libc 2.35.9000 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1398 entries)

en: 		Access Rights :
zh_CN: 		访问权限 ：

en: 		Attributes    :
zh_CN: 		属性     ：

en: 	Access rights:
zh_CN: 	访问权限   ：

en: 	Entry data of type %s
zh_CN: 	型别为 %s 的项目数据

en: 	Name       : %s
zh_CN: 	名称      ：%s

en: 	Public Key :
zh_CN: 	公钥      ：

en: 	Type         : %s
zh_CN: 	类型       ：%s

en: 	Universal addresses (%u)
zh_CN: 	绝对地址（%u）

en: 	[%d]	Name          : %s
zh_CN: 	[%d]	名称         ：%s

en: 	[%u] - [%u bytes]
zh_CN: 	[%u] - [%u 字节]

en: 	not a dynamic executable
zh_CN: 	不是动态可执行文件

en: 
    %s cache:
    
    %15s  cache is enabled
    %15s  cache is persistent
    %15s  cache is shared
    %15zu  suggested size
    %15zu  total data pool size
    %15zu  used data pool size
    %15lu  seconds time to live for positive entries
    %15lu  seconds time to live for negative entries
    %15llu  cache hits on positive entries
    %15llu  cache hits on negative entries
    %15llu  cache misses on positive entries
    %15llu  cache misses on negative entries
    %15lu%% cache hit rate
    %15zu  current number of cached values
    %15zu  maximum number of cached values
    %15zu  maximum chain length searched
    %15llu  number of delays on rdlock
    %15llu  number of delays on wrlock
    %15llu  memory allocations failed
    %15s  check /etc/%s for changes
zh_CN: 
    %s 缓存：
    
    %15s  缓存已启用
    %15s  缓存为持续的
    %15s  缓存为共享
    %15zu  建议的大小
    %15zu  总计数据保存池大小
    %15zu  使用的数据保存池大小
    %15lu  正项目的存在时间(秒)
    %15lu  负项目的存在时间(秒)
    %15llu 正项目中找到缓存数
    %15llu 负项目中找到缓存数
    %15llu 正项目中遗漏的缓存数
    %15llu 负项目中遗漏的缓存数
    %15lu%% 缓存找到的比例
    %15zu  目前缓存的数量值
    %15zu  最大值缓存数量值
    %15zu  已搜索最大值链接长度
    %15llu rdlock 延迟数量
    %15llu wrlock 延迟数量
    %15llu 内存配置失败
    %15s  检查 /etc/%s 的变更

en: 
    %s cache:
    
    %15s  cache is enabled
    %15s  cache is persistent
    %15s  cache is shared
    %15zu  suggested size
    %15zu  total data pool size
    %15zu  used data pool size
    %15lu  seconds time to live for positive entries
    %15lu  seconds time to live for negative entries
    %15lu  cache hits on positive entries
    %15lu  cache hits on negative entries
    %15lu  cache misses on positive entries
    %15lu  cache misses on negative entries
    %15lu%% cache hit rate
    %15zu  current number of cached values
    %15zu  maximum number of cached values
    %15zu  maximum chain length searched
    %15lu  number of delays on rdlock
    %15lu  number of delays on wrlock
    %15lu  memory allocations failed
    %15s  check /etc/%s for changes
zh_CN: 
    %s 缓存：
    
    %15s  缓存已启用
    %15s  缓存为持续的
    %15s  缓存为共享
    %15zu  建议的大小
    %15zu  总计数据保存池大小
    %15zu  使用的数据保存池大小
    %15lu  正项目的存在时间(秒)
    %15lu  负项目的存在时间(秒)
    %15lu 正项目中找到缓存数
    %15lu 负项目中找到缓存数
    %15lu 正项目中遗漏的缓存数
    %15lu 负项目中遗漏的缓存数
    %15lu%% 缓存找到的比例
    %15zu  目前缓存的数量值
    %15zu  最大值缓存数量值
    %15zu  已搜索最大值链接长度
    %15lu rdlock 延迟数量
    %15lu wrlock 延迟数量
    %15lu 内存配置失败
    %15s  检查 /etc/%s 的变更

en: 
    Group Members :
zh_CN: 
    组成员     ：

en: 
    SELinux AVC Statistics:
    
    %15u  entry lookups
    %15u  entry hits
    %15u  entry misses
    %15u  entry discards
    %15u  CAV lookups
    %15u  CAV hits
    %15u  CAV probes
    %15u  CAV misses
zh_CN: 
    SELinux AVC 统计：
    
    %15u  项目查找
    %15u  项目符合项目
    %15u  项目缺少
    %15u  项目舍弃
    %15u  CAV 查找
    %15u  CAV 符合项目
    %15u  CAV 探查
    %15u  CAV 缺少

en: 
    Time to Live  :
zh_CN: 
    存留时间   ：

en:             %2lus  server runtime
zh_CN:             %2lus  服务器 运行时长

en:         %2um %2lus  server runtime
zh_CN:         %2um %2lus  服务器 运行时长

en:        %s -a [pathname]
zh_CN:        %s -a [路径名称]

en:     %2uh %2um %2lus  server runtime
zh_CN:     %2uh %2um %2lus  服务器 运行时长

en:     Data Length = %u
zh_CN:     数据长度 = %u

en:     Explicit members:
zh_CN:     显式成员：

en:     Explicit nonmembers:
zh_CN:     明确的非成员:

en:     Implicit members:
zh_CN:     隐含成员：

en:     Implicit nonmembers:
zh_CN:     不明确的非成员:

en:     No explicit members
zh_CN:     无显式成员

en:     No explicit nonmembers
zh_CN:     没有明确的非成员

en:     No implicit members
zh_CN:     无隐含成员

en:     No implicit nonmembers
zh_CN:     没有不明确的非成员

en:     No recursive members
zh_CN:     无递归成员

en:     No recursive nonmembers
zh_CN:     没有递归的非成员

en:     Recursive members:
zh_CN:     递归成员：

en:     Recursive nonmembers:
zh_CN:     递归非成员：

en:   or:
zh_CN:   或：

en:  (SKIPPED)
zh_CN:  (跳过)

en:  (changed)
zh_CN:  (改变)

en:  (first)
zh_CN:  (首先)

en:  (rule from "%s", line %ld)
zh_CN:  （规则来自 "%s"，第 %ld 行）

en:  (rule from "%s", line %lld)
zh_CN:  （规则来自 "%s"，第 %lld 行）

en:  - all data:
zh_CN:  - 所有数据:

en:  - remaining data %p:
zh_CN:  - 剩余数据 %p:

en:  [OPTION...]
zh_CN:  [选项...]

en: "#expires" is obsolescent; use "Expires"
zh_CN: “#expires”已过时；使用“Expires”

en: "%s" is ambiguous in pre-2017c zic
zh_CN: “%s” 在2017年前的 zic 中模糊不清

en: "%s" is no directory; ignored
zh_CN: “%s”不是目录；忽略

en: "%s" is undocumented; use "last%s" instead
zh_CN: “%s” 未被列入文档；使用“last%s”代替

en: "%s", line %ld:
zh_CN: "%s", 第 %ld行：

en: "%s", line %lld:
zh_CN: "%s", 第 %lld行：

en: "Zone %s" line and -l option are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: "Zone %s" 行和 -l 选项是互斥的

en: "Zone %s" line and -p option are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: "Zone %s" 行和 -p 选项是互斥的

en: %%z UT offset magnitude exceeds 99:59:59
zh_CN: %%z UT 偏移量超过了 99:59:59

en: %.*s: ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter requires a value
zh_CN: %.*s：参数 ARGP_HELP_FMT 需要一个值

en: %.*s: Unknown ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter
zh_CN: %.*s：未知的 ARGP_HELP_FMT 参数

en: %1$s: definition does not end with `END %1$s'
zh_CN: %1$s：定义不以“END %1$s”结尾

en: %15d  current number of threads
    %15d  maximum number of threads
    %15lu  number of times clients had to wait
    %15s  paranoia mode enabled
    %15lu  restart internal
    %15u  reload count
zh_CN: %15d  目前线程数量
    %15d  最大线程数量
    %15lu  客户端必须等待的次数
    %15s 偏执模式已启用
    %15lu  内部重新启动
    %15u  重新加载计数

en: %3ud %2uh %2um %2lus  server runtime
zh_CN: %3ud %2uh %2um %2lus  服务器 运行时长

en: %d libs found in cache `%s'
zh_CN: 在缓存“%2$s”中找到 %1$d 个库

en: %s in ruleless zone
zh_CN: %s 位于没有规则的区域

en: %s is a 32 bit ELF file.
zh_CN: %s 是一个 32 位 ELF 文件。

en: %s is a 64 bit ELF file.
zh_CN: %s 是一个 64 位 ELF 文件。

en: %s is for unknown machine %d.
zh_CN: %s 用于未知的机器 %d。

en: %s is not a shared object file (Type: %d).
zh_CN: %s 不是共享目标文件 (类型：%d)。

en: %s is not a symbolic link
zh_CN: %s 不是符号链接

en: %s is not an ELF file - it has the wrong magic bytes at the start.
zh_CN: %s 不是 ELF 文件 - 起始处的魔数有误。

en: %s%s%s:%u: %s%sAssertion `%s' failed.
    %n
zh_CN: %s%s%s:%u：%s%s假设 ‘%s’ 失败。
    %n

en: %s%s%s:%u: %s%sUnexpected error: %s.
    %n
zh_CN: %s%s%s：%u：%s%s意外的错误：%s。
    %n

en: %s%sUnknown signal %d
zh_CN: %s%s未知的信号 %d

en: %s: %s; low version = %lu, high version = %lu
zh_CN: %s: %s; 低版本 = %lu，高版本 = %lu

en: %s: %s; why = %s
zh_CN: %s: %s; 原因 = %s

en: %s: %s; why = (unknown authentication error - %d)
zh_CN: %s: %s; 原因 = (不明的认证错误 - %d)

en: %s: '%s' without matching 'ifdef' or 'ifndef'
zh_CN: %s: “%s” 没有匹配 “ifdef” 或 “ifndef”

en: %s: 'endif' without matching 'ifdef' or 'ifndef'
zh_CN: %s: “endif” 没有匹配 “ifdef” 或 “ifndef”

en: %s: <mb_cur_max> must be greater than <mb_cur_min>
zh_CN: %s：<mb_cur_max> 必须大于 <mb_cur_min>

en: %s: Can't chdir to %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法改变目录到 %s：%s

en: %s: Can't create %s/%s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法创建 %s/%s：%s

en: %s: Can't create directory %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法创建目录 %s：%s

en: %s: Can't open %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法打开 %s：%s

en: %s: Can't read %s/%s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法读取 %s/%s：%s

en: %s: Can't remove %s/%s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法删除 %s/%s：%s

en: %s: ISA level is too high (%d > %d)
zh_CN: %s：ISA 级别过高（%d > %d）

en: %s: Memory exhausted: %s
zh_CN: %s：内存耗尽：%s

en: %s: More than one -L option specified
zh_CN: %s：给出了多个 -L 选项

en: %s: More than one -d option specified
zh_CN: %s：给出了多个 -d 选项

en: %s: More than one -l option specified
zh_CN: %s：给出了多个 -l 选项

en: %s: More than one -p option specified
zh_CN: %s：给出了多个 -p 选项

en: %s: More than one -r option specified
zh_CN: %s：给出了多个 -r 选项

en: %s: More than one -t option specified
zh_CN: %s：给出了多个 -t 选项

en: %s: More than one -y option specified
zh_CN: %s：给出了多个 -y 选项

en: %s: Too many arguments
zh_CN: %s：过多的选项

en: %s: `%s' mentioned more than once in definition of weight %d
zh_CN: %s: `%s' 不只一次地在权重 %d 中被提到

en: %s: `%s' must be a character
zh_CN: %s：“%s”必须是一个字符

en: %s: `%s' value does not match `%s' value
zh_CN: %s：“%s”的值不能匹配“%s”的值

en: %s: `-1' must be last entry in `%s' field
zh_CN: %s：“-1”必须是“%s”域中的最后一个条目

en: %s: `forward' and `backward' are mutually excluding each other
zh_CN: %s：“forward”和“backward”是互斥的

en: %s: `position' must be used for a specific level in all sections or none
zh_CN: %s: `position' 必须在所有区块里特定的等级中使用，否则不能使用

en: %s: `translit_start' section does not end with `translit_end'
zh_CN: %s：“translit_start”节不以“translit_end”结束

en: %s: bad symbol <%.*s>
zh_CN: %s: 不当的符号 <%.*s>

en: %s: byte sequence of first character of range is not lower than that of the last character
zh_CN: %s：范围的字节序列的第一个字符不小于最后一个字符

en: %s: byte sequences of first and last character must have the same length
zh_CN: %s：字节序列的第一个和最后一个字符的长度必须相同

en: %s: cannot have `%s' as end of ellipsis range
zh_CN: %s: 无法用 `%s' 作为省略节的结尾

en: %s: cannot reorder after %.*s: symbol not known
zh_CN: %s: 无法重新排列在 %.*s 之后: 未知的符号

en: %s: character `%s' in charmap not representable with one byte
zh_CN: %s: 字集对照表中的字符 `%s' 无法表示为单一字节

en: %s: character `%s' needed as default value not representable with one byte
zh_CN: %s：需要作为默认值的字符“%s”无法以单个字节来表示

en: %s: character `%s' not defined while needed as default value
zh_CN: %s: 字符 `%s' 没有定义，但它是必需的默认值

en: %s: command was '%s', result was %d
zh_CN: %s：命令为“%s”，结果为 %d

en: %s: destination must not be a directory
zh_CN: %s：目的必须不是目录

en: %s: direction flag in string %Zd in `era' field is not '+' nor '-'
zh_CN: %s: 在 `era' 字段的字串 %Zd 中，方向旗标既不是 '+' 也不是 '-'

en: %s: direction flag in string %Zd in `era' field is not a single character
zh_CN: %s: 在 `era' 字段的字串 %Zd 中，方向旗标不是一个单一字符

en: %s: duplicate `default_missing' definition
zh_CN: %s：重复定义“default_missing”

en: %s: duplicate category version definition
zh_CN: %s: 重复的类别版本定义

en: %s: duplicate declaration of section `%s'
zh_CN: %s：重复声明节“%s”

en: %s: duplicate definition of `%s'
zh_CN: %s：重复定义“%s”

en: %s: empty category description not allowed
zh_CN: %s：不允许空范畴描述

en: %s: empty weight string not allowed
zh_CN: %s：不允许空权字符串

en: %s: error in state machine
zh_CN: %s：状态机出错

en: %s: failed to remove the old destination
zh_CN: %s：无法移除旧的目的

en: %s: field `%s' declared more than once
zh_CN: %s：多次声明域“%s”

en: %s: field `%s' does not contain exactly ten entries
zh_CN: %s：域“%s”含有条目的个数不是十个

en: %s: field `%s' must not be defined
zh_CN: %s：域“%s”必须未定义

en: %s: field `%s' must not be empty
zh_CN: %s：域“%s”不能为空

en: %s: field `%s' not defined
zh_CN: %s：域“%s”未定义

en: %s: field `%s' not defined, using defaults
zh_CN: %s：域“%s”未定义，使用默认

en: %s: field `%s' undefined
zh_CN: %s：解除域“%s”的定义

en: %s: file open error: %m
zh_CN: %s：文件打开错误：%m

en: %s: garbage at end of offset value in string %Zd in `era' field
zh_CN: %s: 无用的数据，在 `era' 字段、字串 %Zd 中末尾的位移值

en: %s: garbage at end of starting date in string %Zd in `era' field
zh_CN: %s：在 ‘era’ 域中字串 %Zd 中末尾的起始日期的数据无效

en: %s: garbage at end of stopping date in string %Zd in `era' field
zh_CN: %s: 无用的数据，在 `era' 区域、字串 %Zd 中末尾的结束日期

en: %s: incomplete `END' line
zh_CN: %s：不完整的“END”行

en: %s: invalid destination: %s
zh_CN: %s：无效的目的：%s

en: %s: invalid escape `%%%c' sequence in field `%s'
zh_CN: %1$s：域“%3$s”中无效的转义“%%%2$c”序列

en: %s: invalid escape sequence in field `%s'
zh_CN: %s：域“%s”中含有无效转义序列

en: %s: invalid number for offset in string %Zd in `era' field
zh_CN: %s: 在 `era' 字段、字串 %Zd 中的位移数字不适用

en: %s: invalid number of sorting rules
zh_CN: %s：排序规则的数量无效

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s: 不适用的选项 -- %c

en: %s: invalid starting date in string %Zd in `era' field
zh_CN: %s: 在 `era' 字段、字串 %Zd 中的起始日期不适用

en: %s: invalid stopping date in string %Zd in `era' field
zh_CN: %s: 在 `era' 字段、字串 %Zd 中的结束日期不适用

en: %s: invalid time range: %s
zh_CN: %s：无效的时间范围：%s

en: %s: invalid value for field `%s'
zh_CN: %s：域“%s”中的值无效

en: %s: language abbreviation `%s' not defined
zh_CN: %s：未定义的语言缩写“%s”

en: %s: line %d: bad command `%s'
zh_CN: %s：行 %d：错误命令“%s”

en: %s: line %d: cannot specify more than %d trim domains
zh_CN: %s：行 %d：无法指定多于 %d 个规整域

en: %s: line %d: expected `on' or `off', found `%s'
zh_CN: %s：行 %d：应为“on”或“off”，得到“%s”

en: %s: line %d: ignoring trailing garbage `%s'
zh_CN: %s: 行 %d: 正在忽略尾端的无用数据 `%s'

en: %s: line %d: list delimiter not followed by domain
zh_CN: %s：行 %d：列表分隔符没有出现在域之后

en: %s: link from %s/%s failed: %s
zh_CN: %s：从 %s/%s 链接失败：%s

en: %s: missing `order_end' keyword
zh_CN: %s：遗漏关键字“order_end”

en: %s: missing `reorder-end' keyword
zh_CN: %s：以后关键字“reorder-end”

en: %s: missing `reorder-sections-end' keyword
zh_CN: %s：遗漏关键字“reorder-sections-end”

en: %s: missing era format in string %Zd in `era' field
zh_CN: %s: 缺少 era 格式，在 `era' 字段、字串 %Zd 中

en: %s: missing era name in string %Zd in `era' field
zh_CN: %s: 缺少 era 名称，在 `era' 字段、字串 %Zd 中

en: %s: more than one 'else'
zh_CN: %s: 使用多于一个 “else”

en: %s: multiple order definitions for section `%s'
zh_CN: %s：关于“%s”节出现多个顺序定义

en: %s: multiple order definitions for unnamed section
zh_CN: %s：关于未命名节出现多个顺序定义

en: %s: nested conditionals not supported
zh_CN: %s: 不支持嵌套条件

en: %s: no correct regular expression for field `%s': %s
zh_CN: %s：域“%s”中没有正确的常规表达式：%s

en: %s: no identification for category `%s'
zh_CN: %s: 类别 `%s' 没有身份信息

en: %s: no representable `default_missing' definition found
zh_CN: %s: 找不到可表示为 `default_missing' 的定义

en: %s: not enough sorting rules
zh_CN: %s：排序规则不足

en: %s: numeric country code `%d' not valid
zh_CN: %s：数值国家编码“%d”无效

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项 ‘%s%s’ 不允许有参数

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s： 选项 ‘%s%s’ 含义不清

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_CN: %s： 选项 ‘%s%s’ 含义不清；可能为：

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项 ‘%s%s’ 需要一个参数

en: %s: option '%s' requires an argument.\n
zh_CN: %s：选项 ‘%s’ 需要一个参数.\n

en: %s: option '%s' requires an argument\n
zh_CN: %s：选项 ‘%s’ 需要一个参数\n

en: %s: option is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_CN: %s：选项是模糊的；可能是：

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s: 选项需要一个参数 -- %c

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%s'\n
zh_CN: %s：选项需要一个参数 -- ‘%s’ \n

en: %s: order for collating element %.*s not yet defined
zh_CN: %s: 对照元素 %.*s 的顺序尚未定义

en: %s: order for collating symbol %.*s not yet defined
zh_CN: %s: 对照符号 %.*s 的顺序尚未定义

en: %s: out of memory to store relocation results for %s
zh_CN: %s: 内存不足以保存重寻址结果用于 %s

en: %s: panic: Invalid l_value %d
zh_CN: %s: 严重错误: 错误的 l_value %d

en: %s: pre-%d clients may mishandle distant timestamps
zh_CN: %s: %d 之前的客户端可能会错误处理久远的时间戳

en: %s: premature end of file
zh_CN: %s：文件不完整

en: %s: section `%.*s' not known
zh_CN: %s：未知的节“%.*s”

en: %s: starting date is invalid in string %Zd in `era' field
zh_CN: %s: 在 `era' 区域的字串 %Zd 中的启始日期是不适用的

en: %s: symbolic range ellipsis must not be directly followed by `order_end'
zh_CN: %s: 符号范围的省略不可以直接在 `order_end' 之前

en: %s: symbolic range ellipsis must not directly follow `order_start'
zh_CN: %s: 符号范围的省略不可以直接在 `order_start' 之后

en: %s: syntax error
zh_CN: %s：语法错误

en: %s: syntax error in definition of new character class
zh_CN: %s：在定义新字符集合中出现语法错误

en: %s: syntax error in definition of new character map
zh_CN: %s：在新字符映射中出现语法错误

en: %s: table for class "%s": %lu bytes
zh_CN: %s: 类别 "%s" 表格: %lu 字节

en: %s: table for map "%s": %lu bytes
zh_CN: %s：映射表 “%s” 表格：%lu 字节

en: %s: table for width: %lu bytes
zh_CN: %s：宽度表格：%lu 字节

en: %s: terminology language code `%s' not defined
zh_CN: %s: 术语语言编码 `%s' 未定义

en: %s: the start and the end symbol of a range must stand for characters
zh_CN: %s: 启始与结束符号范围必须代表字符

en: %s: third operand for value of field `%s' must not be larger than %d
zh_CN: %s: 字段 `%s' 值的第三个算符不可以比 %d 大

en: %s: too few values for field `%s'
zh_CN: %s：域“%s”的值过少

en: %s: too many rules; first entry only had %d
zh_CN: %s：规则过多；第一个条目只含有 %d

en: %s: too many values
zh_CN: %s：值过多

en: %s: too many values for field `%s'
zh_CN: %s：域“%s”的值过多

en: %s: transliteration data from locale `%s' not available
zh_CN: %s: 语区数据`%s' 的音译数据不存在

en: %s: unknown character in collating symbol name
zh_CN: %s: 未知的字符在对照符号名称中

en: %s: unknown character in equivalent definition name
zh_CN: %s：等价定义名中未知的字符

en: %s: unknown character in equivalent definition value
zh_CN: %s：等价定义值中未知的字符

en: %s: unknown character in field `%s'
zh_CN: %s：域“%s”中含有未知字符

en: %s: unknown section name `%.*s'
zh_CN: %s：未知的节名“%.*s”

en: %s: unknown standard `%s' for category `%s'
zh_CN: %1$s：类别“%3$s”的标准“%2$s”未知

en: %s: unknown symbol `%s' in equivalent definition
zh_CN: %s：等价定义中未知的符号“%s”

en: %s: unrecognized option '%c%s'\n
zh_CN: %s：无法辨识的选项 ‘%c%s’ \n

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
zh_CN: %s：未识别的选项 ‘%s%s’

en: %s: usage is %s [ --version ] [ --help ] [ -v ] \
    	[ -b {slim|fat} ] [ -d directory ] [ -l localtime ] [ -L leapseconds ] \
    	[ -p posixrules ] [ -r '[@lo][/@hi]' ] [ -t localtime-link ] \
    	[ filename ... ]
    
    Report bugs to %s.
zh_CN: %s：用法为 %s [ --version ] [ --help ] [ -v ]\
    	[ -b {slim|fat} ] [ -d 目录 ] [ -l 本地时间 ] [ -L 闰秒 ] \
    	[ -p posixrules ] [ -r '[@lo][/@hi]' ] [ -t localtime-link ] \
    	[ 文件名 ... ]
    
    请将程序错误报告至 %s。

en: %s: usage: %s OPTIONS TIMEZONE ...
    Options include:
      -c [L,]U   Start at year L (default -500), end before year U (default 2500)
      -t [L,]U   Start at time L, end before time U (in seconds since 1970)
      -i         List transitions briefly (format is experimental)
      -v         List transitions verbosely
      -V         List transitions a bit less verbosely
      --help     Output this help
      --version  Output version info
    
    Report bugs to %s.
zh_CN: %s：用法： %s 选项 时区 ...
    选项包括：
      -c [低,]高  从低年开始（默认 -500）, 在高年前结束（默认 2500）
      -t [低,]高  从低时间开始, 在高时间前结束（以 1970 年以来的秒数计）
      -i          简略地列出过渡（实验性格式）
      -v          啰嗦地列出过渡
      -V          不那么啰嗦地列出过渡
      --help      显示这个帮助
      --version   输出版本信息
    
    向 %s 报告错误.

en: %s: value for field `%s' must be a single character
zh_CN: %s：“%s”域的值必须是单个字符

en: %s: value for field `%s' must be in range %d...%d
zh_CN: %s：“%s”域的值必须在 %d...%d 的范围内

en: %s: value for field `%s' must not be an empty string
zh_CN: %s：域“%s”的值不能是空字符串

en: %s: value of field `int_curr_symbol' does not correspond to a valid name in ISO 4217 [--no-warnings=intcurrsym]
zh_CN: %s：域 “int_curr_symbol” 的值与 ISO 4217 中有效的名称不对应 [--no-warnings=intcurrsym]

en: %s: value of field `int_curr_symbol' has wrong length
zh_CN: %s：域“int_curr_symbol”的值的长度错误

en: %s: values for field `%s' must be smaller than 127
zh_CN: %s：域“%s”的值必须小于 127

en: %s: values for field `%s' must not be larger than %d
zh_CN: %s：域“%s”的值不能大于 %d

en: %s: warning: zone "%s" abbreviation "%s" %s
zh_CN: %s: 警告：区域 “%s” 缩写 “%s” %s

en: %s: weights must use the same ellipsis symbol as the name
zh_CN: %s: 权重必须使用与名称相同的省略符号

en: %s: wild -c argument %s
zh_CN: %s：怪异的 -c 选项 %s

en: %s: wild -t argument %s
zh_CN: %s：怪异的 -t 选项 %s

en: %s:%u: cannot read directory %s
zh_CN: %s：%u: 无法读取目录 %s

en: '%s' is not a known database
zh_CN: ‘%s’ 并非已知数据库

en: 'wait' failed
zh_CN: 'wait' 失败

en: (PROGRAM ERROR) No version known!?
zh_CN: (程序错误) 版本号未知！？

en: (PROGRAM ERROR) Option should have been recognized!?
zh_CN: (程序错误) 选项应该可识别！？

en: *** Cannot read debuginfo file name: %m
zh_CN: *** 无法读取调试信息文件名: %m

en: *** The file `%s' is stripped: no detailed analysis possible
zh_CN: *** 文件“%s”已剥离：不可能进行细节分析

en: *standard input*
zh_CN: *标准输入*

en: -o OUTPUT-FILE [INPUT-FILE]...
    [OUTPUT-FILE [INPUT-FILE]...]
zh_CN: -o 输出文件 [输入文件]...
    [输出文件 [输入文件]...]

en: -s ignored
zh_CN: -s 已被忽略

en: -y is obsolescent
zh_CN: -y 是过时的

en: .lib section in a.out corrupted
zh_CN: a.out 中的 .lib 节已毁坏

en: <%s> and <%s> are invalid names for range
zh_CN: <%s> 和 <%s> 是无效的范围名

en: <SP> character must not be in class `%s'
zh_CN: 字符 <SP> 不能属于类“%s”

en: <SP> character not in class `%s'
zh_CN: 字符 <SP> 不在类“%s”中

en: <warnings>
zh_CN: <警告>

en: ?
zh_CN: ？

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已放弃

en: Access Rights :
zh_CN: 访问权限：

en: Access Vector Cache (AVC) started
zh_CN: 访问矢量缓存 (AVC) 开始

en: Accessing a corrupted shared library
zh_CN: 正在访问一个已毁坏的共享库

en: Add locales named by parameters to archive
zh_CN: 将由参数命名的区域添加到归档文件中

en: Adding %s
zh_CN: 正在添加 %s

en: Address already in use
zh_CN: 地址已在使用

en: Address family for hostname not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的主机名地址族

en: Address family not supported by protocol
zh_CN: 协议不支持的地址族

en: Address not mapped to object
zh_CN: 地址没有映射到对象

en: Advertise error
zh_CN: 通知错误

en: Alarm clock
zh_CN: 闹钟

en: All requests done
zh_CN: 完成所有请求

en: Also draw graph for total memory consumption
zh_CN: 同时对总内存用量作图

en: Archive control:
zh_CN: 归档控制：

en: Argument list too long
zh_CN: 参数列表过长

en: Attempt to remove a non-empty table
zh_CN: 试图删除非空的表

en: Attempting to link in too many shared libraries
zh_CN: 试图与过多的共享库相链接

en: Authentication OK
zh_CN: 认证成功

en: Authentication error
zh_CN: 认证错误

en: Bad address
zh_CN: 错误的地址

en: Bad file descriptor
zh_CN: 错误的文件描述符

en: Bad font file format
zh_CN: 错误的字体文件格式

en: Bad message
zh_CN: 错误的消息

en: Bad system call
zh_CN: 错误的系统调用

en: Bad value for ai_flags
zh_CN: 错误的 ai_flags 的值

en: Binary data
zh_CN: 二进制数据

en: Block device required
zh_CN: 需要块设备

en: Broadcast poll problem
zh_CN: Broadcast 调查有问题

en: Broken pipe
zh_CN: 断开的管道

en: Bus error
zh_CN: 总线错误

en: CHAR
zh_CN: 字符

en: CONFIG
zh_CN: 配置

en: CPU ISA level is lower than required
zh_CN: CPU ISA 级别低于需求

en: CPU time limit exceeded
zh_CN: 超出 CPU 时限

en: Cache expired
zh_CN: 缓冲器过期

en: Cache file has wrong endianness.
zh_CN: 缓存文件使用了错误的字节顺序。

en: Cache generated by:
zh_CN: 缓存生成方：

en: Can not access a needed shared library
zh_CN: 无法访问必须的共享库

en: Can't bind to server which serves this domain
zh_CN: 无法于为此域服务的服务器绑定

en: Can't chdir to /
zh_CN: 无法改变目录到 /

en: Can't communicate with portmapper
zh_CN: 无法与 portmapper 通讯

en: Can't communicate with ypbind
zh_CN: 无法与 ypbind 通讯

en: Can't communicate with ypserv
zh_CN: 无法与 ypserv 通讯

en: Can't create temporary cache file %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时缓冲文件 %s

en: Can't find %s
zh_CN: 无法找到 %s

en: Can't link %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 链接到 %s

en: Can't open cache file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开缓冲文件 %s

en: Can't open cache file directory %s
zh_CN: 无法打开缓冲文件目录 %s

en: Can't open directory %s
zh_CN: 无法打开目录 %s

en: Can't stat %s
zh_CN: 无法对 %s 进行 stat 操作

en: Can't stat %s
zh_CN: 无法对 %s 进行 stat 操作

en: Can't unlink %s
zh_CN: 无法取消链接 %s

en: Cannot allocate memory
zh_CN: 无法分配内存

en: Cannot assign requested address
zh_CN: 无法指定被请求的地址

en: Cannot create socket for broadcast rpc
zh_CN: 无法为广播 rpc 创建套接字

en: Cannot exec a shared library directly
zh_CN: 无法直接执行共享库

en: Cannot fstat file %s.
zh_CN: 无法对文件 %s 进行 fstat 操作。

en: Cannot lstat %s
zh_CN: 无法对 %s 进行 lstat 操作

en: Cannot mmap file %s.
zh_CN: 无法对文件 %s 进行 mmap 操作。

en: Cannot receive reply to broadcast
zh_CN: 无法接收对广播的应答

en: Cannot register service
zh_CN: 无法注册服务

en: Cannot send after transport endpoint shutdown
zh_CN: 无法在传输端点关闭以后发送

en: Cannot send broadcast packet
zh_CN: 无法发送广播包

en: Cannot set %s to default locale
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 设置为默认的语区

en: Cannot set socket option SO_BROADCAST
zh_CN: 无法设置套接字选项 SO_BROADCAST

en: Cannot stat %s
zh_CN: 无法对 %s 进行 stat 操作

en: Change to and use ROOT as root directory
zh_CN: 进入 ROOT 目录并将其作为根目录

en: Changing access rights of %s to %#o failed
zh_CN: 将 %s 的访问权限改变为 %#o 失败

en: Channel number out of range
zh_CN: 通道编号超出范围

en: Character Separator : %c
zh_CN: 字符分隔符          ：%c

en: Child exited
zh_CN: 子进程已退出

en: Child has exited
zh_CN: 子进程已结束

en: Child has stopped
zh_CN: 子进程已停止

en: Child has terminated abnormally and created a core file
zh_CN: 子进程异常终止，创建了内存转储文件

en: Child has terminated abnormally and did not create a core file
zh_CN: 子进程已异常终止且未创建内存文件

en: Client credential too weak
zh_CN: 客户证书太弱

en: Columns             :
zh_CN: 列                  ：

en: Comma-separated list of warnings to disable; supported warnings are: ascii, intcurrsym
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的警告禁用列表；支持的警告有：ascii，intcurrsym

en: Comma-separated list of warnings to enable; supported warnings are: ascii, intcurrsym
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的警告启用列表；支持的警告有：ascii，intcurrsym

en: Communication error on send
zh_CN: 发送时出现通讯错误

en: Compile locale specification
zh_CN: 编译区域规范

en: Computer bought the farm
zh_CN: 这台电脑买了一块地啰

en: Configure Dynamic Linker Run Time Bindings.
zh_CN: 设置运行时期动态链接绑定。

en: Connection refused
zh_CN: 拒绝连接

en: Connection reset by peer
zh_CN: 连接被对方重设

en: Connection timed out
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Continued
zh_CN: 继续

en: Convert encoding of given files from one encoding to another.
zh_CN: 转换给定文件的编码。

en: Convert key to lower case
zh_CN: 转换键转换为小写

en: Coprocessor error
zh_CN: 辅助处理器错误

en: Copyright (C) %s Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    This is free software; see the source for copying conditions.  There is NO
    warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh_CN: Copyright (C) %s 自由软件基金会。
    这是一个自由软件；请见源代码的授权条款。本软件不含任何没有担保；甚至不保证适销性
    或者适合某些特殊目的。

en: Could not allocate group list: %m
zh_CN: 无法分配组列表：%m

en: Could not create library path
zh_CN: 无法创建库路径

en: Could not create log file
zh_CN: 无法创建日志文件

en: Couldn't execute %s
zh_CN: 无法运行 %s

en: Create C header file NAME containing symbol definitions
zh_CN: 创建含有符号定义的给定名称的 C 头文件

en: Create fastloading iconv module configuration file.
zh_CN: 创建快速载入 iconv 模块配置文件。

en: Create output even if warning messages were issued
zh_CN: 即使出现警告消息也创建输出

en: Create simple database from textual input.
zh_CN: 从文本输入创建简单的数据库。

en: Creation Time : %s
zh_CN: 创建时间   ：%s

en: DATAFILE [OUTFILE]
zh_CN: 数据文件 [输出文件]

en: DST not allowed in SUID/SGID programs
zh_CN: 在 SUID/SGID 程序中不允许 DST

en: DT_RELR without GLIBC_ABI_DT_RELR dependency
zh_CN: DT_RELR 没有 GLIBC_ABI_DT_RELR 依赖

en: DYNAMIC LINKER BUG!!!
zh_CN: 动态链接器 BUG!!!

en: Data input available
zh_CN: 数据输入可用

en: Database for table does not exist
zh_CN: 表格数据库不存在

en: Database is busy
zh_CN: 数据库忙

en: Default Access rights :
zh_CN: 默认访问权限：

en: Destination address required
zh_CN: 需要目标地址

en: Device disconnected
zh_CN: 设备已经结束连接

en: Device not a stream
zh_CN: 设备不是流

en: Device or resource busy
zh_CN: 设备或资源忙

en: Diffie-Hellmann (%d bits)
zh_CN: Diffie-Hellmann（%d 位）

en: Directory     : %s
zh_CN: 目录      ：%s

en: Directory arguments required when using --nostdlib
zh_CN: 目录参数必要项时正在使用 --nostdlib

en: Directory not empty
zh_CN: 目录非空

en: Disk quota exceeded
zh_CN: 超出磁盘限额

en: Do not create hard links between installed locales
zh_CN: 不要在已安装的语区之间创建硬链接

en: Do not fork and display messages on the current tty
zh_CN: 不在目前的 tty 产生子进程 (fork) 以及显示消息

en: Do not fork, but otherwise behave like a daemon
zh_CN: 不衍生，但是否则 behave 如同守护程序

en: Do not print messages while building database
zh_CN: 不印出消息当创建数据库

en: Do not search standard directories, only those on the command line
zh_CN: 不搜索标准目录，只使用命令行指定的

en: Do not use existing catalog, force new output file
zh_CN: 不使用现有的分类，强制创建新输出文件

en: Domain not bound
zh_CN: 未绑定域

en: Don't add new data to archive
zh_CN: 不要将新数据添加到归档文件中

en: Don't buffer output
zh_CN: 不要对输出进行缓冲

en: Don't build cache
zh_CN: 不要创建缓存

en: Don't update symbolic links
zh_CN: 不更新符号链接

en: Dump information generated by PC profiling.
zh_CN: 转储由 PC 分析生成的信息。

en: ELF file ABI version invalid
zh_CN: ELF 文件 ABI 版本无效

en: ELF file OS ABI invalid
zh_CN: ELF 文件 OS ABI 无效

en: ELF file data encoding not big-endian
zh_CN: ELF 文件数据编码不是大端序

en: ELF file data encoding not little-endian
zh_CN: ELF 文件数据编码不是小端序

en: ELF file version does not match current one
zh_CN: ELF 文件版本与当前版本不匹配

en: ELF file version ident does not match current one
zh_CN: ELF 文件的版本信息不符合目前所使用的

en: ELF file's phentsize not the expected size
zh_CN: ELF 文件的标头项目大小（phentsize）出乎意料

en: ELF load command address/offset not page-aligned
zh_CN: ELF 载入命令的地址/偏移量没有对齐到页

en: EMT trap
zh_CN: EMT 陷阱

en: Encrypted data
zh_CN: 已加密的数据

en: Entry/table type mismatch
zh_CN: 条目/表格类型不匹配

en: Enumeration not supported on %s
zh_CN: %s 不支持枚举

en: Error getting context of nscd
zh_CN: 取得 nscd 的状态组合时发生错误

en: Error getting context of socket peer
zh_CN: 取得对等通信端的状态组合时发生错误

en: Error getting security class for nscd.
zh_CN: 取得 nscd 的安全类时发生错误。

en: Error getting sid from context
zh_CN: 无法从上下文中获取 sid

en: Error in RPC subsystem
zh_CN: RPC 子系统中出错

en: Error in accessing NIS+ cold start file.  Is NIS+ installed?
zh_CN: 访问 NIS+ 冷启动文件出错。NIS+ 安装了吗？

en: Error in unknown error system:
zh_CN: 未知的错误系统中出错：

en: Error querying policy for undefined object classes or permissions.
zh_CN: 为未定义的对象类型或权限请求策略时出错。

en: Error translating permission name "%s" to access vector bit.
zh_CN: 将权限名 "%s" 翻译到访问矢量位时出错。

en: Error while talking to callback proc
zh_CN: 与回调函数交互时出错

en: Error: .netrc file is readable by others.
zh_CN: 错误：.netrc 对其它人是可读的。

en: Exactly one parameter with process ID required.
zh_CN: 需要刚好一个附有进程识别号的参数。

en: Exchange full
zh_CN: 交换满

en: Exec format error
zh_CN: 可执行文件格式错误

en: FATAL: system does not define `_POSIX2_LOCALEDEF'
zh_CN: 致命错误：系统未定义“_POSIX2_LOCALEDEF”

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: FILE contains mapping from symbolic names to UCS4 values
zh_CN: 文件 FILE 内含符号名与 UCS4 编码之间的映射

en: Failed (unspecified error)
zh_CN: 失败 (未指明的错误)

en: Failed opening connection to the audit subsystem: %m
zh_CN: 失败的打开连接到审核子系统：%m

en: Failed to create AVC lock
zh_CN: 无法创建 AVC 锁

en: Failed to determine if kernel supports SELinux
zh_CN: 决定如果内核支持 SELinux 时失败

en: Failed to drop capabilities
zh_CN: 放弃功能时失败

en: Failed to initialize drop of capabilities
zh_CN: 初始化功能放弃时失败

en: Failed to run nscd as user '%s'
zh_CN: 以用户 '%s' 的身分运行 nscd 失败

en: Failed to set keep-capabilities
zh_CN: 设置功能保持时失败

en: Failed to start AVC
zh_CN: 无法启动 AVC

en: Failed to start AVC thread
zh_CN: 开始 AVC 线程时失败

en: Failed to unset keep-capabilities
zh_CN: 解除设置功能保持时失败

en: File %s is empty, not checked.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 为空，未检查。

en: File %s is too small, not checked.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 过小，未检查。

en: File descriptor in bad state
zh_CN: 文件描述符处于错误状态

en: File exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: File is not a cache file.
zh_CN: 文件不是缓存文件。

en: File locking deadlock error
zh_CN: 文件锁死锁错误

en: File name too long
zh_CN: 文件名过长

en: File size limit exceeded
zh_CN: 文件大小超出限制

en: File too large
zh_CN: 文件过大

en: First/next chain broken
zh_CN: 第一个/下一个链坏掉了

en: Floating point exception
zh_CN: 浮点数例外

en: Floating-poing inexact result
zh_CN: 不精确的浮点数结果

en: Floating-point divide by zero
zh_CN: 浮点数被零除

en: Floating-point overflow
zh_CN: 浮点数溢出

en: Floating-point underflow
zh_CN: 浮点数下限溢出

en: For bug reporting instructions, please see:
    %s.
zh_CN: 要知道错误报告指令，请参看：
    %s。

en: For bug reporting instructions, please see:\\n%s.\\n
zh_CN: 要知道错误报告指令，请参看:\\n%s.\\n

en: Full resync required for directory
zh_CN: 需要对目录进行完全的重新同步

en: Function not implemented
zh_CN: 函数未实现

en: Garbage in ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s
zh_CN: ARGP_HELP_FMT 中有垃圾：%s

en: Generate big-endian output
zh_CN: 生成大端序输出

en: Generate graphic from memory profiling data
zh_CN: 从内存性能测试数据产生图像

en: Generate little-endian output
zh_CN: 生成小端序输出

en: Generate message catalog.
    If INPUT-FILE is -, input is read from standard input.  If OUTPUT-FILE
    is -, output is written to standard output.
zh_CN: 产生消息 catelog。\v如果输入文件名是 -, 将从标准输入读取输入。
    如果输出文件名是 -, 则输出将写到标准输出去。

en: Generate output linear to time (default is linear to number of function calls)
zh_CN: 产生输出与时间呈线性关系 (缺省是与函数调用数目呈线性关系)

en: Generate verbose messages
zh_CN: 生成详细消息

en: Generated line not part of iteration
zh_CN: 产生的行不是迭代的一部分

en: Generic system error
zh_CN: 一般系统错误

en: Get entries from administrative database.
zh_CN: 从管理数据库取得条目。

en: Get locale-specific information.
zh_CN: 给出区域特定的信息。

en: Give a short usage message
zh_CN: 给出简要的用法信息

en: Give this help list
zh_CN: 给出此帮助列表

en: Gratuitous error
zh_CN: 无故的错误

en: Group         : %s
zh_CN: 组        ：%s

en: Group Flags :
zh_CN: 组标志     ：

en: Group entry for "%s.%s" group:
zh_CN: 群组 "%s.%s" 群组项目:

en: Hang for SECS seconds (default 3600)
zh_CN: 挂起 SECS 秒 (默认 3600)

en: Hangup
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Haven't found "%s (%s,%s,%s)" in netgroup cache!
zh_CN: 尚未在网络群组缓存中找到 “%s (%s,%s,%s)” ！

en: Haven't found "%s" in group cache!
zh_CN: 无法在组缓存中找到“%s”！

en: Haven't found "%s" in hosts cache!
zh_CN: 无法在主机缓存中找到“%s”！

en: Haven't found "%s" in netgroup cache!
zh_CN: 尚未在网络群组缓存中找到 “%s” ！

en: Haven't found "%s" in services cache!
zh_CN: 无法在服务缓存中找到“%s”！

en: Haven't found "%s" in user database cache!
zh_CN: 无法在用户数据库缓存中找到“%s”！

en: High priority input available
zh_CN: 高优先权输入可用

en: Host is down
zh_CN: 主机关闭

en: Host name lookup failure
zh_CN: 主机名搜索失败

en: I/O error
zh_CN: I/O 错误

en: I/O possible
zh_CN: I/O 可行

en: INPUT-FILE OUTPUT-FILE
    -o OUTPUT-FILE INPUT-FILE
    -u INPUT-FILE
zh_CN: 输入文件 输出文件
    -o 输出文件 输入文件
    -u 输入文件

en: Identifier removed
zh_CN: 标识符已删除

en: Ignore auxiliary cache file
zh_CN: 忽略辅助缓存文件

en: Ignored file %s since it is not a regular file.
zh_CN: 忽略文件 %s 由于不是一个普通文件。

en: Illegal addressing mode
zh_CN: 不合法的寻址模式

en: Illegal instruction
zh_CN: 非法指令

en: Illegal object type for operation
zh_CN: 操作的非法对象类型

en: Illegal opcode
zh_CN: 不合法的 opcode

en: Illegal operand
zh_CN: 不合法的算符

en: Illegal seek
zh_CN: 非法 seek 操作

en: Illegal trap
zh_CN: 不合法的陷阱

en: Inappropriate file type or format
zh_CN: 不适当的文件类型或格式

en: Inappropriate ioctl for device
zh_CN: 对设备不适当的 ioctl 操作

en: Inappropriate operation for background process
zh_CN: 对后台进程的不适当操作

en: Information request
zh_CN: 信息请求

en: Information:
zh_CN: 信息：

en: Input Files:
zh_CN: 输入文件：

en: Input file %s not found.
zh_CN: 未找到输入文件 %s。

en: Input message available
zh_CN: 输入消息可用

en: Input/Output format specification:
zh_CN: 输入/输出格式规范：

en: Input/output error
zh_CN: 输入/输出错误

en: Integer divide by zero
zh_CN: 整数被零除

en: Integer overflow
zh_CN: 整数溢出

en: Internal NIS error
zh_CN: 内部 NIS 错误

en: Internal stack error
zh_CN: 内部堆栈错误

en: Internal ypbind error
zh_CN: 内部 ypbind 错误

en: Interrupt
zh_CN: 中断

en: Interrupted by a signal
zh_CN: 被信号中断

en: Interrupted system call
zh_CN: 被中断的系统调用

en: Interrupted system call should be restarted
zh_CN: 被中断的系统调用应该重新启动

en: Invalid address alignment
zh_CN: 无效的地址对齐

en: Invalid argument
zh_CN: 无效的参数

en: Invalid back reference
zh_CN: 无效的向后引用

en: Invalid character class name
zh_CN: 无效的字符类名

en: Invalid client credential
zh_CN: 无效的客户证书

en: Invalid client verifier
zh_CN: 无效的客户校验

en: Invalid collation character
zh_CN: 不适用的对照字符

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_CN: 无效的 \{\} 的内容

en: Invalid cross-device link
zh_CN: 无效的跨设备链接

en: Invalid exchange
zh_CN: 无效的交换

en: Invalid floating-point operation
zh_CN: 无效的浮点数操作

en: Invalid link from "%s" to "%s": %s
zh_CN: 从 “%s” 到 “%s” 的链结无效：%s

en: Invalid numeric gid "%s"!
zh_CN: 无效的 gid 数值 "%s"!

en: Invalid numeric uid "%s"!
zh_CN: 无效的 uid 数值 "%s"!

en: Invalid object for operation
zh_CN: 操作无效的对象

en: Invalid or incomplete multibyte or wide character
zh_CN: 无效或不完整的多字节字符或宽字符

en: Invalid permissions for mapped object
zh_CN: 对于映射对象的权限无效

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的前导常规表达式

en: Invalid range end
zh_CN: 不适用的范围结束

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的常规表达式

en: Invalid request code
zh_CN: 无效的请求码

en: Invalid request descriptor
zh_CN: 无效的请求描述符

en: Invalid rule name "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的规则名称 "%s"

en: Invalid server verifier
zh_CN: 无效的服务器校验

en: Invalid slot
zh_CN: 不适用的 slot

en: Invalidate the specified cache
zh_CN: 使选定的缓存无效

en: Is a directory
zh_CN: 是一个目录

en: Is a named type file
zh_CN: 是一个有名类型文件

en: Kerberos.
zh_CN: Kerberos。

en: Key has been revoked
zh_CN: 键值已取消

en: Key has expired
zh_CN: 关键字已过期

en: Key was rejected by service
zh_CN: 键值被服务所拒绝

en: Killed
zh_CN: 已杀死

en: LOCAL entry for UID %d in directory %s not unique
zh_CN: %2$s 目录中 UID 为 %1$d 的项目在 LOCAL 中不是唯一的

en: Leap seconds too close together
zh_CN: 闰秒距离太近

en: Level 2 halted
zh_CN: 级别 2 己关闭

en: Level 2 not synchronized
zh_CN: 级别 2 尚未同步

en: Level 3 halted
zh_CN: 级别 3 已关闭

en: Level 3 reset
zh_CN: 级别 3 已重置

en: Link has been severed
zh_CN: 链接已有服务

en: Link number out of range
zh_CN: 链接数超出范围

en: Link points to illegal name
zh_CN: 链接指向非法名称

en: Linked Object Type :
zh_CN: 链接到对象类型 ：

en: Linked to : %s
zh_CN: 链接到 ：%s

en: List content of archive
zh_CN: 列出归档文件的内容

en: List dynamic shared objects loaded into process.
zh_CN: 列出已加载进程中的动态共用对象。

en: Listing directory %s
zh_CN: 正在列出目录 %s

en: Local domain name not set
zh_CN: 未设置本地域名

en: Local resource allocation failure
zh_CN: 本地资源分配失败

en: Machine is not on the network
zh_CN: 机器不在网络中

en: Make output graphic VALUE pixels high
zh_CN: 定制输出图形的高度像素值

en: Make output graphic VALUE pixels wide
zh_CN: 定制输出图形的宽度像素值

en: Malformed extension data in cache file %s
zh_CN: 格式错误的扩展数据存在于缓存文件 %s

en: Malformed name, or illegal name
zh_CN: 奇怪的名字，或不合法的名字

en: Mandatory arguments to long options are also mandatory for any corresponding\nshort options.\n
zh_CN: 长选项的必要参数同样也是相对应短选项的必要参数。\n

en: Mandatory or optional arguments to long options are also mandatory or optional for any corresponding short options.
zh_CN: 长选项的强制或可选参数对对应的短选项也是强制或可选的。

en: Manually link individual libraries.
zh_CN: 手工链接独立的库。

en: Master Server :
zh_CN: 主服务器：

en: Master server busy, full dump rescheduled.
zh_CN: 主要服务器忙中，完整数据转储已被重调度。

en: Memory allocation failure
zh_CN: 内存分配失败

en: Memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: Memory page has hardware error
zh_CN: 内存分页有硬件错误

en: Message too long
zh_CN: 消息过长

en: Missing or malformed attribute
zh_CN: 遗漏或畸形的属性

en: Mod. Time     : %s
zh_CN: 修改时间   ：%s

en: Modification failed
zh_CN: 修改失败

en: Modify operation failed
zh_CN: 修改操作失败

en: Modify output format:
zh_CN: 修改输出格式：

en: Multihop attempted
zh_CN: 尝试 Multihop

en: Must specify user name for server-user option
zh_CN: 必须为服务器用户选项指定用户名

en: Must specify user name for stat-user option
zh_CN: 必须为 stat 用户选项指定用户名

en: Must specify value for restart-interval option
zh_CN: 必须指定用于 restart-interval 选项的值

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

en: NAME
    [--add-to-archive|--delete-from-archive] FILE...
    --list-archive [FILE]
zh_CN: 名称
    [--add-to-archive|--delete-from-archive] 文件...
    --list-archive [文件]

en: NAME
    [-a|-m]
zh_CN: 名称
    [-a|-m]

en: NIS client/server version mismatch - can't supply service
zh_CN: NIS 客户端/服务器版本不匹配 - 无法支持服务

en: NIS map database is bad
zh_CN: NIS 映射数据库错误

en: NIS+ operation failed
zh_CN: NIS+ 操作失败

en: NIS+ servers unreachable
zh_CN: NIS+ 服务器不可达

en: NIS+ service is unavailable or not installed
zh_CN: NIS+ 服务器不可用或未安装

en: NUMBER
zh_CN: 号码

en: Name : `%s'
zh_CN: 名称：“%s”

en: Name Service Cache Daemon.
zh_CN: 域名服务缓存守护进程。

en: Name not served by this server
zh_CN: 域名服务不是由此服务器提供

en: Name not unique on network
zh_CN: 网络上的名称不是唯一的

en: Name or service not known
zh_CN: 未知的名称或服务

en: Name output file
zh_CN: 名输出文件

en: Name/entry isn't unique
zh_CN: 名称/条目不唯一

en: Named object is not searchable
zh_CN: 不能搜索命名对象

en: Need authenticator
zh_CN: 需要认证器

en: Network dropped connection on reset
zh_CN: 重置时断开网络连接

en: Network is down
zh_CN: 网络已关闭

en: Network is unreachable
zh_CN: 网络不可达

en: No CSI structure available
zh_CN: 没有可用的 CSI 结构

en: No XENIX semaphores available
zh_CN: 没有可用的 XENIX 信号量

en: No address associated with hostname
zh_CN: 没有与主机名关联的地址

en: No address associated with name
zh_CN: 没有与名字关联的地址

en: No anode
zh_CN: 没有 anode

en: No buffer space available
zh_CN: 没有可用的缓冲区空间

en: No character set name specified in charmap
zh_CN: 字符映射表中未给出字符集名称

en: No child processes
zh_CN: 没有子进程

en: No data available
zh_CN: 没有可用的数据

en: No definition for %s category found
zh_CN: 找不到 %s 类别的定义

en: No file space on server
zh_CN: 服务器上没有文件空间

en: No link created since soname could not be found for %s
zh_CN: 未创建链接，因为 %s 无法找到 soname

en: No locks available
zh_CN: 没有可用的锁

en: No match
zh_CN: 没有匹配

en: No medium found
zh_CN: 找不到介质

en: No message of desired type
zh_CN: 没有符合需求格式的消息

en: No more records in map database
zh_CN: 在映射表数据库中没有其他纪录了

en: No previous regular expression
zh_CN: 没有前一个常规表达式

en: No program name given
zh_CN: 未指定程序名

en: No program name given\n
zh_CN: 未指定程序名

en: No route to host
zh_CN: 没有到主机的路由

en: No space left on device
zh_CN: 设备上没有空间

en: No such device
zh_CN: 没有那个设备

en: No such device or address
zh_CN: 没有那个设备或地址

en: No such file or directory
zh_CN: 没有那个文件或目录

en: No such key in map
zh_CN: 在映射表中没有此一键值

en: No such map in server's domain
zh_CN: 在服务器的领域数据中找不到此一映射表

en: No such process
zh_CN: 没有那个进程

en: No target in line %d
zh_CN: 没有目标于第 %d 行

en: Non NIS+ namespace encountered
zh_CN: 遭遇违反 NIS+ 命名规则的名称

en: Non-recoverable failure in name resolution
zh_CN: 域名解析中出现不可修复的失败

en: None.
zh_CN: 无。

en: Nonexisting physical address
zh_CN: 不存在的实体地址

en: Not a XENIX named type file
zh_CN: 不是 XENIX 命名的类型文件

en: Not a directory
zh_CN: 不是目录

en: Not found
zh_CN: 找不到

en: Not found, no such name
zh_CN: 找不到，没有那个名字

en: Not master server for this domain
zh_CN: 该域没有主服务器

en: Not owner
zh_CN: 不是所有者

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Number of Columns   : %d
zh_CN: 列数                ：%d

en: Number of objects : %u
zh_CN: 对象的数量 ：%u

en: Numerical argument out of domain
zh_CN: 数值参数超出域

en: Numerical result out of range
zh_CN: 数值结果超出范围

en: Object #%d:
zh_CN: 对象 #%d：

en: Object Name   : %s
zh_CN: 对象名称  ：%s

en: Object Type   :
zh_CN: 对象类型   ：

en: Object is remote
zh_CN: 对象是远程的

en: Object with same name exists
zh_CN: 同名对象已存在

en: Object-specific hardware error
zh_CN: 对象特定的硬件错误

en: Odd number of quotation marks
zh_CN: 奇数个引号

en: Only process directories specified on the command line.  Don't build cache.
zh_CN: 只在命令行中给出了进程目录。未创建缓存。

en: Only root is allowed to use this option!
zh_CN: 只有根用户允许使用本选项！

en: Only root or %s is allowed to use this option!
zh_CN: 只有根用户或 %s 允许使用本选项！

en: Operation already in progress
zh_CN: 操作已经在进行

en: Operation canceled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: Operation not permitted
zh_CN: 不允许的操作

en: Operation not possible due to RF-kill
zh_CN: 由于 RF-kill 而无法操作

en: Operation not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的操作

en: Operation now in progress
zh_CN: 操作现在正在进行

en: Operation would block
zh_CN: 操作将阻塞

en: Optional output file prefix
zh_CN: 可选的输出文件前缀

en: Out of streams resources
zh_CN: 流资源不足

en: Output buffers available
zh_CN: 输出缓冲区可用

en: Output control:
zh_CN: 输出控制：

en: Output selection:
zh_CN: 输出选择：

en: Owner         : %s
zh_CN: 所有者    ：%s

en: Owner died
zh_CN: 拥有者已消逝

en: PATH
zh_CN: 路径

en: PID
zh_CN: 进程识别号

en: PRIVATE
zh_CN: 私有

en: Package not installed
zh_CN: 包未安装

en: Parameter string not correctly encoded
zh_CN: 参数字串无法正确编码

en: Parse error: %s
zh_CN: 解析错误：%s

en: Partial success
zh_CN: 部分成功

en: Passed object is not the same object on server
zh_CN: 经过的对象与服务器上的并不相同

en: Path `%s' given more than once
zh_CN: 多次给出路径“%s”

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限不够

en: Power failure
zh_CN: 电源失效

en: Prefix used for all file accesses
zh_CN: 用于所有文件访问的前缀

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_CN: 常规表达式非正常结束

en: Print cache
zh_CN: 打印缓存

en: Print content of database file, one entry a line
zh_CN: 印出内容的数据库文件，每项一行

en: Print current configuration statistics
zh_CN: 印出目前组态统计

en: Print more information
zh_CN: 打印更多信息

en: Print more messages
zh_CN: 打印更多消息

en: Print program version
zh_CN: 打印程序版本号

en: Privileged opcode
zh_CN: 需要权限的 opcode

en: Privileged register
zh_CN: 需要权限的暂存器

en: Probable success
zh_CN: 可能成功

en: Probably not found
zh_CN: 可能找不到

en: Process breakpoint
zh_CN: 进程中断点

en: Process trace trap
zh_CN: 进程追踪陷阱

en: Processing request in progress
zh_CN: 此项请求已经在处理当中

en: Profiling timer expired
zh_CN: 测速评估用的计时器已过时取消了

en: Protocol driver not attached
zh_CN: 未加载协议驱动程序

en: Protocol error
zh_CN: 协议错误

en: Protocol family not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的协议族

en: Protocol not available
zh_CN: 不可用的协议

en: Protocol not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的协议

en: Protocol wrong type for socket
zh_CN: 错误的 socket 协议类型

en: Put output in FILE instead of installed location (--prefix does not apply to FILE)
zh_CN: 在 FILE 中置放输出以代替已安装的位置 (--prefix 不套用到 FILE)

en: Query illegal for named table
zh_CN: 对命名表来说查询非法

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: RFS specific error
zh_CN: RFS 特定错误

en: RPC bad procedure for program
zh_CN: 程序的 RPC 进程错误

en: RPC failure on NIS operation
zh_CN: NIS 运作 RPC 失败

en: RPC program not available
zh_CN: RPC 程序不可用

en: RPC program version wrong
zh_CN: RPC 程序版本错误

en: RPC struct is bad
zh_CN: RPC 结构错误

en: RPC version wrong
zh_CN: RPC 版本错误

en: RPC: (unknown error code)
zh_CN: RPC：(未知的错误码)

en: RPC: Authentication error
zh_CN: RPC：认证错误

en: RPC: Can't decode result
zh_CN: RPC：无法对结果进行解码

en: RPC: Can't encode arguments
zh_CN: RPC：无法对参数进行编码

en: RPC: Failed (unspecified error)
zh_CN: RPC：失败 (未指明的错误)

en: RPC: Incompatible versions of RPC
zh_CN: RPC：RPC 版本不兼容

en: RPC: Port mapper failure
zh_CN: RPC: 通信阜映射错误

en: RPC: Procedure unavailable
zh_CN: RPC: 无法取得进程

en: RPC: Program not registered
zh_CN: RPC：程序未注册

en: RPC: Program unavailable
zh_CN: RPC：程序不可用

en: RPC: Program/version mismatch
zh_CN: RPC：程序/版本不匹配

en: RPC: Remote system error
zh_CN: RPC：远程系统错误

en: RPC: Server can't decode arguments
zh_CN: RPC：服务器无法对参数进行解码

en: RPC: Success
zh_CN: RPC：成功

en: RPC: Timed out
zh_CN: RPC：超时

en: RPC: Unable to receive
zh_CN: RPC：无法接收

en: RPC: Unable to send
zh_CN: RPC：无法发送

en: RPC: Unknown host
zh_CN: RPC：未知主机

en: RPC: Unknown protocol
zh_CN: RPC：未知协议

en: RSA (%d bits)
zh_CN: RSA（%d 位）

en: RTLD_NEXT used in code not dynamically loaded
zh_CN: 代码所使用的 RTLD_NEXT 没有动态加载

en: Read and display shared object profiling data.
zh_CN: 读取和显示共用对象规范数据。

en: Read configuration data from NAME
zh_CN: 从 NAME 中读取配置数据

en: Read-only file system
zh_CN: 只读文件系统

en: Real-time signal %d
zh_CN: 实时信号 %d

en: Regular expression too big
zh_CN: 常规表达式过大

en: Reloading "%s (%s,%s,%s)" in netgroup cache!
zh_CN: 重新在网络群组缓存中加载 “%s (%s,%s,%s)” ！

en: Reloading "%s" in group cache!
zh_CN: 在组缓存中重新加载“%s”！

en: Reloading "%s" in hosts cache!
zh_CN: 在主机缓存中重新加载“%s”！

en: Reloading "%s" in netgroup cache!
zh_CN: 重新在网络群组缓存中加载 “%s” ！

en: Reloading "%s" in services cache!
zh_CN: 在服务缓存中重新加载“%s”！

en: Reloading "%s" in user database cache!
zh_CN: 在用户数据库缓存中重新加载“%s”！

en: Remote I/O error
zh_CN: 远程 I/O 错误

en: Remote address changed
zh_CN: 远程地址已改变

en: Remove 'password' line or make file unreadable by others.
zh_CN: 删除“password”（口令）行或令文件不可由他人读取。

en: Remove locales named by parameters from archive
zh_CN: 从归档文件中删除由参数命名的区域

en: Renaming of %s to %s failed
zh_CN: 将 %s 改名为 %s 失败

en: Reopening shared object `%s' failed
zh_CN: 重现打开共享对象“%s”失败

en: Replace existing archive content
zh_CN: 替换现有的归档文件内容

en: Replicate :
zh_CN: 复制：

en: Report bugs to %s.
zh_CN: 将错误报告给 %s。

en: Request arguments bad
zh_CN: 请求参数错误

en: Request canceled
zh_CN: 请求已取消

en: Request not canceled
zh_CN: 请求未取消

en: Required key not available
zh_CN: 需要的关键字不存在

en: Resolver Error 0 (no error)
zh_CN: 解析器错误 0 (无错误)

en: Resolver internal error
zh_CN: 解析器内部错误

en: Resource deadlock avoided
zh_CN: 已避免资源死锁

en: Resource lost
zh_CN: 资源丢失

en: Resource temporarily unavailable
zh_CN: 资源暂时不可用

en: Results sent to callback proc
zh_CN: 结果发送给返回进程

en: SECS
zh_CN: 秒数

en: STRING
zh_CN: 字串

en: Search Path         : %s
zh_CN: 搜索路径            ：%s

en: Segmentation fault
zh_CN: 段错误

en: Server busy, try again
zh_CN: 服务器忙，重试

en: Server out of memory
zh_CN: 服务器内存不足

en: Server rejected credential
zh_CN: 服务器拒绝证书

en: Server rejected verifier
zh_CN: 服务器拒绝校验

en: Service configuration to be used
zh_CN: 要使用的服务配置

en: Servname not supported for ai_socktype
zh_CN: 不支持 ai_socktype 的伺服名称

en: Set the owner, group and access permission of the slave pseudo terminal corresponding to the master pseudo terminal passed on file descriptor `%d'.  This is the helper program for the `grantpt' function.  It is not intended to be run directly from the command line.
zh_CN: 设置与以文件描述符 %d 指定的主伪终端对应的从属伪终端的所有者、组和权限 。 此辅助程序用于 “grantpt” 函数，并未用于直接从命令行运行。

en: Set the program name
zh_CN: 设定程序名

en: Shut the server down
zh_CN: 关闭服务器

en: Signal generated by the arrival of a message on an empty message queue
zh_CN: 空消息队列中到达的消息已产生信号

en: Signal generated by the completion of an I/O request
zh_CN: I/O 要求的完成已产生信号

en: Signal generated by the completion of an asynchronous I/O request
zh_CN: 异步 I/O 要求的完成已产生信号

en: Signal generated by the completion of an asynchronous name lookup request
zh_CN: 异步名称查找要求的完成已产生信号

en: Signal generated by the expiration of a timer
zh_CN: 计时器的逾期已产生信号

en: Signal sent by kill()
zh_CN: kill() 已发送信号

en: Signal sent by sigqueue()
zh_CN: sigqueue() 已发送信号

en: Signal sent by the kernel
zh_CN: 内核已发送信号

en: Signal sent by tkill()
zh_CN: tkill() 已发送信号

en: Socket operation on non-socket
zh_CN: 对非套接字进行套接字操作

en: Socket type not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的套接字类型

en: Software caused connection abort
zh_CN: 由软件导致的连接断开

en: Source definitions are found in FILE
zh_CN: 在 FILE 中找到源定义

en: Srmount error
zh_CN: Srmount 错误

en: Stack fault
zh_CN: 栈失效

en: Stale file handle
zh_CN: 过旧的文件控柄

en: Start NUMBER threads
zh_CN: 启动 NUMBER 个线程

en: State not recoverable
zh_CN: 状态无法回复

en: Status            : %s
zh_CN: 状态     ：%s

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stopped (signal)
zh_CN: 停止 (信号)

en: Stopped (tty input)
zh_CN: 停止 (tty 输入)

en: Stopped (tty output)
zh_CN: 停止 (tty 输出)

en: Stopped child has continued
zh_CN: 停止的子进程已继续

en: Streams pipe error
zh_CN: 流管道错误

en: Strictly conform to POSIX
zh_CN: 严格遵从 POSIX

en: Structure needs cleaning
zh_CN: 结构需要清理

en: Subscript out of range
zh_CN: 注标超出范围

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Supported databases:
zh_CN: 支持的数据库：

en: Supported tables:
    %s
    
    For bug reporting instructions, please see:
    %s.
zh_CN: 支持的表：
    %s
    
    要获得 bug 报告指示，请见：
    %s。

en: Suppress warnings and information messages
zh_CN: 关闭警告和信息消息

en: Symbolic character names defined in FILE
zh_CN: 符号字符的名称定义在文件 FILE 中

en: Syntax: memusage [--data=FILE] [--progname=NAME] [--png=FILE] [--unbuffered]
    	    [--buffer=SIZE] [--no-timer] [--time-based] [--total]
    	    [--title=STRING] [--x-size=SIZE] [--y-size=SIZE]
    	    PROGRAM [PROGRAMOPTION]...
zh_CN: 语法：memusage [--data=文件] [--progname=名称] [--png=文件] [--unbuffered]
    	   [--buffer=大小] [--no-timer] [--time-based] [--total]
    	   [--title=字串] [--x-size=大小] [--y-size=大小]
    	   程序 [PROGRAMOPTION]…

en: System error
zh_CN: 系统错误

en: System information:
zh_CN: 系统信息：

en: System resource allocation failure
zh_CN: 系统资源分配失败

en: System's directory for character maps : %s
    		       repertoire maps: %s
    		       locale path    : %s
    %s
zh_CN: 系统的字符对应目录：%s
    		      编码对应：%s
    		      语区路径   ：%s
    %s

en: TABLE
zh_CN: 表格

en: TABLE,yes
zh_CN: 要制作表格

en: TLS generation counter wrapped!  Please report this.
zh_CN: TLS 产生计数器被转换运行！ 请报告这个情况。

en: Table Type          : %s
zh_CN: 表格类型            ：%s

en: Temporary failure in name resolution
zh_CN: 域名解析暂时失败

en: Terminated
zh_CN: 已终止

en: Text file busy
zh_CN: 文本文件忙

en: The following list contains all the coded character sets known.  This does
    not necessarily mean that all combinations of these names can be used for
    the FROM and TO command line parameters.  One coded character set can be
    listed with several different names (aliases).
zh_CN: 以下的列表包含所有已知的编码字符集，但这不代表所有的字符名称组合皆可用于
    命令行的 "来源" 以及 "目的" 参数。一个编码字符集可以用几个不同的名称
    来表示 (即 "别名")。

en: The owner is set to the current user, the group is set to `%s', and the access permission is set to `%o'.
    
    %s
zh_CN: 拥有者设置为目前用户，群组设置为 “%s” ，而权限设置为 “%o” 。
    
    %s

en: Time to live :
zh_CN: 存留时间   ：

en: Timer expired
zh_CN: 计时器超时

en: Title string used in output graphic
zh_CN: 用于输出图形的标题字符串

en: Too many attributes
zh_CN: 属性过多

en: Too many levels of symbolic links
zh_CN: 符号连接的层数过多

en: Too many links
zh_CN: 过多的链接

en: Too many open files
zh_CN: 打开的文件过多

en: Too many open files in system
zh_CN: 系统中打开的文件过多

en: Too many processes
zh_CN: 进程过多

en: Too many references: cannot splice
zh_CN: 过多的引用：无法接合

en: Too many users
zh_CN: 用户过多

en: Trace execution of program by printing currently executed function.
    
         --data=FILE          Don't run the program, just print the data from FILE.
    
       -?,--help              Print this help and exit
          --usage             Give a short usage message
       -V,--version           Print version information and exit
    
    Mandatory arguments to long options are also mandatory for any corresponding
    short options.
zh_CN: 经由打印目前运行的函数来追踪程序的运行。
    
         --data=文件          无法运进程序，仅从文件印出数据。
    
       -?,--help              打印这份说明然后离开
          --usage             给出简短用法消息
       -V,--version           印出版本信息然后离开
    
    对于长选项必要的参数同样必要于任何相应的
    短选项。

en: Trace/breakpoint trap
zh_CN: 追踪与中断点陷阱

en: Traced child has trapped
zh_CN: 追踪的子进程已落入陷阱

en: Trailing backslash
zh_CN: 尾端的反斜线

en: Translator died
zh_CN: 中介程序已经结束

en: Transport endpoint is already connected
zh_CN: 传输端点已连接

en: Transport endpoint is not connected
zh_CN: 传输端点尚未连接

en: Try \`%s --help' or \`%s --usage' for more information.\n
zh_CN: 请尝试 \ ‘%s --help’ 或\ ‘%s --usage’ 以获得更多信息。\n

en: Try \`ldd --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 试用“ldd --help”以获取更多信息。

en: Try `%s --help' or `%s --usage' for more information.
zh_CN: 试用“%s --help”或“%s --usage”以获取更多信息。

en: Trying %s...
zh_CN: 正在尝试 %s...

en: Type : %s
zh_CN: 类型：%s

en: UNKNOWN
zh_CN: 未知

en: UT offset out of range
zh_CN: UTC 偏移超出范围

en: Unable to authenticate NIS+ client
zh_CN: 无法认证 NIS+ 客户端

en: Unable to authenticate NIS+ server
zh_CN: 无法认证 NIS+ 服务器

en: Unable to create callback
zh_CN: 无法创建回调函数

en: Unable to create process on server
zh_CN: 无法在服务器上创建进程

en: Unknown (type = %d, bits = %d)
zh_CN: 未知（类型 = %d，位数 = %d）

en: Unknown .netrc keyword %s
zh_CN: 未知的 .netrc 关键字 %s

en: Unknown ELFCLASS in file %s.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 中未知的 ELFCLASS。

en: Unknown NIS error code
zh_CN: 未知的 NIS 错误码

en: Unknown database name
zh_CN: 未知的数据库名

en: Unknown database: %s
zh_CN: 未知的数据库：%s

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知的错误

en: Unknown host
zh_CN: 未知的主机

en: Unknown object
zh_CN: 未知的对象

en: Unknown option: %s %s %s
zh_CN: 未知的选项：%s %s %s

en: Unknown resolver error
zh_CN: 未知的解析器错误

en: Unknown server error
zh_CN: 未知的服务器错误

en: Unknown signal
zh_CN: 未知信号

en: Unknown signal %d
zh_CN: 未知信号 %d

en: Unknown signal %d
zh_CN: 不明信号 %d

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知的系统错误

en: Unknown ypbind error
zh_CN: 未知的 ypbind 错误

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_CN: 不匹配的 ( 或 \(

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_CN: 不匹配的 ) 或 \)

en: Unmatched [, [^, [:, [., or [=
zh_CN: 不匹配的 [、[^、[:、[.、或 [=

en: Unmatched \{
zh_CN: 不匹配的 \{

en: Unrecognized variable `%s'
zh_CN: 不可识别的变量“%s”

en: Urgent I/O condition
zh_CN: 紧急的输出入状态

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: Usage: %s [-ef] [-F FROMLIST] [-o FILENAME] [-T TOLIST] [--exit]
    	    [--follow] [--from FROMLIST] [--output FILENAME] [--to TOLIST]
    	    [--help] [--usage] [--version] [--]
    	    EXECUTABLE [EXECUTABLE-OPTION...]\n
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-ef] [-F FROMLIST] [-o FILENAME] [-T TOLIST] [--exit]
    	    [--follow] [--from FROMLIST] [--output 文件名] [--to TOLIST]
    	    [--help] [--usage] [--version] [--]
    	    可运行文件 [EXECUTABLE-OPTION...]\n

en: Usage: %s [-v specification] variable_name [pathname]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-v 规范] 变量名 [路径名]

en: Usage: getconf [-v SPEC] VAR
      or:  getconf [-v SPEC] PATH_VAR PATH
    
    Get the configuration value for variable VAR, or for variable PATH_VAR
    for path PATH.  If SPEC is given, give values for compilation
    environment SPEC.
zh_CN: 用法：getconf [-v SPEC] VAR
     或： getconf [-v SPEC] PATH_VAR 路径
    
    取得变量 VAR 的组态值，或是变量 PATH_VAR
    用于路径 PATH。 如果已提供 SPEC，就给出用于编译的
    环境 SPEC 值。

en: Usage: ldd [OPTION]... FILE...
          --help              print this help and exit
          --version           print version information and exit
      -d, --data-relocs       process data relocations
      -r, --function-relocs   process data and function relocations
      -u, --unused            print unused direct dependencies
      -v, --verbose           print all information
zh_CN: 用法：ldd [选项]… 文件…
          --help              印出这份说明然后离开
          --version           印出版本信息然后离开
      -d, --data-relocs       进程数据重寻址
      -r, --function-relocs   进程数据和函数重寻址
      -u, --unused            印出未使用的直接依赖关系
      -v, --verbose           印出所有信息

en: Usage: memusage [OPTION]... PROGRAM [PROGRAMOPTION]...
    Profile memory usage of PROGRAM.
    
       -n,--progname=NAME     Name of the program file to profile
       -p,--png=FILE          Generate PNG graphic and store it in FILE
       -d,--data=FILE         Generate binary data file and store it in FILE
       -u,--unbuffered        Don't buffer output
       -b,--buffer=SIZE       Collect SIZE entries before writing them out
          --no-timer          Don't collect additional information through timer
       -m,--mmap              Also trace mmap & friends
    
       -?,--help              Print this help and exit
          --usage             Give a short usage message
       -V,--version           Print version information and exit
    
     The following options only apply when generating graphical output:
       -t,--time-based        Make graph linear in time
       -T,--total             Also draw graph of total memory use
          --title=STRING      Use STRING as title of the graph
       -x,--x-size=SIZE       Make graphic SIZE pixels wide
       -y,--y-size=SIZE       Make graphic SIZE pixels high
    
    Mandatory arguments to long options are also mandatory for any corresponding
    short options.
zh_CN: 用法：memusage [选项]… 程序 [PROGRAMOPTION]…
    剖析程序的内存用量情况。
    
       -n,--progname=名称     要被分析的的程序文件名称
       -p,--png=文件          产生 PNG 图形并存为文件
       -d,--data=文件         产生二进制数据并存为文件
       -u,--unbuffered       不要将输出缓冲
       -b,--buffer=大小       收集<大小>条项目后再输出
          --no-timer          不通过计时器收集附加信息
       -m,--mmap              同时追踪 mmap 和相关者
    
       -?,--help              打印这个说明然后离开
          --usage             给出简短用法消息
       -V,--version           打印版本信息然后离开
    
    下列的选项只在产生图形输出时有效：
       -t,--time-based        使图像在时间上是线性的
       -T,--total             同时绘制总计内存使用量图形
          --title=字串        使用字串作为图形的标题
       -x,--x-size=大小       定制图形大小像素宽度
       -y,--y-size=大小       定制图形大小像素高度
    
    长选项的必要参数同样也是相对应短选项的必要参数。

en: Usage: sln src dest|file
zh_CN: 用法：sln 源代码 目的|文件

en: Usage: sotruss [OPTION...] [--] EXECUTABLE [EXECUTABLE-OPTION...]
      -F, --from FROMLIST     Trace calls from objects on FROMLIST
      -T, --to TOLIST         Trace calls to objects on TOLIST
    
      -e, --exit              Also show exits from the function calls
      -f, --follow            Trace child processes
      -o, --output FILENAME   Write output to FILENAME (or FILENAME.$PID in case
    			  -f is also used) instead of standard error
    
      -?, --help              Give this help list
          --usage             Give a short usage message
          --version           Print program version
zh_CN: 用法：sotruss [选项…] [--] 可运行文件 [EXECUTABLE-OPTION...]
      -F, --from FROMLIST     追踪来自 FROMLIST 上对象的调用
      -T, --to TOLIST         追踪来自 TOLIST 上对象的调用
    
      -e, --exit              也显示来自函数的离开调用
      -f, --follow            追踪子进程
      -o, --output 文件名       将输出写入 FILENAME (当同时使用 -f 时
    			  则使用 FILENAME.$PID) 以代替标准错误
    
      -?, --help              给出这份说明清单
          --usage             给出简短用法消息
          --version           印出程序版本

en: Usage: xtrace [OPTION]... PROGRAM [PROGRAMOPTION]...\n
zh_CN: 用法：xtrace [选项]… 程序 [PROGRAMOPTION]…\n

en: Use CACHE as cache file
zh_CN: 将 CACHE 用作缓存文件

en: Use CONF as configuration file
zh_CN: 将 CONF 用作配置文件

en: Use separate cache for each user
zh_CN: 为每个用户使用分离的缓存

en: User defined signal 1
zh_CN: 用户定义信号 1

en: User defined signal 2
zh_CN: 用户定义信号 2

en: VALUE
zh_CN: 像素值

en: Value too large for defined data type
zh_CN: 对已定义的数据类型来说值过大

en: Virtual timer expired
zh_CN: 虚拟计时器超时

en: Warning: ignoring configuration file that cannot be opened: %s
zh_CN: 警告：正在忽略无法打开的组态文件：%s

en: Wild result from command execution
zh_CN: 命令运行导致奇怪的结果

en: Window changed
zh_CN: 范围改变了

en: Write names of available charmaps
zh_CN: 写出可用字符映射的名称

en: Write names of available locales
zh_CN: 写出可用区域的名称

en: Write names of selected categories
zh_CN: 写出选中范畴的名称

en: Write names of selected keywords
zh_CN: 写出选中关键字的名称

en: Write output to file NAME
zh_CN: 将输出写入到指定文件中

en: Writing of cache data failed
zh_CN: 写缓冲数据失败

en: Writing of cache extension data failed
zh_CN: 缓存扩展数据写入失败

en: Written by %s and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s.\n
zh_CN: 作者 %s。\n

en: Wrong medium type
zh_CN: 错误的介质类型

en: Yes, 42 is the meaning of life
zh_CN: 是的，42 就是存在的意义

en: You really blew it this time
zh_CN: 这次真的被您打败了

en: Zone continuation line end time is not after end time of previous line
zh_CN: 时区接续行的结束时间不在上一行的结束时间之后

en: [DIR...]
zh_CN: [目录...]

en: [FILE...]
zh_CN: [文件...]

en: [FILE]
zh_CN: [文件]

en: \`$program' is no executable\n
zh_CN: “$program”不可执行\n

en: `%.*s' already defined as collating element
zh_CN: `%.*s' 已被定义为对照元素

en: `%.*s' already defined as collating symbol
zh_CN: `%.*s' 已被定义为对照符号

en: `%.*s' already defined in charmap
zh_CN: 已经在字符映射表中定义了“%.*s”

en: `%.*s' already defined in repertoire
zh_CN: 已经在指令表中定义了“%.*s”

en: `%1$s' definition does not end with `END %1$s'
zh_CN: 对“%1$s”的定义并不以“END %1%s”结束

en: `%s' and `%.*s' are not valid names for symbolic range
zh_CN: “%s”和“%.*s”是无效的符号范围名

en: `%s' is no correct profile data file for `%s'
zh_CN: `%s' 不是 `%s' 中正确的测速评估数据文件

en: `digit' category has not entries in groups of ten
zh_CN: `digit' 类别在群组 "十" 中没有项目

en: add new entry "%s" of type %s for %s to cache%s
zh_CN: 加入新的项目 “%s” 的型态 %s 用于 %s 到 cache%s

en: ai_family not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 ai_family

en: ai_socktype not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 ai_socktype

en: alignment overflow
zh_CN: 对齐溢出

en: already running
zh_CN: 已经在运行

en: argument to <%s> must be a single character
zh_CN: <%s>的参数必须是单个字符

en: argument to `%s' must be a single character
zh_CN: “%s”的参数必须是单个字符

en: auth_unix.c: Fatal marshalling problem
zh_CN: auth_unix.c: 严重的编组问题

en: bad argument
zh_CN: 错误的参数

en: bad magic value in archive header
zh_CN: 归档文件头中的无效魔数

en: bad owner
zh_CN: 错误的拥有者

en: blank FROM field on Link line
zh_CN: Link 行中空白的 FROM 域

en: block freed twice
zh_CN: 块释放了两次

en: bogus mcheck_status, library is buggy
zh_CN: 内存检查状态 (mcheck_ststus) 有误，您所用的函数库有问题

en: cache_set: could not allocate new rpc_buffer
zh_CN: cache_set：无法分配新的 rpc_buffer

en: cache_set: victim alloc failed
zh_CN: cache_set：分配 victim 失败

en: cache_set: victim not found
zh_CN: cache_set：找不到 victim

en: can't determine time zone abbreviation to use just after until time
zh_CN: 无法决定在结束时间以后该使用的时区简写

en: can't disable CET
zh_CN: 无法禁用 CET

en: can't reassign procedure number %ld
zh_CN: 无法重新指定进程编号 %ld

en: cannot access '%s'
zh_CN: 无法访问 ‘%s’

en: cannot add already read locale `%s' a second time
zh_CN: 无法再次添加已经读入的“%s”

en: cannot add to locale archive
zh_CN: 无法添加到区域归档文件

en: cannot allocate address lookup data
zh_CN: 无法分配地址查询数据

en: cannot allocate buffer for object name
zh_CN: 无法为对象名称分配缓冲区

en: cannot allocate dependency buffer
zh_CN: 无法分配依赖缓冲

en: cannot allocate dependency list
zh_CN: 无法分配依赖列表

en: cannot allocate memory for program header
zh_CN: 无法为程序头分配内存

en: cannot allocate memory in static TLS block
zh_CN: 无法在静态 TLS 块中分配内存

en: cannot allocate name record
zh_CN: 无法分配名记录

en: cannot allocate symbol data
zh_CN: 无法分配符号数据

en: cannot allocate symbol search list
zh_CN: 无法分配符号搜索列表

en: cannot allocate version reference table
zh_CN: 无法分配版本引用表格

en: cannot apply additional memory protection after relocation
zh_CN: 无法在重定位后应用额外的内存保护

en: cannot attach to process %lu
zh_CN: 无法附加到进程 %lu

en: cannot change current working directory to "/"
zh_CN: 无法变更目前的工作目录到 “/”

en: cannot change current working directory to "/": %s
zh_CN: 无法变更目前的工作目录到 “/” ：%s

en: cannot change memory protections
zh_CN: 无法改变内存保护

en: cannot change mode of new locale archive
zh_CN: 无法改变新归档文件的模式

en: cannot change mode of resized locale archive
zh_CN: 无法改变过大小的区域归档文件的模式

en: cannot change to old GID: %s; disabling paranoia mode
zh_CN: 无法变更为旧的 GID：%s; 停用偏执模式

en: cannot change to old UID: %s; disabling paranoia mode
zh_CN: 无法变更为旧的 UID：%s; 停用偏执模式

en: cannot change to old working directory: %s; disabling paranoia mode
zh_CN: 无法变更为旧的工作目录：%s; 停用偏执模式

en: cannot close file descriptor
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件描述符

en: cannot create %s; no persistent database used
zh_CN: 无法创建 %s; 不使用持久数据库

en: cannot create %s; no sharing possible
zh_CN: 无法创建 %s; 无法共享

en: cannot create HWCAP priorities
zh_CN: 无法创建 HWCAP 优先级

en: cannot create RUNPATH/RPATH copy
zh_CN: 无法创建 RUNPATH/RPATH 的副本

en: cannot create TLS data structures
zh_CN: 无法创建 TLS 数据结构

en: cannot create a pipe to talk to the child
zh_CN: 无法为同子进程交流创建管道

en: cannot create cache for search path
zh_CN: 无法创建搜索路径缓冲器

en: cannot create capability list
zh_CN: 无法创建功能列表

en: cannot create directory for output files
zh_CN: 无法为输出文件创建目录

en: cannot create internal descriptor
zh_CN: 无法创建内部描述符

en: cannot create output file `%s' for category `%s'
zh_CN: 无法为范畴“%2$s”创建输出文件“%1$s”

en: cannot create output path '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法创建输出路径“%s”：%s

en: cannot create read-only descriptor for "%s"; no mmap
zh_CN: 无法为“%s”创建只读描述符；没有 mmap

en: cannot create scope list
zh_CN: 无法创建范围列表

en: cannot create search path array
zh_CN: 无法创建搜索路径数组

en: cannot create search tree
zh_CN: 无法创建搜索树

en: cannot create shared object descriptor
zh_CN: 无法创建共享对象描述符

en: cannot create temporary file
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件

en: cannot create temporary file name
zh_CN: 无法创建暂存文件名称

en: cannot create temporary file: %s
zh_CN: 无法产生暂时档：%s

en: cannot determine escape character
zh_CN: 无法确定转义字符

en: cannot determine file name
zh_CN: 无法确定文件名

en: cannot dynamically load executable
zh_CN: 无法动态载入可执行文件

en: cannot dynamically load position-independent executable
zh_CN: 无法动态载入位置无关可执行文件

en: cannot enable executable stack as shared object requires
zh_CN: 无法启用共享目标需要的执行栈

en: cannot enable socket to accept connections: %s
zh_CN: 无法启用套接字以接受连接：%s

en: cannot extend global scope
zh_CN: 无法扩展全局范围

en: cannot extend locale archive file
zh_CN: 无法扩展区域归档文件

en: cannot find program header of process
zh_CN: 找不到进程的程序标头

en: cannot fork
zh_CN: 无法 fork

en: cannot generate output file
zh_CN: 无法生成输出文件

en: cannot get current working directory: %s; disabling paranoia mode
zh_CN: 无法取得目前的工作目录：%s; 停用偏执模式

en: cannot get information about process %lu
zh_CN: 无法获得进程 %lu 的相关信息

en: cannot handle old request version %d; current version is %d
zh_CN: 无法处理旧请求版本 %d；当前版本为 %d

en: cannot initialize archive file
zh_CN: 无法初始化归档文件

en: cannot load auxiliary `%s' because of empty dynamic string token substitution
zh_CN: 由于空的动态字串字组替换而无法加载外部的 `%s'

en: cannot load profiling data
zh_CN: 无法加载 profile 数据

en: cannot lock locale archive "%s"
zh_CN: 无法锁定区域归档文件“%s”

en: cannot lock new archive
zh_CN: 无法锁定新归档文件

en: cannot make segment writable for relocation
zh_CN: 在重新寻址以后无法将节设为可写入状态

en: cannot map archive header
zh_CN: 无法映射归档文件头

en: cannot map database file
zh_CN: 无法映射数据库文件

en: cannot map locale archive file
zh_CN: 无法映射区域归档文件

en: cannot map pages for fdesc table
zh_CN: 无法为 fdesc 表映射页

en: cannot map pages for fptr table
zh_CN: 无法为 fptr 表映射页

en: cannot map zero-fill pages
zh_CN: 无法映射用零填充的页

en: cannot open
zh_CN: 无法打开

en: cannot open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: cannot open %s/task
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s/任务

en: cannot open /proc/self/cmdline: %m; disabling paranoia mode
zh_CN: 无法打开 /proc/self/cmdline：%m；停用偏执模式

en: cannot open database file `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开数据库文件 %s

en: cannot open directory "%s": %s: ignored
zh_CN: 无法打开目录“%s”：%s：忽略

en: cannot open input file
zh_CN: 无法打开输入文件

en: cannot open input file `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开输入文件“%s”

en: cannot open locale archive "%s"
zh_CN: 无法打开区域归档文件“%s”

en: cannot open locale definition file `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开区域定义文件“%s”

en: cannot open output file
zh_CN: 无法打开输出文件

en: cannot open output file `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开输出文件“%s”

en: cannot open output file `%s' for category `%s'
zh_CN: 无法为范畴“%2$s”打开输出文件“%1$s”

en: cannot open shared object file
zh_CN: 无法打开共享对象文件

en: cannot open socket: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开套接字：%s

en: cannot prepare reading %s/task
zh_CN: 无法准备读取 %s/任务

en: cannot read all files in "%s": ignored
zh_CN: 无法读入“%s”中的所有文件：忽略

en: cannot read archive header
zh_CN: 无法读入归档文件头

en: cannot read character map directory `%s'
zh_CN: 无法读入字母映射目录“%s”

en: cannot read data from locale archive
zh_CN: 无法从语区归档读取数据

en: cannot read dynamic section
zh_CN: 无法读取动态节

en: cannot read file data
zh_CN: 无法读入文件数据

en: cannot read header
zh_CN: 无法读入头

en: cannot read invalidate ACK
zh_CN: 无法读入 invalidate ACK

en: cannot read link map
zh_CN: 无法读取链结映射

en: cannot read object name
zh_CN: 无法读取对象名称

en: cannot read program header
zh_CN: 无法读取程序标头

en: cannot read program interpreter
zh_CN: 无法读取程序解译器

en: cannot read r_debug
zh_CN: 无法读取 r_debug

en: cannot read statistics data
zh_CN: 无法读入统计数据

en: cannot rename new archive
zh_CN: 无法改变新归档文件的名称

en: cannot rename temporary file
zh_CN: 无法重命名暂存文件

en: cannot resize archive file
zh_CN: 无法改变归档文件的大小

en: cannot restore segment prot after reloc
zh_CN: 重定位后无法恢复段 prot

en: cannot save new repertoire map
zh_CN: 无法保存新的指令表

en: cannot set file creation context for `%s'
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 设置文件创建语境

en: cannot stat database file
zh_CN: 无法取得数据库文件的状态

en: cannot stat locale archive "%s"
zh_CN: 无法对区域归档文件“%s”进行 stat() 操作

en: cannot stat newly created file
zh_CN: 无法取得新创建文件的状态

en: cannot stat shared object
zh_CN: 无法对共享目标进行 stat 操作

en: cannot write output files to `%s'
zh_CN: 无法将输出文件写入“%s”

en: cannot write result: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入结果：“%s”

en: cannot write statistics: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入统计：%s

en: cannot write to database file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入数据库文件 %s: %s

en: cap_init failed
zh_CN: cap_init 失败

en: cap_set_proc failed
zh_CN: cap_set_proc 失败

en: character '%s' in class `%s' must be in class `%s'
zh_CN: 类“%2$s”中的字符“%1$s”必须属于类“%3$s”

en: character '%s' in class `%s' must not be in class `%s'
zh_CN: 类“%2$s”中的字符“%1$s”不得属于类“%3$s”

en: character <SP> not defined in character map
zh_CN: 字符映射中未定义字符 <SP>

en: character L'\u%0*x' in class `%s' must be in class `%s'
zh_CN: character L'\u%0*x' (放在类别 `%s' 之中) 必须在类别 `%s' 里面

en: character L'\u%0*x' in class `%s' must not be in class `%s'
zh_CN: character L'\u%0*x' (放在类别 `%s' 之中) 不能在类别 `%s' 里面

en: character class `%s' already defined
zh_CN: 字符类“%s”已定义

en: character map `%s' already defined
zh_CN: 字集对照表 `%s' 已经定义过了

en: character map `%s' is not ASCII compatible, locale not ISO C compliant [--no-warnings=ascii]
zh_CN: 字符映射“%s”不兼容ASCII，区域化数据库不符合 ISO C  [--no-warnings=ascii]

en: character map file `%s' not found
zh_CN: 找不到字符映射文件“%s”

en: character sets with locking states are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持带有锁定状态的字符集

en: checking for monitored file `%s': %s
zh_CN: 检查监视的文件 '%s': %s

en: child exited with status %d
zh_CN: 子进程以状态 %d 退出

en: child terminated by signal %d
zh_CN: 子进程被信号 %d 中断

en: circular dependencies between locale definitions
zh_CN: 区域定义中的循环依赖

en: clnt_raw.c: fatal header serialization error
zh_CN: clnt_raw.c：致命的头编序错误

en: command line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: connect to address %s:
zh_CN: 连接到地址 %s：

en: considering %s entry "%s", timeout %llu
zh_CN: 考虑 %s 项目“%s”，超时 %llu

en: considering %s entry "%s", timeout %lu
zh_CN: 考虑 %s 项目“%s”，超时 %lu

en: conversion from `%s' is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持以“%s”为源头的转换

en: conversion from `%s' to `%s' is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持从“%s”到“%s”的转换

en: conversion modules not available
zh_CN: 转换模块不可用

en: conversion rate value cannot be zero
zh_CN: 转换率的值不能为 0

en: conversion stopped due to problem in writing the output
zh_CN: 由于写入输出时出现的问题转换停止

en: conversion to `%s' is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持以“%s”为目标的转换

en: conversions from `%s' and to `%s' are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持从“%s”到“%s”的转换

en: copy used because hard link failed: %s
zh_CN: 硬链接失败，已复制文件：%s

en: copy used because symbolic link failed: %s
zh_CN: 符号链接失败，已复制文件：%s

en: could not initialize conditional variable
zh_CN: 无法初始化条件变量

en: could not start any worker thread; terminating
zh_CN: 无法开始任何背景工作线程；终止中

en: could not start clean-up thread; terminating
zh_CN: 无法开始清理线程；终止中

en: couldn't create an rpc server
zh_CN: 无法创建 rpc 服务器

en: couldn't register prog %ld vers %ld
zh_CN: 无法注册程序 %ld 版本 %ld

en: database %s is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持数据库“%s”

en: database [key ...]
zh_CN: 数据库 [键 ...]

en: database for %s corrupted or simultaneously used; remove %s manually if necessary and restart
zh_CN: 数据库用于 %s 已损坏或被同步地使用；若必要，手动移除 %s 并重启

en: default character map file `%s' not found
zh_CN: 找不到默认字符映射文件“%s”

en: disable IDN encoding
zh_CN: 停用 IDN 编码

en: disabled inotify-based monitoring after read error %d
zh_CN: 停用基于 inotify 的监控，在读取错误 %d 发生后

en: disabled inotify-based monitoring for directory `%s': %s
zh_CN: 为目录 `%s' 禁用基于 inotify 的监控: %s

en: disabled inotify-based monitoring for file `%s': %s
zh_CN: 为 `%s' 禁用基于 inotify 的监控: %s

en: duplicate definition of <%s>
zh_CN: 重复定义 <%s>

en: duplicate definition of script `%s'
zh_CN: 重复定义脚本“%s”

en: duplicate key
zh_CN: 重复键值

en: duplicate set definition
zh_CN: 重复的集合定义

en: duplicate zone name %s (file "%s", line %ld)
zh_CN: 重复的区域名称 %s （文件“%s”，行 %ld）

en: duplicate zone name %s (file "%s", line %lld)
zh_CN: 重复的区域名称 %s （文件“%s”，行 %lld）

en: duplicated definition for mapping `%s'
zh_CN: 重复定义映射“%s”

en: duplicated message identifier
zh_CN: 重复的消息标识符

en: duplicated message number
zh_CN: 重复的消息编号

en: ellipsis range must be marked by two operands of same type
zh_CN: 省略区域必须用两个型别相同的算符标示出来

en: empty dynamic string token substitution
zh_CN: 空动态字符串替换

en: empty file name
zh_CN: 空文件名

en: enablecache: cache already enabled
zh_CN: enablecache：缓存已经启用

en: enablecache: could not allocate cache
zh_CN: enablecache：无法分配缓存

en: enablecache: could not allocate cache data
zh_CN: enablecache：无法分配缓存数据

en: enablecache: could not allocate cache fifo
zh_CN: enablecache: 无法配置缓存 fifo 管线

en: encoding for output
zh_CN: 输出编码

en: encoding of original text
zh_CN: 原始文本编码

en: error due to GNU_PROPERTY_1_NEEDED_INDIRECT_EXTERN_ACCESS
zh_CN: 由 GNU_PROPERTY_1_NEEDED_INDIRECT_EXTERN_ACCESS 导致的错误

en: error getting caller's id: %s
zh_CN: 取得调用程序识别码时发生错误: %s

en: error while adding equivalent collating symbol
zh_CN: 正在加入同义对照符号时发生错误

en: error while closing input `%s'
zh_CN: 关闭输入“%s”时出错

en: error while closing output file
zh_CN: 关闭输出文件时出错

en: error while closing the profiling data file
zh_CN: 正在关闭测试数据文件时发生错误

en: error while loading shared libraries
zh_CN: 载入共享库时出错

en: error while reading the input
zh_CN: 读取输入时出错

en: error: you do not have read permission for
zh_CN: 错误：你没有读权限

en: executable \`$program' not found\n
zh_CN: 可运行文件 “$program” 找不到\n

en: exited with unknown exit code
zh_CN: 以未知的退出码退出

en: expected continuation line not found
zh_CN: 找不到应该出现的续行

en: expecting string argument for `copy'
zh_CN: `copy' 的参数应该是字串才对

en: extra trailing semicolon
zh_CN: 多余的终止分号

en: failed to add file watch `%s`: %s
zh_CN: 添加文件监视 `%s' 失败: %s

en: failed to create new locale archive
zh_CN: 无法创建新区域归档文件

en: failed to load shared object `%s'
zh_CN: 载入共享目标文件“%s”失败

en: failed to load symbol data
zh_CN: 载入符号数据失败

en: failed to map segment from shared object
zh_CN: 无法从共享目标中映射段

en: failed to mmap the profiling data file
zh_CN: 测试数据文件 mmap 失败

en: failed to remove file watch `%s`: %s
zh_CN: 移除文件监视 `%s' 失败: %s

en: failed to start conversion processing
zh_CN: 启动转换处理失败

en: failed to turn on BTI protection
zh_CN: 启用 BTI 保护失败

en: failed to write new database file
zh_CN: 写入新数据库文件时失败

en: failure while reading configuration file; this is fatal
zh_CN: 无法读入配置文件；这是致命的

en: failure while writing data for category `%s'
zh_CN: 为范畴“%s”写入数据失败

en: file %s is truncated
zh_CN: 文件 %s 己被截断

en: file name '%s' begins with '/'
zh_CN: 文件名“%s”以“/”开头

en: file name '%s' component contains leading '-'
zh_CN: 文件名“%s”部分以“-”开头

en: file name '%s' contains '%.*s' component
zh_CN: 文件名“%s”包含“%.*s”部分

en: file name '%s' contains byte '%c'
zh_CN: 文件名“%s”包含字节“%c”

en: file name '%s' contains byte '\%o'
zh_CN: 文件名“%s”包含字节“\%o”

en: file name '%s' contains overlength component '%.*s...'
zh_CN: 文件名“%s”中的“%.*s”部分过长

en: file not a database file
zh_CN: 文件不是数据库文件

en: file size does not match
zh_CN: 文件大小不匹配

en: file too short
zh_CN: 文件过短

en: format '%s' not handled by pre-2015 versions of zic
zh_CN: “%s”格式无法由早于 2015 年的 zic 版本所处理

en: fractional seconds rejected by pre-2018 versions of zic
zh_CN: 小数秒会被 2018 年之前的 zic 版本拒绝

en: freed %zu bytes in %s cache
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 缓存中 %1$zu 字节可用

en: fstat failed
zh_CN: fstat 失败

en: garbage at end of character code specification
zh_CN: 字符编码设置结束位置的无用数据

en: garbage at end of number
zh_CN: 数字末尾有无用字符

en: generate call graph
zh_CN: 生成调用图

en: generate flat profile with counts and ticks
zh_CN: 从运行次数与经历时间的数据中产生直接的测速结果

en: getgrouplist failed
zh_CN: getgrouplist 失败

en: handle_request: request received (Version = %d)
zh_CN: 处理请求：已收到请求 (版本 = %d)

en: handle_request: request received (Version = %d) from PID %ld
zh_CN: 处理请求：已从进程ID %2$ld 收到请求 (版本 = %1$d)

en: hard linked somewhere
zh_CN: 某处的硬链接

en: has characters other than ASCII alphanumerics, '-' or '+'
zh_CN: 含有 ASCII 数字、字母、“-”、“+”之外的字符

en: has fewer than 3 characters
zh_CN: 不足 3 个字符

en: has more than 6 characters
zh_CN: 超过 6 个字符

en: header size does not match
zh_CN: 标头大小不吻合

en: hexadecimal range format should use only capital characters
zh_CN: 在表示十六进制的范围时只能用大写的英文本母表示

en: ignored inotify event for `%s` (file exists)
zh_CN: 为 `%s` 忽略 inotify 事件（文件存在）

en: illegal 8-bit character in untranslated string
zh_CN: 为翻译字符串中的非法 8 比特字符

en: illegal 8-bit escape sequence
zh_CN: 非法 8 比特转义序列

en: illegal escape sequence at end of string
zh_CN: 字符串末尾的非法转义序列

en: illegal input sequence at position %ld
zh_CN: 未知 %ld 处的非法输入序列

en: illegal set number
zh_CN: 非法的集合编号

en: implementation limit: no more than %Zd character classes allowed
zh_CN: 程序实现的限制: 不能使用超过 %Zd 个字集类别

en: implementation limit: no more than %d character maps allowed
zh_CN: 实现限制：不得多于 %d 个字符映射表

en: incompatible -b options
zh_CN: 不兼容的 -b 选项

en: incomplete character or shift sequence at end of buffer
zh_CN: 位于缓冲区末尾的不完整字符或转义序列

en: incomplete set of locale files in "%s"
zh_CN: “%s”中的区域文件不完整

en: initial getgrouplist failed
zh_CN: 初始化 getgrouplist 失败

en: input line of unknown type
zh_CN: 未知类型的输入行

en: integer overflow
zh_CN: 整数溢出

en: internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: internal error (illegal descriptor)
zh_CN: 内部错误 (非法的描述符)

en: internal error in %s, line %u
zh_CN: 在 %s 的第 %u 行出现内部错误

en: internal error: symidx out of range of fptr table
zh_CN: 内部错误: symidx 超出 fptr 表的范围

en: invalid ELF header
zh_CN: 无效的 ELF 头

en: invalid UT offset
zh_CN: 无效的 UT 偏移量

en: invalid UTF-8 sequence %s
zh_CN: 无效的 UTF-8 序列 %s

en: invalid abbreviation format
zh_CN: 无效的缩略格式

en: invalid character: message ignored
zh_CN: 无效的字符：忽略消息

en: invalid day of month
zh_CN: 无效的日

en: invalid definition
zh_CN: 无效的定义

en: invalid encoding given
zh_CN: 给出无效的编码

en: invalid ending year
zh_CN: 无效的终止年份

en: invalid escape sequence
zh_CN: 无效的转义序列

en: invalid leaping year
zh_CN: 无效的闰年

en: invalid line
zh_CN: 无效的行

en: invalid mode
zh_CN: 无效的模式

en: invalid mode for dlopen()
zh_CN: 无效的 dlopen() 模式

en: invalid mode parameter
zh_CN: 无效的模式参数

en: invalid month name
zh_CN: 无效的月名称

en: invalid names for character range
zh_CN: 无效的字符范围名称

en: invalid namespace
zh_CN: 无效的命名空间

en: invalid option: -b '%s'
zh_CN: 无效选项：-b '%s'

en: invalid persistent database file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无效的永久性的数据库文件 “%s” ：%s

en: invalid pointer size
zh_CN: 无效的指针大小

en: invalid process ID '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的进程识别号 %s

en: invalid quote character
zh_CN: 无效的引用字符

en: invalid saved time
zh_CN: 无效的已保存时间

en: invalid starting year
zh_CN: 无效的起始年份

en: invalid target namespace in dlmopen()
zh_CN: dlmopen() 中无效的目标名字空间

en: invalid thread ID '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的线程识别号 %s

en: invalid time of day
zh_CN: 无效的时间

en: invalid weekday name
zh_CN: 无效的星期名

en: invalidation failed
zh_CN: 无效化失败

en: key length in request too long: %d
zh_CN: 请求中的键过长：%d

en: ldd: option \`$1' is ambiguous
zh_CN: ldd: 选项“$1”具有二义性

en: leap second precedes Epoch
zh_CN: 闰秒出现在创世之前

en: libc6 library %s in wrong directory
zh_CN: libc5 的库 %s 处于错误的目录中

en: libraries %s and %s in directory %s have same soname but different type.
zh_CN: 目录 %3$s 中的 %1$s 和 %2$s 的 so 名称相同但类型不同。

en: line too long
zh_CN: 行过长

en: link to link
zh_CN: 链接到链接

en: list all known coded character sets
zh_CN: 列举所有已知的字符集

en: locale "%s" not in archive
zh_CN: 区域“%s”在归档文件中

en: locale '%s' already exists
zh_CN: 区域“%s”已存在

en: locale alias file `%s' not found
zh_CN: 找不到区域别名文件“%s”

en: locale name should consist only of portable characters
zh_CN: 区域名称应该仅由可移植的字符组成

en: locale.alias file to consult when making archive
zh_CN: 在制作归档文件时参考 locale.alias 文件

en: lstat failed
zh_CN: lstat 操作失败

en: makecontext: does not know how to handle more than 8 arguments
zh_CN: makecontext：不知道该如何处理多于 8 个参数的情况

en: malformed line ignored
zh_CN: 忽略格式错误的行

en: maximum file size for %s database too small
zh_CN: 最大值文件大小用于 %s 数据库太小

en: memory clobbered before allocated block
zh_CN: 内存在分配之前就被覆写了

en: memory clobbered past end of allocated block
zh_CN: 内存覆写超过了经过的已分配的区块尾部

en: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: memory is consistent, library is buggy
zh_CN: 内存不一致，库有错误

en: memusage: option \`${1##*=}' is ambiguous
zh_CN: memusage：选项“${1##*=}”具有二义性

en: memusage: unrecognized option \`$1'
zh_CN: memusage：无法识别的选项“$1”

en: missing file arguments
zh_CN: 缺少文件参数

en: mmap of cache file failed.
zh_CN: 缓冲文件的 mmap 失败。

en: monitored file `%s` changed (mtime)
zh_CN: 监视的文件 '%s' 变了 (mtime)

en: monitored file `%s` was %s, adding watch
zh_CN: 监视文件 `%s' 原为 %s，添加监视

en: monitored file `%s` was %s, removing watch
zh_CN: 监视文件 `%s' 原为 %s，移除监视

en: monitored file `%s` was written to
zh_CN: 监视的文件 '%s' 被写入

en: monitored parent directory `%s` was %s, removing watch on `%s`
zh_CN: 监视父目录 `%s' 原为 %s，移除 `%s' 上的监视

en: monitoring directory `%s` (%d)
zh_CN: 监视目录 `%s` (%d)

en: monitoring file %s for database %s
zh_CN: 监视文件 %s, 用于数据库 %s

en: monitoring file `%s` (%d)
zh_CN: 监控文件 `%s' (%d)

en: more than one dynamic segment
zh_CN: 多于一个动态段

en: need absolute file name for configuration file when using -r
zh_CN: 需要绝对文件名称用于组态文件时正在使用 -r

en: needs to be installed setuid `root'
zh_CN: 需要是已安装的 setuid “root”

en: never registered prog %d
zh_CN: 从未注册的程序 %d

en: no
zh_CN: 无

en: no <Uxxxx> or <Uxxxxxxxx> value given
zh_CN: 即未给出 <Uxxxx> 也未给出 <Uxxxxxxxx>

en: no POSIX environment variable for zone
zh_CN: 无 POSIX 环境变量用于区

en: no entries to be processed
zh_CN: 没有条目可供处理

en: no input digits defined and none of the standard names in the charmap
zh_CN: 没有定义输入数字，在字集对照表中也找不到相符的标准名称

en: no more memory for database '%s'
zh_CN: 无更多内存可用于数据库 “%s”

en: no more namespaces available for dlmopen()
zh_CN: 无更多命名空间可见于 dlmopen ()

en: no other keyword shall be specified when `copy' is used
zh_CN: 使用“copy”时不应再使用其它关键字

en: no output digits defined and none of the standard names in the charmap
zh_CN: 没有定义输出数字，在字集对照表中也找不到相符的标准名称

en: no output file produced because errors were issued
zh_CN: 由于出现错误，没有产生输出文件

en: no output file produced because warnings were issued
zh_CN: 由于出现警告而未生成输出文件

en: no symbolic name given
zh_CN: 没有给出符号名

en: no symbolic name given for end of range
zh_CN: 没有为范围的结束给出符号化的名称

en: no valid %s/task entries
zh_CN: 无效的 %s/task 条目

en: no write permission to output path '%s': %s
zh_CN: 没有输出路径“%s”的写权限：%s

en: nonzero padding in e_ident
zh_CN: 在 e_ident 中填补非零值

en: not all characters used in `outdigit' are available in the charmap
zh_CN: 在字集对照表中无法找到某些在 `outdigit' 中用到的字符

en: not all characters used in `outdigit' are available in the repertoire
zh_CN: 在编码映射表中无法找到某些在 `outdigit' 中用到的字符

en: not regular file
zh_CN: 不是普通文件

en: nscd configuration:
    
    %15d  server debug level
zh_CN: nscd 配置：
    
    %15d  服务器调试级别

en: nscd not running!
zh_CN: nscd 未运行！

en: number of bytes for byte sequence of beginning and end of range not the same: %d vs %d
zh_CN: 在范围起始与结束的字节序列中，字节的数目并不一致: %d vs %d

en: object file has no dynamic section
zh_CN: 目标文件没有动态节

en: object file has no loadable segments
zh_CN: 目标文件没有可加载段

en: omit invalid characters from output
zh_CN: 从输出中忽略无效的字符

en: only ET_DYN and ET_EXEC can be loaded
zh_CN: 只有 ET_DYN 以及 ET_EXEC 可以加载

en: only WIDTH definitions are allowed to follow the CHARMAP definition
zh_CN: 只有 WIDTH 定义才能直接写在 CHARMAP 定义之后

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: output file
zh_CN: 输出文件

en: parameter null or not set
zh_CN: 参数为 null 或未设置

en: pmap_getmaps.c: rpc problem
zh_CN: pmap_getmaps.c: 远程进程调用问题

en: poll: protocol failure in circuit setup
zh_CN: poll: 通信协定在设置线路时失效

en: prctl(KEEPCAPS) failed
zh_CN: prctl(KEEPCAPS) 失败

en: pre-2014 clients may mishandle more than 1200 transition times
zh_CN: 2014 之前的客户端可能会错误处理超过 1200 次的改变次数

en: premature end of `translit_ignore' definition
zh_CN: `translit_ignore' 定义没有按时结束

en: previous definition was here
zh_CN: 前一个定义在这里

en: print list of count paths and their number of use
zh_CN: 打印当前路径的列表和他们的使用次数

en: print progress information
zh_CN: 打印进度信息

en: problems while reading `%s'
zh_CN: 读取“%s”时出错

en: process %lu is no ELF program
zh_CN: 进程 %lu 并非 ELF 程序

en: profiling data file `%s' does not match shared object `%s'
zh_CN: 测试数据文件 `%s' 与共用对象文件 `%s' 不符合

en: provide access to FD %d, for %s
zh_CN: 提供访问到 FD %d, 用于 %s

en: pruning %s cache; time %ld
zh_CN: pruning %s 缓存；时间 %ld

en: rcmd: %s: short read
zh_CN: rcmd: %s: 读入数据过短

en: rcmd: Cannot allocate memory
zh_CN: rcmd：无法分配内存

en: rcmd: poll (setting up stderr): %m
zh_CN: rcmd: poll (正在设置标准错误输出): %m

en: rcmd: socket: All ports in use
zh_CN: rcmd：socket：所有端口都已在使用了

en: rcmd: write (setting up stderr): %m
zh_CN: rcmd: write (正在设置标准错误输出): %m

en: re-exec failed: %s; disabling paranoia mode
zh_CN: re-exec 失败：%s; 停用偏执模式

en: reading of ELF header failed
zh_CN: 读取 ELF 头部失败

en: reading of section header string table failed
zh_CN: 读取节头部字符串表失败

en: reading of section headers failed
zh_CN: 读取节头部失败

en: rebuild shared object with IBT support enabled
zh_CN: 启用 IBT 支持重新构建共享对象

en: rebuild shared object with SHSTK support enabled
zh_CN: 启用 SHSTK 支持重新构建共享对象

en: reference clients mishandle more than %d transition times
zh_CN: 参考客户端会错误处理超过 %d 次的改变次数

en: registerrpc: out of memory
zh_CN: registerrpc：内存不足

en: relative path `%s' used to build cache
zh_CN: 用来建置缓存的相对路径 `%s'

en: repertoire map file `%s' not found
zh_CN: 找不到编码映射表 `%s'

en: request from %ld not handled due to missing permission
zh_CN: 由于缺少权限而无法处理来自 %ld 的要求

en: request from '%s' [%ld] not handled due to missing permission
zh_CN: 由于缺少权限而无法处理来自 '%s' [%ld] 的要求

en: request not handled due to missing permission
zh_CN: 要求无法控柄的由于缺少权限

en: resulting bytes for range not representable.
zh_CN: 范围的结果字节无法被表述出来。

en: rule goes past start/end of month; will not work with pre-2004 versions of zic
zh_CN: 规则超过开始/结束月分；将无法用于 2004 年之前的 zic 版本

en: same rule name in multiple files
zh_CN: 多个文件中的相同规则名

en: secure services not implemented anymore
zh_CN: 安全服务不再实现

en: setgroups failed
zh_CN: setgroups 失败

en: shared object cannot be dlopen()ed
zh_CN: 无法用 dlopen() 打开共享库

en: shared object not open
zh_CN: 共享库未打开

en: short read while reading request key: %s
zh_CN: 读入请求键的时候没有读入足够的数据：%s

en: short read while reading request: %s
zh_CN: 读取请求时没有读入足够的数据：%s

en: short write in %s: %s
zh_CN: 写入 %s 的数据过短: %s

en: size overflow
zh_CN: 大小溢出

en: socket: protocol failure in circuit setup
zh_CN: socket: 通信协定在设置线路时失效

en: standard input
zh_CN: 标准输入

en: start and end character sequence of range must have the same length
zh_CN: 范围的起始和终止字符序列必须具有相同的长度

en: starting year greater than ending year
zh_CN: 起始年份大于终止年份

en: stat failed for file `%s'; will try again later: %s
zh_CN: stat 文件 `%s' 失败；将稍后再试: %s

en: stat of "%s" failed: %s: ignored
zh_CN: 无法对“%s”运行 stat：%s：忽略

en: suggested size of table for database %s larger than the persistent database's table
zh_CN: 用于数据库 %s 的建议表格大小大于永久性的数据库表格

en: suppress warnings
zh_CN: 关闭警告

en: svc_run: - out of memory
zh_CN: svc_run： - 内存不足

en: svc_run: - poll failed
zh_CN: svc_run: - poll 失败

en: svc_tcp.c - cannot getsockname or listen
zh_CN: svc_tcp.c - 无法进行 getsockname 或 listen 操作

en: svc_tcp.c - tcp socket creation problem
zh_CN: svc_tcp.c - tcp 套接字创建问题

en: svc_unix.c - AF_UNIX socket creation problem
zh_CN: svc_unix.c - AF_UNIX 套接字创建问题

en: svc_unix.c - cannot getsockname or listen
zh_CN: svc_unix.c - 无法进行 getsockname 或 listen 操作

en: svcudp_create - cannot getsockname
zh_CN: svcudp_create - 无法调用 getsockname

en: svcudp_create: socket creation problem
zh_CN: svcudp_create: 套接字创建问题

en: svcudp_create: xp_pad is too small for IP_PKTINFO
zh_CN: svcudp_create：xp_pad 对 IP_PKTINFO 来说太小

en: symbol `%.*s' not in charmap
zh_CN: 符号 `%.*s' 并不在字集对照表中

en: symbol `%.*s' not in repertoire map
zh_CN: 符号 `%.*s' 并不在编码映射表中

en: symbol `%s'
zh_CN: 符号“%s”

en: symbol `%s' has the same encoding as
zh_CN: 跟符号 `%s' 有相同的编码:

en: symbol `%s' not defined
zh_CN: 符号“%s”未定义

en: symbol lookup error
zh_CN: 符号查询错误

en: symbolic link used because hard link failed: %s
zh_CN: 硬链接失败，已使用符号链接：%s

en: syntax error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: syntax error in %s definition: %s
zh_CN: %s 的定义中的语法错误：%s

en: syntax error in prolog: %s
zh_CN: 序言中语法错误：%s

en: syntax error in repertoire map definition: %s
zh_CN: 编码映射表中的定义有语法错误: %s

en: syntax error: not inside a locale definition section
zh_CN: 语法错误：不在区域定义节之中

en: this is the first definition
zh_CN: 这是第一个定义

en: time overflow
zh_CN: 时间溢出

en: time too large
zh_CN: 时间过大

en: time too small
zh_CN: 时间太小

en: time zone abbreviation differs from POSIX standard
zh_CN: 时区缩写与 POSIX 标准不同

en: time zone abbreviation has fewer than 3 characters
zh_CN: 时区缩写少于 3 个字母

en: time zone abbreviation has too many characters
zh_CN: 时区缩写字母太多

en: to-value <U%0*X> of range is smaller than from-value <U%0*X>
zh_CN: 区域定义的结尾值 <U%0*X> 比起始值 <U%0*X> 还要小

en: to-value character sequence is smaller than from-value sequence
zh_CN: 字符序列定义的结尾值比起始值还要小

en: too few bytes in character encoding
zh_CN: 字符编码中字节数过少

en: too many arguments
zh_CN: 选项过多

en: too many bytes in character encoding
zh_CN: 字符编码中字节数过多

en: too many errors; giving up
zh_CN: 错误过多；放弃

en: too many leap seconds
zh_CN: 太多闰秒

en: too many local time types
zh_CN: 过多的本地时间类型

en: too many transition times
zh_CN: 过多的改变次数

en: too many, or too long, time zone abbreviations
zh_CN: 过多或过长的时区缩写

en: trailing garbage at end of line
zh_CN: 行尾出现无用字符

en: trouble replying to prog %d
zh_CN: 回应程序 %d 时发生困难

en: two rules for same instant
zh_CN: 为同一时间点制订了两种规则

en: typed single year
zh_CN: 输入的年分是同一年

en: unable to allocate buffer for input
zh_CN: 无法为输入分配缓冲区

en: unable to free arguments
zh_CN: 无法释放参数

en: undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: uninitialized header
zh_CN: 未起始的标头

en: unknown character `%s'
zh_CN: 未知的字符“%s”

en: unknown directive `%s': line ignored
zh_CN: 未知的指令“%s”：忽略此行

en: unknown iconv() error %d
zh_CN: 未知的 iconv() 错误 %d

en: unknown name "%s"
zh_CN: 未知名称 “%s”

en: unknown set `%s'
zh_CN: 未知集合“%s”

en: unknown specification "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的规范“%s”

en: unrecognized option
zh_CN: 无法识别的选项

en: unsupported dlinfo request
zh_CN: 不支持的 dlinfo 请求

en: unterminated message
zh_CN: 未终止的消息

en: unterminated string
zh_CN: 未终止的字符串

en: unterminated symbolic name
zh_CN: 未终止的符号名

en: upper limit in range is smaller than lower limit
zh_CN: 范围的上限小于下限

en: use of 2/29 in non leap-year
zh_CN: 在非闰年时用到 2/29 日

en: value for %s must be an integer
zh_CN: %s 的值必须为整数

en: value for <%s> must be 1 or greater
zh_CN: <%s>的值必须是 1 或更大

en: value of <%s> must be greater or equal than the value of <%s>
zh_CN: <%s> 的值必须大于等于 <%s> 的值

en: values over 24 hours not handled by pre-2007 versions of zic
zh_CN: 24 小时以上的值无法由早于 2007 的 zic 版本所处理

en: verification failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: version lookup error
zh_CN: 版本查找错误

en: warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: warning: The LOCPATH variable is set to "%s"
zh_CN: 警告：变量 LOCPATH 设置为 “%s”

en: warning: you do not have execution permission for
zh_CN: 警告：你没有执行权限

en: while inserting in search tree
zh_CN: 插入搜索树时

en: while opening old catalog file
zh_CN: 在打开旧分类文件时

en: while preparing output
zh_CN: 准备输出时

en: while stat'ing profiling data file
zh_CN: 分析 profile 数据文件时

en: wild compilation-time specification of zic_t
zh_CN: zic_t 的万用编译时间规格

en: with UCS range values one must use the hexadecimal symbolic ellipsis `..'
zh_CN: 用来指定 UCS 值的范围时得用十六进制表示的省略符号 `..'

en: with character code range values one must use the absolute ellipsis `...'
zh_CN: 用来指定字符编码值的范围时得用绝对位置的省略符号 `…'

en: with symbolic name range values the absolute ellipsis `...' must not be used
zh_CN: 用符号名称来指定字符编码范围时不可以用绝对位置的省略符号 `…'

en: write incomplete
zh_CN: 写入不完整

en: writeable by other than owner
zh_CN: 可由除所有者之外的人写入

en: wrong ELF class: ELFCLASS32
zh_CN: 错误的 ELF 类：ELFCLASS32

en: wrong ELF class: ELFCLASS64
zh_CN: 错误的 ELF 类：ELFCLASS64

en: wrong number of arguments
zh_CN: 参数个数错误

en: wrong number of fields on Leap line
zh_CN: 闰时设置行的字段数目错误

en: wrong number of fields on Link line
zh_CN: 链接行中域的个数错误

en: wrong number of fields on Rule line
zh_CN: 规则行中域的个数错误

en: wrong number of fields on Zone continuation line
zh_CN: 时区接续行的字段数目不对

en: wrong number of fields on Zone line
zh_CN: 区域行中域的个数错误

en: xtrace: unrecognized option \`$1'\n
zh_CN: xtrace：无法识别的选项“$1”\n

en: year type "%s" is obsolete; use "-" instead
zh_CN: 年类型 “%s” 过时；使用 ”-“ 替代

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: yp_update: cannot convert host to netname
zh_CN: yp_update：无法将主机名转换为网名

en: yp_update: cannot get server address
zh_CN: yp_update：无法获取服务器地址
