is not yet active
zh_CN: 客户端证书 %1$s 尚未激活

en: The device at %1$s has no network device name
zh_CN: %1$s 处的设备没有网络设备名称

en: The device at PCI address %1$s cannot be plugged into the PCI controller with index='%2$d'. It requires a controller that accepts a %3$s.
zh_CN: PCI 地址 %1$s 处的设备不能插入到 index='%2$d' 的 PCI 控制器中。它需要一个接受 %3$s 的控制器。

en: The device at PCI address %1$s has unrecognized connection type flags 0x%2$.2x
zh_CN: PCI 地址 %1$s 处的设备具有未识别的连接类型标志 0x%2$.2x

en: The device at PCI address %1$s needs to be an integrated device (bus=0)
zh_CN: PCI 地址 %1$s 处的设备需要是一个集成设备(bus=0)

en: The device at PCI address %1$s requires hotplug capability, but the PCI controller with index='%2$d' doesn't support hotplug
zh_CN: PCI 地址 %1$s 处的设备需要热插拔功能，但 index='%2$d' 的 PCI 控制器不支持热插拔

en: The device at PCI address %1$s was auto-assigned this address, but the PCI controller with index='%2$d' doesn't allow auto-assignment
zh_CN: PCI 地址 %1$s 处的设备是自动签名的，但 index='%2$d' 的 PCI 控制器不允许自动分配

en: The disk device '%1$s' already has media
zh_CN: 该磁盘设备 '%1$s' 已有介质

en: The disk device '%1$s' doesn't have media
zh_CN: 该磁盘设备 '%1$s' 无介质

en: The disk device '%1$s' is not removable
zh_CN: 磁盘设备 '%1$s' 是不能移除的

en: The domain is not running
zh_CN: 域未运行

en: The host was not suspended
zh_CN: 主机未挂起

en: The ich9-intel-hda audio controller is not supported in this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 ich9-intel-hda 音频控制器

en: The machine has no snapshot and it should have it
zh_CN: 机器没有快照，但应该有

en: The maximum 'start' value for <clock offset='absolute'> is 253402300799
zh_CN: <clock offset='absolute'> 的最大 'start' 值为 253402300799

en: The minimum lease time should be greater than 2 minutes
zh_CN: 最小租期时间应大于 2 分钟

en: The number of virtual CPU address bits cannot exceed the number supported by the host CPU
zh_CN: 虚拟 CPU 地址位的数量不能超过主机 CPU 支持的数量

en: The overall maximum number of clients must not be less than the number of clients waiting for authentication
zh_CN: 客户端的整体最大数量不能小于等待身份验证的客户端的数量

en: The read only disk has no parent
zh_CN: 只读磁盘没有父磁盘

en: The read only disk number must be greater or equal to the  read write disk number
zh_CN: 只读磁盘号必须大于或等于读写磁盘号

en: The server certificate %1$s has expired
zh_CN: 服务器证书 %1$s 已过期

en: The server certificate %1$s is not yet active
zh_CN: 服务器证书 %1$s 尚未激活

en: The server redirects from '%1$s' to '%2$s'
zh_CN: 从 '%1$s' 重新指向 '%2$s' 的服务器

en: The slirp-helper doesn't support migration
zh_CN: slirp-helper 不支持迁移

en: The vbox driver does not support %1$s SCSI controller model
zh_CN: vbox 驱动程序不支持 %1$s SCSI 控制器型号

en: The vbox driver does not support %1$s bus type
zh_CN: vbox 驱动程序不支持 %1$s 总线类型

en: The vbox driver does not support %1$s controller type
zh_CN: vbox 驱动程序不支持 %1$s 控制器类型

en: The vbox driver does not support %1$s disk device
zh_CN: vbox 驱动程序不支持 %1$s 磁盘设备

en: There are no more free CCW devnos.
zh_CN: 有更多可用 CCW devnos。

en: There is no more free %1$s.
zh_CN: 没有更多空闲的 %1$s。

en: This QEMU binary doesn't support zPCI
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 zPCI

en: This QEMU doesn't support '-device usb-storage'
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 不支持 '-device usb-storage'

en: This QEMU doesn't support OpenGL rendernode with egl-headless graphics type
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 不支持具有 egl-headless 图形类型的 OpenGL rendernode

en: This QEMU doesn't support scsi-block for lun passthrough
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 不支持 lun passthrough 的 scsi-block

en: This QEMU doesn't support spice OpenGL
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 不支持 spice OpenGL

en: This QEMU doesn't support spice OpenGL rendernode
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 不支持 spice OpenGL rendernode

en: This QEMU doesn't support target greater than 7
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 不支持目标大于 7

en: This QEMU doesn't support the AM53C974 (ESP) controller
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 不支持 AM53C974(ESP)控制器

en: This QEMU doesn't support the DC390 (ESP) controller
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 不支持 DC390(ESP)控制器

en: This QEMU doesn't support the LSI 53C895A SCSI controller
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 不支持 LSI 53C895A SCSI 控制器

en: This QEMU doesn't support the LSI SAS1068 (MPT Fusion) controller
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 不支持 LSI SAS1068(MPT Fusion)控制器

en: This QEMU doesn't support the LSI SAS1078 (MegaRAID) controller
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 不支持 LSI SAS1078(MegaRAID)控制器

en: This QEMU doesn't support the NCR53C90 (ESP) controller
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 不支持 NCR53C90(ESP)控制器

en: This QEMU doesn't support the pvscsi (VMware paravirtual SCSI) controller
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 不支持 pvscsi（VMware 半虚拟化 SCSI）控制器

en: This QEMU doesn't support vhost-scsi devices
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 不支持 vhost-scsi 设备

en: This QEMU doesn't support virtio scsi controller
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 不支持 virtio scsi 控制器

en: This QEMU only supports both bus and unit equal to 0
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 只支持总线以及为 0 的单位

en: This command is intended to be used by libvirtd and not used directly.
zh_CN: 这个命令旨在由 libvirtd 使用且不可直接使用。

en: This function is not supported on WIN32 platform
zh_CN: WIN32 平台不支持这个功能

en: This host is managed by a vCenter with IP address %1$s, but a mismatching vCenter '%2$s' (%3$s) has been specified
zh_CN: 此主机由 IP 地址为 %1$s 的 vCenter 管理，但指定了不匹配的 vCenter '%2$s'(%3$s)

en: This host is not managed by a vCenter
zh_CN: 这台主机不是由 vCenter 管理

en: This snapshot has children, please delete these snapshots before
zh_CN: 这个快照有子项，请删除之前的这些快照

en: This type of disk cannot be hot unplugged
zh_CN: 无法热插拔此类磁盘

en: Thread(s) per core:
zh_CN: 每个内核的线程数：

en: Time '%1$lld' is too big for guest agent
zh_CN: 对于虚拟代理来说时间 '%1$lld' 太长

en: Time elapsed w/o network:
zh_CN: 无网络所消耗的时间：

en: Time elapsed:
zh_CN: 消耗的时间：

en: Time remaining:
zh_CN: 剩余的时间：

en: Time: %1$lld
zh_CN: 时间: %1$lld

en: Time: %1$s
zh_CN: 时间: %1$s

en: Timed out during operation
zh_CN: 操作超时

en: Timed out during operation: %1$s
zh_CN: 操作超时：%1$s

en: Timed out while reading log output: %1$s
zh_CN: 读取日志输出时超时：%1$s

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Timeout expired while shutting down domains
zh_CN: 关闭域超时

en: Timeout parameter not supported
zh_CN: 还不支持 timeout 参数

en: Timeout waiting for %1$s invocation
zh_CN: 等待 %1$s 调用超时

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To enable ip%1$stables filtering for the VM do 'echo 1 > %2$s'
zh_CN: 要为 VM 启用 ip%1$stables 过滤，请执行 'echo 1 > %2$s'

en: Too long bridge device name
zh_CN: 桥接设备名称过长

en: Too long network device name
zh_CN: 网络文件名过长

en: Too many CPU models '%1$d' for limit '%2$d'
zh_CN: CPU 型号数 '%1$d' 已超过限制 '%2$d'

en: Too many FDs to send %1$d, expected %2$d maximum
zh_CN: 太多 FD 要发送 %1$d，最多应有 %2$d。

en: Too many IOThreads in info: %1$d for limit %2$d
zh_CN: 信息中有过多 IOThreads：限制 %1$d 有 %2$d 个

en: Too many bytes to read from stream
zh_CN: 要从流中读取的字节太多

en: Too many bytes to write to stream
zh_CN: 要写入流中的字节太多

en: Too many clients '%1$d' for limit '%2$d'
zh_CN: 客户端数量 '%1$d' 已超过限制 '%2$d'

en: Too many disks in fsinfo: %1$zd for limit %2$d
zh_CN: fsinfo 中有太多的磁盘：对于限制 %2$d 来说为 %1$zd

en: Too many domain elements in migration cookie
zh_CN: 迁移 cookie 中有太多的域元素

en: Too many domain_checkpoints '%1$d' for limit '%2$d'
zh_CN: 对于限制 '%1$d' ，有太多的 domain_checkpoints '%2$d'

en: Too many domain_snapshots '%1$d' for limit '%2$d'
zh_CN: 对于限制 '%1$d' ，有太多的 domain_snapshots '%2$d'

en: Too many domains '%1$d' for limit '%2$d'
zh_CN: 域个数 '%1$d' 已超过限制 '%2$d'

en: Too many drivers, cannot register %1$s
zh_CN: 驱动程序过多，无法注册 %1$s

en: Too many drivers, cannot register storage backend '%1$s'
zh_CN: 太多的驱动程序，无法注册存储后端 '%1$s'

en: Too many drivers, cannot register storage file backend '%1$s'
zh_CN: 太多的驱动程序，无法注册存储文件后端 '%1$s'

en: Too many filesystems detected for %1$s
zh_CN: 探测到 %1$s 的太多文件系统

en: Too many id mappings defined.
zh_CN: 定义了太多的 ID 映射。

en: Too many interfaces '%1$d' for limit '%2$d'
zh_CN: 接口个数 '%1$d' 已超过限制 '%2$d'

en: Too many levels of symbolic links: %1$s
zh_CN: 符号链接的级别太多：%1$s

en: Too many migration parameters '%1$d' for limit '%2$d'
zh_CN: 迁移参数个数 '%1$d' 已超过限制 '%2$d'

en: Too many model names '%1$d' for limit '%2$d'
zh_CN: 对于限制 '%1$d' ，有太多的型号名称 '%2$d'

en: Too many mountpoints in fsinfo: %1$d for limit %2$d
zh_CN: fsinfo 中的挂载点过多：对于限制 %1$d 来说应为 %2$d

en: Too many network_ports '%1$d' for limit '%2$d'
zh_CN: 对于限制 '%1$d' ，有太多的 network_ports '%2$d'

en: Too many networks '%1$d' for limit '%2$d'
zh_CN: 网络个数 '%1$d' 已超过限制 '%2$d'

en: Too many node_devices '%1$d' for limit '%2$d'
zh_CN: 过多的节点设备 '%1$d' 最大数量 '%2$d'

en: Too many nwfilter_bindings '%1$d' for limit '%2$d'
zh_CN: 对于限制 '%1$d' ，有太多的 nwfilter_bindings '%2$d'

en: Too many nwfilters '%1$d' for limit '%2$d'
zh_CN: 对于限制 '%1$d' ，有过多的 nwfilters '%2$d'

en: Too many resources %1$d for object
zh_CN: 对象有太多资源 %1$d

en: Too many secrets '%1$d' for limit '%2$d'
zh_CN: secret 个数 '%1$d' 已超过限制 '%2$d'

en: Too many servers '%1$d' for limit '%2$d'
zh_CN: 服务器数 '%1$d' 已超过限制 '%2$d'

en: Too many snapshots claiming to be current for domain %1$s
zh_CN: 有太多声称是域 %1$s 的快照

en: Too many storage_pools '%1$d' for limit '%2$d'
zh_CN: 对于限制 '%1$d' ，有太多的 storage_pools '%2$d'

en: Too many storage_vols '%1$d' for limit '%2$d'
zh_CN: 对于限制 '%1$d' ，有太多的 storage_vols '%2$d'

en: Total
zh_CN: 总量

en: Total downtime:
zh_CN: 总停机时间：

en: Total size of memory devices exceeds the total memory size
zh_CN: 内存设备的总大小超过了总内存大小

en: Total:
zh_CN: 总计：

en: Transient disks are not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持临时磁盘。

en: Transition started
zh_CN: 传输开始

en: Transport
zh_CN: 连接方式

en: Transport error during %1$s: %2$s (%3$d)
zh_CN: %1$s 过程中的传输错误：%2$s（%3$d）

en: Tried to write socket in error state
zh_CN: 尝试使用 error 状态写入插槽

en: Try again?
zh_CN: 再次尝试?

en: Trying to free MultiCURL object that is still in use
zh_CN: 尝试释放仍在使用的多个 CRUL 对象

en: Trying to free SharedCURL object that is still in use
zh_CN: 尝试释放仍在使用的共享 CURL 对象

en: Trying to lock unknown SharedCURL lock %1$d
zh_CN: 尝试锁定未知共享的 CURL 锁 %1$d

en: Trying to unlock unknown SharedCURL lock %1$d
zh_CN: 尝试解锁未知共享的 CURL 锁 %1$d

en: Tune server's client-related configuration limits. See OPTIONS for currently supported attributes.
zh_CN: 调整可接入到server的client的数量。可以在OPTIONS部分查看目前支持的配置项

en: Tune threadpool attributes on a server. See OPTIONS for currently supported attributes.
zh_CN: 配置server中的worker线程池。可以在OPTIONS部分中查看目前支持的配置项。

en: Tunnelled migration requested but invalid RPC method called
zh_CN: 请求管道迁移但调用无效 RPC 方法

en: Tunnelling sockets not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 这个平台不支持管道插槽

en: Turn auto convergence on to tune it
zh_CN: 打开自动聚合以对其进行调优

en: Turn multithread compression on to tune it
zh_CN: 打开多线程压缩以对其进行调优

en: Turn parallel migration on to tune it
zh_CN: 打开并行迁移以对其进行调优

en: Turn xbzrle compression on to tune it
zh_CN: 打开 xbzrle 压缩以对其进行调优

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type mismatch for '%1$s' migration parameter
zh_CN: '%1$s' migration 参数的类型不匹配

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Type:  'help' for help with commands
           'quit' to quit
zh_CN: 输入：'help' 获得命令的帮助信息
           'quit' 退出

en: Type='%1$s' unsupported for <interface type='vhostuser'>
zh_CN: Type='%1$s' 不支持 <interface type='vhostuser'>

en: UEFI requires ACPI on this architecture
zh_CN: 在此构架上 UEFI 需要 ACPI

en: UNIX disks URI does not include path
zh_CN: UNIX 磁盘 URI 不包括路径

en: UNIX socket address is required
zh_CN: 需要 UNIX 套接字地址

en: UNIX socket path '%1$s' too long
zh_CN: UNIX 套接字路径 '%1$s' 太长

en: UNIX sockets are not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 这个平台不支持 UNIX 插槽

en: UNIX sockets not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 此平台上不支持 UNIX 套接字

en: URI '%1$s' does not include a driver name
zh_CN: URI '%1$s' 不包含驱动程序名称

en: URI is missing the server part
zh_CN: URI 中缺少服务器部分

en: URI must be qemu:///embed
zh_CN: URI 必须为 qemu:///embed

en: URI must be secret:///embed
zh_CN: URI 必须为 secret:///embed

en: URI of the namespace
zh_CN: 命名空间的 URI

en: URI scheme '%1$s' for embedded driver is not valid
zh_CN: 嵌入式驱动程序的 URI 模式 '%1$s' 是无效的

en: URI to use for disks migration (overrides --disks-port)
zh_CN: 用于磁盘迁移的 URI（覆盖 --disks-port）

en: URI with tcp scheme did not provide a server part: %1$s
zh_CN: 具有 tcp 模式的 URI 没有提供服务器部分：%1$s

en: USB bus %1$u requested but no controller with that index is present
zh_CN: 请求 USB 总线 %1$u ，但不存在具有该索引的控制器

en: USB controller model '%1$s' not supported in this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 USB 控制器型号 '%1$s'

en: USB controller model type 'qusb1' or 'qusb2' is not supported in %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s 中不支持 USB 控制器型号类型 'qusb1' 或 'qusb2'

en: USB device %1$s is already in use
zh_CN: USB 设备 %1$s 正在使用中

en: USB device %1$s is in use by driver %2$s, domain %3$s
zh_CN: USB 设备 %1$s 在被驱动程序 %2$s ，域 %3$s 使用

en: USB host device is missing bus/device information
zh_CN: USB 主机失败缺少 bus/device 信息

en: USB host device must use 'usb' address type
zh_CN: USB 主机设备必须使用 'usb' 地址类型

en: USB is disabled for this domain, but USB devices are present in the domain XML
zh_CN: 此域禁用了 USB ，但 USB 设备在域 XML 中存在

en: USB redirection filter is not supported by this version of QEMU
zh_CN: QEMU 的这个版本不支持 USB 重新定向过滤器

en: USB redirection is not supported by this version of QEMU
zh_CN: QEMU 的这个版本不支持 USB 重新定向

en: USB source %1$s was not a character device
zh_CN: USB 源 %1$s 不是字符设备

en: UTS namespace support is required
zh_CN: 需要UTS namespace功能

en: UUID in config file malformed
zh_CN: 配置文件中的 UUID 很奇怪

en: UUID is not supported for NVDIMM device
zh_CN: NVDIMM 设备不支持 UUID

en: UUID mismatch between <uuid> and <sysinfo>
zh_CN: <uuid> 和 <sysinfo> 的 UUID 不匹配

en: Unable to accept client
zh_CN: 无法接受客户端

en: Unable to access %1$s
zh_CN: 无法访问 %1$s

en: Unable to access cache '%1$s' for '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s' 访问 '%2$s'

en: Unable to access config file %1$s
zh_CN: 无法访问配置文件 %1$s

en: Unable to access file descriptor %1$d
zh_CN: 服务访问文件描述符 %1$d

en: Unable to access kernel32.dll
zh_CN: 无法访问 kernel32.dll

en: Unable to access stream for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s' 访问流

en: Unable to acquire PID file: %1$s
     errno=%2$d
zh_CN: 无法获取 PID 文件：%1$s 
    errno=%2$d

en: Unable to acquire lock on '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法请求在 '%1$s' 中加锁

en: Unable to add address to interface multicast list on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在此平台上将地址添加到接口多播列表

en: Unable to add bridge %1$s port %2$s
zh_CN: 无法添加桥接 %1$s 端口 %2$s

en: Unable to add epoll fd
zh_CN: 无法添加 epoll fd

en: Unable to add extra data
zh_CN: 无法添加额外的数据

en: Unable to add hard disk to media Registry
zh_CN: 无法将硬盘添加到介质注册表

en: Unable to add hard disk to media registry
zh_CN: 无法将硬盘添加到介质注册表

en: Unable to add hard disk to the media registry
zh_CN: 无法将硬盘添加到介质注册表

en: Unable to add hardware machine
zh_CN: 无法添加硬件机器

en: Unable to add lockspace %1$s
zh_CN: 无法软件锁空间 %1$s

en: Unable to add lockspace %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法添加锁空间 %1$s: %2$s

en: Unable to add media registry other media
zh_CN: 无法将其他介质添加到介质注册表

en: Unable to add storage controller
zh_CN: 无法添加存储控制器

en: Unable to add the snapshot hardware
zh_CN: 无法添加快照硬件

en: Unable to add the snapshot storageController
zh_CN: 无法添加快照 storageController

en: Unable to add the snapshot to the machine description
zh_CN: 无法将快照添加到机器描述

en: Unable to add this snapshot, there is already a snapshot linked to the machine
zh_CN: 无法添加此快照，已有一个连接到机器的快照

en: Unable to add/delete fdb entries on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在此平台上添加/删除 fdb 条目

en: Unable to allocate %1$llu pages. Allocated only %2$llu
zh_CN: 无法分配 %1$llu 个页面。仅分配了 %2$llu 个

en: Unable to allocate lease %1$s
zh_CN: 无法分配租赁 %1$s

en: Unable to allocate lockspace %1$s
zh_CN: 无法分配锁空间 %1$s

en: Unable to allocate x509 credentials: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法分配 x509 凭据：%1$s

en: Unable to append command 'id' string
zh_CN: 无法添加命令 ’id‘ 字符串

en: Unable to associate TAP device
zh_CN: 无法关联 TAP 设备

en: Unable to associate device %1$s with blkid library
zh_CN: 无法使用 blkid 库关联设备 %1$s

en: Unable to associate file %1$s with NBD device
zh_CN: 无法使用 NBD 设备关联文件 %1$s

en: Unable to associate file %1$s with loop device
zh_CN: 无法将文件 %1$s 与循环设备关联

en: Unable to attach %1$s to loop device
zh_CN: 无法将 %1$s 附加到回路设备

en: Unable to become session leader
zh_CN: 无法成为会话引导者

en: Unable to bind port %1$s to the virtual port %2$s
zh_CN: 无法将端口 %1$s 绑定到虚拟端口 %2$s

en: Unable to bind to UNIX socket path '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法绑定到 UNIX 套接字路径 '%1$s'

en: Unable to bind to port
zh_CN: 无法捆绑到端口

en: Unable to bind to port %1$d
zh_CN: 无法捆绑到端口 %1$d

en: Unable to change MaxMemorySize
zh_CN: 不能改变最大内存大小

en: Unable to change balloon collection period.
zh_CN: 无法更改布尔集合期限。

en: Unable to change blkio parameters
zh_CN: 无法更改 blkio 参数

en: Unable to change block I/O throttle
zh_CN: 无法更改块 I/O 节流

en: Unable to change daemon logging settings
zh_CN: 无法修改守护进程对日志进行过滤的规则

en: Unable to change lifecycle action.
zh_CN: 无法更改生命周期操作。

en: Unable to change memory of active domain without the balloon device and guest OS balloon driver
zh_CN: 无法在不更改布尔设备以及虚拟机 OS 布尔驱动程序的情况下更改活跃域的内存

en: Unable to change memory parameters
zh_CN: 无法更改内存参数

en: Unable to change numa parameters
zh_CN: 无法更改 numa 参数

en: Unable to change server workerpool parameters
zh_CN: 无法配置server中的worker线程池

en: Unable to change server's client-related configuration limits
zh_CN: 无法修改可接入到server的client的数量

en: Unable to change target guest XML during migration
zh_CN: 无法在迁移过程中更改目标虚拟机 XML

en: Unable to change to %1$s
zh_CN: 无法更改为 %1$s

en: Unable to change to root dir
zh_CN: 不能更改 root 目录

en: Unable to chdir(%1$s)
zh_CN: 调用函数chdir(%1$s)失败

en: Unable to check interface %1$s
zh_CN: 无法检查接口 %1$s

en: Unable to check interface config on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在这个平台中检查接口配置

en: Unable to check interface flags for %1$s
zh_CN: 无法为 %1$s 检查接口标签

en: Unable to check status of pid file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法坚持 pid 文件 '%1$s' 状态

en: Unable to check virtual function status on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在这个平台中检查虚拟功能状态

en: Unable to clear thread local variable
zh_CN: 无法清除线程本地变量

en: Unable to clone to check reboot support
zh_CN: 无法克隆以便检查重启支持

en: Unable to close
zh_CN: 无法关闭

en: Unable to close %1$s
zh_CN: 无法关闭 %1$s

en: Unable to close HardDisk
zh_CN: 无法关闭 HardDisk

en: Unable to close disk children
zh_CN: 无法关闭磁盘子项

en: Unable to close recursively all disks
zh_CN: 无法递归关闭所有磁盘

en: Unable to close the VPD file, fd: %1$d
zh_CN: 无法关闭 VPD 文件，fd: %1$d

en: Unable to close the new medium
zh_CN: 无法关闭新介质

en: Unable to compile regex
zh_CN: 无法编译正则表达式

en: Unable to compute hash of data: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法计算数据的哈希：%1$s

en: Unable to configure VF %1$d of PF '%2$s' because the PF is not online. Please change host network config to put the PF online.
zh_CN: 无法配置 PF '%2$s' 的 VF %1$d，因为 PF 不在线。请更改主机网络配置以使 PF 在线。

en: Unable to configure libxl's memory management parameters
zh_CN: 无法配置 libxl 的内存管理参数

en: Unable to construct table of device aliases
zh_CN: 无法构造设备别名表

en: Unable to convert lease expiry time to long long: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法将租用过期时间转换为 long long：%1$s

en: Unable to convert time
zh_CN: 无法转换时间

en: Unable to copy socket file handle
zh_CN: 无法复制插槽文件句柄

en: Unable to create %1$s
zh_CN: 无法创建 %1$s

en: Unable to create HardDisk
zh_CN: 无法创建 HardDisk

en: Unable to create JSON formatter
zh_CN: 无法生成 JSON 格式化程序

en: Unable to create JSON parser
zh_CN: 无法生成 JSON 解析程序

en: Unable to create KVM VM for TSC probing
zh_CN: 无法为 TSC 探测创建 KVM 虚拟机

en: Unable to create KVM vCPU for TSC probing
zh_CN: 无法为 TSC 探测创建 KVM vCPU

en: Unable to create RelaxNG parser for schema '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法为架构 '%1$s' 创建 RelaxNG 解析器

en: Unable to create RelaxNG validation context for schema '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法为架构 '%1$s' 创建 RelaxNG 验证上下文

en: Unable to create TAP devices on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在这个平台中生成 TAP 设备

en: Unable to create UNIX socket
zh_CN: 无法创建 UNIX 套接字

en: Unable to create blkid library handle
zh_CN: 无法创建 blkid 库句柄

en: Unable to create bridge %1$s
zh_CN: 无法生成桥接 %1$s

en: Unable to create bridge device
zh_CN: 无法生成桥接设备

en: Unable to create device %1$s
zh_CN: 无法生成设备 %1$s

en: Unable to create directory %1$s
zh_CN: 无法生成目录 %1$s

en: Unable to create directory '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法生成目录 '%1$s'

en: Unable to create epoll fd
zh_CN: 无法生成 epoll fd

en: Unable to create kqueue
zh_CN: 无法创建 kqueue

en: Unable to create lock '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法创建锁 '%1$s'

en: Unable to create lockspace %1$s
zh_CN: 无法生成锁空间 %1$s

en: Unable to create lockspace %1$s: parent directory does not exist or is not a directory
zh_CN: 无法生成锁空间 %1$s：上级目录不存在或者不是一个目录

en: Unable to create media registry
zh_CN: 无法创建介质注册表

en: Unable to create mediated device: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法创建中介设备：%1$s

en: Unable to create migration thread
zh_CN: 无法生成迁移线程

en: Unable to create pipes
zh_CN: 无法创建管道

en: Unable to create rule
zh_CN: 无法创建规则

en: Unable to create socket
zh_CN: 无法生成插槽

en: Unable to create socket object: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法创建套接字对象：%1$s

en: Unable to create symlink %1$s (pointing to %2$s)
zh_CN: 无法创建符号链接 %1$s （指向 %2$s）

en: Unable to create tap device
zh_CN: 无法生成虚拟网卡设备

en: Unable to create tap device %1$s
zh_CN: 无法生成 tap 设备 %1$s

en: Unable to create thread to process command's IO
zh_CN: 无法生成处理任务 IO 的线程

en: Unable to create tunnel migration thread
zh_CN: 无法创建隧道迁移线程

en: Unable to create: %1$s
     errno=%2$d
zh_CN: 无法创建：%1$s 
    errno=%2$d

en: Unable to decode header until len is received
zh_CN: 收到 len 前无法解码标头

en: Unable to decode message header
zh_CN: 无法解码信息标头

en: Unable to decode message length
zh_CN: 无法解码信息长度

en: Unable to decode message payload
zh_CN: 无法解码信息净负荷

en: Unable to decode number of FDs
zh_CN: 无法将 FD 号解码

en: Unable to define mediated device: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法定义中介设备：%1$s

en: Unable to delete %1$s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %1$s

en: Unable to delete TAP devices on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在这个平台中删除 TAP 设备

en: Unable to delete address from interface multicast list on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在此平台上删除接口多播列表中的地址

en: Unable to delete bridge %1$s
zh_CN: 无法删除桥接 %1$s

en: Unable to delete file %1$s
zh_CN: 无法删除文件 %1$s

en: Unable to delete lockspace resource %1$s
zh_CN: 无法删除锁空间资源 %1$s

en: Unable to delete medium
zh_CN: 无法删除介质

en: Unable to destroy '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 无法销毁 '%1$s'：%2$s

en: Unable to destroy '%1$s': device in use
zh_CN: 无法销毁 '%1$s': 设备在使用

en: Unable to detect SCHED_CORE
zh_CN: 无法检测 SCHED_CORE

en: Unable to detect filesystem for %1$s
zh_CN: 无法为 %1$s 探测文件系统

en: Unable to determine Partition Type, requires build --overwrite
zh_CN: 无法确定分区类型，需要 build --overwrite

en: Unable to determine current file inode: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法确定当前文件 inode：%1$s

en: Unable to determine current file offset: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法确定当前文件偏移：%1$s

en: Unable to determine model for SCSI controller idx=%1$d
zh_CN: 无法确定 SCSI 控制器 idx=%1$d 的型号

en: Unable to determine mount table on this platform
zh_CN: 无法确定此平台上的挂载表

en: Unable to disable nagle algorithm
zh_CN: 无法禁用 nagle 算法

en: Unable to dump link info on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在这个平台中转储链接信息

en: Unable to duplicate FD %1$d
zh_CN: 无法复制 FD %1$d

en: Unable to enable keepalives without async IO support
zh_CN: 没有异步 IO 支持就无法启用 keepalives

en: Unable to enable namespace: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法启用命名空间：%1$s

en: Unable to enable non-blocking flag
zh_CN: 无法启用 non-blocking 标志

en: Unable to enable/disable perf events
zh_CN: 无法启用/禁用 perf 事件

en: Unable to encode message header
zh_CN: 无法解码信息标头

en: Unable to encode message length
zh_CN: 无法解码信息长度

en: Unable to encode message payload
zh_CN: 无法编码信息净负荷

en: Unable to encode number of FDs
zh_CN: 无法对 FD 号进行编码

en: Unable to enter mount namespace
zh_CN: 无法输入挂载命名空间

en: Unable to exec shell %1$s
zh_CN: 运行shell %1$s 失败

en: Unable to find '%1$s' binary in $PATH
zh_CN: 无法在 $PATH 中查找 '%1$s' 二进制文件

en: Unable to find '%1$s' limit for block device '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法为块设备 '%1$s' 找到 '%2$s' 限制

en: Unable to find 'cpuacct' cgroups controller mount
zh_CN: 无法找到 'cpuacct' cgroups 控制器挂载

en: Unable to find 'devices' cgroups controller mount
zh_CN: 无法找到 'devices' cgroups 控制器挂载

en: Unable to find 'dnsmasq' binary in $PATH
zh_CN: 无法在 $PATH 中找到 'dnsmasq' 二进制文件

en: Unable to find 'memory' cgroups controller mount
zh_CN: 无法找到 'memory' cgroups 控制器挂载

en: Unable to find 'qemu-nbd' binary in $PATH
zh_CN: 无法在 $PATH 自己找到 'qemu-nbd' 二进制

en: Unable to find UUID %1$s
zh_CN: 无法找到 UUID %1$s

en: Unable to find UUID for location %1$s
zh_CN: 无法找到位置 %1$s 的 UUID

en: Unable to find a free loop device in /dev
zh_CN: 无法在 /dev 中找到可用回路设备

en: Unable to find a free port on virtio-serial controller %1$u
zh_CN: 无法在 virtio-serial 控制器 %1$u 中找到一个可用端口

en: Unable to find a free virtio-serial port
zh_CN: 无法找到一个可用的 virtio-serial 端口

en: Unable to find a satisfying vhost-user-gpu
zh_CN: 无法找到一个满意的 vhost-user-gpu

en: Unable to find a satisfying virtiofsd
zh_CN: 无法找到一个满意的 virtiofsd

en: Unable to find a vCPU that is online
zh_CN: 无法找到在线的 vCPU

en: Unable to find address for mdev parent device '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到 mdev 父设备 '%1$s' 的地址

en: Unable to find address for parent device '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到父设备 '%1$s' 的地址

en: Unable to find an unused port in range '%1$s' (%2$d-%3$d)
zh_CN: 无法在范围 '%1$s'(%2$d-%3$d)中找到一个未使用的端口

en: Unable to find any /dev mount
zh_CN: 无法找到任何 /dev 挂载

en: Unable to find any usable hugetlbfs mount for %1$llu KiB
zh_CN: 无法为 %1$llu KiB 找到任何可用的 hugetlbfs 挂载

en: Unable to find correct value in 'bonding/arp_validate' for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法在 'bonding/arp_validate' 找到 '%1$s' 的正确数值

en: Unable to find correct value in 'bonding/mode' for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法在 'bonding/mode' 找到 '%1$s' 的正确数值

en: Unable to find filesystem type for %1$s
zh_CN: 无法为 %1$s 找到文件系统类型

en: Unable to find major for %1$s
zh_CN: 无法找到 %1$s 的主号

en: Unable to find the hard disk with uuid %1$s
zh_CN: 无法找到 uuid 为 %1$s 的硬盘

en: Unable to find the snapshot %1$s
zh_CN: 无法找到快照 %1$s

en: Unable to find the snapshot with name %1$s
zh_CN: 无法找到名称为 %1$s 的快照

en: Unable to force bind to IPv6 only
zh_CN: 无法强制只捆绑到 IPv6

en: Unable to format NUMA node cache
zh_CN: 无法格式化 NUMA 节点缓存

en: Unable to format SELinux context
zh_CN: 无法格式化 SELinux 上下文

en: Unable to format guestfwd port
zh_CN: 无法格式化 guestfwd 端口

en: Unable to format metadata element
zh_CN: 无法格式化元数据元素

en: Unable to format time
zh_CN: 无法格式化时间

en: Unable to freeze filesystems
zh_CN: 无法冻结文件系统

en: Unable to get ACLs on %1$s
zh_CN: 无法获取 %1$s 上的 ACL

en: Unable to get Capabilities
zh_CN: 无法获取 Capabilities 信息

en: Unable to get Console object for domain %1$s
zh_CN: 无法获取域 %1$s 的 Console 对象

en: Unable to get IP address on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在此平台上获取 IP 地址

en: Unable to get IPv4 address for interface %1$s via ioctl
zh_CN: 无法通过 ioctl 获取接口 %1$s 的 IPv4 地址

en: Unable to get Keyboard object for domain %1$s
zh_CN: 无法获取域 %1$s 的 Keyboard 对象

en: Unable to get LVM key for %1$s
zh_CN: 无法为 %1$s 获取 LVM 密钥

en: Unable to get NUMA node of cpu %1$zd
zh_CN: 无法获取 CPU %1$zd 的 NUMA 节点

en: Unable to get SCSI key for %1$s
zh_CN: 无法为 %1$s 获得 SCSI 密钥

en: Unable to get SELinux label from %1$s
zh_CN: 无法从 %1$s 中获取 SELinux 标签

en: Unable to get STP delay on %1$s on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在这个平台中为 %1$s 获取 STP 延迟

en: Unable to get STP on %1$s on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在这个平台中为 %1$s 获取 STP

en: Unable to get VF net device stats on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在此平台上获取 VF 网络设备统计信息

en: Unable to get VLAN for interface %1$s
zh_CN: 无法为接口 %1$s 获取 VLAN

en: Unable to get VLAN on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在这个平台中获取 VLAN

en: Unable to get XATTR %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: 无法在 %1$s 上获取 XATTR %2$s

en: Unable to get XML Desc of snapshot
zh_CN: 无法获取快照的 XML 描述

en: Unable to get a virDomainSnapshotDef *
zh_CN: 无法获取 virDomainSnapshotDef *

en: Unable to get any controller
zh_CN: 无法获取任何控制器

en: Unable to get blkio parameters
zh_CN: 无法获取 blkio 参数

en: Unable to get block I/O throttle parameters
zh_CN: 无法获取块 I/O 节流参数

en: Unable to get bridge %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: 无法获取桥接 %1$s %2$s

en: Unable to get bridge %1$s port %2$s %3$s
zh_CN: 无法获取网桥 %1$s 端口 %2$s %3$s

en: Unable to get bridge port isolated on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在这个平台上获取隔离的桥接端口

en: Unable to get bridge port learning on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在这个平台上获取桥接端口学习

en: Unable to get bridge port unicast_flood on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在此平台上获取桥接端口 unicast_flood

en: Unable to get bridge vlan_filtering on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在此平台上获得桥接 vlan_filtering

en: Unable to get childMedium location
zh_CN: 无法获取 childMedium 位置

en: Unable to get cpu map
zh_CN: 无法获取 cpu 映射

en: Unable to get current position in file
zh_CN: 无法获取文件中的当前位置

en: Unable to get current position in stream
zh_CN: 无法获取流中的当前位置

en: Unable to get current process SELinux context
zh_CN: 无法获得当前进程上下文

en: Unable to get current time
zh_CN: 无法获取当期时间

en: Unable to get daemon logging filters information
zh_CN: 无法查询守护进程对日志进行过滤的规则

en: Unable to get daemon logging outputs information
zh_CN: 无法查询守护进程输出日志的规则

en: Unable to get device master from netlink on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在此平台上获取 netlink 的主设备

en: Unable to get device-mapper version
zh_CN: 无法获取设备映射器版本

en: Unable to get devmapper targets for %1$s
zh_CN: 无法获取 %1$s 的 devmapper 目标

en: Unable to get disk children
zh_CN: 无法获取磁盘子项

en: Unable to get disk format
zh_CN: 无法获取磁盘格式

en: Unable to get disk parent
zh_CN: 无法获取磁盘父项

en: Unable to get disk uuid
zh_CN: 无法获取磁盘 uuid

en: Unable to get domain IOThreads information
zh_CN: 无法获取域 IOThreads 信息

en: Unable to get domain status
zh_CN: 无法获取域状态

en: Unable to get driver name for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法获取 '%1$s' 的驱动程序名称

en: Unable to get filesystem information
zh_CN: 无法获取文件系统信息

en: Unable to get free loop device via ioctl
zh_CN: 无法通过 ioctl 获取可用的循环设备

en: Unable to get hard disk format
zh_CN: 无法获取硬盘格式

en: Unable to get hard disk id
zh_CN: 无法获取硬盘 ID

en: Unable to get host SEV information
zh_CN: 无法获取主机 SEV 信息

en: Unable to get host boot time
zh_CN: 无法获取主机启动时间

en: Unable to get index for interface %1$s
zh_CN: 无法为接口 %1$s 获取索引

en: Unable to get interface index for %1$s
zh_CN: 无法为 %1$s 获取接口索引

en: Unable to get interface index for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法获取 %1$s 的接口索引

en: Unable to get interface index on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在这个平台中获取接口索引

en: Unable to get interface parameters
zh_CN: 无法获取接口参数

en: Unable to get kvm descriptor: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法获取 kvm 描述符：%1$s

en: Unable to get launch security parameters
zh_CN: 无法启动安全参数

en: Unable to get local socket name
zh_CN: 无法获取本地插槽名

en: Unable to get loop status on %1$s
zh_CN: 无法获取 %1$s 中的回路状态

en: Unable to get medium location
zh_CN: 无法获取中型位置

en: Unable to get medium uuid
zh_CN: 无法获取介质 uuid

en: Unable to get memory parameters
zh_CN: 无法获取内存参数

en: Unable to get memory stats
zh_CN: 无法获取内存统计数据

en: Unable to get node cpu stats
zh_CN: 无法获取节点 cpu 统计数据

en: Unable to get numa parameters
zh_CN: 无法获取 numa 参数

en: Unable to get number of blkio parameters
zh_CN: 无法获取 blkio 参数数值

en: Unable to get number of block I/O throttle parameters
zh_CN: 无法获取块 I/O 节流参数数量

en: Unable to get number of cpu stats
zh_CN: 无法获取 cpu 统计数据值

en: Unable to get number of interface parameters
zh_CN: 无法获取接口参数值

en: Unable to get number of memory parameters
zh_CN: 无法获取内存参数值

en: Unable to get number of memory stats
zh_CN: 无法获取内存统计数据值

en: Unable to get parent hard disk
zh_CN: 无法获取父硬盘

en: Unable to get peer socket name
zh_CN: 无法获取同级插槽名

en: Unable to get perf events
zh_CN: 无法获取 perf 事件

en: Unable to get physical function status on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在这个平台中检查物理功能状态

en: Unable to get remote socket name
zh_CN: 无法获取远程插槽名

en: Unable to get server workerpool parameters
zh_CN: 无法获取server中worker线程池的信息

en: Unable to get session bus connection: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法获取会话总线连接：%1$s

en: Unable to get snapshot content
zh_CN: 无法获取快照内容

en: Unable to get sysfs info on this platform
zh_CN: 无法获取此平台上的 sysfs 信息

en: Unable to get system bus connection: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法获取系统总线连接：%1$s

en: Unable to get the machine location path
zh_CN: 无法获取机器位置路径

en: Unable to get the parent disk
zh_CN: 无法获取父磁盘

en: Unable to get the read write medium format
zh_CN: 无法获取读写介质格式

en: Unable to get the read write medium id
zh_CN: 无法获取读写介质 ID

en: Unable to get the snapshot to remove
zh_CN: 无法让获取要删除的快照

en: Unable to get virtual function index on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在这个平台中获取虚拟功能索引

en: Unable to get virtual function info on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在这个平台中获取虚拟功能

en: Unable to get virtual function name on this platform
zh_CN: 无法获取此平台上的虚拟功能名称

en: Unable to get virtual functions on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在这个平台中获取虚拟功能

en: Unable to import CA certificate list %1$s
zh_CN: 无法导入 CA 证书列表 %1$s

en: Unable to import client certificate %1$s
zh_CN: 无法导入客户端证书 %1$s

en: Unable to import server certificate %1$s
zh_CN: 无法导入服务器证书 %1$s

en: Unable to init device stream mutex
zh_CN: 无法初始化设备流互斥

en: Unable to initialize RW lock
zh_CN: 无法初始化 RW 锁

en: Unable to initialize audit layer
zh_CN: 无法启动审核层

en: Unable to initialize certificate
zh_CN: 无法初始化证书

en: Unable to initialize certificate: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法初始化证书: %1$s

en: Unable to initialize condition variable
zh_CN: 无法初始化条件变量

en: Unable to initialize lease %1$s
zh_CN: 无法初始化租期 %1$s

en: Unable to initialize lease %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法初始化租期 %1$s: %2$s

en: Unable to initialize lockspace %1$s
zh_CN: 无法初始化锁空间 %1$s

en: Unable to initialize lockspace %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法初始化锁空间 %1$s: %2$s

en: Unable to initialize lockspace mutex
zh_CN: 无法初始化锁空间互斥

en: Unable to initialize mutex
zh_CN: 无法初始化互斥

en: Unable to initialize thread local variable
zh_CN: 无法初始化线程本地变量

en: Unable to invoke fstrim
zh_CN: 无法调用 fstrim

en: Unable to join domain namespace
zh_CN: 无法加入域名称空间

en: Unable to kill all processes
zh_CN: 无法杀死所有进程

en: Unable to know if disk is in media registry
zh_CN: 无法知道磁盘是否在介质注册表中

en: Unable to know if the snapshot is the current snapshot
zh_CN: 无法知道快照是否是当前的快照

en: Unable to label files under %1$s
zh_CN: 无法标记 %1$s 下的文件

en: Unable to list RBD images
zh_CN: 无法列出 RBD 镜像

en: Unable to listen on socket
zh_CN: 无法在插槽中侦听

en: Unable to listen to UNIX socket path '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法侦听 UNIX 套接字路径 '%1$s'

en: Unable to load certificate
zh_CN: 无法载入证书

en: Unable to load certificate, make sure it is in PEM format: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法加载证书，确保其为 PEM 格式：%1$s

en: Unable to lock '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法锁定 '%1$s'

en: Unable to lookup SELinux process context
zh_CN: 无法查询 SELinux 进程上下文

en: Unable to make TAP device non-persistent
zh_CN: 无法让 TAP 设备设定为不持久

en: Unable to make dir %1$s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %1$s

en: Unable to mark loop device as autoclear
zh_CN: 无法将回路设备标记为 autoclear

en: Unable to modify live devices
zh_CN: 无法修改实时设备

en: Unable to monitor directory: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法监控目录：%1$s

en: Unable to move %1$s mount to %2$s
zh_CN: 无法将 %1$s 挂载移到 %2$s

en: Unable to notify child process
zh_CN: 无法通知子进程

en: Unable to notify parent process
zh_CN: 无法通知上级进程

en: Unable to obtain host UUID
zh_CN: 无法获取主机 UUID

en: Unable to obtain hostInternetScsiHba
zh_CN: 无法获取 hostInternetScsiHba

en: Unable to obtain iSCSI adapter
zh_CN: 无法获取 iSCSI 适配器

en: Unable to obtain information about pid: %1$d
zh_CN: 无法获取 pid %1$d 信息

en: Unable to open %1$s
zh_CN: 无法打开 tty %1$s

en: Unable to open %1$s (%2$d)
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1$s (%2$d)

en: Unable to open %1$s, is tun module loaded?
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1$s，是否载入了 tun 模块？

en: Unable to open '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法打开 '%1$s'

en: Unable to open '%1$s' for vdpa device
zh_CN: 无法打开 vdpa 设备的 '%1$s'

en: Unable to open /dev/loop-control
zh_CN: 无法打开 /dev/loop-control

en: Unable to open /proc/mounts
zh_CN: 无法打开 /proc/mounts

en: Unable to open HardDisk
zh_CN: 无法打开 HardDisk

en: Unable to open Machine
zh_CN: 无法打开机器

en: Unable to open UNIX socket
zh_CN: 无法打开 UNIX 套接字

en: Unable to open VirtualBox session with domain %1$s
zh_CN: 无法打开域 %1$s 的 VirtualBox 会话

en: Unable to open control socket
zh_CN: 无法打开控制插槽

en: Unable to open file: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件: %1$s

en: Unable to open filesystem %1$s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件系统 %1$s

en: Unable to open log file %1$s
zh_CN: 无法打开日志文件：%1$s

en: Unable to open resource %1$s
zh_CN: 无法打开资源 %1$s

en: Unable to open stream for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s' 打开流

en: Unable to open system token %1$s
zh_CN: 无法打开系统令牌 %1$s

en: Unable to open test socket
zh_CN: 无法打开测试插槽

en: Unable to open/create resource %1$s
zh_CN: 无法打开/生成源 %1$s

en: Unable to override peer2peer migration URI
zh_CN: 无法覆盖点对点迁移 URI

en: Unable to parse %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: 无法解析 %1$s %2$s

en: Unable to parse '%1$s' as an integer
zh_CN: 无法将 '%1$s' 解析为整数

en: Unable to parse FD number '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 FD 数 '%1$s'

en: Unable to parse HPT maxpagesize setting
zh_CN: 无法解析 HPT maxpagesize 设置

en: Unable to parse MAC '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 MAC '%1$s'

en: Unable to parse RelaxNG schema '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 无法解析 RelaxNG 架构 '%1$s'：%2$s

en: Unable to parse URI %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析 URI %1$s

en: Unable to parse UUID '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 UUID '%1$s'

en: Unable to parse base SELinux context '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析基础 SELinux 上下文 '%1$s'

en: Unable to parse child device
zh_CN: 无法解析子设备

en: Unable to parse class id '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析等级 id '%1$s'

en: Unable to parse cloud-hypervisor version: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析 cloud-hypervisor 版本：%1$s

en: Unable to parse current SELinux context '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析当前进程上下文 '%1$s'

en: Unable to parse group-name parameter
zh_CN: 无法解析 group-name 参数

en: Unable to parse integer parameter
zh_CN: 无法解析整数参数

en: Unable to parse integer parameter %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析整数型参数 '%1$s'

en: Unable to parse integer parameter '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析整数型参数 '%1$s'

en: Unable to parse lock state %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析锁状态 %1$s

en: Unable to parse lock state %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法解析锁状态 %1$s: %2$s

en: Unable to parse ovs-vsctl output
zh_CN: 无法解析 ovs-vsctl 输出

en: Unable to parse quota
zh_CN: 无法解析配额

en: Unable to parse sched info value '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 sched info 值 '%1$s'

en: Unable to parse schedstat info at '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 '%1$s' 处的 schedstat 信息

en: Unable to parse secret uuid '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 secret uuid '%1$s'

en: Unable to parse string parameter
zh_CN: 无法解析字符串参数

en: Unable to parse the xml
zh_CN: 无法解析 xml

en: Unable to parse uptime value '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 uptime 值 '%1$s'

en: Unable to parse: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析：%1$s

en: Unable to preserve mac/vlan tag for device = %1$s, vf = %2$d
zh_CN: 无法保留 device = %1$s , vf = %2$d 的 mac/vlan 标签

en: Unable to probe '%1$s' for existing data, forced overwrite is necessary
zh_CN: 无法为现有数据探测 '%1$s'，需要强制覆盖

en: Unable to probe TSC frequency
zh_CN: 无法探测 TSC 频率

en: Unable to process file with flags %1$d
zh_CN: 无法使用标签 %1$d 处理文件

en: Unable to query TSC scaling support
zh_CN: 无法查询 TSC 扩展支持

en: Unable to query certificate %1$s basic constraints %2$s
zh_CN: 无法查询证书 %1$s 的基本约束 %2$s

en: Unable to query certificate %1$s key purpose %2$s
zh_CN: 无法查询证书 %1$s 秒目的 %2$s

en: Unable to query certificate %1$s key usage %2$s
zh_CN: 无法查询证书 %1$s 的主要用法 %2$s

en: Unable to query dependencies for %1$s
zh_CN: 无法查询 %1$s 的依赖项

en: Unable to query kqueue
zh_CN: 无法查询 kqueue

en: Unable to query memory available
zh_CN: 无法查询可用的内存

en: Unable to query memory page size
zh_CN: 无法查询内存页大小

en: Unable to query memory total
zh_CN: 无法查询内存总数

en: Unable to query peer security context
zh_CN: 无法查询同级安全上下文

en: Unable to query process ID start time
zh_CN: 无法查询进程 ID 启示时间

en: Unable to query sector size %1$s
zh_CN: 无法查询扇区大小 %1$s

en: Unable to query sector size %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法查询扇区大小 %1$s: %2$s

en: Unable to query tap interface name
zh_CN: 无法查询 tap 接口名称

en: Unable to re-encode message length
zh_CN: 无法重新编码信息长度

en: Unable to read %1$s
zh_CN: 无法读取 %1$s

en: Unable to read %1$s for ipv6 forwarding checks
zh_CN: 无法读取 ipv6 转发检查的 %1$s

en: Unable to read TLS confirmation
zh_CN: 无法读取 TLS 确认信息。

en: Unable to read cache data
zh_CN: 无法读取缓存数据

en: Unable to read container pty
zh_CN: 无法读取容器 pty

en: Unable to read directory '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法读取目录 '%1$s'

en: Unable to read from %1$s
zh_CN: 无法从 %1$s 中读取

en: Unable to read from '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法从 '%1$s' 中读取

en: Unable to read from agent
zh_CN: 无法从代理读取

en: Unable to read from file %1$s
zh_CN: 无法从文件 %1$s 中读取

en: Unable to read from file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法从文件 '%1$s' 中读取

en: Unable to read from log file
zh_CN: 无法从日志文件中读取

en: Unable to read from log pipe
zh_CN: 无法从日志管道中读取

en: Unable to read from monitor
zh_CN: 无法从监控程序中读取

en: Unable to read leases file: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法读取租期文件：%1$s

en: Unable to read net device config on this platform
zh_CN: 无法读取此平台上的网络设备配置

en: Unable to read slirp pidfile '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法读取 slirp pidfile '%1$s'

en: Unable to read vhost-user-gpu pidfile '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法读取 vhost-user-gpu pidfile '%1$s'

en: Unable to read virtiofsd pidfile '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法读取 virtiofsd pidfile '%1$s'

en: Unable to register Machine
zh_CN: 无法注册机器

en: Unable to register async IO callback
zh_CN: 无法注册异步 IO 回叫

en: Unable to register disconnect callback
zh_CN: 无法注册连接断开后被调用的回调函数

en: Unable to register process kevent
zh_CN: 无法注册进程 kevent

en: Unable to remove %1$s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %1$s

en: Unable to remove %1$s (%2$d)
zh_CN: 无法删除 %1$s (%2$d)

en: Unable to remove Fake Disks
zh_CN: 无法删除假磁盘

en: Unable to remove XATTR %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %1$s 上的 XATTR %2$s

en: Unable to remove bridge %1$s
zh_CN: 无法删除桥接设备 %1$s

en: Unable to remove bridge %1$s port %2$s
zh_CN: 无法删除桥接 %1$s 端口 %2$s

en: Unable to remove device %1$s
zh_CN: 无法删除设备 %1$s

en: Unable to remove disk from media registry. uuid = %1$s
zh_CN: 无法从介质注册表中删除磁盘。uuid = %1$s

en: Unable to remove epoll fd
zh_CN: 无法删除 epoll fd

en: Unable to remove hard disk %1$s from media registry
zh_CN: 无法从介质注册表中删除硬盘 %1$s

en: Unable to remove metadata of %1$d snapshots
zh_CN: 无法删除 %1$d 快照的元数据

en: Unable to remove snapshot %1$s
zh_CN: 无法删除快照 %1$s

en: Unable to remove stale socket path: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法删除陈旧的套接字路径：%1$s

en: Unable to remove status '%1$s' for nwfilter binding %2$s'
zh_CN: 无法删除 nwfilter 绑定 %1$s' 的状态 '%2$s'

en: Unable to remove symlink %1$s
zh_CN: 无法删除符号链接 %1$s

en: Unable to remove tap device %1$s
zh_CN: 无法删除虚拟网卡设备 %1$s

en: Unable to rename %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 无法将 %1$s 重命名为 %2$s

en: Unable to rename '%1$s' to '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法将 '%1$s' 重命名为 '%2$s'

en: Unable to request personality for %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: 无法在 %1$s 中查看 %2$s 的特性

en: Unable to reset PCI device %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法重置 PCI 设备 %1$s: %2$s

en: Unable to resolve address '%1$s' service '%2$s': %3$s
zh_CN: 无法解析地址 '%1$s' 服务 '%2$s': %3$s

en: Unable to resolve device %1$s driver symlink %2$s
zh_CN: 无法解析设备 %1$s 驱动程序符号链接 %2$s

en: Unable to resolve device %1$s iommu_group symlink %2$s
zh_CN: 无法解析设备 %1$s iommu_group 符号链接 %2$s

en: Unable to resolve device subsystem symlink %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析设备映射器符号链接 %1$s

en: Unable to resolve link: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析链接：%1$s

en: Unable to restart self
zh_CN: 无法自我重启

en: Unable to restore file labels under %1$s
zh_CN: 无法恢复 %1$s 下的文件标签

en: Unable to retrieve client limits from server's configuration
zh_CN: 无法从服务器的配置中检索客户端的限制

en: Unable to retrieve threadpool parameters
zh_CN: 无法检索 threadpool 参数

en: Unable to run among %1$llu
zh_CN: 无法在 %1$llu 中运行

en: Unable to run command to get OVS port data for interface %1$s
zh_CN: 无法运行命令为接口 %1$s 获取 OVS 端口数据

en: Unable to run command to set OVS port data for interface %1$s
zh_CN: 无法运行命令为接口 %1$s 设定 OVS 端口数据

en: Unable to run one time GDBus initializer
zh_CN: 无法运行一次性 GDBus 初始化器

en: Unable to save '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法保存 '%1$s'

en: Unable to save lease %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析租赁 %1$s

en: Unable to save lockspace %1$s
zh_CN: 无法保存锁空间 %1$s

en: Unable to save net device config on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在此平台上保存网络设备配置

en: Unable to save new snapshot xml file
zh_CN: 无法保存新快照 xml 文件

en: Unable to save socket state when SASL session is active
zh_CN: SASL 会话活跃时无法保存插槽状态

en: Unable to save socket state when TLS session is active
zh_CN: TLS 会话活跃时无法保存插槽状态

en: Unable to save state file %1$s
zh_CN: 无法保存状态文件 %1$s

en: Unable to save the xml
zh_CN: 无法保存 xml

en: Unable to seek %1$s to %2$llu
zh_CN: 无法寻求 %1$s 到 %2$llu

en: Unable to seek log file %1$s to %2$llu
zh_CN: 无法搜索日志 %1$s 到 %2$llu

en: Unable to seek to EOF
zh_CN: 无法查找 EOF

en: Unable to seek to data
zh_CN: 无法查找数据

en: Unable to seek to end of domain logfile
zh_CN: 无法查找域日志文件的末尾

en: Unable to seek to inode %1$llu offset %2$llu
zh_CN: 无法查找 inode %1$llu 偏移 %2$llu

en: Unable to send %1$d signal to process %2$d
zh_CN: 无法向进程 %1$d 发送 %2$d 信号

en: Unable to send SIGTERM to init pid %1$llu
zh_CN: 无法向 init pid %1$llu 发送 SIGTERM

en: Unable to send a VF SETLINK request on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在此平台上发送 VF SETLINK 请求

en: Unable to send container continue message
zh_CN: 无法发送容器继续信息

en: Unable to send keyboard scan codes to domain %1$s
zh_CN: 无法将键盘扫描代码发送到域 %1$s

en: Unable to send keyboard scancodes for domain %1$s
zh_CN: 无法发送域 %1$s 的键盘扫描码

en: Unable to serialize the machine description
zh_CN: 无法序列化机器描述

en: Unable to set ACLs on %1$s
zh_CN: 无法对 %1$s 设置 ACL

en: Unable to set FD %1$d blocking
zh_CN: 无法设置 FD %1$d 阻断

en: Unable to set IPV6_V6ONLY flag
zh_CN: 无法设置 IPV6_V6ONLY 标记

en: Unable to set SCHED_CORE
zh_CN: 无法设置 SCHED_CORE

en: Unable to set SELinux context MCS '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法设定 SELinux 上下文 MCS '%1$s'

en: Unable to set SELinux context role '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法设定 SELinux 上下文角色 '%1$s'

en: Unable to set SELinux context user '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法设定 SELinux 上下文用户 '%1$s'

en: Unable to set SELinux label on %1$s
zh_CN: 无法对 %1$s 设置 SELinux 标签

en: Unable to set STP delay on %1$s
zh_CN: 无法在 %1$s 中设定 STP 延迟

en: Unable to set STP delay on %1$s on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在这个平台中为 %1$s 设定 STP 延迟

en: Unable to set STP on %1$s on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在这个平台中为 %1$s 设定 STP

en: Unable to set XATTR %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: 无法对 %1$s 设置 XATTR %2$s

en: Unable to set a VF MAC on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在此平台上设置 VF MAC

en: Unable to set a VF VLAN on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在此平台上设置 VF VLAN

en: Unable to set a VF config on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在此平台上设置 VF 配置

en: Unable to set agent close-on-exec flag
zh_CN: 无法设置代理 close-on-exec 标志

en: Unable to set autostart on '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 无法对 '%1$s' 设置自动启动: %2$s

en: Unable to set backing file %1$s
zh_CN: 无法设置后备文件 %1$s

en: Unable to set bandwidth for interface because device name is unknown
zh_CN: 无法为接口设置带宽，因为设备名称未知

en: Unable to set bridge %1$s %2$s via ioctl
zh_CN: 无法通过 ioctl 设置网桥 %1$s %2$s

en: Unable to set bridge %1$s port %2$s %3$s to %4$s
zh_CN: 无法将网桥 %1$s 端口 %2$s %3$s 设为 %4$s

en: Unable to set bridge port isolated on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在此平台上设置隔离的桥接端口

en: Unable to set bridge port learning on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在此平台上设置桥接端口学习

en: Unable to set bridge port unicast_flood on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在此平台上设置网桥端口 unicast_flood

en: Unable to set bridge vlan_filtering on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在此平台上设置网桥 vlan_filtering

en: Unable to set cloexec flag
zh_CN: 无法设定 cloexec 标签

en: Unable to set close-on-exec flag
zh_CN: 无法设定 close-on-exec 标签

en: Unable to set console file descriptor non-blocking
zh_CN: 无法控制台文件描述符设定为 non-blocking

en: Unable to set copy-on-write state on '%1$s' to '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法将 '%1$s' 上的 copy-on-write 状态设为 '%2$s'

en: Unable to set interface parameters
zh_CN: 无法设定接口参数

en: Unable to set launch security state
zh_CN: 无法设置启动安全状态

en: Unable to set monitor close-on-exec flag
zh_CN: 无法为监视器设定 close-on-exec 标签

en: Unable to set net device config on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在此平台上设置网络设备配置

en: Unable to set network bandwidth on direct interfaces
zh_CN: 无法在直接接口中设定网络带宽

en: Unable to set non-blocking mode
zh_CN: 无法设置无阻塞模式

en: Unable to set pipes to non-blocking
zh_CN: 无法将管道设为非阻塞

en: Unable to set port profile on direct interfaces
zh_CN: 无法在直接接口中设定端口侧写

en: Unable to set socket reuse addr flag
zh_CN: 无法设定插槽重复使用 addr 标签

en: Unable to set tap device %1$s to persistent
zh_CN: 无法将 tap 设备 %1$s 设定为永久

en: Unable to set thread local identity
zh_CN: 无法设定线程本地身份

en: Unable to set thread local variable
zh_CN: 无法设置线程本地变量

en: Unable to set x509 CA certificate: %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法设定 x509 CA 证书：%1$s：%2$s

en: Unable to set x509 certificate revocation list: %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法设定 x509 证书取消列表：%1$s：%2$s

en: Unable to set x509 key and certificate: %1$s, %2$s: %3$s
zh_CN: 无法设定 x509 密钥和证书：%1$s，%2$s: %3$s

en: Unable to split FD list '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法分割 FD 列表 '%1$s'

en: Unable to start event thread: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法启动事件线程：%1$s

en: Unable to start mediated device: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法启动中介设备：%1$s

en: Unable to stat %1$p
zh_CN: 无法统计 %1$p

en: Unable to stat %1$s
zh_CN: 无法统计 %1$s

en: Unable to stat bind source %1$s
zh_CN: 无法统计源目标 %1$s

en: Unable to stat bind target %1$s
zh_CN: 无法统计捆绑目标 %1$s

en: Unable to stat: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法统计: %1$s

en: Unable to symlink directory %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 无法将目录 %1$s 符号链接到 %2$s

en: Unable to thaw all processes
zh_CN: 无法解冻所有进程

en: Unable to thaw filesystems
zh_CN: 无法解冻文件系统

en: Unable to truncate %1$s
zh_CN: 无法截取 %1$s

en: Unable to umount %1$s
zh_CN: 无法卸载 %1$s

en: Unable to unbind the virtual port %1$s from Midonet
zh_CN: 无法从 Midonet 取消绑定虚拟端口 %1$s

en: Unable to undefine mediated device: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法对中介设备取消定义：%1$s

en: Unable to unlink %1$s
zh_CN: 无法取消链接 %1$s

en: Unable to unlink path '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法取消链接路径 '%1$s'

en: Unable to unregister machine
zh_CN: 无法取消注册机器

en: Unable to update server's tls related files.
zh_CN: 无法更新服务器的 tls 相关文件。

en: Unable to validate doc against %1$s
    %2$s
zh_CN: 无法针对 %1$s %2$s 验证文档

en: Unable to verify TLS peer: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法验证 TLS 对等：%1$s

en: Unable to verify client certificate %1$s against CA certificate %2$s
zh_CN: 无法根据 CA 证书 %1$s 确认证书 %2$s

en: Unable to verify server certificate %1$s against CA certificate %2$s
zh_CN: 无法根据 CA 证书 %1$s 确认证书 %2$s

en: Unable to wait for child process
zh_CN: 无法等待子进程

en: Unable to wait on agent socket condition
zh_CN: 无法等待代理套接字条件

en: Unable to wait on epoll
zh_CN: 无法等待 epoll fd

en: Unable to wait on monitor condition (vm='%1$s')
zh_CN: 无法等待监控条件(vm='%1$s')

en: Unable to wait on parent process
zh_CN: 无法在上级进程中等待

en: Unable to watch epoll FD
zh_CN: 无法观察 epoll fd

en: Unable to watch host console PTY
zh_CN: 无法观察主机控制器 PTY

en: Unable to write %1$s
zh_CN: 无法写入 %1$s

en: Unable to write '%1$s' to '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法将 '%1$s' 写入 '%2$s'

en: Unable to write pid file '%1$s/%2$s.pid'
zh_CN: 无法写入 pid 文件 '%1$s/%2$s.pid'

en: Unable to write to %1$s
zh_CN: 无法写入 %1$s

en: Unable to write to '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法写入 '%1$s'

en: Unable to write to agent
zh_CN: 无法写入代理

en: Unable to write to container pty
zh_CN: 无法写入容器 pty

en: Unable to write to domain logfile
zh_CN: 无法写入域日志文件

en: Unable to write to file %1$s
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 %1$s

en: Unable to write to file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 '%1$s'

en: Unable to write to monitor
zh_CN: 无法写入监控程序

en: Unable to write to: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法写入: %1$s

en: Unbounded
zh_CN: 未捆绑

en: Unconfined guests are not allowed on this host
zh_CN: 不允许在这台主机中使用未限制的主机

en: Undefine a given network filter.
zh_CN: 取消定义给定网络过滤器。

en: Undefine a secret.
zh_CN: 取消定义 secret。

en: Undefine an inactive domain, or convert persistent to transient.
zh_CN: 对一个停用的域取消定义，或者将持久转换为临时。

en: Undefine an inactive node device
zh_CN: 对一个停用的节点设备取消定义

en: Undefine the configuration for a persistent network.
zh_CN: 对永久网络的配置取消定义。

en: Undefine the configuration for an inactive pool.
zh_CN: 对一个停用的池的配置取消定义。

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义的

en: Undefined node device '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未定义的节点设备 '%1$s'

en: Undefines the configuration for an inactive node device
zh_CN: 对一个停用的节点设备的配置取消定义

en: Unexpected CPU fallback value: %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的 CPU 返回值：%1$d

en: Unexpected CPU feature policy %1$d
zh_CN: 意外 CPU 特性策略 %1$d

en: Unexpected CPU match policy %1$d
zh_CN: 意外 CPU match 策略 %1$d

en: Unexpected CPU mode %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的 CPU 模式 %1$d

en: Unexpected HTTP response code %1$lu
zh_CN: 意外的 HTTP 响应代码 %1$lu

en: Unexpected HTTP response during %1$s: %2$d
zh_CN: %1$s 过程中的以外 HTTP 响应：%2$d

en: Unexpected IDE controller model %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的 IDE 控制器型号 %1$d

en: Unexpected JSON format: %1$s
zh_CN: 意外的 JSON 格式：%1$s

en: Unexpected JSON reply '%1$s'
zh_CN: 意外的 JSON 回复 '%1$s'

en: Unexpected LXC URI path '%1$s', try lxc:///system
zh_CN: 意外的 LXC URI 路径 '%1$s'，尝试 lxc:///system

en: Unexpected PCI controller model %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的 PCI 控制器型号 %1$d

en: Unexpected QEMU agent still active during domain deletion
zh_CN: 删除域的过程中意外 QEMU 代理仍活跃

en: Unexpected QEMU monitor still active during domain deletion
zh_CN: 删除域的过程中 QEMU 监控器仍活跃

en: Unexpected SCSI controller model %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的 SCSI 控制器型号 %1$d

en: Unexpected Virtuozzo URI path '%1$s', try vz:///system
zh_CN: 意外的 Virtuozzo URI 路径 '%1$s', 尝试 vz:///system

en: Unexpected address type for '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的意外的地址类型

en: Unexpected bhyve URI path '%1$s', try bhyve:///system
zh_CN: 意外的 bhyve URI 路径 '%1$s'，请尝试使用 bhyve:///system

en: Unexpected boot device type %1$i
zh_CN: 意外的引导设备类型 %1$i

en: Unexpected confirm code '%1$c' from parent
zh_CN: 上级的意外确认代码 '%1$c'

en: Unexpected dconnuri parameter with non-peer2peer migration
zh_CN: P2P 迁移中的意外 dconnuri 参数

en: Unexpected device type %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的设备类型 %1$d

en: Unexpected disk sgio mode '%1$d'
zh_CN: 意外磁盘 sgio 模式 '%1$d'

en: Unexpected driver type '%1$s' opened
zh_CN: 打开了意外的驱动程序类型 '%1$s'

en: Unexpected element '%1$s' in CPU map '%2$s'
zh_CN: CPU 图 '%1$s' 中意外的元素 '%2$s'

en: Unexpected event thread still active during domain deletion
zh_CN: 在删除域的过程中，意外的事件线程仍然活跃

en: Unexpected filesystem type %1$s
zh_CN: 意外的文件系统类型 %1$s

en: Unexpected format for mdevctl response
zh_CN: mdevctl 响应的意外格式

en: Unexpected hostdev mode %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的 hostdev 模式 %1$d

en: Unexpected lock parameters for disk resource
zh_CN: 无法为磁盘资源锁定参数

en: Unexpected message proc %1$d != %2$d
zh_CN: 意外信息 proc %1$d != %2$d

en: Unexpected message serial %1$d != %2$d
zh_CN: 意外信息序列 %1$d != %2$d

en: Unexpected message status %1$d
zh_CN: 意外信息状态 %1$d

en: Unexpected message status %1$u
zh_CN: 意外信息状态 %1$u

en: Unexpected message type %1$d
zh_CN: 意外信息类型 %1$d

en: Unexpected message type %1$u
zh_CN: 意外的信息类型 %1$u

en: Unexpected message type: %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的信息类型: %1$d

en: Unexpected network port type %1$s
zh_CN: 意外网络端口类型 %1$s

en: Unexpected output of cloud-hypervisor binary
zh_CN: cloud-hypervisor 二进制文件的意外输出

en: Unexpected parameter %1$s for lease resource
zh_CN: 租赁资源的意外参数 %1$s

en: Unexpected parameter %1$s for object
zh_CN: 对象的意外参数 %1$s

en: Unexpected parameters for disk resource
zh_CN: 磁盘资源的意外参数

en: Unexpected product line
zh_CN: 意外的产品线

en: Unexpected protocol %1$d
zh_CN: 意外协议 %1$d

en: Unexpected root filesystem without loop device
zh_CN: 意外的没有循环设备的 root 文件系统

en: Unexpected rule protocol %1$d
zh_CN: 意外规则协议 %1$d

en: Unexpected server name '%1$s' during restart
zh_CN: 重启过程中意外的服务器名称 '%1$s'

en: Unexpected signal received: %1$d
zh_CN: 收到意外的信号：%1$d

en: Unexpected state of feature '%1$s'
zh_CN: 意外的功能状态 '%1$s'

en: Unexpected stream hole
zh_CN: 意外的流孔

en: Unexpected volume path format: %1$s
zh_CN: 意外卷路径格式：%1$s

en: Unexpectedly got a network port without a network bridge
zh_CN: 意外地得到没有网桥的网络端口

en: Unexpectedly got a network port without a plug
zh_CN: 意外地得到没有插件的网络端口

en: Unix file descriptors not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 此平台上不支持 UNIX 文件描述符

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown CPU feature %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的 CPU 特性 %1$s

en: Unknown CPU mode: %1$X
zh_CN: 未知的 CPU 模式：%1$X

en: Unknown CPU mode: %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的 CPU 模式：%1$s

en: Unknown CPU model %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的 CPU 型号 %1$s

en: Unknown CPU vendor %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的 CPU 供应商 %1$s

en: Unknown Command '%1$i'
zh_CN: 未知的命令：'%1$i'

en: Unknown Error
zh_CN: 未知的错误

en: Unknown IP address data source %1$d
zh_CN: 未知的 IP 地址数据源 %1$d

en: Unknown JSON reply '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知 JSON 回复 '%1$s'

en: Unknown LXC namespace source '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的 LXC 命名空间源 '%1$s'

en: Unknown PCI header type '%1$d' for device '%2$s'
zh_CN: 设备 '%2$s' 的未知的 PCI 标头类型 '%1$d'

en: Unknown Partition Type, requires build --overwrite
zh_CN: 未知的分区类型，需要 build --overwrite

en: Unknown QEMU arch %1$s
zh_CN: 未知 QEMU arch %1$s

en: Unknown QEMU device for '%1$s' controller
zh_CN: '%1$s' 控制器的未知的 QEMU 设备

en: Unknown SCSI controller model %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的 SCSI 控制器型号 %1$s

en: Unknown URI parameter '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的 URI 参数 '%1$s'

en: Unknown acpi table type: %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的 acpi 表类型：%1$s

en: Unknown adapter type: %1$X
zh_CN: 未知的适配器类型：%1$X

en: Unknown architecture %1$s
zh_CN: 未知架构 %1$s

en: Unknown async job type %1$s
zh_CN: 未知 async 任务类型 %1$s

en: Unknown autostart mode: %1$X
zh_CN: 未知 autostart 模式：%1$X

en: Unknown blkio parameter %1$s
zh_CN: 未知 blkio 参数 %1$s

en: Unknown cache type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的缓存类型 '%1$s'

en: Unknown calculation mode '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的计算模式 '%1$s'

en: Unknown cgroup controller '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的 cgroup 控制器 '%1$s'

en: Unknown char device type: %1$d
zh_CN: 未知的 char 设备类型：%1$d

en: Unknown compatibility mode %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的兼容性模式 %1$s

en: Unknown controller type %1$d
zh_CN: 未知的控制器类型 %1$d

en: Unknown core size '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的核大小 '%1$s'

en: Unknown crypto hash %1$d
zh_CN: 未知的加密哈希 %1$d

en: Unknown data source '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的数据源 '%1$s'

en: Unknown dirty page rate calculation mode: %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的脏页率计算模式：%1$s

en: Unknown dirty rate status: %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的脏率状态：%1$s

en: Unknown disk bus: %1$X
zh_CN: 未知磁盘总线：%1$X

en: Unknown disk name '%1$s' and no address specified
zh_CN: 未知磁盘名称 '%1$s' 且未指定地址

en: Unknown domain type: %1$X
zh_CN: 未知域类型：%1$X

en: Unknown driver name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知驱动器名称 '%1$s'

en: Unknown driver type %1$s
zh_CN: 未知驱动程序类型 %1$s

en: Unknown enable type %1$d in network
zh_CN: 网络中未知的启用类型 %1$d

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown error value
zh_CN: 未知错误值

en: Unknown family %1$d
zh_CN: 未知的系列 %1$d

en: Unknown firewall layer %1$d
zh_CN: 未知的防火墙层 %1$d

en: Unknown forward type %1$d in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 未知转发类型 %1$d 在网络 '%2$s' 中

en: Unknown forwardPlainNames type %1$d in network
zh_CN: 网络中的未知 forwardPlainNames 类型 %1$d

en: Unknown input device type
zh_CN: 未知的输入设备类型

en: Unknown invocation state
zh_CN: 未知的调用状态

en: Unknown job
zh_CN: 未知任务

en: Unknown job phase %1$s
zh_CN: 未知任务阶段 %1$s

en: Unknown job type %1$s
zh_CN: 未知任务类型 %1$s

en: Unknown localOnly type %1$d in network
zh_CN: 网络中的未知 localOnly 类型 %1$d

en: Unknown lock manager object type %1$d
zh_CN: 未知锁管理程序类型 %1$d

en: Unknown lock manager object type %1$d for domain lock object
zh_CN: 域锁对象的未知的锁管理器对象类型 %1$d

en: Unknown migration cookie feature %1$s
zh_CN: 未知迁移 cookie 功能 %1$s

en: Unknown mode %1$s value, expecting 'acpi', 'agent', 'initctl', 'signal' or 'paravirt'
zh_CN: 未知的模式 %1$s 值，预期为 'acpi'、'agent'、'initctl'、'signal' 或 'paravirt'

en: Unknown mode %1$s value, expecting 'acpi', 'agent', 'initctl', 'signal', or 'paravirt'
zh_CN: 未知的模式 %1$s 值、预期为 'acpi'、'agent'、'initctl'、'signal' 或 'paravirt'

en: Unknown model type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 位置型号类型 '%1$s'

en: Unknown namespace: %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的命名空间：%1$s

en: Unknown parameter %1$s
zh_CN: 未知参数 %1$s

en: Unknown parameter type
zh_CN: 未知的参数类型

en: Unknown protocol '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的协议 '%1$s'

en: Unknown qemu capabilities flag %1$s
zh_CN: 未知 qemu 功能标签 %1$s

en: Unknown release: %1$s
zh_CN: 未知发布：%1$s

en: Unknown remote mode '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的远程模式 '%1$s'

en: Unknown return code
zh_CN: 未知的返回代码

en: Unknown sched_core value %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的 sched_core 值 %1$s

en: Unknown serial type: %1$X
zh_CN: 未知串口类型：%1$X

en: Unknown slirp feature %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的 slirp 功能 %1$s

en: Unknown source type: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知源类型：'%1$s'

en: Unknown state of the remote server SSH key
zh_CN: 远程服务器 SSH 密钥的未知状态

en: Unknown stdio handler %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的 stdio 处理程序 %1$s

en: Unknown storage type: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的存储类型：'%1$s'

en: Unknown stub driver configured for PCI device %1$s
zh_CN: 为 PCI 设备 %1$s 配置的未知的 stub 驱动程序

en: Unknown suspend target: %1$u
zh_CN: 未知挂起目标：%1$u

en: Unknown taint flag %1$s
zh_CN: 未知 taint 标签 %1$s

en: Unknown uri scheme: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的 uri 模式: '%1$s'

en: Unknown value '%1$s' for %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 的未知值 '%2$s'

en: Unknown value '%1$s' for %2$s 'type' property
zh_CN: %1$s 'type' 属性的未知值 '%2$s'

en: Unknown value '%1$s' for AnyType 'type' property
zh_CN: AnyType 'type' 属性的未知值 '%1$s'

en: Unknown value '%1$s' for xsd:boolean
zh_CN: xsd:boolean 的未知值 '%1$s'

en: Unknown vendor %1$s referenced by CPU model %2$s
zh_CN: CPU 型号 %1$s 参考的供应商 %2$s 是未知的

en: Unknown virDomainControllerPCIModelName value: %1$d
zh_CN: 未知的 virDomainControllerPCIModelName 值：%1$d

en: Unmanaged PCI device %1$s must be manually detached from the host
zh_CN: 非受管的 PCI 设备 %1$s 必须手动从主机分离

en: Unnkown proxy type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的代理类型 '%1$s'

en: Unpaused
zh_CN: 暂停已取消

en: Unrecognized controller type %1$d
zh_CN: 未识别的控制器类型 %1$d

en: Unrecognized disk label found, requires build
zh_CN: 找到未识别的磁盘标签，需要构建

en: Unrecognized family '%1$s' in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 中未识别的系列 '%2$s'

en: Unrecognized firewalld backend type: %1$s
zh_CN: 未识别的 firewalld 后端类型：%1$s

en: Unrecognized value in %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 中未识别的值：%2$s

en: Unsafe migration
zh_CN: 不安全的迁移

en: Unsafe migration: %1$s
zh_CN: 不安全的迁移:%1$s

en: Unsupported <bandwidth> element in network '%1$s' in portgroup '%2$s' with forward mode='%3$s'
zh_CN: 在 forward mode='%1$s' 的端口组 '%2$s' 中的网络 '%3$s' 中不支持的 <bandwidth> 元素

en: Unsupported <dns> element in network %1$s with forward mode='%2$s'
zh_CN: 在 forward mode='%1$s' 的网络 %2$s 中不支持的<dns> 元素

en: Unsupported <domain> element in network %1$s with forward mode='%2$s'
zh_CN: 在 forward mode='%1$s' 的网络 %2$s 中不支持的 <domain> 元素

en: Unsupported <ip> element in network %1$s with forward mode='%2$s'
zh_CN: 在 forward mode='%1$s' 的网络 %2$s 中不支持的 <ip> 元素

en: Unsupported <mac> element in network %1$s with forward mode='%2$s'
zh_CN: 在 forward mode='%1$s' 的网络 %2$s 中不支持的<mac> 元素

en: Unsupported <tftp> element in an IPv6 element in network '%1$s'
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 中的 IPv6 元素中不支持的 <tftp> 元素

en: Unsupported IP address data source %1$d
zh_CN: 不支持的 IP 地址数据源 %1$d

en: Unsupported NUMA memory placement mode '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的 NUMA 内存放置模式 '%1$s'

en: Unsupported NUMA memory tuning mode '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的 NUMA 内存调优模式 '%1$s'

en: Unsupported OS type: %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的 OS 类型：%1$s

en: Unsupported PCI Express root controller
zh_CN: 不支持的 PCI Express 根控制器

en: Unsupported PCR banks '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的 PCR 块 '%1$s'

en: Unsupported SCSI controller address type '%1$d'
zh_CN: 不支持的 SCSI 控制器地址类型 '%1$d'

en: Unsupported SCSI controller model %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的 SCSI 控制器型号 %1$s

en: Unsupported SCSI controller model '%1$d'
zh_CN: 不支持的 SCSI 控制器型号 '%1$d'

en: Unsupported SMBIOS mode '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的 SMBIOS 模式 '%1$s'

en: Unsupported URI scheme '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的 URI 模式 '%1$s'

en: Unsupported VPD field access type specified %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的指定 %1$s 的 VPD 字段访问类型

en: Unsupported action: %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的操作：%1$s

en: Unsupported address family %1$d Only IPv4 or IPv6 default gateway
zh_CN: 不支持的地址系列 %1$d ，只支持 IPv4 或 IPv6 默认网关

en: Unsupported address type '%1$s' with mediated device model '%2$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的中介设备型号为 '%1$s' 的地址类型 '%2$s'

en: Unsupported address type for character device
zh_CN: 不支持的字符设备的地址类型

en: Unsupported algorithm '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的算法 '%1$s'

en: Unsupported boot device type: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的引导设备类型：'%1$s'

en: Unsupported boot order configuration
zh_CN: 不支持的引导顺序配置

en: Unsupported bus type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的总线类型 '%1$s'

en: Unsupported bus type '%1$s' for %2$s
zh_CN: 不支持的 %1$s 的总线类型 '%2$s'

en: Unsupported bus type '%1$s' for device type '%2$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的设备类型 '%1$s' 的总线类型 '%2$s'

en: Unsupported capacity-to-allocation relation
zh_CN: 不支持的 capacity-to-allocation 关系

en: Unsupported character device TCP protocol '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的字符设备 TCP 协议 '%1$s'

en: Unsupported character device type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的字符设备类型 '%1$s'

en: Unsupported codeset '%1$d'
zh_CN: 不支持的 codeset '%1$d'

en: Unsupported compression method '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的压缩方法 '%1$s'

en: Unsupported config format '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的配置格式 '%1$s'

en: Unsupported config type %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的配置类型 %1$s

en: Unsupported configuration
zh_CN: 不支持的配置

en: Unsupported controller model: %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的控制器型号：%1$s

en: Unsupported controller type
zh_CN: 不支持的控制器类型

en: Unsupported controller type %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的控制器类型 %1$s

en: Unsupported controller type: %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的控制器类型：%1$s

en: Unsupported device type
zh_CN: 不支持的设备类型

en: Unsupported device type %1$d
zh_CN: 不支持的设备类型 %1$d

en: Unsupported device type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的设备类型 '%1$s'

en: Unsupported device-mapper version. Expected %1$d got %2$d
zh_CN: 不支持的设备映射器版本。预期为 %1$d got %2$d

en: Unsupported disk address type
zh_CN: 不支持的磁盘地址类型

en: Unsupported disk address type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的磁盘地址类型 '%1$s'

en: Unsupported disk bus
zh_CN: 不支持的磁盘总线

en: Unsupported disk bus type %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的磁盘总线类型 %1$s

en: Unsupported disk device type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的磁盘设备类型 '%1$s'

en: Unsupported disk type
zh_CN: 不支持的磁盘类型

en: Unsupported disk type %1$d
zh_CN: 不支持的磁盘类型 %1$d

en: Unsupported format of disk %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的磁盘格式 %1$s

en: Unsupported forward mode '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的转发模式 '%1$s'

en: Unsupported graphics type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的图形类型 '%1$s'

en: Unsupported host device mode %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的主机设备模式 %1$s

en: Unsupported host device type %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的主机设备类型 %1$s

en: Unsupported hostdev mode %1$s
zh_CN: 未知 hostdev 模式 %1$s

en: Unsupported hostdev type %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的 hostdev 类型 %1$s

en: Unsupported interface '%1$s' for TPM 1.2
zh_CN: TPM 1.2 不支持的接口 '%1$s'

en: Unsupported listen type
zh_CN: 不支持的侦听类型

en: Unsupported loader format '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的加载程序格式 '%1$s'

en: Unsupported migration cookie feature %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的迁移 cookie 功能 %1$s

en: Unsupported net type %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的网络类型 %1$s

en: Unsupported net type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的网络类型 '%1$s'

en: Unsupported network block protocol '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的网络块协议 '%1$s'

en: Unsupported network type %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的网络类型 %1$s

en: Unsupported network-wide <bandwidth> element in network %1$s with forward mode='%2$s'
zh_CN: 在 forward mode='%1$s' 的网络 %2$s 中不支持的 <bandwidth> 元素

en: Unsupported null storage bus
zh_CN: 不支持的 null 存储总线

en: Unsupported numatune mode '%1$d'
zh_CN: 不支持的 numatune 模式 '%1$d'

en: Unsupported numatune placement '%1$d'
zh_CN: 不支持的 numatune 分配 '%1$d'

en: Unsupported nvram format '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的 NVRAM 格式 '%1$s'

en: Unsupported object type %1$d
zh_CN: 不支持的对象类型 %1$d

en: Unsupported resctrl monitor type
zh_CN: 不支持的 resctrl 监控类型

en: Unsupported root filesystem type %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的 root 文件系统类型 %1$s

en: Unsupported scheme in disks URI: %1$s
zh_CN: 磁盘 URI 中不支持的模式：%1$s

en: Unsupported spicevmc target name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的 spicevmc 目标名称 '%1$s'

en: Unsupported storage type %1$s, the only supported type is %2$s
zh_CN: 不支持的存储类型 %1$s，唯一支持的类型是 %2$s

en: Unsupported vbox device type: %1$d
zh_CN: 不支持的 vbox 设备类型：%1$d

en: Unsupported video device type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的视频设备类型 '%1$s'

en: Unsupported virt type
zh_CN: 不支持的 virt 类型

en: Unsupported volume format '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的卷格式 '%1$s'

en: Unused
zh_CN: 已使用

en: Unusual value in %1$s/devices/%2$s/class: %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s/devices/%2$s/class 中的异常值：%3$s

en: Update device from an XML <file>.
zh_CN: 从 XML <file> 中关系设备

en: Update the media
zh_CN: 更新介质

en: Update values of a memory device of a domain
zh_CN: 更新域的内存设备的值

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Updated network %1$s live state
zh_CN: 更新了网络 %1$s 实时状态

en: Updated network %1$s persistent config
zh_CN: 更新了网络 %1$s 持久配置

en: Updated network %1$s persistent config and live state
zh_CN: 更新了网络 %1$s 持久配置和实时状态

en: Updates on a running domain need VIR_DOMAIN_AFFECT_LIVE flag
zh_CN: 在运行的域上的更新需要 VIR_DOMAIN_AFFECT_LIVE 标志

en: Upgrade to a kernel supporting namespaces
zh_CN: 升级到支持namespace的内核

en: Upload file contents to a volume
zh_CN: 将文件内容上传到卷中

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用量

en: Usage of listen-address is forbidden when migration URI uses UNIX transport method
zh_CN: 当迁移使用 UNIX 传输方法的 URI 时，禁止使用 listen-address

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: Usage:
      %1$s FILE
      %2$s { -v | -h }
    
    Extract Distinguished Name from a PEM certificate.
    The output is meant to be used in the tls_allowed_dn_list
    configuration option in the libvirtd.conf file.
    
      FILE            certificate file to extract the DN from
    
    options:
      -h | --help     display this help and exit
      -v | --version  output version information and exit
zh_CN: 用法: 
     %1$s FILE 
     %2$s { -v | -h } 
    从 PEM  证书中提取可分辨的名称。输出用于 libvirtd.conf 文件中的 tls_allowed_dn_list 配置选项。
     FILE 要从中提取DN 的证书文件 
    选项：
     -h | --help 显示此帮助并退出
     -v | --version 输出版本信息并退出

en: Usage: $program_name {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|try-restart|reload|force-reload|gueststatus|shutdown}
zh_CN: 用法：$program_name {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|try-restart|reload|force-reload|gueststatus|shutdown}

en: Usage: %1$s FILENAME FD
zh_CN: 用法: %1$s FILENAME FD

en: Usage: %1$s add|old|del|init mac|clientid ip [hostname]
    Designed for use with 'dnsmasq --dhcp-script'
    Refer to man page of dnsmasq for more details'
zh_CN: 用法：%1$s add|old|del|init mac|clientid ip [hostname]
    旨在与 'dnsmasq --dhcp-script' 一起使用
    详情请参考 dnsmasq 的手册页

en: Use XML to start a full or incremental disk backup of a live domain, optionally creating a checkpoint
zh_CN: 使用 XML 来开始实时域的全或增量磁盘备份，可选择创建检查点

en: Use of 'parentaddr' element requires use of the adapter 'type'
zh_CN: 使用 'parentaddr' 元素需要使用适配器 'type'

en: Use of 'wwnn', 'wwpn', and 'parent' attributes requires use of the adapter 'type'
zh_CN: 使用 'wwnn'、'wwpn' 和 'parent' 属性要求使用适配器 'type'

en: Use the guest agent to query authorized SSH keys for given user
zh_CN: 使用客户机代理来查询给定用户的授权的 SSH 密钥

en: Use the guest agent to query or set cpu state from guest's point of view
zh_CN: 使用客户机代理来从客户机的角度查询或设置 cpu 状态

en: Use the guest agent to query various information from guest's point of view
zh_CN: 使用客户机代理来从客户机的角度查询各种信息

en: Used memory:
zh_CN: 使用的内存：

en: User %1$s doesn't exist
zh_CN: 用户 %1$s 不存在

en: User namespace support is recommended
zh_CN: 需要user namespace功能

en: Username request failed
zh_CN: 用户名请求失败

en: Using API: %1$s %2$d.%3$d.%4$d
zh_CN: 使用的 API: %1$s %2$d.%3$d.%4$d

en: Using library: libvirt %1$d.%2$d.%3$d
zh_CN: 使用库：libvirt %1$d.%2$d.%3$d

en: Uuid is null
zh_CN: UUID 为 null

en: V1 controller '%1$s' is not wanted, but '%2$s' is co-mounted
zh_CN: 不需要 V1 控制器 '%1$s' ,但 '%2$s' 是共同挂载的

en: VF %1$d of PF '%2$s' is not bound to a net driver, so its MAC address cannot be set to %3$s
zh_CN: PF '%2$s' 的 VF %1$d 没有绑定到网络驱动程序，因此其 MAC 地址不能设为 %3$s

en: VFB %1$s too big for destination
zh_CN: 对于目的地来说 VFB %1$s 太大

en: VFIO AP device assignment is not supported by this version of QEMU
zh_CN: 此版本的 QEMU 不支持 VFIO AP 设备分配

en: VFIO CCW device assignment is not supported by this version of QEMU
zh_CN: 此版本的 QEMU 不支持 VFIO CCW 设备分配

en: VFIO PCI device assignment is not supported by this version of QEMU
zh_CN: 此版本的 QEMU 不支持 VFIO PCI 设备分配

en: VFIO PCI device assignment is not supported by this version of qemu
zh_CN: 此版本的 QEMU 不支持 VFIO PCI 设备分配

en: VFIO device assignment is currently not supported on this system
zh_CN: 此系统上当前不支持 VFIO 设备分配

en: VM disk source and snapshot disk source are not the same
zh_CN: VM 磁盘源和快照磁盘源不同

en: VM is already active
zh_CN: VM 已处于活动状态

en: VM is not defined
zh_CN: VM 未定义

en: VMX entry '%1$s' contains unsupported scheme '%2$s'
zh_CN: VMX 条目 '%1$s' 包含不支持的方案 '%2$s'

en: VMX entry '%1$s' doesn't contain a port part
zh_CN: VMX 条目 '%1$s' 不包含端口部分

en: VMX entry 'annotation' contains invalid escape sequence
zh_CN: VMX 条目 ‘annotation' 包含无效换码顺序

en: VMX entry 'cpuid.coresPerSocket' smaller than 'numvcpus'
zh_CN: VMX 条目 'cpuid.coresPerSocket' 小于 'numvcpus'

en: VMX entry 'firmware' has unknown value '%1$s'
zh_CN: VMX 条目 'firmware' 有未知的值 '%1$s'

en: VMX entry 'name' contains invalid escape sequence
zh_CN: VMX 条目 ‘name' 包含无效换码顺序

en: VMX entry 'sched.cpu.affinity' contains a %1$d, this value is too large
zh_CN: VMX 条目 'sched.cpu.affinity' 包含一个 %1$d，这个数值太大。

en: VNC Password authentication not supported by bhyve
zh_CN: bhyve 不支持 VNC 密码验证

en: VNC password is %1$zu characters long, only 8 permitted
zh_CN: VNC 密码为 %1$zu 字符长，只允许 8 个

en: VNC power control is not available
zh_CN: VNC 电源控制不可用

en: VNC supports connected='keep' only
zh_CN: VNC 只支持 connected='keep'

en: VPD fields access type parsing has failed
zh_CN: VPD 字段访问类型解析失败

en: Value '%1$s' is not representable as %2$s
zh_CN: 值 '%1$s' 不能作为 %2$s 使用

en: Value '%1$s' is out of %2$s range
zh_CN: 值 '%1$s' 在 %2$s 范围之外

en: Value of cputune '%1$s' must be in range [%2$llu, %3$llu]
zh_CN: cputune '%1$s' 的值必须在 [%2$llu, %3$llu] 范围内

en: Variable value contains invalid character
zh_CN: 变量值包含无效字符

en: Verbose messages
zh_CN: 详细消息

en: Video adapters are not supported int containers.
zh_CN: int 容器不支持视频适配器。

en: Virsh command line tool of libvirt %1$s
zh_CN: 这是 %1$s 版本libvirt的命令行工具virsh

en: Virt-admin command line tool of libvirt %1$s
zh_CN: 这是 %1$s 版本libvirt的命令行工具virt-admin

en: Virtual machines need to be saved
zh_CN: 需要保存的虚拟机

en: Virtual network portgroups are not supported by vz driver.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持虚拟网络端口组。

en: Virtual port profile association not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 在这个平台中部支持虚拟端口侧写关联

en: Vol %1$s cloned from %2$s
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 克隆的卷 %2$s

en: Vol %1$s created
zh_CN: 卷 %1$s 创建了

en: Vol %1$s created from %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 中创建卷 %2$s

en: Vol %1$s created from input vol %2$s
zh_CN: 使用输入卷 %1$s 生成的卷 %2$s

en: Vol %1$s deleted
zh_CN: 卷 %1$s 被删除

en: Vol %1$s wiped
zh_CN: 擦除卷 %1$s

en: Volume '%1$s' was not found in domain's definition.
zh_CN: 在域定义中未发现卷 '%1$s'。

en: Volume '%1$s'(%2$s) removed.
zh_CN: 已删除卷 '%1$s'(%2$s)。

en: Volume name '%1$s' doesn't have expected format '<directory>/<file>'
zh_CN: 卷名称 '%1$s' 未使用应有格式 '<directory>/<file>'

en: Volume name '%1$s' has unsupported suffix, expecting '.vmdk'
zh_CN: 卷名称 '%1$s' 包含不支持的前缀，应为 '.vmdk'

en: Volume path '%1$s' did not start with parent pool source device name.
zh_CN: 卷路径 '%1$s' 没有以上一级池源设备名称开始。

en: Volume path '%1$s' is a FIFO
zh_CN: 卷路径 '%1$s' 是一个 FIFO

en: Volume path '%1$s' is a socket
zh_CN: 卷路径 '%1$s' 是一个套接字

en: VxHS protocol accepts only one host
zh_CN: VxHS 协议只接受一个主机

en: VxHS protocol is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 VxHS 协议

en: WARN
zh_CN: 警告

en: WS-Management fault during %1$s invocation: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 调用过程中的 WS-Management 错误：%2$s

en: Waiting for %d guests to shut down, %d seconds left\n
zh_CN: 正在等待虚拟机 %d 关机，剩余 %d 秒\n

en: Waiting for %d guests to shut down\n
zh_CN: 等待虚拟机 %d 关机\n

en: Waiting for guest %s to shut down, %d seconds left\n
zh_CN: 正在等待虚拟机 %s 关机，剩余 %d 秒\n

en: Waiting for guest %s to shut down\n
zh_CN: 等待虚拟机 %s 关机\n

en: Wakeup a domain that was previously suspended by power management.
zh_CN: 唤醒之前由电源管理挂起的域。

en: Watchdog
zh_CN: 监督者

en: Welcome to %1$s, the administrating virtualization interactive terminal.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用虚拟化环境下的交互式终端 %1$s。

en: Welcome to %1$s, the virtualization interactive terminal.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用虚拟化环境下的交互式终端 %1$s。

en: Wiping volume '%1$s'(%2$s) ...
zh_CN: 擦除卷 '%1$s'(%2$s) ...

en: Write filtering of PCI device configuration space is not supported by qemu
zh_CN: qemu 不支持对 PCI 设备配置空间的写过滤

en: Write of '%1$s' to '%2$s' during vport create/delete failed
zh_CN: 在创建/删除 vport 过程中将 '%1$s' 写入 '%2$s' 失败

en: Write to '%1$s' to trigger host scan failed
zh_CN: 写入 '%1$s' 激活主机扫描失败

en: Wrong MAC address
zh_CN: 错误 MAC 地址

en: Wrong XML element type %1$d
zh_CN: 错误的 XML 元素类型 %1$d

en: Wrong address type for USB hub
zh_CN: USB hub 的错误的地址类型

en: Wrong length MAC address
zh_CN: 错误的 MAC 地址长度

en: Wrong or no <model> 'type' attribute specified with <interface type='vhostuser'/>. vhostuser requires the virtio-net* frontend
zh_CN: 使用 <interface type='vhostuser'/> 指定的错误的或没有 <model> 'type' 属性。vhostuser 需要 virtio-net* 前端

en: XBZRLE is active, but 'bytes' data was missing
zh_CN: XBZRLE 是活跃的，但缺少 'bytes' 数据。

en: XBZRLE is active, but 'cache-miss' data was missing
zh_CN: XBZRLE 是活跃的，但缺少 'cache-miss' 数据。

en: XBZRLE is active, but 'cache-size' data was missing
zh_CN: XBZRLE 是活跃的，但缺少 'cache-size' 数据。

en: XBZRLE is active, but 'overflow' data was missing
zh_CN: XBZRLE 是活跃的，但缺少 'overflow' 数据。

en: XBZRLE is active, but 'pages' data was missing
zh_CN: XBZRLE 是活跃的，但缺少 'page' 数据。

en: XML description is invalid or not well formed
zh_CN: XML 描述无效或者不合格

en: XML document failed to validate against schema
zh_CN: XML 文档无法对模式进行验证

en: XML document failed to validate against schema: %1$s
zh_CN: XML 文档无法对模式进行验证：%1$s

en: XML does not contain expected 'cpu' element
zh_CN: XML 不包含预期的‘cpu’ 元素

en: XML error: %1$s
zh_CN: XML 错误：%1$s

en: XML file
zh_CN: XML 文件

en: XML node doesn't contain text, expecting an %1$s value
zh_CN: XML 节点不包含稳步，应为 %1$s 值

en: XML node doesn't contain text, expecting an xsd:dateTime value
zh_CN: XML 节点不包含稳步，应为 xsd:dateTime 值

en: XPath evaluation of response for call to '%1$s' failed
zh_CN: 用来调用 '%1$s' 的响应的 XPath 评估失败

en: Xen migration stream version '%1$d' is not supported on this host
zh_CN: 此主机上不支持 Xen 迁移流版本 '%1$d'

en: Xen only supports 'xenpv', 'xenpvh' and 'xenfv' machines
zh_CN: Xen 仅支持 'xenpv'、'xenpvh' 和 'xenfv' 机器

en: You are trying to remove a snapshot which does not exists
zh_CN: 您试图删除不存在的快照

en: You must map the root user of container
zh_CN: 您必须匹配容器的 root 用户

en: a 'none' video type must be the only video device defined for the domain
zh_CN: 'none' 视频类型必须是为域定义的唯一视频设备

en: a PCI slot is needed to connect a PCI controller model='%1$s', but none is available, and it cannot be automatically added
zh_CN: 需要 PCI 插槽来连接 PCI 控制器 model='%1$s'，但没有可用的，且无法自动添加

en: a device with the same address already exists
zh_CN: 具有相同地址的设备已经存在

en: a different backing store cannot be specified.
zh_CN: 无法指定不同的后端存储。

en: a different portgroup entry in network '%1$s' is already set as the default. Only one default is allowed.
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 中不同 portgroup 条目已设定为默认。只允许有一个默认值。

en: a maximum of two TPM devices is supported, one of them being a TPM Proxy device
zh_CN: 最多支持两个 TPM 设备，其中一个是 TPM Proxy 设备

en: a redefined checkpoint must have a name
zh_CN: 重新定义的检查点必须有一个名称

en: a redefined snapshot must have a name
zh_CN: 重新定义的快照必须有名称

en: a secret with UUID %1$s already defined for use with %2$s
zh_CN: 已将 UUID 为%1$s 的 secret 定义为与 %2$s 一同使用

en: a secret with UUID %1$s is already defined for use with %2$s
zh_CN: 已将 UUID 为%1$s 的 secret 定义为与 %2$s 一同使用

en: a slirp-helper cannot be migrated
zh_CN: 无法迁移 slirp-helper

en: abort active domain job
zh_CN: 忽略活跃域任务

en: abort on soft errors during migration
zh_CN: 在迁移过程中忽略软错误

en: abort the active job on the specified disk
zh_CN: 在指定磁盘中放弃活跃任务

en: absolute path must be used as block copy target
zh_CN: 绝对路径必须用作块复制目标

en: access denied
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝

en: access denied by policy
zh_CN: 策略拒绝访问

en: access denied: %1$s
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝：%1$s

en: active
zh_CN: 活动

en: active commit requested but '%1$s' is not active
zh_CN: 请求活跃的提交，但 '%1$s' 不是活跃的

en: active qemu domains require external disk snapshots; disk %1$s requested internal
zh_CN: 活跃 qemu 域需要外部磁盘快照；地盘 %1$s 要求内部快照。

en: adapter name to be used for underlying storage
zh_CN: 用于底层存储的适配器名称

en: adapter parent scsi_hostN fabric_wwn to be used for underlying vHBA storage
zh_CN: 适配器父 scsi_hostN fabric_wwn 用于底层 vHBA 存储

en: adapter parent scsi_hostN to be used for underlying vHBA storage
zh_CN: 适配器父 scsi_hostN 用于底层 vHBA 存储

en: adapter parent scsi_hostN wwnn to be used for underlying vHBA storage
zh_CN: 适配器父 scsi_hostN wwnn 用于底层 vHBA 存储

en: adapter parent scsi_hostN wwpn to be used for underlying vHBA storage
zh_CN: 适配器父 scsi_hostN wwpn 用于底层 vHBA 存储

en: adapter wwnn to be used for underlying storage
zh_CN: 适配器 wwnn 用于底层存储

en: adapter wwpn to be used for underlying storage
zh_CN: 适配器 wwpn 用于底层存储

en: add a column showing parent checkpoint
zh_CN: 添加显示父检查点的列

en: add a column showing parent snapshot
zh_CN: 添加显示父快照的列

en: add an IOThread to the guest domain
zh_CN: 向 guest 域添加 IOThread

en: add backing chain information to block stats
zh_CN: 添加后备链信息来阻止统计

en: additionally display the type and device value
zh_CN: type 和 device 值的附加显示

en: address not supported for video type ramfb
zh_CN: 视频类型 ramfb 不支持地址

en: address of disk device
zh_CN: 磁盘设备地址

en: address of type '%1$s' is supported only for hostdevs
zh_CN: hostdev 只支持类型为 '%1$s' 的地址

en: address source: 'lease' or 'agent'
zh_CN: 地址源：'lease' 或 'agent'

en: address source: 'lease', 'agent', or 'arp'
zh_CN: 地址源：'lease'、'agent' 或 'arp'

en: address type drive is not supported for bus '%1$s'
zh_CN: 总线 '%1$s' 不支持地址类型驱动器

en: address type='%1$s' not supported in hostdev interfaces
zh_CN: hostdev 接口不支持地址类型 '%1$s'

en: admin MAC can only be set for SR-IOV VFs, but %1$s is not a VF
zh_CN: admin MAC 只能为 SR-IOV VF 设置，但 %1$s 不是一个 VF

en: affect current domain
zh_CN: 影响当前域

en: affect current state of network
zh_CN: 影响网络的当前状态

en: affect next boot
zh_CN: 影响下一次引导

en: affect next network startup
zh_CN: 影响下一次网络引导

en: affect running domain
zh_CN: 影响运行的域

en: affect running network
zh_CN: 影响运行的网络

en: after reverting, change state to paused
zh_CN: 转换后将状态改为 paused

en: after reverting, change state to running
zh_CN: 转换后将状态改为 running

en: algorithm=%1$d is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 algorithm=%1$d

en: alias '%1$s' of command '%2$s' has mismatched alias type
zh_CN: 命令 '%1$s' 的别名 '%2$s' 有不匹配的别名类型

en: alias '%1$s' of command '%2$s' has missing alias option
zh_CN: 命令 '%1$s' 的别名 '%2$s' 缺少别名选项

en: all CPU models are accepted
zh_CN: 所有 CPU 型号都被接受

en: all vcpus must have either set or unset order
zh_CN: 所有 vcpus 必须都设置了顺序或取消了顺序的设置

en: allocate the new capacity, rather than leaving it sparse
zh_CN: 分配新容量而不是稀释它

en: allocated netlink buffer is too small
zh_CN: 分配的 netlink 缓存太小

en: allow cloning to new name
zh_CN: 允许克隆为新名称

en: allow renaming an existing snapshot
zh_CN: 允许对现有快照创新命名

en: allow the resize to shrink the volume
zh_CN: 允许创新定义大小来缩小卷

en: allow_disk_format_probing is no longer supported
zh_CN: allow_disk_format_probing 不再被支持

en: already active
zh_CN: 已活跃

en: also print reason for the state
zh_CN: 同时输出状态原因

en: also set edited snapshot as current
zh_CN: 也将编辑的快照设定为 current

en: alter live configuration of running domain
zh_CN: 更改运行中的域的实时配置

en: alter persistent configuration, effect observed on next boot
zh_CN: 更改永久配置，下次引导后生效。

en: always display names and MACs of interfaces
zh_CN: 始终显示接口的名称和 MAC

en: amount of data to download
zh_CN: 要下载的数据量

en: amount of data to upload
zh_CN: 要上传的数据量

en: an <auth> definition already found for disk source
zh_CN: 已找到了磁盘源的 <auth> 定义

en: an <encryption> definition already found for disk source
zh_CN: 已找到了磁盘源的 <encryption> 定义

en: an IOThread is already using iothread_id '%1$u'
zh_CN: IOThread 已在使用 iothread_id '%1$u'

en: an os <type> must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定 os <type>

en: another backup job is already running
zh_CN: 另一个备份作业已经运行

en: another migration job is already running for domain '%1$s'
zh_CN: 另一个迁移作业已为域 '%1$s' 运行。

en: any configuration
zh_CN: 任何配置

en: ap-domain value '%1$s' is out of range for '%2$s'
zh_CN: ap-domain 值 '%1$s' 超出了 '%2$s' 范围。

en: api error
zh_CN: 接口错误

en: apparmor_parser exited with error
zh_CN: apparmor_parser 出错并退出

en: applyDHCPOnlyRules failed - spoofing not protected!
zh_CN: applyDHCPOnlyRules 设备 - 模仿不受保护！

en: architecture
zh_CN: 架构

en: architecture from emulator '%1$s' doesn't match given architecture '%2$s'
zh_CN: 模拟器 '%1$s' 中的架构与给定的构架 '%2$s' 不匹配

en: argument key '%1$s' is too short or malformed
zh_CN: 参数键 '%1$s' 太短或格式错误

en: argument key '%1$s' must not be negative
zh_CN: 参数键 '%1$s' 不能为负数

en: argument key '%1$s' must not have null value
zh_CN: 参数 '%1$s' 一定不能为 NULL

en: argument unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持的参数

en: argument unsupported: %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的参数：%1$s

en: argument virt_type must not be NULL
zh_CN: 参数 virt_type 一定不能为 NULL

en: arguments to echo
zh_CN: 需要进行重新编码的字符串

en: array element '%1$zd' of '%2$zd' missing in guest-get-fsinfo 'disk' data
zh_CN: guest-get-fsinfo 'disk' 数据中缺少 '%1$zd' 的 数组元素 '%2$zd'

en: array element '%1$zd' of '%2$zd' missing in guest-get-fsinfo return data
zh_CN: guest-get-fsinfo 返回数据中缺少 '%1$zd' 的 数组元素 '%2$zd'

en: array element missing in guest-get-disks return value
zh_CN: guest-get-disks 返回值中缺少数组元素

en: array element missing in guest-get-users return value
zh_CN: guest-get-users 返回值中缺少数组元素

en: array element missing in guest-get-vcpus return value
zh_CN: guest-get-vcpus 返回值中缺少阵列

en: associate a FD with a domain
zh_CN: 将 FD 与一个域关联

en: at least 1 server is necessary in JSON backing definition for gluster volume
zh_CN: gluster 卷的 JSON 后备定义中至少需要 1 个服务器

en: at line %1$d: %2$s%3$s
    %4$s
zh_CN: 在行 %1$d: %2$s%3$s
    %4$s

en: at most 1 fd can be passed to qemu along with a command
zh_CN: 最多 1 个 fd 可以通过命令传给 qemu

en: at most one CPU cache element may be specified
zh_CN: 最多可以指定一个 CPU 缓存元素

en: ats driver option is only supported for virtio devices
zh_CN: ats 驱动程序选项只支持 virtio 设备

en: attach device from an XML file
zh_CN: 从一个XML文件附加装置

en: attach disk device
zh_CN: 附加磁盘设备

en: attach network interface
zh_CN: 获得网络界面

en: attach to console after creation
zh_CN: 创建后附加到控制台

en: attach/detach vcpu or groups of threads
zh_CN: attach/detach vcpu 或线程组

en: attaching device type '%1$s' is unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持附加设备类型 '%1$s'

en: attaching network device to VM is unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持将网络设备附加到虚拟机

en: attaching serial console is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持附加串口控制台

en: attempt to merge virtualports with mismatched instanceids ('%1$s' and '%2$s')
zh_CN: 尝试将虚拟端口与未匹配 instanceids（'%1$s' 和 '%2$s'）合并

en: attempt to merge virtualports with mismatched interfaceids ('%1$s' and '%2$s')
zh_CN: 尝试将虚拟端口与未匹配 interfaceids（'%1$s' 和 '%2$s'）合并

en: attempt to merge virtualports with mismatched managerids (%1$d and %2$d)
zh_CN: 尝试将虚拟端口与未匹配类型（%1$d 和 %2$d）合并

en: attempt to merge virtualports with mismatched profileids ('%1$s' and '%2$s')
zh_CN: 尝试将虚拟端口与未匹配 profileids（'%1$s' 和 '%2$s'）合并

en: attempt to merge virtualports with mismatched typeids (%1$d and %2$d)
zh_CN: 尝试将虚拟端口与未匹配 typeid（%1$d 和 %2$d）合并

en: attempt to merge virtualports with mismatched typeidversions (%1$d and %2$d)
zh_CN: 尝试将虚拟端口与未匹配 typeidversions（%1$d 和 %2$d）合并

en: attempt to merge virtualports with mismatched types (%1$s and %2$s)
zh_CN: 尝试将虚拟端口与未匹配类型（%1$s 和 %2$s）合并

en: audio ID %1$u is used multiple times
zh_CN: 音频 ID %1$u 被使用多次

en: audio settings specified without fixed settings flag
zh_CN: 指定的音频设置没有固定的设置标志

en: auth is not supported with vhostuser disk
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘不支持 auth

en: auth secret UUID to be used for underlying storage
zh_CN: 用于底层存储的 auth secret UUID

en: auth secret usage to be used for underlying storage
zh_CN: 用于底层存储的 auth secret 用法

en: auth type to be used for underlying storage
zh_CN: 用于底层存储的 auth 类型

en: auth username to be used for underlying storage
zh_CN: 用于底层存储的 auth 用户名

en: authentication cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消认证

en: authentication cancelled: %1$s
zh_CN: 已取消认证：%1$s

en: authentication failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: authentication failed, see test XML for the correct username/password
zh_CN: 身份验证失败，请参阅正确用户名/密码的测试 XML

en: authentication failed: %1$s
zh_CN: 验证失败: %1$s

en: authentication is not supported for protocol '%1$s'
zh_CN: 协议 '%1$s' 不支持身份验证。

en: authentication is supported only for network backed disks
zh_CN: 身份验证只支持网络支持的磁盘

en: authentication required
zh_CN: 需要验证

en: authentication unavailable
zh_CN: 身份验证不可用

en: authentication unavailable: %1$s
zh_CN: 身份验证不可用：%1$s

en: authentication with private key '%1$s' has failed: %2$s
zh_CN: 使用私钥 '%1$s' 认证失败：%2$s

en: automatically destroy the guest when virsh disconnects
zh_CN: virsh 断开连接时自动销毁虚拟机

en: automatically switch to post-copy migration after one pass of pre-copy
zh_CN: 传递 pre-copy 后自动切换到 post-copy 迁移

en: autostart a defined node device
zh_CN: 自动启动一个定义的节点设备

en: autostart a domain
zh_CN: 自动开始一个域

en: autostart a network
zh_CN: 自动开始网络

en: autostart a pool
zh_CN: 自动启动某个池

en: avoid file system cache when dumping
zh_CN: 转储时避免文件系统缓存

en: avoid file system cache when loading
zh_CN: 载入时避免文件系统缓存

en: avoid file system cache when restoring
zh_CN: 恢复时避免文件系统缓存

en: avoid file system cache when saving
zh_CN: 保存时避免文件系统缓存

en: background job
zh_CN: 背景任务

en: backing chains more than 200 layers deep are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持超过 200 个层的后备链

en: backing chains more than 200 layers deep are not supported for disk '%1$s'
zh_CN: 磁盘 '%1$s' 不支持超过 200 个层的后备链。

en: backing storage not supported for directories volumes
zh_CN: 目录卷不支持后备存储

en: backing storage not supported for raw volumes
zh_CN: 原始卷不支持后备存储

en: backing store for %1$s is self-referential or too deeply nested
zh_CN: %1$s 的后备存储是自引用的或嵌套太深

en: backing store parser is not implemented for protocol %1$s
zh_CN: 对于协议 %1$s，不会实现后备存储解析器

en: backing store protocol '%1$s' is not yet supported
zh_CN: 目前还不支持后备存储协议 '%1$s'

en: backingStore is not supported with NVRAM
zh_CN: NVRAM 不支持 BackingStore

en: backingStore is not supported with vhostuser disk
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘不支持 BackingStore

en: backingStore of mirror without VIR_DOMAIN_BLOCK_COPY_SHALLOW doesn't make sense
zh_CN: 没有 VIR_DOMAIN_BLOCK_COPY_SHALLOW 的镜像的 backingStore 没有意义

en: backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: backup TLS directory not configured
zh_CN: 未配置备份 TLS 目录

en: backup job data missing
zh_CN: 缺少备份作业数据

en: backup socket path '%1$s' must be absolute
zh_CN: 备份套接字路径 '%1$s' 必须是绝对路径

en: backup_tls_x509_cert_dir directory '%1$s' does not exist
zh_CN: backup_tls_x509_cert_dir 目录 '%1$s' 不存在

en: bad command
zh_CN: 坏命令

en: bad name
zh_CN: 坏名字

en: bad pathname
zh_CN: 坏路径名

en: bad prefix %1$d for network %2$s when checking range %3$s - %4$s
zh_CN: 检查范围 %3$s - %4$s 时网络 %2$s 的前缀 %1$d 错误

en: balloon device cannot be disabled
zh_CN: 无法禁用 balloon 设备

en: bandwidth %1$llu cannot be represented in result
zh_CN: 带宽 %1$llu 无法在结果中表示

en: bandwidth %1$llu is greater than %2$lu which is the maximum value supported by this API
zh_CN: 带宽 %1$llu 大于 %2$lu，这是这个 API 所支持的最大值

en: bandwidth controller id %1$zd does not exist, max controller id %2$u
zh_CN: 带宽控制器 ID %1$zd 不存在，最大控制器 ID 为 %2$u

en: bandwidth limit in MiB/s
zh_CN: 带宽限制，单位 MiB/s

en: bandwidth must be less than %1$llu
zh_CN: 带宽必须小于 %1$llu

en: bandwidth must be less than %1$llu bytes
zh_CN: 带宽必须小于 %1$llu 字节

en: bandwidth must be less than '%1$llu' bytes/s (%2$llu MiB/s)
zh_CN: 带宽必须小于 '%1$llu' 字节/秒(%2$llu MiB/秒)

en: base '%1$s' is not immediately below '%2$s' in chain for '%3$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 在链中的 '%2$s' 就在基础 '%3$s' 下面

en: base64-encoded secret value
zh_CN: 使用 base64 编码的 secret 值

en: bhyve state driver is not active
zh_CN: bhyv 状态驱动器未激活

en: binding '%1$s' already exists
zh_CN: 绑定 '%1$s' 已存在

en: binding '%1$s' is already being removed
zh_CN: 绑定 '%1$s' 现已被删除

en: bitmap '%1$s' not found in backing chain of '%2$s'
zh_CN: 位图 '%1$s' 在 '%2$s' 的后备链中未找到

en: bitmap for disk '%1$s' must match checkpoint name '%2$s'
zh_CN: 磁盘 '%1$s' 的位图必须与检查点名称 '%2$s' 匹配

en: blkio cgroup isn't mounted
zh_CN: 未挂载 blkio cgroup

en: blkio device weight is valid only for bfq or cfq scheduler
zh_CN: blkio 设备权重仅对 bfq 或 cfq 调度程序有效

en: blkio device weight is valid only for cfq scheduler
zh_CN: blkio 设备权重仅对 cfq 调度程序有效

en: blkio parameters are not supported by vz driver
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持 blkio 参数

en: blkio weight is valid only for bfq or cfq scheduler
zh_CN: blkio 权重仅对 bfq 或 cfq 调度程序有效

en: block
zh_CN: 块

en: block I/O throttle limit must be no more than %1$llu using QEMU
zh_CN: 块 I/O 节流限制不能超过使用 QEMU 的 %1$llu

en: block I/O throttle limit value must be no more than %1$llu
zh_CN: 块 I/O 节流限制值不能超过 %1$llu

en: block commit failed while deleting disk '%1$s' snapshot: '%2$s'
zh_CN: 删除磁盘 '%1$s' 快照时块提交失败：'%2$s'

en: block copy still active
zh_CN: 块复制仍活跃

en: block copy still active: %1$s
zh_CN: 块复制仍活跃：%1$s

en: block device
zh_CN: 阻止设备

en: block device snapshot target '%1$s' doesn't exist
zh_CN: 块设备快照目标 '%1$s' 不存在

en: block info is not supported for FD passed disk image
zh_CN: 对于 FD 传递的磁盘镜像，不支持块信息

en: block info is not supported for vhostuser disk
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘不支持块信息

en: block job '%1$s' failed while pivoting
zh_CN: 旋转期间块作业 '%1$s' 失败

en: block job '%1$s' failed while pivoting: %2$s
zh_CN: 旋转期间块作业 '%1$s' 失败：%2$s

en: block job '%1$s' not ready for pivot yet
zh_CN: 还未为旋转准备好块作业 '%1$s'

en: block job on disk '%1$s' is still being ended
zh_CN: 磁盘 '%1$s' 上的块作业还未结束

en: block jobs are not supported on disk '%1$s' using bus 'sd'
zh_CN: 在使用总线 'sd' 的磁盘 '%1$s' 上不支持块作业

en: block jobs are not supported on transient disk '%1$s'
zh_CN: 在临时磁盘 '%1$s' 上不支持块作业

en: block jobs are not supported on vhostuser disk '%1$s'
zh_CN: 在 vhostuser 磁盘 '%1$s' 上不支持块作业

en: block peek request too large for remote protocol, %1$zi > %2$d
zh_CN: 为远程协议请求的块 peek 过大，%1$zi > %2$d

en: block resize is not supported for vhostuser disk
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘不支持块调整大小

en: block size must be a power of two
zh_CN: 块大小必须是 2 的幂

en: block size too small, must be at least %1$lluKiB
zh_CN: 块太小了，必须至少为 %1$lluKiB

en: block stats are not supported for vhostuser disk
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘不支持块统计

en: block_io_throttle device entry was not in expected format
zh_CN: block_io_throttle 设备条目格式不正确

en: block_io_throttle field '%1$s' missing in qemu's output
zh_CN: qemu 输出结果中缺少 block_io_throttle 字段 '%1$s'

en: block_io_throttle inserted entry was not in expected format
zh_CN: block_io_throttle 插入的条目不是正确的格式

en: blockdev flag requested for disk %1$s, but file '%2$s' is not a block device
zh_CN: 已为磁盘 %1$s 请求了 blockdev 标志，但文件 '%2$s' 不是一个块设备

en: blockdev-create job was cancelled
zh_CN: blockdev-create 作业已被取消

en: blocked
zh_CN: 阻塞的

en: blockio is not supported with vhostuser disk
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘不支持 blockio

en: blockstats device entry was not in expected format
zh_CN: 块状态设备条目不是预期的格式

en: blockstats stats entry was not in expected format
zh_CN: 块状态条目不是预期的格式

en: bond arp monitoring has no target
zh_CN: 绑定 arp 监视没有目标

en: bond interface arpmon interval missing or invalid
zh_CN: 绑定接口 arpmon interval 缺失或者无效

en: bond interface arpmon target missing
zh_CN: 绑定接口 arpmon 目标缺失

en: bond interface miimon downdelay invalid
zh_CN: 绑定接口 miimon downdelay 无效

en: bond interface miimon freq missing or invalid
zh_CN: 绑定接口 miimon freq 缺失或者无效

en: bond interface miimon updelay invalid
zh_CN: 绑定接口 miimon updelay 无效

en: bond interface misses the bond element
zh_CN: 绑定接口缺少绑定元素

en: bool
zh_CN: 布尔值

en: bool parameter '%1$s' of command '%2$s' has completer set
zh_CN: 命令 '%1$s' 的 bool 参数 '%2$s' 有完备集

en: boot order %1$u is already used by another device
zh_CN: 引导顺序 %1$u 已被另一个设备使用

en: boot order '%1$s' used for more than one device
zh_CN: 在一个以上设备中采用引导顺序 '%1$s'

en: boot order is only supported for virtiofs
zh_CN: 只有 virtiofs 支持引导顺序

en: booted
zh_CN: 已引导

en: booting from assigned devices is not supported by mediated devices of model vfio-ap
zh_CN: 型号 vfio-ap 的中介设备不支持从分配的设备引导

en: booting from assigned devices is not supported by mediated devices of model vfio-pci
zh_CN: 型号 vfio-pci 的中介设备不支持从分配的设备引导

en: booting from assigned devices is not supported by vhost SCSI devices
zh_CN: vhost SCSI 设备不支持从分配的设备引导

en: bootloader is not supported by QEMU
zh_CN: QEMU 不支持引导装载程序

en: both interface name and type must not be NULL
zh_CN: 接口名称和类型不能为 NULL

en: bridge %1$s doesn't exist
zh_CN: 桥接 %1$s 不存在

en: bridge '%1$s' has an invalid netmask or IP address
zh_CN: 桥接 '%1$s' 中有无效掩码或者 IP 地址

en: bridge '%1$s' has an invalid prefix
zh_CN: 桥接 '%1$s' 有无效前缀

en: bridge an existing network device
zh_CN: 桥接现有网络设备

en: bridge delay/stp/zone options only allowed in route, nat, and isolated mode, not in %1$s (network '%2$s')
zh_CN: 只在路由、nat 和隔离模式下允许桥接 delay/stp/zone 选项，而不是在 %1$s （网络 '%2$s'）中

en: bridge interface misses the bridge element
zh_CN: bridge 接口缺少 bridge 元素

en: bridge interface stp should be on or off got %1$s
zh_CN: 应该打开或者关闭桥接接口获得 %1$s

en: bridge macTableManager setting not allowed in %1$s mode (network '%2$s')
zh_CN: %1$s 模式（网络 '%2$s'）中不允许使用桥接 macTableManager 设置

en: bridge name '%1$s' already in use.
zh_CN: 桥接名称 '%1$s' 已在使用。

en: bridge name not allowed in %1$s mode (network '%2$s')
zh_CN: %1$s 模式（网络 '%2$s'）下不允许使用桥接名

en: bridge zone not allowed in %1$s mode (network '%2$s')
zh_CN: %1$s 模式（网络 '%2$s'）下不允许使用网桥区域

en: buffer for root interface name is too small
zh_CN: root 接口名称的缓存太小

en: buffer too small for IP address
zh_CN: 对于 IP 地址来说缓存太小

en: buffer too small for IPv6 address
zh_CN: 对于 IPv6 地址来说缓存太小

en: build a pool
zh_CN: 建立池

en: build the pool as normal
zh_CN: 正常构建池

en: bus must be 0 for sata controller
zh_CN: 对于 sata 控制器，总线必须为 0

en: bypass cache unsupported by this system
zh_CN: 这个系统不支持的旁路缓存

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: cache is not supported with vhostuser disk
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘不支持缓存

en: cache mode of disk device
zh_CN: 磁盘设备的缓存模式

en: cachetune is only supported for KVM domains
zh_CN: 缓存调优只支持 KVM 域

en: calculate memory dirty rate within specified seconds, the supported value range from 1 to 60, default to 1.
zh_CN: 在指定秒数内计算内存脏率，支持的值范围为 1 到 60，默认值为 1。

en: caller ignores cookie or cookielen
zh_CN: 调度程序忽略 cookie 或者 cookielen

en: caller ignores cookieout or cookieoutlen
zh_CN: 嗲用程序忽略 cookieout 或者 cookieoutlen

en: caller ignores uri_out
zh_CN: 调度程序忽略 uri_out

en: can be either or both of --live and --config, depends on implementation hypervisor driver
zh_CN: 可以是 --live 和 --config，具体取决于 hypervisor 驱动程序的实现

en: can't add memory backend as guest has no NUMA nodes configured
zh_CN: 无法添加内存后端，因为客户机没有配置 NUMA 节点

en: can't add memory backend for guest node '%1$d' as the guest has only '%2$zu' NUMA nodes configured
zh_CN: 不能为客户机节点 '%1$d' 添加内存后端，因为客户机仅配置了 '%2$zu' 个 NUMA 节点

en: can't change link state: device alias not found
zh_CN: 无法更改链接状态：未找到设备别名

en: can't change media while a block job is running on the device
zh_CN: 当块作业在设备上运行时无法更改介质

en: can't change nodeset for strict mode for running domain
zh_CN: 无法为正在运行域的严格模式更改 nodeset

en: can't change numatune mode for running domain
zh_CN: 无法为正在运行的域更改 numatune 模式

en: can't connect to virtlogd
zh_CN: 无法连接到 virtlogd

en: can't convert relative size: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法转换相对大小：'%1$s'

en: can't create storage format '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法创建存储格式 '%1$s'

en: can't deflatten colliding key '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法消除冲突键 '%1$s'

en: can't download volume, all existing snapshots will be lost
zh_CN: 无法下载卷，所有现有的快照都将会丢失

en: can't find created snapshot
zh_CN: 无法找到创建的快照

en: can't identify pool in uri %1$s
zh_CN: 无法识别 uri %1$s 中的池

en: can't identify volume in uri %1$s
zh_CN: 无法识别在 uri %1$s 中的卷

en: can't keep relative backing relationship
zh_CN: 无法保持相对的后备关系

en: can't manipulate inactive snapshots of disk '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法操作磁盘 '%1$s' 的非活动快照

en: can't open session to the domain with id %1$d
zh_CN: 无法使用 id %1$d 在该域中打开会话

en: can't parse cputune emulator period value
zh_CN: 无法解析 cputune 模拟程序区间值

en: can't parse cputune emulator quota value
zh_CN: 无法解析 cputune 模拟程序配额值

en: can't parse cputune global period value
zh_CN: 无法解析 cputune 全局周期值

en: can't parse cputune global quota value
zh_CN: 无法解析 cputune 全局配额值

en: can't parse cputune iothread period value
zh_CN: 无法解析 cputune iothread 周期值

en: can't parse cputune iothread quota value
zh_CN: 无法解析 cputune iothread 配额值

en: can't parse cputune period value
zh_CN: 无法解析 cputune 区间值

en: can't parse cputune quota value
zh_CN: 无法解析 cputune 配额值

en: can't parse cputune shares value
zh_CN: 无法解析 cputune 共享值

en: can't pivot a shared disk to a storage volume not supporting sharing
zh_CN: 无法将共享磁盘转到不支持共享的存储卷

en: can't reopen image with unknown presence of backing store
zh_CN: 无法重新打开带有未知后背存储的镜像

en: can't resize empty or readonly disk '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不能调整空的或只读磁盘 '%1$s' 的大小

en: can't shrink capacity below existing allocation
zh_CN: 无法缩小现有分配的容量

en: can't split path '%1$s' into pool name and image name
zh_CN: 无法将路径 '%1$s' 分成池名称和镜像名称

en: can't undefine transient network
zh_CN: 无法取消临时网络的定义

en: can't update '%1$s' section of network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法更新网络 '%1$s' 的 '%2$s' 部分

en: can't update unrecognized section of network
zh_CN: 无法更新网络的未识别部分

en: can't upload volume, all existing snapshots will be lost
zh_CN: 无法上传卷，所有现有的快照都将会丢失

en: canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: canceled by client
zh_CN: 由客户端取消

en: cannot abort VM start; use virDomainDestroy instead
zh_CN: 无法中止虚拟机启动；请使用 virDomainDestroy

en: cannot abort incoming migration; use virDomainDestroy instead
zh_CN: 无法中止进入的迁移；使用 virDomainDestroy。

en: cannot abort memory-only dump
zh_CN: 无法中止仅内存的转储

en: cannot abort migration in post-copy mode
zh_CN: 无法在 post-copy 模式下中止迁移

en: cannot acquire job mutex
zh_CN: 无法获得任务互斥

en: cannot acquire state change lock
zh_CN: 无法获得状态更改锁定

en: cannot acquire state change lock (held by agent=%1$s)
zh_CN: 无法获取状态更改锁（由 agent=%1$s 持有）

en: cannot acquire state change lock (held by agent=%1$s) due to max_queued limit
zh_CN: 由于 max_queued 的限制，无法获取状态更改锁（由 agent=%1$s 持有）

en: cannot acquire state change lock (held by monitor=%1$s agent=%2$s)
zh_CN: 无法获取状态更改锁（由 monitor=%1$s agent=%2$s 持有）

en: cannot acquire state change lock (held by monitor=%1$s agent=%2$s) due to max_queued limit
zh_CN: 由于 max_queued 的限制，无法获取状态更改锁（由 monitor=%1$s agent=%2$s 持有）

en: cannot acquire state change lock (held by monitor=%1$s)
zh_CN: 无法获取状态更改锁（由 monitor=%1$s 持有）

en: cannot acquire state change lock (held by monitor=%1$s) due to max_queued limit
zh_CN: 由于 max_queued 的限制，无法获取状态更改锁（由 monitor=%1$s 持有）

en: cannot acquire state change lock due to max_queued limit
zh_CN: 由于 max_queued 的限制无法获取状态更改锁定

en: cannot add guest CPU feature for %1$s architecture
zh_CN: 无法为 %1$s 构架添加客户机 CPU 功能

en: cannot add netlink membership
zh_CN: 无法添加 netlink 成员

en: cannot add redirected USB device: USB is disabled for this domain
zh_CN: 无法添加重定向 USB 设备：USB 设备对这个域禁用

en: cannot allocate %1$llu bytes in file '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法在文件 '%2$s' 中分配 %1$llu 字节

en: cannot allocate nlhandle for netlink
zh_CN: 无法为 netlink 分配 nlhandle

en: cannot allocate placeholder nlhandle for netlink
zh_CN: 无法为 netlink 分配占位 nlhandle

en: cannot apply process capabilities %1$d
zh_CN: 无法应用进程功能 %1$d

en: cannot become session leader
zh_CN: 无法成为会话领导者

en: cannot block signals
zh_CN: 无法阻断信号

en: cannot both keep and delete TPM
zh_CN: 无法保留和删除 TPM

en: cannot both keep and delete nvram
zh_CN: 无法保留和删除 nvram

en: cannot change between disk only and full system in snapshot %1$s
zh_CN: 无法在快照 %1$s 中只在磁盘和全系统之间进行更改

en: cannot change between online and offline snapshot state in snapshot %1$s
zh_CN: 无法在快照 %1$s 中更改在线好离线快照状态

en: cannot change config of '%1$s' network interface type
zh_CN: 无法更改 '%1$s' 网络接口类型的配置

en: cannot change keymap setting on spice graphics
zh_CN: 无法在 spice 图形中更改 keymap 设置

en: cannot change keymap setting on vnc graphics
zh_CN: 无法在 vnc 图形中更改 keymap 设置

en: cannot change listen address setting on '%1$s' graphics
zh_CN: 无法更改对 '%1$s' 图形的侦听地址设置

en: cannot change listen socket setting on '%1$s' graphics
zh_CN: 无法更改对 '%1$s' 图形的侦听套接字设置

en: cannot change network interface mac address from %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 无法将网络接口 mac 地址从 %1$s 改为 %2$s

en: cannot change network interface type to '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法将网络接口类型改为 '%1$s'

en: cannot change permission of '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法更改 '%1$s' 权限

en: cannot change persistent config of a transient domain
zh_CN: 无法永久更改临时域的配置

en: cannot change persistent config of a transient network
zh_CN: 无法更改临时网络的永久配置

en: cannot change port settings on spice graphics
zh_CN: 无法在 spice 图形中更改端口设置

en: cannot change port settings on vnc graphics
zh_CN: 无法在 vnc 图形中更改端口设置

en: cannot change private flag on existing secret
zh_CN: 无法在现有 secret 中更改专用标签

en: cannot change the number of listen addresses on '%1$s' graphics
zh_CN: 无法更改对 '%1$s' 图形的侦听地址的数量

en: cannot change the type of listen address on '%1$s' graphics
zh_CN: 无法更改对 '%1$s' 图形的侦听地址的类型

en: cannot change to '%1$u' group
zh_CN: 无法更改 '%1$u' 组

en: cannot change to root directory
zh_CN: 无法进入 root 目录

en: cannot change to root directory: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法更改到根目录：%1$s

en: cannot change to uid to '%1$u'
zh_CN: 无法将 uid 改为 '%1$u'

en: cannot check guest CPU feature for %1$s architecture
zh_CN: 无法检查 %1$s 构架的客户机 CPU 功能

en: cannot chmod '%1$s' to 0660
zh_CN: 无法 chmod '%1$s' 为 0660

en: cannot chown %1$s to (%2$u, %3$u)
zh_CN: 无法将 '%1$s' chown 为 (%2$u, %3$u)

en: cannot chown '%1$s' to (%2$u, %3$u)
zh_CN: 无法将 '%1$s' chown 为 (%2$u, %3$u)

en: cannot chown '%1$s' to group %2$u
zh_CN: 无法 chown '%1$s' 为组 %2$u

en: cannot close file
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件

en: cannot close file %1$s
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件 %1$s

en: cannot close file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件 '%1$s'

en: cannot close file: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件：%1$s

en: cannot close stream on domain '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法关闭域 '%1$s' 上的流

en: cannot close volume %1$s
zh_CN: 无法关闭卷 %1$s

en: cannot compare CPUs of %1$s architecture
zh_CN: 无法比较 %1$s 架构的 CPU

en: cannot compute baseline CPU of %1$s architecture
zh_CN: 无法为 %1$s 架构计算基准 CPU

en: cannot connect to netlink socket with protocol %1$d
zh_CN: 无法使用协议 %1$d 连接到 netlink 插槽

en: cannot convert disk '%1$s' to bus/device index
zh_CN: 无法将磁盘 '%1$s' 转换为总线/设备索引

en: cannot copy from volume to a directory volume
zh_CN: 无法将卷复制到目录卷

en: cannot create %1$s
zh_CN: 无法生成 %1$s

en: cannot create a mediated device without a parent
zh_CN: 无法创建没有父项的中介设备

en: cannot create a new stream
zh_CN: 无法创建新流

en: cannot create a vboxSnapshotXmlPtr
zh_CN: 无法创建 vboxSnapshotXmlPtr

en: cannot create autostart directory %1$s
zh_CN: 无法生成自动启动目录 %1$s

en: cannot create autostart directory '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法生成自动启动目录 '%1$s'

en: cannot create capabilities for libxenlight
zh_CN: 无法为 libxenlight 创建功能

en: cannot create checkpoint directory '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法创建检查点目录 '%1$s'

en: cannot create checkpoint for inactive domain
zh_CN: 无法为不活跃的域创建检查点

en: cannot create checkpoint while snapshot exists
zh_CN: 无法在快照存在期间创建检查点

en: cannot create config directory %1$s
zh_CN: 无法生成配置目录 %1$s

en: cannot create config directory '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法生成配置目录 '%1$s'

en: cannot create directory %1$s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %1$s

en: cannot create file %1$s
zh_CN: 无法生成文件 %1$s

en: cannot create file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法生成文件 '%1$s'

en: cannot create log directory %1$s
zh_CN: 无法生成日志目录 %1$s

en: cannot create logger for libxenlight, disabling driver
zh_CN: 无法为 libxenlight 创建记录器，正在禁用驱动器

en: cannot create path '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法创建路径 '%1$s'

en: cannot create pipe for tunnelled migration
zh_CN: 无法为管道迁移生成通道

en: cannot create snapshot directory '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法生成快照目录 '%1$s'

en: cannot create snapshot while checkpoint exists
zh_CN: 无法在检查点存在期间创建快照

en: cannot create state directory '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法创建状态目录 '%1$s'

en: cannot decode CPU data for %1$s architecture
zh_CN: 无法为 %1$s 架构解码 CPU 数据

en: cannot define a mediated device without a parent
zh_CN: 无法定义一个没有父项的中介设备

en: cannot delete checkpoint for inactive domain
zh_CN: 无法删除不活跃域的检查点

en: cannot delete domain snapshot for running domain
zh_CN: 无法删除运行中的域的快照

en: cannot delete external snapshots when there is another active block job
zh_CN: 当存在另一个活跃块任务时无法删除外部快照

en: cannot delete inactive domain with %1$d checkpoints
zh_CN: 无法删除具有 %1$d 检查点的不活跃的域

en: cannot delete inactive domain with %1$d snapshots
zh_CN: 无法删除具有 %1$d 快照的不活跃域

en: cannot delete metadata of a snapshot with children
zh_CN: 无法删除带有子项的快照的元数据

en: cannot delete snapshots of running domain
zh_CN: 无法删除运行中的域的快照

en: cannot detect host CPU model for %1$s architecture
zh_CN: 无法检测 %1$s 架构的主机 CPU 型号

en: cannot determine filesystem for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s' 确定文件系统

en: cannot do managed save for transient domain
zh_CN: 无法为临时域管理保存

en: cannot download from volume %1$s
zh_CN: 无法从卷 %1$s 中下载

en: cannot encode CPU data for %1$s architecture
zh_CN: 无法为 %1$s 架构编码 CPU 数据

en: cannot enforce change protection
zh_CN: 无法加强更改保护

en: cannot execute binary %1$s
zh_CN: 无法执行二进制文件 %1$s

en: cannot export the public key from the private key '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法从私钥 '%1$s' 导出公钥

en: cannot extend file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法扩展文件 '%1$s'

en: cannot extract blkiotune nodes
zh_CN: 无法提取 blkiotune 节点

en: cannot extract cachetune nodes
zh_CN: 无法提取缓存调优节点

en: cannot extract console devices
zh_CN: 无法提取控制台设备

en: cannot extract device leases
zh_CN: 无法提取设备租约

en: cannot extract emulatorpin nodes
zh_CN: 无法提取 emulatorpin 节点

en: cannot extract emulatorsched nodes
zh_CN: 无法提取仿真调度节点

en: cannot extract hugepages nodes
zh_CN: 无法提取 hugepage 节点

en: cannot extract iothreadpin nodes
zh_CN: 无法提取 iothreadpin 节点

en: cannot extract iothreadsched nodes
zh_CN: 无法提取 iothreadsched 节点

en: cannot extract memorytune nodes
zh_CN: 无法提取内存调优节点

en: cannot extract resource nodes
zh_CN: 无法提取资源节点

en: cannot extract snapshot nodes
zh_CN: 无法提取快照节点

en: cannot extract vcpusched nodes
zh_CN: 无法提取 vcpusched 节点

en: cannot fill file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法装入文件 '%1$s'

en: cannot find %1$s name in CPU map '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法在 CPU 图 '%1$s' 中找到 %2$s 名称

en: cannot find CPU map for %1$s architecture
zh_CN: 无法为 %1$s 架构找到 CPU 映射文件

en: cannot find IOThread '%1$u' in iothreadids
zh_CN: 无法在 iothreadids 中查找 IOThread '%1$u'

en: cannot find IOThread '%1$u' in iothreadids list
zh_CN: 无法在 iothreadids 列表中找到 IOThread '%1$u'

en: cannot find VNC graphics device
zh_CN: 无法找到 VNC 图形设备

en: cannot find any matching source devices for logical volume group '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法为逻辑卷组 '%1$s' 找到任何匹配的源设备

en: cannot find architecture %1$s
zh_CN: 无法找到架构 %1$s

en: cannot find channel %1$s
zh_CN: 无法找到频道 %1$s

en: cannot find character device %1$s
zh_CN: 无法找到字符设备 %1$s

en: cannot find console device '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到控制台设备 '%1$s'

en: cannot find device number
zh_CN: 无法找到设备号

en: cannot find existing graphics device to modify of type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到要修改的现有图形设备类型 '%1$s'

en: cannot find existing graphics type '%1$s' device to modify
zh_CN: 无法找到要修改的现有图形类型 '%1$s' 设备

en: cannot find init path '%1$s' relative to container root
zh_CN: 未找到与容器 root 相关的 init 路径 '%1$s'

en: cannot find iscsiadm session: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法找到 iscsiadm 会话：%1$s

en: cannot find logical volume group name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到逻辑卷组群名称 '%1$s'

en: cannot find new IOThread '%1$u' in QEMU monitor.
zh_CN: 无法在 QEMU 监控中找到新的 IOThread '%1$u'。

en: cannot find newly created volume '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到新生成的卷 '%1$s'

en: cannot find parent '%1$s' definition
zh_CN: 无法找到父 '%1$s' 定义

en: cannot find parent using provided fabric_wwn
zh_CN: 无法使用提供的 fabric_wwn 找到父项

en: cannot find parent using provided wwnn/wwpn
zh_CN: 无法使用提供的 wwnn/wwpn 找到父项

en: cannot find pid in vmware log file
zh_CN: 无法在 vmware 日志文件中找到 pid

en: cannot find statistics for device '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到设备 '%1$s' 的统计数据

en: cannot find throttling info for device '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到设备 '%1$s' 的节流信息

en: cannot find version pattern "%1$s"
zh_CN: 无法查找版本模式 "%1$s"

en: cannot fork child process
zh_CN: 无法分开子进程

en: cannot format %1$s CPU data
zh_CN: 无法格式化 %1$s CPU 数据

en: cannot generate a random uuid for instanceid
zh_CN: 无法为 instanceid 生成随机 uuid

en: cannot generate a random uuid for interfaceid
zh_CN: 无法为 interfaceid 生成随机 uuid

en: cannot generate dac user and group id for domain %1$s
zh_CN: 无法为域 %1$s 生成 dac 用户 id 和组 id

en: cannot generate external snapshot name for disk '%1$s' on a '%2$s' device
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s 设备中的磁盘 '%2$s 生成外部快照名称

en: cannot generate external snapshot name for disk '%1$s' without source
zh_CN: 无法为没有源的磁盘 '%1$s' 生产外部快照名

en: cannot generate external snapshot name for disk '%1$s': collision with disk '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法为磁盘 '%1$s' 生成外部快照名称：与磁盘 '%2$s' 冲突

en: cannot get CPU affinity of process %1$d
zh_CN: 无法获取进程 %1$d 的 CPU 亲和性

en: cannot get RSS for domain
zh_CN: 无法为域获取 RSS

en: cannot get cert distinguished name: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法获得证书可区分的名称：%1$s

en: cannot get children disk
zh_CN: 无法获取子磁盘

en: cannot get current time
zh_CN: 无法获得当前时间

en: cannot get disk location
zh_CN: 无法获取磁盘位置

en: cannot get feature flags on macvtap tap
zh_CN: 无法在 macvtap tap 中获得功能标签

en: cannot get file context of '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法获得 '%1$s' 的文件上下文

en: cannot get host CPU capabilities
zh_CN: 无法获取主机 CPU 功能

en: cannot get interface flags on macvtap tap
zh_CN: 无法在 macvtap tap 中获得接口标签

en: cannot get locked memory limit of process %1$lld
zh_CN: 无法获得进程 %1$lld 的锁定的内存限制

en: cannot get machine
zh_CN: 无法获取机器

en: cannot get machine name
zh_CN: 无法获取机器名称

en: cannot get medium
zh_CN: 无法获得中型

en: cannot get medium attachment type
zh_CN: 无法获取中型附件类型

en: cannot get medium attachments
zh_CN: 无法获取中型附件

en: cannot get netlink socket fd
zh_CN: 无法获取 netlink 插槽 fd

en: cannot get security props %1$d (%2$s)
zh_CN: 无法获取安全 props %1$d (%2$s)

en: cannot get settings file path
zh_CN: 无法获取文件路径的设置

en: cannot get snapshot ids
zh_CN: 无法获取快照 ID

en: cannot get the host uuid
zh_CN: 无法获得主机 uuid

en: cannot get vCPU placement & pCPU time
zh_CN: 无法获取 vCPU 布置和 pCPU 时间

en: cannot get vcpupin for offline domain
zh_CN: 无法获取离线域的 vcpupin

en: cannot get vcpupin for transient domain
zh_CN: 无法获取临时域的 vcpupin

en: cannot halt after snapshot of transient domain
zh_CN: 无法在临时域提取快照后停止

en: cannot halt after transient domain snapshot
zh_CN: 无法停止临时域快照

en: cannot initialize agent condition
zh_CN: 无法初始化代理条件

en: cannot initialize cert object: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法初始化证书对象：%1$s

en: cannot initialize condition variable
zh_CN: 无法初始化条件变量

en: cannot initialize console condition
zh_CN: 无法初始化控制台条件

en: cannot initialize libxenlight context, probably not running in a Xen Dom0, disabling driver
zh_CN: 无法初始化 libxenlight 上下文，可能没有在 Xen Dom0 中运行，正在禁用驱动器

en: cannot initialize monitor condition
zh_CN: 无法初始化监控程序条件

en: cannot initialize mutex
zh_CN: 无法初始化互斥

en: cannot limit core file size of process %1$lld to %2$llu
zh_CN: 无法将进程 %1$lld 的核文件大小限制为 %2$llu

en: cannot limit locked memory of process %1$lld to %2$llu
zh_CN: 无法将进程 %1$lld 的锁定内存限制为 %2$llu

en: cannot limit number of open files of process %1$lld to %2$u
zh_CN: 无法将进程 %1$lld 的打开文件数限制为 %2$u

en: cannot limit number of subprocesses of process %1$lld to %2$u
zh_CN: 无法将进程 %1$lld 子进程数限制为 %2$u

en: cannot list IOThreads for an inactive domain
zh_CN: 无法列出不活跃域的 IOThreads

en: cannot list SASL mechanisms %1$d (%2$s)
zh_CN: 无法列出 SASL 机制 %1$d（%2$s）

en: cannot list vcpu pinning for an inactive domain
zh_CN: 无法为不活跃域列出 vcpu pinning

en: cannot list vcpus for an inactive domain
zh_CN: 无法为不活跃的域列出 vcpu

en: cannot load AppArmor profile '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法载入 AppArmor 侧写 '%1$s'

en: cannot load cert data from %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法从 %1$s 载入证书数据：%2$s

en: cannot lookup default selinux label for tap fd %1$d
zh_CN: 无法查找 tap fd %1$d 的默认的 selinux 标签

en: cannot migrate a domain with <hostdev mode='capabilities'>
zh_CN: 无法迁移具有 <hostdev mode='capabilities'> 的域

en: cannot migrate a domain with <hostdev mode='subsystem' type='%1$s'>
zh_CN: 无法迁移具有 <hostdev mode='subsystem' type='%1$s'> 的域

en: cannot migrate a domain with <interface type='%1$s'>
zh_CN: 无法迁移具有 <interface type='%1$s'> 的域

en: cannot migrate domain with %1$d snapshots
zh_CN: 无法使用 %1$d 快照迁移域

en: cannot migrate domain with I/O error
zh_CN: 无法迁移有 I/O 错误的域

en: cannot migrate domain: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法迁移域：%1$s

en: cannot migrate this domain without dbus-vmstate support
zh_CN: 无法迁移没有 dbus-vmstate 支持的这个域

en: cannot mix caller fds with blocking execution
zh_CN: 无法将调度程序 fd 与阻止执行混合

en: cannot mix string I/O with asynchronous command
zh_CN: 无法将字符 I/O 与异步命令混合

en: cannot mix string I/O with daemon
zh_CN: 无法将字符 I/O 与守护进程混合

en: cannot modify MTU
zh_CN: 无法修改 MTU

en: cannot modify field '%1$s' of the disk
zh_CN: 无法修改磁盘的 '%1$s' 字段

en: cannot modify memory access from '%1$s' to '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法将内存访问从 '%1$s' 修改为 '%2$s'

en: cannot modify memory block size from '%1$llu' to '%2$llu'
zh_CN: 无法将内存块大小从 '%1$llu' 修改为 '%2$llu'

en: cannot modify memory discard from '%1$s' to '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法将内存丢弃从 '%1$s' 修改为 '%2$s'

en: cannot modify memory model from '%1$s' to '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法将内存型号从 '%1$s' 修改为 '%2$s'

en: cannot modify memory of model '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法修改型号为 '%1$s' 的内存

en: cannot modify memory pagesize from '%1$llu' to '%2$llu'
zh_CN: 无法将内存页大小从 '%1$llu' 修改为 '%2$llu'

en: cannot modify memory size from '%1$llu' to '%2$llu'
zh_CN: 无法将内存大小从 '%1$llu' 修改为 '%2$llu'

en: cannot modify memory source nodes
zh_CN: 无法修改内存源节点

en: cannot modify memory targetNode from '%1$d' to '%2$d'
zh_CN: 无法将内存 targetNode 从 '%1$d' 修改为 '%2$d'

en: cannot modify network device address type
zh_CN: 无法修改网络设备地址类型

en: cannot modify network device backend settings
zh_CN: 无法修改网络设备后端设置

en: cannot modify network device boot index setting
zh_CN: 无法修改网络设备引导索引设置

en: cannot modify network device guest PCI address
zh_CN: 无法修改网络设备虚拟机 PCI 地址

en: cannot modify network device model from %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 无法将网络设备型号从 %1$s 改为 %2$s

en: cannot modify network device rom bar setting
zh_CN: 无法修改网络设备 rom 栏设置

en: cannot modify network device rom enabled setting
zh_CN: 无法修改网络设备 rom 启用的设置

en: cannot modify network device script attribute
zh_CN: 无法修改网络设备脚本属性

en: cannot modify network device tap name
zh_CN: 无法修改网络设备 tap 名称

en: cannot modify network rom file
zh_CN: 无法修改网络 rom 文件

en: cannot modify the persistent configuration of a domain
zh_CN: 无法修改域的永久配置

en: cannot modify virtio network device driver attributes
zh_CN: 无法修改 virtio 网络设备驱动程序属性

en: cannot modify virtio network device driver options
zh_CN: 无法修改 virtio 网络设备驱动程序选项

en: cannot obtain CPU freq
zh_CN: 无法获取 CPU 频率

en: cannot open %1$s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1$s

en: cannot open '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法打开 '%1$s'

en: cannot open SELinux label_handle
zh_CN: 无法打开 SELinux label_handle

en: cannot open bus path
zh_CN: 无法打开总线路径

en: cannot open directory '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法打开目录 '%1$s'

en: cannot open file using fd
zh_CN: 无法使用 fd 打开文件

en: cannot open macvtap tap device %1$s
zh_CN: 无法打开 macvtap tap 设备 %1$s

en: cannot open path '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法打开路径 '%1$s'

en: cannot open path '%1$s' in '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法打开 '%1$s' 中的路径 '%2$s'

en: cannot open volume '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法打开卷 '%1$s'

en: cannot parse %1$s CPU data
zh_CN: 无法解析 %1$s CPU 数据

en: cannot parse %1$s version number in '%3$.*2$s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%1$s' 中接卸 %3$.*2$s 版本号

en: cannot parse 'dspPolicy' value '%1$i'
zh_CN: 无法解析 'dspPolicy' 值 '%1$i'

en: cannot parse CPU data
zh_CN: 无法解析 CPU 数据

en: cannot parse MAC address '%1$s' from file '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析文件 '%1$s' 中的 MAC 地址 '%2$s'

en: cannot parse cpu sys stat '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 cpu 系统统计信息 '%1$s'

en: cannot parse cpu usage stat '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 cpu 使用情况统计信息 '%1$s'

en: cannot parse cpu user stat '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 cpu 用户统计信息 '%1$s'

en: cannot parse device end location
zh_CN: 无法解析设备终止位置

en: cannot parse device start location
zh_CN: 无法解析设备起始位置

en: cannot parse instanceid parameter as a uuid
zh_CN: 无法将 instanceid 参数解析为 uuid

en: cannot parse interfaceid parameter as a uuid
zh_CN: 无法将 interfaceid 参数解析为 uuid

en: cannot parse json %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法解析 json %1$s: %2$s

en: cannot parse json %1$s: unterminated string/map/array
zh_CN: 无法解析 json %1$s ：未终止的 strin/map/array

en: cannot parse partition number from target '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法从目标 '%1$s' 中解析分区号码

en: cannot parse password validity time '%1$s', expect YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS
zh_CN: 无法解析密码有效时间 ‘%1$s’，应为 YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS

en: cannot parse pci address '%1$s' for network interface
zh_CN: 无法为网络接口解析 pci 地址 '%1$s'

en: cannot parse pid in vmware log file
zh_CN: 无法解析 vmware 日志文件中的 pid

en: cannot parse queue size '%1$s' for virtiofs
zh_CN: 无法解析 virtiofs 的队列大小 '%1$s'

en: cannot parse rdp port %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析 rdp 端口 %1$s

en: cannot parse target for lunStr '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 lunStr '%1$s' 的目标

en: cannot parse thread pool size '%1$s' for virtiofs
zh_CN: 无法解析 virtiofs 的线程池大小 '%1$s'

en: cannot parse usage '%1$s' for RAM filesystem
zh_CN: 无法为 RAM 文件系统解析 usage '%1$s'

en: cannot parse value '%1$s' for coalesce parameter
zh_CN: 无法解析 coalesce '参数的值 '%1$s'

en: cannot parse value of managerid parameter
zh_CN: 无法解析 managerid 参数值

en: cannot parse value of typeid parameter
zh_CN: 无法解析 typeid 参数值

en: cannot parse value of typeidversion parameter
zh_CN: 无法解析 typeidversion 参数值

en: cannot parse vcpu index '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 vcpu 索引 '%1$s'

en: cannot parse vlan tag '%1$s' from file '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析文件 '%1$s' 中的 vlan 标签 '%2$s'

en: cannot parse vnc port %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析 vnc 端口 %1$s

en: cannot pass pipe for tunnelled migration
zh_CN: 无法为管道迁移传递通道

en: cannot perform block operations while checkpoint exists
zh_CN: 无法在检查点存在期间执行块操作

en: cannot perform disk backup for inactive domain
zh_CN: 无法为不活跃的域执行磁盘备份

en: cannot perform tunnelled migration without using peer2peer flag
zh_CN: 无法在不使用 peer2peer 标签的情况下执行隧道迁移

en: cannot pin vcpus on an inactive domain
zh_CN: 无法在活跃的域中 pin vcpu

en: cannot precreate storage for disk type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法为磁盘类型 '%1$s' 预先创建存储

en: cannot probe backing volume format: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法探测后端卷格式：%1$s

en: cannot query SASL ssf on connection %1$d (%2$s)
zh_CN: 无法在连接 %1$d（%2$s）是查询 SASL

en: cannot query SASL username on connection %1$d (%2$s)
zh_CN: 在连接到 %1$d（%2$s）时不能查询 SASL 用户名

en: cannot query both live and config at once
zh_CN: 无法同时查询 live 和配置

en: cannot read %1$s
zh_CN: 无法读取 %1$s

en: cannot read %1$s statistic
zh_CN: 无法读取 %1$s 统计数据

en: cannot read %1$s value
zh_CN: 无法读取 %1$s 值

en: cannot read '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法读取 '%1$s'

en: cannot read SELinux virtual domain context file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法读取 SELinux 虚拟域上下文文件 '%1$s'

en: cannot read SELinux virtual image context file %1$s
zh_CN: 无法读取 SELinux 虚拟映像上下文文件 %1$s

en: cannot read beginning of file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 '%1$s' 的开始

en: cannot read cputime for domain
zh_CN: 无法为域读取 cputime

en: cannot read cputime for domain %1$d
zh_CN: 无法为域 %1$d 读取 cputime

en: cannot read dir '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法读取目录 '%1$s'

en: cannot read domain image '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法读取域映像 '%1$s'

en: cannot read file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 '%1$s'

en: cannot read from stdin
zh_CN: 无法从 stdin 读取

en: cannot read from stream
zh_CN: 无法从读取流

en: cannot read header '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法读取标题 '%1$s'

en: cannot read mount list '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法读取挂载列表 '%1$s'

en: cannot receive data from volume %1$s
zh_CN: 无法从卷 %1$s 中检索数据

en: cannot register file watch on stream
zh_CN: 无法在流中注册文件关注

en: cannot remove IOThread %1$u since it is being used by disk '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法删除 IOThread %1$u，因为它正在被磁盘 '%2$s' 使用

en: cannot remove IOThread '%1$u' since it is being used by controller
zh_CN: 无法删除 IOThread '%1$u'，因为它正在被控制器使用

en: cannot remove checkpoint from inactive domain
zh_CN: 无法删除不活跃域中的检查点

en: cannot remove config %1$s
zh_CN: 无法为删除配置 %1$s

en: cannot remove config file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法删除配置文件 '%1$s'

en: cannot remove config for %1$s
zh_CN: 无法为 %1$s 删除配置

en: cannot remove corrupt file: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法删除崩溃文件：%1$s

en: cannot remove directory '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法移除目录 “%1$s”

en: cannot remove gluster volume dir '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法删除 gluster 卷目录 '%1$s'

en: cannot remove gluster volume file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法删除 gluster 卷文件 '%1$s'

en: cannot remove managed save file %1$s
zh_CN: 无法删除管理的保存文件 %1$s

en: cannot rename a transient domain
zh_CN: 无法重命名临时域

en: cannot rename active domain
zh_CN: 无法重命名活动域

en: cannot rename file '%1$s' as '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法将文件 '%1$s' 重命名为 '%2$s'

en: cannot replace NETIF config
zh_CN: 无法替换 NETIF 配置

en: cannot reset '%1$s' when '%2$s' is set
zh_CN: 设置了 '%1$s' 时无法重置 '%2$s'

en: cannot reset current job
zh_CN: 无法重置当前作业

en: cannot resize the maximum memory on an active domain
zh_CN: 无法在活跃的域中创新定义内存最大值

en: cannot resolve '%1$s' without starting directory
zh_CN: 无法解析没有启动目录的 '%1$s'

en: cannot resolve driver link %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析驱动程序链接 %1$s

en: cannot restore domain '%1$s' uuid %2$s from a file which belongs to domain '%3$s' uuid %4$s
zh_CN: 无法从属于域 '%1$s' uuid %2$s 的文件中保存域 '%3$s' uuid %4$s

en: cannot restore domain snapshot for running domain
zh_CN: 无法为运行中的域保存域快照

en: cannot retrieve vcpu information for inactive domain
zh_CN: 无法检索不活跃域的 vcpu 信息

en: cannot revert snapshot of running domain
zh_CN: 无法转换运行中的域的快照

en: cannot save file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法保存文件 '%1$s'

en: cannot seek in '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%1$s' 中查找

en: cannot seek into '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法查找 '%1$s'

en: cannot seek to beginning of file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法查找文件 '%1$s' 的开始

en: cannot seek to start of '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法查找 '%1$s' 启动

en: cannot send data to volume %1$s
zh_CN: 无法向卷 %1$s 发送数据

en: cannot send to netlink socket
zh_CN: 无法发送 netlink 插槽

en: cannot set CPU affinity on process %1$d
zh_CN: 无法在进程 %1$d 中设置 CPU 亲和性

en: cannot set autostart for transient device
zh_CN: 无法为临时设备设置自动启动

en: cannot set autostart for transient domain
zh_CN: 无法为瞬时域设定自动启动

en: cannot set autostart for transient network
zh_CN: 无法为瞬时域设定自动启动

en: cannot set backing store for raw volume
zh_CN: 无法为原始卷设置后备存储

en: cannot set common audio backend settings
zh_CN: 无法设置通用的音频后端设置

en: cannot set current job to %1$s
zh_CN: 无法将当前作业设为 %1$s

en: cannot set external SSF %1$d (%2$s)
zh_CN: 无法设定外部 SSF %1$d（%2$s）

en: cannot set file mode '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法设定文件模式 '%1$s'

en: cannot set file owner '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法设定文件拥有者 '%1$s'

en: cannot set initial memory size greater than the maximum memory size
zh_CN: 无法设置大于最大内存的初始内存

en: cannot set memory higher than max memory
zh_CN: 无法将内存设置为高于最大内存

en: cannot set mode of '%1$s' to %2$04o
zh_CN: 无法将模式 '%1$s' 设定为 %2$04o

en: cannot set moment %1$s as its own parent
zh_CN: 无法将 %1$s 设置为自己的父项

en: cannot set netlink socket buffer size to 128k
zh_CN: 无法将 netlink 套接字缓冲区大小设为 128k

en: cannot set netlink socket nonblocking
zh_CN: 无法设定 netlink 插槽 nonblocking

en: cannot set security props %1$d (%2$s)
zh_CN: 无法设定安全支持 %1$d（%2$s）

en: cannot set supplemental groups
zh_CN: 无法设定补充组

en: cannot set time: qemu doesn't support rtc-reset-reinjection command
zh_CN: 无法设置时间：qemu 不支持 rtc-reset-reinjection 命令

en: cannot set to start of '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法设定启动 '%1$s'

en: cannot set topology for CPU type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 CPU 类型 '%1$s' 设置拓扑

en: cannot set vcpus on an inactive domain
zh_CN: 无法在不活跃的域中设定 vcpu

en: cannot set worker name to %1$s
zh_CN: 无法将 worker 名称设为 %1$s

en: cannot start RDMA migration with no memory hard limit set
zh_CN: 无法启动没有设置内存硬限制的 RDMA 迁移

en: cannot stat '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法对 '%1$s' 执行 state 命令

en: cannot stat fd %1$d
zh_CN: 无法执行 stat fd %1$d

en: cannot stat file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法 stat 文件 '%1$s'

en: cannot stat path '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法统计路径 '%1$s'

en: cannot stat tap fd %1$d
zh_CN: 无法统计 tap fd %1$d

en: cannot statvfs path '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法 statvfs 路径 '%1$s'

en: cannot statvfs path '%1$s' in '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%1$s' 中 statvfs 路径 '%2$s'

en: cannot sync data to file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法将数据同步到 '%1$s'

en: cannot sync data to volume with path '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法使用路径 '%1$s' 与卷同步数据

en: cannot sync file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法同步文件 '%1$s'

en: cannot terminate console stream
zh_CN: 无法终止控制台流

en: cannot translate CPU model %1$s to a supported model
zh_CN: 无法将 CPU 型号 %1$s 转换为支持的型号

en: cannot unblock signals
zh_CN: 无法取消信号阻断

en: cannot undefine domain with nvram
zh_CN: 无法取消带有 nvram 的域定义

en: cannot undefine transient domain
zh_CN: 无法取消定义瞬时域

en: cannot unlink '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法取消链接 '%1$s'

en: cannot unlink file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法取消链接文件 '%1$s'

en: cannot update AppArmor profile '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法更新 AppArmor 配置文件 '%1$s'

en: cannot update guest CPU for %1$s architecture
zh_CN: 无法更新 %1$s 架构的客户机 CPU

en: cannot update lifecycle action because QEMU was started with incompatible -no-reboot setting
zh_CN: 无法更新生命周期操作，因为 QEMU 是使用不兼容的 -no-reboot 设置启动的

en: cannot upload to volume %1$s
zh_CN: 无法上传卷 %1$s

en: cannot use custom tap device in session mode
zh_CN: 无法在绘画模式中使用虚拟网卡设备

en: cannot use feature-based firmware autoselection when firmware autoselection is disabled
zh_CN: 当固件自动选择禁用时，无法使用基于功能的固件自动选择

en: cannot use namespaces in session mode
zh_CN: 无法在会话模式下使用命名空间

en: cannot use/hotplug a memory device when domain 'maxMemory' is not defined
zh_CN: 在没有定义域 'maxMemory' 时无法使用/热插拔内存设备

en: cannot version information from libxenlight, disabling driver
zh_CN: 无法从 libxenlight 中查看版本信息，正在禁用驱动器

en: cannot wipe extended partition '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法擦除扩展的分区 '%1$s'

en: cannot write config file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法写入配置文件 '%1$s'

en: cannot write data to file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%1$s' 写入数据

en: cannot write to '%1$s' on bridge '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法在网桥 '%1$s' 上写入 '%2$s'

en: cannot write to stdout
zh_CN: 无法写入 stdout

en: cannot write to stream
zh_CN: 无法写入流

en: cap for XEN_CREDIT
zh_CN: XEN_CREDIT的cap

en: capabilities
zh_CN: 性能

en: capability names, separated by comma
zh_CN: 容量名称，以逗号分开。

en: capacity in %1$s cannot be zero without 'delta' or 'shrink' flags set
zh_CN: 如未设置 'delta' 或者 'shrink' 标签，%1$s 容量不能为 0。

en: capture disk state but not vm state
zh_CN: 捕获磁盘状态而不是 vm 状态

en: cd: command valid only in interactive mode
zh_CN: cd：只在交互模式中可用

en: cdrom device with virtio bus isn't supported
zh_CN: 不支持带有 virtio 总线的 cdrom 设备

en: cdrom device without source path not supported
zh_CN: 不支持没有源路径的 cdrom 设备

en: cell number must be non-negative integer or -1
zh_CN: 单元号必须是非负的整数或 -1

en: cellNum in %1$s must be less than or equal to %2$d
zh_CN: %1$s 中的 cellNum 必须小于等于 %2$d

en: cellNum in %1$s only accepts %2$d as a negative value
zh_CN: %1$s 中的 cellNum 只接受负数 %2$d

en: cfs_period '%1$llu' must be in range (%2$llu, %3$llu)
zh_CN: cfs_period '%1$llu' 必须在（%2$llu、%3$llu）范围内

en: cfs_quota '%1$lld' must be in range (%2$llu, %3$llu)
zh_CN: cfs_quota '%1$lld' 必须在（%2$llu、%3$llu）范围内

en: cgroup CPU controller is not mounted
zh_CN: 未挂载 cgroup CPU 控制器

en: cgroup CPUACCT controller is not mounted
zh_CN: 未挂载 cgroup CPUACCT 控制器

en: cgroup cpu is required for scheduler tuning
zh_CN: 调度程序调节需要 cgroup cpu

en: cgroup cpuset controller is not mounted
zh_CN: 未挂载 cgroup cpuset 控制器

en: cgroup memory controller is not mounted
zh_CN: 未挂载 cgroup 内存控制器

en: cgroups v2 BPF devices not supported with this kernel
zh_CN: 此内核不支持 cgroup v2 BPF 设备

en: change lifecycle actions
zh_CN: 更改生命周期操作

en: change maximum memory limit
zh_CN: 改变最大内存限制值

en: change memory allocation
zh_CN: 改变内存的分配

en: change number of virtual CPUs
zh_CN: 改变虚拟 CPU 的号

en: change of nodeset for running domain requires restrictive numa mode
zh_CN: 更改运行域的 nodeset 需要约束的 numa 模式

en: change of nodeset for running domain requires strict numa mode
zh_CN: 更改运行域的 nodeset 需要严格的 numa 模式

en: change the current directory
zh_CN: 更改当前目录

en: changed
zh_CN: 已更改

en: changes the password of the specified user inside the domain
zh_CN: 更改域内指定用户的密码

en: changing OS parameters is not supported by vz driver
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持更改 OS 参数

en: changing OS type is not supported by vz driver
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持更改 OS 类型

en: changing balloon parameters is not supported by vz driver
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持更改 balloon 参数

en: changing clock parameters is not supported by vz driver
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持更改时钟参数

en: changing cpu placement mode is not supported by vz driver
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持更改 cpu 放置模式

en: changing device 'acpi index' is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许更改设备 'acpi index'

en: changing device alias is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许更改设备别名

en: changing devices parameters is not supported by vz driver
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持更改设备参数

en: changing emulator is not supported by vz driver
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持更改模拟器

en: changing features is not supported by vz driver
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持更改功能

en: channel %1$s is not using a UNIX socket
zh_CN: 频道 %1$s 未使用 UNIX 插槽

en: channel event
zh_CN: 通道事件

en: channel source type not supported
zh_CN: 不支持通道源类型

en: channel target name missing
zh_CN: 缺少通道目标名称

en: channel target type not supported
zh_CN: 不支持通道目标类型

en: character device %1$s is not using a PTY
zh_CN: 字符设备 %1$s 没有使用 PTY

en: character device information was missing array element
zh_CN: 字符设备信息缺少 array 元素

en: character device information was missing filename
zh_CN: 字符设备信息缺少文件名

en: character device information was missing label
zh_CN: 字符设备信息缺少标签

en: character device name
zh_CN: 字符设备名称

en: chardev '%1$s' not supported in this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 chardev '%1$s'

en: chardev '%1$s' not supported without spice graphics
zh_CN: 在没有 spice 图形的情况下不支持 chardev '%1$s'

en: chardev already exists
zh_CN: chardev 已存在

en: chardev reconnect is possible only for connect mode
zh_CN: chardev 重新连接只能用于连接模式

en: chardev reconnect source timeout cannot be '0'
zh_CN: chardev 重新连接源超时时间不能为 '0'

en: chardev-add reply was missing pty path
zh_CN: chardev-add 回复缺少 pty 值

en: chardev_tls_x509_cert_dir directory '%1$s' does not exist
zh_CN: chardev_tls_x509_cert_dir 目录 '%1$s' 不存在

en: check attribute specified for CPU with no model
zh_CN: 检查为没有型号的 CPU 指定的属性

en: checkpoint '%1$s' does not have a parent
zh_CN: 检查点 '%1$s' 没有父项

en: checkpoint '%1$s' has no parent
zh_CN: 检查点 '%1$s' 没有父项

en: checkpoint for disk %1$s unsupported for storage type %2$s
zh_CN: 磁盘 %1$s 的检查点不支持存储类型 %2$s

en: checkpoint inconsistent
zh_CN: 检查点不一致

en: checkpoint inconsistent: %1$s
zh_CN: 检查点不一致：%1$s

en: checkpoint information
zh_CN: 检查点信息

en: checkpoint name
zh_CN: 检查点名称

en: child didn't write error (status=%1$d)
zh_CN: 子项没有写入错误(status=%1$d)

en: child failed to create directory '%1$s'
zh_CN: 子目录生成目录 '%1$s' 失败

en: child process failed to create file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 子进程生成文件 '%1$s' 失败

en: child process failed to force owner mode file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 子进程无法强制所有者模式文件 '%1$s'

en: child process failed to send fd to parent
zh_CN: 子进程无法向上级发送 fd

en: child reported (status=%1$d): %2$s
zh_CN: 子进程报告(status=%1$d)：%2$s

en: chr type '%1$s' device not present in domain configuration
zh_CN: 在域配置中不存在 Chr 类型 '%1$s' 设备

en: cipher info missing 'name' attribute
zh_CN: 密码信息缺少 'name' 属性

en: classID attribute not supported on <bandwidth> in this usage context
zh_CN: 这个用法上下文中对 <bandwidth> 不支持 classID 属性

en: clear out authorized keys file before adding new keys
zh_CN: 在添加新密钥前清除授权的密钥文件

en: client hooks cannot be NULL
zh_CN: 客户端的钩子回调函数不能为空

en: client socket is closed
zh_CN: 已关闭客户端插槽

en: client tried invalid PolicyKit init request
zh_CN: 客户端尝试无效 PolicyKit 初始请求

en: client tried invalid SASL init request
zh_CN: 客户端尝试无效 SASL 初始化请求

en: client tried invalid SASL start request
zh_CN: 客户端尝试无效 SASL 启动请求

en: client which to disconnect, specified by ID
zh_CN: 指明要断开哪个client的连接。client通过ID来标示

en: client which to retrieve identity information for
zh_CN: 指明需要获取哪个client的信息

en: clone a volume.
zh_CN: 克隆卷。

en: clone name
zh_CN: 克隆名称

en: close: %1$s: failed to write or close temporary file: %2$s
zh_CN: 关闭：%1$s：无法写入或者关闭临时文件：%2$s

en: coalesce settings on interface type %1$s are not supported
zh_CN: 对接口类型 %1$s 的 coalesce 设置不支持

en: comma separated list of compression methods to be used
zh_CN: 要使用的逗号分隔的压缩方法的列表

en: comma separated list of disks to be migrated
zh_CN: 要迁移的逗号分隔的磁盘的列表

en: command
zh_CN: 命令

en: command '%1$s' doesn't support option --%2$s
zh_CN: 命令 '%1$s' 不支持选项 --%2$s

en: command '%1$s' has handler set
zh_CN: 命令 '%1$s' 有处理程序集

en: command '%1$s' has inconsistent alias
zh_CN: 命令 '%1$s' 有不一致的别名

en: command '%1$s' has info set
zh_CN: 命令 '%1$s' 有信息集

en: command '%1$s' has multiple flags set
zh_CN: 命令 '%1$s' 有多个标志集

en: command '%1$s' has options set
zh_CN: 命令 '%1$s' 有选项集

en: command '%1$s' has too many options
zh_CN: 命令 '%1$s' 有很多选项

en: command '%1$s' lacks help
zh_CN: 命令 '%1$s' 缺少帮助

en: command '%1$s' requires --%2$s option
zh_CN: 命令 '%1$s' 需要 --%2$s 选项

en: command '%1$s' requires <%2$s> option
zh_CN: 命令 '%1$s' 需要 <%2$s> 选项

en: command alias '%1$s' is pointing to a non-existent command '%2$s'
zh_CN: 命令别名 '%1$s' 指向不存在的命令 '%2$s'

en: command alias '%1$s' is pointing to another command alias '%2$s'
zh_CN: 命令别名 '%1$s' 指向另一个命令别名 '%2$s'

en: command groups and command are both NULL run vshInit before reloading
zh_CN: 命令组和命令集同时为空。需要先运行vshInit，然后再重置

en: command groups and command set cannot both be NULL
zh_CN: 命令组和命令集不能同时为空

en: command is already running as pid %1$lld
zh_CN: 命令已作为 pid %1$lld 运行

en: command is in human monitor protocol
zh_CN: 采用认同监控协议的命令

en: command is not yet running
zh_CN: 命令尚未运行

en: command or command group '%1$s' doesn't exist
zh_CN: 命令或者命令组 '%1$s' 不存在

en: command to run
zh_CN: 要运行的命令

en: commit changes and free restore point
zh_CN: 提交更改并释放恢复点

en: commit changes made since iface-begin and free restore point
zh_CN: 提交 iface-begin 后的更改并释放恢复点

en: commit of '%1$s' active layer requires active flag
zh_CN: '%1$s' 活跃层的提交需要活跃标志

en: compare CPU with host CPU
zh_CN: 将 CPU 与主机 CPU 进行对比

en: compare CPU with hypervisor CPU
zh_CN: 将 CPU 与 hypervisor CPU 进行比较

en: compare a CPU with the CPU created by a hypervisor on the host
zh_CN: 将 CPU 与主机上的 hypervisor 创建的 CPU 进行比较

en: compare host CPU with a CPU described by an XML file
zh_CN: 使用 XML 文件中描述的 CPU 与主机 CPU 进行对比

en: comparing with the hypervisor CPU is not supported for arch %1$s
zh_CN: arch %1$s 不支持与 hypervisor CPU 的比较

en: compatibility option only available with qcow2
zh_CN: 只有在 qcow2 中可使用兼容选项

en: completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: compress level for multithread compression
zh_CN: 多线程压缩的压缩级别

en: compress repeated pages during live migration
zh_CN: 实时迁移过程中压缩重复的页

en: compute baseline CPU
zh_CN: 计算基线 CPU

en: compute baseline CPU usable by a specific hypervisor
zh_CN: 特定的 hypervisor 所使用的计算基准 CPU

en: computing baseline hypervisor CPU is not supported for arch %1$s
zh_CN: arch %1$s 不支持计算 hypervisor CPU

en: config
zh_CN: 配置

en: config data file to import from
zh_CN: 从中导出的配置数据文件

en: config value %1$s was malformed
zh_CN: config 值 %1$s 被破坏了

en: config value %1$s was missing
zh_CN: 缺少 config 值 %1$s

en: configuration file syntax error
zh_CN: 配置文件语法错误

en: configuration file syntax error: %1$s
zh_CN: 配置文件语法错误: %1$s

en: configuration potentially modified by hook script
zh_CN: 配置可能会被 hook 脚本修改

en: configuring disks is not supported for vz snapshots
zh_CN: vz 快照不支持配置磁盘

en: configuring memory location is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持配置内存位置

en: conn must match stream connection
zh_CN: conn 必须与流连接匹配

en: connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: connect to daemon's admin server
zh_CN: 连接守护进程中的admin server

en: connect to the guest console
zh_CN: 连接到客户会话

en: connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: connection URI of the destination host as seen from the client(normal migration) or source(p2p migration)
zh_CN: 客户端（常规迁移）或者源（p2p 迁移）中看到到目的地主机连接 URI

en: connection already open
zh_CN: 连接已经打开

en: connection closed due to keepalive timeout
zh_CN: 由于 keepalive 超时而关闭连接

en: connection not open
zh_CN: 连接未打开

en: connection vcpu maximum
zh_CN: 连接 vcpu 最大值

en: control domain IOThread affinity
zh_CN: 控制域 IOThread 关联性

en: control domain's incoming traffics
zh_CN: 控制域的进入流量

en: control domain's outgoing traffics
zh_CN: 控制域的外出流量

en: control or query domain emulator affinity
zh_CN: 控制火车查询域模拟器亲和性

en: control or query domain vcpu affinity
zh_CN: 控制或者查询域 vcpu 亲和性

en: controller %1$s:%2$d not found
zh_CN: 未找到控制器 %1$s:%2$d

en: controller index='%1$d' already exists
zh_CN: controller index='%1$d' 已存在

en: controller iothread '%1$u' not defined in iothreadid
zh_CN: 控制器 iothread '%1$u' 未在 iothreadid 中定义

en: conversion from 'xen-sxpr' format is no longer supported
zh_CN: 不再支持从 'xen-sxpr' 格式的转换

en: conversion from hyper to %1$s overflowed
zh_CN: 从 hyper 转换为 %1$s 溢出

en: conversion from string failed
zh_CN: 从字符串转换失败

en: convert a domain id or UUID to domain name
zh_CN: 将域 id 或 UUID 转换为域名

en: convert a domain name or UUID to domain id
zh_CN: 把一个域名或 UUID 转换为域 id

en: convert a domain name or id to domain UUID
zh_CN: 把一个域名或 id 转换为域 UUID

en: convert a network UUID to network name
zh_CN: 把一个网络UUID 转换为网络名

en: convert a network name to network UUID
zh_CN: 把一个网络名转换为网络UUID

en: convert a pool UUID to pool name
zh_CN: 将池 UUID 转换为池名称

en: convert a pool name to pool UUID
zh_CN: 把一个池名称转换为池 UUID

en: convert an interface MAC address to interface name
zh_CN: 将接口 MAC 地址转换为接口名称

en: convert an interface name to interface MAC address
zh_CN: 将接口名称转换为接口 MAC 地址

en: cookie name '%1$s' contains invalid characters
zh_CN: Cookie 名称 '%1$s' 包含无效的字符

en: cookie name must not be empty
zh_CN: Cookie 名称不能为空

en: copy destination is block device instead of regular file
zh_CN: 复制目的地是块设备而不是常规文件

en: copy of read-only disks is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持只读磁盘的复制

en: copy to a FD passed disk source is not yet supported
zh_CN: 复制到一个 FD 所传递的磁盘源还不被支持

en: copy-on-write ploop volumes are not yet supported
zh_CN: 尚不支持 copy-on-write ploop 卷

en: copy_on_read is not compatible with 'lun' disk '%1$s'
zh_CN: copy_on_read 与 'lun' 磁盘 '%1$s' 不兼容

en: copy_on_read is not compatible with read-only disk '%1$s'
zh_CN: copy_on_read 与只读磁盘 '%1$s' 不兼容

en: copy_on_read is not supported with removable disk '%1$s'
zh_CN: 可移动磁盘 '%1$s' 不支持 copy_on_read

en: copy_on_read is not supported with vhostuser disk
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘不支持 copy_on_read

en: corrupted profileid string
zh_CN: 崩溃的 profileid 字符串

en: could not allocate memory
zh_CN: 无法分配内存

en: could not attach shared folder '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法附加共享文件夹 '%1$s'

en: could not build absolute core file path
zh_CN: 无法构建绝对 core 文件路径

en: could not build absolute input file path
zh_CN: 无法构建绝对输入文件路径

en: could not build absolute output file path
zh_CN: 无法构建绝对输出文件路径

en: could not change ACPI status to: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法将 ACPI 状态更改为：%1$s

en: could not change APIC status to: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法将 APIC 状态更改为：%1$s

en: could not change PAE status to: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法将 PAE 状态更改为：%1$s

en: could not close handshake fd
zh_CN: 无法关闭握手 fd

en: could not close logfile
zh_CN: 无法关闭 logfile

en: could not connect to Xen Store
zh_CN: 不能连接Xen存储器

en: could not connect to Xen Store %1$s
zh_CN: 不能连接Xen存储器 %1$s

en: could not create profile
zh_CN: 无法生成配置文件

en: could not define a domain
zh_CN: 无法定义域

en: could not delete snapshot
zh_CN: 无法删除快照

en: could not delete the domain
zh_CN: 无法删除域

en: could not detach shared folder '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法分离共享文件夹 '%1$s'

en: could not determine max vcpus for the domain
zh_CN: 无法决定该域的最大 vcpu

en: could not find base disk source in disk source chain
zh_CN: 无法在磁盘源链中找到基本磁盘源

en: could not find base image in chain for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法在链中找到 '%1$s' 的基础镜像

en: could not find capabilities for %1$s
zh_CN: 无法找到 %1$s 的功能

en: could not find event callback %1$d for deletion
zh_CN: 无法找到删除的事件回叫 %1$d

en: could not find image '%1$s' beneath '%2$s' in chain for '%3$s'
zh_CN: 无法在链中找到 '%1$s' 的 '%2$s' 下的映像 '%3$s'

en: could not find image '%1$s' in chain for '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法在链中找到 '%1$s' 的镜像 '%2$s'

en: could not find libvirtd
zh_CN: 无法找到 libvirtd

en: could not find name in XML
zh_CN: 无法在 XML 自己找到名称

en: could not find realpath
zh_CN: 无法找到 realpath

en: could not get MAC address of interface %1$s
zh_CN: 无法获取接口 %1$s 的 MAC 地址

en: could not get VM definition
zh_CN: 无法获取 VM 定义

en: could not get children snapshots
zh_CN: 无法获取子快照

en: could not get creation time of snapshot %1$s
zh_CN: 无法获取快照 %1$s 的生成时间

en: could not get current snapshot
zh_CN: 无法获取当前快照

en: could not get current snapshot name
zh_CN: 无法获取当前快照名称

en: could not get current snapshot of domain %1$s
zh_CN: 无法获取域 %1$s 的当前快照

en: could not get description of snapshot %1$s
zh_CN: 无法获取快照 %1$s 的描述

en: could not get domain UUID
zh_CN: 无法获取当前域 UUID

en: could not get domain state
zh_CN: 无法获得域状态

en: could not get information about NUMA topology
zh_CN: 无法获取 NUMA 拓扑信息

en: could not get information about supported page sizes
zh_CN: 无法获取有关支持的页面大小的信息

en: could not get interface XML description: %1$s%2$s%3$s
zh_CN: 无法获得接口 XML 描述：%1$s%2$s%3$s

en: could not get machine
zh_CN: 无法获取机器

en: could not get name of parent of snapshot %1$s
zh_CN: 无法获取快照 %1$s 的上级名称

en: could not get number of volumes in the pool: %1$s, rc=%2$08x
zh_CN: 无法获取池中卷数：%1$s, rc=%2$08x

en: could not get online state of snapshot %1$s
zh_CN: 无法获取快照 %1$s 的在线状态

en: could not get parent of snapshot %1$s
zh_CN: 无法获取快照 %1$s 的上级快照

en: could not get preferred machine for %1$s type=%2$s
zh_CN: 无法获取 %1$s type=%2$s 的首选机器

en: could not get root snapshot for domain %1$s
zh_CN: 无法为域 %1$s 获取根快照

en: could not get snapshot UUID
zh_CN: 无法获取当前快照 UUID

en: could not get snapshot children
zh_CN: 无法获取快照子项

en: could not get snapshot count for domain %1$s
zh_CN: 无法为域 %1$s 获取快照计数

en: could not get snapshot count for listed domains
zh_CN: 无法获取列出域的快照计数

en: could not get snapshot name
zh_CN: 无法获取快照名称

en: could not get the volume list in the pool: %1$s, rc=%2$08x
zh_CN: 无法获取池中卷列表：%1$s, rc=%2$08x

en: could not initialize domain event timer
zh_CN: 无法启动域时间计时器

en: could not open VirtualBox session with domain %1$s
zh_CN: 无法在域 %1$s 中打开 VirtualBox 会话

en: could not open input path '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法打开输入路径 '%1$s'

en: could not parse XML
zh_CN: 无法解析 XML

en: could not parse arguments
zh_CN: 无法解析参数

en: could not parse read bytes sec %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析读取字节数/秒 %1$s

en: could not parse read iops sec %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析读取 iops 数/秒 %1$s

en: could not parse weight %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析加权 %1$s

en: could not parse write bytes sec %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析写入字节数/秒 %1$s

en: could not parse write iops sec %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析写入 iops 数/秒 %1$s

en: could not read xml file
zh_CN: 无法读取 xml 文件

en: could not receive data from domain '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法接收来自域 '%1$s' 的数据

en: could not remove profile
zh_CN: 无法删除配置文件

en: could not remove profile for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s' 删除配置文件

en: could not restore snapshot for domain %1$s
zh_CN: 无法为域 %1$s 保存快照

en: could not set IFS
zh_CN: 无法设定 IFS

en: could not set PATH
zh_CN: 无法设定 PATH

en: could not set the memory size of the domain to: %1$llu Kb
zh_CN: 无法将该域的内存设定为：%1$llu Kb

en: could not set the memory size of the domain to: %1$lu Kb
zh_CN: 无法将域的内存大小设置为：%1$lu Kb

en: could not set the number of cpus of the domain to: %1$u
zh_CN: 无法将域的 cpu 数量设置为：%1$u

en: could not set the number of virtual CPUs to: %1$u
zh_CN: 无法将虚拟 CPU 数量设置为：%1$u

en: could not take a screenshot of %1$s
zh_CN: 无法提取 %1$s 的快照

en: could not take snapshot of domain %1$s
zh_CN: 无法提取域 %1$s 的快照

en: could not use Xen hypervisor entry
zh_CN: 不能使用Xen管理程序登录

en: could not use Xen hypervisor entry %1$s
zh_CN: 不能使用Xen管理程序登录 %1$s

en: couldn't convert node device def to mdevctl JSON
zh_CN: 无法将节点设备 def 转换为 mdevctl JSON

en: couldn't fetch array of leases
zh_CN: 无法提取租用阵列

en: couldn't find IFLA_VF_INFO for VF %1$d in netlink response
zh_CN: 无法在 netlink 响应中为 VF %1$d 缺少 IFLA_VF_INFO

en: couldn't find a portgroup entry in network '%1$s' matching <portgroup name='%2$s'>
zh_CN: 无法在网络 '%1$s' 中找到与 <portgroup name='%2$s'> 匹配的 portgroup 条目

en: couldn't find an interface entry in network '%1$s' matching <interface dev='%2$s'>
zh_CN: 无法在网络 '%1$s' 中找到与 <interface dev='%2$s'> 匹配的 interface 条目

en: couldn't find interface named '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到名为 '%1$s' 的接口

en: couldn't find interface named '%1$s': %2$s%3$s%4$s
zh_CN: 无法找到名为 '%1$s' 的接口：%2$s%3$s%4$s

en: couldn't find interface with MAC address '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到 MAC 地址为 '%1$s' 的接口

en: couldn't find interface with MAC address '%1$s': %2$s%3$s%4$s
zh_CN: 无法找到 MAC 地址为 '%1$s' 的接口：%2$s%3$s%4$s

en: couldn't locate a matching DNS HOST record in network %1$s
zh_CN: 无法在网络 %1$s 中定位匹配的 DNS HOST 记录

en: couldn't locate a matching DNS SRV record in network %1$s
zh_CN: 无法在网络 %1$s 中定位匹配的 DNS SRV 记录

en: couldn't locate a matching DNS TXT record in network %1$s
zh_CN: 无法在网络 %1$s 中定位匹配的 DNS TXT 记录

en: couldn't locate a matching dhcp host entry in network '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法在网络 '%1$s' 中找到匹配的 dhcp host 条目

en: couldn't locate a matching dhcp range entry in network '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法在网络 '%1$s' 中找到匹配的 dhcp range 条目

en: couldn't locate an existing dhcp host entry with "mac='%1$s'" "name='%2$s'" "ip='%3$s'" in network '%4$s'
zh_CN: 无法在网络 '%1$s' 中使用 "mac='%2$s'" "name='%3$s'" "ip='%4$s'" 定位现有 dhcp 主机条目

en: couldn't retrieve authentication methods list: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法检索认证方法列表：%1$s

en: couldn't update dhcp host entry - no <ip> element found at index %1$d in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法更新 dhcp host 条目 - <ip> 元素未出现在索引 %1$d 网络 '%2$s' 中

en: couldn't update dhcp host entry - no <ip> element found in network '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法更新 dhcp host 条目 - 在网络 '%1$s' 中没有找到 <ip> 元素

en: couldn't write dnsmasq config file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法写入 dnsmasq 配置文件 '%1$s'

en: cow feature may only be used for 'fs' and 'dir' pools
zh_CN: COW 功能只能用于 'fs' 和 'dir' 池

en: cpu affinity is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 cpu 亲和性

en: cpu count too large
zh_CN: CPU 数量太大

en: cpu hotplug is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 CPU 热插拔

en: cpu parameter is missing a model name
zh_CN: CPU 参数缺少型号名称

en: cpu topology results in more than %1$u cpus
zh_CN: CPU 拓扑会导致超过 %1$u 个 cpu

en: cpuNum in %1$s only accepts %2$d as a negative value
zh_CN: %1$s 中的 cpuNum 只接受负数 %2$d

en: cpuacct parse error
zh_CN: cpuacct 解析出错

en: cpuid starting with %1$s is not supported, only libxl format is
zh_CN: 不支持以 %1$s 开头的 cpuid，只支持 libxl 格式

en: cputune is not supported by vz driver
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持 cputune

en: crash the domain after core dump
zh_CN: core 转储后破坏该域

en: crashed
zh_CN: 崩溃

en: create a bridge device and attach an existing network device to it
zh_CN: 生成桥接设备并为其附加一个现有网络设备

en: create a device defined by an XML file on the node
zh_CN: 根据节点中的 XML 文件定义生成设备

en: create a domain from an XML file
zh_CN: 从一个 XML 文件创建一个域

en: create a network filter binding from an XML file
zh_CN: 从 XML 文件创建网络过滤器绑定

en: create a network from an XML file
zh_CN: 从一个 XML 文件创建一个网络

en: create a network port from an XML file
zh_CN: 从 XML 文件创建网络端口

en: create a pool from a set of args
zh_CN: 从一组变量中创建一个池

en: create a pool from an XML file
zh_CN: 从一个 XML 文件中创建一个池

en: create a snapshot of current interfaces settings, which can be later committed (iface-commit) or restored (iface-rollback)
zh_CN: 生成当前接口设置快照，可在今后用于提交 (iface-commit) 或者恢复 (iface-rollback)

en: create a vol from an XML file
zh_CN: 从一个 XML 文件创建一个卷

en: create a vol, using another volume as input
zh_CN: 生成卷，使用另一个卷作为输入。

en: create a volume from a set of args
zh_CN: 从一组变量中创建卷

en: creating a new group/updating existing with all tune parameters zero is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持使用所有调优参数 0 创建新组/更新现有组

en: creating checkpoint for incremental backup is not supported yet
zh_CN: 尚不支持为增量备份创建检查点

en: creating snapshot
zh_CN: 正在生成快照

en: creation of images with slice type='storage' is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持使用分片 type='storage' 创建镜像

en: creation of non-raw file images is not supported without qemu-img.
zh_CN: qemu-img 不支持费原始文件映像。

en: creation of pid file requires daemonized command
zh_CN: 生成 pid 文件需要守护进程式的命令

en: creation of qcow/qcow2 files supports only 'luks' encryption
zh_CN: 创建 qcow/qcow2 文件只支持 'luks' 加密

en: creation of qcow2 encrypted image is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持创建 qcow2 加密的镜像

en: crypto backend %1$s is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持加密后端 %1$s

en: crypto model %1$s is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持加密模型 %1$s

en: crypto type %1$s is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持加密类型 %1$s

en: curl_easy_getinfo(CURLINFO_REDIRECT_URL) returned an error: %1$s (%2$d) : %3$s
zh_CN: curl_easy_getinfo(CURLINFO_REDIRECT_URL) 返回一个错误：%1$s (%2$d) : %3$s

en: curl_easy_getinfo(CURLINFO_RESPONSE_CODE) returned a negative response code
zh_CN: curl_easy_getinfo(CURLINFO_RESPONSE_CODE) 返回消极响应代码

en: curl_easy_getinfo(CURLINFO_RESPONSE_CODE) returned an error: %1$s (%2$d)
zh_CN: curl_easy_getinfo(CURLINFO_RESPONSE_CODE) 返回一个错误：%1$s (%2$d)

en: curl_easy_getinfo(CURLINFO_RESPONSE_CODE) returned an error: %1$s (%2$d) : %3$s
zh_CN: curl_easy_getinfo(CURLINFO_RESPONSE_CODE) 返回一个错误：%1$s (%2$d) : %3$s

en: curl_easy_perform() returned an error: %1$s (%2$d)
zh_CN: curl_easy_perform() 返回一个错误：%1$s (%2$d)

en: curl_easy_perform() returned an error: %1$s (%2$d) : %3$s
zh_CN: curl_easy_perform() 返回一个错误：%1$s (%2$d) : %3$s

en: current
zh_CN: 当前

en: current bridge device name
zh_CN: 当前桥接设备名称

en: current job is not outgoing migration in post-copy mode
zh_CN: 当前作业不是 post-copy 模式下的出站迁移

en: current vcpu count must equal maximum
zh_CN: 当前 vcpu 计数必须等于最大值

en: current vcpus must be equal to maxvcpus
zh_CN: 当前 vcpus 必须等于 maxvcpus

en: custom alias name of disk device
zh_CN: 自定义磁盘设备的别名名称

en: custom alias name of interface device
zh_CN: 自定义接口设备的别名名称

en: custom configuration parameters specified
zh_CN: 自定义指定的配置参数

en: custom device configuration
zh_CN: 自定义设备配置

en: custom device tree blob used
zh_CN: 使用自定义的设备树 blob

en: custom guest agent control commands issued
zh_CN: 自定义发布的客户机代理控制命令

en: custom monitor control commands issued
zh_CN: 自定义发布的监控控制命令

en: daemon
zh_CN: 守护进程

en: daemon's admin server connection URI
zh_CN: 可以连接到守护进程中的admin server的URI

en: daemonized command cannot set working directory %1$s
zh_CN: 守护进程式的命令不能设定工作目录 %1$s

en: daemonized command cannot use virCommandRunAsync
zh_CN: 守护进程式命令不能使用 virCommandRunAsync

en: dangling \
zh_CN: 未正确使用转义字符 \

en: data sinks cannot be used for non-blocking streams
zh_CN: 不能为非块流使用数据漏

en: data sources cannot be used for non-blocking streams
zh_CN: 不能为非块流使用数据源

en: dbus-daemon %1$s didn't show up
zh_CN: dbus-daemon %1$s 没有显示

en: dbus-daemon %1$s died unexpectedly
zh_CN: dbus-daemon %1$s 意外终止

en: dbus-daemon died and reported: %1$s
zh_CN: dbus-daemon 终止并报告：%1$s

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: default_tls_x509_cert_dir directory '%1$s' does not exist
zh_CN: default_tls_x509_cert_dir 目录 '%1$s' 不存在

en: define (but don't start) a domain from an XML file
zh_CN: 从一个 XML 文件定义（但不开始）一个域

en: define a pool from a set of args
zh_CN: 在一组变量中定义池

en: define an inactive persistent physical host interface or modify an existing persistent one from an XML file
zh_CN: 定义不活跃的持久性物理主机接口，或者从 XML 文件中修改现有的持久性物理主机接口

en: define an inactive persistent storage pool or modify an existing persistent one from an XML file
zh_CN: 定义不活跃的持久性存储池，或者从 XML 文件中修改现有的持久性存储池

en: define an inactive persistent virtual network or modify an existing persistent one from an XML file
zh_CN: 定义不活跃的持久性虚拟网络，或者从 XML 文件中修改现有的持久性虚拟网络

en: define or modify a secret from an XML file
zh_CN: 定义或者修改 XML 中的 secret

en: define or update a network filter from an XML file
zh_CN: 使用 XML 文件定义或者更新网络过滤器

en: definition for checkpoint %1$s must use uuid %2$s
zh_CN: 检查点 %1$s 的定义必须使用 uuid %2$s

en: definition for snapshot %1$s must use uuid %2$s
zh_CN: 快照 %1$s 的定义必须使用 uuid %2$s

en: deflate-on-oom is not supported by this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 deflate-on-oom

en: delete a network filter binding
zh_CN: 删除网络过滤器绑定

en: delete a pool
zh_CN: 删除池

en: delete a vol
zh_CN: 删除卷

en: delete an IOThread from the guest domain
zh_CN: 从 guest 域中删除 IOThread

en: delete checkpoint and all children
zh_CN: 删除检查点和所有子项

en: delete children but not checkpoint
zh_CN: 删除子项，但不删除检查点

en: delete children but not snapshot
zh_CN: 删除子快照而不是快照本身

en: delete current snapshot
zh_CN: 删除当前快照

en: delete files that were successfully committed
zh_CN: 删除成功指派的文件

en: delete only libvirt metadata, leaving checkpoint contents behind
zh_CN: 仅删除 libvirt 元数据，保留检查点内容

en: delete only libvirt metadata, leaving snapshot contents behind
zh_CN: 只删除 libvirt 元数据，留下快照内容。

en: delete snapshot and all children
zh_CN: 删除快照及所有子快照

en: delete snapshots associated with volume (must be supported by storage driver)
zh_CN: 删除与卷关联的快照（存储驱动程序必须支持）

en: delete snapshots associated with volume(s), requires --remove-all-storage (must be supported by storage driver)
zh_CN: 删除与卷关联的快照，需要 --remove-all-storage（存储驱动程序必须支持）

en: delete the specified network port
zh_CN: 删除指定的网络端口

en: deleting external snapshot that has internal snapshot as parent not supported
zh_CN: 删除具有内部快照作为父快照的外部快照不被支持

en: deletion of external and internal children disk snapshots not supported
zh_CN: 删除外部和内部子磁盘快照不被支持

en: deletion of external children disk snapshots not supported
zh_CN: 删除外部子磁盘快照不被支持

en: deletion of external disk snapshots with children not supported
zh_CN: 删除带有子磁盘的外部磁盘快照不被支持

en: deprecated configuration: %1$s
zh_CN: 弃用的配置：%1$s

en: description
zh_CN: 描述

en: description of checkpoint
zh_CN: 检查点的描述

en: description of snapshot
zh_CN: 快照的描述

en: destroy (stop) a device on the node
zh_CN: 销毁（停止）节点中的设备

en: destroy (stop) a domain
zh_CN: 销毁（停止）域

en: destroy (stop) a network
zh_CN: 销毁（停止）网络

en: destroy (stop) a pool
zh_CN: 销毁（删除）池

en: destroy a physical host interface (disable it / "if-down")
zh_CN: 删除物理主机接口（启用它请执行 "if-down"）

en: destroyed
zh_CN: 已销毁

en: detach device from an XML file
zh_CN: 从一个 XML 文件分离设备

en: detach device from an alias
zh_CN: 从别名中分离设备

en: detach disk device
zh_CN: 分离磁盘设备

en: detach network interface
zh_CN: 分离网络界面

en: detach node device from its device driver
zh_CN: 将节点设备与其设备驱动程序分离

en: detaching device type '%1$s' is unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持分离设备类型 '%1$s'

en: detaching network device from VM is unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持从虚拟机分离网络设备

en: detaching serial console is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持断开串口控制台

en: detailed domain vcpu information
zh_CN: 详细的域 vcpu 信息

en: detect_zeroes is not supported with vhostuser disk
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘不支持 detect_zeroes

en: dev->id buffer overflow: %1$d %2$d
zh_CN: dev->id 缓存溢出: %1$d %2$d

en: dev->id buffer overflow: %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: dev->id 缓存溢出: %1$s %2$s

en: dev->name buffer overflow: %1$.3d:%2$.3d
zh_CN: dev-> 名称缓存溢出：%1$.3d:%2$.3d

en: device %1$s iommu_group symlink %2$s has invalid group number %3$s
zh_CN: 设备 %1$s iommu_group 符号链接 %2$s 包含无效组群数 %3$s

en: device %1$s is already in use
zh_CN: 设备 %1$s 已在使用

en: device %1$s is not a PCI device
zh_CN: 设备 %1$s 不是 PCI 设备

en: device '%1$s' in network '%2$s' is not an SR-IOV Virtual Function
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 中的设备 '%2$s' 不是一个 SR-IOV 虚拟功能

en: device API '%1$s' not supported yet
zh_CN: 尚不受支持设备 API '%1$s'

en: device alias
zh_CN: 设备别名

en: device alias not found: cannot set link state to down
zh_CN: 未找到设备别名：无法将链接状态设定为 down

en: device cannot be detached: device is busy
zh_CN: 不分离设备：设备忙

en: device is already in the domain configuration
zh_CN: 该域配置中已经有设备

en: device key
zh_CN: 设备密钥

en: device list is not an object
zh_CN: 设备列表不是一个对象

en: device name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: device name or wwn pair in 'wwnn,wwpn' format
zh_CN: 设备名称或 'wwnn,wwpn' 格式的 wwn 对

en: device not found
zh_CN: 设备未找到

en: device not found: %1$s
zh_CN: 设备未找到: %1$s

en: device not present in domain configuration
zh_CN: 域配置中没有设备

en: device of type '%1$s' has no device info
zh_CN: 类型 '%1$s' 的设备没有设备信息

en: device path '%1$s' doesn't exist
zh_CN: 失败路径 '%1$s' 不存在

en: device to set threshold for
zh_CN: 设置阈值的设备

en: device type '%1$s' cannot be attached
zh_CN: 无法附加设备类型 '%1$s'

en: device type '%1$s' cannot be detached
zh_CN: 无法分离设备类型 '%1$s'

en: device type '%1$s' cannot be updated
zh_CN: 无法更新设备类型 '%1$s'

en: device type '%1$s' cannot hot unplugged
zh_CN: 无法热插拔设备类型 '%1$s'。

en: devices cgroup isn't mounted
zh_CN: 为挂载设备 cgroup

en: dhcp is supported only for a single %1$s address on each network
zh_CN: 每个网络中只为单一 %1$s 地址提供 dhcp 支持

en: dhcp ranges cannot be modified, only added or deleted
zh_CN: 无法修改 dhcp 范围，只能添加或者删除。

en: different iotunes for disks %1$s and %2$s
zh_CN: 磁盘 %1$s 和 %2$s 的不同的 iotunes

en: dimm memory info data is missing 'id'
zh_CN: DIMM 内存信息数据缺少 'id'

en: dir
zh_CN: 目录

en: direct migration
zh_CN: 直接迁移

en: direct migration is not supported by the source host
zh_CN: 源主机不支持直接迁移

en: direct setting of the vlan tag is not allowed for hostdev devices using %1$s mode
zh_CN: 不支持为使用 %1$s 模式的 hostdev 设备直接设定 vlan 标签

en: directory to switch to (default: home or else root)
zh_CN: 要切换到的目录（默认为 home 或者 root）

en: dirty page rate calculation mode, either of these 3 options 'page-sampling, dirty-bitmap, dirty-ring' can be specified.
zh_CN: 脏页率计算模式，可以指定 'page-sampling, dirty-bitmap, dirty-ring' 这 3 个选项中的任一个。

en: dirty ring must be power of 2 and ranges [1024, 65536]
zh_CN: 脏环必须是 2 的幂，范围为 [1024, 65536]

en: dirty ring size of KVM feature '%1$s' differs: source: '%2$d', destination: '%3$d'
zh_CN: KVM 功能 '%1$s' 的脏环大小不同：源: '%2$d', 目标: '%3$d'

en: dirty-ring calculation mode requires dirty-ring feature enabled.
zh_CN: 脏环计算模式需要启用脏环功能。

en: disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: disable autostarting
zh_CN: 禁止自动启动

en: disable cpus specified by cpulist
zh_CN: 禁用 cpulist 指定的 cpu

en: disable cpus specified by cpumap
zh_CN: 禁用 cpumap 指定的 cpu

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: discard is not supported for model '%1$s'
zh_CN: 型号 '%1$s' 不支持丢弃

en: discard is not supported for nvdimms
zh_CN: nvdimms 不支持丢弃

en: discard is not supported with vhostuser disk
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘不支持丢弃

en: discarding %1$llu bytes failed on RBD image %2$s at offset %3$llu
zh_CN: 对在偏移 %1$llu 处的 RBD 镜像 %2$s 丢弃 %3$llu字节失败

en: disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开

en: discover potential storage pool sources
zh_CN: 发现潜在存储池源

en: disk %1$s does not have an active block job
zh_CN: 磁盘 %1$s 没有活跃的块作业

en: disk %1$s has no source file to be committed
zh_CN: 磁盘 %1$s 没有可指派的源文件

en: disk %1$s not found
zh_CN: 未找到磁盘 %1$s

en: disk '%1$s' already in active block job
zh_CN: 磁盘 '%1$s' 已在活跃的块作业中

en: disk '%1$s' does not currently have a source assigned
zh_CN: 磁盘 '%1$s' 目前没有被分配源

en: disk '%1$s' has a blockjob assigned
zh_CN: 磁盘 '%1$s' 被分配了一个块作业

en: disk '%1$s' has no media
zh_CN: 磁盘 '%1$s' 没有介质

en: disk '%1$s' is empty or readonly
zh_CN: 磁盘 '%1$s' 为空或只读

en: disk '%1$s' must use snapshot mode '%2$s'
zh_CN: 磁盘 '%1$s' 必须使用快照模式 '%2$s'

en: disk '%1$s' not found
zh_CN: 磁盘 %1$s 未找到

en: disk '%1$s' not found in domain
zh_CN: 磁盘 '%1$s' 在域中未找到

en: disk '%1$s' specified twice
zh_CN: 两次指定磁盘 '%1$s'

en: disk '%1$s' was not found in the domain config
zh_CN: 磁盘 '%1$s' 在域配置中未找到

en: disk backend not supported: %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持磁盘后端：%1$s

en: disk bus '%1$s' cannot be hot unplugged.
zh_CN: 无法热插拔磁盘总线 '%1$s'。

en: disk bus '%1$s' cannot be hotplugged.
zh_CN: 无法热插拔磁盘总线 '%1$s'。

en: disk bus '%1$s' cannot be updated.
zh_CN: 无法更新磁盘总线 '%1$s'

en: disk bus '%1$s' doesn't support transiend disk backing image sharing
zh_CN: 磁盘总线 '%1$s' 不支持转换磁盘后备镜像共享

en: disk device 'lun' doesn't support encryption
zh_CN: 磁盘设备 'lun' 不支持加密

en: disk device 'lun' doesn't support storage slice
zh_CN: 磁盘设备 'lun' 不支持存储分片

en: disk device 'lun' must use 'raw' format
zh_CN: 磁盘设备 'lun' 必须使用 'raw' 格式

en: disk device type '%1$s' cannot be detached
zh_CN: 无法分离磁盘设备类型 '%1$s'

en: disk device type '%1$s' cannot be hotplugged
zh_CN: 无法热插拔磁盘设备类型 '%1$s'。

en: disk device='lun' is not supported for bus='%1$s'
zh_CN: 磁盘 device='lun' 不支持 bus='%1$s'

en: disk device='lun' is not supported for protocol='%1$s'
zh_CN: protocol='%1$s' 不支持 disk device='lun'

en: disk device='lun' is not supported for usb bus
zh_CN: usb 总线不支持 disk device='lun'

en: disk device='lun' is only valid for block type disk source
zh_CN: disk device='lun' 只能用于块类型磁盘源

en: disk does not have an alias
zh_CN: 磁盘没有别名

en: disk driver %1$s is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持磁盘驱动程序 %1$s

en: disk event_idx mode supported only for virtio bus
zh_CN: 只有 virtio 总线支持 event_idx 模式

en: disk format %1$s is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持磁盘格式 %1$s

en: disk image '%1$s' for internal snapshot '%2$s' is not the same as disk image currently used by VM
zh_CN: 内部快照 '%1$s' 的磁盘镜像 '%2$s' 与虚拟机当前使用的磁盘镜像不同

en: disk image format not supported: %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持磁盘镜像格式：%1$s

en: disk ioeventfd mode supported only for virtio bus
zh_CN: 只有 virtio 总线支持磁盘 ioeventfd 模式

en: disk iotune field '%1$s' must be an integer
zh_CN: 磁盘 iotune 字段 '%1$s' 必须是整数

en: disk migration was active, but 'remaining' data was missing
zh_CN: 磁盘迁移是活跃的但缺少 'remaining' 数据

en: disk migration was active, but 'total' data was missing
zh_CN: 磁盘迁移是活跃的但缺少 'total' 数据

en: disk migration was active, but 'transferred' data was missing
zh_CN: 磁盘迁移是活跃的但缺少 'transferred' 数据

en: disk model '%1$s' not supported for bus '%2$s'
zh_CN: 磁盘型号 '%1$s' 不支持总线 '%2$s'

en: disk port address is not supported by tunnelled migration
zh_CN: 隧道化的迁移不支持磁盘端口地址

en: disk product is more than %1$d characters
zh_CN: 磁盘产品超过 %1$d 个字符

en: disk product is not printable string
zh_CN: 磁盘产品不是可输出字符串

en: disk snapshot image path '%1$s' must be absolute
zh_CN: 磁盘快照映射路径 '%1$s' 必须是绝对路径

en: disk snapshots not supported yet
zh_CN: 还不支持磁盘快照

en: disk source can be changed only in removable drives
zh_CN: 仅可在可移动驱动器中更改磁盘源

en: disk source mode is only valid when storage pool is of iscsi type
zh_CN: 只有当存储池为 iscsi 类型时磁盘源模式才有效

en: disk source path is missing
zh_CN: 缺少磁盘源

en: disk startupPolicy '%1$s' is not allowed for disk of '%2$s' type
zh_CN: 对于 '%1$s' 类型的磁盘，不允许磁盘 startupPolicy '%2$s'

en: disk startupPolicy 'requisite' is allowed only for cdrom or floppy
zh_CN: 只对 cdrom 或 floppy 允许磁盘 startupPolicy 'requisite'

en: disk target %1$s not found
zh_CN: 磁盘目标 %1$s 未找到

en: disk type of '%1$s' does not support ejectable media
zh_CN: '%1$s' 磁盘类型不支持可弹出介质

en: disk vendor is more than %1$d characters
zh_CN: 磁盘厂商超过 %1$d 个字符

en: disk vendor is not printable string
zh_CN: 磁盘销售商不是可输出字符串

en: disk-only flag for snapshot %1$s requires disk-snapshot state
zh_CN: 快照 %1$s 的 disk-only 标签需要 disk-snapshot 状态

en: disk-only snapshots require at least one disk to be selected for snapshot
zh_CN: 只用于磁盘的块摘需要至少选择一个磁盘用于快照

en: display
zh_CN: 显示

en: display all block devices info
zh_CN: 显示所有块设备信息

en: display available free memory for the NUMA cell.
zh_CN: 显示可用的NUMA单元空闲内存

en: display available free pages for the NUMA cell.
zh_CN: 显示 NUMA 单元的可用空闲页面。

en: display extended details for pools
zh_CN: 为池显示扩展的详情

en: display extended details for volumes
zh_CN: 显示卷的扩展详情

en: display the progress of dump
zh_CN: 显示转储进程

en: display the progress of migration
zh_CN: 显示迁移进程

en: display the progress of save
zh_CN: 显示保存进程

en: do not enable STP for this bridge
zh_CN: 无法为这个桥接启用 STP

en: do not overwrite any existing data
zh_CN: 不要覆盖任何现有数据

en: do not pretty-print the fields
zh_CN: 不要完美打印字段

en: do not restart the domain on the destination host
zh_CN: 部启用目的地主机中的域

en: domain %1$s exists already
zh_CN: 域名 %1$s 已经存在

en: domain %1$s has no snapshots with name %2$s
zh_CN: 域 %1$s 没有名为 %2$s 的快照

en: domain %1$s is already running
zh_CN: 域 %1$s 已在运行中

en: domain '%1$s' already exists with uuid %2$s
zh_CN: 使用 uuid %1$s 的域 '%2$s' 已存在

en: domain '%1$s' coredump: failed to open %2$s
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' coredump：打开 %2$s 失败

en: domain '%1$s' coredump: failed to write header to %2$s
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' coredump：在 %2$s 写入标题失败

en: domain '%1$s' coredump: write failed: %2$s
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' coredump：写入失败：%2$s

en: domain '%1$s' has no capabilities recorded
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 没有记录任何功能

en: domain '%1$s' has no current snapshot
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 无当前快照

en: domain '%1$s' in %2$s must match connection
zh_CN: %1$s 中的域 '%2$s' 必须与连接映射

en: domain '%1$s' is already active
zh_CN: 已激活域 '%1$s'

en: domain '%1$s' is already being removed
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 已被删除

en: domain '%1$s' is already being started
zh_CN: 已启用域 '%1$s'

en: domain '%1$s' is already defined with uuid %2$s
zh_CN: 已使用 uuid %1$s 定义域名 '%2$s'

en: domain '%1$s' is not being migrated
zh_CN: 未迁移域 '%1$s'

en: domain '%1$s' is not processing incoming migration
zh_CN: 要进行的迁移没有处理域 '%1$s'

en: domain '%1$s' is not running
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 没在运行

en: domain '%1$s' must match connection
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 必须与连接匹配

en: domain '%1$s' not paused
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 未中断

en: domain '%1$s' not running
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 没有在运行

en: domain already has VNC graphics
zh_CN: 域已经有 VNC 图形

en: domain already has a vsock device
zh_CN: 域已有一个 vsock 设备

en: domain architecture (/domain/os/type/@arch)
zh_CN: 域架构(/domain/os/type/@arch)

en: domain backup XML
zh_CN: 域备份 XML

en: domain block device size information
zh_CN: 域块设备大小信息

en: domain capabilities
zh_CN: 域功能

en: domain checkpoint XML
zh_CN: 域检查点 XML

en: domain config update needs VIR_DOMAIN_AFFECT_CONFIG flag to be set
zh_CN: 域配置更新需要设置 VIR_DOMAIN_AFFECT_CONFIG 标志

en: domain configuration does not support rng model '%1$s'
zh_CN: 域配置不支持 rng 型号 '%1$s'

en: domain configuration does not support video model '%1$s'
zh_CN: 域配置不支持视频型号 '%1$s'

en: domain control interface state
zh_CN: 域控制接口状态

en: domain core dump
zh_CN: 域核转储

en: domain display connection URI
zh_CN: 域显示连接 URI

en: domain does not have managed save image
zh_CN: 域没有受管的保存镜像

en: domain event %1$d not registered
zh_CN: 尚未注册域事件 %1$d

en: domain event callback %1$d not registered
zh_CN: 域事件回叫 %1$d 未注册

en: domain has 'invtsc' CPU feature but TSC frequency is not specified
zh_CN: 域有 'invtsc' CPU 功能，但未指定 TSC 频率

en: domain has active block job
zh_CN: 域有活动的块作业

en: domain has assigned host devices
zh_CN: 已分配主机设备的域

en: domain has no snapshots
zh_CN: 域没有快照

en: domain has to be shutoff before renaming
zh_CN: 重命名前域必须关闭

en: domain id or name
zh_CN: 域 id 或域名

en: domain id or uuid
zh_CN: 域 id 或 uuid

en: domain information
zh_CN: 域信息

en: domain information in XML
zh_CN: XML 中的域信息

en: domain is already running
zh_CN: 域正在运行中

en: domain is marked for auto destroy
zh_CN: 将域标记为自动销毁

en: domain is no longer running
zh_CN: 域不再运行

en: domain is not in running state
zh_CN: 域没有处于运行状态

en: domain is not in shutoff state
zh_CN: 域没有处于关闭状态

en: domain is not in suspend state
zh_CN: 域不是挂起状态

en: domain is not running
zh_CN: 域没有在运行

en: domain is not running on destination host
zh_CN: 域没有在目标主机中运行

en: domain is not transient
zh_CN: 域不是暂时的

en: domain is pmsuspended
zh_CN: 域为 pm 暂停的

en: domain is transient
zh_CN: 域为暂时的

en: domain job information
zh_CN: 域任务信息

en: domain master key file doesn't exist in %1$s
zh_CN: 域主密钥文件在 %1$s 中不存在

en: domain moment %1$s already exists
zh_CN: 时域 %1$s 已存在

en: domain must be in a paused state
zh_CN: 域必须处于暂停状态

en: domain must have at least one disk to perform backup
zh_CN: 域必须至少有一个磁盘来执行备份

en: domain must have at least one disk to perform checkpoints
zh_CN: 域必须至少有一个磁盘来执行检查点

en: domain name or uuid
zh_CN: 域名或 uuid

en: domain name, id or uuid
zh_CN: 域名，id 或 uuid

en: domain save
zh_CN: 域保存

en: domain snapshot XML
zh_CN: 域快照 XML

en: domain started
zh_CN: 域已启动

en: domain state
zh_CN: 域状态

en: domain stats query failed
zh_CN: 域统计数据查询失败

en: domain time
zh_CN: 域时间

en: domain type
zh_CN: 域类型

en: domain type is not defined
zh_CN: 域类型未定义

en: domain vcpu counts
zh_CN: 域 vcpu 计数

en: domain with a managed saved state can't be renamed
zh_CN: 具有受管保存状态的域无法被重命名

en: domain with managedsave data can only have runstate 'shutoff'
zh_CN: 具有受管保存数据的域只能有 runstate 'shutoff'

en: domain with name '%1$s' already exists
zh_CN: 名称为 '%1$s' 的域已存在

en: domain's dimm info lacks slot ID or base address
zh_CN: 域的 dimm 信息缺少槽 ID 或基本地址

en: domainMigratePrepare did not set uri
zh_CN: domainMigratePrepare 没有设定 uri

en: domainMigratePrepare2 did not set uri
zh_CN: domainMigratePrepare2 没有设定 uri

en: domainMigratePrepare3 did not set uri
zh_CN: domainMigratePrepare3 没有设定 uri

en: domains in 'doms' array must belong to a single connection
zh_CN: 'doms' 数组中的域必须属于一个连接

en: doms array in %1$s must contain at least one domain
zh_CN: %1$s 中的 doms 阵列必须至少包含一个域

en: don't destroy statistics of a recently completed job when reading
zh_CN: 读取时，不要毁坏最近完成的作业的统计信息

en: don't know how to remove a %1$s device
zh_CN: 不知道如何删除 %1$s 设备

en: don't start the bridge immediately
zh_CN: 不要立即启动桥接

en: don't start the detached interface immediately (not recommended)
zh_CN: 不要立即启动分离的接口（不推荐）

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: download volume contents to a file
zh_CN: 将卷内容下载到文件中

en: driver does not support FD passing for disk '%1$s'
zh_CN: 驱动程序不支持对磁盘 '%1$s' 进行 FD 传递

en: driver does not support net model '%1$s'
zh_CN: 驱动程序不支持网络型号 '%1$s'

en: driver of disk device
zh_CN: 磁盘设备驱动

en: driver serial '%1$s' contains unsafe characters
zh_CN: 驱动器序列号 '%1$s' 包含不安全字符

en: dropped
zh_CN: 丢弃的

en: dump domain's memory only
zh_CN: 只转储域的内存

en: dump query failed, status=%1$d
zh_CN: 转储查询失败, status=%1$d

en: dump the core of a domain to a file for analysis
zh_CN: 把一个域的内核 dump 到一个文件中以方便分析

en: dumpformat '%1$d' is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持转储格式 '%1$d'

en: dumping
zh_CN: 转储中

en: dup2(stderr) failed
zh_CN: dup2(stderr) 失败

en: dup2(stdin) failed
zh_CN: dup2(stdin) 失败

en: dup2(stdout) failed
zh_CN: dup2(stdout) 失败

en: duplicate 'id' found in '%1$s'
zh_CN: 在 '%1$s' 中发现重复的 'id'

en: duplicate blkio device path '%1$s'
zh_CN: 重复的 blkio 设备路径 '%1$s'

en: duplicate cookie '%1$s'
zh_CN: 重复的 cookie '%1$s'

en: duplicate domain '%1$s'
zh_CN: 重复的域 '%1$s'

en: duplicate iothread id '%1$u' found
zh_CN: 发现重复的 iothread id '%1$u'

en: duplicate iothreadpin for same iothread '%1$u'
zh_CN: 同一 iothread '%1$u' 的重复的 iothreadpin

en: duplicate key '%1$s'
zh_CN: 重复的关键字 '%1$s'

en: duplicate native vlan setting
zh_CN: 重复的内置 vlan 设置

en: duplicate vcpu order '%1$u'
zh_CN: 重复的 vcpu 顺序 '%1$u'

en: duplicate vcpupin for vcpu '%1$d'
zh_CN: vcpu '%1$d' 的重复的 vcpupin

en: duration in seconds
zh_CN: 持续时间（单位秒）

en: duration in seconds to allow read I/O operations max
zh_CN: 允许读取 I/O 操作最大的持续时间（以秒为单位）

en: duration in seconds to allow read max bytes
zh_CN: 允许读取最大字节的持续时间（以秒为单位）

en: duration in seconds to allow total I/O operations max
zh_CN: 允许总的 I/O 操作最大的持续时间（以秒为单位）

en: duration in seconds to allow total max bytes
zh_CN: 允许总的最大字节持续时间（以秒为单位）

en: duration in seconds to allow write I/O operations max
zh_CN: 允许写入 I/O 操作的最大的持续时间（以秒为单位）

en: duration in seconds to allow write max bytes
zh_CN: 允许写入最大字节的持续时间（以秒为单位）

en: dynamic label type must use resource relabeling
zh_CN: 动态标签类型必须使用资源重新标记

en: echo arguments. Used for internal testing.
zh_CN: echo 参数。用于内部测试。

en: edit XML configuration for a domain
zh_CN: 编辑某个域的 XML 配置

en: edit XML configuration for a network
zh_CN: 为网络编辑 XML 配置

en: edit XML configuration for a network filter
zh_CN: 为网络过滤器编辑 XML 配置

en: edit XML configuration for a physical host interface
zh_CN: 为物理主机界面编辑 XML 配置

en: edit XML configuration for a storage pool
zh_CN: 为存储池编辑 XML 配置

en: edit XML for a checkpoint
zh_CN: 编辑检查点的 XML

en: edit XML for a domain's managed save state file
zh_CN: 编辑域受管的保存状态文件的 XML

en: edit XML for a domain's saved state file
zh_CN: 为域保存状态文件编辑 XML

en: edit XML for a snapshot
zh_CN: 编辑快照 XML

en: either --list or --event <type> is required
zh_CN: 需要 --list 或 --event <type>

en: either inbound average or floor is mandatory
zh_CN: 入站平均或 floor 是必须的

en: either secret uuid or usage expected
zh_CN: 预期的 secret uuid 或用法

en: element
zh_CN: 元素

en: element 'genid' can only appear once
zh_CN: 元素 'genid' 只能出现一次

en: element 'name' is mandatory for RBD pool
zh_CN: RBD 池中元素 'name' 是强制元素

en: empty json array
zh_CN: 空 json 阵列

en: empty path
zh_CN: 库路径

en: empty rbd option name specified
zh_CN: 指定的空的 rbd 选项名称

en: empty rbd option value specified for name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 为名称 '%1$s' 指定的空的 rbd 选项值

en: emulator '%1$s' is not executable
zh_CN: 仿真程序 '%1$s' 无法运行

en: emulator '%1$s' not found
zh_CN: 未找到仿真程序 '%1$s'

en: emulator:
zh_CN: 模拟器：

en: enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: enable cpus specified by cpulist
zh_CN: 启用由 cpulist 指定的 cpu

en: enable cpus specified by cpumap
zh_CN: 启用由 cpumap 指定的 cpu

en: enable parallel migration
zh_CN: 启用并行迁移

en: enable post-copy migration; switch to it using migrate-postcopy command
zh_CN: 启用 post-copy 迁移 ; 使用 migrate-postcopy 命令切换到它

en: enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: encountered an error on interface %1$s index %2$d
zh_CN: 在接口 %1$s 索引 %2$d 中遇到问题

en: encrypted ploop volumes are not supported with ploop init
zh_CN: ploop init 不支持加密的 ploop 卷

en: encryption format %1$d doesn't match expected format %2$d
zh_CN: 加密格式 %1$d 与预期 格式 %2$d 不匹配

en: encryption format of inputvol must be LUKS
zh_CN: inputvol 的加密格式必须是 LUKS

en: encryption is not supported with vhostuser disk
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘不支持加密

en: encryption is supported only with 'raw' and 'qcow2' image format
zh_CN: 加密仅支持 'raw' 和 'qcow2' 镜像格式

en: enforce requested stats parameters
zh_CN: 强制请求的 stats 参数

en: entry was missing 'device'
zh_CN: 条目缺少 'device'

en: entry was missing 'len'
zh_CN: 条目缺少 'len'

en: entry was missing 'offset'
zh_CN: 条目缺少 'offset'

en: entry was missing 'speed'
zh_CN: 条目缺少 'speed'

en: entry was missing 'type'
zh_CN: 条目缺少 'type'

en: enumerate devices on this host
zh_CN: 这台主机中的枚举设备

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: error %1$d during port-profile setlink on interface %2$s (%3$d)
zh_CN: 接口 %1$d (%2$s) 中端口配置设定链接过程出错 %3$d

en: error adding fdb entry for %1$s
zh_CN: 为 %1$s 添加 fdb 条目时出错

en: error calling aa_change_profile()
zh_CN: 调用 aa_change_profile() 时出错

en: error calling security_getenforce()
zh_CN: 调用 security_getenforce() 时出错

en: error changing profile to %1$s
zh_CN: 将配置文件改为 %1$s 时出错

en: error copying UUID
zh_CN: 复制 UUID 出错

en: error copying profile name
zh_CN: 复制配置文件名称时出错

en: error count:
zh_CN: 错误计数：

en: error creating %1$s interface %2$s@%3$s (%4$s)
zh_CN: 创建 %1$s 接口 %2$s@%3$s (%4$s)时出错

en: error creating bridge interface %1$s
zh_CN: 创建桥接接口 %1$s 时出错

en: error creating directory for ploop volume
zh_CN: 为 ploop 卷创建目录时出错

en: error destroying network device %1$s
zh_CN: 销毁网络设备 %1$s 时出错

en: error dumping %1$s (%2$d) interface
zh_CN: 转储 %1$s (%2$d) 接口时出错

en: error dumping neighbor table
zh_CN: 转储邻居表时出错

en: error during virtual port configuration of ifindex %1$d
zh_CN: ifindex %1$d 的虚拟端口配置过程中出错

en: error from service
zh_CN: 服务错误

en: error from service: %1$s
zh_CN: 服务错误：%1$s

en: error getting profile status
zh_CN: 获取配置文件状态时出错

en: error in poll call
zh_CN: 投票调用中的错误

en: error parsing IFLA_PORT_SELF part
zh_CN: 解析 IFLA_PORT_SELF 部分时出错

en: error parsing IFLA_VF_INFO
zh_CN: 解析 IFLA_VF_INFO 时出错

en: error parsing IFLA_VF_PORT during error reporting
zh_CN: 报告错误期间解析 IFLA_VF_PORT 时出错

en: error parsing IFLA_VF_PORT part
zh_CN: 接卸 IFLA_VF_PORT 部分出错

en: error parsing IFLA_VF_STATS
zh_CN: 解析 IFLA_VF_STATS 时出错

en: error parsing pid of lldpad
zh_CN: 解析 lldpad 的 pid 时出错

en: error receiving signal from container
zh_CN: 从容器接收信号时出错

en: error sending continue signal to daemon
zh_CN: 向守护进程发送连续信号时出错

en: error waiting for continue signal from daemon
zh_CN: 等待来自守护进程的继续信号时出错

en: error while iterating over IFLA_VF_PORTS part
zh_CN: 迭代 IFLA_VF_PORTS 部分时出错

en: error while opening private key '%1$s', wrong passphrase?
zh_CN: 打开私钥 '%1$s' 时出错，错误的密码短语？

en: error while reading private key '%1$s'
zh_CN: 读取私钥 '%1$s' 时出错

en: error while reading public key '%1$s'
zh_CN: 读取公钥 '%1$s' 时出错

en: error while resuming the domain
zh_CN: 恢复域时出错

en: error while suspending the domain
zh_CN: 挂起域时出错

en: error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: error_policy is not supported with vhostuser disk
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘不支持 error_policy

en: escape for XML use
zh_CN: 为了在XML中使用而进行编码

en: escape for shell use
zh_CN: 为了在shell中使用而进行编码

en: ethernet type supports a single guest ip
zh_CN: 以太网类型支持一个客户机 ip

en: ethtool ioctl error on %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s 上的 ethtool ioctl 错误

en: event '%1$s' for domain '%2$s'
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 的事件 '%2$s'

en: event '%1$s' for domain '%2$s': %3$s for %4$s %5$s
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 的事件 '%2$s' : %3$s %4$s 的 %5$s

en: event '%1$s' for node device %2$s
zh_CN: 节点设备 %1$s 的事件 '%2$s'

en: event '%1$s' for secret %2$s
zh_CN: secret %1$s 的事件 '%2$s'

en: event '%1$s' for storage pool %2$s
zh_CN: 存储池 %1$s 的事件 '%2$s'

en: event 'agent-lifecycle' for domain '%1$s': state: '%2$s' reason: '%3$s'
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 的事件 'agent-lifecycle' : 状态: '%2$s' 原因: '%3$s'

en: event 'balloon-change' for domain '%1$s': %2$lluKiB
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 的事件 'balloon-change': %2$lluKiB

en: event 'block-threshold' for domain '%1$s': dev: %2$s(%3$s) %4$llu %5$llu
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 的事件 'block-threshold': dev: %2$s(%3$s) %4$llu %5$llu

en: event 'device-added' for domain '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 域'%1$s' 的事件 'device-added' : %2$s

en: event 'device-removal-failed' for domain '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s 的事件 'device-removal-failed' : %2$s

en: event 'device-removed' for domain '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 的事件 'device-removed': %2$s

en: event 'disk-change' for domain '%1$s' disk %2$s: %3$s -> %4$s: %5$s
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 磁盘 %2$s 的事件 'disk-change': %3$s -> %4$s: %5$s

en: event 'graphics' for domain '%1$s': %2$s local[%3$s %4$s %5$s] remote[%6$s %7$s %8$s] %9$s
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 的事件 'graphics' : %2$s local[%3$s %4$s %5$s] remote[%6$s %7$s %8$s] %9$s

en: event 'job-completed' for domain '%1$s':
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 的事件 'job-completed' ：

en: event 'lifecycle' for domain '%1$s': %2$s %3$s
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 的事件 'lifecycle'：%2$s %3$s

en: event 'lifecycle' for network %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 的事件 'lifecycle' ：%2$s

en: event 'lifecycle' for node device %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 节点设备 %1$s 的事件 'lifecycle' ：%2$s

en: event 'lifecycle' for secret %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: secret %1$s 的事件 'lifecycle' ：%2$s

en: event 'lifecycle' for storage pool %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 存储池 %1$s 的事件 'lifecycle' ：%2$s

en: event 'memory-device-size-change' for domain '%1$s':
    alias: %2$s
    size: %3$llu
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 的事件 'memory-device-size-change' : 别名: %2$s 
    大小: %3$llu

en: event 'memory-failure' for domain '%1$s':
    recipient: %2$s
    action: %3$s
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 的事件 'memory-failure' : 
    接受者: %2$s 
    操作: %3$s

en: event 'metadata-change' for domain '%1$s': type %2$s, uri %3$s
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 的事件 'metadata-change': 类型 %2$s, uri %3$s

en: event 'migration-iteration' for domain '%1$s': iteration: '%2$d'
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 的事件 'migration-iteration' : 迭代: '%2$d'

en: event 'rtc-change' for domain '%1$s': %2$lld
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 的事件 'rtc-change' : %2$lld

en: event 'tunable' for domain '%1$s':
zh_CN: 域 '%1$s' 的事件 'tunable':

en: event callback already tracked
zh_CN: 已跟踪事件回叫

en: event callback function %1$p not registered
zh_CN: 尚未注册事件回叫功能 %1$p

en: event callback id %1$d not registered
zh_CN: 尚未注册事件回叫 id %1$d

en: event from unexpected fd %1$d!=%2$d / watch %3$d!=%4$d
zh_CN: 意外 fd %1$d!=%2$d / watch %3$d!=%4$d 中的事件

en: event from unexpected proc %1$ju!=%2$ju
zh_CN: 意外进程 %1$ju!=%2$ju 事件

en: event loop interrupted
zh_CN: 事件循环中断了

en: event loop timed out
zh_CN: 事件循环超时了

en: event wakeup
zh_CN: 事件唤醒

en: eventID in %1$s must be less than %2$d
zh_CN: %1$s 中的 eventID 必须小于 %2$d

en: eventID must be less than %1$d
zh_CN: eventID 必须小于 %1$d

en: events received: %1$d
zh_CN: 接收的事件：%1$d

en: exactly one of 'device' and 'nodename' need to be specified
zh_CN: 需要准确指定 'device' 和 'nodename' 中的一个

en: exclude <domain> from XML
zh_CN: 从 XML 中排除 <domain>

en: execute command without timeout
zh_CN: 在不超时的情况下执行命令

en: execute command without waiting for timeout
zh_CN: 不等待超时即可执行命令

en: existing interface name
zh_CN: 现有接口名称

en: exit status %1$d
zh_CN: 退出状态 %1$d

en: expected exactly 1 device for the storage pool
zh_CN: 预期存储池应正好有 1 个设备

en: expected exactly 1 host for the storage pool
zh_CN: 该存储池应正好有 1 台主机

en: expected protocol '%1$s' but got '%2$s' in URI JSON volume definition
zh_CN: 预期协议 '%1$s'，但在 URI JSON 卷定义中得到了 '%2$s'

en: expected syntax: --%1$s <%2$s>
zh_CN: 期望的使用方法：--%1$s <%2$s>

en: expected unicast mac address, found multicast '%1$s'
zh_CN: 意外单播 mac 地址，找到多播 '%1$s'

en: expected unicast mac address, found multicast '%1$s' in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 应为单播 mac 地址，但在网络 '%1$s' 中找到多播 '%2$s'

en: expecting %1$zu consoles, but got %2$zu tty file handlers
zh_CN: 因为 %1$zu 控制台，但得到是 %2$zu tty 文件句柄。

en: expecting %1$zu veths, but got %2$zu
zh_CN: 应为 %1$zu veths，但得到是 %2$zu。

en: expecting JSON array
zh_CN: 预期 JSON 数组

en: expecting JSON object
zh_CN: 预期 JSON 对象

en: expecting a name
zh_CN: 需要一个名称

en: expecting a pci:0000.00.00.00 or ccw:00.0.0000 address.
zh_CN: 预期一个 pci:0000.00.00.00 或 ccw:00.0.0000 地址。

en: expecting a scsi:00.00.00 or usb:00.00 or sata:00.00.00 address.
zh_CN: 预期一个 scsi:00.00.00 或 usb:00.00 或 sata:00.00.00 地址。

en: expecting a separator
zh_CN: 需要一个分隔符

en: expecting a separator in list
zh_CN: 在列表中需要一个分隔符

en: expecting a value
zh_CN: 需要一个值

en: expecting a value for value of type %1$s
zh_CN: 预期类型 %1$s 的一个值

en: expecting absolute path: %1$s
zh_CN: 需要绝对路径：%1$s

en: expecting an assignment
zh_CN: 需要一个参数

en: expecting an ide:00.00.00 address.
zh_CN: 应为 ide:00.00.00 地址。

en: expecting root element of '%1$s', not '%2$s'
zh_CN: 预期 '%1$s' 的根元素，而不是 '%2$s'

en: extended partition already exists
zh_CN: 已存在扩展分区

en: external
zh_CN: 外部

en: external active snapshots are not supported on '%1$s' disks
zh_CN: 对 '%1$s'磁盘不支持外部活跃的快照

en: external active snapshots are not supported on scsi passthrough devices
zh_CN: 对 scsi passthrough 设备不支持外部活跃的快照

en: external destination file for disk %1$s already exists and is not a block device: %2$s
zh_CN: 磁盘 %1$s 的外部目的文件已存在，且不是块设备：%2$s

en: external inactive snapshots are not supported on '%1$s' disks
zh_CN: 对 '%1$s' 磁盘不支持外部不活跃的快照

en: external inactive snapshots are not supported on 'network' disks using '%1$s' protocol
zh_CN: 对使用 '%1$s' 协议的 'network' 磁盘不支持外部不活跃的快照

en: external memory snapshots require a filename
zh_CN: 外部内存快照需要一个文件名

en: external snapshot file for disk %1$s already exists and is not a block device: %2$s
zh_CN: 磁盘 %1$s 的外部快照已存在，且不是块设备：%2$s

en: external snapshot format for disk %1$s is unsupported: %2$s
zh_CN: 磁盘 %1$s 不支持的外部快照：%2$s

en: extra %1$s unsupported in <virtualport type='%2$s'>
zh_CN: <virtualport type='%1$s'> 中不支持额外的 %2$s

en: extract the value of the 'return' key from the returned string
zh_CN: 从返回的字符串中提取 'return' 键的值

en: f - force, try to redefine again
zh_CN: f - 强制再次尝试重新生成配置

en: failed
zh_CN: 失败的

en: failed Xen syscall
zh_CN: 失败的 Xen 系统调用

en: failed Xen syscall %1$s
zh_CN: 失败的 Xen 系统调用 %1$s

en: failed probing capabilities
zh_CN: 无法探测功能

en: failed reading from file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 '%1$s'

en: failed recvfd for child creating '%1$s'
zh_CN: 创建 '%1$s' 的子项的 recvfd 失败

en: failed to abort job for disk '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法中止磁盘 '%1$s' 的作业

en: failed to access '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法访问 '%1$s'

en: failed to acquire guest cid
zh_CN: 无法获取客户机 cid

en: failed to add chardev '%1$s' info
zh_CN: 无法添加 chardev '%1$s' 信息

en: failed to add device into new map
zh_CN: 无法将设备添加到新映射

en: failed to add metadata to XML document
zh_CN: 无法将元数据添加到 XML 文档

en: failed to add new filter rules to '%1$s' - attempting to restore old rules
zh_CN: 添加过滤器规则 '%1$s' 失败 - 尝试恢复原来的规则

en: failed to add subsystem filter
zh_CN: 无法添加子系统过滤器

en: failed to apply capabilities: %1$d
zh_CN: 应用容量失败：%1$d

en: failed to attach cgroup BPF prog
zh_CN: 无法附加 cgroup BPF prog

en: failed to attach the namespace
zh_CN: 无法附加命名空间

en: failed to authenticate using SSH agent: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法使用 SSH 代理进行验证：%1$s

en: failed to authenticate using agent: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法使用代理进行验证：%1$s

en: failed to authenticate: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法进行验证：%1$s

en: failed to begin transaction: %1$s%2$s%3$s
zh_CN: 无法开始交易：%1$s%2$s%3$s

en: failed to boot guest VM
zh_CN: 无法引导客户端虚拟机

en: failed to calculate ssh host key hash
zh_CN: 无法计算 ssh 主机密钥哈希

en: failed to change to directory '%1$s' in '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%1$s' 中切换到目录 '%2$s'

en: failed to chown secret file
zh_CN: 无法 chown secret 文件

en: failed to clone RBD volume %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 无法将 RBD 卷 %1$s 克隆到 %2$s

en: failed to clone files from '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法从 '%1$s' 克隆文件

en: failed to close file
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件

en: failed to close or write to profile
zh_CN: 无法关闭或写入配置文件

en: failed to close screenshot file
zh_CN: 无法关闭屏幕截图文件

en: failed to collect snapshot list
zh_CN: 无法收集快照列表

en: failed to commit transaction: %1$s%2$s%3$s
zh_CN: 无法提交交易：%1$s%2$s%3$s

en: failed to compile regex '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 无法编译正则表达式 '%1$s': %2$s

en: failed to connect to %1$s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %1$s

en: failed to connect to agent socket
zh_CN: 无法连接到代理套接字

en: failed to connect to monitor socket
zh_CN: 无法连接到监控程序插槽

en: failed to connect to the RADOS monitor on: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %1$s 上的 RADOS 监控

en: failed to connect to the hypervisor
zh_CN: 无法连接到 hypervisor

en: failed to construct broadcast or network address for network %1$s/%2$d
zh_CN: 无法为网络 %1$s/%2$d 构建广播或网络地址

en: failed to convert size: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法转换大小：'%1$s'

en: failed to convert the XML node tree
zh_CN: 无法转换 XML 节点树

en: failed to convert virJSONValue to yajl data
zh_CN: 无法将 virJSONValue 转换为 yajl 数据

en: failed to copy all device rules
zh_CN: 无法复制所有设备规则

en: failed to count cgroup BPF map items
zh_CN: 无法计算 cgroup BPF 图项

en: failed to create %1$s
zh_CN: 无法生成 %1$s

en: failed to create (start) interface %1$s: %2$s%3$s%4$s
zh_CN: 无法生成（启动）接口 %1$s ：%2$s%3$s%4$s

en: failed to create RBD snapshot %1$s@%2$s
zh_CN: 无法创建 RBD 快照 %1$s@%2$s

en: failed to create XML node
zh_CN: 创建 XML 节点失败

en: failed to create a new XML namespace
zh_CN: 无法创建一个新的 XML 命名空间

en: failed to create channel dir '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法创建通道目录 '%1$s'

en: failed to create connection to CH socket
zh_CN: 无法创建到 CH 套接字的连接

en: failed to create copy target
zh_CN: 无法创建复制目标

en: failed to create directory '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法生成目录 '%1$s'

en: failed to create dump dir '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法创建转储目录 '%1$s'

en: failed to create glfs object for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s' 创建 glfs 对象

en: failed to create guest VM
zh_CN: 无法创建客户虚拟机

en: failed to create image file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法创建镜像文件 '%1$s'

en: failed to create include file
zh_CN: 无法生成 include 文件

en: failed to create json
zh_CN: 无法创建 json

en: failed to create lib dir '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法创建 lib 目录 '%1$s'

en: failed to create libssh channel: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法创建 libssh 通道：%1$s

en: failed to create log dir '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法创建日志目录 '%1$s'

en: failed to create logfile %1$s
zh_CN: 无法生成日志文件 %1$s

en: failed to create mdevctl thread
zh_CN: 无法创建 mdevctl 线程

en: failed to create profile
zh_CN: 无法生成配置文件

en: failed to create save dir '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法创建保存目录 '%1$s'

en: failed to create socket
zh_CN: 无法生成套接字

en: failed to create socket needed for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法生成 '%1$s' 所需的套接字

en: failed to create socketpair
zh_CN: 无法创建套接字对

en: failed to create state dir '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法创建状态目录 '%1$s'

en: failed to create the RADOS cluster
zh_CN: 创建 RADOS 集群失败

en: failed to create the RBD IoCTX. Does the pool '%1$s' exist?
zh_CN: 生成 RBD IoCTX 失败。这个池 '%1$s' 是否存在？

en: failed to create udev context
zh_CN: 创建 udev 上下文失败

en: failed to create udev enumerate thread
zh_CN: 无法创建 udev 枚举线程

en: failed to create udev handler thread
zh_CN: 无法创建 udev 处理程序线程

en: failed to create volume '%1$s/%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法生成卷 '%1$s/%2$s'

en: failed to decode SASL data: %1$d (%2$s)
zh_CN: 无法解码 SASL 数据：%1$d (%2$s)

en: failed to delete root.hds of volume '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法删除卷 '%1$s' 的 root.hds

en: failed to destroy (stop) interface %1$s: %2$s%3$s%4$s
zh_CN: 无法销毁（停止）接口 %1$s ：%2$s%3$s%4$s

en: failed to determine host name
zh_CN: 无法确定主机名称

en: failed to determine loop exit status: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法查询循环的退出状态: %1$s

en: failed to duplicate file descriptor for fd group '%1$s'
zh_CN: 为 fd 组 '%1$s' 重复文件描述符失败

en: failed to duplicate passed fd with index '%1$zu'
zh_CN: 复制带有索引 '%1$zu' 的传递的 fd 失败

en: failed to enable IP forwarding
zh_CN: 无法启用 IP 转发

en: failed to enable mac filter in '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%1$s' 中启用 mac 过滤器

en: failed to encode SASL data: %1$d (%2$s)
zh_CN: 无法编码 SASL 数据：%1$d (%2$s)

en: failed to encrypt the data: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法加密数据：'%1$s'

en: failed to evaluate <system_field> elements
zh_CN: 无法评估 <system_field> 元素

en: failed to evaluate <vendor_field> elements
zh_CN: 无法评估 <vendor_field> 元素

en: failed to execute command '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 无法执行命令 '%1$s'：%2$s

en: failed to extract gluster volume name
zh_CN: 无法提取 gluster 卷名称

en: failed to find USB device busnum:devnum for %1$x:%2$x
zh_CN: 无法找到 %1$x 的 USB 设备 busnum:devnum : %2$x

en: failed to find an empty memory slot
zh_CN: 无法找到一个空内存槽

en: failed to find appropriate hotpluggable vcpus to reach the desired target vcpu count
zh_CN: 无法找到合适的可插拔的 vcpus 来达到所需的目标 vcpu 数

en: failed to find data for block node '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到块节点 '%1$s' 的数据

en: failed to find disk '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到磁盘 '%1$s'

en: failed to find disk '%1$s' in snapshot VM XML
zh_CN: 在快照虚拟机 XML 中查找磁盘 '%1$s' 失败

en: failed to find iothread id for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到 '%1$s' 的 iothread id

en: failed to find parent disk source in backing chain
zh_CN: 在后备链中查找父磁盘源失败

en: failed to find the VID for the VLAN device '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到 VLAN 设备 '%1$s' 的 VID

en: failed to find the real device for the VLAN device '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到 VLAN 设备 '%1$s' 的真实设备

en: failed to finish job for disk %1$s
zh_CN: 无法完成磁盘 %1$s 的作业

en: failed to format JSON
zh_CN: 无法格式化 JSON

en: failed to format image: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法格式化镜像：'%1$s'

en: failed to generate XML
zh_CN: 无法创建 XML

en: failed to generate byte stream: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法生成字节流：%1$s

en: failed to generate uuid
zh_CN: 无法生成 uuid

en: failed to get CPU model names
zh_CN: 无法获取 CPU 型号名称

en: failed to get IPv4 address for start or end of range %1$s - %2$s
zh_CN: 无法为范围 %1$s - %2$s 的开头或结尾获得 IPv4 地址

en: failed to get IPv6 address for start or end of range %1$s - %2$s
zh_CN: 无法为范围 %1$s - %2$s 的开头或结尾获得 IPv6 地址

en: failed to get URI
zh_CN: 无法获得 URI

en: failed to get capabilities
zh_CN: 无法获得功能

en: failed to get cgroup BPF map FD
zh_CN: 无法获得 cgroup BPF 图 FD

en: failed to get cgroup BPF map info
zh_CN: 无法获得 cgroup BPF 图信息

en: failed to get cgroup BPF prog FD
zh_CN: 无法获得 cgroup BPF prog FD

en: failed to get cgroup BPF prog info
zh_CN: 无法获得 cgroup BPF prog 信息

en: failed to get cgroup backend for '%1$s' controller '%2$u'
zh_CN: 无法获得 '%1$s' 控制器 '%2$u' 的 cgroup 后端

en: failed to get cmt scaling factor
zh_CN: 无法获得 cmt 扩展因素

en: failed to get current time
zh_CN: 无法获得当前时间

en: failed to get domain '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法获得域 '%1$s'

en: failed to get domain UUID
zh_CN: 无法获得域 UUID

en: failed to get domain xml
zh_CN: 无法获得域 xml

en: failed to get emulator capabilities
zh_CN: 无法获得仿真程序功能

en: failed to get features from '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法从 '%1$s' 中获得功能

en: failed to get free memory for NUMA node number: %1$lu
zh_CN: 无法为 NUMA 节点号获得可用内存：%1$lu

en: failed to get hostname
zh_CN: 无法获得主机名称

en: failed to get hypervisor type
zh_CN: 无法获得 hypervisor 类型

en: failed to get interface '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法获得接口 '%1$s'

en: failed to get interface-types from '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法从 '%1$s' 获得 interface-types

en: failed to get launch security policy
zh_CN: 无法获得启动安全策略

en: failed to get list of %1$s interfaces on host
zh_CN: 无法获得主机上 %1$s 接口的列表

en: failed to get network '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法获得网络 '%1$s'

en: failed to get network UUID
zh_CN: 无法获得网络 UUID

en: failed to get network port '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法获得网络端口 '%1$s'

en: failed to get node information
zh_CN: 无法获得节点信息

en: failed to get number of %1$s interfaces on host
zh_CN: 无法获得 %1$s 接口的数

en: failed to get number of host interfaces: %1$s%2$s%3$s
zh_CN: 无法获得主机接口数：%1$s%2$s%3$s

en: failed to get nwfilter '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法获得 nwfilter '%1$s'

en: failed to get nwfilter binding '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法获得 nwfilter 绑定 '%1$s'

en: failed to get parent pool
zh_CN: 无法获得父池

en: failed to get persistent definition object
zh_CN: 无法获得持久性定义对象

en: failed to get pool '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法获得池 '%1$s'

en: failed to get pool UUID
zh_CN: 无法获得池 UUID

en: failed to get rdt event type
zh_CN: 无法获得 rdt 事件类型

en: failed to get secret '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法获得 secret '%1$s'

en: failed to get source from sourceList
zh_CN: 无法从 sourceList 获得源

en: failed to get stat for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法获得 '%1$s' 的统计信息

en: failed to get status of interface %1$s: %2$s%3$s%4$s
zh_CN: 无法获得接口 %1$s 的状态：%2$s%3$s%4$s

en: failed to get storage pool capabilities
zh_CN: 无法获得存储池功能

en: failed to get stripe count of RBD image %1$s
zh_CN: 无法获得 RBD 镜像 %1$s 的条带数

en: failed to get sysinfo
zh_CN: 无法获得系统信息

en: failed to get targets from '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法从 '%1$s' 获得目标

en: failed to get the daemon version
zh_CN: 无法获得守护进程的版本

en: failed to get the features of RBD image %1$s
zh_CN: 无法获得 RBD 镜像 %1$s 的功能

en: failed to get the flags of RBD image %1$s
zh_CN: 无法获得 RBD 镜像 %1$s 的标记

en: failed to get the format of RBD image %1$s
zh_CN: 无法获得 RBD 镜像 %1$s 的格式

en: failed to get the hypervisor version
zh_CN: 无法获得 hypervisor 的版本

en: failed to get the key of the current session
zh_CN: 无法获得当前会话的密钥

en: failed to get the library version
zh_CN: 无法获得库的版本

en: failed to get the stripe count of RBD image %1$s
zh_CN: 无法获得 RBD 镜像 %1$s 的条带数

en: failed to get the stripe unit of RBD image %1$s
zh_CN: 无法获得 RBD 镜像 %1$s 的条状单位

en: failed to get vol '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法获得卷 '%1$s'

en: failed to get vol '%1$s', specifying --%2$s might help
zh_CN: 无法获得卷 '%1$s' ，指定 --%2$s 可能会有帮助

en: failed to initialize RADOS
zh_CN: 无法初始化 RADOS

en: failed to initialize SASL library: %1$d (%2$s)
zh_CN: 无法初始化 SASL 库：%1$d（%2$s）

en: failed to initialize cipher: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法初始化密码：'%1$s'

en: failed to initialize device BPF map
zh_CN: 无法初始化设备 BPF 图

en: failed to initialize device BPF map; locked memory limit for libvirtd probably needs to be raised
zh_CN: 无法初始化设备 BPF 图；可能需要提高为 libvirtd 锁定的内存限制

en: failed to initialize domain condition
zh_CN: 无法初始化域条件

en: failed to initialize gluster connection (src=%1$p priv=%2$p)
zh_CN: 无法初始化 gluster 连接(src=%1$p priv=%2$p)

en: failed to initialize libssh
zh_CN: 无法初始化 libssh

en: failed to initialize netcf
zh_CN: 无法初始化 netcf

en: failed to iterate RBD image '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法迭代 RBD 镜像 '%1$s'

en: failed to iterate RBD snapshot %1$s@%2$s
zh_CN: 无法迭代 RBD 快照 %1$s@%2$s

en: failed to list host interfaces: %1$s%2$s%3$s
zh_CN: 列出主机接口失败：%1$s%2$s%3$s

en: failed to load cgroup BPF prog
zh_CN: 无法加载 cgroup BPF prog

en: failed to lookup device in old map
zh_CN: 无法在旧图中查找设备

en: failed to lookup interface with MAC address '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法查找 MAC 地址为 '%1$s' 的接口

en: failed to mark device %1$s as autostarted
zh_CN: 无法将设备 %1$s 标记为自动启动

en: failed to mark network %1$s as autostarted
zh_CN: 无法将网络 %1$s 标记为自动启动

en: failed to mark pool %1$s as autostarted
zh_CN: 无法将池 %1$s 标记为自动启动

en: failed to move file to %1$s
zh_CN: 无法将文件移到 %1$s

en: failed to obtain list of available servers from %1$s
zh_CN: 无法从 %1$s 中获取可用的服务器的列表

en: failed to obtain list of connected clients from server '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法获取从服务器 '%1$s' 连接的客户端的列表

en: failed to open %1$s
zh_CN: 无法打开 '%1$s'

en: failed to open configuration file
zh_CN: 无法打开配置文件

en: failed to open configuration file %1$s
zh_CN: 无法打开配置文件 %1$s

en: failed to open domain master key file for read
zh_CN: 无法打开域主密钥文件以进行读取

en: failed to open domain master key file for write
zh_CN: 无法打开域 主密钥文件以进行写入

en: failed to open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: failed to open logfile %1$s
zh_CN: 无法打开日志文件 %1$s

en: failed to open netns %1$s
zh_CN: 无法打开 netns %1$s

en: failed to open ns %1$s
zh_CN: 无法打开 ns %1$s

en: failed to open secret file for write
zh_CN: 无法打开 secret 文件以进行写入

en: failed to open ssh channel: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法打开 ssh 通道：%1$s

en: failed to open the RBD image %1$s
zh_CN: 无法打开 RBF 镜像 '%1$s'

en: failed to open the RBD image '%1$s'
zh_CN: 打开 RBF 图像文件 '%1$s' 失败

en: failed to open the log file. check the log file path
zh_CN: 打开日志文件失败,检查日志文件路径

en: failed to parse %1$s
zh_CN: 解析 %1$s 失败

en: failed to parse %1$sversion
zh_CN: 无法解析 %1$sversion

en: failed to parse CPU blockers in QEMU capabilities
zh_CN: 无法在 QEMU 功能中解析 CPU 块程序

en: failed to parse SCSI host '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 SCSI 主机 '%1$s'

en: failed to parse SGX sections in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: 在 QEMU 功能缓存中解析 SGX 部分失败

en: failed to parse agent timeout
zh_CN: 无法解析代理超时

en: failed to parse backing file location '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析后备文件位置 '%1$s'

en: failed to parse block device '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析块设备 '%1$s'

en: failed to parse configuration file
zh_CN: 无法解析配置文件

en: failed to parse configuration file %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析配置文件 %1$s

en: failed to parse device weight: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析设备权重 '%1$s'

en: failed to parse int: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 int : '%1$s'

en: failed to parse integer: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 integer: '%1$s'

en: failed to parse json
zh_CN: 无法解析 json

en: failed to parse multicast address from '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 '%1$s' 中的多播地址

en: failed to parse node name index
zh_CN: 无法解析节点名称索引

en: failed to parse original memlock size
zh_CN: 无法解析原始的 memlock 大小

en: failed to parse port number '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析端口号 '%1$s'

en: failed to parse pre-migration memlock limit
zh_CN: 无法解析预迁移 memlock 限制

en: failed to parse qemu capabilities cpus
zh_CN: 无法解析 qemu 功能 cpus

en: failed to parse qemu capabilities flags
zh_CN: 无法解析 qemu 功能标志

en: failed to parse qemu capabilities gic
zh_CN: 无法解析 qemu 功能 gic

en: failed to parse qemu capabilities machines
zh_CN: 无法解析 qemu 功能机器 machines

en: failed to parse qemu device list
zh_CN: 无法解析 qemu 设备列表

en: failed to parse read_bps_device: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 read_bps_device : '%1$s'

en: failed to parse read_iops_device: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 read_iops_device : '%1$s'

en: failed to parse slirp helper list
zh_CN: 无法解析 slirp 帮助程序列表

en: failed to parse slirp-helper features
zh_CN: 无法解析 slirp-helper 功能

en: failed to parse the AP Card from sysfs path: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法从 sysfs 路径解析 AP 卡：'%1$s'

en: failed to parse the AP Queue from sysfs path: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法从 sysfs 路径解析 AP 队列：'%1$s'

en: failed to parse the CCW address from sysfs path: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法从 sysfs 路径解析 CCW 地址：'%1$s'

en: failed to parse the PCI address from sysfs path: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法从 sysfs 路径解析 PCI 地址：'%1$s'

en: failed to parse the SCSI address from filename: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法从文件名解析 SCSI 地址：'%1$s'

en: failed to parse the index of the VMX key '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 VMX 密钥 '%1$s' 的索引

en: failed to parse write_bps_device: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 write_bps_device : '%1$s'

en: failed to parse write_iops_device: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 write_iops_device : '%1$s'

en: failed to parse xml document '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 xml 文档 '%1$s'

en: failed to pivot job for disk %1$s
zh_CN: 无法转动磁盘 %1$s 的作业

en: failed to populate iothreadids
zh_CN: 无法填充 iothreadids

en: failed to preserve fd %1$d
zh_CN: 无法保留 fd %1$d

en: failed to protect RBD snapshot %1$s@%2$s
zh_CN: 无法保护 RBD 快照 %1$s@%2$s

en: failed to query job for disk %1$s
zh_CN: 无法查询磁盘 %1$s 的作业

en: failed to query mdevs from mdevctl: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法从 mdevctl 查询 mdevs ：%1$s

en: failed to re-init netcf
zh_CN: 重新初始化 netcf 失败

en: failed to read '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法读取 '%1$s'

en: failed to read AppArmor template
zh_CN: 无法读取 AppArmor 模板

en: failed to read XML
zh_CN: 无法读取 XML

en: failed to read configuration file
zh_CN: 无法读取配置文件

en: failed to read configuration file %1$s
zh_CN: 无法读取配置文件 %1$s

en: failed to read cookie
zh_CN: 无法读取 Cookie

en: failed to read directory '%1$s' in '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法读取 '%1$s' 中的目录 '%2$s'

en: failed to read domain XML
zh_CN: 无法读取域 XML

en: failed to read from wakeup fd
zh_CN: 无法读取唤醒 fd

en: failed to read libxl header
zh_CN: 无法读取 libxl 头

en: failed to read metadata length in '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法读取 '%1$s' 长度的元数据

en: failed to read qemu header
zh_CN: 无法读取 qemu 头

en: failed to read temporary file created with template %1$s
zh_CN: 无法读取用模板 %1$s 创建的临时文件

en: failed to reboot domain
zh_CN: 无法重启域

en: failed to receive device from udev monitor
zh_CN: 无法从 udev 监控接收设备

en: failed to regenerate genid
zh_CN: 无法重新生成 genid

en: failed to register udev interface driver
zh_CN: 无法注册 udev 接口驱动程序

en: failed to remove device from BPF cgroup map
zh_CN: 无法从 BPF cgroup 图中删除设备

en: failed to remove nvram: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法删除 nvram ：%1$s

en: failed to remove pool '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法删除池 '%1$s'

en: failed to remove snapshot '%1$s/%2$s@%3$s'
zh_CN: 无法删除快照 '%1$s/%2$s@%3$s'

en: failed to remove volume '%1$s/%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法删除卷 '%1$s/%2$s'

en: failed to resize the RBD image '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法调整 RBD 镜像 '%1$s' 的大小

en: failed to resolve '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 '%1$s'

en: failed to resolve relative backing name: base image is not in backing chain
zh_CN: 无法解析相对后备名称：基础镜像不在后备链中

en: failed to resolve symlink %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法解析符号链接 %1$s ：%2$s

en: failed to resume domain
zh_CN: 无法恢复域

en: failed to retrieve XML
zh_CN: 无法检索 XML

en: failed to retrieve credentials
zh_CN: 无法检索凭证

en: failed to retrieve decision to accept host key
zh_CN: 无法检索接受主机密钥的决定

en: failed to retrieve private key passphrase: callback has failed
zh_CN: 无法检索私钥密码短语：回调已失败

en: failed to retrieve user response for authentication callback
zh_CN: 为身份验证回调获取用户响应失败

en: failed to rollback transaction: %1$s%2$s%3$s
zh_CN: 无法回滚交易：%1$s%2$s%3$s

en: failed to run apparmor_parser
zh_CN: 无法运行 apparmor_parser

en: failed to save content
zh_CN: 无法保存内容

en: failed to seek in log file %1$s
zh_CN: 无法在日志文件 %1$s 中查找

en: failed to seek to end of %1$s
zh_CN: 无法查找 %1$s 的结尾

en: failed to serialize S-Expr
zh_CN: 无法序列化 S-Expr

en: failed to serialize S-Expr: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法序列化 S-Expr : %1$s

en: failed to set %1$s
zh_CN: 无法设置 %1$s

en: failed to set RADOS option: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法设置 RADOS 选项：%1$s

en: failed to set checkpoint '%1$s' as current
zh_CN: 无法将检查点 '%1$s' 设为当前检查点

en: failed to set close-on-exec flag on %1$s
zh_CN: 无法对 %1$s 设置 close-on-exec 标记

en: failed to set cpuset.cpus in cgroup for emulator threads
zh_CN: 无法在 cgroup 中为模拟程序线程设置 cpuset.cpus

en: failed to set cpuset.cpus in cgroup for iothread %1$d
zh_CN: 无法在 cgroup 中为 iothread %1$d 设置 cpuset.cpus

en: failed to set gluster volfile server '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法设置 gluster volfile 服务器 '%1$s'

en: failed to set guest cid
zh_CN: 无法设置 guest cid

en: failed to setup stderr file handle
zh_CN: 无法将 stderr 设为文件句柄

en: failed to setup stdin file handle
zh_CN: 无法将 stdin 设为文件句柄

en: failed to setup stdout file handle
zh_CN: 无法将 stdout 设为文件句柄

en: failed to shutdown guest VM
zh_CN: 无法关闭客户虚拟机

en: failed to stat remote file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法统计远程文件 '%1$s'

en: failed to stat the RADOS cluster
zh_CN: 无法统计 RADOS 集群

en: failed to stat the RADOS pool '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法统计 RADOS 池 '%1$s'

en: failed to stat the RBD image %1$s
zh_CN: 无法统计 RBD 镜像 %1$s

en: failed to stat the RBD image '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法统计 RBD 镜像 '%1$s'

en: failed to store %1$lld to %2$s
zh_CN: 无法将 %1$lld 保存为 %2$s

en: failed to suspend domain
zh_CN: 无法挂起域

en: failed to take screenshot
zh_CN: 截屏失败

en: failed to truncate %1$s
zh_CN: 截取 %1$s 失败

en: failed to umount devfs on /dev
zh_CN: 在 /dev 上卸载 devfs 失败

en: failed to undefine interface %1$s: %2$s%3$s%4$s
zh_CN: 无法取消接口 %1$s 的定义：%2$s%3$s%4$s

en: failed to unmark device %1$s as autostarted
zh_CN: 无法取消将设备 %1$s 标为自动启动的标志

en: failed to unmark network %1$s as autostarted
zh_CN: 无法取消将网络 %1$s 标为自动启动的标志

en: failed to unmark pool %1$s as autostarted
zh_CN: 无法取消将池 %1$s 标为自动启动的标志

en: failed to unprotect snapshot '%1$s/%2$s@%3$s'
zh_CN: 无法取消对快照 '%1$s/%2$s@%3$s' 的保护

en: failed to update capacity data for block node '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法为块节点 '%1$s' 更新容量数据

en: failed to update device in BPF cgroup map
zh_CN: 无法在 BPF cgroup 图中更新设备

en: failed to validate SSH host key: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法验证 ssh 主机密钥：%1$s

en: failed to validate prefix for a new XML namespace
zh_CN: 无法验证新 XML 命名空间的前缀

en: failed to verify if RBD snapshot %1$s@%2$s is protected
zh_CN: 无法验证 RBD 快照 %1$s@%2$s 是否受保护

en: failed to verify if snapshot '%1$s/%2$s@%3$s' is protected
zh_CN: 无法验证快照 '%1$s/%2$s@%3$s' 是否受保护

en: failed to wait for domain condition
zh_CN: 无法等待域条件

en: failed to wait for file '%1$s' to appear
zh_CN: 无法等待文件 '%1$s' 出现

en: failed to wait on condition
zh_CN: 无法等待条件

en: failed to wakeup migration tunnel
zh_CN: 无法唤醒迁移隧道

en: failed to wipe RBD image %1$s
zh_CN: 无法清除 RBD 镜像 %1$s

en: failed to wrap arguments '%1$s' into a QMP command wrapper
zh_CN: 无法将参数 '%1$s' 包装到 QMP 命令包装器中

en: failed to write configuration file
zh_CN: 无法写入配置文件

en: failed to write configuration file: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法写入配置文件: %1$s

en: failed to write cookie to '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法将 Cookie 写到 '%1$s'

en: failed to write data to config '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法将数据写到配置 '%1$s'

en: failed to write domain xml to '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法将域 xml 写到 '%1$s'

en: failed to write header data to '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法将头数据写入 '%1$s'

en: failed to write header to domain save file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法将标头写入域保存文件 '%1$s'

en: failed to write known_host file '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 无法写入 known_host 文件 '%1$s' ：%2$s

en: failed to write master key file for domain
zh_CN: 无法写入域的主密钥文件

en: failed to write padding to '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法将 padding 写入 '%1$s'

en: failed to write secret file
zh_CN: 无法写入 secret 文件

en: failed to write the log file
zh_CN: 无法写入日志文件

en: failed to write to LUN %1$d: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法写入 LUN %1$d: %2$s

en: failed to write to profile
zh_CN: 无法写入配置文件

en: failed writing to file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 '%1$s'

en: fatal
zh_CN: 致命的

en: fatal signal %1$d
zh_CN: 致命的信号 %1$d

en: fcntl failed to set O_NONBLOCK
zh_CN: fcntl 无法设置 O_NONBLOCK

en: fd %1$d must be a socket
zh_CN: fd %1$d 必须是一个套接字

en: fd must be valid
zh_CN: fd 必须有效

en: fd passed image source not initialized
zh_CN: fd 传递的镜像源无法初始化

en: fd passing is not supported by this connection
zh_CN: 这个连接不支持 fd 传送

en: fdset '%1$u' is already in use by qemu
zh_CN: fdset '%1$u' 已被 qemu 使用

en: fetch or set the currently defined set of logging filters on daemon
zh_CN: 查询或设置守护进程对日志进行过滤的规则

en: fetch or set the currently defined set of logging outputs on daemon
zh_CN: 查询或设置守护进程输出日志的规则

en: field '%1$s' is malformed
zh_CN: 字段 '%1$s' 格式错误

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: file %1$s does not exist
zh_CN: 文件 %1$s 不存在

en: file '%1$s' for disk '%2$s' requires use of external snapshot mode
zh_CN: 磁盘 '%1$s' 的文件 '%2$s' 要求使用外部快照模式

en: file containing XML CPU descriptions
zh_CN: 包含 XML CPU 描述的文件

en: file containing an XML CPU description
zh_CN: 包含 XML CPU 描述的文件

en: file containing an XML description of the device
zh_CN: 包含设备 XML 描述的文件

en: file containing an XML domain description
zh_CN: 文件包括一个 XML 域描述

en: file containing an XML interface description
zh_CN: 包含 XML 接口描述的文件

en: file containing an XML network description
zh_CN: 文件包括一个 XML网络描述

en: file containing an XML network filter binding description
zh_CN: 包含 XML 网络过滤器绑定描述的文件

en: file containing an XML network filter description
zh_CN: 包含 XML 网络过滤器描述的文件

en: file containing an XML network port description
zh_CN: 包含 XML 网络端口描述的文件

en: file containing an XML pool description
zh_CN: 包含 XML 池描述的文件

en: file containing an XML vol description
zh_CN: 包含 XML 卷描述的文件

en: file containing secret attributes in XML
zh_CN: XML 中包含 secret 属性的文件

en: file descriptor group '%1$s' was not associated with the domain
zh_CN: 文件描述符组 '%1$s' 没有与域关联

en: file descriptors N,M,... to associate
zh_CN: 文件描述符 N,M,... 进行关联

en: file format type raw,bochs,qcow,qcow2,qed,vmdk
zh_CN: 文件格式类型：raw、bochs、qcow、qcow2、qed、vmdk

en: filePath is null
zh_CN: 文件路径为 null

en: filename containing XML description of the copy destination
zh_CN: 包含副本目的地 XML 描述的文件名

en: filename containing updated XML for the target
zh_CN: 包含为目标更新的 XML 的文件名

en: filename containing updated persistent XML for the target
zh_CN: 包含目标已更新的持久性 XML 的文件名

en: filesystem is not of type 'template' or 'mount'
zh_CN: filesyste 不是 'template' 或者 'mount' 类型

en: filesystem target '%1$s' specified twice
zh_CN: 文件系统目标 '%1$s' 指定了两次

en: filter '%1$s' already exists with uuid %2$s
zh_CN: 过滤器 ‘%1$s’ 已存在并使用 uuid %2$s

en: filter '%1$s' learning value '%2$s' invalid.
zh_CN: 过滤器 '%1$s' 得到的值 '%2$s' 无效

en: filter binding has no MAC address
zh_CN: 过滤器绑定没有 MAC 地址

en: filter binding has no filter reference
zh_CN: 过滤器绑定没有过滤器引用

en: filter binding has no link dev name
zh_CN: 过滤器绑定没有链接 dev 名称

en: filter binding has no owner UUID
zh_CN: 过滤器绑定没有所有者 UUID

en: filter binding has no owner name
zh_CN: 过滤器绑定没有所有者名称

en: filter binding has no port dev name
zh_CN: 过滤器绑定没有端口 dev 名称

en: filter binding status missing content
zh_CN: 过滤绑定状态缺少内容

en: filter by disk-only snapshots
zh_CN: 用于 disk-only 快照的过滤器

en: filter by domain name, id or uuid
zh_CN: 按域名、id 或 uuid 进行过滤

en: filter by event name
zh_CN: 按事件名称进行过滤

en: filter by external snapshots
zh_CN: 外部快照的过滤器

en: filter by internal snapshots
zh_CN: 内部快照的过滤器

en: filter by network name or uuid
zh_CN: 按网络名称或 uuid 进行过滤

en: filter by node device name
zh_CN: 按节点设备名称进行过滤

en: filter by secret name or uuid
zh_CN: 按 secret 名称或 uuid 进行过滤

en: filter by snapshots taken while active (full system snapshots)
zh_CN: 按活动时制作的快照进行过滤（全系统快照）

en: filter by snapshots taken while inactive
zh_CN: 不活跃时提取快照时的过滤器

en: filter by storage pool name or uuid
zh_CN: 按存储池名称或 uuid 进行过滤

en: filter creation API error
zh_CN: 过滤器创建 API 错误

en: filter has no name
zh_CN: 过滤器没有名称

en: filter with same UUID but different name ('%1$s') already exists
zh_CN: 以存在使用同一 UUID 但不同名称（'%1$s'）的过滤器

en: filter would introduce a loop
zh_CN: 过滤器不能引进回路

en: filters not supported on interfaces of type %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s 类型接口不支持过滤器

en: find parent of checkpoint name
zh_CN: 查找检查点名称的父项

en: find parent of current snapshot
zh_CN: 查找当前快照名称上级

en: find parent of snapshot name
zh_CN: 查找快照名称上级

en: find potential storage pool sources
zh_CN: 找到潜在存储池源

en: finish step ignored that migration was cancelled
zh_CN: 完成步骤忽略了迁移已被取消

en: finishing block job failed while deleting disk '%1$s' snapshot: '%2$s'
zh_CN: 在删除磁盘 '%1$s' 快照时完成块作业失败：'%2$s'

en: firewalld is set to use the nftables backend, but the required firewalld 'libvirt' zone is missing. Either set the firewalld backend to 'iptables', or ensure that firewalld has a 'libvirt' zone by upgrading firewalld to a version supporting rule priorities (0.7.0+) and/or rebuilding libvirt with --with-firewalld-zone
zh_CN: firewalld 被设置为使用 nftables 后端，但所需的 firewalld 'libvirt' 区缺失。将 firewalld 后端设为"iptables"，或者通过将 firewalld 升级到支持规则优先级的版本(0.7.0+)和/或使用 --with-firewalld-zone 重建 libvirt，来确保 firewalld 有一个 'libvirt' 区。

en: firmware auto selection not implemented for this driver
zh_CN: 没有针对这个驱动程序实现固件自动选择

en: firmware feature 'enrolled-keys' cannot be enabled when firmware feature 'secure-boot' is disabled
zh_CN: 当固件功能 'secure-boot' 禁用时，无法启用固件功能 'enrolled-keys'

en: firmware type '%1$s' does not support nvram
zh_CN: 固件类型 '%1$s' 不支持 nvram

en: fixed audio settings requires mixing engine
zh_CN: 固定的音频设置需要混合引擎

en: flag VIR_DOMAIN_BLOCK_REBASE_RELATIVE is valid only with non-null base
zh_CN: 标记 VIR_DOMAIN_BLOCK_REBASE_RELATIVE 仅对非空基有效

en: flags parameter must be VIR_MEMORY_VIRTUAL or VIR_MEMORY_PHYSICAL
zh_CN: 标签参数必须为 VIR_MEMORY_VIRTUAL 或者 VIR_MEMORY_PHYSICAL

en: flags:
    	action required: %1$d
    	recursive: %2$d
zh_CN: 标志: 
    	需要的操作: %1$d 
    	递归：%2$d

en: floor attribute is not supported for this config
zh_CN: 此配置不支持 floor 属性

en: floppy device hotplug isn't supported
zh_CN: 不支持软盘设备热插拔

en: fmode and dmode must be used with accessmode=mapped
zh_CN: fmode 和 dmode 必须与 accessmode=mapped 一起使用

en: for %1$s module
zh_CN: 对于 %1$s 模块

en: for Linux >= %1$d.%2$d.%3$d
zh_CN: 对于 Linux内核版本 >= %1$d.%2$d.%3$d

en: for PowerPC KVM module loaded
zh_CN: 对于已加载的 PowerPC KVM 模块

en: for device assignment IOMMU support
zh_CN: 对于设备分配 IOMMU 支持

en: for hardware virtualization
zh_CN: 对于硬件虚拟化

en: for secure guest support
zh_CN: 对于确保客户机机支持

en: forbidden characters in 'compat' attribute
zh_CN: 'compat' 属性中的禁用字符

en: force console connection (disconnect already connected sessions)
zh_CN: 强制控制台连接（断开已连接的会话）

en: force convergence during live migration
zh_CN: 在实时迁移过程中强制聚合

en: force device update
zh_CN: 强制设备更新

en: force disconnect a client from the given server
zh_CN: 强制断开指定的client到指定的server的连接

en: force fresh boot by discarding any managed save
zh_CN: 采用忽略所有管理保存的方式强制刷新引导

en: force guest disk writes to be synchronously written to the destination to improve storage migration convergence
zh_CN: 强制将客户机磁盘写操作同步写入目标以改进存储迁移聚合

en: force media changing
zh_CN: 强制介质更改

en: force migration even if it may be unsafe
zh_CN: 即使不安全也要强制迁移

en: forcefully stop a physical host interface.
zh_CN: 强制停止物理主机接口。

en: format '%1$s' is not supported, expecting 'kdump-zlib', 'kdump-lzo', 'kdump-snappy', 'win-dmp' or 'elf'
zh_CN: 格式 '%1$s' 不支持, 期望 'kdump-zlib', 'kdump-lzo', 'kdump-snappy', 'win-dmp' 或 'elf'

en: format features only available with qcow2
zh_CN: 只有在 qcow2 中可使用格式功能

en: format for underlying storage
zh_CN: 基础存储的格式

en: format of backing image '%1$s' of image '%2$s' was not specified in the image metadata (See https://libvirt.org/kbase/backing_chains.html for troubleshooting)
zh_CN: 镜像 '%1$s' 的后备镜像 '%2$s' 的格式没有在镜像元数据中指定（请参见 https://libvirt.org/kbase/backing_chains.html 以用于故障排除）

en: format of backing volume if taking a snapshot
zh_CN: 提取快照时的后端卷格式

en: format of the destination file
zh_CN: 目标文件的格式

en: formatter for %1$s %2$s reported error
zh_CN: %1$s%2$s 的格式化程序报错

en: forward dev not allowed for network '%1$s' with forward mode='%2$s'
zh_CN: forward mode='%1$s' 的网络 '%2$s' 不允许转发 dev

en: forward interface entries cannot be modified, only added or deleted
zh_CN: 无法修改 forward interface 条目，只能添加或者删除。

en: found lease without expiry-time
zh_CN: 找到没有 expiry-time 的租用

en: found lease without ip-address
zh_CN: 找到没有 ip-address 的租用

en: found lease without mac-address
zh_CN: 找到没有 mac-address 的租用

en: freePageReporting is not supported by this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 freePageReporting

en: from snapshot
zh_CN: 使用快照

en: fs driver %1$s is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 fs 驱动程序 %1$s

en: fs format %1$s is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 fs 格式 %1$s

en: fully-qualified path of disk
zh_CN: 磁盘的完全限定路径

en: fully-qualified path of source disk
zh_CN: 源磁盘的完全限定路径

en: fuse_loop failed
zh_CN: fuse_loop 失败

en: g_mkstemp_full: failed to create temporary file: %1$s
zh_CN: g_mkstemp_full: 无法创建临时文件：%1$s

en: geometry is not supported with vhostuser disk
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘不支持几何结构

en: get active job information for the specified disk
zh_CN: 为指定磁盘获取活跃任务信息

en: get arp table not implemented on this platform
zh_CN: 获取此平台上未实现的 arp 表

en: get device block stats for a domain
zh_CN: 获得域设备块状态

en: get inactive rather than running configuration
zh_CN: 获取不活跃而不是运行的配置

en: get link state of a virtual interface
zh_CN: 获取虚拟接口链接状态

en: get maximum count of vcpus
zh_CN: 获取 vcpus 的最大计数

en: get maximum tolerable downtime
zh_CN: 获得最大可容忍停机时间

en: get memory statistics for a domain
zh_CN: 获取域的内存统计

en: get network interface stats for a domain
zh_CN: 获得域网络接口状态

en: get number of currently active vcpus
zh_CN: 获取目前活跃 vcpu 的数量

en: get post-copy migration bandwidth
zh_CN: 获取 post-copy 迁移带宽

en: get server workerpool parameters
zh_CN: 获取server中worker线程池的信息

en: get server's client-related configuration limits
zh_CN: 查询可接入到server的client的数量

en: get statistics about one or multiple domains
zh_CN: 获取有关一个或多个域的统计信息

en: get value according to current domain state
zh_CN: 根据当前域状态获取数值

en: get value from running domain
zh_CN: 从运行的域中获取数值

en: get value to be used on next boot
zh_CN: 获取下次引导中使用的数值

en: get value without converting to base64
zh_CN: 获取没有转换为 base64 的值

en: get/set bandwidth in bytes rather than MiB/s
zh_CN: 获取/设置以字节为单位，而不是以 MiB/s 为单位的带宽

en: get/set compression cache size
zh_CN: 获取/设定压缩缓存大小

en: get/set current scheduler info
zh_CN: 获取/设定当前调度程序信息

en: get/set parameters of a virtual interface
zh_CN: 获取/设定虚拟接口参数

en: get/set value from running domain
zh_CN: 运行域的 get/set 值

en: get/set value to be used on next boot
zh_CN: 下一次引导时要使用的 get/set 值

en: gic-version option is not available with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 二进制文件没有 gic-version 选项

en: given uuid does not match XML uuid
zh_CN: 给定 uuid 与 XML uuid 不符

en: gluster pool name '%1$s' must not contain /
zh_CN: gluster 池名称 '%1$s' 不得包含 /

en: gluster pool path '%1$s' must start with /
zh_CN: gluster 池路径 '%1$s' 必须以 / 开头

en: got unexpected RPC call prog %1$d vers %2$d proc %3$d type %4$d
zh_CN: 得到意外的 RPC 调用 prog %1$d vers %2$d serial %3$d type %4$d

en: got unknown HTTP error code
zh_CN: 得到未知的 HTTP 错误代码

en: got unknown HTTP error code %1$s
zh_CN: 得到未知的 HTTP 错误代码 %1$s

en: got wrong number of IOThread ids from QEMU monitor. got %1$d, wanted %2$d
zh_CN: 得到 QEMU monitor. got %1$d 中错误的 IOThread id 号。实际想要 %2$d

en: got wrong number of IOThread pids from QEMU monitor. got %1$d, wanted %2$zu
zh_CN: 得到 QEMU monitor. got %1$d 中错误的 IOThread pids 号。实际想要 %2$zu

en: gracefully shutdown a domain
zh_CN: 关闭一个域

en: granularity must be power of 2
zh_CN: 颗粒度必须是 2 的幂

en: graphics 'listen' attribute '%1$s' must match 'address' attribute of first listen element (found '%2$s')
zh_CN: 图形 'listen' 属性 '%1$s' 必须与第一个 listen 元素的 'address' 属性匹配(发现 '%2$s')

en: graphics 'socket' attribute '%1$s' must match 'socket' attribute of first listen element (found '%2$s')
zh_CN: 图形'socket' 属性 '%1$s' 必须与第一个 listen 元素的 'socket' 属性匹配(发现 '%2$s')

en: graphics URI to be used for seamless graphics migration
zh_CN: 无空隙图形迁移中使用的图形 URI

en: graphics device is needed for attribute value 'display=on' in <hostdev>
zh_CN: <hostdev> 中的属性值 'display=on' 需要图形设备

en: graphics type 'egl-headless' is only supported with one of: 'vnc', 'spice' graphics types
zh_CN: 图形类型 'egl-headless' 只支持其中一种：'vnc', 'spice' 图形类型

en: group name to share I/O quota between multiple drives
zh_CN: 在多个驱动器之间共享 I/O 配额的组名称

en: group_name can be configured only together with settings
zh_CN: group_name 只能与设置一起配置

en: guest
zh_CN: 客户机

en: guest CIDs must be >= 3
zh_CN: 客户机 CIDs 必须 >= 3

en: guest CPU doesn't match specification
zh_CN: 客户机 CPU 与规范不匹配

en: guest CPU doesn't match specification: extra features: %1$s
zh_CN: 客户机 CPU 与规范不匹配：额外的功能：%1$s

en: guest CPU doesn't match specification: extra features: %1$s, missing features: %2$s
zh_CN: 客户机 CPU 与规范不匹配：额外的功能：%1$s，缺失的功能：%2$s

en: guest CPU doesn't match specification: missing features: %1$s
zh_CN: 客户机 CPU 与规范不匹配：缺失的功能：%1$s

en: guest agent replied with wrong id to guest-sync command
zh_CN: 客户机代理用错误的 id 回复 guest-sync 命令

en: guest agent replied with wrong id to guest-sync command: %1$s
zh_CN: 客户机代理用错误的 id 回复 guest-sync 命令: %1$s

en: guest agent reports less cpu than requested
zh_CN: 虚拟机代理报告的 cpu 数少于所需数值

en: guest agent returned malformed or invalid return value
zh_CN: 客户机代理返回格式错误或者无效的返回值

en: guest agent timeout '%1$d' is less than the minimum '%2$d'
zh_CN: 虚拟代理超时 '%1$d' 小于最小 '%2$d'

en: guest crashed while connecting to the guest agent
zh_CN: 在连接客户机代理时，客户机崩溃

en: guest failed to start: %1$s
zh_CN: 客户机无法启动：%1$s

en: guest failed to start: terminated abnormally
zh_CN: 客户端启动失败：非正常终止

en: guest failed to start: unexpected exit status %1$d
zh_CN: 客户端启动失败：意外的退出状态 %1$d

en: guest interface
zh_CN: 客户机接口

en: guest is missing vCPUs '%1$s'
zh_CN: 客户机缺少 vCPU '%1$s'

en: guest unexpectedly quit
zh_CN: 虚拟机意外退出

en: guest unexpectedly quit during hotplug
zh_CN: 热插拔过程中虚拟机意外退出

en: guest-get-fsinfo reply was missing or not an array
zh_CN: guest-get-fsinfo 回复缺失或不是阵列

en: guest-get-osinfo reply was missing return data
zh_CN: guest-get-osinfo 回复缺少返回数据

en: guest-get-timezone reply was missing return data
zh_CN: guest-get-timezone 回复缺少返回数据

en: guest-get-users reply was missing return data
zh_CN: guest-get-users 回复缺少返回数据

en: guest-get-vcpus reply was missing return data
zh_CN: guest-get-vcpus 回复缺少返回数据

en: guestReset is not supported with this version of QEMU
zh_CN: 这个版本的 QEMU 不支持 guestReset

en: guestfwd channel does not define a target address
zh_CN: guestfwd 频道没有定义目标地址

en: guestfwd channel only supports IPv4 addresses
zh_CN: guestfwd 频道只支持 IPv4 地址

en: halt domain after snapshot is created
zh_CN: 生成快照后停止域

en: handler failed to wait on condition
zh_CN: 处理程序无法等待条件

en: hash lookup resulted in NULL pointer
zh_CN: 哈希查询得到 NULL 指针

en: host CPU model does not match required CPU model %1$s
zh_CN: 主机 CPU 型号与所需 CPU 型号 %1$s 不匹配

en: host CPU vendor does not match required CPU vendor %1$s
zh_CN: 主机 CPU 销售商与所需 CPU 销售商 %1$s 不匹配

en: host USB device Busnum: %1$3x, Devnum: %2$3x not found
zh_CN: 主机 USB 设备 Busnum: %1$3x, Devnum: %2$3x 未找到

en: host USB device already exists
zh_CN: 主机 USB 设备已存在

en: host arch %1$s is too big for destination
zh_CN: 主机 arch %1$s 对于目的地而言太大

en: host cpu counting not implemented on this platform
zh_CN: 在这个平台中未采用主机 CPU 计数

en: host cpu number(s) to set
zh_CN: 要设置的主机 CPU 数

en: host cpu number(s) to set, or omit option to query
zh_CN: 要设定的主机 cpu 数或者要省略的查询选项

en: host device already exists
zh_CN: 主机设备已存在

en: host doesn't support VFIO PCI passthrough
zh_CN: 主机不支持 VFIO PCI passthrough

en: host doesn't support hyperv '%1$s' feature
zh_CN: 主机不支持 hyperv '%1$s' 功能

en: host doesn't support hyperv stimer '%1$s' feature
zh_CN: 主机不支持 hyperv stimer '%1$s' 功能

en: host doesn't support invariant TSC
zh_CN: 主机不支持变种 TSC

en: host doesn't support legacy PCI passthrough
zh_CN: 主机不支持传统的 PCI passthrough

en: host doesn't support paravirtual spinlocks
zh_CN: 主机不支持半虚拟化自旋锁

en: host doesn't support passthrough of host PCI devices
zh_CN: 主机不支持主机 PCI 设备的 passthrough

en: host isn't capable of IPv6
zh_CN: 主机不支持 IPv6

en: host migration TLS directory not configured
zh_CN: 未配置主机迁移 TLS 目录

en: host name for source of disk device
zh_CN: 磁盘设备源的主机名

en: host pci device %1$s not found
zh_CN: 主机 pci 设备 %1$s 未找到

en: host reports map buffer length exceeds maximum: %1$d > %2$d
zh_CN: 主机报告映像缓冲长度超过最大值：%1$d > %2$d

en: host reports too many vCPUs: %1$d > %2$d
zh_CN: 主机报告太多 vCPU：%1$d > %2$d

en: host scsi device %1$s:%2$u:%3$u.%4$llu not found
zh_CN: 主机 scsi 设备 %1$s:%2$u:%3$u.%4$llu 未找到

en: host scsi iSCSI path %1$s not found
zh_CN: 主机 scsi iSCSI 路径 %1$s 未找到

en: host socket for source of disk device
zh_CN: 磁盘设备源的主机套接字

en: host transport for source of disk device
zh_CN: 磁盘设备来源的主机传输

en: host usb device %1$03d.%2$03d not found
zh_CN: 未找到主机 usb 设备%1$03d.%2$03d

en: host usb device vendor=0x%1$.4x product=0x%2$.4x not found
zh_CN: 未找到 host usb device vendor=0x%1$.4x product=0x%2$.4x

en: host-certificates mode needs exactly three certificates
zh_CN: 主机认证模式需要三个证书

en: hostName field not available (missing VMware Tools?)
zh_CN: hostName 字段不可用（缺少 VMware 工具？）

en: hostdev %1$s not found
zh_CN: 没有找到 hostdev %1$s

en: hostdev does not have an alias
zh_CN: hostdev 没有别名

en: hostdev interface missing hostdev data
zh_CN: hostdev 接口缺少 hostdev 数据

en: hostdev invalid secret type '%1$s'
zh_CN: hostdev 无效 secret 类型 '%1$s'

en: hostdev mode '%1$s' not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 hostdev 模式 '%1$s'

en: hostdev mode 'capabilities' is not supported in %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s 不支持 hostdev 模式 'capabilities'

en: hostdev network '%1$s' lists '%2$s' in the device pool, but hostdev networks require all devices to be listed by PCI address, not network device name
zh_CN: hostdev 网络 '%1$s' 列出了设备池中的 '%2$s'，但 hostdev 网络要求所有设备都可由 PCI 地址列出，而不是网络设备名称

en: hostdev subsys type '%1$s' not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 hostdev 子系统类型 '%1$s'

en: hostname must be specified for gluster sources
zh_CN: 必须为 gluster 源指定主机名

en: hostname must be specified for iscsi sources
zh_CN: 必须为 iscsi 源指定主机名

en: hostname must be specified for netfs sources
zh_CN: 必须为 netfs 源指定主机名

en: hostname on destination resolved to localhost, but migration requires an FQDN
zh_CN: 本地主机在目的地解析了主机名，但迁移需要一个 FQDN。

en: hot unplug is not supported for hostdev mode '%1$s'
zh_CN: hostdev 模式 '%1$s' 不支持热插拔

en: hot unplug of watchdog of model %1$s is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持型号 %1$s 的 watchdog 的热插拔

en: hotplug is not supported for hostdev mode '%1$s'
zh_CN: hostdev 模式 '%1$s' 不支持热插拔

en: hotplug is not supported for hostdev subsys type '%1$s'
zh_CN: hostdev 子系统类型 '%1$s' 不支持热插拔

en: hotplug is not supported for the %1$s device
zh_CN: %1$s 设备不支持热插

en: hotplug of interface type of %1$s is not implemented yet
zh_CN: %1$s 的接口类型的热插拔尚未实现

en: http cookies are supported only with HTTP(S) protocol
zh_CN: HTTP Cookie 只支持 HTTP(S)协议

en: hub type %1$s not supported
zh_CN: 不支持集线器类型 %1$s

en: hugepage size can't be zero
zh_CN: hugepage 大小不能为 0

en: hugepages are not allowed with anonymous memory source
zh_CN: 匿名内存源不允许使用巨页

en: hugepages are not allowed with memory allocation ondemand
zh_CN: 按需分配内存分配不允许使用巨页

en: hugepages is not supported with memfd memory source
zh_CN: memfd 内存源不支持巨页

en: hugepages: node %1$zd not found
zh_CN: 巨页: 节点 %1$zd 未找到

en: hugetlbfs filesystem is not mounted or disabled by administrator config
zh_CN: 管理员配置没有挂载或禁用 hugetlbfs 文件系统

en: hypervisor connection URI
zh_CN: hypervisor 连接 URI

en: hypervisor connection not open
zh_CN: hypervisor 连接没有打开

en: hypervisor feature autodetection override
zh_CN: hypervisor 功能自动探测覆盖

en: i - turn off validation and try to redefine again
zh_CN: i - 关闭有效性检查并再次重新生成配置

en: iSCSI storage pool does not support volume creation
zh_CN: iSCSI 存储池不支持卷创建

en: iSCSI storage pool does not support volume deletion
zh_CN: iSCSI 存储池不支持卷删除

en: iSCSI storage pool does not support volume wiping
zh_CN: iSCSI 存储池不支持卷擦除

en: iSCSI usage specified, but target is missing
zh_CN: 已指定 iSCSI 用法，但缺少 target。

en: idle
zh_CN: 闲置

en: idle:
zh_CN: 闲置：

en: ids of vcpus to manipulate
zh_CN: 要操作的 vcpus 的 id

en: if IOMMU is enabled by kernel
zh_CN: 内核中是否打开了IOMMU功能

en: ifkey "%1$s" has no req
zh_CN: ifkey "%1$s" 没有 req

en: ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: ignoring debug level %1$d out of range [%2$d-%3$d]
zh_CN: 忽略调试级别 %1$d 。调试级别范围是 [%2$d-%3$d]

en: image magic is incorrect
zh_CN: 镜像魔法不正确

en: image version is not supported (%1$d > %2$d)
zh_CN: 不支持镜像版本（%1$d > %2$d）

en: implies --abort; conclude and pivot a copy or commit job
zh_CN: 意味着 --abort；结束并调整一份复制或提交工作

en: implies --abort; request but don't wait for job end
zh_CN: 意味着 --abort；请求，但不等待作业结束

en: implies --active --wait, pivot when commit is synced
zh_CN: 意味着 --active --wait，提交同步时调整

en: implies --active --wait, quit when commit is synced
zh_CN: 意味着 --active --wait，提交同步时退出

en: implies --info; output details rather than human summary
zh_CN: 意味着 --info；输出详情而不是人工摘要

en: implies --wait, abort if copy exceeds timeout (in seconds)
zh_CN: 意味着 --wait，如果复制超时（以秒为单位），则中止

en: implies --wait, pivot when mirroring starts
zh_CN: 意味着 --wait，在镜像启动时调整

en: implies --wait, quit when mirroring starts
zh_CN: 意味着 --wait，在镜像启动时退出

en: in shutdown
zh_CN: 关闭

en: inaccessible
zh_CN: 无法访问

en: inaccessible backing store volume %1$s
zh_CN: 无法访问的后端存储卷 %1$s

en: inactive
zh_CN: 不活跃

en: inbound rate larger than maximum %1$u
zh_CN: 入站率大于最大值 %1$u

en: include backup size estimate in XML dump
zh_CN: 在 XML 转储中包含估计的备份大小

en: include security sensitive information in XML dump
zh_CN: 包括 XML 转储中与安全性相关的信息

en: includes the password into the connection URI if available
zh_CN: 如可用，则包括连接 URI 的密码。

en: incoming RDMA migration is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持传入的 RDMA 迁移

en: incomplete metadata in '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 中不完整的元数据

en: incomplete result, failed to get completed
zh_CN: 不完整的结果，未能完成

en: incomplete result, failed to get status
zh_CN: 不完整的结果，无法获取状态

en: incomplete result, failed to get total
zh_CN: 不完整的结果，未能获得总计

en: incomplete result, unknown status string '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不完整的结果，未知状态字符串 '%1$s'

en: incomplete save header in '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有完成在 '%1$s' 中保存标题

en: incremental backup is not supported yet
zh_CN: 尚未支持增量备份

en: individual CPU state configuration is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持单个 CPU 状态配置

en: info balloon reply was missing balloon data
zh_CN: info 布尔值回复缺少布尔数据

en: info migration reply was missing return status
zh_CN: 信息迁移回复缺少返回的状态

en: info on current snapshot
zh_CN: 当前快照信息

en: init binary must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定起始二进制代码

en: initial CPU throttling rate for auto-convergence
zh_CN: 自动聚合的初始 CPU 节流率

en: initial allocation size, as scaled integer (default bytes)
zh_CN: 初始化分配大小，以整数计（默认为 KiB）

en: initial memory size of a domain with NUMA nodes cannot be modified with this API
zh_CN: 具有 NUMA 节点的域的初始内存大小不能使用此 API 进行修改

en: initial memory size overflowed after alignment
zh_CN: 对齐后初始内存大小溢出

en: initialize
zh_CN: 初始化

en: initiator iqn for underlying storage
zh_CN: 底层存储的启动者 iqn

en: inject
zh_CN: 注入

en: input device on bus '%1$s' cannot be detached
zh_CN: 总线 '%1$s' 上的输入设备无法被分离

en: input device on bus '%1$s' cannot be hot plugged.
zh_CN: 总线 '%1$s' 上的输入设备无法热插拔。

en: input devices without vnc are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持没有 vnc 的输入设备

en: input evdev doesn't support bus element
zh_CN: 输入 evdev 不支持总线元素

en: input too large: %1$d * %2$d
zh_CN: 输入太大：%1$d * %2$d

en: input too large: %1$lu
zh_CN: 输入太大：%1$lu

en: input too large: %1$u * %2$u
zh_CN: 输入太大：%1$u * %2$u

en: instead of setting given time, synchronize from domain's RTC
zh_CN: 从域的 RTC 同步，而不是设置指定时间

en: instead of setting new pool size add pages to it
zh_CN: 不是设置新的池大小，而是向其添加页

en: interface %1$s - <port isolated='yes'/> is not supported for network interfaces with type='%2$s'
zh_CN: 接口 %1$s - <port isolated='yes'/> 不支持类型为='%2$s' 的网络接口

en: interface %1$s - <port isolated='yes'/> is not supported for network interfaces with virtualport type='%2$s'
zh_CN: 接口 %1$s - <port isolated='yes'/> 不支持virtualport type='%2$s' 的网络接口

en: interface %1$s - bandwidth settings are not supported for hostdev interfaces
zh_CN: 接口 %1$s - 带宽设置不支持 hostdev 接口

en: interface %1$s - custom tap device path is not supported for network interfaces of type %2$s
zh_CN: 接口 %1$s - 自定义 tap 设备路径不支持类型为 %2$s 的网络接口

en: interface %1$s - filterref is not supported for network interfaces of type %2$s
zh_CN: 接口 %1$s - filterref 不支持类型为 %2$s 的网络接口

en: interface %1$s - filterref is not supported for network interfaces with virtualport type %2$s
zh_CN: 接口 %1$s - filterref 不支持 virtualport 类型为%2$s 的网络接口

en: interface %1$s - multiqueue is not supported for network interfaces of type %2$s
zh_CN: 接口 %1$s - 多队列不支持类型为 %2$s 的网络接口

en: interface %1$s - teaming transient device must be type='hostdev', not '%2$s'
zh_CN: 接口 %1$s - 团队临时设备必须是 type='hostdev'，而不是 '%2$s'

en: interface %1$s - vlan tag not supported for this connection type
zh_CN: 接口 %1$s - vlan 标签不支持此连接类型

en: interface '%1$s' can only be listed once in network %2$s
zh_CN: 接口 '%1$s' 只能在网络 %2$s 中列出一次

en: interface '%1$s' failing; reopening
zh_CN: 接口 '%1$s' 失败；正在重新打开

en: interface '%1$s' not found
zh_CN: 接口 '%1$s' 没有找到

en: interface device (MAC Address)
zh_CN: 接口失败 (MAC 地址)

en: interface device specified by name or MAC Address
zh_CN: 由名称或 MAC 地址指定的接口设备

en: interface has no name
zh_CN: 接口无名称

en: interface has unsupported type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 接口中有不支持的类型 %1$s

en: interface host IP
zh_CN: 接口主机 IP

en: interface information in XML
zh_CN: XML 中的接口信息

en: interface is already running
zh_CN: 接口正在运行中

en: interface is not running
zh_CN: 接口未运行

en: interface mac
zh_CN: 接口 mac

en: interface name
zh_CN: 接口名称

en: interface name %1$s does not fit into buffer
zh_CN: 接口名称 %1$s 不适合缓冲区

en: interface name or MAC address
zh_CN: MAC 地址的接口名称

en: interface not set
zh_CN: 接口未设置

en: interface state driver is not active
zh_CN: 接口状态驱动程序没有处于活动状态

en: interface stats not implemented on this platform
zh_CN: 在这个平台中未采用接口 stats

en: interface type='%1$s' requires a 'source' element
zh_CN: 接口类型='%1$s' 需要 'source' 元素

en: internal
zh_CN: 内部

en: internal (locking) error
zh_CN: 内部（锁定）错误

en: internal and full system snapshots require all disks to be selected for snapshot
zh_CN: 内部和全系统快照需要为快照选择所有的磁盘

en: internal command for autocompletion
zh_CN: 仅限于内部使用的自动补全命令

en: internal command for testing virt shells
zh_CN: 用来测试virt shells的内部命令

en: internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: internal error: %1$s
zh_CN: 内部错误：%1$s

en: internal inactive snapshots are not supported on '%1$s' disks
zh_CN: '%1$s' 磁盘不支持内部不活跃的快照

en: internal inactive snapshots are not supported on 'network' disks using '%1$s' protocol
zh_CN: 使用 '%1$s' 协议的 'network' 磁盘不支持内部不活跃的快照

en: internal parse requested with NULL current
zh_CN: 请求当前为 NULL 的内部解析

en: internal snapshot for disk %1$s unsupported for storage type %2$s
zh_CN: 存储类型 %1$s 不支持磁盘 %2$s 的内部快照

en: internal snapshot of a running VM must include the memory state
zh_CN: 正在运行的虚拟机的内部快照必须包含内存状态

en: internal snapshots of a VM with pflash based firmware are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持具有基于 pflash 的固件的虚拟机的内部快照

en: internal use only
zh_CN: 仅内部使用

en: interrupt post-copy migration
zh_CN: 中断 post-copy 迁移

en: invalid "trunk='%1$s'" in <vlan> - must be yes or no
zh_CN: <vlan> 中无效的 "trunk='%1$s'" -- 必须是 yes 或 no

en: invalid "trunk='%1$s'" in <vlan> - trunk='yes' is required for more than one vlan tag
zh_CN: <vlan> 中无效的 "trunk='%1$s'" -- 有一个以上的 vlan 标签要求 trunk='yes'

en: invalid %1$s value: '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无效 %1$s 值：'%2$s'

en: invalid %1$s: '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无效的%1$s: '%2$s'

en: invalid '=' after option --%1$s
zh_CN: 选项 --%1$s 后面不需要'='

en: invalid 'type' attribute for vhostuser disk source
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘源的无效的 'type' 属性

en: invalid <address> element found in <forward> of network %1$s
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 的 <forward> 中发现无效的 <address> 元素

en: invalid <forwarder> element found in <dns> of network %1$s
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 的 <dns> 中发现无效的 <forwarder> 元素

en: invalid <host> element found in <dns> of network %1$s
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 的 <dns> 中发现无效的 <host> 元素

en: invalid <interface> element found in <forward> of network %1$s
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 的 <forward> 中发现无效的 <interface> 元素

en: invalid <nat> element found in <forward> of network %1$s
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 的 <forward> 中发现无效的 <nat> 元素

en: invalid <pf> element found in <forward> of network %1$s
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 的 <forward> 中发现无效的 <pf> 元素

en: invalid <port> element found in <forward> of network %1$s
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 的 <forward> 中发现无效的 <port> 元素

en: invalid <srv> element found in <dns> of network %1$s
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 的 <dns> 中发现无效的 <srv> 元素

en: invalid <txt> element found in <dns> of network %1$s
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 的 <dns> 中发现无效的 <txt> 元素

en: invalid CPU cache level, must be in range [1,3]
zh_CN: 无效的 CPU 缓存级，必须在范围 [1,3] 内

en: invalid CPU definition at index %1$zu
zh_CN: 索引 %1$zu 中的无效 CPU 定义

en: invalid CPU definition stub
zh_CN: 无效 CPU 定义存根

en: invalid DNS SRV port attribute for service '%1$s' in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 中服务 '%2$s' 的无效 DNS SRV port 属性

en: invalid DNS SRV weight attribute for service '%1$s' in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 中服务 '%2$s' 的无效 DNS SRV weight 属性

en: invalid MAC address
zh_CN: 无效的 MAC 地址

en: invalid MAC address: %1$s
zh_CN: 无效的 MAC 地址: %1$s

en: invalid NUMA node ID supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的无效 NUMA 节点 ID

en: invalid NUMA node in target
zh_CN: 目标中无效的 NUMA 节点

en: invalid PCI bus ID supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的无效 PCI 总线 ID

en: invalid PCI class supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 为 '%1$s' 提供的无效的 PCI 类

en: invalid PCI domain ID supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的无效 PCI 域 ID

en: invalid PCI function ID supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的无效 PCI 功能 ID

en: invalid PCI passthrough type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效的 PCI passthrough 类型 '%1$s'

en: invalid PCI product ID supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的无效 PCI 产品 ID

en: invalid PCI slot ID supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的无效 PCI 插槽 ID

en: invalid PCI vendor ID supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的无效 PCI 经销商 ID

en: invalid RNG rate bytes value
zh_CN: 无效 RNG 率字节值

en: invalid RNG rate period value
zh_CN: 无效 RNG 率区间值

en: invalid SCSI LUN ID supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的无效 SCSI LUN ID

en: invalid SCSI bus ID supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的无效 SCSI 总线 ID

en: invalid SCSI host ID supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的无效 SCSI 主机 ID

en: invalid SCSI target ID supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的无效 SCSI 目标 ID

en: invalid URI %1$s (maybe you want %2$s:///%3$s)
zh_CN: 无效的 URI %1$s （也许您想要 %2$s:///%3$s）

en: invalid USB bus number supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的无效 USB 总线号

en: invalid USB device number supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的无效 USB 设备号

en: invalid USB interface class supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的无效 USB 接口类型

en: invalid USB interface number supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的无效 USB 网络接口号

en: invalid USB interface protocol supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的无效 USB 接口协议

en: invalid USB interface subclass supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的无效 USB 接口亚类

en: invalid USB product ID supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的无效 USB 产品 ID

en: invalid USB vendor ID supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的无效 USB 经销商 ID

en: invalid UUID
zh_CN: 无效 UUID

en: invalid UUID source: %1$s
zh_CN: 无效的UUID源 ： %1$s

en: invalid VM definition
zh_CN: 无效 VM 定义

en: invalid XML length: %1$d
zh_CN: 无效 XML 长度：%1$d

en: invalid ap-adapter value '%1$s' for '%2$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的无效的 ap-adapter 值 '%2$s'

en: invalid ap-domain value '%1$s' for '%2$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的无效的 ap-domain 值 '%2$s'

en: invalid argument
zh_CN: 无效参数

en: invalid argument: %1$s
zh_CN: 无效参数：%1$s

en: invalid backing protocol '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效的后备协议 '%1$s'

en: invalid backing protocol string '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效的后备协议字符串 '%1$s'

en: invalid capability_filters capability '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效的 capability_filters 功能 '%1$s'

en: invalid char in %1$s: %2$c
zh_CN: %1$s 中无效的字符：%2$c

en: invalid character in protocol attribute '%1$s' in DNS SRV record of network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 的 DNS SRV 记录中的 protocol 属性 '%2$s' 有无效字符

en: invalid character in service attribute '%1$s' in DNS SRV record of network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 的 DNS SRV 记录中的 service 属性 '%2$s' 有无效字符

en: invalid cipher size for TLS session
zh_CN: 对 TLS 会话无效的密码大小

en: invalid configuration in <vlan> - "trunk='no'" is not allowed with a native vlan id
zh_CN: <vlan> - "trunk='no'" 中的无效配置不得使用内置 vlan id

en: invalid connection pointer in
zh_CN: 无效的连接指向

en: invalid connection pointer in %1$s
zh_CN: 无效的连接指向 %1$s

en: invalid cssid value '%1$s' for '%2$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的无效的 csid 值 '%2$s'

en: invalid device API '%1$s' for device %2$s: device only supports '%3$s'
zh_CN: 设备 %1$s 的无效的设备 API '%2$s'：设备只支持 '%3$s'

en: invalid devno value '%1$s' for '%2$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的无效的 devno 值 '%2$s'

en: invalid disk index '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效的磁盘索引 '%1$s'

en: invalid disk target '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效的磁盘目标 '%1$s'

en: invalid disk target '%1$s', partitions can't appear in disk targets
zh_CN: 无效的磁盘目标 '%1$s'，分区不能出现在磁盘目标中

en: invalid dmode: '0%1$o'
zh_CN: 无效的 dmode: '0%1$o'

en: invalid domain pointer in
zh_CN: 无效的域名指向

en: invalid domain pointer in %1$s
zh_CN: 无效的域名指向 %1$s

en: invalid domain state reason '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效域状态原因 '%1$s'

en: invalid domain state: %1$d
zh_CN: 无效域状态：%1$d

en: invalid domain type %1$s
zh_CN: 无效域类型 %1$s

en: invalid driver type for version detection
zh_CN: 版本检测的驱动程序类型

en: invalid failure action: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效失败动作：'%1$s'

en: invalid fd %1$d for %2$s
zh_CN: %1$d 的无效 fd %2$s

en: invalid flag
zh_CN: 无效的标志

en: invalid flag combination: (0x%1$x)
zh_CN: 无效的标志组合：(0x%1$x)

en: invalid fmode: '0%1$o'
zh_CN: 无效的 fmode: '0%1$o'

en: invalid hasmanagedsave
zh_CN: 无效的已管理保存

en: invalid header data length: %1$d
zh_CN: 无效的头数据长度：%1$d

en: invalid host UUID: %1$s
zh_CN: 无效主机 UUID：%1$s

en: invalid hostdev mode
zh_CN: 无效的 hostdev 模式

en: invalid hostdev subsystem type
zh_CN: 无效的 hostdev 子系统类型

en: invalid idmap start/target/count settings
zh_CN: 无效 idmap start/target/count 设置

en: invalid interface name %1$s
zh_CN: 无效接口名称 %1$s

en: invalid interface pointer in
zh_CN: 无效接口指针

en: invalid interface pointer in %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s 中的无效接口指针

en: invalid iommuGroup number attribute for '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的无效的 iommuGroup number 属性

en: invalid iothreads count '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效 iothreads 计数 '%1$s'

en: invalid job statistics type
zh_CN: 无效的作业统计类型

en: invalid job type '%1$d'
zh_CN: 无效的作业类型 '%1$d'

en: invalid json in file: %1$s
zh_CN: 文件中的无效 json：%1$s

en: invalid json in file: %1$s, rewriting it
zh_CN: 文件中的无效 json：%1$s，正在重新编写

en: invalid json in net device saved config file '%1$s': '%2$.60s'
zh_CN: 网络设备保存的配置文件 '%1$s' 中无效的 json : '%2$.60s'

en: invalid keycode: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效序列号：'%1$s'

en: invalid length for new profile
zh_CN: 新配置文件的无效的长度

en: invalid lifecycle action '%1$u'
zh_CN: 无效的生命周期操作 '%1$u'

en: invalid lifecycle type '%1$u'
zh_CN: 无效的生命周期类型 '%1$u'

en: invalid link state '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效链接状态 '%1$s'

en: invalid loadparm value '%1$s', expecting chars in set of [a-zA-Z0-9.] and blank spaces
zh_CN: 无效的 loadparm 值 '%1$s'，期望为 [a-zA-Z0-9.]集合中的字符和空格

en: invalid mac address '%1$s' in 'multicast-table' array in query-rx-filter response
zh_CN: query-rx-filter 响应中 'multicast-table' 数组中的无效的 mac 地址 '%1$s'

en: invalid mac address '%1$s' in 'unicast-table' array in query-rx-filter response
zh_CN: query-rx-filter 响应中 'unicast-table' 数组中的无效的 mac 地址 '%1$s'

en: invalid master key read, size=%1$zd
zh_CN: 无效的主键读, size=%1$zd

en: invalid microcode version
zh_CN: 无效的 microcode 版本

en: invalid mode
zh_CN: 无效模式

en: invalid model for interface of type '%1$s': '%2$s'
zh_CN: 类型为 '%1$s' 的接口的无效的型号：'%2$s'

en: invalid model for video type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 视频类型为'%1$s' 的无效的型号

en: invalid model for virtio-balloon-pci
zh_CN: virtio-balloon-pci 的无效的型号

en: invalid nested value key '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效的嵌套值键 '%1$s'

en: invalid netfs path (ends in /): %1$s
zh_CN: 无效 netfs 路径（以 / 结尾）：%1$s

en: invalid netfs path (no /): %1$s
zh_CN: 无效 netfs 路径（没有 /）：%1$s

en: invalid network pointer in
zh_CN: 无效的网络指针

en: invalid network pointer in %1$s
zh_CN: 无效的网络指针 %1$s

en: invalid network type supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的无效网络类型

en: invalid node cpu active value
zh_CN: 无效节点 cpu 活跃值

en: invalid node cpu cores value
zh_CN: 无效节点 cpu core 值

en: invalid node cpu mhz value
zh_CN: 无效节点 cpu mhz 值

en: invalid node cpu nodes value
zh_CN: 无效节点 cpu 节点值

en: invalid node cpu sockets value
zh_CN: 无效节点 cpu 插槽值

en: invalid node cpu threads value
zh_CN: 无效节点 cpu 线程值

en: invalid node device pointer
zh_CN: 无效的节点设备

en: invalid node device pointer in %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s 中的无效节点设备指针

en: invalid node memory value
zh_CN: 无效节点 cpu 内存值

en: invalid number '%1$s' in '%2$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 中无效的数字 '%2$s'

en: invalid number value for '%1$s' host CPU model property in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功能缓存中 '%1$s' 主机 CPU 型号属性的无效的数值

en: invalid parent device '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效的父设备 '%1$s'

en: invalid partition name '%1$s', expected '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无效的分区名称 '%1$s', 期望 '%2$s'

en: invalid path %1$s not assigned to domain
zh_CN: 没有为域分配无效路径 %1$s

en: invalid path for master key file
zh_CN: 主密钥文件的无效的路径

en: invalid path, '%1$s' is not a known interface
zh_CN: 无效路径，'%1$s' 是未知接口

en: invalid path: %1$s
zh_CN: 无效路径：%1$s

en: invalid prefix, must be in range of 4-27
zh_CN: 无效的前缀，必须在 4-27 范围内

en: invalid protocol argument: %1$d
zh_CN: 无效协议参数：%1$d

en: invalid protocol transport type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效的协议传输类型 '%1$s'

en: invalid qemu namespace capability '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效的 qemu 命名空间功能 '%1$s'

en: invalid readahead size or timeout
zh_CN: 无效的预读大小或超时

en: invalid removable media size supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 为 '%1$s' 提供的无效可移动介质大小

en: invalid runstate
zh_CN: 无效的运行状态

en: invalid scale %1$llu
zh_CN: 无效缩放 %1$llu

en: invalid scheduler option: %1$s
zh_CN: 无效调度程序选项：%1$s

en: invalid secret type %1$s
zh_CN: 无效 secret 类型 %1$s

en: invalid secret type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效 secret 类型 '%1$s'

en: invalid secret uuid '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效的 secret uuid '%1$s'

en: invalid server address
zh_CN: 无效的服务器地址

en: invalid size supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 为 '%1$s' 提供的无效大小

en: invalid snapshot name '%1$s': name can't contain '/'
zh_CN: 无效快照名 '%1$s'：名称中不能包含 '/'

en: invalid snapshot name '%1$s': name can't start with '.'
zh_CN: 无效快照名 '%1$s'：名称中不能以 '.' 开头

en: invalid ssid value '%1$s' for '%2$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的无效 ssid 值 '%2$s'

en: invalid storage pool pointer in
zh_CN: 无效的存储池指针

en: invalid storage pool pointer in %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s 中无效的存储池指针

en: invalid storage source index '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效的存储源索引 '%1$s'

en: invalid storage volume pointer in
zh_CN: 无效的存储卷指针

en: invalid storage volume pointer in %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s 中无效的存储卷指针

en: invalid stream pointer
zh_CN: 无效流指针

en: invalid stream pointer in %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s 中的无效流指针

en: invalid string value for '%1$s' host CPU model property in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功能缓存中 '%1$s' 主机 CPU 型号属性的无效的字符串值

en: invalid tlsPort number: %1$s
zh_CN: 无效 tlsPort 数：%1$s

en: invalid transient
zh_CN: 无效的临时

en: invalid type '%1$s' for parameter '%2$s', expected '%3$s'
zh_CN: 参数 '%1$s' 的无效类型 '%2$s'，应为 '%3$s'。

en: invalid unique_id supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 为 '%1$s' 提供的无效 unique_id

en: invalid use of command API
zh_CN: 命令 API 的无效使用

en: invalid use of conf API
zh_CN: conf API 的无效使用

en: invalid use with no flags
zh_CN: 没有标志的无效使用

en: invalid uuid %1$s
zh_CN: 无效的 uuid %1$s

en: invalid value %1$d
zh_CN: 无效值 %1$d

en: invalid value '%1$s' for migration parameter '%2$s'
zh_CN: 迁移参数 '%1$s' 的无效值 '%2$s'

en: invalid value '%1$s' for parameter '%2$s' of device '%3$s'
zh_CN: 设备 '%1$s' 参数 '%2$s' 的无效值 '%3$s'

en: invalid value '%1$s' of 'value' attribute of 'qemu:property'
zh_CN: 'qemu:property' 的 'value' 属性的无效的值 '%1$s'

en: invalid value for boot menu timeout, must be in range [0,65535]
zh_CN: boot 菜单超时的无效值，必须在 [0,65535] 范围内

en: invalid value for rebootTimeout, must be in range [-1,65535]
zh_CN: rebootTimeout 的无效值，必须在 [-1,65535] 范围内。

en: invalid value of 'ephemeral'
zh_CN: 无效 'ephemeral' 值

en: invalid value of 'private'
zh_CN: 无效的 'private' 值

en: invalid value of 0 for iothread_id
zh_CN: iothread_id 的无效的值 0

en: invalid value of memory device node
zh_CN: 无效的内存设备节点的值

en: invalid vcpu index '%1$u'
zh_CN: 无效的 vcpu index '%1$u'

en: invalid vncdisplay value '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无效的 vncdisplay 值 '%1$s'

en: invalid watchdog action
zh_CN: 无效 watchdog 动作

en: io is not supported with vhostuser disk
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘不支持 io

en: io policy of disk device
zh_CN: 磁盘设备的 io 策略

en: io uring is not supported by this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 io uring

en: io='native' needs either no disk cache or directsync cache mode
zh_CN: io='native' 需要无磁盘缓存或 directsync 缓存模式

en: ioeventfd is not supported with vhostuser disk
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘不支持 ioeventfd

en: iommu driver option is only supported for virtio devices
zh_CN: iommu 驱动程序选项只支持 virtio 设备

en: iommu model '%1$s' can't have address
zh_CN: iommu 型号 '%1$s' 不能有地址

en: iommu model '%1$s' doesn't support additional attributes
zh_CN: iommu 模型 '%1$s' 不支持附加属性

en: iommu: aw_bits is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: iommu: 此 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 aw_bits

en: iommu: caching mode is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: iommu: 此 QEMU 二进制文件不支持缓存模式

en: iommu: device IOTLB is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: iommu: 此 QEMU 二进制文件不支持设备 IOTLB

en: iommu: eim is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: iommu：此 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 eim

en: iommu: interrupt remapping is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: iommu：此 QEMU 二进制文件不支持中断重映射

en: iothread %1$d not found
zh_CN: IOThread %1$d 未找到

en: iothread for the new IOThread
zh_CN: 新 IOThread 的 iothread

en: iothread id of existing IOThread
zh_CN: 现有 IOThread 的 iothread id

en: iothread is not supported with vhostuser disk
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘不支持 iothread

en: iothread_id for the IOThread to delete
zh_CN: 要删除的 IOThread 的 iothread_id

en: iothreadid %1$d not found
zh_CN: iothreadid %1$d 未找到

en: iotune is not supported with vhostuser disk
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘不支持 iotune

en: ipset name contains invalid characters
zh_CN: ipset 名称包含无效字符

en: ipset name is too long
zh_CN: ipset 名称太长

en: isa-debug serial type only valid on x86 architecture
zh_CN: isa-debug 串行类型只在 x86 构架上有效

en: iscsi pool only supports 'chap' auth type
zh_CN: iscsi 池只支持 'chap' 验证类型

en: iscsi-direct pool only supports 'chap' auth type
zh_CN: iscsi-direct 池仅支持 'chap' 验证类型

en: ivgen element found, but cipher is missing
zh_CN: 找到了 ivgen 元素，但密码丢失

en: job '%1$s' canceled by client
zh_CN: 作业 '%1$s' 被客户端取消了

en: job '%1$s' failed due to I/O error
zh_CN: 作业 '%1$s' 失败，因为 I/O 错误

en: job '%1$s' failed in post-copy phase
zh_CN: 作业 '%1$s' 在 post-copy 阶段失败

en: job '%1$s' failed: %2$s
zh_CN: 作业 '%1$s' 失败：%2$s

en: job '%1$s' is not active
zh_CN: 作业 '%1$s' 未处于活动状态

en: job '%1$s' unexpectedly failed
zh_CN: 作业 '%1$s' 意外失败

en: job type '%1$s' does not support pivot
zh_CN: 作业类型 '%1$s' 不支持调整

en: kdump-compressed format is not supported here
zh_CN: 这里不支持 kdump 压缩格式

en: kdump-compressed format is only supported with memory-only dump
zh_CN: kdump 压缩格式只支持内存转储

en: keep TPM state
zh_CN: 保留 TPM 状态

en: keep nvram file
zh_CN: 保持 nvram 文件

en: keep the backing chain relatively referenced
zh_CN: 保持后备链相对引用

en: keepalive interval %1$d too large
zh_CN: keepalive 间隔 %1$d 太大

en: keepalive interval already set
zh_CN: 已设定 keepalive 间隔

en: kernel cpu time field is too long for the destination
zh_CN: 目标的内核 cpu time 字段太长

en: key to be used as a namespace identifier
zh_CN: 用作命名空间标识符的键

en: keyboard interactive authentication failed: %1$s
zh_CN: 键盘互动认证失败: %1$s

en: keycode %1$zu is invalid: 0x%2$X
zh_CN: 按键代码 %1$zu 无效：0x%2$X

en: known hosts file '%1$s' does not exist
zh_CN: 已知主机文件 '%1$s' 不存在

en: label overrides require relabeling to be enabled at the domain level
zh_CN: 标签覆盖要求在域级别启用重新标记

en: label size is required for NVDIMM device
zh_CN: NVDIMM 设备需要标签大小

en: label size must be smaller than NVDIMM size
zh_CN: 标签大小必须小于 NVDIMM 大小

en: lazy_refcounts not supported with compat level %1$s
zh_CN: compat 级 %1$s 不支持 lazy_refcounts

en: lease file write failed
zh_CN: 写入租赁文件失败

en: leave the guest paused after creation
zh_CN: 生成后让虚拟机保持暂停状态

en: length of metadata out of range
zh_CN: 元数据长度超出范围

en: level %1$u cache size %2$llu does not match expected size %3$llu
zh_CN: 级 %1$u 缓存大小 %2$llu 与期望的大小 %3$llu 不匹配

en: libnl was not available at build time
zh_CN: 构建时 libnl 不可用

en: library call failed
zh_CN: 库调用失败

en: library call failed: %1$s
zh_CN: 库调用失败：%1$s

en: librbd encryption is not supported by this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 librbd 加密

en: librbd encryption is supported only with RBD backed disks
zh_CN: 只有 RBD 支持的磁盘才支持 librbd 加密

en: libssh transport error
zh_CN: libssh 传输错误

en: libssh transport error: %1$s
zh_CN: libssh 传输错误：%1$s

en: libssh transport support was not enabled
zh_CN: libssh 传输支持未启用

en: libssh2 transport support was not enabled
zh_CN: 未启用 libssh2 传输支持

en: libvirt management daemon:
zh_CN: libvirt 管理守护进程：

en: libvirt was built without the '%1$s' driver
zh_CN: 在没有 '%1$s' 驱动程序的情况下构建 libvirt

en: libvirt will automatically detach/attach the device from/to host
zh_CN: libvirt 将自动从主机分离设备，或将设备附加到主机

en: libvirt-guests is configured not to start any guests on boot
zh_CN: 将 libvirt-guests 配置未在引导时启动任意虚拟机

en: libvirt.so is not safe to use from setuid/setgid programs
zh_CN: 从 setuid/setgid 程序使用 libvirt.so 不安全

en: libvirtd quit during handshake
zh_CN: 握手过程中 libvirt 退出

en: libxenlight does not support disk driver %1$s
zh_CN: libxenlight 不支持磁盘驱动程序 %1$s

en: libxenlight does not support disk format %1$s with disk driver %2$s
zh_CN: libxenlight 不支持使用磁盘驱动程序 %1$s 的磁盘格式 %2$s

en: libxenlight does not support transient disks
zh_CN: libxenlight 不支持临时磁盘

en: libxenlight failed to attach USB controller
zh_CN: libxenlight 无法附加 USB 控制器

en: libxenlight failed to attach disk '%1$s'
zh_CN: libxenlight 附加磁盘 '%1$s' 失败

en: libxenlight failed to attach network device
zh_CN: libxenlight 无法附加网络设备

en: libxenlight failed to attach usb device Busnum:%1$3x, Devnum:%2$3x
zh_CN: libxenlight 无法附加 usb 设备 Busnum:%1$3x, Devnum:%2$3x

en: libxenlight failed to change media for disk '%1$s'
zh_CN: libxenlight 无法在域 '%1$s' 中更改介质

en: libxenlight failed to create new domain '%1$s'
zh_CN: libxenlight 无法生成新域 '%1$s'

en: libxenlight failed to detach USB controller
zh_CN: libxenlight 无法分离 USB 控制器

en: libxenlight failed to detach USB device Busnum: %1$3x, Devnum: %2$3x
zh_CN: libxenlight 无法分离 USB 设备 Busnum: %1$3x, Devnum: %2$3x

en: libxenlight failed to detach disk '%1$s'
zh_CN: libxenlight 分离磁盘 '%1$s' 失败

en: libxenlight failed to detach network device
zh_CN: libxenlight 无法分离网络设备

en: libxenlight failed to parse UUID '%1$s'
zh_CN: libxenlight 无法解析 UUID '%1$s'

en: libxenlight failed to resolve security label '%1$s'
zh_CN: libxenlight 解析安全性标签 '%1$s' 失败

en: libxenlight failed to restore domain '%1$s'
zh_CN: libxenlight 恢复域 '%1$s' 失败

en: libxenlight failed to store userdata
zh_CN: libxenlight 无法保存用户数据

en: libxenlight state driver is not active
zh_CN: libxenlight 状态驱动程序不活跃

en: libxl_domain_info failed for domain '%1$d'
zh_CN: libxl_domain_info 在域 '%1$d' 中失败

en: libxl_get_cpu_topology failed
zh_CN: libxl_get_cpu_topology 失败

en: libxl_get_numainfo failed
zh_CN: libxl_get_numainfo 失败

en: libxl_get_physinfo_info failed
zh_CN: libxl_get_physinfo_info 失败

en: libxml2 doesn't handle %1$s encoding
zh_CN: libxml2 无法处理 %1$s 代码

en: lifecycle action to set
zh_CN: 要设置的生命周期操作

en: lifecycle type to modify
zh_CN: 要修改的生命周期类型

en: limit list to children of current snapshot
zh_CN: 将列表限制为当前快照的下级

en: limit list to children of given checkpoint
zh_CN: 给定检查点子级的限制列表

en: limit list to children of given snapshot
zh_CN: 给定快照子级的限制列表

en: line %1$d corrupt ipaddr "%2$s"
zh_CN: 行 %1$d 崩溃 ipaddr "%2$s"

en: list UUID of active pools only
zh_CN: 仅列出活跃池的 UUID

en: list all domain blocks
zh_CN: 列出所有域块

en: list all domain virtual interfaces
zh_CN: 列出所有域虚拟接口

en: list authorized SSH keys for given user (via agent)
zh_CN: 列出给定用户的授权的 SSH 密钥（通过代理）

en: list available servers on a daemon
zh_CN: 显示守护进程中已有的server列表

en: list checkpoint names only
zh_CN: 仅列出检查点名称

en: list checkpoints in a tree
zh_CN: 列出树中的检查点

en: list clients connected to <server>
zh_CN: 列出已连接到指定的<server>的客户端

en: list devices in a tree
zh_CN: 在某个树中列出设备

en: list domain IDs only
zh_CN: 仅限列出域 ID

en: list domain names only
zh_CN: 只列出域名

en: list domains
zh_CN: 列出域

en: list domains in other states
zh_CN: 列出其他状态的域

en: list domains in paused state
zh_CN: 列出暂停状态的域

en: list domains in running state
zh_CN: 运行状态的域列表

en: list domains in shutoff state
zh_CN: 列出关闭状态的域

en: list domains with autostart disabled
zh_CN: 列出禁用 autostart 的域

en: list domains with autostart enabled
zh_CN: 列出启用 autostart 的域

en: list domains with existing checkpoint
zh_CN: 列出带有现有检查点的域

en: list domains with existing snapshot
zh_CN: 列出带有现有快照的域

en: list domains with managed save state
zh_CN: 列出带有管理保存状态的域

en: list domains without a checkpoint
zh_CN: 列出没有检查点的域

en: list domains without a snapshot
zh_CN: 列出没有快照的域

en: list domains without managed save
zh_CN: 列出没有管理的保存状态的域

en: list ephemeral secrets
zh_CN: 列出短暂的 secret

en: list inactive & active devices
zh_CN: 列出不活跃和活跃的设备

en: list inactive & active domains
zh_CN: 不活跃和活跃的域列表

en: list inactive & active interfaces
zh_CN: 活跃 & 不活跃接口列表

en: list inactive & active networks
zh_CN: 列出不活跃和活跃的网络

en: list inactive & active pools
zh_CN: 不活跃和活跃的池

en: list inactive devices
zh_CN: 列出不活跃的设备

en: list inactive domains
zh_CN: 列出不活跃的域

en: list inactive interfaces
zh_CN: 不活跃接口列表

en: list inactive networks
zh_CN: 列出不活跃的网络

en: list inactive pools
zh_CN: 列出不活跃的池

en: list is not closed with ]
zh_CN: 列表没有使用 ] 结尾

en: list name of active pools only
zh_CN: 仅限列出活跃池的名称

en: list network filter bindings
zh_CN: 列出网络过滤器绑定

en: list network filters
zh_CN: 列出网络过滤器

en: list network names only
zh_CN: 仅限列出网络名称

en: list network ports
zh_CN: 列出网络端口

en: list networks
zh_CN: 列出网络

en: list networks with autostart disabled
zh_CN: 列出禁用 autostart 的网络

en: list networks with autostart enabled
zh_CN: 列出启用 autostart 的网络

en: list non-ephemeral secrets
zh_CN: 列出非短暂 secret

en: list non-private secrets
zh_CN: 列出非专用 secret

en: list of cpus to enable or disable
zh_CN: 要启用或禁用的 cpus 列表

en: list of domains to get stats for
zh_CN: 获取统计的域列表

en: list only active domains
zh_CN: 仅列出活跃的域

en: list only checkpoints that are not leaves (with children)
zh_CN: 仅列出没有叶子的检查点（有子级）

en: list only checkpoints without children
zh_CN: 仅列出没有子级的检查点

en: list only checkpoints without parents
zh_CN: 仅列出没有父级的检查点

en: list only domains in other states
zh_CN: 仅列出其他状态中的域

en: list only inactive domains
zh_CN: 仅列出不活跃的域

en: list only paused domains
zh_CN: 仅列出暂停的域

en: list only persistent domains
zh_CN: 只列出持久的域

en: list only running domains
zh_CN: 仅列出正在运行的域

en: list only shutoff domains
zh_CN: 仅列出关闭的域

en: list only snapshots that are not leaves (with children)
zh_CN: 只列出没有离开的快照（附带下级快照）

en: list only snapshots that have metadata that would prevent undefine
zh_CN: 只列出可防止取消定义的元数据的快照

en: list only snapshots that have no metadata managed by libvirt
zh_CN: 只列出 libvirt 未管理元数据的快照

en: list only snapshots without children
zh_CN: 列出没有下级的快照

en: list only snapshots without parents
zh_CN: 只列出快照不列出其上级

en: list only transient domains
zh_CN: 只列出临时的域

en: list persistent domains
zh_CN: 列出持久域

en: list persistent networks
zh_CN: 列出持久网络

en: list persistent pools
zh_CN: 列出持久池

en: list physical host interfaces
zh_CN: 物理主机接口列表

en: list pools
zh_CN: 列出池

en: list pools with autostart disabled
zh_CN: 列出禁用 autostart 的池

en: list pools with autostart enabled
zh_CN: 列出启用 autostart 的池

en: list private secrets
zh_CN: 列出专用 secret

en: list secrets
zh_CN: 列出 secret

en: list snapshot names only
zh_CN: 只列出快照名称

en: list snapshots in a tree
zh_CN: 列出树中的快照

en: list table (default)
zh_CN: 列出表格（默认）

en: list the name, rather than the full xml
zh_CN: 列出名称儿不是完整 xml

en: list transient domains
zh_CN: 列出临时域

en: list transient networks
zh_CN: 列出临时网络

en: list transient pools
zh_CN: 列出临时池

en: list uuid's only
zh_CN: 只列出 uuid

en: list valid event types
zh_CN: 列出有效的事件类型

en: list vols
zh_CN: 列出卷

en: listen address is not supported by tunnelled migration
zh_CN: 隧道化的迁移不支持侦听地址

en: listen address that destination should bind to for incoming migration
zh_CN: 侦听目标应绑定到传入迁移的地址

en: listen type 'none' is not available for graphics type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 图形类型 '%1$s' 不提供侦听类型 'none'

en: listen type 'socket' is not available for graphics type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 图形类型 '%1$s' 不提供侦听类型 'socket'

en: lists not allowed in VMX format
zh_CN: VMX格式下不允许使用列表

en: live attach of device '%1$s' is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持即时附加 '%1$s' 设备

en: live detach of device '%1$s' is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持即时断开设备 '%1$s'

en: live detach of shmem model '%1$s' is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持实时分离 shmem 型号 '%1$s'

en: live migration
zh_CN: 实时迁移

en: live snapshot creation is supported only during full system snapshots
zh_CN: 仅在全系统快照过程中支持实时快照创建

en: live update of device '%1$s' is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持即时更新设备 '%1$s'

en: loadparm value '%1$s' must be between 1 and 8 characters
zh_CN: loadparm 值 '%1$s' 必须在 1 到 8 个字符之间

en: lock manager connection has been restricted
zh_CN: 已限制锁定管理程序连接

en: lock owner details have not been registered
zh_CN: 未注册锁拥有者详情

en: logical volume '%1$s' is sparse, volume wipe not supported
zh_CN: 逻辑卷 '%1$s' 是稀疏的，不支持卷清除

en: loop until timeout or interrupt, rather than one-shot
zh_CN: 循环直到超时或中断，不是一次执行

en: lower boundary for worker thread pool
zh_CN: worker 线程池的下限

en: lxc state driver is not active
zh_CN: lxc 状态驱动程序未激活

en: lxc.mount.fstab or lxc.mount found, use lxc.mount.entry lines instead
zh_CN: 找到了 lxc.mount.fstab 或 lxc.mount ，但使用 lxc.mount.entry

en: lxcChild() passed invalid vm definition
zh_CN: lxcChild() 传递无效 vm 定义

en: machine already powered down
zh_CN: 机器已关闭

en: machine is not in poweroff|saved|aborted state, so couldn't start it
zh_CN: 机器没有处于 poweroff|saved|aborted 状态，因此无法启动。

en: machine is null
zh_CN: 机器为 null

en: machine not in running state to suspend it
zh_CN: 及其没有以挂起的方式运行

en: machine not paused, so can't resume it
zh_CN: 机器没有暂挂起，因此无法恢复。

en: machine not running, so can't reboot it
zh_CN: 机器没有运行，因此无法重启。

en: machine paused, so can't power it down
zh_CN: 机器已挂起，因此无法关闭。

en: machine type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 机器类型 '%1$s'

en: machine type (/domain/os/type/@machine)
zh_CN: 机器类型 (/domain/os/type/@machine)

en: make added vcpus hot(un)pluggable
zh_CN: 使添加的 vcpus 可热插拔

en: make live change persistent
zh_CN: 让实时更改持久

en: make the copy share a backing chain
zh_CN: 生成共享后备链的拷贝

en: malformed 'offset' property of 'raw' driver
zh_CN: 'raw' 驱动程序的格式错误的 'offset' 属性

en: malformed 'prefix' field
zh_CN: 格式错误的 'prefix' 字段

en: malformed 'readahead' field in backing store definition '%1$s'
zh_CN: 后备存储定义 '%1$s' 中的格式错误的 'readahead' 字段

en: malformed 'size' property of 'raw' driver
zh_CN: 'raw' 驱动程序的格式错误的 'size' 属性

en: malformed 'sslverify' field in backing store definition '%1$s'
zh_CN: 后备存储定义 '%1$s' 中格式错误的 'sslverify' 字段

en: malformed 'timeout' field in backing store definition '%1$s'
zh_CN: 后备存储定义 '%1$s' 中格式错误的 'timeout' 字段

en: malformed 'wwpn' value
zh_CN: 格式错误的 'wwpn' 值

en: malformed <blockDirtyBitmaps> in migration cookie
zh_CN: 迁移 Cookie 中格式错误的 <blockDirtyBitmaps>

en: malformed <sysinfo> uuid element
zh_CN: 格式错误的 <sysinfo> uuid 元素

en: malformed <tempBlockDirtyBitmaps> in status XML
zh_CN: 状态 XML 中格式错误的 <tempBlockDirtyBitmaps>

en: malformed GIC version in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功能缓存中格式错误的 GIC 版本

en: malformed QAPI schema when querying '%1$s' of '%2$s'
zh_CN: 查询 '%1$s' 的 '%2$s' 时格式错误的 QAPI 模式

en: malformed QMP schema
zh_CN: 格式错误的 QMP 模式

en: malformed TLS secret uuid '%1$s' provided
zh_CN: 提供了格式错误的 TLS secret uuid '%1$s'

en: malformed backing store path for protocol %1$s
zh_CN: 协议%1$s 的格式错误的后备存储路径

en: malformed capacity element
zh_CN: 不正常容量元素

en: malformed char device string
zh_CN: 不正常字符设备字符串

en: malformed disk path: %1$s
zh_CN: 格式错误的磁盘路径：%1$s

en: malformed emulated GIC information in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功能缓存中格式错误的模拟的 GIC 信息

en: malformed genid element
zh_CN: 格式错误的 genid 元素

en: malformed group element
zh_CN: 格式错误的组元素

en: malformed hostuuid element in migration data
zh_CN: 迁移数据中格式错误的 hostuuid 元素

en: malformed http cookie '%1$s' in backing store definition '%2$s'
zh_CN: 在后备存储定义 '%1$s' 中格式错误的 http cookie '%2$s'

en: malformed hyperv panic data
zh_CN: 格式错误的 hyperv panic 数据

en: malformed in-kernel GIC information in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功能缓存中格式错误的内核中的 GIC 信息

en: malformed ipset flags
zh_CN: 格式错误 ipset 标志

en: malformed mac address '%1$s'
zh_CN: 格式错误 mac 地址 '%1$s'

en: malformed mtu size
zh_CN: 格式错误的 mtu 大小

en: malformed namespace name: %1$s
zh_CN: 格式错误的命名空间名称：%1$s

en: malformed nbd string '%1$s'
zh_CN: 格式错误 nbd 字符串 '%1$s'

en: malformed netlink response message
zh_CN: 格式错误的 netlink 响应信息

en: malformed octal mode
zh_CN: 格式错误的八进制模式

en: malformed output of %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 格式错误的 %1$s 的输出：%2$s

en: malformed owner element
zh_CN: 格式错误的 owner 元素

en: malformed prManager reply
zh_CN: 格式错误的 prManager 回复

en: malformed qemu-current-machine reply
zh_CN: 格式错误的 qemu-current-machine 回复

en: malformed query string
zh_CN: 格式错误的查询字符串

en: malformed refcount %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 上格式错误的 refcount %2$s

en: malformed refreservation reported
zh_CN: 报告了格式错误的 refreservation

en: malformed return value
zh_CN: 格式错误的返回值

en: malformed s390 panic data
zh_CN: 格式错误的 s390 panic 数据

en: malformed signal name: %1$s
zh_CN: 格式错误的信号名称：%1$s

en: malformed uuid element
zh_CN: 格式错误的 uuid 元素

en: malformed uuid element for '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的格式错误的 uuid 元素

en: malformed value '%1$s' of 'offset' attribute of slice
zh_CN: 片的 'offset' 属性的格式错误的值 '%1$s'

en: malformed value '%1$s' of 'size' attribute of slice
zh_CN: 片的 'size' 属性的格式错误的值 '%1$s'

en: malformed volsize reported
zh_CN: 报告了格式错误的 volsize

en: malformed volume allocation value
zh_CN: 格式错误的卷分配值

en: malformed volume extent devices value
zh_CN: 格式错误的卷扩展设备值

en: malformed volume extent length value
zh_CN: 格式错误的卷扩展长度值

en: malformed volume extent offset value
zh_CN: 格式错误的卷扩展补偿值

en: malformed volume extent size value
zh_CN: 格式错误的卷扩展大小值

en: malformed volume extent stripes value
zh_CN: 格式错误的卷扩展条带值

en: malformed/missing addr in dimm memory info
zh_CN: dimm 内存信息中格式错误的/丢失的地址

en: malformed/missing hotpluggable in dimm memory info
zh_CN: dimm 内存信息中格式错误的/丢失的可热插拔

en: malformed/missing hotplugged in dimm memory info
zh_CN: dimm 内存信息中格式错误的/丢失的热插拔

en: malformed/missing memaddr in sgx-epc memory info
zh_CN: sgx-epc 内存信息中的 memaddr 格式不正确或缺失

en: malformed/missing size in sgx-epc memory info
zh_CN: sgx-epc 内存信息中大小的格式不正确或缺失

en: malformed/missing size in virtio memory info
zh_CN: virtio 内存信息中格式错误的/丢失的的大小

en: malformed/missing slot in dimm memory info
zh_CN: dimm 内存信息中格式错误的/丢失的槽

en: managed save of a domain state
zh_CN: 管理的域状态的保存

en: managing externally launched configuration
zh_CN: 管理外部启动的配置

en: manipulate authorized SSH keys file for given user (via agent)
zh_CN: 操作给定用户的授权的 SSH 密钥文件（通过代理）

en: mark inactive domains with managed save state
zh_CN: 标记有管理的保存状态的域

en: masterbus not found
zh_CN: masterbus 未找到

en: match mode %1$s not supported
zh_CN: 不支持匹配模式 %1$s

en: matching filesystem not found
zh_CN: 匹配的文件系统未找到

en: matching input device not found
zh_CN: 匹配的输入设备未找到

en: matching memory device was not found
zh_CN: 匹配的内存设备未找到

en: matching shmem device was not found
zh_CN: 匹配的 shmem 设备未找到

en: matching vsock device not found
zh_CN: 匹配的 vsock 设备未找到

en: maxWorkers must not be switched from zero to non-zero and vice versa
zh_CN: maxWorkers 不能从零切换到非零，反之亦然

en: maxerrors too large
zh_CN: maxerrors 太大

en: maximum
zh_CN: 最大值

en: maximum CPU is not supported by QEMU binary
zh_CN: QEMU 二进制文件不支持最大 CPU

en: maximum amount of in-flight data during the copy
zh_CN: 复制过程中最大的飞行数据量

en: maximum memory size must be equal or greater than the actual memory size
zh_CN: 最大内存必须等于或大于实际内存

en: maximum memory size overflowed after alignment
zh_CN: 对齐后溢出的最大内存

en: maximum tolerable downtime (in milliseconds) for migration
zh_CN: 迁移的最大可耐受故障时间（单位为秒）

en: maximum vCPU count must not be less than current vCPU count
zh_CN: 最大 vCPU 数不能小于当前的 vCPU 数

en: maximum vcpu count of a live domain can't be modified
zh_CN: 不能修改实时域的最大 vcpu 数

en: maximum vcpus count must be an integer
zh_CN: 最大 vcpus 数必须是整数

en: mdev attribute missing name or value
zh_CN: mdev 属性缺少名称或值

en: mdevctl JSON response contains no devices
zh_CN: mdevctl JSON 响应不包含设备

en: mediated device %1$s is in use by driver %2$s, domain %3$s
zh_CN: 中介设备 %1$s 在被驱动程序 %2$s ，域 %3$s 使用

en: mediated device '%1$s' not found
zh_CN: 中介设备 '%1$s' 未找到

en: mediated devices are not supported on non-linux platforms
zh_CN: 非 Linux 平台上不支持中介设备

en: memory '%1$s' not found
zh_CN: 内存 '%1$s' 未找到

en: memory access mode '%1$s' not supported without guest numa node
zh_CN: 在没有 guest numa 节点的情况下不支持内存访问模式 '%1$s'

en: memory attributes: [file=]name[,snapshot=type]
zh_CN: 内存属性：[file=]name[,snapshot=type]

en: memory device address is not supported for model '%1$s'
zh_CN: 模型 '%1$s' 不支持内存设备地址

en: memory device alias
zh_CN: 内存设备别名

en: memory device alias is not assigned
zh_CN: 内存设备别名未分配

en: memory device slot '%1$u' exceeds slots count '%2$u'
zh_CN: 内存设备槽 '%1$u' 超过了槽数 '%2$u'

en: memory device slot '%1$u' is already being used by another memory device
zh_CN: 内存设备槽 '%1$u' 已被另一个内存设备使用

en: memory device target node
zh_CN: 内存设备目标节点

en: memory device total size exceeds hotplug space
zh_CN: 内存设备总大小超过热插拔空间

en: memory devices are not supported by this driver
zh_CN: 这个驱动程序不支持内存设备

en: memory filename '%1$s' requires external snapshot
zh_CN: 内存文件名 '%1$s' 要求使用外部快照模式

en: memory hard_limit tunable value must be lower than or equal to swap_hard_limit
zh_CN: 内存 hard_limit tunable 值必须小于或等于 swap_hard_limit

en: memory hotplug isn't supported by this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持内存热插拔

en: memory hotplug tunables <maxMemory> are not supported by this hypervisor driver
zh_CN: 这个 hypervisor 驱动程序不支持内存热插拔可调项 <maxMemory>

en: memory not found
zh_CN: 内存未找到

en: memory peek request too large for remote protocol, %1$zi > %2$d
zh_CN: 为远程协议请求的内存 peek 过大，%1$zi > %2$d

en: memory size can't be changed unless domain is powered down
zh_CN: 域没有关机就无法更改内存大小

en: memory size of NUMA node '%1$zu' overflowed after alignment
zh_CN: 对齐后 NUMA 节点 '%1$zu' 的内存大小溢出了

en: memory snapshot file path (%1$s) must be absolute
zh_CN: 内存快照文件路径（%1$s）必须为绝对路径

en: memory state cannot be saved with offline or disk-only snapshot
zh_CN: 无法在离线或者只使用磁盘的快照中保存内存状态

en: memory-only dump failed for unknown reason
zh_CN: 因为未知原因，仅对内存的转储失败

en: memory-only dump failed: %1$s
zh_CN: 只对内存的转储失败：%1$s

en: message
zh_CN: 信息

en: metadata cache max size control is supported only with qcow2 images
zh_CN: 只有 qcow2 镜像支持元数据缓存最大大小控制

en: metadata not found
zh_CN: 未找到元数据

en: metadata not found: %1$s
zh_CN: 未找到元数据：%1$s

en: metadata preallocation conflicts with backing store
zh_CN: 元数据预分配与后备保存冲突

en: metadata preallocation is not supported for block volumes
zh_CN: 块卷不支持元数据预分配

en: metadata preallocation is not supported for raw volumes
zh_CN: 原始卷不支持元数据预分配

en: metadata preallocation only available with qcow2
zh_CN: 只有 qcow2 中可以进行元数据预分配

en: metadata title can't contain newlines
zh_CN: 元数据标题不能包含新行

en: metadata_cache is not supported with vhostuser disk
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘不支持 metadata_cache

en: migrate domain to another host
zh_CN: 将域迁移到另一个主机中

en: migrate uri is not set
zh_CN: 没有设置迁移 uri

en: migrate: Invalid downtime
zh_CN: 迁移：无效故障时间

en: migrate: Unexpected --timeout-* option without --timeout
zh_CN: 迁移: 没有 --timeout 的意外的 --timeout-* 选项

en: migrate: Unexpected timeout for offline migration
zh_CN: 迁移：离线迁移的意外超时

en: migrate_tls_x509_cert_dir directory '%1$s' does not exist
zh_CN: migrate_tls_x509_cert_dir 目录 '%1$s' 不存在

en: migrated
zh_CN: 已迁移

en: migrating
zh_CN: 迁移中

en: migration
zh_CN: 迁移

en: migration URI is not supported by tunnelled migration
zh_CN: 隧道化迁移不支持迁移 URI

en: migration URI, usually can be omitted
zh_CN: 迁移 URI， 通常可省略

en: migration bandwidth limit in MiB/s
zh_CN: 迁移带宽限制，单位 MiB/s

en: migration canceled
zh_CN: 取消迁移

en: migration in
zh_CN: 中的迁移

en: migration of disk %1$s failed
zh_CN: 磁盘 %1$s 的迁移失败

en: migration of disk %1$s failed: %2$s
zh_CN: 磁盘 %1$s 的迁移失败：%2$s

en: migration of domain %1$s is being actively monitored by another thread
zh_CN: 另一个线程正在积极监视域 %1$s 的迁移

en: migration of domain %1$s is not in post-copy phase
zh_CN: 域 %1$s 的迁移不在 post-copy 阶段

en: migration of non-shared disks requested but NBD is not set up
zh_CN: 请求了非共享磁盘迁移，但没有设置 NBD

en: migration of non-shared storage is not supported with tunnelled migration and this QEMU
zh_CN: 隧道化迁移和此 QEMU 不支持迁移非共享存储的迁移

en: migration out
zh_CN: 迁出

en: migration parameter '%1$s' must be less than %2$llu
zh_CN: 迁移参数 '%1$s' 必须小于 %2$llu

en: migration parameter '%1$s' must be less than %2$u
zh_CN: 迁移参数 '%1$s' 必须小于 %2$u

en: migration protocol going backwards %1$s => %2$s
zh_CN: 迁移协议反向进行 %1$s => %2$s

en: migration statistics are available only on the source host
zh_CN: 迁移统计只在源主机上可用

en: migration successfully aborted
zh_CN: 成功中止迁移

en: migration successfully aborted: %1$s
zh_CN: 成功中止迁移：%1$s

en: migration was active, but RAM 'remaining' data was missing
zh_CN: 迁移是活跃的但缺少 RAM 'remaining' 数据

en: migration was active, but RAM 'total' data was missing
zh_CN: 迁移是活跃的但缺少 RAM 'total' 数据

en: migration was active, but RAM 'transferred' data was missing
zh_CN: 迁移是活跃的但缺少 RAM 'transferred' 数据

en: migration with non-shared storage with full disk copy
zh_CN: 使用全磁盘复制的非共享存储进行迁移

en: migration with non-shared storage with incremental copy (same base image shared between source and destination)
zh_CN: 使用增值复制（源和目的地共享同一基础映像）的非共享存储进行迁移

en: migration with transient disk is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持带有临时磁盘的迁移

en: migration with virtiofs device is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持带有 virtiofs 设备的迁移

en: migration_address must not be the address of the local machine: %1$s
zh_CN: migration_address 不得是本地机器的地址：%1$s

en: migration_host must not be the address of the local machine: %1$s
zh_CN: migration_host 不得是本地机器的地址：%1$s

en: minWorkers cannot be larger than maxWorkers
zh_CN: MinWorkers 不能大于 maxWorkers

en: minimum SSF levels lower than %1$d are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持低于 %1$d 的最小 SSF 级

en: minimum target size for the NVDIMM must be 256MB plus the label size
zh_CN: NVDIMM 的最小目标大小必须是 256MB，加上标签大小

en: mirror requires file name
zh_CN: 镜像需要文件名

en: mirror requires source element
zh_CN: 镜像需要 source 元素

en: mirror without type only supported by copy job
zh_CN: 只有 copy 任务支持没有指定类型的镜像

en: mishandled storage format '%1$s'
zh_CN: 错误处理的存储格式 '%1$s'

en: mismatch between configured type for snapshot disk '%1$s' and the type of existing file '%2$s'
zh_CN: 为快照磁盘 '%1$s' 和现有文件 '%2$s' 配置的类型之间不匹配

en: mismatch of address family in range %1$s - %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s - %2$s 范围内地址系列的不匹配

en: mismatch of address family in range %1$s - %2$s for network %3$s
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 的 %2$s - %3$s 范围内地址系列的不匹配

en: mismatched header magic
zh_CN: 错误匹配的 header magic

en: missing "
zh_CN: 缺少 "

en: missing %1$s in <virtualport type='%2$s'>
zh_CN: <virtualport type='%1$s'> 中缺少 %2$s

en: missing '%1$s' in 'config' from cloud-hypervisor
zh_CN: 在 cloud-hypervisor 的 'config' 中缺少 '%1$s'

en: missing 'DateTime' element
zh_CN: 缺少 'DateTime' 元素

en: missing 'alias' attribute for qemu:device
zh_CN: 缺少 qemu:device 的 'alias' 属性

en: missing 'architecture' in '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 中缺少 'architecture'

en: missing 'config' in info query result from cloud-hypervisor
zh_CN: cloud-hypervisor 中的信息查询结果中缺少 'config'

en: missing 'content' value in selinux lxc contexts file '%1$s'
zh_CN: selinux lxc 上下文文件 '%1$s' 中缺少 'content' 值

en: missing 'end' attribute in <address> element in <nat> in <forward> in network %1$s
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 中 <forward> 中的 <nat> 中的 <address> 元素中缺少 'end' 属性

en: missing 'executable' in '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 中缺少 'executable'

en: missing 'file' in '%1$s' from cloud-hypervisor
zh_CN: cloud-hypervisor 中的 '%1$s' 中缺少 'file'

en: missing 'file' value in selinux lxc contexts file '%1$s'
zh_CN: selinux lxc 上下文文件 '%1$s' 中缺少 'file' 值

en: missing 'filename' field in JSON backing volume definition
zh_CN: JSON 后备卷定义中缺少 'filename' 字段

en: missing 'filename' in '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 中缺少 'filename'

en: missing 'format' in '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 中缺少 'format'

en: missing 'guid' attribute
zh_CN: 缺少 'guid' 属性

en: missing 'id' attribute for mediated device's <type> element
zh_CN: 中介设备的 <type> 元素缺少 'id' 属性

en: missing 'machines' in '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 中缺少 'machines'

en: missing 'name' attribute for a host CPU model property in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功能缓存中缺少主机 CPU model 属性的 'name' 属性

en: missing 'name' attribute for qemu:property
zh_CN: 缺少 qemu:property 的 'name' 属性

en: missing 'nvram-template' in '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 中缺少 'nvram-template'

en: missing 'path' attribute for vhostuser disk source
zh_CN: 缺少 vhostuser 磁盘源的 'path' 属性

en: missing 'path' attribute in JSON backing definition for NFS volume
zh_CN: NFS 卷的 JSON 后备定义中缺少 'path' 属性

en: missing 'portal' address in iSCSI backing definition
zh_CN: iSCSI 后备定义中缺少 'portal' 地址

en: missing 'process' value in selinux lxc contexts file '%1$s'
zh_CN: selinux lxc 上下文文件 '%1$s' 中缺少 'process' 值

en: missing 'server' attribute in JSON backing definition for NFS volume
zh_CN: NFS 卷的 JSON 后备定义中缺少 'server' 属性

en: missing 'start' attribute for clock with offset='absolute'
zh_CN: offset='absolute' 的时钟缺少 'start' 属性

en: missing 'start' attribute in <address> element in <nat> in <forward> in network %1$s
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 中 <forward> 中的 <nat> 中的 <address> 元素中缺少 'start' 属性

en: missing 'state' attribute
zh_CN: 缺少 'state' 属性

en: missing 'target' in iSCSI backing definition
zh_CN: iSCSI 后备定义中缺少 'target'

en: missing 'timezone' attribute for clock with offset='timezone'
zh_CN: 使用 offset='timezone' 的时钟缺少 ‘timezone’ 属性

en: missing 'type' attribute for vhostuser disk source
zh_CN: 缺少vhostuser 磁盘源的 'type' 属性

en: missing 'type' attribute to disk source
zh_CN: 缺少磁盘源的 'type' 属性

en: missing 'url' in JSON backing volume definition
zh_CN: JSON 后备卷定义中缺少 'url'

en: missing 'usage' attribute for RAM filesystem
zh_CN: RAM 文件系统缺少 'usage' 属性

en: missing 'user' or 'group' attribute in JSON backing definition for NFS volume
zh_CN: NFS 卷的 JSON 后备定义中缺少 'user' 或 'group' 属性

en: missing 'value' attribute for 'qemu:property'
zh_CN: 缺少 'qemu:property' 的 'value' 属性

en: missing 'value' attribute for HyperV feature 'vendor_id'
zh_CN: 缺少 HyperV 功能 'vendor_id' 的 'value' 属性

en: missing 'vdisk-id' or 'server' attribute in JSON backing definition for VxHS volume
zh_CN: VxHS 卷的 JSON 后备定义中缺少 'vdisk-id' 或 'server' 属性

en: missing 'volume', 'path' or 'server' attribute in JSON backing definition for gluster volume
zh_CN: gluster 卷的 JSON 后备定义中缺少 'volume'、'path' 或 'server' 属性

en: missing <target> element for <memory> device
zh_CN: 缺少 <memory> 设备的 <target> 元素

en: missing <type> element in <capability> element
zh_CN: <capability> 元素中缺少 <type> 元素

en: missing CPU data architecture
zh_CN: 缺少 CPU 数据架构

en: missing CPU definition
zh_CN: 缺少 CPU 定义

en: missing EGD backend type
zh_CN: 缺少 EGD 后端类型

en: missing GIC version
zh_CN: 缺少 GIC 版本

en: missing GIC version in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功能缓存中缺少 GIC 版本

en: missing IFLA_VF_INFO in netlink response
zh_CN: netlink 响应中缺少 IFLA_VF_INFO

en: missing SCSI host capability type for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 缺少 '%1$s' 的 SCSI 主机功能类型

en: missing SEV certChain information in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功能缓存中缺少 SEV certChain 信息

en: missing SEV pdh information in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功能缓存中缺少 SEV pdh 信息

en: missing SEV platform data in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功能缓存中缺少 SEV 平台数据

en: missing SGX platform data in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功能缓存中缺少 SGX 平台数据

en: missing TPM device backend
zh_CN: 缺少 TPM 设备后端

en: missing Xen migration stream version
zh_CN: 缺少 Xen 迁移流版本

en: missing address type in network %1$s
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 中缺少地址类型

en: missing alias for memory device
zh_CN: 缺少内存设备的别名

en: missing alias for network device
zh_CN: 缺少网络设备的别名

en: missing alias or qom-type for qemu object '%1$s'
zh_CN: 缺少 qemu 对象 '%1$s' 的别名或 qom-type

en: missing ap-adapter value for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 缺少 '%1$s' 的 ap-adapter 值

en: missing ap-domain value for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 缺少 '%1$s' 的 ap-domain 值

en: missing arch in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功缓存中缺少 arch

en: missing argument
zh_CN: 缺少参数

en: missing array element
zh_CN: 缺少 array 元素

en: missing backend for pool type %1$d
zh_CN: 缺少池类型 %1$d 后端

en: missing backend for pool type %1$d (%2$s)
zh_CN: 缺少池类型 %1$d (%2$s) 的后备

en: missing bitmap name for disk '%1$s' of checkpoint '%2$s'
zh_CN: 缺少检查点 '%1$s' 的磁盘 '%2$s' 的位图名称

en: missing block job data for disk '%1$s'
zh_CN: 缺少磁盘 '%1$s' 的块作业数据

en: missing blocker name in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功能缓存中缺少阻止程序名称

en: missing capability name
zh_CN: 缺少功能名称

en: missing capacity element
zh_CN: 缺少容量元素

en: missing cellno argument
zh_CN: 缺少 cellno 参数

en: missing connection mode for <reservations/>
zh_CN: 缺少 <reservations/> 的连接模式

en: missing connection type for <reservations/>
zh_CN: 缺少 <reservations/> 的连接类型

en: missing cookie name
zh_CN: 缺少 Cookie 名称

en: missing cpu name in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功能 XML 中缺少 cpu 名称

en: missing cpuid-register in CPU data
zh_CN: CPU 数据中缺少 cpuid-register

en: missing cpuset for emulatorpin
zh_CN: emulatorpin 缺少 cpuset

en: missing cpuset for iothreadpin
zh_CN: iothreadpin 缺少 cpuset

en: missing cpuset for vcpupin
zh_CN: vcpupin 缺少 cpuset

en: missing creationTime from existing checkpoint
zh_CN: 现有检查点中缺少 creationTime

en: missing creationTime from existing snapshot
zh_CN: 现有快照中缺少生成快照的时间

en: missing cssid value for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 缺少 '%1$s' 的 csid 值

en: missing decode element in CPU model %1$s
zh_CN: CPU 型号 %1$s 中缺少 decode 元素

en: missing destination file for disk %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 磁盘 %1$s 缺少目的地文件：%2$s

en: missing dev attribute in <interface> element
zh_CN: <interface> 元素中缺少 dev 属性

en: missing device API for mediated device type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 缺少中介设备类型 '%1$s' 的设备 API

en: missing device type in '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 中缺少设备类型

en: missing devices information
zh_CN: 丢失设备信息

en: missing devices information for %1$s
zh_CN: 丢失设备信息 %1$s

en: missing devno value for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 缺少 '%1$s' 的 devno 值

en: missing disk backing store format
zh_CN: 缺少磁盘后端存储格式

en: missing disk backing store source
zh_CN: 缺少磁盘后端存储源

en: missing disk device alias name for %1$s
zh_CN: 缺少 %1$s 的磁盘设备别名

en: missing domain in checkpoint
zh_CN: 检查点中缺少域

en: missing domain in snapshot
zh_CN: 快照中缺少域

en: missing domain name
zh_CN: 缺少域名

en: missing domain type attribute
zh_CN: 缺少域类型属性

en: missing element or attribute '%1$s'
zh_CN: 缺少元素或属性 '%1$s'

en: missing emulated GIC information
zh_CN: 缺少模拟的 GIC 信息

en: missing emulated GIC information in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功能缓存中缺少模拟的 GIC 信息

en: missing emulator in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功能缓存中缺少模拟器

en: missing encryption description
zh_CN: 缺少加密描述

en: missing entry in GIC capabilities list
zh_CN: GIC 功能列表中缺少条目

en: missing entry in migration capabilities list
zh_CN: 迁移功能列表中缺少条目

en: missing entry in supported dump formats
zh_CN: 支持的转储格式中缺少条目

en: missing existing file for disk %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 磁盘 %1$s 缺少文件：%2$s

en: missing external TPM backend source type
zh_CN: 缺少外部 TPM 后端源类型

en: missing feature name
zh_CN: 缺少功能名称

en: missing filter parameter table
zh_CN: 缺少过滤器参数表

en: missing flag name in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功能 XML 中缺少标签名称

en: missing gluster volume name for path '%1$s'
zh_CN: 缺少路径 '%1$s' 的 gluster 卷名称

en: missing host CPU model info from QEMU capabilities for binary %1$s
zh_CN: 缺少二进制 %1$s 的 QEMU 功能的主机 CPU 型号信息

en: missing host CPU model name in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: 缺少 QEMU 功能缓存中主机 CPU 型号名称

en: missing host in migration URI: %1$s
zh_CN: 迁移 URI 中缺少主机：%1$s

en: missing host specification of NBD server in JSON backing volume definition
zh_CN: JSON 后备卷定义中缺少 NBD 服务器的主机规范

en: missing host/server or path of SSH JSON backing volume definition
zh_CN: 缺少 SSH JSON 后备卷定义的主机/服务器或路径

en: missing hostname element in migration data
zh_CN: 迁移数据中缺少 hostname 元素

en: missing hostname for tcp backing server in JSON backing volume definition
zh_CN: JSON 后备卷定义中缺少 tcp 后备服务器的主机名

en: missing hostuuid element in migration data
zh_CN: 迁移数据中缺少 hostuuid 元素

en: missing hub device type
zh_CN: 缺少集线器设备类型

en: missing iSCSI hostdev source path name
zh_CN: 缺少 iSCSI hostdev 源路径名称

en: missing in-kernel GIC information
zh_CN: 缺少内核中的 GIC 信息

en: missing in-kernel GIC information in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功能缓存中缺少内核中的 GIC 信息

en: missing info on pr-manager %1$s
zh_CN: 缺少有关 pr-manager %1$s 的信息

en: missing initiator IQN
zh_CN: 缺少发起者 IQN

en: missing input device type
zh_CN: 缺少输入设备类型

en: missing input volume target path
zh_CN: 缺少输入卷目标路径

en: missing interface information
zh_CN: 缺少接口信息

en: missing ivgen info name string
zh_CN: 缺少 ivgen 信息名称字符串

en: missing job chain data
zh_CN: 缺少作业链数据

en: missing kernel information
zh_CN: 缺少内核信息

en: missing kernel information: %1$s
zh_CN: 缺少内核信息: %1$s

en: missing label for static security driver in domain %1$s
zh_CN: 域 %1$s 中的静态安全驱动程序缺少标签

en: missing listen attribute in migration data
zh_CN: 迁移数据中缺少 listen 属性

en: missing listen element
zh_CN: 缺少 listen 元素

en: missing listen element for graphics
zh_CN: 缺少图形的 listen 元素

en: missing listen element for spice graphics
zh_CN: 缺少 spice 图形的 listen 元素

en: missing mapping in '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 中缺少映射

en: missing microcode version in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功能缓存中缺少 microcode 版本

en: missing migration capability name
zh_CN: 缺少迁移功能名称

en: missing migration parameter name
zh_CN: 缺少迁移参数名称

en: missing name element in migration data
zh_CN: 迁移数据中缺少 name 元素

en: missing name for disk source
zh_CN: 缺少磁盘源名称

en: missing name for host
zh_CN: 缺少主机名称

en: missing name from disk backup element
zh_CN: 缺少磁盘备份元素的名称

en: missing name from disk snapshot element
zh_CN: 磁盘快照元素缺少名称

en: missing name information
zh_CN: 丢失名称信息

en: missing name information in %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s 中缺少名称信息

en: missing network device feature name
zh_CN: 缺少网络设备功能名称

en: missing node name in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功能缓存中缺少节点名称

en: missing number of available instances for mediated device type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 缺少中介设备类型 '%1$s' 的可用实例数

en: missing offset or size attribute of slice
zh_CN: 缺少片的 offset 或 size 属性

en: missing operating system information
zh_CN: 丢失操作系统信息

en: missing operating system information for %1$s
zh_CN: 丢失操作系统信息 %1$s

en: missing or broken bitmap '%1$s' for disk '%2$s'
zh_CN: 缺少或损坏了磁盘 '%1$s' 的位图 '%2$s'

en: missing or invalid CPU model property type in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功能缓存中缺少或无效的 CPU 型号属性类型

en: missing or invalid SGX platform flc in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功能缓存中缺少或有无效的 SGX 平台 flc

en: missing or invalid SGX platform sgx1 in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功能缓存中缺少或有无效的 SGX 平台 sgx1

en: missing or invalid SGX platform sgx2 in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功能缓存中缺少或有无效的 SGX 平台 sgx2

en: missing or invalid cpuid-input-eax in CPU data
zh_CN: CPU 数据中缺少或无效的 cpuid-input-eax

en: missing or invalid features in CPU data
zh_CN: CPU 数据中缺少或无效的功能

en: missing or malformed 'device' field of 'nvme' storage
zh_CN: 缺失或格式错误的 'nvme' 存储的 'device' 字段

en: missing or malformed 'namespace' field of 'nvme' storage
zh_CN: 缺失或格式错误的 'nvme' 存储的 'namespace' 字段

en: missing or malformed SEV cbitpos information in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功能缓存中缺失或格式错误的 SEV cbitpos 信息

en: missing or malformed SEV reducedPhysBits information in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功能缓存中缺少或格式错误的 SEV reducedPhysBits 信息

en: missing or malformed SGX platform section_size in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功能缓存中缺少或有不正确的 SGX 平台 section_size

en: missing or malformed session-uuid element in migration data
zh_CN: 迁移数据中缺少或格式错误的 session-uuid 元素

en: missing or malformed uuid element in migration data
zh_CN: 迁移数据中缺少或格式错误的 uuid 元素

en: missing pagesize argument
zh_CN: 缺少 pagesize 参数

en: missing parent device
zh_CN: 缺少父设备

en: missing parser implementation for JSON backing volume driver '%1$s'
zh_CN: 缺少 JSON 后备卷驱动程序 '%1$s' 的解析器实现

en: missing path for <reservations/>
zh_CN: 缺少 <reservations/> 的路径

en: missing path to restore from
zh_CN: 缺少从中恢复的路径

en: missing per-device path
zh_CN: 缺少各个设备路径

en: missing persistent configuration for disk '%1$s'
zh_CN: 缺少磁盘 '%1$s' 的持久性配置

en: missing pool or image name in ceph backing volume JSON specification
zh_CN: ceph 后备卷 JSON 规范中缺少池或镜像名称

en: missing pool source name element
zh_CN: 缺少池源名称元素

en: missing port attribute in migration data
zh_CN: 迁移数据中缺少 port 属性

en: missing product
zh_CN: 缺少产品

en: missing qemuctime in QEMU capabilities XML
zh_CN: QEMU 功能 XML 中缺少 qemuctime

en: missing remote server specification in JSON backing volume definition
zh_CN: JSON 后备卷定义中缺少远程服务器规范

en: missing required name attribute in DNS TXT record of network %1$s
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 的 DNS TXT 记录中缺少所需 name 属性

en: missing required persistent attribute in hostdev teaming element
zh_CN: hostdev teaming 元素中缺少所需的 persistent 属性

en: missing required protocol attribute in DNS SRV record '%1$s' of network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 的 DNS SRV 记录 '%2$s' 中缺少所需 protocol 属性

en: missing required service attribute in DNS SRV record of network '%1$s'
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 的 DNS SRV 记录中缺少所需 service 属性

en: missing required value attribute in DNS TXT record named '%1$s' of network %2$s
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 的 DNS TXT 记录 named '%2$s' 缺少所需 value 属性

en: missing required virtualport type
zh_CN: 缺少所需虚拟端口类型

en: missing root device information
zh_CN: 丢失root设备信息

en: missing root device information in %1$s
zh_CN: 丢失root信息 %1$s

en: missing root element
zh_CN: 缺少根元素

en: missing rport name for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 缺少 '%1$s' 的 rport 名称

en: missing scheme for URI
zh_CN: 缺少 URI 的模式

en: missing scheme in migration URI: %1$s
zh_CN: 迁移 URI 中缺少模式：%1$s

en: missing secret info for 'luks' driver
zh_CN: 缺少 'luks' 驱动程序的 secret 信息

en: missing secret uuid or usage attribute
zh_CN: 缺少 secret uuid 或 usage 属性

en: missing security model in domain seclabel
zh_CN: 域 seclabel 中缺少安全型号

en: missing security model when using multiple labels
zh_CN: 使用多重标签时缺少安全型号

en: missing selfctime in QEMU capabilities XML
zh_CN: QEMU 功能 XML 中缺少 selfctime

en: missing sheepdog URI in JSON backing volume definition
zh_CN: JSON 后备卷定义中缺少 sheepdog URI

en: missing sheepdog vdi name
zh_CN: 缺少 sheepdog vdi 名称

en: missing size name in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功能缓存中缺少大小名称

en: missing socket address type in JSON backing volume definition
zh_CN: JSON 后备卷定义中缺少套接字地址类型

en: missing socket for unix transport
zh_CN: Unix 传输缺少套接字

en: missing socket path for external TPM device
zh_CN: 外部 TPM 设备缺少套接字路径

en: missing socket path for udp backing server in JSON backing volume definition
zh_CN: JSON 后备卷定义中缺少 udp 后备服务器的套接字路径

en: missing source device
zh_CN: 缺少源设备

en: missing source devices
zh_CN: 缺少源设备

en: missing source host
zh_CN: 源主机缺失

en: missing source information for device
zh_CN: 丢失设备的源代码信息

en: missing source information for device %1$s
zh_CN: 丢失设备的源代码信息 %1$s

en: missing source path
zh_CN: 缺少源路径

en: missing ssid value for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 缺少 '%1$s' 的 sid 值

en: missing state from existing snapshot
zh_CN: 现有快照中缺少状态

en: missing storage backend for '%1$s' storage
zh_CN: 缺少 '%1$s' 存储的存储后端

en: missing storage backend for network files using %1$s protocol
zh_CN: 缺少使用 %1$s 协议的网络文件的存储后端

en: missing storage capability type for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 缺少 '%1$s' 的存储能力类型

en: missing storage pool host name
zh_CN: 缺少存储池主机名

en: missing storage pool source adapter
zh_CN: 缺少存储池源适配器

en: missing storage pool source device name
zh_CN: 缺少存储池源设备名

en: missing storage pool source device path
zh_CN: 缺少存储池源设备路径

en: missing storage pool source host name
zh_CN: 缺少存储池源主机名称

en: missing storage pool source path
zh_CN: 缺少存储池源路径

en: missing storage pool target path
zh_CN: 缺少存储池目标路径

en: missing storage source format
zh_CN: 缺少存储源格式

en: missing storage source type
zh_CN: 缺少存储源类型

en: missing supported dump formats
zh_CN: 缺少支持的转储格式

en: missing tag id - each <vlan> must have at least one <tag id='n'/> subelement
zh_CN: 缺少 tagid -- 每个 <vlan> 必须至少有一个 <tag id='n'/> 子元素

en: missing target information for device
zh_CN: 丢失设备的目标信息

en: missing target information for device %1$s
zh_CN: 丢失设备的目标信息 %1$s

en: missing the host address for the iSCSI hostdev
zh_CN: 缺少 iSCSI hostdev 的主机地址

en: missing tlsPort attribute in migration data
zh_CN: 迁移数据中缺少 tlsport 属性

en: missing tmpfs size, set the size option
zh_CN: 缺少 tmpfs 大小，设置 size 选项

en: missing type attribute in migration data
zh_CN: 迁移数据中缺少 type 属性

en: missing type for SCSI target capability for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 缺少 '%1$s' 的 SCSI 目标功能的类型

en: missing type id attribute for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 缺少 '%1$s' 的类型 id 属性

en: missing type in redirdev
zh_CN: redirdev 中缺少类型

en: missing username for auth
zh_CN: 认证缺少用户名

en: missing username in /node/auth/user field
zh_CN: /node/auth/user 字段中缺少用户名

en: missing uuid element in migration data
zh_CN: 迁移数据中缺少 uuid 元素

en: missing value for cookie '%1$s'
zh_CN: 缺少 cookie '%1$s' 的值

en: missing value for migration parameter '%1$s'
zh_CN: 缺少 migration 参数 '%1$s' 的值

en: missing values for acceleration
zh_CN: 缺少加速的值

en: missing vendor
zh_CN: 缺少经销商

en: missing version in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功缓存中缺少 version

en: missing vhost-scsi hostdev source wwpn
zh_CN: 缺少 vhost-scsi hostdev 源 wwpn

en: missing video model and cannot determine default
zh_CN: 缺少视频模式且无法确定默认模式

en: missing vlan tag data
zh_CN: 缺少 vlan 标签数据

en: missing volume name and path for gluster volume
zh_CN: 缺少 gluster 卷的卷名称和路径

en: missing volume name element
zh_CN: 缺少卷名称元素

en: missing volume name or file name in gluster source path '%1$s'
zh_CN: gluster 源路径 '%1$s' 中缺少卷名或文件名

en: missing vporttype attribute in migration data
zh_CN: 迁移数据中缺少 vporttype 属性

en: missing wwpn identifier for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 缺少 '%1$s' 的 wwpn 标识符

en: mixing internal and external targets for a snapshot is not yet supported
zh_CN: 尚不支持快照的混合内部和外部的目标

en: mixing nested objects and values is forbidden in JSON deflattening
zh_CN: 在 JSON deflattening 中禁止混合嵌套对象和值

en: mkfs is not available on this platform: Failed to make filesystem of type '%1$s' on device '%2$s'
zh_CN: 在此平台上不提供 mkfs：无法在设备 '%1$s' 上创建类型为 '%2$s' 的文件系统

en: mode attribute of <source/> element
zh_CN: <source/> 元素的 mode 属性

en: mode of device reading and writing
zh_CN: 设备读写的模式

en: model '%1$s' RNG device not present in domain configuration
zh_CN: 型号 '%1$s' RNG 设备在域配置中不存在

en: model '%1$s' memory device not present in the domain configuration
zh_CN: 型号 '%1$s' 内存设备在域配置中不存在

en: model '%1$s' shmem device not present in domain configuration
zh_CN: 型号 '%1$s' shmem 设备在域配置中不存在

en: model resolution is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持型号解析

en: model type
zh_CN: 型号类型

en: modifies an existing IOThread of the guest domain
zh_CN: 修改 guest 域的现有 IOThread

en: modify cpu state in the guest
zh_CN: 在虚拟机中修改 cpu 状态

en: modify/get current state configuration
zh_CN: 修改/获取当前状态配置

en: modify/get persistent configuration
zh_CN: 修改/获取持久配置

en: modify/get running state
zh_CN: 修改/获取运行状态

en: modify/get the title instead of description
zh_CN: 修改/获得标题而不是描述

en: monitor failure
zh_CN: 监控失败

en: monitor must not be NULL
zh_CN: 监控程序不能为空

en: more than %1$d vCPUs are only supported on q35-based machine types
zh_CN: 仅在基于 q35 的机器类型上支持超过 %1$d 个 vCPU

en: more than %1$d vCPUs require extended interrupt mode enabled on the iommu device
zh_CN: 超过 %1$d 个 vCPU 需要在 iommu 设备上启用扩展中断模式

en: more than one snapshot claims to be active
zh_CN: 多个快照声明要处于活动状态

en: mount is not supported on this platform.
zh_CN: 此平台上不支持挂载。

en: mount move is not supported on this platform.
zh_CN: 此平台上不支持挂载移动。

en: mount point not found: %1$s
zh_CN: 挂载点未找到：%1$s

en: mountpoint path to be frozen
zh_CN: 要冻结的挂载点路径

en: mountpoint path to be thawed
zh_CN: 要解冻的挂载点路径

en: msi option is only supported with a server
zh_CN: 只在服务器在和支持 msi 选项

en: mtu size only allowed in open, route, nat, and isolated mode, not in %1$s (network '%2$s')
zh_CN: 只在 open、route、nat 和 isolated 模式中允许 MTU 大小，在 %1$s（网络 '%2$s'）中不允许

en: multidevs is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 multidevs

en: multiple <portgroup> elements with the same name (%1$s) in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 中具有相同名称（%2$s）的多个<portgroup> 元素

en: multiple DNS SRV records matching all specified fields were found in network %1$s
zh_CN: 在网络 %1$s 中找到多个匹配所有指定字段的 DNS SRV 记录

en: multiple OpenGL displays are not supported by QEMU
zh_CN: QEMU 不支持多个 OpenGL 显示

en: multiple devices matching MAC address %1$s found
zh_CN: 找到与 MAC 地址 %1$s 匹配的多个设备

en: multiple forwarding interfaces specified for network '%1$s', only one is supported
zh_CN: 为网络 '%1$s' 指定了多个转发接口，但只支持一个。

en: multiple interfaces with matching MAC address
zh_CN: 与 MAC 地址匹配的多个接口

en: multiple matching DNS HOST records were found in network %1$s
zh_CN: 在网络 %1$s 中找到多个匹配的 DNS HOST 记录

en: multiple matching devices found
zh_CN: 找到多个匹配的设备

en: multiple matching domains found
zh_CN: 找到多个匹配的域

en: multiple matching domains found: %1$s
zh_CN: 找到多个匹配的域：%1$s

en: multiple matching interfaces found
zh_CN: 找到多个匹配的接口

en: multiple matching interfaces found: %1$s
zh_CN: 找到多个匹配的接口：%1$s

en: multiple memory devices found, use --alias or --node to select one
zh_CN: 找到多个内存设备，使用 --alias 或 --node 来选择一个

en: multiple stream callbacks not supported
zh_CN: 不支持多流回叫

en: mutex initialization failed
zh_CN: mutex 初始化失败

en: n - no, throw away my changes
zh_CN: n - 否，丢弃所有修改

en: name %1$s cannot contain '/'
zh_CN: 名称 %1$s 不能包含 '/'

en: name of checkpoint
zh_CN: 检查点的名称

en: name of existing snapshot to make current
zh_CN: 要设定为 current 的当前快照名称

en: name of file containing xml (or, if it starts with '<', the complete xml element itself) to add/modify, or to be matched for search
zh_CN: 用来添加/修改或者与之匹配进行搜索的包含 xml 的文件名称（或者如果以 '<' 开头，则是完整的 xml 元素）

en: name of snapshot
zh_CN: 快照名称

en: name of the FD group
zh_CN: FD 组的名称

en: name of the inactive domain
zh_CN: 非活跃域的名称

en: name of the pool
zh_CN: 池的名称

en: name of the volume
zh_CN: 卷的名称

en: namespace key is required when modifying metadata
zh_CN: 修改元数据时需要命名空间密钥

en: nbd port must be in range 0-65535
zh_CN: nbd 端口必须在 0-65535 范围内

en: nbd protocol accepts only one host
zh_CN: nbd 协议只接受一个主机

en: nbd_tls_x509_cert_dir directory '%1$s' does not exist
zh_CN: nbd_tls_x509_cert_dir 目录 '%1$s' 不存在

en: ncpus count exceeds maximum: %1$u > %2$u
zh_CN: ncpus 计数超过最大值：%1$u > %2$u

en: ncpus must be 1 when start_cpu is -1
zh_CN: ncpus 在 start_cpu 为 -1 时必须为 1

en: ncpus too large
zh_CN: ncpus 太大

en: ncr53c90 SCSI controller is not a built-in for this machine
zh_CN: ncr53c90 SCSI 控制器不是这个机器内置的

en: ncr53c90 can only be used as first SCSI controller
zh_CN: ncr53c90 只能用作第一个 SCSI 控制器

en: need at least one serial port to use BIOS serial output
zh_CN: 需要至少一个串行端口来使用 BIOS 串行输出

en: need either --dest or --xml
zh_CN: 需要 --dest 或 --xml

en: need either domain or domain XML
zh_CN: 需要域或域 XML

en: needs rawio capability
zh_CN: 需要 rawio 容量

en: negative size requires --shrink
zh_CN: 负大小需要 --shrink

en: negotiated SSF %1$d was not strong enough
zh_CN: 协商 SSF %1$d 不够强大

en: negotiation SSF %1$d was not strong enough
zh_CN: 协商 SSF %1$d 不够强大

en: nested JSON array to commandline conversion is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持嵌套 JSON 数组到命令行的转换

en: netcat path not valid with native proxy mode
zh_CN: netcat 路径对原生代理模式无效

en: netlink error
zh_CN: netlink 错误

en: netlink event service not running
zh_CN: netlink 事件服务未运行

en: netmask not allowed for IPv6 address '%1$s' in network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 中不允许为 IPv6 地址 '%2$s' 指定子网掩码

en: network
zh_CN: 网络

en: network %1$s exists already
zh_CN: 网络%1$s 已经存在

en: network %1$s is not active
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 不活跃

en: network '%1$s' already exists with uuid %2$s
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 已有 uuid %2$s

en: network '%1$s' claims dev='%2$s' is already in use by a different port
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 声明 dev='%2$s' 已被不同的端口使用

en: network '%1$s' claims the PCI device at domain=%2$d bus=%3$d slot=%4$d function=%5$d is already in use by a different network port
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 声明位于 domain=%2$d bus=%3$d slot=%4$d function=%5$d 的 PCI 设备已被不同的网络端口使用

en: network '%1$s' does not have a bridge name.
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 没有桥接名称。

en: network '%1$s' doesn't have PCI device %2$04x:%3$02x:%4$02x.%5$x in use by domain
zh_CN: 另外 '%1$s' 没有域使用的 PCI 设备 %2$04x:%3$02x:%4$02x.%5$x

en: network '%1$s' doesn't have PCI device %2$04x:%3$02x:%4$02x.%5$x in use by network port
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 没有 PCI 设备 %2$04x:%3$02x:%4$02x.%5$x 被网络端口使用

en: network '%1$s' doesn't have an IP address
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 没有 IP 地址

en: network '%1$s' doesn't have dev='%2$s' in use by domain
zh_CN: 另外 '%1$s' 没有域使用的 dev='%2$s'

en: network '%1$s' doesn't have dev='%2$s' in use by network port '%3$s'
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 没有 dev='%2$s' 被网络端口 '%3$s' 使用

en: network '%1$s' has an invalid netmask or IP address in route definition
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 在路由定义中有一个无效子网掩码或者 IP 地址

en: network '%1$s' has multiple default <portgroup> elements (%2$s and %3$s), but only one default is allowed
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 有多个默认 <portgroup> 元素（%2$s 和 %3$s），但只允许有一个默认元素。

en: network '%1$s' has no associated interface or bridge
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 没有关联的接口或者桥接

en: network '%1$s' has no bridge name defined
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 没有定义的桥接名称

en: network '%1$s' in %2$s must match connection
zh_CN: %1$s 中的网络 '%2$s' 必须与连接映射

en: network '%1$s' is already defined with uuid %2$s
zh_CN: 已使用 uuid %1$s 定义网络 '%2$s'

en: network '%1$s' is not active
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 未激活

en: network '%1$s' requires exclusive access to interfaces, but none are available
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 需要对接口的单独访问，但没有可用接口。

en: network '%1$s' uses a direct mode, but has no forward dev and no interface pool
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 使用直接模式，但没有转发 dev 也没有接口池。

en: network '%1$s' uses a hostdev mode, but has no forward dev and no interface pool
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 使用 hostdev 模式，但没有转发 dev 和接口池

en: network configuration using opaque shell scripts
zh_CN: 使用不透明 shell 脚本的网络配置

en: network device saved config file '%1$s' has unexpected contents, missing both 'MAC' and 'adminMAC': '%2$.60s'
zh_CN: 网络设备保存的配置文件 '%1$s' 有意外的内容，缺少 'MAC' 和 'adminMAC': '%2$.60s'

en: network device with mac %1$s already exists
zh_CN: mac 为 %1$s 的网络设备已存在

en: network event callback %1$d not registered
zh_CN: 未注册网络事件回叫 %1$d

en: network filter binding port dev
zh_CN: 网络过滤器绑定端口 dev

en: network filter binding portdev
zh_CN: 网络过滤器绑定 portdev

en: network filter config filename '%1$s' does not match name '%2$s'
zh_CN: 网络过滤器配置文件名 '%1$s' 与名称 '%2$s' 不匹配

en: network filter information in XML
zh_CN: XML 中的网络过滤器信息

en: network filter name or uuid
zh_CN: 网络过滤器名称或者 uuid

en: network information
zh_CN: 网络信息

en: network information in XML
zh_CN: XML 中的网络信息

en: network interface name
zh_CN: 网络接口名称

en: network interface type
zh_CN: 网络界面类型

en: network is already active
zh_CN: 网络已经激活

en: network is already active as '%1$s'
zh_CN: 已将网络激活为 '%1$s'

en: network is not running
zh_CN: 网络未运行

en: network name
zh_CN: 网络名

en: network name or uuid
zh_CN: 网络名或 uuid

en: network port %1$s exists already
zh_CN: 网络端口 %1$s 已存在

en: network port has no mac
zh_CN: 网络端口没有 mac

en: network port has no owner UUID
zh_CN: 网络端口没有所有者 UUID

en: network port has no owner name
zh_CN: 网络端口没有所有者名称

en: network port has no uuid
zh_CN: 网络端口没有 uuid

en: network port information in XML
zh_CN: XML 中的网络端口信息

en: network port not found
zh_CN: 网络端口未找到

en: network port not found: %1$s
zh_CN: 网络端口未找到：%1$s

en: network state driver is not active
zh_CN: 网络状态驱动程序未处于活动状态

en: network uuid
zh_CN: 网络 uuid

en: network-based listen isn't possible, network driver isn't present
zh_CN: 基于网络的侦听不可能，网络驱动程序不存在

en: new bridge device name
zh_CN: 新桥接设备名称

en: new capacity for the vol, as scaled integer (default bytes)
zh_CN: 该卷的网络容量，以整数计（默认为字节）。

en: new domain name
zh_CN: 新域名

en: new maximum memory size, as scaled integer (default KiB)
zh_CN: 新的最大内存大小，以整数计（默认为 KiB）

en: new memory size, as scaled integer (default KiB)
zh_CN: 新内存大小，以整数计（默认为 KiB）

en: new metadata to set
zh_CN: 要设置的新元数据

en: new state of the device
zh_CN: 设备的新状态

en: new value of <requested/> size, as scaled integer (default KiB)
zh_CN: <requested/> 大小的新值，作为扩展的整数（默认 KiB）

en: new xml too large to fit in file
zh_CN: 新的 xml 太大无法放入文件

en: nfsvers value for NFS pool mount option
zh_CN: NFS 池挂载选项的 nfsvers 值

en: nkeycodes must be <= %1$d
zh_CN: nkeycodes 必须 <= %1$d

en: nl_recv failed
zh_CN: nl_recv 失败

en: nl_recv failed - returned 0 bytes
zh_CN: nl_recv 失败 - 返回 0 字节

en: nl_recv returned with error
zh_CN: nl_recv 返回出错信息

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: no CPU model specified
zh_CN: 未指定 CPU 型号

en: no CPU model specified at index %1$zu
zh_CN: 在索引 %1$zu 中未指定任何 CPU 型号

en: no CPUs found
zh_CN: 没有找到 CPUs

en: no CPUs given
zh_CN: 没有给定的 CPU

en: no FLR, PM reset or bus reset available
zh_CN: 没有可用 FLR、PM 重置 或者总线重置

en: no IFLA_PORT_RESPONSE found in netlink message
zh_CN: netlink 中没有找到 IFLA_PORT_RESPONSE

en: no IP address found for interface '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有找到接口 '%1$s' 的 IP 地址

en: no PCI bus ID supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有为 '%1$s' 提供 PCI 总线 ID

en: no PCI domain ID supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有为 '%1$s' 提供 PCI 域 ID

en: no PCI function ID supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有为 '%1$s' 提供 PCI 功能 ID

en: no PCI product ID supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有为 '%1$s' 提供 PCI 产品 ID

en: no PCI slot ID supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有为 '%1$s' 提供 PCI 插槽 ID

en: no PCI vendor ID supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有为 '%1$s' 提供 PCI 经销商 ID

en: no SASL mechanisms are available
zh_CN: 没有提供 SASL 机制

en: no SCSI LUN ID supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有为 '%1$s' 提供 SCSI LUN ID

en: no SCSI bus ID supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有为 '%1$s' 提供 SCSI 总线 ID

en: no SCSI host ID supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有为 '%1$s' 提供 SCSI 主机 ID

en: no SCSI target ID supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有为 '%1$s' 提供 SCSI 目标 ID

en: no USB bus number supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有为 '%1$s' 提供 USB 总线号

en: no USB device number supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有为 '%1$s' 提供 USB 设备号

en: no USB interface class supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有为 '%1$s' 提供 USB 接口类型

en: no USB interface number supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有为 '%1$s' 提供 USB 接口号

en: no USB interface protocol supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有为 '%1$s' 提供 USB 接口协议

en: no USB interface subclass supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有为 '%1$s' 提供 USB 接口亚类

en: no USB product ID supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有为 '%1$s' 提供 USB 产品 ID

en: no USB vendor ID supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有为 '%1$s' 提供 USB 经销商 ID

en: no VPD <fields> elements with an access type attribute found
zh_CN: 没有找到带有访问类型属性的 VPD <fields> 元素

en: no WWNN supplied for '%1$s', and auto-generation failed
zh_CN: '%1$s' 没有 WWNN，且自动生成失败。

en: no WWPN supplied for '%1$s', and auto-generation failed
zh_CN: '%1$s' 没有 WWPN，且自动生成失败。

en: no assigned pty for device %1$s
zh_CN: 没有为设备 %1$s 分配 pty

en: no audio device with ID %1$u
zh_CN: 没有 ID 为 %1$u 的音频设备

en: no autostart
zh_CN: 不自动开始

en: no available memory line found
zh_CN: 未找到可用内存行

en: no block device path supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有为 '%1$s' 提供块设备路径

en: no call waiting for reply with prog %1$d vers %2$d serial %3$d
zh_CN: 没有 prog %1$d vers %2$d serial %3$d 的调用等待回复

en: no cgroup backend available
zh_CN: 没有可用的 cgroup 后端

en: no client username was found
zh_CN: 没有找到客户端用户名

en: no client with matching id '%1$llu' found
zh_CN: 没有找到在名称上可以匹配 '%1$llu' 的客户端

en: no config file for %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s 没有配置文件

en: no connection driver available
zh_CN: 没有连接驱动器可用

en: no connection driver available for %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s 没有连接驱动器可用

en: no console devices available
zh_CN: 没有可用的控制台设备

en: no device capabilities for '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 没有设备容量

en: no device found at address '%1$s' matching MAC address '%2$s' and alias '%3$s'
zh_CN: 在地址 '%1$s' 处没有找到与 MAC 地址 '%2$s' 和别名 '%3$s' 匹配的设备

en: no device found with alias %1$s
zh_CN: 没有找到别名为 %1$s 的设备

en: no disk format for %1$s was specified
zh_CN: 没有指定 %1$s 的磁盘格式

en: no disk found with alias '%1$s' or id '%2$s'
zh_CN: 没有找到别名为 '%1$s' 或 id 为 '%2$s' 的磁盘

en: no disk named '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有名为 '%1$s' 的磁盘

en: no disks selected for backup
zh_CN: 没有为备份选择的磁盘

en: no domain XML passed
zh_CN: 没有给出域 XML

en: no domain backup job present
zh_CN: 域备份作业不存在

en: no domain checkpoint with matching name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有匹配名称 '%1$s' 的域检查点

en: no domain config
zh_CN: 没有域配置

en: no domain snapshot with matching name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有匹配名称 '%1$s' 的域快照

en: no domain with matching id %1$d
zh_CN: 没有匹配 id %1$d 的域

en: no domain with matching id '%1$d'
zh_CN: 没有匹配 id '%1$d' 的域

en: no domain with matching name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有与名称 '%1$s' 匹配的域

en: no domain with matching uuid
zh_CN: 没有与 uuid 匹配的域

en: no domain with matching uuid '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有匹配 uuid '%1$s' 的域

en: no domain with matching uuid '%1$s' (%2$s)
zh_CN: 没有匹配 uuid '%1$s'（%2$s） 的域

en: no error
zh_CN: 无错误

en: no extended partition found and no primary partition available
zh_CN: 未找到扩展分区或者没有可用主分区

en: no file descriptor received
zh_CN: 没有收到文件描述符

en: no firmwares found in %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s 中未找到固件

en: no free memory device slot available
zh_CN: 没有空闲的内存设备槽

en: no fs mount option name specified
zh_CN: 未指定 fs 挂载选项名称

en: no guest CPU model specified
zh_CN: 未指定虚拟机 CPU 型号

en: no host device manager defined
zh_CN: 未定义主机设备管理器

en: no hostname found
zh_CN: 主机名未找到

en: no hostname found for domain %1$s
zh_CN: 域%1$s 的主机名未找到

en: no hostname found: %1$s
zh_CN: 主机名未找到：%1$s

en: no iSCSI interface defined for IQN %1$s
zh_CN: 没有为 IQN %1$s 定义的 iSCSI 接口

en: no interface with matching mac '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有匹配 mac '%1$s' 的接口

en: no interface with matching name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有匹配名称 '%1$s' 的接口

en: no job is active on the domain
zh_CN: 该域中没有活跃的任务

en: no large enough free extent
zh_CN: 没有足够的可用扩展

en: no limit
zh_CN: 没有限制

en: no loader path specified and firmware auto selection disabled
zh_CN: 未指定引导装载程序路径，且禁用了固件自动选择

en: no map for cgroup BPF prog
zh_CN: 没有 cgroup BPF prog 的图

en: no matching RNG device was found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的 RNG 设备

en: no matching filesystem device was found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的文件系统设备

en: no matching redirdev was not found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的 redirdev

en: no matching watchdog was found
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配的 watchdog

en: no medium attachments
zh_CN: 没有中型附件

en: no memory device found
zh_CN: 没有找到内存设备

en: no model provided for USB controller
zh_CN: 没有为 USB 控制器提供的型号

en: no monitor path
zh_CN: 没有监视器路径

en: no network interface supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有为 '%1$s' 提供网络接口

en: no network with matching name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有网络与名称 '%1$s' 映射

en: no network with matching uuid '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有网络与 uuid '%1$s' 映射

en: no network with matching uuid '%1$s' (%2$s)
zh_CN: 没有匹配 uuid '%1$s'（%2$s） 的网络

en: no node device for '%1$s' with matching wwnn '%2$s' and wwpn '%3$s'
zh_CN: 没有匹配 wwnnn '%1$s' 和 wwpn '%2$s' 的 '%3$s' 的节点设备

en: no node device with matching name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有与名称 '%1$s' 匹配的节点设备

en: no node device with matching name 'scsi_host12'
zh_CN: 没有匹配名称 'scsi_host12' 的节点设备

en: no nwfilter binding for port dev '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有端口 dev '%1$s' 的 nwfilter 绑定

en: no nwfilter with matching name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有匹配名称 '%1$s' 的 nwfilter

en: no nwfilter with matching uuid '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有匹配 uuid '%1$s' 的 nwfilter

en: no parent for this device
zh_CN: 这个设备没有上一级设备

en: no polkit agent available to authenticate
zh_CN: 没有可以进行身份验证的 polkit 代理

en: no polkit agent available to authenticate action '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有可以验证操作 '%1$s' 的 polkit 代理

en: no prefix found
zh_CN: 未发现前缀

en: no rbd option name specified
zh_CN: 未指定 rbd 选项名称

en: no rbd option value specified for name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未指定名称为 '%1$s' 的 rbd 选项值

en: no removable media size supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有用于 '%1$s' 的可移动介质大小

en: no replacement string in template
zh_CN: 模板中没有可替换字符串

en: no running guests.
zh_CN: 无虚拟机运行。

en: no screens to take screenshot from
zh_CN: 没有可以从中截屏的屏幕

en: no secret provided for luks encryption
zh_CN: 没有为 luks 加密提供 secret

en: no secret with matching usage '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有满足用量为 '%1$s' 的 secret

en: no secret with matching uuid '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有满足 uuid 为 '%1$s' 的 secret

en: no server with matching name '%1$s' found
zh_CN: 没有找到在名称上可以匹配 '%1$s' 的服务器

en: no size supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有为 '%1$s' 提供大小

en: no sockets found
zh_CN: 未发现插槽

en: no space
zh_CN: 无空间

en: no state
zh_CN: 没有状态

en: no storage pool with matching name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有与名称 '%1$s' 匹配的存储池

en: no storage pool with matching target path '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有匹配目标路径 '%1$s' 的存储池

en: no storage pool with matching target path '%1$s' (%2$s)
zh_CN: 没有匹配目标路径 '%1$s'(%2$s)的存储池

en: no storage pool with matching uuid '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有匹配 uuid '%1$s' 的存储池

en: no storage pool with matching uuid '%1$s' (%2$s)
zh_CN: 没有匹配 uuid '%1$s'(%2$s)的存储池

en: no storage pools were found on host '%1$s'
zh_CN: 主机 '%1$s' 上未找到存储池

en: no storage vol with matching key %1$s
zh_CN: 没有与密钥 %1$s 映射的存储卷

en: no storage vol with matching key '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有带匹配密钥 '%1$s' 的存储卷

en: no storage vol with matching name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有带匹配名称 '%1$s' 的存储卷

en: no storage vol with matching path '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有带匹配路径 '%1$s' 的存储卷

en: no storage vol with matching path '%1$s' (%2$s)
zh_CN: 没有匹配路径 '%1$s' 的存储卷(%2$s)

en: no stream callback registered
zh_CN: 未注册流回叫

en: no such screen ID
zh_CN: 没有这样的屏幕 ID

en: no suitable callback authentication callback was found
zh_CN: 没有找到合适的回调身份验证回调

en: no suitable callback for host key verification
zh_CN: 没有适合主机密钥验证的回调

en: no suitable info found
zh_CN: 未找到合适的信息

en: no suitable method to retrieve authentication credentials
zh_CN: 没有合适的方法用来检索认证证书

en: no suitable method to retrieve key passphrase
zh_CN: 没有合适的方法用来检索密钥密码短语

en: no system UUID supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有为 '%1$s' 系统 UUID

en: no target device %1$s
zh_CN: 无目标设备 %1$s

en: no target name supplied for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 没有为 '%1$s' 提供目标名称

en: no threads found
zh_CN: 未发现线程

en: no tls service found, unable to update tls files
zh_CN: 没有找到 tls 服务，无法更新 tls 文件

en: no transaction running, nothing to be committed.
zh_CN: 无事务正在运行，没有可提交的事务。

en: no transaction running, nothing to rollback.
zh_CN: 没有正在运行的事务，无法回转。

en: no unused %1$s names available
zh_CN: 没有未使用的 %1$s 名称

en: no valid connection
zh_CN: 无效的连接

en: no valid netlink response was received
zh_CN: 未收到有效 netlink 响应

en: no vcpus selected for modification
zh_CN: 没有选择用于修改的 vcpus

en: no virtio-serial controllers are available
zh_CN: 没有可用的 virtio-serial 控制器

en: no x86 CPU data found
zh_CN: 未找到 x86 CPU 数据

en: node '%1$s' has unexpected NULL content. This could be caused by malformed input, or a memory allocation failure
zh_CN: 节点 '%1$s' 有意外的 NULL 内容。这可能是因为格式错误的输入，或者内存分配失败造成的

en: node '%1$s' has unexpected type %2$d
zh_CN: 节点 '%1$s' 有意外的类型 %2$d

en: node CPU stats not implemented on this platform
zh_CN: 在这个平台中未采用 CPU stats

en: node SEV information
zh_CN: 节点 SEV 信息

en: node cpu info not implemented on this platform
zh_CN: 这个平台中没有使用节点 cpu

en: node cpu map
zh_CN: 节点 cpu 映射

en: node device '%1$s' in %2$s must match connection
zh_CN: %1$s 中的节点设备 '%2$s' 必须与连接匹配

en: node device details in XML
zh_CN: XML 中的节点设备详情

en: node device event callback %1$d not registered
zh_CN: 节点设备事件回调 %1$d 未注册

en: node device information
zh_CN: 节点设备信息

en: node get memory parameters not implemented on this platform
zh_CN: 在这个平台中未采用 node get memory 参数

en: node info not implemented on this platform
zh_CN: 这个平台中没有使用节点

en: node information
zh_CN: 节点信息

en: node memory stats not implemented on this platform
zh_CN: 在这个平台中未采用内存 stats

en: node online CPU map not implemented on this platform
zh_CN: 此平台上未实现节点在线 CPU 图

en: node present CPU map not implemented on this platform
zh_CN: 此平台上未实现节点当前 CPU 图

en: node set memory parameters not implemented on this platform
zh_CN: 在这个平台中未采用 node set memory 参数

en: node-name '%1$s' too long for qemu
zh_CN: node-name '%1$s' 对于 qemu 太长

en: nodedev state driver is not active
zh_CN: nodedev 状态驱动程序未处于活动状态

en: nodeset attribute of hugepages of sizes %1$llu and %2$llu intersect
zh_CN: 大小为 %1$llu 和 %2$llu 交集的 hugepage 的 nodeset 属性

en: nodeset for NUMA memory tuning must be set if 'placement' is 'static'
zh_CN: 如果 'placement' 是 'static' 则必须设定 NUMA 内存调试的 nodeset

en: non unique alias detected: %1$s
zh_CN: 检测到非唯一别名：%1$s

en: nonzero ncpus doesn't match with NULL cpus
zh_CN: 非零 ncpus 与 NULL cpus 不匹配

en: nonzero ncpus doesn't match with NULL xmlCPUs
zh_CN: 非零 ncpus 与 NULL xmlCPU 不匹配

en: not a hugetlbfs mount: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不是 hugetlbfs 挂载: '%1$s'

en: not specified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: not supported on non-linux platforms
zh_CN: 在非 linux 平台中不支持

en: nothing selected for snapshot
zh_CN: 没有未快照选择任何内容

en: notify server to update TLS related files online.
zh_CN: 通知服务器在线更新 TLS 相关的文件。

en: notify server to update the CA cert, CA CRL, server cert / key without restarts. See OPTIONS for currently supported attributes.
zh_CN: 通知服务器在不重启的情况下更新 CA 证书、CA CRL、服务器证书/密钥。请查看当前支持的属性的选项。

en: nparams count exceeds maximum: %1$u > %2$u
zh_CN: nparams 计数超过最大值：%1$u > %2$u

en: nparams in %1$s must be %2$d
zh_CN: %1$s 中的 nparams 必须为 %2$d

en: nparams in %1$s must be equal to %2$d
zh_CN: %1$s 中的 nparams 必须等于 %2$d

en: nparams too large
zh_CN: nparmas 过大

en: numa parameters are not supported by vz driver
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持 numa 参数

en: numad is not available on this host
zh_CN: 这个主机中的 numad 不可用

en: number
zh_CN: 数字

en: number of bytes read:
zh_CN: 读取字节数：

en: number of bytes written:
zh_CN: 写入字节数：

en: number of compression threads for multithread compression
zh_CN: 多线程压缩的压缩线程数

en: number of connections for parallel migration
zh_CN: 并行迁移的连接数

en: number of decompression threads for multithread compression
zh_CN: 多线程压缩的解压缩线程数

en: number of flush operations:
zh_CN: flush 操作数：

en: number of millisecs the shared memory service should sleep before next scan
zh_CN: 下一次扫描前共享内存服务应出于睡眠状态的毫秒数

en: number of pages to scan before the shared memory service goes to sleep
zh_CN: 共享内存服务进入睡眠状态前要扫描的页数

en: number of read operations:
zh_CN: 读取操作数：

en: number of seconds the daemon will run without any active connection
zh_CN: 守护进程在没有任何活跃连接的情况下将运行的秒数

en: number of seconds to squelch traffic on newly connected ports
zh_CN: 在新连接的端口中 squelch 流量的秒数

en: number of virtual CPUs
zh_CN: 虚拟 CPU 号

en: number of write operations:
zh_CN: 写入操作数：

en: numbers not allowed in VMX format
zh_CN: VMX 格式中不允许有数字

en: numerical overflow
zh_CN: 数字溢出

en: numerical overflow: %1$s
zh_CN: 数字溢出：%1$s

en: nvcpus is zero
zh_CN: nvcpus 为 0

en: nvdimm isn't supported by this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 NVDIMM

en: nvdimm label must be at least 128KiB
zh_CN: NVDIMM 标签必须至少为 128KiB

en: nvdimm pmem property is not available with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 二进制文件没有 NVDIMM pmem 属性

en: nvdimm readonly property is not available with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 二进制文件没有 NVDIMM readonly 属性

en: nvram address type must be spaprvio
zh_CN: nvram 地址类型必须为 spaprvio

en: nvram device is not supported by this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 nvram 设备

en: nvram device is only supported for PPC64
zh_CN: 只为 PPC64 支持 nvram 设备

en: nwfilter is in use
zh_CN: nwfilter 使用中

en: nwfilter state driver is not active
zh_CN: nwfilter 状态驱动程序未处于活动状态

en: object props can't be NULL
zh_CN: 对象 props 不能为 NULL

en: occupied
zh_CN: 已占用

en: offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: offline migration
zh_CN: 离线迁移

en: offline migration cannot handle non-shared storage
zh_CN: 离线迁移无法处理非共享存储

en: offline migration is not supported by the destination host
zh_CN: 目标主机不支持离线迁移

en: offline migration is not supported by the source host
zh_CN: 源主机不支持离线迁移

en: offline migration must be specified with the persistent flag set
zh_CN: 必须使用持久标签设置指定离线迁移

en: ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: old qcow/qcow2 encryption is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持旧的 qcow/qcow2 加密

en: on_reboot, on_poweroff and on_crash parameters are not supported by vz driver
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持 on_reboot、on_poweroff 和 on_crash 参数

en: one of --enable, --disable is required
zh_CN: 需要 --enable，--disable 中的一个

en: one of --list, --all, or --event <type> is required
zh_CN: 需要 --list、--all 或 --event <type> 中的一个

en: online non-hotpluggable vcpus must be ordered in ascending order
zh_CN: 在线非可插拔 vcpu 必须按升序排序

en: online non-hotpluggable vcpus need to be ordered prior to hotplugable vcpus
zh_CN: 在线非可插拔 vcpu 需要排在可插拔 vcpu 之前

en: only 'connect' mode is supported for external TPM device
zh_CN: 对于外部 TPM 设备，只支持 'connect' 模式

en: only 'dimm' addresses are supported for the pc-dimm device
zh_CN: 'dimm' 地址只支持 pc-dimm 设备

en: only 'pci' addresses are supported for the %1$s device
zh_CN: 'pci' 地址只支持 %1$s 设备

en: only 'pci' addresses are supported for the shared memory device
zh_CN: 'pci' 地址只支持共享内存设备

en: only 'pci' addresses are supported for the virtio-pmem device
zh_CN: 'pci' 地址只支持 virtio-pmem 设备

en: only 1 graphics device of each type (sdl, vnc, spice, headless, dbus) is supported
zh_CN: 仅支持每种类型（sdl、vnc、spice、headless、dbus）的 1 个图形设备

en: only JSON objects can be top level
zh_CN: 只有 JSON 对象可以位于顶级

en: only RAW volumes are supported by this storage pool
zh_CN: 这个存储池只支持 RAW 卷

en: only S390 guests support panic device of model 's390'
zh_CN: 只有 S390 客户机支持型号 's390' 的 panic 设备

en: only TCP protocol can be converted to InetSocketAddress
zh_CN: 只有 TCP 协议可以转换为 InetSocketAddress

en: only TCP transport is supported for iSCSI volumes
zh_CN: TCP 传输只支持 iSCSI 卷

en: only USB input devices are supported
zh_CN: 只支持 USB 输入设备

en: only a single IOMMU device is supported
zh_CN: 只支持单个 IOMMU 设备

en: only a single TPM Proxy device is supported
zh_CN: 只支持单个 TPM 代理设备

en: only a single TPM non-proxy device is supported
zh_CN: 只支持单个 TPM 非代理设备

en: only a single memory balloon device is supported
zh_CN: 只支持单一内存 balloon 设备

en: only a single nvram device is supported
zh_CN: 只支持单一 nvram 设备

en: only a single vsock device is supported
zh_CN: 只支持一个 vsock 设备

en: only bus 'virtio' is supported for 'passthrough' input devices
zh_CN: 总线 'virtio' 只支持对于 'passthrough' 输入设备

en: only bus 'virtio' is supported for input model '%1$s'
zh_CN: 总线 'virtio' 只支持输入型号 '%1$s'

en: only can reboot running/paused domain
zh_CN: 只能重启正在运行的/暂停的域

en: only can resume paused domain
zh_CN: 只能恢复暂停的域

en: only can shutdown running/paused domain
zh_CN: 只能关闭正在运行的/暂停的域

en: only can suspend running domain
zh_CN: 只能挂起正在运行的域

en: only connect if safe console handling is supported
zh_CN: 只有在支持安全控制台处理时方可连接

en: only cpu feature policies 'require' and 'disable' are supported for %1$s
zh_CN: cpu 功能策略的 'require' 和 'disable'只支持 %1$s

en: only i686 and x86_64 guests support panic device of model 'hyperv'
zh_CN: 只有 i686 和 x86_64 客户机支持型号 'hyperv' 的 panic 设备

en: only list pool of specified type(s) (if supported)
zh_CN: 只列出指定类型的池（如果支持）

en: only model 'netfront' is supported for Xen PV(H) domains
zh_CN: 型号 'netfront' 只支持 Xen PV(H)域

en: only nmdm console types are supported
zh_CN: 只支持 nmdm 控制台类型

en: only one RNG backend is supported
zh_CN: 只支持一个 RNG 后端

en: only one TPM backend is supported
zh_CN: 只支持一个 TPM 后端

en: only one backup job is supported
zh_CN: 只支持一个备份作业

en: only one crypto backend is supported
zh_CN: 只支持一个加密后端

en: only one emulatorpin is supported
zh_CN: 只支持一个 emulatorpin

en: only one emulatorsched is supported
zh_CN: 只支持一个 emulatorsched

en: only one filesystem supported
zh_CN: 只支持一个文件系统

en: only one hotpluggable entity can be selected
zh_CN: 只能选择一个热插拔实体

en: only one log element is allowed for character device
zh_CN: 字符设备只允许一个 log 元素

en: only one numatune is supported
zh_CN: 只支持一种 numatune

en: only one protocol element is allowed for character device
zh_CN: 字符设备只允许一个 protocol 元素

en: only one resource element is supported
zh_CN: 只支持一种资源元素

en: only one set of redirection filter rule is supported
zh_CN: 只支持一组重新定向过滤器规则

en: only one source element is allowed for character device
zh_CN: 字符设备只允许一个 source 元素

en: only one source host address may be specified for the iSCSI hostdev
zh_CN: 只能为 iSCSI hostdev 指定一个源主机地址

en: only pSeries guests support panic device of model 'pseries'
zh_CN: 只有 pSeries 客户机支持型号 'pseries' 的 panic 设备。

en: only scheme, host and port are supported in vz migration URI: %1$s
zh_CN: vz 迁移 URI 中仅支持方案、主机和端口：%1$s

en: only sending a signal to pid 1 is supported
zh_CN: 只支持向 pid 1 发送一个信号

en: only single ISA controller is supported
zh_CN: 只支持单个 ISA 控制器

en: only single USB controller is supported
zh_CN: 只支持单个 USB 控制器

en: only single input device is supported
zh_CN: 只支持单个输入设备

en: only snapshot=no is supported with vhostuser disk
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘只支持 snapshot=no

en: only source type 'unix' is supported for external TPM device
zh_CN: 对于外部 TPM 设备，只支持源类型 'unix'

en: only supports mount filesystem type
zh_CN: 只支持挂载文件系统类型

en: only supports passthrough accessmode
zh_CN: 只支持通过访问模式

en: only tablet input devices are supported
zh_CN: 只支持平板输入设备

en: only the 'qemu' driver can be used with network disks
zh_CN: 只有 'qemu' 驱动程序可以与网络磁盘一起使用

en: only two serial ports are supported
zh_CN: 只支持两个串口端口

en: only two source elements are allowed for character device
zh_CN: 字符设备只允许两个 source 元素

en: only virtiofs filesystems can be hotplugged
zh_CN: 只有 virtiofs 文件系统可以是热插拔的

en: open an editor to modify the description
zh_CN: 打开编辑器修改描述

en: operation '%1$s' not supported for backend '%2$s'
zh_CN: 操作 '%1$s' 不支持后端 '%2$s'

en: operation aborted
zh_CN: 放弃操作

en: operation aborted: %1$s
zh_CN: 放弃操作：%1$s

en: operation failed
zh_CN: 操作失败

en: operation failed: %1$s
zh_CN: 操作失败: %1$s

en: operation forbidden for read only access
zh_CN: 只读权限禁止此操作

en: operation forbidden: %1$s
zh_CN: 禁止操作：%1$s

en: operation type %1$d not supported
zh_CN: 不支持操作类型 %1$d

en: option %1$s requires a positive integer argument
zh_CN: 选项 %1$s 的值不能为负数

en: option %1$s takes a numeric argument
zh_CN: 选项 %1$s 的值只能是数字

en: option '-%1$c' requires an argument
zh_CN: 选项 '-%1$c' 需要一个参数

en: option '-%1$c'/'--%2$s' requires an argument
zh_CN: 选项 '-%1$c'/'--%2$s' 需要一个参数

en: option --%1$s already seen
zh_CN: 已留意到选项 --%1$s

en: option parsing failed: %1$s
zh_CN: 选项解析失败：%1$s

en: optional CPU features are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持可选 CPU 功能

en: optional file of source xml to query for pools
zh_CN: 用来查询池的源 xml 可选文件

en: optional file to read keys from
zh_CN: 从中读取密钥的可选文件

en: optional host to query
zh_CN: 要查询的可选主机

en: optional initiator IQN to use for query
zh_CN: 查询中使用的可选启动程序 IQN

en: optional port to query
zh_CN: 要查询的可选端口

en: options
zh_CN: 选项

en: os.type is not defined
zh_CN: OS.type 未定义

en: out of bounds index - count %1$zu at %2$zu
zh_CN: 界外索引 - 在 %1$zu 处计数 %2$zu

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存溢出

en: out of memory: %1$s
zh_CN: 内存溢出: %1$s

en: outbound average is mandatory
zh_CN: 出站平均值为强制

en: outbound floor is unsupported yet
zh_CN: 尚不支持出站 floor

en: outbound rate larger than maximum %1$u
zh_CN: 出站率大于最大值 %1$u

en: outgoing RDMA migration is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持出去的 RDMA 迁移

en: output an XML string for the hypervisor sysinfo, if available
zh_CN: 在可能的情况下为 hypervisor sysinfo 输出 XML 字符串

en: output the list of options which are missing completers
zh_CN: 输出缺少补全符的选项列表

en: output to stderr
zh_CN: 输出到 stderr

en: overflow in converting %1$ld MiB/s to bytes
zh_CN: 将 %1$ld MiB/s 转换为字节时溢出

en: override the destination host name used for TLS verification
zh_CN: 覆盖用于 TLS 验证的目的地主机名

en: overwrite any existing data
zh_CN: 覆盖现有数据

en: owner %1$lld does not hold the resource lock
zh_CN: 拥有者 %1$lld 不拥有资源锁

en: p2p migration is not supported by the source host
zh_CN: 源主机不支持 p2p 迁移

en: packed driver option is only supported for virtio devices
zh_CN: 打包的驱动程序选项只支持 virtio 设备

en: packet %1$d bytes received from server too large, want %2$d
zh_CN: 从服务器接收的数据包 %1$d 太大，希望为 %2$d。

en: packet %1$d bytes received from server too small, want %2$d
zh_CN: 从服务器接收的数据包 %1$d 太小，希望为 %2$d。

en: page cache size for xbzrle compression
zh_CN: xbzrle 压缩的页面缓存大小

en: page count
zh_CN: 页面数

en: page info is not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 这个平台上不支持页面信息

en: page pool allocation is not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 这个平台上不支持页面池分配

en: page size %1$u is not available
zh_CN: 页面大小 %1$u 不可用

en: page size (in kibibytes)
zh_CN: 页面大小（以 kibibytes 为单位）

en: page_per_vq option is only supported for virtio devices
zh_CN: pages_per_vq 选项只支持 virtio 设备

en: panic is supported only with ISA address type
zh_CN: 只有 ISA 地址类型支持 panic

en: panicked
zh_CN: 恐慌的

en: parallel ports are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持并行端口

en: parallels bus does not support %1$s input device
zh_CN: 并行总线不支持 %1$s 输入设备

en: parallels containers don't support input bus %1$s
zh_CN: 并行容器不支持输入总线 %1$s

en: parameter %1$s too big for destination
zh_CN: 参数 %1$s 对于目的地而言过大

en: parameter '%1$s' not supported
zh_CN: 不支持参数 '%1$s'

en: parameter '%1$s' occurs multiple times
zh_CN: 多次出现参数 '%1$s'

en: parameter '%1$s' of command '%2$s' has incorrect alias option
zh_CN: 命令 '%1$s' 的 参数 '%2$s' 有不正确的 alias 选项

en: parameter '%1$s' of command '%2$s' misused VSH_OFLAG_REQ
zh_CN: 命令 '%1$s' 的参数 '%2$s' 误用了 VSH_OFLAG_REQ

en: parameter '%1$s' of command '%2$s' must be listed before optional parameters
zh_CN: 命令 '%1$s' 的参数 '%2$s' 必须列在可选的参数之前

en: parameter '%1$s' of command '%2$s' must be listed last
zh_CN: 命令 '%1$s' 的参数 '%2$s' 必须列在最后

en: parameter '%1$s' of command '%2$s' must use VSH_OFLAG_REQ flag
zh_CN: 命令 '%1$s' 的参数 '%2$s' 必须使用 VSH_OFLAG_REQ 标志

en: parent %1$s for moment %2$s not found
zh_CN: 时刻 %1$s 的父级 %2$s 未找到

en: parent %1$s would create cycle to %2$s
zh_CN: 父级 %1$s 无法创建到 %2$s 的循环

en: parent '%1$s' is not an fc_host for the wwnn/wwpn
zh_CN: 父级 '%1$s' 不是 wwnn/wwpn 的 fc_host

en: parent '%1$s' is not properly formatted
zh_CN: 父级 '%1$s' 格式不正确

en: parent '%1$s' specified for vHBA does not exist
zh_CN: 为 vHBA 指定的父级 '%1$s' 不存在

en: parser error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: partial string to autocomplete
zh_CN: 需要自动补全的命令名片断

en: pass file descriptors N,M,... along with the command
zh_CN: 与命令一起传递文件描述符 N,M...

en: pass file descriptors N,M,... to the guest
zh_CN: 向虚拟机传递文件描述符 N、M......

en: passphrase is too long for the buffer
zh_CN: 密码短语对于缓冲区而言太长

en: passthrough mode requires a character device type attribute
zh_CN: 绕行模式需要字符设备类型属性

en: path '%1$s' doesn't reference a file
zh_CN: 路径 '%1$s' 不指向某个文件

en: path '%1$s' is not absolute
zh_CN: 路径 '%1$s' 不是绝对路径

en: path does not exist, skipping file type checks
zh_CN: 路径不存在，跳过文件类型检查。

en: path is required for model '%1$s'
zh_CN: 型号 '%1$s' 需要的路径

en: path is required for model 'nvdimm'
zh_CN: 型号 'nvdimm' 需要的路径

en: path of backing file in chain for a partial pull
zh_CN: 用于部分提取的链中的后备文件路径

en: path of base file to commit into (default bottom of chain)
zh_CN: 要指派的基本文件路径（默认为链的底部）

en: path of the copy to create
zh_CN: 生成复制的路径

en: path of top file to commit from (default top of chain)
zh_CN: 要指派的顶部文件路径（默认为链的顶部）

en: path to emulator binary (/domain/devices/emulator)
zh_CN: 到模拟器二进制的路径(/domain/devices/emulator)

en: path to file containing the secret
zh_CN: 包含 secret 的文件的路径

en: path to file containing the secret header
zh_CN: 包含 secret 头的文件的路径

en: path to inputvol secret data file is required
zh_CN: 需要 inputvol secret 数据文件的路径

en: path to secret data file is required
zh_CN: 需要 secret 数据文件的路径

en: paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: pcap_create failed
zh_CN: pcap_create 失败

en: pci device %1$s is not a PCI-Express device
zh_CN: PCI 设备 %1$s 不是一个 PCI-Express 设备

en: pci device assignment backend driver (e.g. 'vfio' or 'xen')
zh_CN: PCI 设备分配后端驱动程序（如 'vfio' 或 'xen'）

en: pci-expander-bus controllers are only supported on 440fx-based machinetypes
zh_CN: PCI-expander-bus 控制器只在基于 440fx 的机器类型上被支持

en: pci-root and pcie-root controllers should have index 0
zh_CN: pci-root 和 pcie-root 控制器应含有索引 0

en: pci-root and pcie-root controllers should not have an address
zh_CN: pci-root 和 pcie-root 控制器不应有任何地址

en: pcie-expander-bus controllers are not supported with this machine type
zh_CN: 此机器类型不支持 PCIe-expander-bus 控制器

en: peeking is not supported for FD passed images
zh_CN: FD 传递的镜像不支持 peeking

en: peeking is not supported for vhostuser disk
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘不支持窥视

en: peeking is only supported for disk with 'raw' format not '%1$s'
zh_CN: 窥视只支持 'raw' 格式不是 '%1$s' 的磁盘

en: peer-2-peer migration
zh_CN: 点对点迁移

en: per-device IO Weights, in the form of /path/to/device,weight,...
zh_CN: per-device IO 加权，格式为 /path/to/device,weight,...

en: per-device boot elements cannot be used together with os/boot elements
zh_CN: 每个设备的 boot 元素无法与 os/boot 元素联合使用

en: per-device bytes read per second, in the form of /path/to/device,read_bytes_sec,...
zh_CN: 每个设备每秒读取的字节，格式为 /path/to/device,read_bytes_sec...

en: per-device bytes wrote per second, in the form of /path/to/device,write_bytes_sec,...
zh_CN: 每个设备每秒写入的字节，格式为 /path/to/device,write_bytes_sec...。

en: per-device read I/O limit per second, in the form of /path/to/device,read_iops_sec,...
zh_CN: 每个设备每秒读取的 I/O 限制，格式为 /path/to/device,read_iops_sec...

en: per-device write I/O limit per second, in the form of /path/to/device,write_iops_sec,...
zh_CN: 每个设备每秒写入的 I/O 限制，格式为 /path/to/device,write_iops_sec...

en: perf event '%1$s' was already specified
zh_CN: perf 事件 '%1$s' 已被指定

en: perf events which will be disabled
zh_CN: 将禁用的 perf 事件

en: perf events which will be enabled
zh_CN: 将启用的 perf 事件

en: perform a live core dump if supported
zh_CN: 如果支持则执行 live core 转储

en: perform selected wiping algorithm
zh_CN: 执行所选擦除算法

en: period in seconds to set collection
zh_CN: 以秒为单位设定集合期限

en: persist VM on destination
zh_CN: 目的地中的持久 VM

en: persistent attach of device '%1$s' is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持永久附加设备 '%1$s'

en: persistent attach of device is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持持久附加设备

en: persistent detach of device '%1$s' is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持永久断开设备 '%1$s'

en: persistent detach of device is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持持久附分离设备

en: persistent reservations are not supported with NVRAM
zh_CN: NVRAM 不支持持久性保留

en: persistent update of device '%1$s' is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持永久更新设备 '%1$s'

en: persistent update of device is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持设备的持久更新

en: physical address within the guest domain's memory to set the secret
zh_CN: 用 guest 域内存中的物理地址来设置 secret

en: pid_value in %1$s is too large
zh_CN: %1$s 中的 pid_value 太长

en: pin all memory before starting RDMA live migration
zh_CN: 在启动 RDMA 实时迁移前固定所有内存

en: platform unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持的平台

en: polkit text authentication agent unavailable
zh_CN: polkit 文本验证代理不可用

en: poll failed in libxlTunnel3MigrationSrcFunc
zh_CN: 在 libxlTunnel3MigrationSrcFunc 中轮询失败

en: poll failed in migration tunnel
zh_CN: 迁移管道中的轮循失败

en: pool '%1$s' already exists with uuid %2$s
zh_CN: 池 ‘%1$s’ 已存在 uuid %2$s

en: pool '%1$s' has asynchronous jobs running.
zh_CN: 池 '%1$s' 有异步任务运行。

en: pool '%1$s' is already defined with uuid %2$s
zh_CN: 已存在使用 uuid %1$s 定义的池 '%2$s'

en: pool '%1$s' is not active
zh_CN: 池 '%1$s' 未处于活动状态

en: pool '%1$s' is starting up
zh_CN: 池 '%1$s' 正在启动

en: pool does not support pool deletion
zh_CN: 池不支持池删除

en: pool has no config file
zh_CN: 池没有配置文件

en: pool information in XML
zh_CN: XML 中的池信息

en: pool is already active as '%1$s'
zh_CN: 已将池激活为 ‘%1$s’

en: pool name
zh_CN: 卷名称

en: pool name or uuid
zh_CN: 池名或 uuid

en: pool name or uuid of the input volume's pool
zh_CN: 输入卷的池的池名称或者 uuid

en: pool type '%1$s' does not support source discovery
zh_CN: 池类型 '%1$s' 不支持源发现

en: port %1$u out of range in USB address bus: %2$u port: %3$s
zh_CN: 端口 %1$u 超出 USB 地址总线的范围：%2$u 端口： %3$s

en: port '%1$s' out of range
zh_CN: 端口 '%1$s' 超出范围

en: port UUID
zh_CN: 端口 UUID

en: port cannot be specified in 'nfs' protocol host
zh_CN: 无法在 'nfs' 协议主机中指定端口

en: port to use by target server for incoming disks migration
zh_CN: 目标服务器用于传入磁盘迁移的端口

en: port-profile setlink timed out
zh_CN: 端口配置设定链接超时

en: possible loop in QMP schema
zh_CN: QMP 模式中可能的循环

en: post-copy can only be started while outgoing migration is in progress
zh_CN: 只有在传出迁移进行时，才能启动 post-copy

en: post-copy failed
zh_CN: post-copy 失败

en: post-copy is not supported with tunnelled migration
zh_CN: 隧道化的迁移不支持 post-copy

en: post-copy migration bandwidth limit in MiB/s
zh_CN: post-copy 迁移带宽限制（以 MiB/s 为单位）

en: post-copy migration is not supported with non-live or paused migration
zh_CN: 非实时或暂停的迁移不支持 post-copy 迁移

en: post-copy migration of domain %1$s has not failed
zh_CN: 域 %1$s 的 post-copy 迁移没有失败

en: potentially unsafe disk format probing
zh_CN: 可能不安全的磁盘格式探测

en: potentially unsafe use of host CPU passthrough
zh_CN: 可能不安全地使用主机 CPU passthrough

en: power-of-two granularity to use during the copy
zh_CN: 复制期间使用 2 的幂颗粒度

en: pr helper %1$s didn't show up
zh_CN: PR 帮助程序 %1$s 没有显示

en: pr helper %1$s died unexpectedly
zh_CN: PR 帮助程序 %1$s 意外终止

en: pr helper died and reported: %1$s
zh_CN: PR 帮助程序终止并报告：%1$s

en: pr helper socked did not show up
zh_CN: PR 帮助程序套接字没有显示

en: prctl failed to enable '%1$s' in the AMBIENT set
zh_CN: prctl 无法在 AMBIENT 集中启用 '%1$s'

en: prctl failed to reset KEEPCAPS
zh_CN: prctl 无法重置 KEEPCAPS

en: prctl failed to set KEEPCAPS
zh_CN: prctl 无法设定 KEEPCAPS

en: preallocate is not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 在此平台上不支持预先分配

en: preallocate is only supported for an unencrypted raw volume
zh_CN: 预先分配只支持未加密的原始卷

en: preallocate is only supported for raw type volume
zh_CN: 原始类型卷不支持元数据预分配

en: preallocate metadata (for qcow2 instead of full allocation)
zh_CN: 预先分配的元数据（用于 qcow2 而不是整个分配）

en: preallocation threads are unsupported with this QEMU
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 不支持预分配线程

en: prefix too long
zh_CN: 前缀太长

en: preserve sparseness of volume
zh_CN: 保留卷的稀疏性

en: pretty-print any JSON output
zh_CN: 正确打印任何 JSON 输出

en: pretty-print any qemu monitor protocol output
zh_CN: 以美化格式输出任意 qemu 监视器协议输出结果

en: pretty-print the output
zh_CN: 输出结果的美化格式

en: prevent any configuration changes to domain until migration ends
zh_CN: 迁移结束前不得对域进行任何配置更改

en: print XML document rather than attach the disk
zh_CN: 输出 XML 文档而不是附加该磁盘

en: print XML document rather than attach the interface
zh_CN: 打印 XML 文档而不是附加接口

en: print XML document rather than change media
zh_CN: 打印 XML 文档而不是更改介质

en: print XML document rather than clone the volume
zh_CN: 打印 XML 文档，而不是克隆卷

en: print XML document rather than create
zh_CN: 输出 XML 文档而不是生成 XML

en: print XML document rather than detach the disk
zh_CN: 打印 XML 文档而不是分离磁盘

en: print XML document rather than detach the interface
zh_CN: 打印 XML 文档，而不是分离接口

en: print XML document rather than set the interface link state
zh_CN: 打印 XML 文档，而不是设置接口链接状态

en: print XML document, but don't define/create
zh_CN: 打印 XML 文档，但不能定义/创建

en: print a more human readable output
zh_CN: 输出多个可读输出结果

en: print domain's time in human readable form
zh_CN: 以人类可读的形式打印域的时间

en: print help
zh_CN: 显示帮助信息

en: print help for this function
zh_CN: 显示这个功能的帮助信息

en: print lease info for a given network
zh_CN: 打印给定网络的租期信息

en: print statistics for any kind of job (even failed ones)
zh_CN: 打印任何类型的作业的统计信息（甚至失败的作业）

en: print the XML used to start the copy job instead of starting the job
zh_CN: 打印用于启动复制作业的 XML，而不是启动作业

en: print the admin server URI
zh_CN: 显示指向admin server的URI

en: print the current directory
zh_CN: 显示当前目录

en: print the domain's hostname
zh_CN: 输出域主机名

en: print the hypervisor canonical URI
zh_CN: 打印管理程序典型的URI

en: print the hypervisor hostname
zh_CN: 打印管理程序主机名

en: print the hypervisor sysinfo
zh_CN: 输出 hypervisor sysinfo

en: print the raw data returned by libvirt
zh_CN: 输出 libvirt 返回的原始数据

en: print updated memory device XML instead of executing the change
zh_CN: 打印更新的内存设备 XML 而不是执行更改

en: prints by percentage during 1 second.
zh_CN: 输出 1 秒内的百分比。

en: prints specified cell statistics only.
zh_CN: 只输出指定单元的统计数据。

en: prints specified cpu statistics only.
zh_CN: 只输出指定 cpu 的统计数据。

en: process exited while connecting to monitor
zh_CN: 连接监控的过程中进程退出

en: product is not supported with vhostuser disk
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘不支持此产品

en: profile does not exist
zh_CN: 配置文件不存在

en: profile exists
zh_CN: 配置文件存在

en: profileid parameter too long
zh_CN: profileid 参数过长

en: program mismatch (actual %1$x, expected %2$x)
zh_CN: 程序不匹配（实际为 %1$x，应为 %2$x）

en: program mismatch in event (actual 0x%1$x, expected 0x%2$x)
zh_CN: 程序在事件中不匹配（实际 0x%1$x，期望 0x%2$x）

en: prohibited character in DNS TXT record name '%1$s' of network %2$s
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 的 DNS TXT 记录名称 '%2$s' 中禁用的字符

en: property with name 'id' can't be overridden
zh_CN: 名为 'id' 的属性不能被覆盖

en: protocol '%1$s' accepts only one host
zh_CN: 协议 '%1$s' 只接受一个主机

en: protocol misses the family attribute
zh_CN: 协议缺少 family 属性

en: protocol used by disk device source
zh_CN: 磁盘设备源使用的协议

en: provide XML suitable for migrations
zh_CN: 为迁移提供 XML 可用性

en: ps2 bus does not support %1$s input device
zh_CN: ps2 总线不支持 %1$s 输入设备

en: pull mode backup for disk '%1$s' requires qcow2 driver
zh_CN: 磁盘 '%1$s' 的 pull 模式备份需要 qcow2 驱动程序

en: pvpanic is supported only with PCI address type
zh_CN: 只有 PCI 地址类型支持 pvpanic

en: qemu agent didn't provide 'ip-address' field for interface '%1$s'
zh_CN: QEMU 代理无法为接口 '%1$s' 提供 'ip-address' 字段

en: qemu agent didn't provide 'ip-address-type' field for interface '%1$s'
zh_CN: QEMU 代理无法为接口 '%1$s' 提供 'ip-address-type' 字段

en: qemu agent didn't provide 'name' field
zh_CN: QEMU 代理没有提供 'name' 字段

en: qemu agent didn't return an array of disks
zh_CN: QEMU 代理没有返回一个磁盘数组

en: qemu agent didn't return an array of interfaces
zh_CN: QEMU 代理没有返回一个接口数组

en: qemu agent didn't return an array of keys
zh_CN: QEMU 代理没有返回一个键数组

en: qemu didn't report thread id for vcpu '%1$zu'
zh_CN: QEMU 没有报告 vcpu '%1$zu' 的线程 id

en: qemu does not allow specifying screen ID
zh_CN: QEMU 不允许指定屏幕 ID

en: qemu does not support more than one entry to Type 2 in SMBIOS table
zh_CN: QEMU 不支持 SMBIOS 表中 Type 2 的多个条目

en: qemu does not support the accel2d setting
zh_CN: QEMU 不支持 accel2d 设置

en: qemu doesn't support reversion of snapshot taken in PMSUSPENDED state
zh_CN: QEMU 不支持恢复在 PMSUSPENDED 状态下制作的快照

en: qemu doesn't support taking snapshots of PMSUSPENDED guests
zh_CN: QEMU 不支持对 PMSUSPENDED 客户机制作快照

en: qemu driver doesn't support 'onReboot' set to 'destroy and 'onPoweroff' set to 'reboot'
zh_CN: QEMU 驱动程序不支持 'onReboot' 设置为 'destroy，'onPoweroff' 设置为 'reboot'

en: qemu driver doesn't support the 'preserve' action for 'on_reboot'/'on_poweroff'
zh_CN: QEMU 驱动程序不支持 'on_reboot'/'on_poweroff'的 'preserve' 操作

en: qemu driver doesn't support the 'rename-restart' action for 'on_reboot'/'on_poweroff'/'on_crash'
zh_CN: QEMU 驱动程序不支持 'on_reboot'/'on_poweroff'/'on_crash'/' 的 'rename-restart' 操作

en: qemu emulator '%1$s' does not support xen
zh_CN: qemu 模拟器 '%1$s' 不支持 xen

en: qemu monitor event callback %1$d not registered
zh_CN: 未注册 qemu 监视事件回叫 %1$d

en: qemu reported thread id for inactive vcpu '%1$zu'
zh_CN: QEMU 报告了不活跃 vcpu '%1$zu' 的线程 id

en: qemu returned malformed time
zh_CN: QEMU 返回了格式错误的时间

en: qemu state driver is not active
zh_CN: qemu 状态驱动程序不活跃

en: qom-get invalid object property type %1$d
zh_CN: qom-get 无效对象属性类型 %1$d

en: qom-get reply was missing return data
zh_CN: qom-get 回复缺少返回值

en: qom-list reply data was missing 'name'
zh_CN: qom-list 回复缺少 'name'

en: qom-list reply has malformed 'type' data
zh_CN: qom-list 回复中包含不正常 'type' 数据

en: qom-list-types reply data was missing 'name'
zh_CN: qom-list-types 回复缺少 'name'

en: qom-set invalid object property type %1$d
zh_CN: qom-set 无效属性类型 %1$d

en: query information about the guest (via agent)
zh_CN: 查询有关客户机的信息（通过代理）

en: query is supported only with HTTP(S) protocols
zh_CN: 仅 HTTP(S)协议支持查询

en: query or modify state of vcpu in the guest (via agent)
zh_CN: 查询或修改客户机中 vcpu 的状态（通过代理）

en: query-block device entry was not in expected format
zh_CN: query-block 设备条目不是期望的格式

en: query-cpu-definitions reply data was missing 'name'
zh_CN: query-cpu-definitions 回复缺少 'name'

en: query-cpu-model-comparison reply data was missing 'result'
zh_CN: query-cpu-model-comparison 回复书记缺少 'result'

en: query-dirty-rate parsing 'vcpu-dirty-rate' in failure
zh_CN: query-dirty-rate 解析 'vcpu-dirty-rate' 失败

en: query-dirty-rate reply was missing 'calc-time' data
zh_CN: query-dirty-rate 回复缺少 'calc-time' 数据

en: query-dirty-rate reply was missing 'dirty-rate' data
zh_CN: query-dirty-rate 回复缺少 'dirty-rate' 数据

en: query-dirty-rate reply was missing 'id' data
zh_CN: query-dirty-rate 回复缺少 'id' 数据

en: query-dirty-rate reply was missing 'return' data
zh_CN: query-dirty-rate 回复缺少 'return' 数据

en: query-dirty-rate reply was missing 'start-time' data
zh_CN: query-dirty-rate 回复缺少 'start-time' 数据

en: query-dirty-rate reply was missing 'status' data
zh_CN: query-dirty-rate 回复缺少 'status' data

en: query-fdsets reply was missing 'fdset-id'
zh_CN: query-fdsets 回复缺少 'fdset-id'

en: query-fdsets return data missing fd array element
zh_CN: query-fdsets 返回数据缺少 fd 数组元素

en: query-fdsets return data missing fdset array element
zh_CN: query-fdsets 返回数据缺少 fdset 数组元素

en: query-hotpluggable-cpus didn't return device props
zh_CN: query-hotpluggable-cpus 没有返回设备后盾

en: query-hotpluggable-cpus didn't return device type
zh_CN: query-hotpluggable-cpus 没有返回设备类型

en: query-hotpluggable-cpus didn't return vcpus-count
zh_CN: query-hotpluggable-cpus 没有返回 vcpus-count

en: query-hotpluggable-cpus entry doesn't report topology information
zh_CN: query-hotpluggable-cpus 条目没有报告拓扑信息

en: query-iothreads reply data was missing 'id'
zh_CN: query-iothreads 回复数据缺少 'id'

en: query-iothreads reply has malformed 'thread-id' data
zh_CN: query-iothreads 回复有格式错误的"thread-id' 数据

en: query-kvm replied unexpected data
zh_CN: query-kvm 回复意外数据

en: query-machines reply data was missing 'name'
zh_CN: query-machines 回复缺少 'name'

en: query-machines reply has malformed 'alias' data
zh_CN: query-machines 回复包含不正常 'alias' 数据

en: query-machines reply has malformed 'cpu-max' data
zh_CN: query-machines 回复中包含不正常 'cpu-max' 数据

en: query-machines reply has malformed 'default-cpu-type' data
zh_CN: query-machines 回复有格式错误的 'default-cpu-type' 数据

en: query-machines reply has malformed 'default-ram-id' data
zh_CN: query-machines 回复有格式错误的 'default-ram-id' 数据

en: query-machines reply has malformed 'is-default' data
zh_CN: query-machines 回复中包含不正常 'is-default' 数据

en: query-memory-devices reply data doesn't contain enum data
zh_CN: query-memory-devices 回复数据不包含枚举数据

en: query-memory-devices reply data doesn't contain enum type discriminator
zh_CN: query-memory-devices 回复数据不包含枚举类型识别符

en: query-named-block-nodes entry was not in expected format
zh_CN: query-named-block-nodes 条目不是期望的格式

en: query-rx-filter return data missing array element
zh_CN: query-rx-filter 返回数据缺少数组元素

en: query-sev-capabilities reply was missing 'cbitpos' field
zh_CN: query-sev-capabilities 回复缺少 'cbitpos' 字段

en: query-sev-capabilities reply was missing 'cert-chain' field
zh_CN: query-sev-capabilities 回复缺少 'cert-chain' 字段

en: query-sev-capabilities reply was missing 'pdh' field
zh_CN: query-sev-capabilities 回复缺少 'pdh' 字段

en: query-sev-capabilities reply was missing 'reduced-phys-bits' field
zh_CN: query-sev-capabilities 回复缺少 'reduced-phys-bits' 字段

en: query-sgx-capabilities reply was missing 'flc' field
zh_CN: query-sgx-capabilities 回复缺少 'flc' 字段

en: query-sgx-capabilities reply was missing 'node' field
zh_CN: query-sgx-capabilities 回复缺少 'node' 字段

en: query-sgx-capabilities reply was missing 'section-size' field
zh_CN: query-sgx-capabilities 回复缺少 'section-size' 字段

en: query-sgx-capabilities reply was missing 'sgx1' field
zh_CN: query-sgx-capabilities 回复缺少 'sgx1' 字段

en: query-sgx-capabilities reply was missing 'sgx2' field
zh_CN: query-sgx-capabilities 回复缺少 'sgx2' 字段

en: query-sgx-capabilities reply was missing 'size' field
zh_CN: query-sgx-capabilities 回复缺少 'size' 字段

en: query-status reply was missing running state
zh_CN: query-status 回复缺少返回状态

en: query-target reply was missing arch data
zh_CN: query-target 回复条目缺少 arch 值

en: query-version reply was missing 'major' version
zh_CN: query-version 回复缺少 'major' 数据

en: query-version reply was missing 'micro' version
zh_CN: query-version 回复缺少 'micro' 数据

en: query-version reply was missing 'minor' version
zh_CN: query-version 回复缺少 'minor' 数据

en: query-version reply was missing 'package' version
zh_CN: query-version 回复缺少 'package' 数据

en: query-version reply was missing 'qemu' data
zh_CN: query-version 回复缺少 'qemu' 数据

en: querying maximum post-copy migration speed is not supported by QEMU binary
zh_CN: QEMU 二进制文件不支持查询最大 post-copy 迁移速度

en: queue-size property isn't supported by this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 queue-size 属性

en: quiesce guest's file systems
zh_CN: 静默虚拟机的文件系统

en: quit this interactive terminal
zh_CN: 退出当前的交互式终端

en: ram attribute only supported for video type qxl
zh_CN: ram 属性仅支持视频类型 qxl

en: range %1$s - %2$s is not entirely within network %3$s/%4$d
zh_CN: 范围 %1$s - %2$s 不完全在网络 %3$s/%4$d 内

en: range %1$s - %2$s is reversed
zh_CN: 范围 %1$s - %2$s 被颠倒

en: range %1$s - %2$s is too large (> 65535)
zh_CN: 范围 %1$s - %2$s 太大(> 65535)

en: range %1$s - %2$s start larger than end
zh_CN: 范围 %1$s - %2$s 开头大于结尾

en: rawio can be used only with device='lun'
zh_CN: rawio 只能与 device='lun' 一起使用

en: rawio is only supported for scsi host device
zh_CN: 只有 scsi 主机设备支持 rawio

en: re-initialize NVRAM from its pristine template
zh_CN: 从其 pristine 模板重新初始化 NVRAM

en: read I/O operations limit per second
zh_CN: 以每秒字节数位单位的读取 I/O 操作限制

en: read I/O operations max
zh_CN: 读取 I/O 操作最大值

en: read error on pipe
zh_CN: 管道中的读取错误

en: read max, as scaled integer (default bytes)
zh_CN: 读取最大值，作为扩展的整数（默认为字节）

en: read only access prevents %1$s
zh_CN: 只读访问阻断 %1$s

en: read secret from file
zh_CN: 从文件读取 secret

en: read the secret from file without converting from base64
zh_CN: 从文件读取 secret，而无需从 base64 转换

en: read the secret from the terminal
zh_CN: 从终端读取 secret

en: read throughput limit, as scaled integer (default bytes)
zh_CN: 读取吞吐量限制，作为扩展的整数（默认为字节）

en: read-only connection
zh_CN: 只读的连接

en: readahead is supported only with HTTP(S)/FTP(s) protocols
zh_CN: 只有 HTTP(S)/FTP(s)协议支持 readahead

en: readonly ide disks are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持只读 ide 磁盘

en: readonly is not supported with vhostuser disk
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘不支持只读

en: readonly sata disks are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持只读 sata 磁盘

en: ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: reattach node device to its device driver
zh_CN: 重新将节点设备附加到他的设备驱动程序中

en: reboot a domain
zh_CN: 重新启动一个域

en: received error event on socket
zh_CN: 收到有关套接字的错误事件

en: received hangup event on socket
zh_CN: 收到有关套接字的挂起事件

en: received malformed monitor, check the XML definition
zh_CN: 收到不正常监视器，请查看 XML 定义

en: received unexpected cookie with P2P migration
zh_CN: 收到 P2P 迁移中的意外 cookie

en: recv handler failed
zh_CN: recv 处理程序失败

en: recv holeHandler failed
zh_CN: recv holeHandler 失败

en: redefine metadata for existing checkpoint
zh_CN: 重新定义现有检查点的元数据

en: redefine metadata for existing snapshot
zh_CN: 重新定义现有快照元数据

en: redefine the XML for a domain's managed save state file
zh_CN: 重新定义域的受管保存状态文件的 XML

en: redefine the XML for a domain's saved state file
zh_CN: 为域的保存状态文件重新定义 XML

en: redefine the existing set of logging filters
zh_CN: 重新配置对日志进行过滤的规则

en: redefine the existing set of logging outputs
zh_CN: 重新配置输出日志的规则

en: referenced filter '%1$s' is missing
zh_CN: 缺少参考的过滤器 '%1$s'

en: refresh a pool
zh_CN: 刷新池

en: refresh ploop failed: unable to delete DiskDescriptor.xml
zh_CN: 刷新 ploop 失败：无法删除 DiskDescriptor.xml

en: refusing to generate file name for disk '%1$s'
zh_CN: 拒绝为磁盘 '%1$s' 生成文件名

en: remoteDomainAuthorizedSSHKeysGet: returned number of keys exceeds limit
zh_CN: remoteDomainAuthorizedSSHKeysGet: 返回的密钥数超过限制

en: remoteDomainAuthorizedSSHKeysSet: returned number of keys exceeds limit
zh_CN: remoteDomainAuthorizedSSHKeysSet: 返回的密钥数超过限制

en: remoteDomainBlockStatsFlags: returned number of stats exceeds limit
zh_CN: remoteDomainBlockStatsFlags: 返回的统计数据超过限制

en: remoteDomainGetCPUStats: returned number of stats exceeds limit
zh_CN: remoteDomainGetCPUStats: 返回的统计数据超过限制

en: remoteDomainGetMessages: returned number of msgs exceeds limit
zh_CN: remoteDomainGetMessages: 返回的消息数超过限制

en: remoteNodeGetCPUStats: returned number of stats exceeds limit
zh_CN: remoteNodeGetCPUStats: 返回的统计数据超过限制

en: remoteNodeGetMemoryStats: returned number of stats exceeds limit
zh_CN: remoteNodeGetMemoryStats: 返回的统计数据超过限制

en: remote_open: for 'ext' transport, command is required
zh_CN: remote_open：'ext' 传输需要命令

en: remote_open: transport in URL not recognised (should be tls|unix|ssh|ext|tcp|libssh2|libssh)
zh_CN: remote_open：URL 中的传输未被识别（应该为 tls|unix|ssh|ext|tcp|libssh2|libssh）

en: remove TPM state
zh_CN: 删除 TPM 状态

en: remove all associated storage volumes (use with caution)
zh_CN: 删除关联的存储卷（小心使用）

en: remove all domain checkpoint metadata (vm must be inactive)
zh_CN: 删除所有域检查点元数据（vm 必须是不活跃的）

en: remove all domain snapshot metadata (vm must be inactive)
zh_CN: 删除所有域快照元数据（vm 必须是不活跃）

en: remove associated storage volumes (comma separated list of targets or source paths) (see domblklist)
zh_CN: 删除关联的存储卷（用逗号分开的目标或者源路径列表）（查看 domblklist）

en: remove domain logs
zh_CN: 删除域日志

en: remove domain managed state file
zh_CN: 删除域管理的状态文件

en: remove keys from the authorized keys file
zh_CN: 删除授权密钥文件中的密钥

en: remove nvram file
zh_CN: 删除 nvram 文件

en: remove the metadata corresponding to an uri
zh_CN: 删除与 uri 对应的元数据

en: removing block or network volumes is not supported: %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持删除块或者网络卷：%1$s

en: removing of '%1$s' volumes is not supported by the gluster backend: %2$s
zh_CN: gluster 后端不支持删除 '%1$s' 卷：%2$s

en: rename a domain
zh_CN: 重命名域

en: rename to new name during migration (if supported)
zh_CN: 在迁移过长中重新命名为一个新名称（如果支持）

en: reply data was missing 'name'
zh_CN: 回复数据缺少 'name'

en: reply data was missing 'option' name or parameters
zh_CN: 答复数据缺少 'option' 名称或参数

en: reply was missing return data
zh_CN: 条目缺少返回值

en: report active users
zh_CN: 报告活跃的用户

en: report daemon version too
zh_CN: 也报告守护进程版本

en: report disk information
zh_CN: 报告磁盘信息

en: report domain IOThread information
zh_CN: 报告域 IOThread 信息

en: report domain balloon statistics
zh_CN: 报告域 balloon 统计信息

en: report domain block device statistics
zh_CN: 报告域块设备统计信息

en: report domain dirty rate information
zh_CN: 报告域脏率信息

en: report domain memory usage
zh_CN: 报告域内存使用情况

en: report domain network interface information
zh_CN: 报告域网络接口信息

en: report domain perf event statistics
zh_CN: 报告域 perf 事件统计信息

en: report domain physical cpu usage
zh_CN: 报告域物理 CPU 使用情况

en: report domain state
zh_CN: 报告域状态

en: report domain virtual cpu information
zh_CN: 报告域虚拟 CPU 信息

en: report error if CPUs are incompatible
zh_CN: 如果 CPU 不兼容，则报告错误

en: report filesystem information
zh_CN: 报告文件系统信息

en: report hostname
zh_CN: 报告主机名

en: report hypervisor-specific statistics
zh_CN: 报告特定于虚拟机监控程序的统计信息

en: report interface information
zh_CN: 报告接口信息

en: report only stats that are accessible instantly
zh_CN: 仅报告可立即访问的统计

en: report operating system information
zh_CN: 报告操作系统信息

en: report timezone information
zh_CN: 报告时区信息

en: requested USB port %1$s not present on USB bus %2$u
zh_CN: 请求的 USB 端口 %1$s 在 USB 总线 %2$u 上不存在

en: requested authentication type %1$s rejected
zh_CN: 请求的验证类型 %1$s 被拒绝

en: requested cpu amount exceeds maximum (%1$d > %2$d)
zh_CN: 所需 cpu 量超过最大值（%1$d > %2$d）

en: requested cpu amount exceeds maximum supported amount (%1$d > %2$d)
zh_CN: 请求的 cpu 数超过最大支持数(%1$d> %2$d)

en: requested size must be an integer multiple of block size
zh_CN: 请求的大小必须是块大小的整数倍

en: requested size must be smaller than or equal to @size (%1$lluKiB)
zh_CN: 请求的大小必须小于或等于 @size (%1$lluKiB)

en: requested size of the cache (in bytes) used for compression
zh_CN: 压缩中所需缓存大小（单位：字节）

en: requested target '%1$s' does not match target '%2$s'
zh_CN: 请求的目标 '%1$s' 与目标 '%2$s' 不匹配

en: requested vcpu '%1$d' is not present in the domain
zh_CN: 请求的 vcpu '%1$d' 在域中不存在

en: requested vcpu count is greater than the count of enabled vcpus in the domain: %1$d > %2$d
zh_CN: 请求的 vcpu 数大于域中启用的 vcpus 数：%1$d> %2$d

en: requested vcpus is greater than max allowable vcpus for the domain: %1$d > %2$d
zh_CN: 需要的 vcpu 大于该域最多允许的 vcpu：%1$d > %2$d

en: requested vcpus is greater than max allowable vcpus for the live domain: %1$u > %2$u
zh_CN: 请求的 vcpu 大于活动域的最大允许的 vcpu：%1$u > %2$u

en: requested vcpus is greater than max allowable vcpus for the persistent domain: %1$u > %2$u
zh_CN: 请求的 vcpu 大于持久域的最大允许的 vcpu：%1$u > %2$u

en: require atomic operation
zh_CN: 需要自动操作

en: resctrl locking is not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 这个平台不支持 resctrl 锁定

en: reservations not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 二进制文件不支持保留

en: reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: reset a domain
zh_CN: 重新设定域

en: reset node device
zh_CN: 重置节点设备

en: reset the domain after core dump
zh_CN: core 转储后重新设定该域

en: resetting of nvram is not supported with network backed nvram
zh_CN: 网络支持的 nvram 不支持 nvram 的重置

en: resize a vol
zh_CN: 创新定义卷大小

en: resize of qcow2 encrypted image is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持调整 qcow2 加密的镜像的大小

en: resource busy
zh_CN: 资源忙

en: resource busy: %1$s
zh_CN: 资源忙: %1$s

en: resource relabeling is not compatible with 'none' label type
zh_CN: 资源重新标记与 'none' 标签类型不兼容

en: restore a domain from a saved state in a file
zh_CN: 从一个存在一个文件中的状态恢复一个域

en: restore domain into paused state
zh_CN: 将域恢复为暂停状态

en: restore domain into running state
zh_CN: 将域恢复为运行状态

en: restored
zh_CN: 已恢复

en: result too large: %1$llu
zh_CN: 结果太大：%1$llu

en: resume a domain
zh_CN: 重新恢复一个域

en: resume failed post-copy migration
zh_CN: 恢复失败的 post-copy 迁移

en: resume operation failed
zh_CN: 恢复操作失败

en: resuming after dump failed
zh_CN: 转储失败后恢复

en: resuming after snapshot failed
zh_CN: 快照失败后恢复

en: resuming failed post-copy migration of domain %1$s already in progress
zh_CN: 恢复失败的域 %1$s 的 post-copy 迁移已在进行中

en: resuming failed post-copy migration requires change protection
zh_CN: 恢复失败的 post-copy 迁移需要更改保护

en: resuming failed post-copy migration requires post-copy to be enabled
zh_CN: 恢复失败的 post-copy 迁移需要启用 post-copy

en: retrieve client's identity info from server
zh_CN: 从指定server中获取指定client的信息

en: retrieve vcpu count from the guest instead of the hypervisor
zh_CN: 在虚拟机而不是 hypervisor 中检索 vcpu 计数

en: return human readable output
zh_CN: 返回人类可读的结果

en: return statistics of a recently completed job
zh_CN: 返回最近完成的作业的统计信息

en: return the physical size of the volume in allocation field
zh_CN: 返回分配字段中卷的物理大小

en: return the pool uuid rather than pool name
zh_CN: 返回池 uuid 而不是池名称

en: returned buffer is not same size as requested
zh_CN: 返回的缓冲和请求的大小不同

en: returned number of disk errors exceeds limit
zh_CN: 返回的磁盘错误数值超过限制

en: returns the storage pool for a given volume key or path
zh_CN: 为给定密钥或者路径返回存储池

en: returns the volume key for a given volume name or path
zh_CN: 为给定密钥或者路径返回卷密钥

en: returns the volume name for a given volume key or path
zh_CN: 为给定密钥或者路径返回卷名

en: returns the volume path for a given volume name or key
zh_CN: 为给定密钥或者路径返回卷路径

en: reuse any existing external files
zh_CN: 重新使用任意现有外部文件

en: reuse existing destination
zh_CN: 重新使用现有目的地

en: reuse files provided by caller
zh_CN: 重复使用调用者提供的文件

en: reused mirror destination format must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定重复使用的镜像目标格式

en: revert requires force
zh_CN: 转换请求强制

en: revert requires force: %1$s
zh_CN: 转换请求强制：%1$s

en: revert to current snapshot
zh_CN: 转换为当前快照

en: rollback to previous restore point
zh_CN: 返回到之前的恢复点

en: rollback to previous saved configuration created via iface-begin
zh_CN: 恢复到之前保存的使用 iface-begin 生成的更改

en: root path must be absolute
zh_CN: 根路径必须是绝对路径

en: rotation rate is not supported with this QEMU
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 不支持轮转率

en: rotation rate is only valid for SCSI/IDE/SATA bus
zh_CN: 轮转率仅对 SCSI/IDE/SATA 总线有效

en: rotation rate is only valid for disk device
zh_CN: 轮转率仅对磁盘设备有效

en: run action specified by --timeout-* option (suspend by default) if live migration exceeds timeout (in seconds)
zh_CN: 如果实时迁移超时（以秒为单位），则运行 --timeout-* 选项指定的操作（默认挂起）

en: running
zh_CN: 运行

en: running with undesirable elevated privileges
zh_CN: 使用不需要的升级的权限运行

en: runstate '%1$d' out of range'
zh_CN: 运行状态 '%1$d' 超出范围

en: rx_queue_size has to be a power of two
zh_CN: rx_queue_size 必须是 2 的幂

en: sandbox can only be used with driver=virtiofs
zh_CN: 沙盒只能与 driver=virtiofs 一起使用

en: sanlock error %1$d
zh_CN: sanlock 错误 %1$d

en: sasl start reply data too long %1$d
zh_CN: sasl 启动回应数据过长 %1$d

en: sasl step reply data too long %1$d
zh_CN: sasl 步骤回应数据过长 %1$d

en: save a domain state to a file
zh_CN: 把一个域的状态保存到一个文件

en: save canceled
zh_CN: 取消保存

en: save image is incomplete
zh_CN: 保存映像不完整

en: saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: saved state domain information in XML
zh_CN: 在 XML 中保存状态域信息

en: saved state file to edit
zh_CN: 要编辑的保存的状态文件

en: saved state file to modify
zh_CN: 要修改的保存的状态文件

en: saved state file to read
zh_CN: 用来读取的保存的状态文件

en: saving
zh_CN: 保存中

en: saving domain '%1$s' failed to allocate space for metadata
zh_CN: 保存域 '%1$s' 失败，无法为元数据分配空间

en: saving domain '%1$s' to '%2$s': open failed
zh_CN: 将域 '%1$s' 保存到 '%2$s'：打开失败

en: saving domain '%1$s' to '%2$s': write failed
zh_CN: 将域 '%1$s' 保存到 '%2$s'：写入失败

en: scheme and host are mandatory vz migration URI: %1$s
zh_CN: 模式和主机是强制的 vz 迁移 URI：%1$s

en: sclpconsole is not supported in this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 sclpconsole

en: sclplmconsole is not supported in this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 sclplmconsole

en: screen ID higher than monitor count (%1$d)
zh_CN: 页面 ID 高于监控程序计数（%1$d）

en: screenshot of a current domain console
zh_CN: 当前域控制台截屏

en: script used to bridge network interface
zh_CN: 构建网络界面用脚本

en: scripts are not supported on LXC network interfaces
zh_CN: LXC 网络接口上不支持脚本

en: scripts are not supported on interfaces of type %1$s
zh_CN: 接口类型 %1$s 中不支持的脚本

en: scsi-block 'lun' devices do not support the serial property
zh_CN: SCSI-block 'lun' 设备不支持 serial 属性

en: seclabel for model %1$s is already provided
zh_CN: 已为型号 %1$s 提供 seclabel

en: seconds=%1$d is invalid, please choose value within [%2$d, %3$d].
zh_CN: seconds=%1$d 是无效的，请选择 [%2$d、%3$d] 中的值。

en: secret '%1$s' does not have a value
zh_CN: secret '%1$s' 没有数值

en: secret '%1$s' in %2$s must match connection
zh_CN: %1$s 中的 secret '%2$s' 必须与连接匹配

en: secret attributes in XML
zh_CN: XML 中的 secret 属性

en: secret is private
zh_CN: secret 是专用的

en: secret state driver is not active
zh_CN: secret 状态驱动程序没有处于活动状态

en: secret with uuid %1$s is of type '%2$s' not expected '%3$s' type
zh_CN: uuid 为 %1$s 的 secret 的类型为 '%2$s' ，不是期望的 '%3$s' 类型

en: security DOI string exceeds max %1$d bytes
zh_CN: 安全性 DOI 超过最大的 %1$d 字节

en: security doi exceeds maximum: %1$zu
zh_CN: 安全 doi 超过最大长度：%1$zu

en: security image label already defined for VM
zh_CN: 已经为 VM 定义安全映像标签

en: security imagelabel is missing
zh_CN: 缺少安全性映像标签

en: security label already defined for VM
zh_CN: 已经为 VM 定义了安全性标签

en: security label driver mismatch: '%1$s' model configured for domain, but hypervisor driver is '%2$s'.
zh_CN: 安全标签驱动程序不匹配：为域配置的是 '%1$s' 型号，但 hypervisor 驱动程序是 '%2$s'。

en: security label exceeds maximum length: %1$d
zh_CN: 安全标签超过最大长度：%1$d

en: security label exceeds maximum: %1$zd
zh_CN: 安全标签超过最大值：%1$zd

en: security label exceeds maximum: %1$zu
zh_CN: 安全标签超过最大长度：%1$zu

en: security label is missing
zh_CN: 缺少安全性标签

en: security label model %1$s is not supported with selinux
zh_CN: selinux 不支持安全标签模式 %1$s

en: security model exceeds maximum: %1$zu
zh_CN: 安全标签超过最大值：%1$zu

en: security model string exceeds max %1$d bytes
zh_CN: 安全性模式超过最大的 %1$d 字节

en: select particular graphical display (e.g. "vnc", "spice", "rdp", "dbus")
zh_CN: 选择特定的图形显示（例如："vnc", "spice", "rdp", "dbus"）

en: send handler failed
zh_CN: 发送处理程序失败

en: send holeHandler failed
zh_CN: 发送 holeHandler 失败

en: send skipHandler failed
zh_CN: 发送 skipHandler 失败

en: sending of PortProfileRequest failed.
zh_CN: 发送 PortProfileRequest 失败。

en: serial is not supported with vhostuser disk
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘不支持串口

en: serial of disk device
zh_CN: 磁盘设备的串口

en: server to which <client> is connected to
zh_CN: 指明 <client> 所连接到的server

en: server verification (of our certificate or IP address) failed
zh_CN: 服务器认证（证书或者 IP 地址）失败

en: server which the client is currently connected to
zh_CN: 指向client当前所连接的server

en: server which to list connected clients from
zh_CN: 指明需要列出哪一个server上的已连接的客户端

en: service attribute '%1$s' in network '%2$s' is too long, limit is %3$d bytes
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 找到 service 属性 '%2$s' 太长，应限制在 %3$d 字节以内。

en: set a secret value
zh_CN: 设定 secret 值

en: set domain to be paused on next start
zh_CN: 设定要在下一个启动中暂停的域

en: set domain to be paused on restore
zh_CN: 设定要在还原中暂停的域

en: set domain to be paused on start
zh_CN: 将域设为在启动时暂停

en: set domain to be running on next start
zh_CN: 设定要在下一个启动中运行的域

en: set domain to be running on restore
zh_CN: 设定要在还原中运行的域

en: set domain to be running on start
zh_CN: 将域设为在启动时运行

en: set link state of a virtual interface
zh_CN: 设定虚拟接口的链接状态

en: set maximum limit on next boot
zh_CN: 设定下一次引导的上限

en: set maximum tolerable downtime
zh_CN: 设定最大可耐受故障时间

en: set on all NUMA cells
zh_CN: 在所有 NUMA 单元上设置

en: set post-copy migration bandwidth
zh_CN: 设置 post-copy 迁移带宽

en: set server workerpool parameters
zh_CN: 配置server中的worker线程池

en: set server's client-related configuration limits
zh_CN: 设置可接入到server的client的数量

en: set the auto shutdown timeout of the daemon
zh_CN: 设置守护进程的自动关闭超时时间

en: set the bandwidth limit in MiB/s
zh_CN: 以 MiB/s 为单位设置带宽限制

en: set the maximum IOThread polling time in ns
zh_CN: 以 ns 为单位设置最大 IOThread 轮询时间

en: set the threshold for block-threshold event for a given block device or it's backing chain element
zh_CN: 为给定的块设备或其后备链元素设置 block-threshold 事件的阈值

en: set the user password inside the domain
zh_CN: 设置域中用户的密码

en: set the value for reduction of the IOThread polling time
zh_CN: 设置减少 IOThread 轮询时间的值

en: set the value to increase the IOThread polling time
zh_CN: 设置增加 IOThread 轮询时间的值

en: set threshold for block-threshold event for a block device
zh_CN: 为块设备设置 block-threshold 事件的阈值

en: set to the time of the host running virsh
zh_CN: 设置主机运行 virsh 的时间

en: setting 'value' attribute of 'qemu:property' doesn't make sense with 'remove' type
zh_CN: 设置 'qemu:property' 的 'value' 属性对于 'remove' 类型没有意义

en: setting MTU on interface type %1$s is not supported yet
zh_CN: 尚不支持在接口类型 %1$s 上设置 MTU

en: setting a launch secret is only supported in SEV-enabled domains
zh_CN: 仅在启用了 SEV 的域中才支持设置启动 secret

en: setting bandwidth on interfaces of type '%1$s' is not implemented yet
zh_CN: 还未实现在类型为 '%1$s' 的接口上设置带宽

en: setting device threshold is not supported for vhostuser disk
zh_CN: 不支持对 vhostuser 磁盘设置设备阈值

en: setting of timer catchup policies is only supported with tickpolicy='catchup'
zh_CN: 只有在使用 tickpolicy='catchup' 后才支持设定计时器 catchup 策略

en: setting source evdev path only supported for passthrough input devices
zh_CN: 仅支持对 passthrough 输入设备设置源 evdev 路径

en: setting the '%1$s' property on a '%2$s' device is not supported by this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 二进制文件不支持在 '%1$s' 设备上设置 '%2$s' 属性

en: setting the panic device address is not supported for model 'hyperv'
zh_CN: 不支持对型号 'hyperv' 设置 panic 设备地址

en: setting the panic device address is not supported for model 'pseries'
zh_CN: 不支持对型号 'pseries' 设置 panic 设备地址

en: setting the panic device address is not supported for model 's390'
zh_CN: 不支持对型号 's390' 设置 panic 设备地址

en: setting virtiofs boot order is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 二进制文件不支持设置 virtiofs 引导顺序

en: setuid or setgid failed
zh_CN: setuid 或者 setgid 失败

en: setup of pcap handle failed: %1$s
zh_CN: 设置 pcap 句柄失败：%1$s

en: sgio can be used only with device='lun'
zh_CN: sgio 只能与 device='lun' 一起使用

en: sgio is only supported for scsi host device
zh_CN: 只有 scsi 主机设备支持 sgio

en: sgx epc isn't supported by this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 sgx epc

en: sgx-epc memory info data is missing 'memdev'
zh_CN: sgx-epc 内存信息数据缺少 'memdev'

en: shallow copy of disk '%1$s' into a raw file is not possible
zh_CN: 不可能将磁盘 '%1$s' 的副本 shallow 到原始文件中

en: shareable is not supported with vhostuser disk
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘不支持 shareable

en: shared access for disk '%1$s' requires use of supported storage format
zh_CN: 磁盘 '%1$s' 的共享访问需要使用支持的存储格式

en: shared access mode required for virtio-pmem device
zh_CN: virtio-pmem 设备需要共享访问模式

en: shares '%1$llu' must be in range [%2$llu, %3$llu]
zh_CN: 共享 '%1$llu' 必须在 [%2$llu, %3$llu]范围内

en: sheepdog protocol accepts only one host
zh_CN: sheepdog 协议只接受一个主机

en: shmem device '%1$s' cannot be migrated, only shmem with role='%2$s' can be migrated
zh_CN: 无法迁移 shmem 设备 '%1$s'，只能迁移 role='%2$s' 的 shmem 设备

en: shmem element must contain 'name' attribute
zh_CN: shmem 元素必须包含 'name' 属性

en: shmem model '%1$s' does not support size setting
zh_CN: shmem 型号 '%1$s' 不支持大小设置

en: shmem model '%1$s' doesn't support msi
zh_CN: shmem 型号 '%1$s' 不支持 msi

en: shmem model '%1$s' is not supported by this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 shmem 型号 '%1$s'

en: shmem model '%1$s' is supported only with server option disabled
zh_CN: 仅在禁用了 server 选项的情况下支持 shmem 型号 '%1$s'

en: shmem model '%1$s' is supported only with server option enabled
zh_CN: 只在启用了 server 选项的情况下支持 shmem 型号 '%1$s'

en: shmem name '%1$s' must not contain '/'
zh_CN: shmem 名称 '%1$s' 不得包含 '/'

en: shmem name cannot be equal to '.'
zh_CN: shmem 名称不能等于 '.'

en: shmem name cannot be equal to '..'
zh_CN: shmem 名称不能等于 '..'

en: shmem name cannot include '/' character
zh_CN: shmem 名称不能包含 '/' 字符

en: shmem size must be a power of two
zh_CN: shmem 大小必须是 2 的幂

en: shmem size must be at least 1 MiB (1024 KiB)
zh_CN: shmem 大小必须至少为 1 MiB(1024 KiB)

en: show all possible graphical displays
zh_CN: 显示所有可能的图形显示

en: show domain cpu statistics
zh_CN: 显示域 cpu 统计数据

en: show domain title
zh_CN: 显示域标题

en: show free memory for all NUMA cells
zh_CN: 显示所有 NUMA 单元的可用内存

en: show free pages for all NUMA cells
zh_CN: 显示所有 NUMA 单元的空闲页面

en: show inactive defined XML
zh_CN: 显示不活跃定义的 XML

en: show or set domain's custom XML metadata
zh_CN: 显示或设置域的自定义 XML 元数据

en: show or set domain's description or title
zh_CN: 显示或者设定域描述或者标题

en: show timestamp for each printed event
zh_CN: 显示每个打印事件的时间戳

en: show version
zh_CN: 显示版本

en: show/set scheduler parameters
zh_CN: 显示/设置日程安排变量

en: shut off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: shutdown
zh_CN: 关闭

en: shutdown mode: acpi|agent|initctl|signal|paravirt
zh_CN: 关机模式: acpi|agent|initctl|signal|paravirt

en: shutting down
zh_CN: 关机

en: signum value %1$d is out of range
zh_CN: signum 值 %1$d 超出范围

en: size > maximum buffer size
zh_CN: 大小 > 最大缓冲大小

en: size must be less than %1$llu
zh_CN: 大小必须小于 %1$llu

en: size must not exceed %1$zu
zh_CN: 大小不得超过 %1$zu

en: size of memory module '%1$zu' overflowed after alignment
zh_CN: 对齐后内存模块 '%1$zu' 的大小溢出了

en: size of the vol, as scaled integer (default bytes)
zh_CN: 卷大小，以整数计（默认为字节）

en: size value too large
zh_CN: 大小值太大

en: sizes are represented in bytes rather than pretty units
zh_CN: 大小以字节表示，而不是以单位表示

en: skip validation of the XML against the schema
zh_CN: 跳过针对模式 的 XML 验证

en: skipped non-absolute path
zh_CN: 跳过非绝对路径

en: skipped restricted file
zh_CN: 跳过限制的文件

en: slices are not supported with NVRAM
zh_CN: NVRAM 不支持片

en: snapshot
zh_CN: 快照

en: snapshot %1$s disappeared from list
zh_CN: 快照 %1$s 从列表中消失

en: snapshot '%1$s' does not have a parent
zh_CN: 快照 '%1$s' 没有上级快照

en: snapshot '%1$s' has no parent
zh_CN: 快照 '%1$s' 没有上级

en: snapshot '%1$s' lacks domain '%2$s' rollback info
zh_CN: 快照 '%1$s' 缺少域 '%2$s' 恢复信息

en: snapshot VM disk source and parent disk source are not the same
zh_CN: 快照虚拟机磁盘源和父磁盘源不同

en: snapshot disk '%1$s' was target of not completed snapshot delete
zh_CN: 快照磁盘 '%1$s' 是没有完成的快照删除的目标

en: snapshot information
zh_CN: 快照信息

en: snapshot name
zh_CN: 快照名称

en: snapshot without memory state, removal of existing managed saved state strongly recommended to avoid corruption
zh_CN: 没有内存状态的快照，强烈建议删除现有管理的保存状态以避免崩溃

en: snapshotName is null
zh_CN: snapshotName 为 null

en: snapshots have inconsistent relations
zh_CN: 快照关系不一致

en: sndbuf must be a positive integer
zh_CN: sndbuf 必须是一个正整数

en: socketpair failed
zh_CN: socketpair 失败

en: sockpair failed
zh_CN: sockpair 失败

en: sort list topologically rather than by name
zh_CN: 按拓扑而不是按名称对列表排序

en: sound card model '%1$s' is not supported by qemu
zh_CN: qemu 不支持声卡型号 '%1$s'

en: source config data format
zh_CN: 源配置数据格式

en: source device for underlying storage
zh_CN: 基本存储的源设备

en: source for disk '%1$s' is not a regular file; refusing to generate external snapshot name
zh_CN: 磁盘 '%1$s' 的源不是常规文件；拒绝生产外部快照名

en: source media is a block device
zh_CN: 源介质是一个块设备

en: source name for underlying storage
zh_CN: 基本存储的源路径名称

en: source of disk device or name of network disk
zh_CN: 磁盘设备的源或者网络磁盘的名称

en: source of network interface
zh_CN: 网络界面源

en: source of the media
zh_CN: 介质源

en: source path for underlying storage
zh_CN: 基本存储的源路径

en: source-host for underlying storage
zh_CN: 基本存储的源主机

en: source-mode is mandatory
zh_CN: source-mode 是必须的

en: spapr-vio address %1$#llx already in use
zh_CN: spapr-vio 地址 %1$#llx 已被使用

en: spapr-vio reg='0x%1$llx' exceeds maximum possible value (0xffffffff)
zh_CN: spapr-vio reg='0x%1$llx' 超过最大可能的值(0xffffffff)

en: sparse files not supported
zh_CN: 不支持稀疏文件

en: specified
zh_CN: 指定的

en: specify the format of memory-only dump
zh_CN: 指定仅内存转储的格式

en: specifying a script is only supported with interface types bridge and ethernet
zh_CN: 只有桥接和以太网类型接口可以指定脚本

en: specifying mountpoints is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持指定挂载点

en: spice TLS port set in XML configuration, but TLS is disabled in qemu.conf
zh_CN: XML 配置中设置 spice TLS，但没有在 qemu.conf 禁用 TLS。

en: spice defaultMode insecure requested in XML configuration, but plaintext connection is not available
zh_CN: XML 配置中请求的 spice defaultMode 不安全，但不提供纯文本连接

en: spice defaultMode secure requested in XML configuration, but TLS connection is not available
zh_CN: XML 配置中请求的 spice defaultMode 是安全的 ，但不提供 TLS 连接

en: spice insecure channels set in XML configuration, but plaintext connection is not available
zh_CN: XML 配置中设置了 spice 不安全通道，但不提供纯文本连接

en: spice secure channels set in XML configuration, but TLS connection is not available
zh_CN: XML 配置中设置了 spice 安全通道，但不提供 TLS 连接

en: spice_tls_x509_cert_dir directory '%1$s' does not exist
zh_CN: spice_tls_x509_cert_dir 目录 '%1$s' 不存在

en: spicevmc device type only supports virtio
zh_CN: spicevmc 设备类型只支持 virtio

en: split each argument on ','; ',,' is an escape sequence
zh_CN: 分割 ',' 上的每个参数; ',,' 是转义序列

en: splitting StorageUrl failed %1$s
zh_CN: 分割 StorageUrl 失败 %1$s

en: ssh protocol accepts only one host
zh_CN: SSH 协议仅接受一个主机

en: ssl verification is supported only with HTTPS/FTPS protocol
zh_CN: 仅 HTTPS/FTPS 协议支持 ssl 验证

en: start
zh_CN: 启动

en: start a (previously defined) inactive domain
zh_CN: 启动一个（以前定义的）非活跃的域

en: start a (previously defined) inactive network
zh_CN: 启动一个(以前定义的)不活跃的网络

en: start a (previously defined) inactive pool
zh_CN: 启动一个（以前定义的）非活跃的池

en: start a physical host interface (enable it / "if-up")
zh_CN: 启动物理主机接口（启用它请执行 "if-up"）

en: start a physical host interface.
zh_CN: 启动物理主机接口。

en: start cell %1$d out of range (0-%2$d)
zh_CN: 启动单元 %1$d 溢出（0 - %2$d）

en: start_cpu %1$d larger than maximum of %2$d
zh_CN: start_cpu %1$d 大于最大值 %2$d

en: started
zh_CN: 已启动

en: starting up
zh_CN: 启动

en: stat of '%1$s' failed
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的统计失败

en: statistic value too large
zh_CN: 统计值太大

en: status mismatch in event (actual 0x%1$x, expected 0x%2$x)
zh_CN: 事件中的状态不匹配（实际 0x%1$x，期望 0x%2$x）

en: stopped, with no saved guests
zh_CN: 停止，无保存的虚拟机

en: stopped, with saved guests
zh_CN: 保存虚拟机并停止

en: storage file backend not initialized
zh_CN: 存储文件后端未初始化

en: storage file reading is not supported for storage type %1$s (protocol: %2$s)
zh_CN: 存储文件读不支持存储类型 %1$s （协议：%2$s）

en: storage format '%1$s' does not support backing store
zh_CN: 存储格式 '%1$s' 不支持后备存储

en: storage format 'fat' is supported only with 'dir' storage type
zh_CN: 仅 'dir' 存储类型支持存储格式 'fat'

en: storage format 'iso' is not directly supported by QEMU, use 'raw' instead
zh_CN: QEMU 不直接支持存储格式 'iso'，请使用 'raw'

en: storage pool '%1$s' containing volume '%2$s' is not active
zh_CN: 包含卷 '%1$s' 的存储池 '%2$s' 未处于活动状态

en: storage pool '%1$s' in %2$s must match connection
zh_CN: %1$s 中的存储池 '%2$s' 必须与连接匹配

en: storage pool '%1$s' is active
zh_CN: 存储池 '%1$s' 处于活动状态

en: storage pool '%1$s' is already active
zh_CN: 存储池 '%1$s' 已经处于活动状态

en: storage pool '%1$s' is not active
zh_CN: 存储池 '%1$s' 未处于活动状态

en: storage pool '%1$s' is starting up
zh_CN: 存储池 '%1$s' 正在启动

en: storage pool '%1$s' is still active
zh_CN: 存储池 '%1$s' 仍处于活动状态

en: storage pool capabilities
zh_CN: 存储池功能

en: storage pool does not support changing of volume capacity
zh_CN: 存储池不支持更改卷容量

en: storage pool does not support encrypted volumes
zh_CN: 存储池不支持加密卷

en: storage pool does not support vol deletion
zh_CN: 存储池不支持卷删除

en: storage pool does not support volume creation
zh_CN: 存储池不支持卷创建

en: storage pool does not support volume creation from an existing volume
zh_CN: 存储池不支持从现有卷中生成卷

en: storage pool doesn't support volume download
zh_CN: 存储池不支持卷下载

en: storage pool doesn't support volume upload
zh_CN: 存储池不支持卷上传

en: storage pool doesn't support volume wiping
zh_CN: 存储池不支持卷擦除

en: storage pool event callback %1$d not registered
zh_CN: 存储池事件回调 %1$d 未注册

en: storage pool information
zh_CN: 存储池信息

en: storage pool is not active
zh_CN: 存储池未激活

en: storage pool missing auth type
zh_CN: 缺少认证类型的存储池

en: storage pool only supports LUKS encrypted volumes
zh_CN: 存储池只支持 LUKS 加密的卷

en: storage pool protocol ver '%1$s' must not contain ','
zh_CN: 存储池协议 ver '%1$s' 不得包含 ','

en: storage pool protocol ver unsupported for pool type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 存储池协议 ver 不支持池类型 '%1$s'

en: storage source pool '%1$s' volume '%2$s' is not translated
zh_CN: 存储源池 '%1$s' 卷 '%2$s' 未被转换

en: storage state driver is not active
zh_CN: 存储状态驱动程序未处于活动状态

en: storage type 'dir' requires use of storage format 'fat'
zh_CN: 存储类型 'dir' 需要使用存储格式 'fat'

en: storage vol already exists
zh_CN: 存储卷已经存在

en: storage vol information
zh_CN: 存储卷信息

en: storage volume %1$s exists already
zh_CN: 存储卷 %1$s 已存在

en: storage volume name '%1$s' already in use.
zh_CN: 存储卷名称 '%1$s' 已在使用中。

en: store '%1$s' for backup of '%2$s' exists
zh_CN: 为 '%1$s' 的备份存储 '%2$s' 已存在

en: stream aborted by another thread
zh_CN: 流被另一个线程中止

en: stream aborted with unexpected status %1$d
zh_CN: 由于意外状态 %1$d 中断流

en: stream already has a callback registered
zh_CN: 流已有注册的 callback

en: stream does not have a callback registered
zh_CN: 流没有注册的 callback

en: stream had I/O failure
zh_CN: 流出现 I/O 失败

en: stream had unexpected termination
zh_CN: 意外终止的流

en: stream in %1$s must match connection of volume '%2$s'
zh_CN: %1$s 中的流必须与卷 '%2$s' 中的连接映射

en: stream is closed
zh_CN: 流已关闭

en: stream is not open
zh_CN: 流没有打开

en: stream must match connection of domain '%1$s'
zh_CN: 流必须与域 '%1$s' 的连接匹配

en: string
zh_CN: 字符串

en: string %1$s in %2$s must not be empty
zh_CN: %1$s 中的字符串 %2$s 不得为空

en: string parameter '%1$s' unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持字符串参数 '%1$s'

en: string parameter name '%2$.*1$s' too long
zh_CN: 字符串参数名称 '%2$.*1$s' 太长

en: subdriver of disk device
zh_CN: 磁盘设备副驱动

en: summary statistics are not supported yet
zh_CN: 尚不支持摘要统计

en: supplying <cipher> for domain disk definition is unnecessary
zh_CN: 不需要为域磁盘定义提供 <cipher>

en: suspend a domain
zh_CN: 挂起一个域

en: suspend a domain gracefully using power management functions
zh_CN: 使用电源管理功能挂起域

en: suspend the guest after timeout
zh_CN: 超时后挂起客户机

en: suspend the host node for a given time duration
zh_CN: 在给定时间段挂起主机节点

en: switch to post-copy after timeout
zh_CN: 超时后切换到 post-copy

en: switching to post-copy requires migration to be started with VIR_MIGRATE_POSTCOPY flag
zh_CN: 切换到 post-copy 需要使用 VIR_MIGRATE_POSTCOPY 标志启动

en: swtpm didn't show up
zh_CN: swtpm 没有显示

en: swtpm died and reported: %1$s
zh_CN: swtpm 终止并报告：%1$s

en: swtpm died unexpectedly
zh_CN: swtpm 意外终止

en: swtpm socket did not show up
zh_CN: swtpm 套接字没有显示

en: syntax: %1$s DEVICE [-g]|[-p]
zh_CN: 语法: %1$s DEVICE [-g]|[-p]

en: sysconf(_SC_OPEN_MAX) failed
zh_CN: sysconf(_SC_OPEN_MAX) 失败

en: sysctl failed for '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的 sysctl 失败

en: system call error
zh_CN: 系统调用错误

en: system pages pool can't be modified
zh_CN: 系统页池不能备修改

en: system:
zh_CN: 系统：

en: tainted: %1$s
zh_CN: 污染的: %1$s

en: take a live snapshot
zh_CN: 提取实时快照

en: take a screenshot of a current domain console and store it into a file
zh_CN: 提取当前域控制台快照并保存到文件中

en: take snapshot but create no metadata
zh_CN: 提取快照但不生成元数据

en: tap fd %1$d is not character device
zh_CN: tap fd %1$d 不是字符设备

en: target %1$s already exists
zh_CN: 目标 %1$s 已存在

en: target %1$s already exists.
zh_CN: 目标 %1$s 已存在。

en: target %1$s doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 目标 %1$s 不存在

en: target %1$s:%2$d already exists
zh_CN: 目标 %1$s:%2$d 已存在

en: target '%1$s' duplicated for disk sources '%2$s' and '%3$s'
zh_CN: 磁盘源 '%1$s' 和 '%2$s' 有重复的目标 '%3$s'

en: target NUMA node needs to be specified for memory device
zh_CN: 需要为内存设备指定目标 NUMA 节点

en: target bus of disk device
zh_CN: 磁盘设备的目标总线

en: target config data type format
zh_CN: 目标配置数据类型格式

en: target dev must be supplied when managed='no'
zh_CN: 在 managed='no' 时必须提供目标 dev

en: target device type
zh_CN: 目标设备类型

en: target for underlying storage
zh_CN: 基本存储的目标

en: target managed='no' but specified dev doesn't exist
zh_CN: 目标 managed='no'，但指定的 dev 不存在

en: target must be 0 for controller fdc
zh_CN: 控制器 fdc 目标必须为 0

en: target must be 0 for controller model 'lsilogic'
zh_CN: 控制器型号 'lsilogic' 目标必须为 0

en: target must be 0 for ide controller
zh_CN: 控制器 ide 目标必须为 0

en: target must be 0 for sata controller
zh_CN: 对于 sata 控制器，目标必须为 0

en: target network name
zh_CN: 目标网络名称

en: target of disk device
zh_CN: 磁盘设备目标

en: target port '%1$d' already allocated
zh_CN: 目标端口 '%1$d' 已被分配

en: target type must be specified for %1$s device
zh_CN: 必须为 %1$s 设备指定目标类型

en: target vm vcpu granularity does not allow the desired vcpu count
zh_CN: 目标 vm vcpu 颗粒度不允许所需的 vcpu 数

en: tb-cache size must be an integer multiple of MiB
zh_CN: tb-cache 大小必须是 MiB 的整数倍

en: teaming hostdev devices must have type='transient'
zh_CN: 团队 hostdev 设备必须有 type='transient'

en: teaming is only supported for pci hostdev devices
zh_CN: 团队只支持 pci hostdev 设备

en: teaming persistent attribute must be set if teaming type is 'transient'
zh_CN: 如果团队类型为 'transient' ，则必须设置团队持久性属性

en: teaming persistent attribute not allowed if teaming type is '%1$s'
zh_CN: 如果团队类型为 '%1$s'，则不允许使用团队持久性属性

en: template '%1$s' does not exist
zh_CN: 模板 '%1$s' 不存在

en: template does not exist
zh_CN: 模板不存在

en: terminal QAPI query component '%1$s' of '%2$s' must not have followers
zh_CN: 查询 '%1$s' 的组件 '%2$s' 的终端 QAPI 不能有追随者

en: terminate gracefully
zh_CN: 优雅地终止

en: testOpen: supply a path or use test:///default
zh_CN: testOpen：提供一个路径或者默认使用 test:///

en: the <forward> 'dev' attribute cannot be used when <address> or <pf> sub-elements are present in network %1$s
zh_CN: 当 <address> 或者 <pf> 子元素在网络 %1$s 中存在时，不能使用 <forward> 'dev' 属性

en: the CPU is incompatible with host CPU
zh_CN: CPU 与主机 CPU 不兼容

en: the CPU is incompatible with host CPU: %1$s
zh_CN: CPU 与主机 CPU 不兼容：%1$s

en: the MAC address '%1$s' matches multiple interfaces
zh_CN: MAC 地址 '%1$s' 与多个接口映射

en: the QEMU binary does not support the ISA panic device
zh_CN: QEMU 二进制文件不支持 ISA panic 设备

en: the QEMU binary does not support the PCI pvpanic device
zh_CN: QEMU 二进制文件不支持 PCI pvpanic 设备

en: the accel '%1$s' is not supported by '%2$s' on this host
zh_CN: 在这个主机上 '%1$s' 不支持 accel '%2$s'

en: the address family of a dhcp range must match the address family of the dhcp element's parent
zh_CN: dhcp 范围的地址系列必须与 dhcp 元素的父元素的地址系列匹配

en: the address family of a host entry IP must match the address family of the dhcp element's parent
zh_CN: 主机条目 IP 的地址系列必须与 dhcp 元素的父元素的地址系列匹配

en: the backing volume if taking a snapshot
zh_CN: 提取快照时的后端卷

en: the bandwidth limit is in bytes/s rather than MiB/s
zh_CN: 带宽限制以 bytes/s 而不是以 MiB/s 为单位

en: the caller doesn't support keepalive protocol; perhaps it's missing event loop implementation
zh_CN: 调用程序不支持 keepalive 协议；可能没有使用事件循环。

en: the codeset of keycodes, default:linux
zh_CN: 序列号代码集，默认：linux

en: the copy job forces guest writes to be synchronously written to the destination
zh_CN: 复制作业强制将客户机写入同步写入到目标

en: the copy job is not persisted if VM is turned off
zh_CN: 如果虚拟机关闭，则复制作业是持久的

en: the default lockspace already exists
zh_CN: 已存在默认 lockspace

en: the domain already has a vsock device
zh_CN: 域已有一个 vsock 设备

en: the domain does not have a current snapshot
zh_CN: 该域没有当前快照

en: the guest hasn't updated any stats yet
zh_CN: 客户机还没有更新任何统计

en: the key code
zh_CN: 序列号

en: the machine '%1$s' is not supported by emulator '%2$s'
zh_CN: 模拟器 '%1$s' 不支持机器 '%2$s'

en: the machine has no snapshot
zh_CN: 机器没有快照

en: the new password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: the passt network backend is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 passt 网络后端

en: the password is already encrypted
zh_CN: 密码已被加密

en: the process ID
zh_CN: 进程 ID

en: the result won't fit into REMOTE_NODE_MAX_CELLS
zh_CN: 结果无法用于 REMOTE_NODE_MAX_CELLS

en: the running swtpm does not support migration with shared storage
zh_CN: 运行的 swtpm 不支持使用共享存储进行迁移

en: the signal number or name
zh_CN: 信号数或者名称

en: the state to restore
zh_CN: 恢复的状态

en: the time (in milliseconds) how long the keys will be held
zh_CN: 按住按键的时间长度 (以毫秒为单位)

en: the username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: the virtiofs export directory '%1$s' does not exist
zh_CN: virtiofs 导出目录 '%1$s' 不存在

en: the wwnn/wwpn for '%1$s' are assigned to an HBA
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的 wwn/wwpn 被分配给 HBA

en: there is already a DNS TXT record with name '%1$s' in network %2$s
zh_CN: 已有一个名为 '%1$s' 的 DNS TXT 记录出现在网络 %2$s 中

en: there is already at least one DNS HOST record with a matching field in network %1$s
zh_CN: 以及至少有一个 DNS HOST 记录在网络 %1$s 中有匹配的字段

en: there is already at least one DNS SRV record matching all specified fields in network %1$s
zh_CN: 以及至少有一个 DNS SRV 记录与网络 %1$s 中所有指定的字段匹配

en: there is an existing dhcp host entry in network '%1$s' that matches "<host mac='%2$s' name='%3$s' ip='%4$s'/>"
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 中有一个 dhcp host 条目与 "<host mac='%2$s' name='%3$s' ip='%4$s'/>"

en: there is an existing dhcp range entry in network '%1$s' that matches "<range start='%2$s' end='%3$s'/>"
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 中有一个 dhcp range 条目与 "<range start='%2$s' end='%3$s'/>" 匹配

en: there is an existing interface entry in network '%1$s' that matches "<interface dev='%2$s'>"
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 中有一个 interface 条目与 "<interface dev='%2$s'>" 匹配

en: there is an existing portgroup entry in network '%1$s' that matches "<portgroup name='%2$s'>"
zh_CN: 网络 '%1$s' 中有与 "<portgroup name='%2$s'>" 匹配的 portgroup 条目

en: there is another transaction running.
zh_CN: 有另一个事务正在运行中。

en: there is no hub at port %1$u in USB address bus: %2$u port: %3$s
zh_CN: USB 地址总线中的端口 %1$u 处没有 hub: %2$u 端口：%3$s

en: this QEMU binary lacks multiple smartcard support
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制缺少多智能卡支持

en: this QEMU binary lacks smartcard host mode support
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制缺少智能卡主机模型支持

en: this QEMU binary lacks smartcard passthrough mode support
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制缺少智能卡转移模型支持

en: this QEMU does not support 'vhost-user' video device
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 不支持 'vhost-user' 视频设备

en: this QEMU does not support the 'genid' capability
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 不支持 'genid' 功能

en: this QEMU version didn't provide SGX EPC NUMA info
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 版本没有提供 SGX EPC NUMA 信息

en: this disk doesn't support update
zh_CN: 这个磁盘不支持更新

en: this domain does not have a device to delete snapshots
zh_CN: 这个域没有要删除快照的设备

en: this domain does not have a device to take snapshots
zh_CN: 这个域没有要提取快照的设备

en: this domain exists already
zh_CN: 这个域名已经存在

en: this function is not supported by the connection driver
zh_CN: 连接驱动器不支持这个功能

en: this function is not supported by the connection driver: %1$s
zh_CN: 连接驱动器不支持这个功能：%1$s

en: this libvirtd instance allows migration only with VIR_MIGRATE_TLS flag
zh_CN: 此 libvirtd 实例只允许带 VIR_MIGRATE_TLS 标志的迁移

en: this network exists already
zh_CN: 这个网络已存在

en: this network port exists already
zh_CN: 这个网络端口已存在

en: this platform is missing dlopen
zh_CN: 这个平台缺少 dlopen

en: this qemu does not support TLS transport for NBD
zh_CN: 这个 qemu 不支持 NBD 的 TLS 传输

en: this qemu doesn't support the memory-backend-memfd object
zh_CN: 这个 qemu 不支持 memory-backend-memfd 对象

en: this qemu doesn't support the rng-builtin backend
zh_CN: 这个 qemu 不支持 rng-builtin 后端

en: this qemu doesn't support the rng-egd backend
zh_CN: 这个 qumu 不支持 rng-egd 后端

en: this qemu doesn't support the rng-random backend
zh_CN: 这个 qemu 不支持 rng-random 后端

en: this qemu version does not support specific vCPU hotplug
zh_CN: 这个 qemu 版本不支持特定的 vCPU 热插拔

en: this storage volume exists already
zh_CN: 这个存储卷已存在

en: thread_pool_max (%1$d) must be a positive number or -1
zh_CN: thread_pool_max(%1$d)必须是正数或 -1

en: thread_pool_max (%1$d) must be equal to or greater than 0 for live change
zh_CN: 对于实时更改，thread_pool_max(%1$d)必须等于或大于 0

en: thread_pool_max must be a positive integer
zh_CN: thread_pool_max 必须是正整数

en: thread_pool_min (%1$d) can't be greater than thread_pool_max (%2$d)
zh_CN: thread_pool_min(%1$d)不能大于 thread_pool_max(%2$d)

en: thread_pool_min (%1$d) must be equal to or greater than -1
zh_CN: thread_pool_min(%1$d)必须等于或大于 -1

en: thread_pool_min (%1$d) must be equal to or greater than 0 for live change
zh_CN: 对于实时更改，thread_pool_min(%1$d)必须等于或大于 0

en: thread_pool_min and thread_pool_max is not supported by this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 thread_pool_min 和 thread_pool_max

en: thread_pool_min must be smaller or equal to thread_pool_max
zh_CN: thread_pool_min 必须变小或等于 thread_pool_max

en: threshold as a scaled number (by default bytes)
zh_CN: 阈值作为扩展的数字（默认为字节数）

en: time to set
zh_CN: 要设置的时间

en: timed out waiting to open tray of '%1$s'
zh_CN: 等待打开 '%1$s' 的托盘的超时

en: timeout is supported only with HTTP(S)/FTP(s) protocols
zh_CN: 仅 HTTP(S)/FTP(s)协议支持超时

en: timeout must be positive
zh_CN: 超时必须是正数

en: timeout seconds
zh_CN: 超时秒数

en: timeout seconds.
zh_CN: 超时秒数。

en: timeout seconds. must be positive.
zh_CN: 超时秒数，必须是正数。

en: timeout, async and block options are exclusive
zh_CN: 超时，异步和块选项互不兼容

en: timer %1$s doesn't support setting of timer frequency
zh_CN: 计时器 %1$s 不支持计时器的 frequency 设置

en: timer %1$s doesn't support setting of timer mode
zh_CN: 计时器 %1$s 不支持计时器的 mode 设置

en: timer %1$s doesn't support setting of timer tickpolicy
zh_CN: 计时器 %1$s 不支持计时器的 tickpolicy 设置

en: timer %1$s doesn't support setting of timer track
zh_CN: 计时器 %1$s 不支持计时器的 track 设置

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: titles are not supported by vz driver
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持标题

en: too many NUMA cells: %1$d > %2$d
zh_CN: NUMA 单元过多：%1$d > %2$d

en: too many current snapshots
zh_CN: 当前快照太多

en: too many disk checkpoint requests for domain
zh_CN: 对域的磁盘检查点请求太多

en: too many disk snapshot requests for domain
zh_CN: 该域的磁盘快照请求过多

en: too many disks
zh_CN: 太多磁盘

en: too many drivers registered
zh_CN: 注册了太多的设备

en: too many drivers registered in %1$s
zh_CN: 注册了太多的设备 %1$s

en: too many file descriptors received
zh_CN: 收到太多文件描述符

en: too many keycodes
zh_CN: 太多序列号

en: too many memory stats requested: %1$d > %2$d
zh_CN: 请求的内存统计过多：%1$d > %2$d

en: too many parameters '%1$d' for limit '%2$d'
zh_CN: 用于限制 '%1$d' 的太多参数 '%2$d'

en: too many remote clients: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'clients' for 'virServerListClients'
zh_CN: 太多远程客户端：%1$d> %2$d,在 'virServerListClients'的参数 'clients' 中

en: too many remote domain_checkpoints: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'checkpoints' for 'virDomainCheckpointListAllChildren'
zh_CN: 太多远程 domain_checkpoints：%1$d> %2$d ，在 'virDomainCheckpointListAllChildren'的参数 'checkpoints' 中

en: too many remote domain_checkpoints: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'checkpoints' for 'virDomainListAllCheckpoints'
zh_CN: 太多的远程 domain_checkpoints: %1$d> %2$d 在 'virDomainListAllCheckpoints' 的参数 'checkpoints' 中

en: too many remote domain_snapshots: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'snapshots' for 'virDomainListAllSnapshots'
zh_CN: 太多的远程 domain_snapshots: %1$d > %2$d，在 'virDomainListAllSnapshots' 的参数 'snapshots' 中

en: too many remote domain_snapshots: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'snapshots' for 'virDomainSnapshotListAllChildren'
zh_CN: 太多远程 domain_snapshots：%1$d> %2$d,在 'virDomainSnapshotListAllChildren' 的参数 'snapshots' 中

en: too many remote domains: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'domains' for 'virConnectListAllDomains'
zh_CN: 太多远程域：%1$d> %2$d,在 'virConnectListAllDomains' 的参数 'domains' 中

en: too many remote interfaces: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'ifaces' for 'virConnectListAllInterfaces'
zh_CN: 太多远程接口：%1$d> %2$d,在 'virConnectListAllInterfaces' 的参数 'ifaces' 中

en: too many remote network_ports: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'ports' for 'virNetworkListAllPorts'
zh_CN: 太多远程 network_ports：%1$d> %2$d,在 'virNetworkListAllPorts' 的参数 'ports' 中

en: too many remote networks: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'nets' for 'virConnectListAllNetworks'
zh_CN: 太多远程网络：%1$d> %2$d,在 'virConnectListAllNetworks' 的参数 'nets' 中

en: too many remote node_devices: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'devices' for 'virConnectListAllNodeDevices'
zh_CN: 太多远程 node_devices: %1$d > %2$d,在 'virConnectListAllNodeDevices' 的参数 'devices' 中

en: too many remote nwfilter_bindings: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'bindings' for 'virConnectListAllNWFilterBindings'
zh_CN: 太多远程 nwfilter_bindings: %1$d > %2$d,在 'virConnectListAllNWFilterBindings' 的参数 'bindings' 中

en: too many remote nwfilters: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'filters' for 'virConnectListAllNWFilters'
zh_CN: 太多远程 nwfilters: %1$d > %2$d,在 'virConnectListAllNWFilters' 的参数 'filters' 中

en: too many remote secrets: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'secrets' for 'virConnectListAllSecrets'
zh_CN: 太多远程 secret: %1$d> %2$d ，在 'virConnectListAllSecrets' 的参数 'secrets' 中

en: too many remote servers: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'servers' for 'virConnectListServers'
zh_CN: 太多远程服务器：%1$d> %2$d,在 'virConnectListServers' 的参数 'servers' 中

en: too many remote storage_pools: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'pools' for 'virConnectListAllStoragePools'
zh_CN: 太多远程 storage_pools: %1$d > %2$d,在 'virConnectListAllStoragePools' 的参数 'pools' 中

en: too many remote storage_vols: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'vols' for 'virStoragePoolListAllVolumes'
zh_CN: 太多远程 storage_vols：%1$d> %2$d,在 'virStoragePoolListAllVolumes' 的参数 'vols' 中

en: too many remote strings: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'names' for 'virConnectListDefinedDomains'
zh_CN: 太多远程字符串：%1$d> %2$d,在 'virConnectListDefinedDomains' 的参数 'names' 中

en: too many remote strings: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'names' for 'virConnectListDefinedInterfaces'
zh_CN: 太多远程字符串：%1$d> %2$d,在 'virConnectListDefinedInterfaces' 的参数 'names' 中

en: too many remote strings: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'names' for 'virConnectListDefinedNetworks'
zh_CN: 太多远程字符串：%1$d> %2$d,在 'virConnectListDefinedNetworks' 的参数 'names' 中

en: too many remote strings: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'names' for 'virConnectListDefinedStoragePools'
zh_CN: 太多远程字符串：%1$d> %2$d,在 'virConnectListDefinedStoragePools' 的参数 'names' 中

en: too many remote strings: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'names' for 'virConnectListInterfaces'
zh_CN: 太多远程字符串：%1$d> %2$d,在 'virConnectListInterfaces' 的参数 'names' 中

en: too many remote strings: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'names' for 'virConnectListNWFilters'
zh_CN: 太多远程字符串：%1$d> %2$d,在 'virConnectListNWFilters' 的参数 'names' 中

en: too many remote strings: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'names' for 'virConnectListNetworks'
zh_CN: 太多远程字符串：%1$d> %2$d,在 'virConnectListNetworks' 的参数 'names' 中

en: too many remote strings: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'names' for 'virConnectListStoragePools'
zh_CN: 太多远程字符串：%1$d> %2$d,在 'virConnectListStoragePools' 的参数 'names' 中

en: too many remote strings: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'names' for 'virDomainSnapshotListChildrenNames'
zh_CN: 太多远程字符串：%1$d> %2$d,在 'virDomainSnapshotListChildrenNames' 的参数 'names' 中

en: too many remote strings: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'names' for 'virDomainSnapshotListNames'
zh_CN: 太多远程字符串：%1$d> %2$d,在 'virDomainSnapshotListNames' 的参数 'names' 中

en: too many remote strings: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'names' for 'virNodeDeviceListCaps'
zh_CN: 太多远程字符串：%1$d> %2$d,在 'virNodeDeviceListCaps' 的参数 'names' 中

en: too many remote strings: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'names' for 'virNodeListDevices'
zh_CN: 太多远程字符串：%1$d> %2$d,在 'virNodeListDevices' 的参数的 'names' 中

en: too many remote strings: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'names' for 'virStoragePoolListVolumes'
zh_CN: 太多远程字符串：%1$d> %2$d,在 'virStoragePoolListVolumes' 的参数的 'names' 中

en: too many remote strings: %1$d > %2$d,in parameter 'uuids' for 'virConnectListSecrets'
zh_CN: 太多远程字符串：%1$d> %2$d,在 'virConnectListSecrets' 的参数 'uuids' 中

en: too many secrets for luks encryption
zh_CN: 太多 luks 加密的 secret

en: top '%1$s' in chain for '%2$s' has no backing file
zh_CN: 链 '%1$s' 的顶部 '%2$s' 没有后备文件

en: total I/O operations limit per second
zh_CN: 每秒的总 I/O 操作限制

en: total I/O operations max
zh_CN: 总 I/O 操作最大值

en: total and read/write bytes_sec cannot be set at the same time
zh_CN: 无法在同时设置读取/写入 bytes_sec

en: total and read/write bytes_sec_max cannot be set at the same time
zh_CN: 无法在同时设置读取/写入 bytes_sec_max

en: total and read/write iops_sec cannot be set at the same time
zh_CN: 无法同时设置总的和读取/写入 iops_sec

en: total and read/write iops_sec_max cannot be set at the same time
zh_CN: 无法同时设置总的和读取/写入 iops_sec_max

en: total and read/write of bytes_sec cannot be set at the same time
zh_CN: 无法在同时设置总计以及读取/写入 bytes_sec

en: total and read/write of bytes_sec_max cannot be set at the same time
zh_CN: 不能同时设置 bytes_sec_max 的总数和读/写

en: total and read/write of iops_sec cannot be set at the same time
zh_CN: 无法同时设置总计以及读取/写入 iops_sec

en: total and read/write of iops_sec_max cannot be set at the same time
zh_CN: 不能同时设置 iops_sec_max 的总数和读/写

en: total duration of flushes (ns):
zh_CN: Flush 总计消耗时间 (ns)：

en: total duration of reads (ns):
zh_CN: 读取总计消耗时间 (ns)：

en: total duration of writes (ns):
zh_CN: 写入总计消耗时间 (ns)：

en: total max, as scaled integer (default bytes)
zh_CN: 总的最大值，作为扩展的整数（默认为字节）

en: total throughput limit, as scaled integer (default bytes)
zh_CN: 总的吞吐量限制，作为扩展的整数（默认为字节）

en: transient disk '%1$s' must not be empty
zh_CN: 临时磁盘 '%1$s' 不得为空

en: transient disk '%1$s' must not be read-only
zh_CN: 临时磁盘 '%1$s' 不得是只读

en: transient disk backing image sharing with destroy action of lifecycle isn't supported by this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持带有销毁生命周期操作的临时磁盘后备镜像共享

en: transient disk supported only with 'disk' device (%1$s)
zh_CN: 仅 'disk' 设备支持临时磁盘(%1$s)

en: transient disk supported only with 'file' type (%1$s)
zh_CN: 仅"文件"类型支持临时磁盘 (%1$s)

en: transient disks not supported yet
zh_CN: 尚未支持临时磁盘

en: transient domain cannot have runstate 'shutoff'
zh_CN: 临时域不能有运行状态 'shutoff'

en: transient domain needs to request run or pause to revert to inactive snapshot
zh_CN: 临时域需要请求运行或者暂停到不活跃快照的转换

en: transient domains do not have any persistent config
zh_CN: 临时域没有任何持久的配置

en: transient is not supported with vhostuser disk
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘不支持临时磁盘

en: transport '%1$s' does not support socket attribute
zh_CN: transport '%1$s' 不支持 socket 属性

en: transport methods unix, ssh and ext are not supported under Windows
zh_CN: Windows 中不支持 unix、ssh 以及 ext 传输方法

en: transport protocol '%1$s' is not yet supported
zh_CN: 尚未支持传输协议 '%1$s'

en: transport rdma is not supported for <server>
zh_CN: 不支持 <server> 的传输 rdma

en: tray is only valid for cdrom and floppy
zh_CN: 托盘只能在光驱盒软盘中使用

en: treat event as a regex rather than literal filter
zh_CN: 将事件视为正则表达式而不是文字过滤器

en: treat event case-insensitively
zh_CN: 对事件不区分大小写

en: trigger two-stage active commit of top file
zh_CN: 触发 top 文件的双阶段活跃提交

en: try harder on risky reverts
zh_CN: 更努力地尝试有风险的转换

en: try to restore security label after use if possible
zh_CN: 在可能的情况下，在使用后尝试恢复安全标签

en: tty console
zh_CN: tty 控制台

en: tunnelFD argument is required for tunnelled migration
zh_CN: 隧道迁移需要 tunnelFD 参数

en: tunnelled migration
zh_CN: 管道迁移

en: tunnelled migration failed to read from qemu
zh_CN: 隧道化迁移失败，无法从 qemu 读取

en: tunnelled migration failed to read from xen side
zh_CN: 隧道化迁移无法从 xen 端读取

en: tunnelled migration requested but NULL stream passed
zh_CN: 请求管道迁移但通过的流为空

en: tunnelled offline migration does not make sense
zh_CN: 管道离线迁移没有任何意义

en: two master hugepages detected: %1$llu and %2$llu
zh_CN: 探测到两个主 hugepage：%1$llu 和 %2$llu

en: tx_queue_size has to be a power of two
zh_CN: tx_queue_size 必须是 2 的幂

en: type %1$s is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持类型 %1$s

en: type mismatch in event (actual 0x%1$x, expected 0x%2$x)
zh_CN: 事件中的类型不匹配（实际 0x%1$x，期望 0x%2$x）

en: type of source (block|file|network)
zh_CN: 源类型(block|file|network)

en: type of storage pool sources to discover
zh_CN: 要发现的存储池源类型

en: type of storage pool sources to find
zh_CN: 要查找的存储池源类型

en: type of the pool
zh_CN: 池类型

en: type of update (add-first, add-last (add), delete, or modify)
zh_CN: 更新类型（add-first, add-last (添加), delete, 或者 modify）

en: udev_monitor_new_from_netlink returned NULL
zh_CN: udev_monitor_new_from_netlink 返回的 NULL

en: uid and gid should be mapped both
zh_CN: uid 和 gid 之间应彼此映射

en: unable control COW flag on '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法控制 '%1$s' 上的 COW 标志

en: unable get directory flags on '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法获得 '%1$s' 上的标志

en: unable query filesystem type on '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法查询 '%1$s' 上的文件系统类型

en: unable to access device %1$s
zh_CN: 无法访问设备 %1$s

en: unable to access disk %1$s
zh_CN: 无法访问磁盘 %1$s

en: unable to add SSH host key for host '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 无法主机 '%1$s' 添加 SSH 主机密钥：%2$s

en: unable to allocate security context
zh_CN: 无法分配安全上下文

en: unable to allocate socket security context '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法分配插槽安全上下文 '%1$s'

en: unable to canonicalize %1$s
zh_CN: 无法规范化 %1$s

en: unable to change config on '%1$s' graphics type
zh_CN: 无法在 '%1$s' 图形类型中更改配置

en: unable to change config on '%1$s' network type
zh_CN: 无法在 '%1$s' 网络类型中更改配置

en: unable to clear socket security context '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法清除插槽安全上下文 '%1$s'

en: unable to close %1$s
zh_CN: 无法关闭 %1$s

en: unable to close file %1$s
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件 %1$s

en: unable to close pipe
zh_CN: 无法关闭管道

en: unable to connect to server at '%1$s:%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%1$s :%2$s' 连接到服务器

en: unable to control COW flag on '%1$s', not btrfs
zh_CN: 无法控制 '%1$s' 上的 COW 标志，而不是 btrfs

en: unable to create %1$s <-> %2$s veth pair
zh_CN: 无法创建 %1$s <-> %2$s veth 对

en: unable to create blockdev props for vhostuser disk type
zh_CN: 无法为 vhostuser 磁盘类型创建 blockdev 后盾

en: unable to create hugepage path %1$s
zh_CN: 无法生成超大页面路径 %1$s

en: unable to create rundir %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法生成 rundir %1$s：%2$s

en: unable to create selinux context for: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法为 %1$s 生成 selinux 上下文

en: unable to create socket pair
zh_CN: 无法创建套接字对

en: unable to create volume XML
zh_CN: 无法创建卷 XML

en: unable to determine access mode of %1$s
zh_CN: 无法确定 %1$s 的访问模式

en: unable to determine if checkpoint has parent
zh_CN: 无法确定检查点是否有父级

en: unable to determine if snapshot has parent
zh_CN: 无法确定快照是否有上级

en: unable to disable host cpu perf event for %1$s
zh_CN: 无法为 %1$s 禁用主机 cpu perf 事件

en: unable to enable host cpu perf event for %1$s
zh_CN: 无法为 %1$s 启用主机 CPU perf 事件

en: unable to execute QEMU agent command '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法执行 QEMU 代理命令 '%1$s'

en: unable to execute QEMU agent command '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 无法执行 QEMU 代理命令 '%1$s'：%2$s

en: unable to execute QEMU command '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法执行 QEMU 命令 '%1$s'

en: unable to execute QEMU command '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 无法执行 QEMU 命令 '%1$s'：%2$s

en: unable to find a SCSI controller for idx=%1$d
zh_CN: 无法找到 idx=%1$d 的 SCSI 控制器

en: unable to find any emulator to serve '%1$s' architecture
zh_CN: 无法找到任何模拟器来为 '%1$s' 架构提供服务

en: unable to find any master var store for loader: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法为加载程序找到任何主 var 存储：%1$s

en: unable to find audio backend for sound device
zh_CN: 无法为声音后端找到音频设备

en: unable to find parent device '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到父设备 '%1$s'

en: unable to find ploop tools, please install them
zh_CN: 无法找到 ploop 工具，请安装它们

en: unable to find ploop, please install ploop tools
zh_CN: 无法找到 ploop，安装 ploop 工具

en: unable to find qemu-img
zh_CN: 无法找到 qemu-img

en: unable to find valid requested VMware backend '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法找到有效请求的 VMware 后端 '%1$s'

en: unable to fsync %1$s
zh_CN: 无法 fsync %1$s

en: unable to generate uuid
zh_CN: 无法生成 uuid

en: unable to get Domain-0 information from libxenlight
zh_CN: 无法从 libxenlight 获得 Domain-0 信息

en: unable to get PID %1$d security context
zh_CN: 无法获取 PID %1$d 安全上下文

en: unable to get PID %1$d uid and gid via sysctl
zh_CN: 无法通过 sysctl 获得 PID %1$d uid 和 gid

en: unable to get SELinux context of %1$s
zh_CN: 无法获得 %1$s 的 SELinux 上下文

en: unable to get cpu account
zh_CN: 无法获得 cpu 数

en: unable to get current process context '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法获得当前进程上下文 '%1$s'

en: unable to get machine from console. (error %1$d)
zh_CN: 无法从控制台获取机器。（错误 %1$d）

en: unable to get monitor count
zh_CN: 无法获取监控程序计数

en: unable to get node capabilities
zh_CN: 无法获取节点功能

en: unable to get numa affinity
zh_CN: 无法获取 numa 参数

en: unable to get screen resolution
zh_CN: 无法获取屏幕分辨率

en: unable to get selinux context range
zh_CN: 无法获取 selinux 上下文范围

en: unable to get size of '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法获取 '%1$s' 的大小

en: unable to get tty attributes: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法获取 tty 属性：%1$s

en: unable to get uid and gid for PID %1$d via procfs
zh_CN: 无法通过 procfs 获取 PID %1$d 的 uid 和 gid

en: unable to handle agent type: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法处理代理类型：%1$s

en: unable to handle monitor type: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法处理监控程序类型：%1$s

en: unable to init mutex
zh_CN: 无法初始化互斥

en: unable to initialize VirtualBox driver API
zh_CN: 无法初始化 VirtualBox 驱动程序 API

en: unable to load knownhosts file '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 无法载入 knownhosts 文件 '%1$s': %2$s

en: unable to lock %1$s for metadata change
zh_CN: 无法为元数据更改锁定 %1$s

en: unable to make terminal raw: console isn't a tty
zh_CN: 无法将终端配置为raw模式：终端不是tty设备

en: unable to open %1$s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1$s

en: unable to open '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法打开 '%1$s'

en: unable to open host cpu perf event for %1$s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1$s 的主机 cpu perf 事件

en: unable to open stream
zh_CN: 无法打开流

en: unable to open vhost-vsock device
zh_CN: 无法打开 vhost-vsock 设备

en: unable to parse %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析 %1$s

en: unable to parse FD: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析 FD：%1$s

en: unable to parse URI scheme '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 URI 模式 '%1$s'

en: unable to parse URI: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析 URI：%1$s

en: unable to parse blkio device '%1$s' '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 blkio 设备 '%1$s' '%2$s'

en: unable to parse contents of 'file' field in '%1$s' from cloud-hypervisor
zh_CN: 无法解析 cloud-hypervisor 中 '%1$s' 中的 'file' 字段的内容

en: unable to parse diskspec: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析 diskspec：%1$s

en: unable to parse json capabilities '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 json 功能 '%1$s'

en: unable to parse json file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 json 文件 '%1$s'

en: unable to parse mac address '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析 mac 地址 '%1$s'

en: unable to parse memspec: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析 memspec: %1$s

en: unable to parse node capabilities
zh_CN: 无法解析节点功能

en: unable to parse numa node id: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析 numa 节点 ID：%1$s

en: unable to parse page size: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析页面大小：%1$s

en: unable to parse: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法解析：%1$s

en: unable to perform snapshot filtering
zh_CN: 无法执行快照过滤

en: unable to poll on child
zh_CN: 无法在子目录中投票

en: unable to query cgroup BPF progs
zh_CN: 无法查询 cgroup BPF 后盾

en: unable to read '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法读取 '%1$s'

en: unable to read child stderr
zh_CN: 无法读取子标准输入

en: unable to read child stdout
zh_CN: 无法读取子标准输出

en: unable to read domain master key file
zh_CN: 无法读取域主密钥文件

en: unable to read from pipe
zh_CN: 无法从管道读取

en: unable to read server cert %1$s
zh_CN: 无法读取服务器证书 %1$s

en: unable to read vmware log file
zh_CN: 读取 vmware 日志文件失败

en: unable to read: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法读取: %1$s

en: unable to register monitor events
zh_CN: 无法注册监控程序事件

en: unable to remove just-created copy target
zh_CN: 无法仅删除刚创建的副本目标

en: unable to resolve symlink '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法解析符号链接 '%1$s'

en: unable to restore position in file
zh_CN: 无法恢复文件中的位置

en: unable to save metadata for checkpoint %1$s
zh_CN: 无法保存检查点 %1$s 的元数据

en: unable to save metadata for snapshot %1$s
zh_CN: 无法为快照 %1$s 保存元数据

en: unable to seek
zh_CN: 无法查找

en: unable to seek in %1$s
zh_CN: 无法在 %1$s 中查找

en: unable to seek to hole
zh_CN: 无法查找孔

en: unable to set AppArmor profile '%1$s' for '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s' 设定 AppArmor 侧写 '%2$s'

en: unable to set SELinux security context '%1$s' for '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s' 设定 SELinux 安全上下文 '%2$s'

en: unable to set balloon driver collection period
zh_CN: 无法设定布尔驱动程序集合区间

en: unable to set blocking mode for '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%1$s' 设置阻止模式

en: unable to set ownership of '%1$s' to %2$d:%3$d
zh_CN: 无法将 '%1$s' 的拥有者设为 %2$d : %3$d

en: unable to set ownership of '%1$s' to user %2$d:%3$d
zh_CN: 无法为用户 %1$s 设定拥有者 '%2$d' ：%3$d

en: unable to set pipe size
zh_CN: 无法设置管道大小

en: unable to set security context '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法设定安全上下文 '%1$s'

en: unable to set security context '%1$s' on '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%1$s' 中设定安全上下文 '%2$s'

en: unable to set security context '%1$s' on fd %2$d
zh_CN: 无法在 fd %1$s 中设定安全上下文 '%2$d'

en: unable to set security context range '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法设定安全上下文范围 '%1$s'

en: unable to set socket security context '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法设定插槽安全上下文 '%1$s'

en: unable to set tty attributes: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法设置 tty 属性：%1$s

en: unable to set user and group to '%1$ld:%2$ld' on '%3$s'
zh_CN: 无法在 中将用户和组设定为 '%1$ld:%2$ld' '%3$s'

en: unable to set vnet or multiqueue flags on macvtap
zh_CN: 无法在 macvtap 上设置 vnet 或 multiqueue 标志

en: unable to share scheduling cookie from %1$lld
zh_CN: 无法从 %1$lld 中共享调度 Cookie

en: unable to share scheduling cookie to %1$lld
zh_CN: 无法共享调度 Cookie 到 %1$lld

en: unable to stat %1$s
zh_CN: 无法统计 %1$s

en: unable to stat block copy target '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法声明块复制目标 '%1$s'

en: unable to stat file descriptor %1$d path %2$s
zh_CN: 无法统计文件描述符 %1$d 路径 %2$s

en: unable to stat for disk %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法获取磁盘 %1$s 统计数据：%2$s

en: unable to stat: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法统计: %1$s

en: unable to truncate
zh_CN: 无法截取

en: unable to truncate %1$s
zh_CN: 无法截取 %1$s

en: unable to unload already unloaded profile
zh_CN: 无法载入已载入的侧写

en: unable to use target path '%1$s' for dev '%2$s'
zh_CN: 无法使用 dev '%1$s' 的目标路径 '%2$s'

en: unable to verify existence of block copy target
zh_CN: 无法验证块复制目标的存在

en: unable to wait for process %1$lld
zh_CN: 无法等待进程 %1$lld

en: unable to wait on console condition
zh_CN: 无法在控制台环境中等待

en: unable to wait on dhcp snoop thread
zh_CN: 无法等待 dhcp snoop 线程

en: unable to write data to '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法向 '%1$s' 写入数据

en: unable to write to child input
zh_CN: 无法写入子输入

en: unable write to %1$s
zh_CN: 无法写入 %1$s

en: unbridge a network device
zh_CN: 取消定义网络设备

en: undefine VM on source
zh_CN: 在源中取消定义 VM

en: undefine a bridge device after detaching its device(s)
zh_CN: 在分离其设备后取消网桥设备的定义

en: undefine a domain
zh_CN: 取消定义一个域

en: undefine a network filter
zh_CN: 取消定义网络过滤器

en: undefine a persistent network
zh_CN: 取消持久性网络的定义

en: undefine a physical host interface (remove it from configuration)
zh_CN: 取消定义物理主机接口（从配置中删除）

en: undefine a secret
zh_CN: 取消定义 secret

en: undefine an inactive pool
zh_CN: 取消定义一个不活跃的池

en: undefine an interface.
zh_CN: 取消定义接口。

en: undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: undefined hardware architecture
zh_CN: 未定义的硬件架构

en: unexpected %1$s URI path '%2$s', try %3$s:///session
zh_CN: 意外的 %1$s URI 路径 '%2$s'，请尝试 %3$s:///session

en: unexpected %1$s URI path '%2$s', try %3$s:///system
zh_CN: 意外的 %1$s URI 路径 '%2$s'，请尝试 %3$s:///system

en: unexpected %1$s action: %2$d
zh_CN: 意外的 %1$s 操作：%2$d

en: unexpected DateTime format: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 意外的 DateTime 格式 '%1$s'

en: unexpected OpenVZ URI path '%1$s', try openvz:///system
zh_CN: 意外的 OpenVZ URI 路径 '%1$s'，请尝试 openvz:///system

en: unexpected VIR_DOMAIN_DEVICE_NONE
zh_CN: 意外的 VIR_DOMAIN_DEVICE_NONE

en: unexpected VMware URI path '%1$s', try vmwareplayer:///session, vmwarews:///session or vmwarefusion:///session
zh_CN: 意外的 VMware URI 路径 '%1$s'，请尝试 vmwareplayer:///session、vmwarews:///session 或 vmwarefusion:///session

en: unexpected Xen URI path '%1$s', try xen:///system
zh_CN: 意外的 Xen URI 路径 '%1$s'，请尝试 xen:///system

en: unexpected accessmode %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的访问模式 %1$d

en: unexpected actual net type %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的实际网络类型 %1$d

en: unexpected address type for fdc disk
zh_CN: fdc 磁盘的意外的地址类型

en: unexpected address type for ide disk
zh_CN: ide 磁盘的意外的地址类型

en: unexpected address type for sata disk
zh_CN: sata 磁盘的意外的地址类型

en: unexpected address type for scsi disk
zh_CN: scsi 磁盘的意外的地址类型

en: unexpected address type for usb disk
zh_CN: usb 磁盘的意外的地址类型

en: unexpected async job %1$d type expected %2$d
zh_CN: 意外的 async 作业 %1$d 类型，期望为 %2$d

en: unexpected audio type %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的音频类型 %1$d

en: unexpected binding %1$s already exists
zh_CN: 意外的绑定 %1$s 已存在

en: unexpected boot device type %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的引导设备类型 %1$d

en: unexpected bus type '%1$d'
zh_CN: 意外的总线类型 '%1$d'

en: unexpected capability feature '%1$s'
zh_CN: 意外 capability 功能 '%1$s'

en: unexpected char device type %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的 char 设备类型 %1$d

en: unexpected char type %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的字符类型 %1$d

en: unexpected chr device type
zh_CN: 意外的字符设备类型

en: unexpected clock offset '%1$d'
zh_CN: 意外的时钟偏移 '%1$d'

en: unexpected code path
zh_CN: 意外代码路径

en: unexpected codec type %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的编码解码类型 %1$d

en: unexpected controller type %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的控制器类型 %1$d

en: unexpected data '%1$s'
zh_CN: 非期望的数据 '%1$s'

en: unexpected disk address type %1$s
zh_CN: 错误的磁盘地址类型 %1$s

en: unexpected disk backing store format %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的磁盘后端存储格式 %1$d

en: unexpected disk bus %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的磁盘总线 %1$d

en: unexpected disk device %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的磁盘设备 %1$d

en: unexpected disk type %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的磁盘类型 %1$d

en: unexpected disk type %1$s
zh_CN: 意外的磁盘类型 %1$s

en: unexpected domain %1$s already exists
zh_CN: 意外的域 %1$s 已存在

en: unexpected domain type %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的域类型 %1$d

en: unexpected element <%1$s>, expecting <%2$s>, while updating network '%3$s'
zh_CN: 意外的元素 <%1$s>, 期望 <%2$s>,而更新了网络 '%3$s'

en: unexpected encryption engine
zh_CN: 意外的加密引擎

en: unexpected encryption format
zh_CN: 意外的加密格式

en: unexpected feature '%1$s'
zh_CN: 意外的功能 '%1$s'

en: unexpected filesystem type %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的文件系统类型 %1$d

en: unexpected host-model CPU for %1$s architecture
zh_CN: 意外的 %1$s 架构的 host-model CPU

en: unexpected hostdev mode %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的 hostdev 模式 %1$d

en: unexpected hostdev type %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的 hostdev 类型 %1$d

en: unexpected hub type %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的集线器类型 %1$d

en: unexpected input bus type %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的输入总线类型 %1$d

en: unexpected input model %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的输入型号 %1$d

en: unexpected input type %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的输入类型 %1$d

en: unexpected interface type %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的接口类型 %1$d

en: unexpected iscsi volume name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 意外的 iscsi 卷名 '%1$s'

en: unexpected lifecycle action %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的生命周期操作 %1$d

en: unexpected memballoon model %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的 memballoon 型号 %1$d

en: unexpected message type
zh_CN: 意外的信息类型

en: unexpected migration schema: %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的迁移模式：%1$d

en: unexpected migration status in %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s 中意外的迁移状态

en: unexpected model name value %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的型号名称值 %1$d

en: unexpected model type %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的型号类型 %1$d

en: unexpected multidevs %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的 multidevs %1$d

en: unexpected name value %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的名称值 %1$d

en: unexpected net type %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的网络类型 %1$d

en: unexpected number of snapshots < %1$u
zh_CN: 意外的快照数 < %1$u

en: unexpected number of snapshots > %1$u
zh_CN: 意外的快照数 > %1$u

en: unexpected nwfilter URI path '%1$s', try nwfilter:///system
zh_CN: 意外的 nwfilter URI 路径 '%1$s'，请尝试 nwfilter:///system

en: unexpected pool type
zh_CN: 意外的池类型

en: unexpected problem querying checkpoint state
zh_CN: 意外的查询检查点状态的问题

en: unexpected problem querying checkpoints
zh_CN: 意外的查询检查点的问题

en: unexpected problem reading snapshot xml
zh_CN: 读取快照 xml 时的意外问题

en: unexpected protocol type
zh_CN: 意外规则协议

en: unexpected secret usage type %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的 secret 用法类型 %1$d

en: unexpected security label type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 意外的安全标签类型 %1$s

en: unexpected smartcard type %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的智能卡类型 %1$d

en: unexpected smbios mode %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的 smbios 模式 %1$d

en: unexpected snapshot state: %1$s
zh_CN: 意外的快照状态：%1$s

en: unexpected sound model %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的声音型号 %1$d

en: unexpected source mode %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的源模式 %1$d

en: unexpected storage mode for '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的意外的存储模式

en: unexpected storage volume type '%1$s' for storage pool type '%2$s'
zh_CN: 意外的存储池类型 '%1$s' 的存储卷类型 '%2$s'

en: unexpected stream hole
zh_CN: 意外流孔

en: unexpected sysinfo type model %1$d
zh_CN: 意外的系统信息类型模式 %1$d

en: unexpected transport in <domainbackup>
zh_CN: <domainbackup> 中意外的传输

en: unexpected type %1$d for field %2$s
zh_CN: 字段 %1$d 的意外类型 %2$s

en: unexpected type for file '%1$s'
zh_CN: 文件 '%1$s' 的意外的类型

en: unexpected type returned by QEMU command '%1$s'
zh_CN: QEMU 命令 '%1$s' 返回的意外类型

en: unexpected value %1$s for on_crash
zh_CN: on_crash 中的意外值 %1$s

en: unexpected value %1$s for on_poweroff
zh_CN: on_poweroff 的意外值 %1$s

en: unexpected value %1$s for on_reboot
zh_CN: on_reboot 中的意外值 %1$s

en: unexpected video model %1$d
zh_CN: 意外视频模型 %1$d

en: unexpected volume encryption secret type
zh_CN: 意外卷加密 secret 类型

en: unexpected watchdog action %1$d
zh_CN: 意外监视器动作 %1$d

en: unexpected watchdog model %1$d
zh_CN: 意外监视器模型 %1$d

en: unexpected zero/negative length request %1$lld
zh_CN: 请求 %1$lld 的意外 0/负长度

en: unfiltered sgio is no longer supported
zh_CN: 不再支持未过滤的 sgio

en: unimplemented parameter type %1$d
zh_CN: 未定义的参数类型 %1$d

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知的

en: unknown %1$s action: %2$s
zh_CN: 未知的 %1$s 操作：%2$s

en: unknown CPU feature %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的 CPU 特性 %1$s

en: unknown CPU feature: %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的 CPU 特性: %1$s

en: unknown CPU model %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的 CPU 型号 %1$s

en: unknown CPU register '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的 CPU 注册 '%1$s'

en: unknown OS type
zh_CN: 未知的操作系统类型

en: unknown OS type %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的操作系统类型 %1$s

en: unknown OS type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的操作系统类型 '%1$s'

en: unknown QEMU_AUDIO_DRV setting %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的 QEMU_AUDIO_DRV 设置 %1$s

en: unknown SCSI host capability type '%1$s' for '%2$s'
zh_CN: 未知的 '%1$s' 的 SCSI 主机功能类型 '%2$s'

en: unknown SCSI target capability type '%1$s' for '%2$s'
zh_CN: 未知的 '%1$s' 的 SCSI 目标功能 '%2$s'

en: unknown SDL_AUDIODRIVER setting %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的 SDL_AUDIODRIVER 设置 %1$s

en: unknown address type '%1$s' in network %2$s
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 中未知的地址类型 '%2$s'

en: unknown arch %1$s in QEMU capabilities cache
zh_CN: QEMU 功缓存中未知的架构 %1$s

en: unknown architecture '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的架构 '%1$s'

en: unknown architecture: %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的架构: %1$s

en: unknown arp bonding validate %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的 arp 绑定确认 %1$s

en: unknown auth type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的 auth 类型 '%1$s'

en: unknown authentication type %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的验证类型 %1$s

en: unknown backend source type '%1$s' for external TPM
zh_CN: 外部 TPM 的未知后端源类型 '%1$s'

en: unknown backend type '%1$s' for egd
zh_CN: 未知的 egd 的后端类型 '%1$s'

en: unknown backup mode '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的备份模式 '%1$s'

en: unknown base name while formatting virtio device
zh_CN: 未知的格式化 virtio 设备的基本名称

en: unknown block IO status: %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的块 IO 状态：%1$s

en: unknown bonding mode %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的绑定模式类型 %1$s

en: unknown character device type: %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的字符设备类型：%1$s

en: unknown chr device type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的字符设备类型 '%1$s'

en: unknown chrdev type
zh_CN: 未知的 chrdev 类型

en: unknown clock adjustment '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的时钟调整 '%1$s'

en: unknown clock basis '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的时钟基点 '%1$s'

en: unknown clock offset '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的时钟偏移 '%1$s'

en: unknown codec type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的编解码器类型 '%1$s'

en: unknown codeset: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的代码集：'%1$s'

en: unknown command: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的命令：'%1$s'

en: unknown connected value %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的连接值 %1$s

en: unknown device type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的设备类型 '%1$s'

en: unknown device type in '%1$s'
zh_CN: '%1$s' 中未知的设备类型

en: unknown disk snapshot driver '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的磁盘快照驱动程序 '%1$s'

en: unknown driver format value '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的驱动程序格式值 '%1$s'

en: unknown drm type '%1$s' for '%2$s'
zh_CN: 未知的'%1$s' 的 drm 类型 '%2$s'

en: unknown dumpformat '%1$d'
zh_CN: 未知的转储格式 '%1$d'

en: unknown error
zh_CN: 未知的错误

en: unknown event type %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的事件类型 %1$s

en: unknown firmware value %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的固件值 %1$s

en: unknown forwarding type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的转发类型 '%1$s'

en: unknown graphics type %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的图形类型 %1$s

en: unknown host
zh_CN: 未知的主机

en: unknown host %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的主机 %1$s

en: unknown host CPU
zh_CN: 未知的主机 CPU

en: unknown host CPU model
zh_CN: 未知的主机 CPU 型号

en: unknown host device source address type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的主机设备源地址类型 '%1$s'

en: unknown hub device type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的 hub 设备类型 '%1$s'

en: unknown indexing value '%1$u'
zh_CN: 未知的索引值 '%1$u'

en: unknown input bus type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的输入总线类型 '%1$s'

en: unknown input device type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的输入设备类型 '%1$s'

en: unknown input model '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的输入型号 '%1$s'

en: unknown inputvol storage vol type %1$d
zh_CN: 未知的 inputvol 存储卷类型 %1$d

en: unknown interface link state '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的接口链接状态 '%1$s'

en: unknown interface startmode %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的网络接口起始模式 %1$s

en: unknown interface type: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的接口类型：'%1$s'

en: unknown ip address type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的 ip 地址类型 '%1$s'

en: unknown memoryBacking/access/mode '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的 memoryBacking/access/mode '%1$s'

en: unknown memoryBacking/allocation/mode '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的 memoryBacking/allocation/mode '%1$s'

en: unknown memoryBacking/source/type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的 memoryBacking/source/type '%1$s'

en: unknown metadata type '%1$d'
zh_CN: 未知的元数据类型 '%1$d'

en: unknown migration parameter '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的迁移参数 '%1$s'

en: unknown migration protocol
zh_CN: 未知的迁移协议

en: unknown mii bonding carrier %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的 mii 绑定载体 %1$s

en: unknown mirror job type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的次要任务类型 '%1$s'

en: unknown mirror ready state %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的镜像就绪状态 %1$s

en: unknown network device feature '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的网络设备功能 '%1$s'

en: unknown option
zh_CN: 未知的选项

en: unknown panic info type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的 panic 信息类型 '%1$s'

en: unknown panic model '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的 panic 型号 '%1$s'

en: unknown parameter '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的参数 '%1$s'

en: unknown parameter type: %1$d
zh_CN: 未知的参数类型：%1$d

en: unknown partition type
zh_CN: 未知的分区类型

en: unknown pool format number %1$d
zh_CN: 未知的池格式号 %1$d

en: unknown pool format type %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的池格式类型 %1$s

en: unknown procedure: %1$d
zh_CN: 未知的流程：%1$d

en: unknown redirdev bus '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的 redirdev 总线 '%1$s'

en: unknown redirdev character device type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的 redirdev 字符设备类型 '%1$s'

en: unknown rng-random backend
zh_CN: 未知的 rng-random 后端

en: unknown secret type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的 secret 类型 '%1$s'

en: unknown secret usage type
zh_CN: 未知的 secret 用法类型

en: unknown secret usage type %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的 secret 用法类型 %1$s

en: unknown smbios mode '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的 smbios 模式 ‘%1$s’

en: unknown storage capability type '%1$s' for '%2$s'
zh_CN: 未知的 '%1$s' 的存储能力类型 '%2$s'

en: unknown storage file meta->format %1$d
zh_CN: 未知的存储文件 meta->format %1$d

en: unknown storage pool type %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的存储池类型 %1$s

en: unknown storage pool volume refresh allocation type %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的存储池卷刷新分配类型 %1$s

en: unknown storage source format '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的存储源格式 '%1$s'

en: unknown storage source type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的存储源类型 '%1$s'

en: unknown storage vol backing store type %1$d
zh_CN: 未知的存储卷后端存储类型 %1$d

en: unknown storage vol type %1$d
zh_CN: 未知的存储卷类型 %1$d

en: unknown suffix '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的后缀 '%1$s'

en: unknown target model '%1$s' specified for character device
zh_CN: 为字符设备指定的未知的目标型号 '%1$s'

en: unknown target type '%1$s' specified for character device
zh_CN: 为字符设备指定的未知的目标类型 '%1$s'

en: unknown teaming type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的团队类型 '%1$s'

en: unknown type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的类型 '%1$s'

en: unknown type presented to host for character device: %1$s
zh_CN: 为字符设备提供给主机的未知的类型：%1$s

en: unknown value '%1$s' in attribute 'usable'
zh_CN: 属性中 'usable' 中未知的值 '%1$s'

en: unknown vhost-user type: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的 vhost-user 类型: '%1$s'

en: unknown virttype: %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的 virttype: %1$s

en: unknown virtualization type
zh_CN: 未知的虚拟化类型

en: unknown virtualport type %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的虚拟端口类型 %1$s

en: unknown volume encryption format
zh_CN: 未知的卷加密格式

en: unknown volume encryption format type %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的卷加密格式类型 %1$s

en: unknown volume encryption secret type
zh_CN: 未知的卷加密 secret 类型

en: unknown volume encryption secret type %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的卷加密 secret 类型 %1$s

en: unknown volume format number %1$d
zh_CN: 未知的卷格式号 %1$d

en: unknown volume format type %1$s
zh_CN: 未知的卷格式类型 %1$s

en: unknown volume type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知的卷类型 '%1$s'

en: unknown write_policy value '%1$u'
zh_CN: 未知的 write_policy 值 '%1$u'

en: unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: unmanaged target dev is not supported on interfaces of type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 对类型为 '%1$s' 的接口不支持非受管目标 dev

en: unpaused
zh_CN: 已取消暂停

en: unplug of device was rejected by the guest
zh_CN: 客户端拒绝设备拔出

en: unprocessed hole of size %1$lld already in the queue
zh_CN: 大小为 %1$lld 的未处理孔已在队列中

en: unreachable static route gateway '%1$s' specified for network '%2$s'
zh_CN: 为网络 '%1$s' 指定的无法到达的静态路由网关 '%2$s'

en: unrecognized command name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法识别的命令名称 '%1$s'

en: unrecognized network update command code %1$d
zh_CN: 无法识别的网络更新命令代码 %1$d

en: unrecognized section name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法识别的片段名称 '%1$s'

en: unspecified error
zh_CN: 未指定的错误

en: unsupported <bandwidth> element in <portgroup name='%1$s'> of network '%2$s' with forward mode='%3$s'
zh_CN: forward mode='%1$s' 的网络 '%2$s' 的<portgroup name='%3$s'> 中不支持的 <bandwidth> 元素

en: unsupported CPU cache level for mode '%1$s'
zh_CN: 模式 '%1$s' 的不支持的 CPU 缓存级别

en: unsupported CPU type: %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的 CPU 类型：%1$s

en: unsupported Hyper-V stimer feature: %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的 Hyper-V stimer 功能：%1$s

en: unsupported HyperV Enlightenment feature: %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的 HyperV Enlightenment 功能：%1$s

en: unsupported IPv6 address prefix='%1$u' - must be 64
zh_CN: 不支持的 IPv6 地址前缀='%1$u' - 必须为 64

en: unsupported KVM feature: %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的 KVM 功能：%1$s

en: unsupported Namespace feature: %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的命名空间功能：%1$s

en: unsupported OS parameters
zh_CN: 不支持的操作系统参数

en: unsupported PCI controller model: only PCI root supported
zh_CN: 不支持的 PCI 控制器型号：只有 PCI root 支持

en: unsupported SSH key type
zh_CN: 不支持的 SSH 密钥类型

en: unsupported Xen feature: %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的 Xen 功能：%1$s

en: unsupported address family for range %1$s - %2$s, must be ipv4 or ipv6
zh_CN: 范围 %1$s - %2$s 的不支持的地址系列必须是 ipv4 或 ipv6

en: unsupported address type '%1$s' in network %2$s
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 中不支持的地址类型 '%2$s'

en: unsupported algorithm %1$d
zh_CN: 不支持的算法 %1$d

en: unsupported architecture: %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的架构：%1$s

en: unsupported audio backend '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的音频后端 '%1$s'

en: unsupported audio model %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的音频模型 %1$s

en: unsupported authentication type %1$d
zh_CN: 不支持的验证类型 %1$d

en: unsupported balloon device model '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的 Balloon 设备型号 '%1$s'

en: unsupported chardev '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的 chardev '%1$s'

en: unsupported chr device type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的 chr 设备类型 '%1$s'

en: unsupported clock adjustment='reset'
zh_CN: 不支持的时钟 adjustment='reset'

en: unsupported clock offset '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的锁偏移 '%1$s'

en: unsupported clock offset='%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的时钟 offset='%1$s'

en: unsupported config type %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的配置类型 %1$s

en: unsupported configuration
zh_CN: 不支持的配置

en: unsupported configuration: %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的配置：%1$s

en: unsupported connection mode for <reservations/>: %1$s
zh_CN: <reservations/> 的不支持的的连接模式：%1$s

en: unsupported connection type for <reservations/>: %1$s
zh_CN: <reservations/> 的不支持的连接类型：%1$s

en: unsupported console target type %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的控制台目标类型 %1$s

en: unsupported cpu feature '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的 cpu 功能 '%1$s'

en: unsupported device type %1$s 0%2$o
zh_CN: 不支持的设备类型 %1$s 0%2$o

en: unsupported device type in network %1$s interface pool
zh_CN: 网络 %1$s 接口池中不支持的设备类型

en: unsupported disk backup type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的磁盘备份类型 '%1$s'

en: unsupported disk bus '%1$s' with device setup
zh_CN: 不支持的带有磁盘设置的磁盘总线 '%1$s'

en: unsupported disk device
zh_CN: 不支持的磁盘设备

en: unsupported disk driver %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的磁盘驱动程序 %1$s

en: unsupported disk snapshot type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的磁盘快照类型 '%1$s'

en: unsupported disk type
zh_CN: 不支持的磁盘类型

en: unsupported disk type %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的磁盘类型 %1$s

en: unsupported driver name '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的驱动程序名称 '%1$s'

en: unsupported driver name '%1$s' for disk '%2$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的磁盘 '%1$s' 的驱动程序名称 '%2$s'

en: unsupported dumpformat '%1$s' for this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 二进制文件不支持转储格式 '%1$s'

en: unsupported element '%1$s' of 'origstates'
zh_CN: 不支持 'origstates' 的元素 '%1$s'

en: unsupported event ID %1$d
zh_CN: 不支持的事件 ID %1$d

en: unsupported failure action: '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的失败动作：'%1$s'

en: unsupported feature %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的功能 %1$s

en: unsupported filesystem accessmode '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的文件系统访问模式 '%1$s'

en: unsupported filesystem driver '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的文件系统驱动程序 '%1$s'

en: unsupported filesystem type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的文件系统类型 '%1$s'

en: unsupported flags (0x%1$x)
zh_CN: 不支持的标签 (0x%1$x)

en: unsupported flags: (0x%1$x)
zh_CN: 不支持的标签：(0x%1$x)

en: unsupported format %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的格式 %1$s

en: unsupported gluster lookup
zh_CN: 不支持的 gluster 查询

en: unsupported guest information types '0x%1$x'
zh_CN: 不支持的客户机信息类型 '0x%1$x'

en: unsupported input bus %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的输入总线 %1$s

en: unsupported input device configuration
zh_CN: 不支持的输入设备配置

en: unsupported input storage vol type %1$d
zh_CN: 不支持的输入存储卷类型 %1$d

en: unsupported interface type %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的接口类型 %1$s

en: unsupported launch security type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持启动安全类型 '%1$s'

en: unsupported monitor type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的监控类型 '%1$s'

en: unsupported nested HVM setting for %1$s machine on this Xen version
zh_CN: 这个 Xen 版本上不支持的 %1$s 机器的嵌套 HVM 设置

en: unsupported network event ID %1$d
zh_CN: 不支持的网络事件 ID %1$d

en: unsupported node device event ID %1$d
zh_CN: 不支持的节点设备事件 ID %1$d

en: unsupported numatune mode: '%1$d'
zh_CN: 不支持的 numatune 模式: '%1$d'

en: unsupported nvram disk type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持 nvram 磁盘类型 '%1$s'

en: unsupported option
zh_CN: 不支持的选项

en: unsupported option '%1$s'. See --help.
zh_CN: 不支持选项 '%1$s'。参阅 --help。

en: unsupported option '-%1$c'. See --help.
zh_CN: 不支持选项 '-%1$c'。参阅 --help。

en: unsupported pit tickpolicy '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的 pit 计数策略 '%1$s'

en: unsupported protocol family '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的协议系列 %1$s

en: unsupported protocol type %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持的协议类型 %1$s

en: unsupported rendernode accel attribute without 'vhostuser'
zh_CN: 不支持的没有 'vhostuser' 的渲染节点 accel 属性

en: unsupported rtc timer tickpolicy '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的 rtc 计时器记录策略 '%1$s'

en: unsupported rtc timer track '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的 rtc 计时器跟踪 '%1$s'

en: unsupported scheme %1$s in migration URI %2$s
zh_CN: 迁移 URI %1$s 中不支持的模式 %2$s

en: unsupported secret event ID %1$d
zh_CN: 不支持的 secret 事件 ID %1$d

en: unsupported source type '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的源类型 '%1$s'

en: unsupported state value
zh_CN: 不支持的状态值

en: unsupported storage pool event ID %1$d
zh_CN: 不支持的储存池事件 ID %1$d

en: unsupported timer type (name) '%1$s'
zh_CN: 不支持的计时器类型（名称）'%1$s'

en: unsupported type '%1$s' in interface's <actual> element
zh_CN: 接口的 <actual> 元素中不支持的类型 '%1$s'

en: unsupported type='%1$s' to model 'none'
zh_CN: 型号 'none' 的不支持的 type='%1$s'

en: unsupported usb model
zh_CN: 不支持的 usb 型号

en: unsupported use of long flags in function %1$s
zh_CN: 不支持在功能 %1$s 中使用长标记

en: unsupported value
zh_CN: 不支持的值

en: unsupported volume encryption format %1$d
zh_CN: 不支持的卷加密格式 %1$d

en: unterminated number
zh_CN: 未终止的数

en: unterminated string
zh_CN: 未终止的字符串

en: update device from an XML file
zh_CN: 从 XML 文件中关系设备

en: update guest CPU according to host CPU
zh_CN: 根据主机 CPU 更新虚拟机 CPU

en: update memory device of a domain
zh_CN: 更新域的内存设备

en: update parts of an existing network's configuration
zh_CN: 更新现有网络配置的部分

en: updating device type '%1$s' is unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持更新设备类型 '%1$s'

en: upload file contents to a volume
zh_CN: 将文件内容上传到卷

en: upper boundary for worker thread pool
zh_CN: worker 线程池的上限

en: uptime file has unexpected format '%1$s'
zh_CN: uptime 文件的意外的格式 '%1$s'

en: usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: usb controller type '%1$s' doesn't support 'ports' with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: usb 控制器类型 '%1$s' 不支持带有此 QEMU 二进制的 'ports'

en: usb device not found
zh_CN: usb 设备未找到

en: usb keyboard is not supported by this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 USB 键盘

en: usb-audio controller is not supported by this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 usb-audio 控制器

en: usb-hub not supported by QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制不支持 usb-hub

en: usb-serial requires address of usb type
zh_CN: usb-serial 需要 usb 类型的地址

en: use TLS for migration
zh_CN: 使用 TLS 进行迁移

en: use an editor to change the metadata
zh_CN: 使用编辑器来更改元数据

en: use backing file of top as base
zh_CN: 使用顶部的后备文件作为基础

en: use btrfs COW lightweight copy
zh_CN: 使用 btrfs COW 轻量级副本

en: use capacity as a delta to current size, rather than the new size
zh_CN: 使用网络为 delta 到当前大小，而不是新大小。

en: use multifunction pci under specified address
zh_CN: 在指定地址中使用多功能 pci

en: use of <server> requires pull mode backup
zh_CN: 使用 <server> 需要 pull 模式备份

en: use of deprecated configuration settings
zh_CN: 使用已弃用的配置设置

en: use of flags requires a copy job
zh_CN: 使用标志需要一个复制作业

en: use of host cdrom passthrough
zh_CN: 使用主机 cdrom passthrough

en: use seclabels allowing writes
zh_CN: 使用 seclabels 允许写入

en: use virDomainMigrateToURI3 for peer-to-peer migration
zh_CN: 使用 virDomainMigrateToURI3 进行点对点迁移

en: use zero-copy mechanism for migrating memory pages
zh_CN: 使用 zero-copy 机制来迁移内存页

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: user cancelled authentication process
zh_CN: 用户取消了身份验证进程

en: user to list authorized keys for
zh_CN: 用户要列出授权的密钥

en: user to set authorized keys for
zh_CN: 用户要设置授权的密钥

en: user:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: using '%1$s' pools for backing 'volume' disks isn't yet supported
zh_CN: 目前尚不支持对后备 'volume' 磁盘使用 '%1$s'

en: using disk target name '%1$s' conflicts with SCSI host device address controller='%2$u' bus='%3$u' target='%4$u' unit='%5$u
zh_CN: 使用磁盘目标名称 '%1$s' 与 SCSI 主机设备地址 controller='%2$u' bus='%3$u' target='%4$u' unit='%5$u 冲突

en: using unix socket and remote server '%1$s' is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持少于 unix 插槽并删除服务器 '%1$s'

en: uuidstr in %1$s must be a valid UUID
zh_CN: %1$s 中的 uuidstr 必须是有效 UUID

en: v1 controller '%1$s' is not enabled for group
zh_CN: v1 控制器 '%1$s' 没有为组启用

en: v1 controller '%1$s' is not mounted
zh_CN: v1 控制器 '%1$s' 未挂载

en: v2 controller '%1$s' is not available
zh_CN: v2 控制器 '%1$s' 不可用

en: vCPU '%1$u' is not offlinable
zh_CN: vCPU '%1$u' 不能离线

en: vCPU '%1$u' is not present in domain definition
zh_CN: 域定义中不存在 vCPU '%1$u'

en: vCPU '0' can't be modified
zh_CN: vCPU '0' 不能被修改

en: vCPU count exceeds maximum: %1$d > %2$d
zh_CN: vCPU 计数超过最大值：%1$d > %2$d

en: vCPU count provided by the guest agent can only be requested for live domains
zh_CN: 客户机代理提供的 vCPU 数只能为活动域请求

en: vCPU map buffer length exceeds maximum: %1$d > %2$d
zh_CN: vCPU 图缓冲长度超过最大值%1$d > %2$d

en: vCPUs count must be a multiple of the vCPU hotplug granularity (%1$u)
zh_CN: vCPU 数量必须是 vCPU 热插拔粒度度(%1$u)的倍数

en: vDPA chardev path '%1$s' does not exist
zh_CN: vDPA chardev 路径 '%1$s' 不存在

en: vDPA devices are not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 vDPA 设备

en: vDPA devices cannot be migrated
zh_CN: vDPA 设备不能被迁移

en: vTPM usage specified, but name is missing
zh_CN: 指定了 vTPM 用法，但缺少 name

en: validate the XML against the schema
zh_CN: 针对模式验证 XML

en: validate the XML document against schema
zh_CN: 针对模式验证 XML 文档

en: validate the redefined checkpoint
zh_CN: 验证重新定义的检查点

en: value '%1$llu' is too big for coalesce parameter, maximum is '%2$lu'
zh_CN: 对于 coalesce 参数，值 '%1$llu' 太大了，最大是 '%2$lu'

en: value '%1$s' cannot be set if '%2$s' is not set
zh_CN: 如果没有设置 '%1$s'，则无法设置值 '%2$s'

en: value '%1$s' cannot be smaller than '%2$s'
zh_CN: 值 '%1$s' 不能比 '%2$s' 小

en: value for 'ram' must be less than '%1$u'
zh_CN: 'ram' 的值必须小于 '%1$u'

en: value for 'vgamem' must be at least 1 MiB (1024 KiB)
zh_CN: 'vgamem' 的值必须至少为 1 MiB(1024 KiB)

en: value for 'vgamem' must be power of two
zh_CN: 'vgamem' 的值必须为 2 的幂

en: value for 'vram' must be at least 1 MiB (1024 KiB)
zh_CN: 'vram' 的值必须至少为 1 MiB(1024 KiB)

en: value for 'vram' must be less than '%1$u'
zh_CN: 'vram' 值必须小于 '%1$u'

en: value for typeid out of range
zh_CN: typeid 值超出范围

en: value of '%1$s' is out of range [%2$lld, %3$lld]
zh_CN: '%1$s' 值超出 [%2$lld, %3$lld] 范围

en: value of '%1$s' is too large
zh_CN: '%1$s' 的值太大

en: value of cookie '%1$s' contains invalid characters
zh_CN: Cookie '%1$s' 的值包含无效的字符

en: value of managerid out of range
zh_CN: managerid 值超出范围

en: value of the 'size' attribute of 'mtu' element must be at most 100000
zh_CN: 'mtu' 元素的 'size' 属性的值必须最大为 100000

en: value of typeidversion out of range
zh_CN: typeidversion 值超出范围

en: value too large: %1$llu%2$s
zh_CN: 数值太大：%1$llu%2$s

en: vcpu %1$d is out of range of live cpu count %2$d
zh_CN: vcpu %1$d 超出了实时 cpu 数 %2$d 的范围

en: vcpu %1$d is out of range of persistent cpu count %2$d
zh_CN: vcpu %1$d 超出了持久性 cpu 数 %2$d 的范围

en: vcpu %1$zd is not present in live config
zh_CN: 实时配置中没有 vcpu %1$zd

en: vcpu %1$zd is not present in persistent config
zh_CN: 持久性配置中没有 vcpu %1$zd

en: vcpu '%1$u' can't be unplugged
zh_CN: vcpu '%1$u' 不能被拔出

en: vcpu '%1$u' is not active
zh_CN: vcpu '%1$u' 不是处于活动状态

en: vcpu '%1$zd' belongs to a larger hotpluggable entity, but siblings were not selected
zh_CN: vcpu '%1$zd' 属于一个较大的热插拔实体，但没有选择同级

en: vcpu '%1$zd' can't be hotunplugged
zh_CN: vcpu '%1$zd' 不能热插拔

en: vcpu '%1$zd' can't be modified as it is followed by non-hotpluggable online vcpus
zh_CN: vcpu '%1$zd' 不能被修改，因为它后面跟着非热插拔在线 vcpu

en: vcpu '%1$zd' is already in requested state
zh_CN: vcpu '%1$zd' 已处于请求状态

en: vcpu '%1$zu' is both offline and not hotpluggable
zh_CN: vcpu '%1$zu' 是离线和非热插拔的

en: vcpu '%1$zu' is missing hotplug data
zh_CN: vcpu '%1$zu' 缺少热插拔数据

en: vcpu '%1$zu' was not selected but it belongs to hotpluggable entity '%2$zd-%3$zd' which was partially selected
zh_CN: 没有选择 vcpu '%1$zu' ，但是它属于部分选择的热插拔实体 '%2$zd-%3$zd'

en: vcpu 0 can't be offline
zh_CN: vCPU 0 不能离线

en: vcpu enable order of vCPU '%1$zu' differs between source and destination definitions
zh_CN: vcpu 启用 vCPU '%1$zu' 的顺序在源和目标定义之间不同

en: vcpu id '%1$u' is out of range of maximum vcpu count
zh_CN: vcpu id '%1$u' 超出了最大 vcpu 数的范围

en: vcpu id '%1$u' reported by guest agent is out of range
zh_CN: 客户机代理报告的 vcpu id '%1$u' 超出了范围

en: vcpu number
zh_CN: vcpu 号

en: vcpu order '%1$u' exceeds vcpu count
zh_CN: vcpu 订单 '%1$u' 超过了 vcpu 数

en: vcpu unplug request timed out. Unplug result must be manually inspected in the domain
zh_CN: vcpu 拔出请求超时。必须在域中手动检查拔出结果

en: vcpu0 can't be hotpluggable
zh_CN: vcpu0 不能是热插拔的

en: vcpu0 must be enabled first
zh_CN: 必须首先启用 vcpu0

en: vcpupin cpumask differs from default cpumask
zh_CN: vcpupin cpumask 不同于默认的 cpumask

en: vcpupin: Missing vCPU number in pin mode.
zh_CN: vcpupin：在 pin 模式中缺少 vCPU 号。

en: vcpus '%1$zu' and '%2$zu' are in the same hotplug group but differ in configuration
zh_CN: vcpus '%1$zu' 和 '%2$zu' 位于同一个热插拔组中，但配置有所不同

en: vcpus is empty
zh_CN: vcpus 为空

en: vcpus overlaps in resctrl groups
zh_CN: vcpus 在 resctrl 组中重叠

en: vendor id is invalid
zh_CN: 销售商 id 无效

en: vendor is not supported with vhostuser disk
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘不支持厂商

en: vendor_id must be exactly %1$d characters long
zh_CN: vendor_id 必须是 %1$d 个字符

en: version mismatch (actual %1$x, expected %2$x)
zh_CN: 版本不匹配 (实际是 %1$x，想要的是 %2$x)

en: version mismatch in event (actual 0x%1$x, expected 0x%2$x)
zh_CN: 事件中的版本不匹配（实际 0x%1$x，期望 0x%2$x）

en: version parsing error
zh_CN: 版本解析出错

en: vgamem attribute only supported for video type qxl
zh_CN: vgamem 属性只支持视频类型 qxl

en: vhost-net is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 vhost-net

en: vhost-net is only supported for virtio network interfaces
zh_CN: 只在 virtio 网络接口中支持 vhost-net

en: vhost-net was requested for an interface, but is unavailable
zh_CN: 接口要求 vhost-net，但不可用。

en: vhost-scsi device file '%1$s' cannot be found
zh_CN: vhost-scsi 设备文件 '%1$s' 未找到

en: vhost-user type '%1$s' not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 vhost-user 类型 '%1$s'

en: vhost-user-gpu failed to start
zh_CN: vhost-user-gpu 无法启动

en: vhost_user type support UNIX socket in this CH
zh_CN: vhost_user 类型在这个 CH 中支持 UNIX 套接字

en: vhostuser disk supports only virtio bus
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘只支持 virtio 总线

en: video resolution values must be greater than 0
zh_CN: 视频分辨率值必须大于 0

en: video type %1$s is not supported by libxl
zh_CN: libxl 不支持显卡类型 %1$s

en: video type '%1$s' doesn't support multiple 'heads'
zh_CN: 视频类型 '%1$s' 不支持多个 'heads'

en: video type '%1$s' is only valid as primary video device
zh_CN: 视频类型 '%1$s' 只作为主视频设备才有效

en: videoram must be at least 128MB for QXL
zh_CN: 对于 QXL ，videoram 必须至少 128MB

en: videoram must be at least 16MB for VGA
zh_CN: 对于 VGA ，videoram 至少应为 16MB

en: videoram must be at least 4MB for CIRRUS
zh_CN: 对于 CIRRUS ，videoram 至少应为 4MB

en: videoram must be at least 8MB for CIRRUS
zh_CN: 对于 CIRRUS ，videoram 至少应为 8MB

en: videoram must be at least 8MB for VGA
zh_CN: 对于 VGA ， videoram 至少应为 8MB

en: view domain IOThreads
zh_CN: 查看域 IO 线程

en: virDirCreate is not implemented for WIN32
zh_CN: 没有为 WIN32 采用 virDirCreate

en: virDomainCheckpointGetXMLDesc with secure flag
zh_CN: 带有安全标志的 virDomainCheckpointGetXMLDesc

en: virDomainGetXMLDesc with secure flag
zh_CN: 带有安全标志的 virDomainGetXMLDesc

en: virDomainManagedSaveGetXMLDesc with secure flag
zh_CN: 带有安全标志的 virDomainManagedSaveGetXMLDesc

en: virDomainSnapshotGetXMLDesc with secure flag
zh_CN: 使用 secure 标签的 virDomainSnapshotGetXMLDesc

en: virFileDiskCopy unsupported on this platform
zh_CN: 这个平台上不支持 virFileDiskCopy

en: virFileOpenAs is not implemented for WIN32
zh_CN: 没有为 WIN32 采用virFileOpenAs

en: virFileWrapperFd unsupported on this platform
zh_CN: 这个平台不支持 virFileWrapperFd

en: virGetGroupID is not available
zh_CN: virGetGroupID 不可用

en: virGetGroupName is not available
zh_CN: virGetGroupName 不可用

en: virGetUserDirectory is not available
zh_CN: virGetUserDirectory 不可用

en: virGetUserID is not available
zh_CN: virGetUserID 不可用

en: virGetUserName is not available
zh_CN: virGetUserName 不可用

en: virGetUserShell is not available
zh_CN: virGetUserShell 不可用

en: virInterfaceDefFormat missing interface name
zh_CN: virInterfaceDefFormat 缺少接口名称

en: virInterfaceDefFormat unknown startmode
zh_CN: virInterfaceDefFormat 未知启动模式

en: virNWFilterDHCPSnoopReq ifname map failed on interface "%1$s" key "%2$s"
zh_CN: 接口 "%1$s" 密钥 "%2$s" 中的 virNWFilterDHCPSnoopReq ifname map 失败

en: virNWFilterDHCPSnoopReq req add failed on interface "%1$s" ifkey "%2$s"
zh_CN: 接口 "%1$s" ifkey "%2$s" 中的 virNWFilterDHCPSnoopReq req add 失败

en: virNWFilterDHCPSnoopReq virThreadCreate failed on interface '%1$s'
zh_CN: 接口 '%1$s' 中的 virNWFilterDHCPSnoopReq virThreadCreate 失败

en: virNWFilterSnoopLeaseFileLoad lease file line %1$d corrupt
zh_CN: virNWFilterSnoopLeaseFileLoad 租赁文件行 %1$d 崩溃

en: virNWFilterSnoopLeaseFileLoad req add failed on interface "%1$s"
zh_CN: 接口 '%1$s' 中的 virNWFilterSnoopLeaseFileLoad req add 失败

en: virNWFilterSnoopListDel failed
zh_CN: virNWFilterSnoopListDel 失败

en: virNWFilterSnoopReqNew called with invalid key "%1$s" (%2$zu)
zh_CN: 与无效密钥 "%1$s" (%2$zu) 调用的 virNWFilterSnoopReqNew

en: virSetUIDGID is not available
zh_CN: virSetUIDGID 不可用

en: virVMXContext has no formatFileName function set
zh_CN: virVMXContext 没有设定 formatFileName 功能

en: virVMXContext has no parseFileName function set
zh_CN: virVMXContext 中没有设定 parseFileName 功能

en: virtio (non-)transitional models are not supported for address type=%1$s
zh_CN: virtio（非）转换型号不支持地址类型=%1$s

en: virtio (non-)transitional models are not supported for input type=%1$s
zh_CN: virtio（非）转换型号不支持输入类型=%1$s

en: virtio disk cannot have an address of type '%1$s'
zh_CN: virtio 磁盘没有类型为 '%1$s' 的地址

en: virtio non-transitional model not supported for this qemu
zh_CN: virtio 非转换型号不支持此 qemu

en: virtio rss hash report is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 virtio rss 哈希报告

en: virtio rss is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 virtio rss

en: virtio rx_queue_size option %1$d is not same with tx_queue_size %2$d
zh_CN: virtio rx_queue_size 选项 %1$d 与 tx_queue_size %2$d 不一样

en: virtio serial controller %1$u does not have port %2$u
zh_CN: virtio 串行控制器 %1$u 没有端口 %2$u

en: virtio serial controller %1$u is missing
zh_CN: virtio 串行控制器 %1$u 缺失

en: virtio serial controller with index %1$u already exists in the address set
zh_CN: 索引为 %1$u 的 virtio 串口控制器已在地址集合中存在

en: virtio serial device has invalid address type
zh_CN: virtio 串口设备有无效地址类型

en: virtio serial port %1$u on controller %2$u is already occupied
zh_CN: 控制器 %1$u 上的 virtio 串行端口 %2$u 已被占用

en: virtio-mem device is missing <requested/>
zh_CN: 缺少 virtio-mem 设备 <requested/>

en: virtio-mem isn't supported by this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 virtio-mem

en: virtio-net teaming persistent interface must be <model type='virtio'/>, not '%1$s'
zh_CN: virtio-net teaming 持久性接口必须是 <model type='virtio'/>，而不是 '%1$s'

en: virtio-net teaming transient interface must be type='hostdev', not '%1$s'
zh_CN: virtio-net 团队临时接口必须是 type='hostdev'，而不是 '%1$s'

en: virtio-pmem does not support NUMA nodes
zh_CN: virtio-pmem 不支持 NUMA 节点

en: virtio-pmem isn't supported by this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 virtio-pmem

en: virtio-s390 bus doesn't have an address
zh_CN: virtio-s390 总线中没有任何地址

en: virtio-scsi IOThreads only available for virtio pci and virtio ccw controllers
zh_CN: virtio-scsi IOThreads 仅适用于 virtio pci 和 virtio ccw 控制器

en: virtio-serial controller %1$u not available
zh_CN: virtio-serial 控制器 %1$u 不可用

en: virtiofs does not support fmode and dmode
zh_CN: virtiofs 不支持 fmode 和 dmode

en: virtiofs does not support format
zh_CN: virtiofs 不支持 format

en: virtiofs does not support model
zh_CN: virtiofs 不支持 model

en: virtiofs does not support multidevs
zh_CN: virtiofs 不支持 multidevs

en: virtiofs does not support wrpolicy
zh_CN: virtiofs 不支持 wrpolicy

en: virtiofs does not yet support read-only mode
zh_CN: virtiofs 尚不支持只读模式

en: virtiofs is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 virtiofs

en: virtiofs only supports passthrough accessmode
zh_CN: virtiofs 仅支持 passthrough 访问模式

en: virtiofsd binary '%1$s' is not executable
zh_CN: virtiofsd 二进制文件 '%1$s' 不是可执行的

en: virtiofsd died unexpectedly
zh_CN: virtiofsd 意外终止

en: virtual FAT storage can't be accessed in read-write mode
zh_CN: 虚拟 FAT 存储不能在读写模式下访问

en: virtualization type (/domain/@type)
zh_CN: 虚拟化类型(/domain/@type)

en: virtualport type %1$s is currently not supported on interfaces of type hostdev
zh_CN: hostdev 类型中目前不支持虚拟端口类型 %1$s

en: vlan can only be set for SR-IOV VFs, but %1$s is not a VF
zh_CN: 只能为 SR-IOV VF 设定 vlan，但 %1$s 不是 VF。

en: vlan interface misses name attribute
zh_CN: vlan 接口缺少 name 属性

en: vlan interface misses the tag attribute
zh_CN: vlan 接口缺少 tag 属性

en: vlan interface misses the vlan element
zh_CN: vlan 接口缺少 vlan 元素

en: vlan misses the tag name
zh_CN: vlan 缺少标签名

en: vlan tag id %1$u too large (maximum 4095)
zh_CN: VLAN 标签 ID %1$u 太大（最大为 4095）

en: vlan tag set for interface %1$s but caller requested it not be set
zh_CN: 为接口 %1$s 设置了 vlan 标签，但调用者要求它没有设置

en: vlan trunking is not supported by SR-IOV network devices
zh_CN: SR-IOV 网络设备不支持 vlan trunk

en: vlanid out of range: %1$d
zh_CN: vlanid 超出范围：%1$d

en: vmcoreinfo is not available with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: vmcoreinfo 不适用于这个 QEMU 二进制文件

en: vmplayer does not support libvirt suspend/resume (vmware pause/unpause) operation
zh_CN: vmplayer 不支持 libvirt suspend/resume (vmware pause/unpause) 操作

en: vmport is not available with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: vmport 不适用于这个 QEMU 二进制文件

en: vmrun utility is missing
zh_CN: 缺少 vmrun 工具

en: vnc display
zh_CN: vnc 显示

en: vnc port must be in range [5900,65535]
zh_CN: VNC 端口必须在 [5900,65535] 范围内

en: vnc_tls_x509_cert_dir directory '%1$s' does not exist
zh_CN: vnc_tls_x509_cert_dir 目录 '%1$s' 不存在

en: vnuma configuration contains %1$zu vcpus, which is greater than %2$zu maxvcpus
zh_CN: vnuma 配置包含 %1$zu 个 vcpu，大于 %2$zu 个 maxvcpus

en: vnuma pnode %1$d configured '%2$s' (count %3$zu) doesn't fit the number of specified vnodes %4$zu
zh_CN: vnuma pnode %1$d 配置的 '%2$s'（数 %3$zu）不匹配指定的 vnode 数 %4$zu

en: vnuma sibling %1$zu missing vcpus set
zh_CN: vnuma 同级 %1$zu 缺少 vcpus 集

en: vnuma vnode %1$zu contains invalid pnode value '%2$s'
zh_CN: vnuma vnode %1$zu 包含无效的 pnode 值 '%2$s'

en: vnuma vnode invalid format '%1$s'
zh_CN: vnuma vnode 无效的格式 '%1$s'

en: vol information in XML
zh_CN: XML 中的卷信息

en: vol name, key or path
zh_CN: 卷名称、密钥或者路径

en: volume '%1$s' is still being allocated.
zh_CN: 卷 '%1$s' 仍在分配中。

en: volume '%1$s' is still in use.
zh_CN: 卷 '%1$s' 仍在使用中。

en: volume capacity required for this storage pool
zh_CN: 这个存储池所需的卷容量

en: volume encryption unsupported with format %1$s
zh_CN: 格式 %1$s 不支持卷加密

en: volume key or path
zh_CN: 卷密钥或者路径

en: volume name '%1$s' cannot contain '/'
zh_CN: 卷名称 '%1$s' 不能包含 '/'

en: volume name or key
zh_CN: 卷名称或者密钥

en: volume name or path
zh_CN: 卷名或者路径

en: volume offset to download from
zh_CN: 要下载的卷偏移

en: volume offset to upload to
zh_CN: 要上传的卷偏移

en: volume target path '%1$s' already exists
zh_CN: 卷目标路径 '%1$s' 已存在

en: volume target path empty for source path '%1$s'
zh_CN: 源路径 '%1$s' 的卷目标路径为空

en: volume usage specified, but volume path is missing
zh_CN: 指定卷用量，但缺少卷路径

en: vport operation '%1$s' is not supported for host%2$d
zh_CN: vport 操作 '%1$s'在 host%2$d 中不支持

en: vram64 attribute only supported for video type qxl
zh_CN: vram64 属性只支持视频类型 qxl

en: vsock device is not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 此 QEMU 二进制文件不支持 vsock 设备

en: vxhs_tls_x509_cert_dir directory '%1$s' does not exist
zh_CN: vxhs_tls_x509_cert_dir 目录 '%1$s' 不存在

en: vz driver doesn't support exclusive share policy for VNC graphics.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持 VNC 图形的独占共享策略。

en: vz driver doesn't support given action in case of password change.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持更改密码时给定的操作。

en: vz driver doesn't support more than one listening VNC server per domain
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持每个域有多个侦听 VNC 服务器

en: vz driver doesn't support multihead video adapters.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持多头视频适配器。

en: vz driver doesn't support setting password expire time.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持设置密码过期时间。

en: vz driver doesn't support setting video acceleration parameters.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持设置视频加速参数。

en: vz driver doesn't support specified serial source type.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持指定的串行源类型。

en: vz driver doesn't support websockets for VNC graphics.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序不支持 VNC 图形的 websocket。

en: vz driver supports only "en-us" keymap for VNC graphics.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序只支持 VNC 图形的 "en-us" 键图。

en: vz driver supports only VGA video adapters.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序只支持 VGA 视频适配器。

en: vz driver supports only VNC graphics
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序只支持 VNC 图形

en: vz driver supports only VNC graphics.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序只支持 VNC 图形。

en: vz driver supports only address-based VNC listening
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序只支持基于地址的 VNC 侦听

en: vz driver supports only one video adapter.
zh_CN: vz 驱动程序只支持一个视频适配器。

en: vz state driver is not active
zh_CN: vz 状态驱动程序未处于活动状态

en: wait for all events instead of just one type
zh_CN: 等待所有事件而不是仅仅一个类型

en: wait for job to complete (with --active, wait for job to sync)
zh_CN: 等待作业完成（使用 --active，等待作业同步）

en: wait for job to finish
zh_CN: 等待任务完成

en: wait for job to reach mirroring phase
zh_CN: 等待任务达到镜像阶段

en: wakeup a domain from pmsuspended state
zh_CN: 从 pmsuspended 状态唤醒域

en: warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: watchdogs with different actions are not supported with this QEMU binary
zh_CN: 这个 QEMU 二进制文件不支持具有不同操作的 watchdog

en: weight for XEN_CREDIT
zh_CN: XEN_CREDIT 重量

en: when providing parent wwnn='%1$s', the wwpn must also be provided
zh_CN: 当提供父 wwnn='%1$s' 时，也必须提供 wwpn

en: when providing parent wwpn='%1$s', the wwnn must also be provided
zh_CN: 当提供父 wwpn='%1$s' 时，也必须提供 wwnn

en: when providing parent_wwnn='%1$s', the parent_wwpn must also be provided
zh_CN: 当提供 parent_wwnn='%1$s' 时，也必须提供 parent_wwpn

en: when providing parent_wwpn='%1$s', the parent_wwnn must also be provided
zh_CN: 当提供 parent_wwpn='%1$s' 时，也必须提供 parent_wwnn

en: where to dump the core
zh_CN: 要在哪里转储核

en: where to save the data
zh_CN: 要在哪里保存数据

en: where to store the screenshot
zh_CN: 要在哪里保存截屏

en: which event type to wait for
zh_CN: 要等待哪个事件类型

en: which mount point to trim
zh_CN: 要修整哪个挂载点

en: which parent object to search through
zh_CN: 要搜索哪个父级对象

en: which section of network configuration to update
zh_CN: 要更新网络配置的哪一段

en: wipe a vol
zh_CN: 擦除卷

en: wipe data on the removed volumes
zh_CN: 擦除删除卷中的数据

en: wiping algorithm %1$d not supported
zh_CN: 不支持擦除算法 %1$d

en: with --from, list all descendants
zh_CN: 使用 --from 列出所有下级

en: with --wait, abort if pull exceeds timeout (in seconds)
zh_CN: 使用 --wait，如果提取超时则放弃（单位秒）

en: with --wait, display the progress
zh_CN: 使用 --wait 显示进程

en: with --wait, don't wait for cancel to finish
zh_CN: 使用 --wait，不要等待取消完成。

en: with redefine, set current snapshot
zh_CN: 使用 redefice 设定当前快照

en: wrap xpath results in an common root element
zh_CN: wrap xpath 导致一个常见的 root 元素

en: write I/O operations limit per second
zh_CN: 每秒 I/O 写入操作数上限

en: write I/O operations max
zh_CN: I/O 写入操作数上限

en: write failed: %1$s
zh_CN: 写入失败：%1$s

en: write max, as scaled integer (default bytes)
zh_CN: 写入 max，作为扩展的整数（默认为字节）

en: write throughput limit, as scaled integer (default bytes)
zh_CN: 写入吞吐量限制，作为扩展的整数（默认为字节）

en: write: %1$s: failed to write to temporary file: %2$s
zh_CN: 写入：%1$s：无法写入临时文件：%2$s

en: writing %1$llu bytes failed on RBD image %2$s at offset %3$llu
zh_CN: 在偏移 %1$llu 处的 RBD 镜像 %2$s 上写入 %3$llu 字节失败

en: wrong format of 'cookie' field in backing store definition '%1$s'
zh_CN: 后备存储定义 '%1$s' 中 'cookie' 字段的错误格式

en: wrong nlmsg len
zh_CN: 错误的 nlmsg 长度

en: wwn is not supported with vhostuser disk
zh_CN: vhostuser 磁盘不支持 wwn

en: wwn of disk device
zh_CN: 磁盘设备的 wwn

en: xen bus does not support %1$s input device
zh_CN: xen 总线不支持 %1$s 输入设备

en: xml data file to export from
zh_CN: 要从中导出的 xml 数据文件

en: xml modification unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持 xml 修改

en: xpath expression to filter the XML document
zh_CN: 过滤 XML 文档的 xpath 表达式

en: xsd:dateTime value '%1$s' has unexpected format
zh_CN: xsd:dateTime 值 '%1$s' 使用意外的格式

en: y - yes, start editor again
zh_CN: y - 是，再次编辑

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: zPCI %1$s %2$o is already reserved
zh_CN: zPCI %1$s %2$o 已保留

en: zero-copy is only available for parallel migration
zh_CN: zero-copy 仅适用于并行迁移

en: zone %1$s requested for network %2$s but firewalld is not active
zh_CN: 请求网络 %1$s 的区 %2$s，但 firewalld 未处于活动状态
